1,280,908

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by MARIO at 2/9/2016 9:43:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: THIS COMPANY IS FAKE THEY CHEAT YOU OUT OF MONEY AND THEY DON'T PROVIDE SERVICE. DO NOT PAY THEM UPFRONT. IT IS A TOTAL SCAM!!!!!

Record for: 8557000855 - 855 700 0855
       Filed at 2/9/2016 9:15:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6462174663 - 646 217 4663
       Filed at 2/9/2016 9:12:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6308749969 - 630 874 9969
       Filed at 2/9/2016 9:09:40 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Sanders is a known promoter of communism. He took his honeymoon in communist Russia. We need to stop Sanders from turning USA into communism.

Record for: 8775776647 - 877 577 6647
       Filed at 2/9/2016 9:03:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8185322005 - 818 532 2005
       Filed by Homeowner at 2/9/2016 8:54:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Numerous calls to my landline. Starts 7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m. no messages left. No one answers when I pick up phone.

Record for: 6194892403 - 619 489 2403
       Filed at 2/9/2016 8:53:07 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7048423066 - 704 842 3066
       Filed by james at 2/9/2016 8:49:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Get calls from this number does not answer. Calls almost two or three times a day.

Record for: 5104555820 - 510 455 5820
       Filed at 2/9/2016 8:44:22 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3038720669 - 303 872 0669
       Filed by A.M. at 2/9/2016 8:37:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller left no voice mail, obviously not a friend or legitimate call.

Record for: 3133074197 - 313 307 4197
       Filed by Joe at 2/9/2016 8:12:52 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called, did not lvmsg, Caller ID = Dlocal Towns

Record for: 3477043798 - 347 704 3798
       Filed at 2/9/2016 8:03:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8178325524 - 817 832 5524
       Filed at 2/9/2016 7:57:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8667165569 - 866 716 5569
       Filed by Annoyed at 2/9/2016 7:51:54 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Heavy breathing behind a no taking calls screen. Block!

Record for: 9529554181 - 952 955 4181
       Filed at 2/9/2016 7:44:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Complete scam fake checks illegal stuff

Record for: 6468933289 - 646 893 3289
       Filed by Dawn at 2/9/2016 7:41:14 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called and hung up. Am on the DO NOT CALL registry.

Record for: 6467571552 - 646 757 1552
       Filed by Annoyed!!! at 2/9/2016 7:23:32 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: A Robo message was left on my voice mail.

Record for: 7722108012 - 772 210 8012
       Filed by Beverly Szeszycki at 2/9/2016 7:15:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: These people have been calling me for the last 7 months sometimes two or three times a day and even late at night. They want to give me some kind of compensation. For what I don't know. 9626

Record for: 7023596296 - 702 359 6296
       Filed by Joe at 2/9/2016 7:14:46 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Claimed they were from National Grid...tried to switch me to Eligo Energy

Record for: 9173989352 - 917 398 9352
       Filed at 2/9/2016 7:14:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2129467173 - 212 946 7173
       Filed by Lorraine Parham at 2/9/2016 7:12:50 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I don't take donation requests on the telephone. I only donate to organizations of my choice. Need to have calls cease.

Record for: 2085141660 - 208 514 1660
       Filed by cal at 2/9/2016 7:11:05 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Guy propositioning other men

Record for: 2199920125 - 219 992 0125
       Filed by jmp at 2/9/2016 7:04:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller claims to represent Federal Treasury; failure to return call will be considered an attempt to avoid appearance before a magistrate, grand jury, etc. "Call & help us to help you."

Record for: 2405815881 - 240 581 5881
       Filed by bbbb at 2/9/2016 6:54:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called my cell phone on 2/9 @ 7:00pm -no name - left no message.

Record for: 8602158001 - 860 215 8001
       Filed by Cathy at 2/9/2016 6:41:34 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Got a phone call that my mom owes back taxes even though she's a stay at home mom and doesn't have an income. Said his name was Jeff Miller and even made up a bogus ID to give me.

Record for: 2064519510 - 206 451 9510
       Filed at 2/9/2016 6:41:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have never had any dealing with this business - Ally Financial. Told them that they had wrong number - never would say who they were calling.... wanted my SS#. Calls came from several different numbers.

Record for: 8558707128 - 855 870 7128
       Filed at 2/9/2016 6:34:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called five times today, most of which were during my day job hours & only 1-2 hours between each call.

Record for: 6464030577 - 646 403 0577
       Filed by fred at 2/9/2016 6:29:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Scumbag scam caller. Now blocked.

Record for: 2067771088 - 206 777 1088
       Filed by Amk at 2/9/2016 6:25:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said had to call back in order to avoid fines

Record for: 7083779155 - 708 377 9155
       Filed by david909 at 2/9/2016 6:25:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 09 February 2016 -- 3:33 pm -- Caller ID said "Texas". No message was left. On line complaints say caller hangs up. No specific information about the nature of the call.

Record for: 8172039022 - 817 203 9022
       Filed by jfhp at 2/9/2016 6:22:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called and didn't leave any message.

Record for: 2182031129 - 218 203 1129
       Filed by Eli at 2/9/2016 6:11:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: When called back the message "calls will not be taken at this number, you must call customer service"

Record for: 5395550145 - 539 555 0145
       Filed by AM at 2/9/2016 6:08:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls but doesn't say anything

Record for: 8555613603 - 855 561 3603
       Filed by Chewy at 2/9/2016 6:07:24 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Never leaves a message.

Record for: 6123289565 - 612 328 9565
       Filed by Na at 2/9/2016 6:04:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller wanted to verify my shipping address....Never verify anything to anyone!

Record for: 2105383456 - 210 538 3456
       Filed by MN at 2/9/2016 5:58:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller claims to be Dennis Quid from the US Treasury regarding matter that requires serious attention. He states that ignoring it could lead to a Federal Criminal Offense and he advises to co-operate and "Help us to help you". return number is 940-437-7076

Record for: 9404377076 - 940 437 7076
       Filed by Scam - Fed Loan at 2/9/2016 5:53:28 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Claim they can loan you money from Federal Reserve Bank

Record for: 2029973613 - 202 997 3613
       Filed at 2/9/2016 5:49:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I did not answer this call I do not know who is calling I do not recognize the number

Record for: 7192993812 - 719 299 3812
       Filed by TL at 2/9/2016 5:49:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Not only was I hung up on when I called the first time, I actually called them right back, because just the way the call was handled was suspicious to me. I wanted to know the name of the company and the lady refused to give it to me. She was rude and actually raised her voice at me when I refused to verify my date of birth. She said ma'am I already have your information such as your social security number and your address, what is giving me your date of birth going to do, that won't help me with anything and I advised her that yes ma'am you can do something with that information, and you aren't getting it. She then threatened to serve papers to my address and gave my street name but no number on the address. Told me to be looking for my court date and hung up.

Record for: 8442819782 - 844 281 9782
       Filed at 2/9/2016 5:48:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls my work to get me in trouble with them, they know I can't take personnel calls

Record for: 8773017743 - 877 301 7743
Show More Recent Complaints