866-670-6296 / 8666706296 Phone Number Details

Caller Name:

8666706296
(According To 52 People)

Caller Type:

Telemarketer
(According To 14 People)

800 Numbers: While it may seem strange, toll free phone numbers like 1-866-670-6296 are not public record. This means that telemarketers can often call with immunity unless we fight back! File A Complaint Now!
Complaint Tally
Last 7 Days
0
0
Last 30 days
0
0
All time
107
209
Federal Trade CommisionComplaints to FTC
1

Powered By Reverse Phone Detective


Caller Complaints

Carajean
       Filed by Carajean at 6/22/2011 7:36:39 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Super informative wtiirng; keep it up.
 
 



Justis
       Filed by Justis at 6/21/2011 6:23:20 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Thanks for the inshigt. It brings light into the dark!
 
 



John
       Filed by John at 7/11/2010 5:05:59 AM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Autism Wings Of Hope Foundation
Phone Number Report: They call wanting donations,or else they want you to mail 12 letters to your neighbors.
 
 



Rich M
       Filed by Rich M at 7/11/2010 5:01:04 AM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Autism Wings Of Hope Foundation
Phone Number Report: Number belongs to Autism Wings of Hope Foundation. This "outfit" is of quesstionable legitimacy. Check out this site : http://neurodiversity.com/weblog/article/187/?commented=0#txpCommentInputForm
 
 



       Filed at 5/18/2010 1:29:13 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Autism Wings Of Hope Foundation
Phone Number Report: Autism Wings Of Hope Foundation/
 
 



Rich M
       Filed by Rich M at 5/18/2010 1:13:26 AM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Autism Wings Of Hope Foundation
Phone Number Report: It belongs to Autism Wings Of Hope Foundation . It is a scam of an outfit . They call,and want you to make a donation,and/or mail out 12 letters to your neighbors to try and get them to donate. This "outfit" is a scam. Check out this story at : http://neurodiversity.com/weblog/article/187/
 
 



Zach
       Filed by Zach at 7/23/2009 8:47:48 AM
Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: 8668534965
Phone Number Report: This is a new number and I am not the person they are trying to rich I have called three times and they will not take me off thier list
 
 



Pat
       Filed by Pat at 7/13/2009 5:35:43 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number shows up on my caller I.D. daily, they call at different times of the day and sometimes call back to back. I do not answer since i do not know who it is and they never leave a message on my answering system.
 
 



Eliz
       Filed by Eliz at 7/13/2009 1:30:53 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep calling here. caller is unknown
 
 



fedup
       Filed by fedup at 7/10/2009 5:36:26 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they call at all hours last time was at 8 Am. i am on the do not call list. I want them to stop
 
 



claire
       Filed by claire at 7/7/2009 8:39:41 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Someone calls me from this number about 4 times a day. I want it to stop!
 
 



marty
       Filed by marty at 7/5/2009 11:50:11 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: constant calling i will never give to charity phone calls or constant mail calls. Legitimate autism groups should be outraged by this
 
 



erin
       Filed by erin at 7/2/2009 9:20:06 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call my house 3-4 times per day x7 days. I finally stopped answering.
 
 



jkd
       Filed by jkd at 6/30/2009 1:40:57 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls everyday, over and over
 
 



pepbay
       Filed by pepbay at 6/30/2009 11:40:37 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 2-3 times a day, 7 days a week!
 
 



linda
       Filed by linda at 6/30/2009 8:01:03 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they keep calling at all hours of the day
 
 



sherrie
       Filed by sherrie at 6/30/2009 7:03:37 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls doesn't say anything
 
 



Jud
       Filed by Jud at 6/29/2009 12:21:26 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: won't leave any messages
 
 



weeble10
       Filed by weeble10 at 6/26/2009 8:45:50 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I just what them to stop calling the never leave message they must be selling something I don't want
 
 



866-670-6296
       Filed by 866-670-6296 at 4/16/2009 11:02:32 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: call everyday asking for my wife, when I offer to take a message, they say never mind and then hang up.
 
 



judy
       Filed by judy at 4/13/2009 8:44:34 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this #, 866-670-6296, calls often, but will never leave a msg. we are to not receive solisitation calls
 
 



JMichael
       Filed by JMichael at 4/8/2009 11:44:30 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call at all hours day and night and when you answer, they hang up. I hate people like this.
 
 



Kim
       Filed by Kim at 4/8/2009 9:03:13 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Am on DNC list, tired of these constant phone calls.
 
 



informer
       Filed by informer at 4/6/2009 11:52:26 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: http://www.neurodiversity.com/weblog/article/187/ I get a call once a day from these people. Read article above for more info.
 
 



Sherry
       Filed by Sherry at 3/30/2009 2:07:40 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No one on line. Listed as toll free number on the caller id
 
 



       Filed at 3/30/2009 11:08:16 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls frequently and repeatedly. When you answer, no one on the line and hangs up after a minute of silence.
 
 



JALIYA
       Filed by JALIYA at 3/29/2009 2:53:59 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: CALLS FREQUENTLY, EARLY AND LATE. WANT THEM TO STOP CALLING ME.
 
 



Buddy
       Filed by Buddy at 3/28/2009 12:04:25 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have recieved repeated calls with no one on the other end.
 
 



TK
       Filed by TK at 3/27/2009 11:21:51 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No message left. I receive a lot of calls from telemarketers. In some cases, their computer-generated messages are silent. My phone number is registered on the Do Not Call List but unfortunately it is not working at all.
 
 



Larry
       Filed by Larry at 3/26/2009 6:14:42 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: 8666706296
Phone Number Report: Comes up as Earthlink and calls EVERY DAY! We do not answer the phone and are registered with Do Not Call service.
 
 



Donna
       Filed by Donna at 3/26/2009 3:37:13 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: 8666706296
Phone Number Report: Caller ID says Earthlink They call several times a day We are sick of it.
 
 



a b more
       Filed by a b more at 3/26/2009 2:55:53 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: receive calls almost every night lately from this number. never anyone on the line.
 
 



Carol
       Filed by Carol at 3/25/2009 7:27:29 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Just make it stop.
 
 



Dorito
       Filed by Dorito at 3/20/2009 2:55:56 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They wanted me to send out autism envelopes for their fund raiser. I said I eat, breathe, and live autism everyday with our son so i've done my part already.
 
 



Gary
       Filed by Gary at 3/18/2009 2:11:39 PM
Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Calls come every day several times a day with only hang ups
 
 



Dorito
       Filed by Dorito at 3/17/2009 6:55:17 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They ring phone I answer then they say nothing and I hang up. I have no idea who they are or what they want.
 
 



NOYB
       Filed by NOYB at 3/17/2009 6:40:17 AM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: 8666706296
Phone Number Report: LOL. Here's more than you ever wanted to know about these "Autism Foundation" calls. http://neurodiversity.com/weblog/article/187/
 
 



JP
       Filed by JP at 3/14/2009 5:12:49 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I chewed her out then she said they were from some autism society and needed help mailing envelopes.She had my address ~ I have been had!!!@!
 
 



       Filed at 3/11/2009 2:42:30 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: stop! I am on the do not call list. Unwanted and annoying! Something to do with Autism
 
 



Gary
       Filed by Gary at 3/5/2009 5:29:17 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Cancer fund, severaL calls, I asked then to stop. Today, another call. I'm on the do not call list.
 
 

866/670/6296   866.670.6296   866 Area Code

Page 1 Page 2