877-585-5974 / 8775855974 Phone Number Details

Caller Name:

Pacific Market Research
(According To 4 People)

Caller Type:

Telemarketer
(According To 7 People)

800 Numbers: While it may seem strange, toll free phone numbers like 1-877-585-5974 are not public record. This means that telemarketers can often call with immunity unless we fight back! File A Complaint Now!
Complaint Tally
Last 7 Days
3
0
Last 30 days
6
1
All time
39
75
Federal Trade CommisionComplaints to FTC
0

Powered By Reverse Phone Detective


Caller Complaints

Sunshine
       Filed by Sunshine at 4/13/2014 5:22:56 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have received calls on my cell phone for each of the last five consecutive days. No one is on the line when I pick up. Very annoying, and I wish to be removed from their calling list,.
 
 



Peggy
       Filed by Peggy at 4/13/2014 10:42:08 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am on the "DO NOT CALL LIST" and do not want to receive another phonecall from this number. Just received one on a Sunday afternoon and they called last night, too, after 8:00 p.m. Enough already!
 
 



Rusty
       Filed by Rusty at 4/11/2014 9:19:16 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling around 8 PM. I do not pick up, they do not leave a message. Get the hint already, I do not want them calling. 8 PM is rather late to be calling someone
 
 



Dean
       Filed by Dean at 4/8/2014 6:11:02 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Pacific Market Research
Phone Number Report: Kept calling my number and we kept ignoring them, so finally I answered. They wanted to do a survey. I asked how long it would take and they said 10 minutes. I told them that I was not willing to spend that long. It wasn't so bad talking to the person and telling them no, but they were sort of annoying that they kept calling and not leaving messages.
 
 



Lisa
       Filed by Lisa at 3/31/2014 8:32:06 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: repeted calls for "market research" when asked to NOT call our number ever again
 
 



LSH
       Filed by LSH at 3/26/2014 12:17:21 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling my cell number
 
 



annoyed46897
       Filed by annoyed46897 at 2/24/2014 6:23:43 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls my cell phone every day for 5 days and is now calling my house number. Answer the call get a click and no answer. NEver leaves a message. Called back number States It is PAcific Market Research. It states it wants to invite me to participate in a market survey and that they are not a solicitor. It states they are exempt from the Do Not Call list and if you want to be removed to e-mail them at remove@pacificmarketresearch.com. PLease include your telephone number and allow 7 days for calls to stop.
 
 



Pacific Market Research
       Filed by Pacific Market Research at 2/22/2014 7:27:01 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 2 calls on Friday 2-21-14. Told them I was on the do not call list and was told it did not apply to them.
 
 



Pacific Market Research
       Filed by Pacific Market Research at 2/22/2014 7:25:55 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 2 calls on Friday 2-21-14. Told them I was the do not call list and was told it did not apply to them.
 
 



Ally
       Filed by Ally at 2/9/2014 4:14:33 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling me and I don't know why
 
 



Nikki
       Filed by Nikki at 1/18/2014 4:44:03 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Constantly calls me I do not answer. But number in phone lookup it comes up Pacific Market Research. I am on do not call list but they insist on calling.
 
 



       Filed at 1/11/2014 2:10:02 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: complaint # 3296, They call me once every day, I do not pick up the phone.
 
 



Jadkah
       Filed by Jadkah at 12/16/2013 8:37:03 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called-Sunday:Dec.15th...WHO-calls-on-a-SUNDAY!!!THen-they-called-twice-next-day-at-10:40-A--&8:28P....we-are-SLEEEPING-for-GODSAKES!!!WE_WORK!!!!STOP-ALREADY!!!!punks!!!
 
 



       Filed at 11/29/2013 6:41:03 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: received several calls from this number. Did not answer phone. Do not want to be contacted.
 
 



Super Sleuth
       Filed by Super Sleuth at 11/26/2013 9:05:53 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Could be calling to see if you are home. You do not mention the city you live in. Anyone getting calls in the Pensacola, Fl area?
 
 



Adnerb Nworb
       Filed by Adnerb Nworb at 11/20/2013 11:15:54 AM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This number calls me at least once a day. Please see if you can take care of them! This is very annoying and I want them to stop calling! Thank You
 
 



Viking
       Filed by Viking at 11/14/2013 5:04:45 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls every day. Leaves no message. Very annoying
 
 



Mark
       Filed by Mark at 11/14/2013 9:52:15 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls daily! Often hangs up on 2-3rd ring. If goes to voice they hang up. These these types of phone numbers are often scams so we usually let it goto voice.
 
 



DJ
       Filed by DJ at 11/11/2013 6:05:04 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unknown leaves no voicemail, calls every night
 
 



877-585-5974
       Filed by 877-585-5974 at 11/5/2013 7:48:15 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: LOL these idiots expect those whom they annoy to BE POLITE. What creeps they are. http://www.pacificmarketresearch.com/respondents/faq.html#faq8 They say they will remove your number for a single survey but it can just pop up on the next survey. What creeps they are. Creeps - creeps - creeps.
 
 



877-585-5974
       Filed by 877-585-5974 at 11/5/2013 7:44:27 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Blocking this number.
 
 



Sam
       Filed by Sam at 10/18/2013 2:42:22 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They Call at least 4-5 times a day, usually after 4:30. Just received 2 calls back to back. Once they ask to speak to me - THEY HANG UP!! This has happened at odd hours of night also. I just however blocked the number from calling me... I should call them actually 25 times a day and bother them!!! ??
 
 



TY
       Filed by TY at 4/17/2012 7:15:04 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Pacific Market Research
Phone Number Report: Pacific Market Research, Redmond, WA. Using the helpful info provided, I found their number is 425-271-2300 and ext *819 will get you to Mark Rosenkrantz. I don't know his position but I told his voice mail that I will be calling him constantly and hanging up... and I have been, although I give him some choice words first, unlike his pathetic company. This is fun.
 
 



dv
       Filed by dv at 4/16/2012 12:46:18 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calling repeatedly friday, saturday and sunday. all hours. never leaving a message. maybe they are trying to survey how many people follow up with a complaint under the do not call laws. I certainly will be seeking treble damages.
 
 



Lydsand
       Filed by Lydsand at 4/15/2012 1:56:31 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call several times a day. Don't leave messaged.
 
 



JD
       Filed by JD at 4/12/2012 3:37:45 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Pacific Market Research
Phone Number Report: This number belongs to Pacific Market Research, Tacoma Washington. Contact the owner at mrosenkranz@pacificmarketresearch.com and file a complaint with the Washington State Attorney General office. I have been in touch with their office and they are building a file on these a**holes. This company is apparently misinformed about the law, claiming that because they do surveys they are exempt from federal telemarketing laws. But of course that is patently ridiculous, especially since many of their clients are corporations that ultimately want to sell you stuff.
 
 



FredF
       Filed by FredF at 3/28/2012 10:38:40 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called last night around 8:45 PM. Said they were doing a survey. My wife said no thnaks and hung up. My wife finds it impossible not to pick up. I just ignore unknown calls.
 
 



Miki
       Filed by Miki at 3/25/2012 3:59:32 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at 5:24 pm on 3/25/12. She said that she was doing a survey for DTE Energy. I am on the do not call list, yet I still get this junk. Told her that I do not want to answer and to remove my number. Before I could finish, she hung up on me. Extremely tiresome.
 
 



       Filed at 3/24/2012 2:03:26 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls at least twice daily for the past month. Never leaves a message.
 
 



Don
       Filed by Don at 3/4/2012 10:54:54 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls and doesn't leave any message or no one on the other end , getting pissed off!
 
 



Annoyed & Fighting Back
       Filed by Annoyed & Fighting Back at 3/3/2012 2:24:07 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Pacific Market Research
Phone Number Report: This is a survey number from Pacific Market Research. They can be reached at their web site http://www.pacificmarketresearch.com/contact/index.html or for FUN you can selectively forward their calls back to them at (425) 271-2300. That is what I did since they call repeatedly. I have Comcast and they DO recognize the number.
 
 



heather
       Filed by heather at 3/1/2012 3:01:30 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calling my business phone no message left
 
 



Marilyn B
       Filed by Marilyn B at 2/28/2012 10:40:33 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I receive calls from this number quite often. I just deleted three calls from my system.
 
 



       Filed at 2/26/2012 5:52:57 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They say they are pacific market research and want to survey life in washington. I've had 9 calls in 8 days. I told them to take my number off their call list. They said they can't do that, the number is randomly selected by computer.
 
 



Zee2012
       Filed by Zee2012 at 2/26/2012 12:07:42 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my cell but didn't leave message. Have no idea who they are.
 
 



Bill
       Filed by Bill at 2/26/2012 11:21:14 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Now these jerks are calling my cell phone. They never speak if I answer.
 
 



Mark Powwell
       Filed by Mark Powwell at 2/25/2012 3:16:17 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Say they are with a local government agency and want to do a survey. Called 5 times (different callers - all young) in one day (so far).
 
 



M. Victoria
       Filed by M. Victoria at 2/22/2012 8:51:56 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: When I answered the person just listened and then hung up.
 
 



Jean Bisch
       Filed by Jean Bisch at 2/19/2012 11:58:39 AM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: The marketing research number has been calling my number daily several hours throughout the day and night! I have not answered as I have my number registered on the governments do not call list. There is never a voice mail left. I did a trace back on the number and it stated it was a marketing research for Washington state but that they did not take call backs! This number/company has been calling my number daily and nightly since December!
 
 

877/585/5974   877.585.5974   877 Area Code