857,188

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Joe at 4/23/2014 1:35:02 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Free White paper from HP. did not want or need.

Record for: 4152300545 - 415 230 0545
       Filed by jay at 4/23/2014 1:34:31 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Owner: Franklin Benjamin
Phone Number Report: same as others. avoid, and put your phone on block.

Record for: 8888872003 - 888 887 2003
       Filed by CB at 4/23/2014 1:33:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Just called again today and was labeled "Member Services." My answering machine got it, but they didn't leave a message.

Record for: 3133555255 - 313 355 5255
       Filed by garyhufstedler at 4/23/2014 1:33:12 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: they 5 times aday,the last 4 years

Record for: 8003551085 - 800 355 1085
       Filed by Chip at 4/23/2014 1:33:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I've received many calls from this number for about the last week or so, but I never answer the call. I have called this number myself and I just get a message saying it's no longer in service.

Record for: 8557305008 - 855 730 5008
       Filed by hibi50 at 4/23/2014 1:32:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 313-000-0000 number started calling me yesterday and today.

Record for: 0000000000 - 000 000 0000
       Filed by Bob at 4/23/2014 1:29:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling I don't answer but it's still very frustrating. It's been over a month since the calls started and they call multiple times a day!!

Record for: 7579637007 - 757 963 7007
       Filed by McDowell at 4/23/2014 1:27:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this is a fake legal service or attorney office they do not exist in Chicago

Record for: 7734538604 - 773 453 8604
       Filed by S at 4/23/2014 1:27:55 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Jack Parker
Phone Number Report: Seem's this guy or group is running this scam all over the bay area. Left the same 415 251 8361 number with a reference # 947 947. Just called again I said this phone is being recorded and they hung up. p.s. alson got a call from Navoto but they hung up.

Record for: 4152518361 - 415 251 8361
       Filed at 4/23/2014 1:26:12 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Call to say they will be serving papers at my address. I told then to go ahead a serve the paper still waiting.

Record for: 8442576377 - 844 257 6377
       Filed by CIN at 4/23/2014 1:26:05 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Have received my two-day calls from this number. Perhaps each person reporting this number to "Caller Complaints" should report number to their states Attorney General as well.

Record for: 8772370512 - 877 237 0512
       Filed by Akira at 4/23/2014 1:24:12 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: the caller said they were some kind of company, I couldn't understand exactly what the name was, the person on the other line did not speak English to well, he said they needed my authorization to get some package delivered to me. I believe this is some kind of fraud or scam.

Record for: 9712089936 - 971 208 9936
       Filed by rick at 4/23/2014 1:23:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this number calls my phone 1-3 times a day. I do not answer and I have deleted the call. It is very irritating.

Record for: 2021915555 - 202 191 5555
       Filed at 4/23/2014 1:23:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at 3:07 am

Record for: 2132711645 - 213 271 1645
       Filed by Diane at 4/23/2014 1:20:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps calling me and when I answer no one is there and I tried to call it back and it says that number is no longer on service. How can this be if I just received a call from it.

Record for: 2153594108 - 215 359 4108
       Filed at 4/23/2014 1:20:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls my phone 2 days in a row and didnt leave a message do not want these phone calls

Record for: 8175022594 - 817 502 2594
       Filed by Patti at 4/23/2014 1:20:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I do not want to receive calls from this number. whoever it is, please do stop calling,. please respect my do not call request

Record for: 9512216112 - 951 221 6112
       Filed by Louis at 4/23/2014 1:19:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: about computer, won't take "no" for answer and calls everyday

Record for: 2152496100 - 215 249 6100
       Filed by steve at 4/23/2014 1:17:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: SHOWS ON CALLER ID AS 512-000-0001 YOU CAN NOT CALL THIS NUMBER BACK, ITS A TELEMARKETER

Record for: 5120000001 - 512 000 0001
       Filed by Business at 4/23/2014 1:17:36 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Sand Key Investments
Phone Number Report: Offering unsecured loan

Record for: 6317731123 - 631 773 1123
       Filed at 4/23/2014 1:17:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls almost every day and does not leave a message

Record for: 9297778989 - 929 777 8989
       Filed by EHM at 4/23/2014 1:16:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Didn't answer, but they call a lot!

Record for: 8002262266 - 800 226 2266
       Filed by Shelley at 4/23/2014 1:16:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Stop calling me and hanging up

Record for: 8134445680 - 813 444 5680
       Filed by Kelly at 4/23/2014 1:13:42 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Very rude and hang up.

Record for: 9299991816 - 929 999 1816
       Filed by Mikey at 4/23/2014 1:13:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller did not leave message

Record for: 8018891517 - 801 889 1517
       Filed by Nick at 4/23/2014 1:12:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Never leaves a message. Wonder how these people ever make a living and who even talks to them to encourage them. Quite a mystery. Laughable.

Record for: 7247133149 - 724 713 3149
       Filed at 4/23/2014 1:12:32 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Auto Finance Co (aka)
Phone Number Report: wow I have never been treated so awful by a "salesperson" this guy is in the wrong business. hung up multiple times and now calls just to hang up. how can a company keep such rude people. hope this isn't a reflection of the whole company who would want to do business with these people?

Record for: 8013967956 - 801 396 7956
       Filed by Austin area at 4/23/2014 1:12:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Noone spoke when they called, just sat there.

Record for: 9727280074 - 972 728 0074
       Filed by H.D. N. at 4/23/2014 1:11:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Everyday at 13:00 hrs

Record for: 8776899547 - 877 689 9547
       Filed at 4/23/2014 1:11:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Asking for spouse, but not willing to give any information as to want he wants. Keeps calling

Record for: 7139313595 - 713 931 3595
       Filed by Daniel at 4/23/2014 1:08:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling, never leaves a message, and when I do answer they just hang up.

Record for: 6235526766 - 623 552 6766
       Filed by michael at 4/23/2014 1:08:28 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: james moore
Phone Number Report: Jmaes moore called me saying he received a case number on my desk this morning and i have only one option to pay this debt. Never said what type of debt. Bt he also stated he needed me to call to get my home and work address.

Record for: 8663966078 - 866 396 6078
       Filed at 4/23/2014 1:08:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call and hang up

Record for: 7862610538 - 786 261 0538
       Filed by Philips at 4/23/2014 1:07:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call that I have an outstanding IRS case against me. Sheriff will be at my door within 24 hours

Record for: 5202653016 - 520 265 3016
       Filed by Mike D at 4/23/2014 1:05:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Scammer
Phone Number Report: This is a scammer number. They call about your computer, claiming to be from "Windows" and they want you to go to your computer to connect to their web site. Scum Bags of the earth!

Record for: 8889971637 - 888 997 1637
       Filed by Maureen at 4/23/2014 1:03:25 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: called threating to have my salary garnished for a debt that has been fully paid over a year ago

Record for: 8552449361 - 855 244 9361
       Filed by JMD at 4/23/2014 1:02:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I just called my phone provider and requested to have this number blocked they can and did without an additional cost to me. These people call me 2 times a day. I have also been hung up on . So try calling your local phone service to see if you can have the number blocked.

Record for: 3603226708 - 360 322 6708
       Filed at 4/23/2014 1:01:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call from this number screaming in spanish whitch I dont undrerstand. I dont know how they got my sis number.

Record for: 7012645009 - 701 264 5009
       Filed by called at 4/23/2014 1:00:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: We keep getting a call from this number a couple times a day. We always answer but the line goes dead right after we do.

Record for: 6128088248 - 612 808 8248
       Filed by JROD at 4/23/2014 12:59:59 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: caller called my HR manager and stated he was an officer (David Hall) and that he needed me to call him back so he can serve me papers. Also left me threatning voice message that I needed to call back within 24hrs or they will contact the local athorities...

Record for: 8553032237 - 855 303 2237