202-599-8928 / 2025998928 Phone Number Details

Caller Name:

http://jewsandchristianstogether.org/
(According To 1 People)

Caller Type:

Political Call
(According To 11 People)

Spoofed Numbers: Caution, 202-599-8928 is a "spoofed" number, which means that whoever called you "tricked" your caller ID to display an incorrect phone number. Telemarketers do this so you cannot complain, but they failed... you can still file a complaint here to fight back against unethical telemarketers.
Complaint Tally
Last 7 Days
0
0
Last 30 days
0
0
All time
25
44
Federal Trade CommisionComplaints to FTC
0

Powered By Reverse Phone Detective


Caller Complaints

jimmy
       Filed by jimmy at 3/20/2012 9:13:08 AM
Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: THIS is the REASON you should NOT vote for SANTORUM...he has 'religious' groups promoting HATE for other people...everyone has a right to their own beliefs AND opinions, but RELIGION should NOT ENTER politics...SHAME ON 'jewsandchristianstogether.org" for SPEWING HATRED in the 'guise' of RELIGION!!!!
 
 



       Filed at 3/19/2012 2:39:45 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: these guys are wacko. Can't one stop nut job calls even if they are political?
 
 



HK
       Filed by HK at 3/8/2012 12:37:59 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received a call twice on my cell phone. The caller left a short message saying they might call back. I think this is very similar to Rita's report
 
 



       Filed at 3/8/2012 9:01:02 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: help
 
 



Fed Up
       Filed by Fed Up at 3/6/2012 9:28:53 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call my cell every couple days and leave 10 sec messages. It's really annoying.
 
 



complainter
       Filed by complainter at 3/6/2012 5:20:01 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls then hangs up
 
 



       Filed at 3/6/2012 4:08:48 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called then hung up
 
 



       Filed at 3/6/2012 12:05:42 PM
Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: stop calling me
 
 



Cindy
       Filed by Cindy at 3/6/2012 11:03:29 AM
Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Owner: http://jewsandchristianstogether.org/
Phone Number Report: Offensive material. We are on the DNC list and these people should not be allowed to call and spew their garbage into my home.
 
 



JZ
       Filed by JZ at 3/6/2012 10:40:20 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Vehicle survey. Annoying!!!
 
 



Rita
       Filed by Rita at 3/6/2012 10:08:54 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: left message that they most likely will be calling me back later. No other message. This is the second time I've gotten a call from this number.
 
 



Fred
       Filed by Fred at 3/6/2012 8:42:41 AM
Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Started asking the question would I vote in 2012 and hung up. these need to be stopped
 
 



PamaOK
       Filed by PamaOK at 3/5/2012 2:30:31 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this call was received on my cell number. Very few know my number. They only called once so far and that was on 3/5/2012.
 
 



PamaOK
       Filed by PamaOK at 3/5/2012 2:30:05 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this call was received on my cell number. Very few know my number. They only called once so far and that was on 3/5/2012.
 
 



k
       Filed by k at 3/5/2012 9:47:33 AM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: i get calls like this all the time....guess what??? call all you want because I never answer calls from unfamiliar numbers....but it sucks that im on the do not call list...gov never does their jobs...
 
 



Susan
       Filed by Susan at 3/5/2012 8:16:43 AM
Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: The message was difficult to understand but I think it claimed to be from the Lies in Marriage Coalition and listed their number as 719-306-2543. You can leave a voicemail but the message says they're "not accepting calls right now."
 
 



Jean
       Filed by Jean at 3/5/2012 7:34:54 AM
Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Repeated automated calls to cell. Cannot call them back. Inflammatory and a waste of time. Trying to block.
 
 



Gail
       Filed by Gail at 3/5/2012 7:24:21 AM
Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: They are calling my number at work and now are calling my cell phone. I pay for my minutes and do not need them calling and using them. When I call the number back, a recording says they are not taking calls at this time. I want it to stop!!!!
 
 



Kathy
       Filed by Kathy at 3/5/2012 6:55:21 AM
Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Purported to be a political poll and then spewed out a hateful diatribe about Obama destroying the churches and taking away people's religion. Since it was automated, they probably didn't hear my, "DROP DEAD!" comment.
 
 



       Filed at 3/5/2012 4:50:49 AM
Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: repeatedly calls to my cell phone...which I have to pay for. Someone needs to put an end to this. What if someone answers one of these stupid calls while driving and causes an accident.
 
 



Sonya
       Filed by Sonya at 3/4/2012 6:20:50 PM
Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Inflammatory conservative pigs please stop calling me!
 
 



Bob
       Filed by Bob at 3/4/2012 6:07:11 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I got two calls from this 202-599-8928 number on my cellphone. The calls were 1 hour and 42 minutes apart. No voicemail was left. Looks fishy! 202 area code is Washington, D.C.
 
 



       Filed at 3/4/2012 4:59:33 PM
Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: I AM ON THE DO NOT CALL LIST THEY NEED TO NOT CALL ME
 
 



Marylyn
       Filed by Marylyn at 3/4/2012 2:08:27 PM
Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I am listed on "do not call: list. 61762 calls within less than 3 hours. Left message on macine 1st time. Recorded message second time.
 
 



biggun
       Filed by biggun at 3/4/2012 1:51:52 PM
Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number has called me three time in the last two days
 
 

202/599/8928   202.599.8928   202 Area Code