984,738

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 11/22/2014 5:53:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8652325449 - 865 232 5449
       Filed by mimi at 11/22/2014 5:52:44 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called cell, no one replied when I answered. On DNC list!

Record for: 4044184651 - 404 418 4651
       Filed at 11/22/2014 5:52:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called before 6 am and hung up.

Record for: 5127148005 - 512 714 8005
       Filed at 11/22/2014 5:51:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2054717830 - 205 471 7830
       Filed by paul zdanis at 11/22/2014 5:49:48 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They called me to say my computer was flashing red, etc, etc. Trying to hack my computer. The worst part was it was at 7:10 AM!!!! What can I do?

Record for: 8889971637 - 888 997 1637
       Filed by Annoyed at 11/22/2014 5:48:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling several times a day, from as early as 8:30am (I work evenings so this is right in the middle of my "night"). If you pick up there is usually no one on the line. Also, they seem to use several 800 numbers (probably a call center) so even if I block them they still find their way. Annoyed as hell!

Record for: 8003874540 - 800 387 4540
       Filed by Darci at 11/22/2014 5:44:15 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I get numerous calls everyday. Just got my first one of the day. I am on the do not call list to avoid these types of calls but it hasn't helped. So aggravating .

Record for: 4108494033 - 410 849 4033
       Filed at 11/22/2014 5:40:54 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8004633339 - 800 463 3339
       Filed at 11/22/2014 5:27:32 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9793206007 - 979 320 6007
       Filed by LEE at 11/22/2014 5:26:35 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: called at 8:15 AM. not answering these type of calls. on a do not call list - but to no avail.

Record for: 4702261741 - 470 226 1741
       Filed by Bobby Tolan at 11/22/2014 5:18:21 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Mitch Becker
Phone Number Report: Bottom line: NO ONE inside Wake up Now or MCA can touch Mitch's mktg expertise ... as in NNNNNOOO ONE !!

Record for: 5125025384 - 512 502 5384
       Filed by Ruth at 11/22/2014 5:18:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Put on Craigs list and received a call at 9:30 on 11/21/14

Record for: 4153660260 - 415 366 0260
       Filed at 11/22/2014 5:00:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2133737001 - 213 373 7001
       Filed by na at 11/22/2014 4:58:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls, 4 or 5 times a day and no one there and no message left.

Record for: 4124407752 - 412 440 7752
       Filed at 11/22/2014 4:49:01 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4072233355 - 407 223 3355
       Filed at 11/22/2014 4:38:03 AM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8082056748 - 808 205 6748
       Filed by green at 11/22/2014 4:33:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Please stop calling... they call 3 to 4 times a day

Record for: 5619522080 - 561 952 2080
       Filed by Fred Southall at 11/22/2014 4:02:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I get this every few minutes on my phone. I do not know who it is.

Record for: 1121611611 - 112 161 1611
       Filed at 11/22/2014 3:38:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my mother's home. I am a full-grown person and I have 2 listed phone numbers!! The woman told my mother that there was a process server who had tried to deliver papers for an upcoming court issue to me at my residence 2 times. The woman said that they could hold the papers for one hour and then they would have to "start all over again"... Whatever that means. When I (blocked my phone number and) called back, the person answered the phone with some I audible business name.

Record for: 8442828570 - 844 282 8570
       Filed at 11/22/2014 3:35:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6466948197 - 646 694 8197
       Filed at 11/22/2014 3:30:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7076715892 - 707 671 5892
       Filed by Just woke up at 11/22/2014 3:26:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 1 missed call on cell. Searched and found numerous complaints on other sites (e.g. spam/scam). NOT calling back to ascertain validity of other complaints.

Record for: 6622780342 - 662 278 0342
       Filed at 11/22/2014 3:24:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9099948409 - 909 994 8409
       Filed at 11/22/2014 3:19:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2022078150 - 202 207 8150
       Filed by Javier at 11/22/2014 3:08:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Rastrear ubicaciones y lugares donde entra y sale y horarios y con quien esta

Record for: 6235653662 - 623 565 3662
       Filed at 11/22/2014 2:37:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4049773743 - 404 977 3743
       Filed at 11/22/2014 2:25:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5122290301 - 512 229 0301
       Filed by Christine at 11/22/2014 2:23:33 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Some crap about lowering credit card interest rate. No name or company left in message. Scam.

Record for: 5163333803 - 516 333 3803
       Filed at 11/22/2014 2:19:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5513539687 - 551 353 9687
       Filed at 11/22/2014 2:19:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4242240323 - 424 224 0323
       Filed at 11/22/2014 2:18:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5531918396 - 553 191 8396
       Filed at 11/22/2014 1:23:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2092980584 - 209 298 0584
       Filed at 11/22/2014 1:16:38 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7865663170 - 786 566 3170
       Filed by Mica at 11/22/2014 1:14:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Says obscene things

Record for: 3183552034 - 318 355 2034
       Filed at 11/22/2014 1:11:16 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5107760963 - 510 776 0963
       Filed at 11/22/2014 1:06:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8665160115 - 866 516 0115
       Filed by Ryan at 11/22/2014 1:06:22 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: It's American Business Bureau. Indians or Pakkies trying scam. They're full of shhh. You wanna annoy the hell out of 'em so they'll never call you again??? Pick a fight. Talk all the shh you can throw. Bash him. Bash his wife. His children. Bash his religion. Don't worry about sounding like an "ignorant American", that just pisses them off more. I had this filthy thief jumping out of his skin. DON'T HANG UP! Instead, make them hang up on you. They don't call me anymore...problem solved. Good luck! Remember, these scumbags are TRYING to steal YOUR hard earned cash! Give them hell.

Record for: 8884566059 - 888 456 6059
       Filed at 11/22/2014 12:53:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6789027874 - 678 902 7874
       Filed at 11/22/2014 12:49:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9126136697 - 912 613 6697
       Filed at 11/22/2014 12:45:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3524486037 - 352 448 6037