206-456-0661 / 2064560661 Phone Number Details

Caller Name:

Phisher/Max Smith
(According To 10 People)

Location: Seattle, WA

Caller Type:

Telemarketer
(According To 30 People)

Carrier: International Telcom, Ltd. - Wa

Complaint Tally
Last 7 Days
0
0
Last 30 days
0
0
All time
179
128
Federal Trade CommisionComplaints to FTC
0

Powered By Reverse Phone Detective


Caller Complaints

bluenoser
       Filed by bluenoser at 7/3/2012 11:24:54 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: no answer
 
 



       Filed at 6/24/2012 6:38:25 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: ...For these boiler-room scam artists time is money, so WASTE THEIR TIME!!! ...When you get an unwanted phone call, play along for a little while [don't let on that you're on to them] then make an excuse to put the phone down for a moment but keep them on the hook (ie; "there's someone at the door, let me get rid of them" or "the kettle's boiling, I'll be right back"). Then simply put the phone down and wait till they hang up. Be creative and make it sound legit so they don't get wise. ...Even if it's only a couple of minutes per call, if everyone did this it would add up to thousands of hours of them paying for overseas phone calls that net them nothing but frustration. ...Feel free to re-post this in other similar forums and/or send it to your fiends and family. The more people who read this, the more effective it will be.
 
 



       Filed at 6/23/2012 1:21:22 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: the caller stated that they were a representative of "Windows, Windows XP, Windows Ultima, Windows 7" they asked for me to search on my computer to look for a virus.
 
 



sled ed
       Filed by sled ed at 6/22/2012 5:34:19 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: international caller asking to speak with computer
 
 



Georgene Chester
       Filed by Georgene Chester at 6/20/2012 10:26:55 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Phisher/Max Smith
Phone Number Report: These callers have been calling to tell my computer have a virus and can crash anytime. they said that they were a subsidiary company of microsoft. i get several call per week and i want it to stop now!!
 
 



Georgene Chester
       Filed by Georgene Chester at 6/20/2012 10:26:06 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Phisher/Max Smith
Phone Number Report: These callers have been calling to tell my computer have a virus and can crash anytime. they said that they were a subsidiary company of microsoft. i get several call per week and i want it to stop now!!
 
 



Joe
       Filed by Joe at 6/20/2012 5:11:01 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has called 10 times in two days. I've answered twice and there's nobody there. When I call the number back, it's a non-working number.
 
 



       Filed at 6/20/2012 11:36:28 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: At first talking about windows pc having viruses. Asked him to take my number off the list. Went on saying hes not telemarketing and starting talking dirty
 
 



ladyg
       Filed by ladyg at 6/16/2012 4:49:12 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller keep saying that they are calling about virus on my computer. when i hang up they keep calling back.
 
 



       Filed at 6/15/2012 5:36:20 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Says Phisher/Max Smith - Seattle WA - do not have a clue what this is, Carrier International Telecom, Ltd
 
 



       Filed at 6/15/2012 3:27:36 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: These people have called my cell phone 3 times within the last 2 hours. Do not answer the number as it is a telemarketer.
 
 



       Filed at 6/15/2012 3:25:29 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: These people have called my cell phone 3 times within the last 2 hours. Do not answer the number as it is a telemarketer.
 
 



Pondrippler
       Filed by Pondrippler at 6/15/2012 2:46:24 PM
Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Owner: Phisher/Max Smith
Phone Number Report: This morning, he told me his name was Martin Luther. Very funny. Recently told me he'd stop calling me if I sent him $ 100. He and I have a very long history.
 
 



buff
       Filed by buff at 6/13/2012 5:07:45 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller named David, did not want to provide any info, pretty rude;m when I told him not to call back his reply was I will call you all day,,,Hung up on it and he immediately called back, I did not answer his call and reported him to my phone carrier...They gave me a number to block call fron said number!!!!
 
 



renny
       Filed by renny at 6/12/2012 1:51:04 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls multiple times a day and does not say anything. When I call back it says the number is disconnected.
 
 



Bob
       Filed by Bob at 6/12/2012 9:16:39 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Pakistani scam!
 
 



dsd
       Filed by dsd at 6/11/2012 2:06:22 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls frequently sometimes several times a day. leaves no message - i do not know who this is. i do not answer numbers i do not know
 
 



theoleman
       Filed by theoleman at 6/8/2012 5:41:55 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Phone rings multiple times every day. No one there. Then disconnects.
 
 



bumsi
       Filed by bumsi at 6/8/2012 5:21:45 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me 3 times claiming she is calling about my problems with Windows. I told her I have no problem with windows but she claims they are there to help. She is speaking heavy spanish accent.I told her not to call again and I hung up.
 
 



Amara
       Filed by Amara at 6/6/2012 3:03:39 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number has called me countless times in the past few months, but I never answer because I don't answer numbers I don't recognize. I'm glad I finally Googled them and learned about this scam!
 
 



CyberManager
       Filed by CyberManager at 6/6/2012 1:55:18 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This is a phishing call. They're flunkies working for the russian business network. I answer the phone as "FBI Cyber Division, Agent Watson speaking..." Then all I hear is a click.
 
 



FED UP
       Filed by FED UP at 6/6/2012 1:11:52 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Take my name out of your data base and never call me again idiots.
 
 



Todd Ryan
       Filed by Todd Ryan at 6/6/2012 9:11:32 AM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Phisher/Max Smith
Phone Number Report: They say they are Windows Tech Dept. and need me to login to my commuter to fix problem that it is sending, after asking them question they start to use fowl words person is from Middle East or India this is my 18 call to date
 
 



Dory
       Filed by Dory at 6/5/2012 5:31:46 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I believe this is a scammer who wants access to my computer to try and steal personal information to get a new identity with??. I have had microsoft to deal with problems trust me, they don't do anything for free. Every phone number I get from them is a non working number. I did mess with the guy once and ask him if he was selling insulated windows or all season windows. But he had no idea what I was talking about. Maybe phone scamming is a new hobby for terrorists.
 
 



2064560661
       Filed by 2064560661 at 6/1/2012 9:56:59 AM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: college finder
Phone Number Report: Called multiple times a day all hours of day and night
 
 



JD
       Filed by JD at 5/29/2012 5:57:55 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Add me to the list of complainers about this nuisance caller. Wish this website would automatically forward the info the FTC.
 
 



pilawyer13
       Filed by pilawyer13 at 5/29/2012 7:16:24 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: These fraudsters have been calling & trying to get on my computer since 2009. I am a lawyer who called the FTC and spoke to someone personally today about these vulgar criminals. I suggest we all do the same - flood our govt with complaints until they are forced to finally do something to protect us. Make it a priority, people.
 
 



biigsis
       Filed by biigsis at 5/28/2012 7:22:53 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I do not accept calls from numbers I do not know.
 
 



jthp10
       Filed by jthp10 at 5/28/2012 4:48:12 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: need to block
 
 



CheriDee
       Filed by CheriDee at 5/27/2012 12:24:42 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Can't get this guy to stop calling. I've blocked the number but it still rings once before cutting him off. I get calls early in AM. YIKE! Stop these calls!
 
 



Anders
       Filed by Anders at 5/24/2012 2:10:29 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: A man with a thick Indian/Pakistani accent called to tell me because I use Windows Operating system my computer is infected. They have called many, many times. I could barely understand him. He was very persistent. I had to hang up on him.
 
 



JD
       Filed by JD at 5/23/2012 9:11:41 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls constantly & no one is there when answered.
 
 



Frank
       Filed by Frank at 5/19/2012 5:48:20 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: May 19, 18:48 - 10 or 15 seconds of silence, then an electronic voice saying "Good Bye"
 
 



Jean lemay
       Filed by Jean lemay at 5/16/2012 7:40:57 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This person calls late at night. NOT GOOD.
 
 



Pissed
       Filed by Pissed at 5/16/2012 4:26:49 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No one answers, no one on the line calls repeatedly
 
 



       Filed at 5/15/2012 6:34:00 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Never anyone on the line. Start calling around 5:30 and call every 15 minutes until about 9:00 at night. Enough is enough. They need to be stopped.
 
 



Jo
       Filed by Jo at 5/12/2012 6:20:15 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called to say problems with my windows and wanted metro give them access to my computer.
 
 



       Filed at 5/11/2012 12:37:29 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Telling me I have a computer virus. Told him I do not have a computer and to stop calling me. Every single time he hangs up on me when I tell him not to call. I'm getting pissed.
 
 



blaaze
       Filed by blaaze at 5/11/2012 10:45:25 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 5-6 times a day this number calls and no one is there. these idiots need stopped
 
 



blaaze
       Filed by blaaze at 5/11/2012 10:44:04 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: idiot keeps calling and never anyone there just a pause and a goodbye. stop these fools
 
 

206/456/0661   206.456.0661   206 Area Code

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3