800-641-4526 / 8006414526 Phone Number Details

Caller Name:

Walmart Credit
(According To 30 People)

Caller Type:

Debt Collector
(According To 20 People)

800 Numbers: While it may seem strange, toll free phone numbers like 1-800-641-4526 are not public record. This means that telemarketers can often call with immunity unless we fight back! File A Complaint Now!
Complaint Tally
Last 7 Days
0
0
Last 30 days
1
0
All time
84
342
Federal Trade CommisionComplaints to FTC
172

Powered By Reverse Phone Detective


Caller Complaints

dex
       Filed by dex at 7/9/2014 6:23:51 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Walmart Credit
Phone Number Report: Rude
 
 



       Filed at 6/12/2014 4:10:47 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: You can't understand the recording on the vmail. They need to correct that.
 
 



Sngbook
       Filed by Sngbook at 4/7/2014 6:34:17 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I get one every morning for the past 3 mornings between 9 & 9:30 a.m. They don't leave a message and I don't answer "unknown" numbers. I am on the "Do Not Call Registry." That site sucks, too!!
 
 



naomi
       Filed by naomi at 11/12/2013 10:41:38 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: call and don't leave message repeatedly. I don't answer 800 numbers that can't leave a message
 
 



Doodle Bug Ramsey
       Filed by Doodle Bug Ramsey at 7/30/2013 7:29:47 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Constantly calls. Very irritating.
 
 



longhaull55
       Filed by longhaull55 at 5/13/2012 8:14:52 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps calling and nothing on other end. This getting out of hand.
 
 



Yuggib
       Filed by Yuggib at 5/2/2012 7:23:46 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Number shows up on caller ID. Has been blocked on my phone previously with the ID of "Name Unknown." If this is WalMart, they have been told that the account holder no longer lives here (estranged wife)and were given her cell phone number, but continue to call. My business with Wally World is strictly cash.
 
 



DJ
       Filed by DJ at 4/2/2012 6:38:06 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling a business!! Nobody is on the line when we answer
 
 



Mr. Bo
       Filed by Mr. Bo at 2/19/2012 11:47:04 AM
Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Walmart Credit
Phone Number Report: Definiely a FRAUD call representing Walmart Credit. I have reported this to Walmart. Let me know any lawsuits and I will gladly join.
 
 



DEB
       Filed by DEB at 2/17/2012 8:26:06 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: CALL MY JOB AND HOME AND HUNG UP
 
 



DEB
       Filed by DEB at 2/17/2012 6:26:52 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: CALL MY JOB TODAY HUNG UP WHEN I SPOKEN
 
 



deb
       Filed by deb at 2/17/2012 3:54:47 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calling on my job calling my home all time of night
 
 



Jay
       Filed by Jay at 2/15/2012 4:06:26 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keep calling me won't stop
 
 



Doreen
       Filed by Doreen at 1/25/2012 7:18:59 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling without leaving a message as to the nature of the call. I do not answer unknown caller.
 
 



       Filed at 1/16/2012 2:56:26 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Recording saying a representative will be with us shortly. We hang up and now do not answer. They have called as late as 10 pm!
 
 



frankie
       Filed by frankie at 11/13/2011 1:24:30 PM
Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Call and don't say anything back to back all day long.
 
 



G. M.
       Filed by G. M. at 9/9/2011 4:03:09 PM
Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Walmart Credit
Phone Number Report: What is the DO NOT CALL list for? When I complained to Ohio state government about getting collections calls for someone who doesn't live here, they emailed me several months later, apologizing because their webstie doesn't work. What else is new about the way John K-Suck runs Ohio government!
 
 



TJ Hill
       Filed by TJ Hill at 8/30/2011 7:04:09 AM
Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Walmart Credit
Phone Number Report: Good Morning, I already talked with customer service about my account, i'm paying my total payment on Sept 2nd, I told them i'm at work and they have called me about 20 times in 2 days.
 
 



       Filed at 7/24/2010 5:41:31 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: who is this and why are they constantly calling my home? Another thing, why do you call me and ask me to call you back? You called me and want something from me. stranger and stranger indeed.
 
 



       Filed at 5/5/2010 9:21:42 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they call and call my CELL for an ex-girlfriend i keep telling them that it's my personal cell and i don't know where she is but they continue. when i ask how they got my number they wont tell me and when i ask them to remove me they say it's not my account so they can't
 
 



Stacy Edwards
       Filed by Stacy Edwards at 12/2/2009 9:13:50 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls my home over 10 times daily. It is an automated call (in Spanish). I do not speak Spanish but it sounds like they are looking for someone who does not live in my home. How can I get them to stop?
 
 



jeanannd
       Filed by jeanannd at 8/13/2009 12:03:03 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am receiving 7 or more calls a day from this number 1-800-641-4526. I googled this and found it's GE services for WalMart. My WalMart card is paid up to date and the next payment isn't due till the end of the month. It's now only the 13th. Every time I receive this call a recording tells me to wait for a person to speak with. I've waited to speak with a person and each time the darn thing hangs up on me. I tried calling it back myself to speak with someone and it hangs up on me. WalMart and GE need to fix their broken automated system.
 
 



Joyce
       Filed by Joyce at 7/21/2009 1:04:46 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Continuously calls.
 
 



Margaret
       Filed by Margaret at 5/23/2009 1:44:56 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: i do not have a walmart card nor do i want one and they are calling my cell phone i want them to stop calling me
 
 



fed up
       Filed by fed up at 5/21/2009 8:02:49 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: have called here 3 times today alone... what a pain... just a automated voice.....
 
 



Joma
       Filed by Joma at 4/8/2009 2:26:49 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have received 9 calls from this number since 8am today. This is the first time I've ever gotten calls from this number. I don't answer when I don't know a number. I tried calling it back and got a message saying the number was no longer in service yet it keeps calling me.
 
 



DENISE
       Filed by DENISE at 4/7/2009 11:13:18 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: SICK OF THESE PEOPLE CALLING! I DO NOT HAVE A WALL- MART CREDIT CARD! I HAVE NEVER HAD ONE!
 
 



nadene grafton
       Filed by nadene grafton at 3/20/2009 7:44:56 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: calls over and over at all hours of the day.
 
 



       Filed at 3/15/2009 4:10:35 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls at least once every couple hours. Never leaves a message and when we answer no one is there
 
 



goldie
       Filed by goldie at 2/14/2009 7:01:59 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This 800-641-4526 calls every hour but does not diclose who is calling or for what reason nor do they leave a message of who is calling and what it concerns. If you want respect from who you call, let us know who you are and what you are calling about.We had at least 6 calls even late in the evening, then again early this morning.
 
 



       Filed at 2/2/2009 5:19:41 PM
Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Walmart Credit
Phone Number Report: Automated debt collections service from Wal-mart Credit Cards; request for you to confirm your identity by entering the billing zip code and questions if you have made a payment within the last three days; if you have you select the prompt and they will stop calling you.
 
 



steve
       Filed by steve at 1/24/2009 1:42:25 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Receive daily (sometimes more often) calls from this number. Most of the time no one is on the other end.
 
 



Crystal
       Filed by Crystal at 1/4/2009 9:17:05 AM
Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Walamart (913)789-2979 called me 6 times yesterday and 2 times already this morning starting at 3:44 AM !!! Next at 9:10 Am What the HELL???
 
 



Billy
       Filed by Billy at 1/3/2009 5:31:15 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: will call all hours and when I pick up, no one is there. loosing sleep.
 
 



Bob
       Filed by Bob at 1/2/2009 7:38:32 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Phone rings and when answered there is no one there. Some times there is a ring. One time it rang and a womans said hello and that was it. On the average I get aqbout 6 calls a day.
 
 



jmh
       Filed by jmh at 12/14/2008 4:06:49 PM
Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Walmart Credit
Phone Number Report: calls 3 or more times a day and also calls my cell phone. My payment is not due untill dec 21 and they want me to give my bank info over the phone to pay it and they will get rid of my late fee. I need to get them to stop calling me.
 
 



James Wolfe
       Filed by James Wolfe at 12/13/2008 5:28:53 AM
Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: They calling saying my account is 2 days overdue but was paid at the local store. After stating this to them 3-5 times,and them telling me they would make a note of this in my records, they keep calling my home. After telling the operator not to call me anymore, they started calling earlier in the day (before 9am) and not waiting until I answer the phone.
 
 



       Filed at 12/7/2008 12:34:51 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 2 or 3 times a day , getting REALLY Sick off them
 
 



SMCLADY1947
       Filed by SMCLADY1947 at 12/1/2008 8:28:10 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: THIS NUMBER STARTED CALLING ME A TOTAL OF 123 TIMES, I BLOCKED THEIR NUMBER NOW THEY ARE CALLING FROM AN UNKNOWN NUMBER. A TOTAL OF 259 TIMES. MY CALLER ID HAS A COUNTER ON IT TO LET ME KNOW HOW MANY TIMES THEY CALL. THE CALLS START AT 8:00 IN THE MORNING UNTIL 9:00 AT NIGHT. ABOUT 15 - 25 MINUTES APART. I WANT THE CALLS STOPPED ASAP
 
 



DIANNE KENNEDY
       Filed by DIANNE KENNEDY at 11/30/2008 7:21:35 PM
Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: WAL-MART TN 800-641-4526 CALLS ME 6-10 TIMES DAILY, THEN PUTS THEIR AUTO-DIALER TO CALL ME AFTER HOURS TOO. IT CALLS MY NUMBER, I ANSWER IT HOPING TO SPEAK TO A MANAGER, THE RECORDING SAYS THE OFFICE IS NOW CLOSED.I ASKED TO SPEAK WITH A MGR, I WAS ON HOLD FOR A LONG TIME, HAD TO HANG UP, I HAVE FILED A COMPLAING WITH THE FEDERAL TRADE COMISSION AND THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU. THIS IS AGAINST THE LAW TO CALL ME 6-10 DAILY, AND AFTER HOURS TOO. I WANT THEM TO STOP AND I WANT THEM TO HAVE CHARGES FILED AGAINST THEM FOR VIOLATING MY RIGHTS.....
 
 

800/641/4526   800.641.4526   800 Area Code

Page 1 Page 2