877-585-5974 / 8775855974 Phone Number Details

Caller Name:

Pacific Market Research
(According To 3 People)

Caller Type:

Telemarketer
(According To 18 People)

800 Numbers: While it may seem strange, toll free phone numbers like 1-877-585-5974 are not public record. This means that telemarketers can often call with immunity unless we fight back! File A Complaint Now!
Complaint Tally
Last 7 Days
Complaints
Searches
0
1
Last 30 days
Complaints
Searches
4
3
All time
Complaints
Searches
72
131
Federal Trade Commision Complaints to FTC
0

Caller Complaints

JMB
       Filed by JMB at 7/19/2015 12:08:44 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called Saturday afternoon and Sunday morning. Did not answer the call. Left no message.
 
 



       Filed at 7/18/2015 5:16:29 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Never ending marketing calls despite the fact that we have told them repeatedly to stop calling.
 
 



       Filed at 7/17/2015 2:16:48 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.
 
 



NMperson
       Filed by NMperson at 7/7/2015 2:04:13 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited call with repeated calling. This is the 4th call in a 3 day period. Please make it stop!
 
 



       Filed at 7/1/2015 12:00:50 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.
 
 



Ak dude
       Filed by Ak dude at 6/25/2015 8:56:32 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited spam call
 
 



upset
       Filed by upset at 6/20/2015 9:31:29 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: heavy terrorist breathing on the phone, then he or she-male hung up
 
 



       Filed at 5/7/2015 5:47:45 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.
 
 



CFIHawaii
       Filed by CFIHawaii at 5/4/2015 8:06:40 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: unsolicited robocalls from 877-585-5974
 
 



callscreeener
       Filed by callscreeener at 4/18/2015 2:37:04 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: April 18, 2015 1:30pm PST Let it ring a few times before I decided to answer. Something about a "survey" and "research", I hung up.
 
 



Joel
       Filed by Joel at 4/14/2015 1:01:20 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Never ending marketing calls despite the fact that we have told them repeatedly to stop calling.
 
 



Kathy
       Filed by Kathy at 4/13/2015 10:01:58 AM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Says they are with Southern Calif Edison. They are not.
 
 



Kalighat2003
       Filed by Kalighat2003 at 4/12/2015 3:14:49 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Just random call. Don't want any such calls. Very disturbing. Thank you.
 
 



Ginger
       Filed by Ginger at 4/4/2015 1:31:51 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls repeatedly and hangs up!
 
 



john
       Filed by john at 3/28/2015 10:55:46 AM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: telemarketing most waking hours of the day
 
 



Adtr97
       Filed by Adtr97 at 3/25/2015 6:58:34 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They won't stop calling me! I answer and they hang up..
 
 



       Filed at 3/24/2015 6:45:27 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling and hanging up before I can even get to the phone.
 
 



Jack
       Filed by Jack at 3/19/2015 5:47:14 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: calls multiple times after 5pm. calls everyday. blocked the number but calls continued. obviously illegal robo boiler room crap.
 
 



       Filed at 3/12/2015 4:13:14 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unknown who was calling. Woman said "hello,hello" then hung up. I could hear noise in the background-it sounded like people talking.
 
 



       Filed at 3/6/2015 4:54:39 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.
 
 



EK
       Filed by EK at 2/19/2015 4:45:46 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: continual calling each day
 
 



       Filed at 2/13/2015 5:40:08 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.
 
 



LORNA
       Filed by LORNA at 1/31/2015 3:05:37 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I think i answered them once and told them not to call the number again and yet they do keep calling.
 
 



musiclady39
       Filed by musiclady39 at 11/22/2014 10:26:42 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said they were taking a survey for Modesto Irrigation District (MID). Told them I was on the DO NOT CALL list and not to call back. They have called here three times. I finally blocked their number
 
 



Nanook
       Filed by Nanook at 11/17/2014 8:40:07 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls once or twice every day. No message left.
 
 



dor
       Filed by dor at 11/12/2014 4:15:07 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keep calling everyday more than once a day never leaves a message.
 
 



       Filed at 11/8/2014 5:49:10 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.
 
 



Helen
       Filed by Helen at 11/5/2014 7:16:28 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Hung up after I answered. This is my 10th call from them
 
 



kin
       Filed by kin at 11/2/2014 10:35:51 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called two times today 4450
 
 



Srle
       Filed by Srle at 11/2/2014 5:17:29 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called twice on my mobile. My mobile should be on the no call list.
 
 



Hal9000
       Filed by Hal9000 at 10/20/2014 6:58:22 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling.
 
 



Mark
       Filed by Mark at 10/19/2014 5:00:38 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This happens every once in awhile, and from the same number. when it starts, it is relentless and goes on several days nights, weekends, middle of the night, you name it. When I see the number I just hit reject on my phone, they never leave a message. Need to get rid of this pain.
 
 



       Filed at 10/8/2014 5:40:22 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.
 
 



Scot Y
       Filed by Scot Y at 10/8/2014 5:26:50 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeated calls from this number at all times of day and night. No message left.
 
 



Scot Y
       Filed by Scot Y at 10/8/2014 5:26:28 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeated calls from this number at all times of day and night. No message left.
 
 



Sandy
       Filed by Sandy at 9/17/2014 7:16:44 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 2 days in a row calls from this number, not leaving a message
 
 



       Filed at 9/11/2014 11:58:51 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Someone is calling my cell phone, but not leaving a message
 
 



Gary
       Filed by Gary at 9/10/2014 9:32:36 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Telemarketer 11:20am 9-10-14. I am supposed to be on a no call list. Please do something. enough is enough.
 
 



instavert
       Filed by instavert at 9/9/2014 9:08:50 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: called after 9 pm
 
 



Mary
       Filed by Mary at 9/3/2014 6:41:57 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: obseen phone call at 5am
 
 

877/585/5974   877.585.5974   877 Area Code

Page 1 Page 2