877-585-5974 / 8775855974 Phone Number Details

Caller Name:

Pacific Market Research
(According To 3 People)

Caller Type:

Telemarketer
(According To 22 People)

800 Numbers: While it may seem strange, toll free phone numbers like 1-877-585-5974 are not public record. This means that telemarketers can often call with immunity unless we fight back! File A Complaint Now!
Complaint Tally
Last 7 Days
Complaints
Searches
0
0
Last 30 days
Complaints
Searches
0
2
All time
Complaints
Searches
87
149
Federal Trade Commision Complaints to FTC
0


Caller Complaints

M
       Filed by M at 4/13/2016 5:49:32 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hmmmm -- thought telemarketers were not supposed to call on cell phones; is this not against the law?
 
 



Kane
       Filed by Kane at 4/1/2016 8:41:12 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.
 
 



ford nixon
       Filed by ford nixon at 3/28/2016 2:47:17 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: multiple call from this market research company using multiple numbers
 
 



roger
       Filed by roger at 3/24/2016 4:13:11 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they call when I am going to bed,
 
 



Prukie
       Filed by Prukie at 3/18/2016 2:19:13 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Didn't even asked me if I want to participate to the survey .... Can't take no for an andwer
 
 



       Filed at 3/17/2016 8:13:02 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.
 
 



       Filed at 3/10/2016 5:59:52 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calls late and no one responds
 
 



       Filed at 3/5/2016 8:10:45 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.
 
 



       Filed at 3/5/2016 1:11:53 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.
 
 



Jay
       Filed by Jay at 1/3/2016 10:11:00 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Pacific Market has been calling my home for weeks. I do not answer.
 
 



Becky
       Filed by Becky at 11/1/2015 2:00:04 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This is the third time I got a call from this number, since I don't recognize it, I let it ring and ring or I just don't answer my cell. Never got a message.
 
 



Chuck
       Filed by Chuck at 9/27/2015 1:40:34 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls come in over and over without leaving a message. Six times in four hours! They hang up before we can answer. Super rude...blocked the number!
 
 



Tired
       Filed by Tired at 9/22/2015 2:21:02 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Stop calling . They called and called and called ??
 
 



DK
       Filed by DK at 9/15/2015 11:30:01 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They are asking even financial details in the name of united health care...i am not sure how do they use my details. i am afraid.
 
 



       Filed at 8/20/2015 5:36:39 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: repeated calls.
 
 



JMB
       Filed by JMB at 7/19/2015 12:08:44 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called Saturday afternoon and Sunday morning. Did not answer the call. Left no message.
 
 



       Filed at 7/18/2015 5:16:29 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Never ending marketing calls despite the fact that we have told them repeatedly to stop calling.
 
 



       Filed at 7/17/2015 2:16:48 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.
 
 



NMperson
       Filed by NMperson at 7/7/2015 2:04:13 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited call with repeated calling. This is the 4th call in a 3 day period. Please make it stop!
 
 



       Filed at 7/1/2015 12:00:50 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.
 
 



Ak dude
       Filed by Ak dude at 6/25/2015 8:56:32 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited spam call
 
 



upset
       Filed by upset at 6/20/2015 9:31:29 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: heavy terrorist breathing on the phone, then he or she-male hung up
 
 



       Filed at 5/7/2015 5:47:45 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.
 
 



CFIHawaii
       Filed by CFIHawaii at 5/4/2015 8:06:40 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: unsolicited robocalls from 877-585-5974
 
 



callscreeener
       Filed by callscreeener at 4/18/2015 2:37:04 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: April 18, 2015 1:30pm PST Let it ring a few times before I decided to answer. Something about a "survey" and "research", I hung up.
 
 



Joel
       Filed by Joel at 4/14/2015 1:01:20 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Never ending marketing calls despite the fact that we have told them repeatedly to stop calling.
 
 



Kathy
       Filed by Kathy at 4/13/2015 10:01:58 AM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Says they are with Southern Calif Edison. They are not.
 
 



Kalighat2003
       Filed by Kalighat2003 at 4/12/2015 3:14:49 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Just random call. Don't want any such calls. Very disturbing. Thank you.
 
 



Ginger
       Filed by Ginger at 4/4/2015 1:31:51 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls repeatedly and hangs up!
 
 



john
       Filed by john at 3/28/2015 10:55:46 AM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: telemarketing most waking hours of the day
 
 



Adtr97
       Filed by Adtr97 at 3/25/2015 6:58:34 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They won't stop calling me! I answer and they hang up..
 
 



       Filed at 3/24/2015 6:45:27 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling and hanging up before I can even get to the phone.
 
 



Jack
       Filed by Jack at 3/19/2015 5:47:14 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: calls multiple times after 5pm. calls everyday. blocked the number but calls continued. obviously illegal robo boiler room crap.
 
 



       Filed at 3/12/2015 4:13:14 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unknown who was calling. Woman said "hello,hello" then hung up. I could hear noise in the background-it sounded like people talking.
 
 



       Filed at 3/6/2015 4:54:39 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.
 
 



EK
       Filed by EK at 2/19/2015 4:45:46 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: continual calling each day
 
 



       Filed at 2/13/2015 5:40:08 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.
 
 



LORNA
       Filed by LORNA at 1/31/2015 3:05:37 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I think i answered them once and told them not to call the number again and yet they do keep calling.
 
 



musiclady39
       Filed by musiclady39 at 11/22/2014 10:26:42 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said they were taking a survey for Modesto Irrigation District (MID). Told them I was on the DO NOT CALL list and not to call back. They have called here three times. I finally blocked their number
 
 



Nanook
       Filed by Nanook at 11/17/2014 8:40:07 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls once or twice every day. No message left.
 
 

877/585/5974   877.585.5974   877 Area Code

Page 1 Page 2