877-585-5974 / 8775855974 Phone Number Details

Caller Name:

Pacific Market Research
(According To 3 People)

Caller Type:

Telemarketer
(According To 12 People)

800 Numbers: While it may seem strange, toll free phone numbers like 1-877-585-5974 are not public record. This means that telemarketers can often call with immunity unless we fight back! File A Complaint Now!
Complaint Tally
Last 7 Days
0
0
Last 30 days
2
1
All time
50
105
Federal Trade CommisionComplaints to FTC
0

Powered By Reverse Phone Detective


Caller Complaints

Sandra
       Filed by Sandra at 11/22/2014 12:44:22 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls at least once a day, usually in the afternoon. Never leaves a message!!!!
 
 



musiclady39
       Filed by musiclady39 at 11/22/2014 10:26:42 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said they were taking a survey for Modesto Irrigation District (MID). Told them I was on the DO NOT CALL list and not to call back. They have called here three times. I finally blocked their number
 
 



Nanook
       Filed by Nanook at 11/17/2014 8:40:07 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls once or twice every day. No message left.
 
 



dor
       Filed by dor at 11/12/2014 4:15:07 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keep calling everyday more than once a day never leaves a message.
 
 



       Filed at 11/8/2014 5:49:10 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.
 
 



Helen
       Filed by Helen at 11/5/2014 7:16:28 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Hung up after I answered. This is my 10th call from them
 
 



kin
       Filed by kin at 11/2/2014 10:35:51 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called two times today 4450
 
 



Srle
       Filed by Srle at 11/2/2014 5:17:29 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called twice on my mobile. My mobile should be on the no call list.
 
 



Hal9000
       Filed by Hal9000 at 10/20/2014 6:58:22 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling.
 
 



Mark
       Filed by Mark at 10/19/2014 5:00:38 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This happens every once in awhile, and from the same number. when it starts, it is relentless and goes on several days nights, weekends, middle of the night, you name it. When I see the number I just hit reject on my phone, they never leave a message. Need to get rid of this pain.
 
 



       Filed at 10/8/2014 5:40:22 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.
 
 



Scot Y
       Filed by Scot Y at 10/8/2014 5:26:50 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeated calls from this number at all times of day and night. No message left.
 
 



Scot Y
       Filed by Scot Y at 10/8/2014 5:26:28 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeated calls from this number at all times of day and night. No message left.
 
 



Sandy
       Filed by Sandy at 9/17/2014 7:16:44 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 2 days in a row calls from this number, not leaving a message
 
 



       Filed at 9/11/2014 11:58:51 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Someone is calling my cell phone, but not leaving a message
 
 



Gary
       Filed by Gary at 9/10/2014 9:32:36 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Telemarketer 11:20am 9-10-14. I am supposed to be on a no call list. Please do something. enough is enough.
 
 



instavert
       Filed by instavert at 9/9/2014 9:08:50 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: called after 9 pm
 
 



Mary
       Filed by Mary at 9/3/2014 6:41:57 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: obseen phone call at 5am
 
 



Stetson
       Filed by Stetson at 9/2/2014 7:11:57 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I've been getting 1-2 calls from this number a day for about a week. I never answer and they never leave a message. I just blocked them.
 
 



       Filed at 7/30/2014 9:22:30 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Same # calls persistently day and night. Do they get paid just by the number of the calls they make? Don't speak when I answer. What is the purpose of filing a complaint since it doesn't help.?They are still doing it.
 
 



Edis
       Filed by Edis at 7/24/2014 3:12:54 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Stop calling now, take me off list
 
 



rw
       Filed by rw at 7/5/2014 11:57:24 AM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Pacific Market Research
Phone Number Report: I am on the no call list', therefore your number has been reported. You are an irritantbtomthe public.
 
 



       Filed at 6/27/2014 5:11:26 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Same number keeps calling me even though I'm on the do not call list for land lines and cell phones they never leave a message and keep calling
 
 



Utah
       Filed by Utah at 6/25/2014 4:58:49 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls everyday, I never answer. It is annoying. Thankfully I an app to blacklist them.
 
 



AG2020
       Filed by AG2020 at 6/24/2014 2:39:53 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Relentless calling!
 
 



andie
       Filed by andie at 6/23/2014 7:39:52 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: everyday 7 days a week early morning to late at night never leaves a message -- 877-585-5974
 
 



GS
       Filed by GS at 6/13/2014 7:06:50 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeat caller several times a day. Annoying!
 
 



MiMi
       Filed by MiMi at 5/29/2014 3:44:06 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: It says "800 Service"
 
 



Mary
       Filed by Mary at 5/15/2014 8:51:01 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: When my answering machine picks up, there is a hangup and then there is a loud beeping sound that doesn't stop until the phone is turned on and then off
 
 



Corporate Business, Florida
       Filed by Corporate Business, Florida at 5/1/2014 10:53:48 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeat caller wants to do a survey. I asked what it is that their company is, and what they do. She said that she was not at liberty to say until I completed a survey. Just to attempt to get them to stop calling I offered to do the survey. She started the survey saying it would only take 5 minutes. She asked for company and owner information email, address information, first. Then they asked similar to "Out of the following options, how would you describe yourself as related to making Computer and Office related, purchasing decisions? 1. The decision maker. 2. Not the main decision maker, but have a say. or 3. Have a say, but not a decision maker." When I chose the option 3. she said well thanks but trying, but we'll have to try back, and hung up. Repeated calls daily.
 
 



paul
       Filed by paul at 4/23/2014 5:10:29 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Left no message.1207
 
 



Sunshine
       Filed by Sunshine at 4/13/2014 5:22:56 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have received calls on my cell phone for each of the last five consecutive days. No one is on the line when I pick up. Very annoying, and I wish to be removed from their calling list,.
 
 



Peggy
       Filed by Peggy at 4/13/2014 10:42:08 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am on the "DO NOT CALL LIST" and do not want to receive another phonecall from this number. Just received one on a Sunday afternoon and they called last night, too, after 8:00 p.m. Enough already!
 
 



Rusty
       Filed by Rusty at 4/11/2014 9:19:16 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling around 8 PM. I do not pick up, they do not leave a message. Get the hint already, I do not want them calling. 8 PM is rather late to be calling someone
 
 



Ally
       Filed by Ally at 2/9/2014 4:14:33 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling me and I don't know why
 
 



Nikki
       Filed by Nikki at 1/18/2014 4:44:03 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Constantly calls me I do not answer. But number in phone lookup it comes up Pacific Market Research. I am on do not call list but they insist on calling.
 
 



       Filed at 1/11/2014 2:10:02 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: complaint # 3296, They call me once every day, I do not pick up the phone.
 
 



JD
       Filed by JD at 4/12/2012 3:37:45 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Pacific Market Research
Phone Number Report: This number belongs to Pacific Market Research, Tacoma Washington. Contact the owner at mrosenkranz@pacificmarketresearch.com and file a complaint with the Washington State Attorney General office. I have been in touch with their office and they are building a file on these a**holes. This company is apparently misinformed about the law, claiming that because they do surveys they are exempt from federal telemarketing laws. But of course that is patently ridiculous, especially since many of their clients are corporations that ultimately want to sell you stuff.
 
 



FredF
       Filed by FredF at 3/28/2012 10:38:40 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called last night around 8:45 PM. Said they were doing a survey. My wife said no thnaks and hung up. My wife finds it impossible not to pick up. I just ignore unknown calls.
 
 



Miki
       Filed by Miki at 3/25/2012 3:59:32 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at 5:24 pm on 3/25/12. She said that she was doing a survey for DTE Energy. I am on the do not call list, yet I still get this junk. Told her that I do not want to answer and to remove my number. Before I could finish, she hung up on me. Extremely tiresome.
 
 

877/585/5974   877.585.5974   877 Area Code

Page 1 Page 2