917-595-1700 / 9175951700 Phone Number Details

Caller Name:

Harte Hanks
(According To 2 People)

Location: New York, NY

Caller Type:

Telemarketer
(According To 6 People)

Carrier: Paetec Communications, Inc. - Ny

Complaint Tally
Last 7 Days
0
0
Last 30 days
2
0
All time
13
51
Federal Trade CommisionComplaints to FTC
83

Powered By Reverse Phone Detective


Caller Complaints

SHELLEY
       Filed by SHELLEY at 11/12/2014 6:40:55 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: CALLS BACK TO BACK CONSTANTLY WITHOUT A MESSAGE EACH TIME? WHEN I CALL BACK, GET A BUSY SIGNAL. I HAVE PUT ON MY BLOCK LIST ON MY CELL PHONE.
 
 



Teresa
       Filed by Teresa at 11/9/2014 1:24:16 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This phone number calls me 2-3 times per day.They never leave a message.Very Annoying
 
 



       Filed at 9/5/2012 8:48:23 AM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: pushie # 512-681-5896 want them to stop calling
 
 



Hate these calls
       Filed by Hate these calls at 4/30/2012 8:38:09 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call and never leave a message... wish they would at least leave a message.. I don't answer my phone when I don't recognize the number. I have blocked this number. Any idea who this might be? I have no idea at all...
 
 



tammy
       Filed by tammy at 4/18/2012 12:02:39 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: How can you get the to stop. They are really annoyin!!
 
 



MelBD
       Filed by MelBD at 1/25/2012 2:18:14 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Harte Hanks
Phone Number Report: once a week for two years i get a call from someone who said they represent Harte Hanks and they want to ask me computer, I.T., network information. I tell them I do not want to answer any of their questions and to please stop calling here.
 
 



CS, Thornhill ON Canada
       Filed by CS, Thornhill ON Canada at 3/4/2009 7:30:46 AM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: First called Jan 14 (Wed) 9:40am, 2nd call Jan 21 (Wed) 10:00am, 3rd call Mar 4 (Wed) 9:22am. They may haved called other times too. Won't give up. Asked to upate to current database info of our company.
 
 



Anon E Mous
       Filed by Anon E Mous at 1/22/2009 11:17:38 AM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calls almost every day asking for people that are not in this office!
 
 



       Filed at 1/15/2009 11:35:41 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Constantly call; won't leave message; won't stop calling - when have spoken to them, they don't take no for an answer.
 
 



baton rouge company
       Filed by baton rouge company at 10/15/2008 7:20:56 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls my company 5 or 6 times a day. They ask for people who dont work here and i tell them every time they dont. If i transfer them to our IT department and they get a voicemail, they call back immediately wanting to talk to someone. I asked this morning who was calling because they call multiple times everyday and i tell them the same thing over and over. The guy hung up on me.
 
 



The Critical ThinkinG Co.
       Filed by The Critical ThinkinG Co. at 10/9/2008 11:27:12 AM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Continous calls when asked to stop. Ask for specific people, when calls go to VN because they are busy, the caller calls yet again demanding to be connected.
 
 



       Filed at 7/15/2008 3:57:55 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling to try to "verify" info on current and past employees.
 
 



Dempsey
       Filed by Dempsey at 7/8/2008 8:53:59 AM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Harte Hanks
Phone Number Report: They call at least once a week and I have asked them to stop calling 3 times.
 
 

917/595/1700   917.595.1700   917 Area Code