407-954-2568 / 4079542568 Phone Number Details

Caller Name & Address:

Unknown
(No Complaints Filed Yet)

Caller Type:

Telemarketer
(According To 8 People)

Spoofed Numbers: Caution, 407-954-2568 is a "spoofed" number, which means that whoever called you "tricked" your caller ID to display an incorrect phone number. Telemarketers do this so you cannot complain, but they failed... you can still file a complaint here to fight back against unethical telemarketers.
Complaint Tally
Last 7 Days
0
0
Last 30 days
0
0
All time
31
40
Federal Trade CommisionComplaints to FTC
0

Powered By Reverse Phone Detective


Caller Complaints

Lish
       Filed by Lish at 3/28/2012 4:33:56 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They called on 3-13, 3-16, 3-21 & 3-28. What is the point of being on the Do Not Call list?
 
 



John
       Filed by John at 3/21/2012 8:27:03 AM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: bothersome, annoying
 
 



Nogster
       Filed by Nogster at 3/20/2012 4:56:39 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They weren't really rude. I just didn't believe them when they half-heartily agreed to remove my number.
 
 



Billy
       Filed by Billy at 3/20/2012 4:50:02 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Starts off saying something about a magical Disney vacation. You press 1 to get a person, ask politely to be removed from their list and they either start swearing at you or just blithering, then hang up.
 
 



vigilant
       Filed by vigilant at 3/20/2012 12:18:38 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This may be a live caller because they defeated my telemarketing blocker by pressing a digit to get to me. Then, they had a recorded voice to press 2 to be removed. I never do this. I call the FBI to report spoofed numbers, but they get ticked off at citizens calling their office on this type of illegal activity. Call your congress person to complain every time you get one of these.
 
 



Jerry
       Filed by Jerry at 3/14/2012 9:39:49 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am so tired of these types of calls from many sources.
 
 



BP
       Filed by BP at 3/13/2012 3:29:54 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hate these calls...why do they feel they can use my minutes for their use. I buy nothing via phone, do not participate in surveys, will not listen to political calls.
 
 



JRob
       Filed by JRob at 3/8/2012 2:33:03 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Annoying random hangups
 
 



       Filed at 3/8/2012 8:58:11 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: hang up
 
 



       Filed at 3/6/2012 4:59:46 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Recorded message from unidentified caller offered "free" trip to Disney Land.
 
 



Candace
       Filed by Candace at 3/6/2012 4:13:50 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: no message on machine
 
 



JRo
       Filed by JRo at 2/29/2012 6:16:09 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unknown caller. Violating Do Not Call List.
 
 



Luana
       Filed by Luana at 2/28/2012 5:32:25 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Left message about travel. Recording said to select #2 to be removed. Fine if I answered the phone, my machine answered it.
 
 



Joe The Plumber
       Filed by Joe The Plumber at 2/23/2012 8:01:40 AM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called with a promotion for Disney Vacation to first 200 responders. When I waited to talk to an operator and asked to be placed on Do Not Call List, he hung up. Tried to call back, but it is a spoofed number.....
 
 



       Filed at 2/22/2012 9:12:42 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: please put a stop to these people.
 
 



Annoyed
       Filed by Annoyed at 2/22/2012 5:42:15 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called last night. Did not anser and they left no message. Identified as a scamming robocaller.
 
 



Lolly
       Filed by Lolly at 2/22/2012 4:32:28 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Claimed to be Gallop Poll. Wanted a birth date. We hung up. Later got call from 866 379 2003. Also wanted a bith date. Had info about us. I reported this to FBI.
 
 



BB
       Filed by BB at 2/21/2012 2:42:52 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called saying from Disney
 
 



rams
       Filed by rams at 2/21/2012 1:45:01 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 407-954-2568 This is just one digit of from your other pesky phone calls. You have been reported to the Feds.
 
 



JJP
       Filed by JJP at 2/19/2012 9:59:22 AM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: disney world promotion.
 
 



clp
       Filed by clp at 2/17/2012 6:31:47 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: stop calling......please.
 
 



RosiePosie
       Filed by RosiePosie at 2/17/2012 6:05:47 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling @ night & hang up
 
 



kjw
       Filed by kjw at 2/17/2012 4:31:18 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The voice sounded just like the Disney World guy. They hung up when I asked who they were. They're pretending to be Disney.
 
 



       Filed at 2/17/2012 4:08:52 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keep getting calls from this number, called back and was unable to complete the call, got a recording.
 
 



Bonnie
       Filed by Bonnie at 2/16/2012 1:53:15 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Disney vacation telemarketer
 
 



JAS
       Filed by JAS at 2/15/2012 2:19:58 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called and hung up
 
 



mj
       Filed by mj at 2/15/2012 8:12:11 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited call.
 
 



Gene
       Filed by Gene at 2/14/2012 8:38:48 AM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Disney vacation offer
 
 



Mike
       Filed by Mike at 2/13/2012 5:27:05 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Something about a Disney vacation
 
 



Rick
       Filed by Rick at 2/10/2012 5:25:47 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hung up when answering machine answered.
 
 



richardd
       Filed by richardd at 2/10/2012 2:55:56 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: disney vacations call many times
 
 

407/954/2568   407.954.2568   407 Area Code