941-865-6696 / 9418656696 Phone Number Details

Caller Name:

My Brother
(According To 1 People)

Caller Type:

Unknown
(According To 14 People)

Spoofed Numbers: Caution, 941-865-6696 is a "spoofed" number, which means that whoever called you "tricked" your caller ID to display an incorrect phone number. Telemarketers do this so you cannot complain, but they failed... you can still file a complaint here to fight back against unethical telemarketers.
Complaint Tally
Last 7 Days
0
0
Last 30 days
0
0
All time
16
6
Federal Trade CommisionComplaints to FTC
0

Powered By Reverse Phone Detective


Caller Complaints

Christine
       Filed by Christine at 12/4/2013 11:45:49 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they keep calling me after I asked not to. I am unable to block this number. Please stop calling me.
 
 



KP
       Filed by KP at 6/20/2013 9:09:12 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unknown caller.
 
 



       Filed at 2/23/2013 11:04:41 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Someone supposedly calling from jail
 
 



Fed up
       Filed by Fed up at 12/16/2012 2:35:35 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me at 11:23 PM and again at 11:30 PM
 
 



       Filed at 12/4/2012 5:31:22 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called & left no message.
 
 



Meagan
       Filed by Meagan at 11/26/2012 2:45:15 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called but didn't leave a message.
 
 



Willis Henry
       Filed by Willis Henry at 9/17/2012 6:38:49 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 941-865-6696
 
 



Boomer
       Filed by Boomer at 9/10/2012 11:00:38 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I want to know whos calling me!they wont leave a message.
 
 



donna
       Filed by donna at 8/27/2012 3:57:03 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this number has shown up as unknown every 1/2 hour on 8/25 10 times & 8/27 7 times-not very good when you are at work & your cell phone gos off so often!
 
 



none
       Filed by none at 5/4/2012 11:06:28 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: My Brother
Phone Number Report: My brother called my iphone and I didn't recognize the number he was calling from, I asked him if this was a new number, and if I should program it - 865-6696 - !! he was totally shocked, said it was definately NOT his number; he hung up and called me back and it registered with his accurate number the 2nd time. STRANGE...
 
 



O'Neil
       Filed by O'Neil at 4/28/2012 4:32:33 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am on the do not call list.
 
 



Mandi
       Filed by Mandi at 3/7/2012 9:33:04 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called 4 times this morning 8:23, 8:38, 8:50, 9:29. Didn't answer, no message. Tried to call the number and it states that the number I have dialed is incorrect.
 
 



Cody
       Filed by Cody at 3/1/2012 8:25:04 AM
Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: threatend me with some BS about possible bad check and possible court dates
 
 



Unknown
       Filed by Unknown at 12/13/2011 5:44:27 PM
Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling my number. Answered once. Said they were "NASA Research". Didn't buy it. Hung up.
 
 



Bina
       Filed by Bina at 11/27/2010 4:05:25 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Constantly recieve calls from this number
 
 



941annoyed
       Filed by 941annoyed at 7/17/2009 9:50:38 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls and calls all day long and never leaves a message!
 
 

941/865/6696   941.865.6696   941 Area Code