1,166,311

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Nate at 7/1/2015 9:52:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls constantly

Record for: 8554650219 - 855 465 0219
       Filed at 7/1/2015 9:52:09 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3054170889 - 305 417 0889
       Filed at 7/1/2015 9:50:58 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8195707772 - 819 570 7772
       Filed by Cpradofixit44 at 7/1/2015 9:50:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Can someone please stop this animal from calling

Record for: 2020001111 - 202 000 1111
       Filed at 7/1/2015 9:49:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: call repeatedly never leaving a message but when I answer, nothing.

Record for: 4074952433 - 407 495 2433
       Filed by Scott at 7/1/2015 9:46:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Says its a legal matter

Record for: 7038359066 - 703 835 9066
       Filed at 7/1/2015 9:45:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7604289912 - 760 428 9912
       Filed by T-Mac at 7/1/2015 9:43:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Y youveou have got to be kidding me.These people call everyday! I never answer because I have no idea who it is but given the crazy world we live in these days, who knows what kind of predators are trying to scam you out of your hard earned dollar, I would like to know how to stop this number from actually having access to my number just to stop the madness, any suggestions would be appreciated.

Record for: 9143682551 - 914 368 2551
       Filed by K at 7/1/2015 9:43:04 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This call if from someone trying to access my computer because I supposedly have a virus and they can fix. I have asked them repeatedly not to call that I have my own in house computer fixer.

Record for: 8552135356 - 855 213 5356
       Filed at 7/1/2015 9:41:25 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8185451728 - 818 545 1728
       Filed by Lisa Quirk at 7/1/2015 9:41:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I continued to say I didn't want their service and the woman continued to tell me I am not listening to her and how she can drive people to my website, I would never use a company with such a practice as to badger a potential customer into working with them.

Record for: 8008659433 - 800 865 9433
       Filed by Robert at 7/1/2015 9:41:06 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They call 20 times a day I ask them not to and they just hang up

Record for: 6143751585 - 614 375 1585
       Filed by JJ at 7/1/2015 9:40:58 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Comcast
Phone Number Report: Keep calling my cell phone since I have ended my Internet service with them, despite my telling them not to contact me.

Record for: 8558494255 - 855 849 4255
       Filed at 7/1/2015 9:40:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: There is a beep when you answer the phone from this number: 410-910-0623.

Record for: 4109100623 - 410 910 0623
       Filed by Rick in Boston at 7/1/2015 9:40:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Cardholder Services
Phone Number Report: This is the Cardholder Services scam. "We'll lower your interest rateā€¦ Just dial your card company and punch in your PIN." They steal your card number and PIN. Fraud. Avoid.

Record for: 6192029602 - 619 202 9602
       Filed by E at 7/1/2015 9:36:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling. I suggest we block and don't answer.

Record for: 2815450425 - 281 545 0425
       Filed by Jamie Klostermann at 7/1/2015 9:35:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call me from that number. I haven't got a chance to answer it.

Record for: 1000000000 - 100 000 0000
       Filed at 7/1/2015 9:34:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6785611452 - 678 561 1452
       Filed at 7/1/2015 9:32:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call and hang up

Record for: 8635173229 - 863 517 3229
       Filed by PittsburghGal at 7/1/2015 9:32:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I keep getting calls from this number and no one is there.

Record for: 2673084140 - 267 308 4140
       Filed by Stone at 7/1/2015 9:31:59 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called me but no one answered. Lots of telemarketers in FL. Beware of scams!

Record for: 4072050172 - 407 205 0172
       Filed by Chris at 7/1/2015 9:31:57 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Said they were calling about a home alarm that I had that was not activated for 3 years then proceeded to ask if I own my home. It's a scam and I am on the do not call list!

Record for: 4076375672 - 407 637 5672
       Filed by John M at 7/1/2015 9:29:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: IRS Scam
Phone Number Report: Autodialer telling me to call immediately. Gave me a code to use.

Record for: 8779683413 - 877 968 3413
       Filed at 7/1/2015 9:27:10 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8778770805 - 877 877 0805
       Filed by dottiejane at 7/1/2015 9:26:47 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: this number has called twice in the a.m. - i am on a no call list

Record for: 9896416089 - 989 641 6089
       Filed by SS at 7/1/2015 9:25:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number has called me for nearly two months straight! I put them on autoreject but they persist. I'm hoping they'll eventually get tired and stop calling. Otherwise I don't know what to do.

Record for: 4432031379 - 443 203 1379
       Filed at 7/1/2015 9:25:44 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3237378583 - 323 737 8583
       Filed by kc at 7/1/2015 9:23:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my cell - recording said I won a cruise to the Bahamas. I hung up.

Record for: 6124003366 - 612 400 3366
       Filed by Annoyed at 7/1/2015 9:23:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: One ring and hung up. I'm in CA why is someone in NY calling me? Annoying

Record for: 6466637916 - 646 663 7916
       Filed by Debbie at 7/1/2015 9:22:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls everyday no message or anything.

Record for: 2392439059 - 239 243 9059
       Filed by John at 7/1/2015 9:21:13 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Said i was being sued by IRS

Record for: 2536177285 - 253 617 7285
       Filed by J E Banfield at 7/1/2015 9:20:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeated calls

Record for: 3056020781 - 305 602 0781
       Filed by Ava at 7/1/2015 9:19:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 1-855-647-0734 This number is affiliated with the name Bill Russell who claims I won a Ford Explorer. Total scam, however I advised these leeches to lose my number.

Record for: 8556470734 - 855 647 0734
       Filed by Donna musick at 7/1/2015 9:19:33 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Called several tInes after asking to stop

Record for: 8774883558 - 877 488 3558
       Filed by Link Gardner at 7/1/2015 9:19:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: multiple calls each day. no answer just hangs up.

Record for: 3056028062 - 305 602 8062
       Filed by SE at 7/1/2015 9:19:07 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Life Protect 24/7, Inc. 913 First Colonial Rd, Suite 204 Virginia Beach, VA 23454 (888) 864-8403 (O) (866) 247-2608 (F) info@lifeprotect24-7.com

Record for: 8665672295 - 866 567 2295
       Filed by Fed up at 7/1/2015 9:15:37 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has been calling me everyday, several times a day.

Record for: 8002401627 - 800 240 1627
       Filed by Bub at 7/1/2015 9:14:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Tired of these calls. Blocking it.

Record for: 3313030073 - 331 303 0073
       Filed at 7/1/2015 9:14:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2026665043 - 202 666 5043
       Filed by fran at 7/1/2015 9:13:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: CID says unk. caller. 6/30 no message.

Record for: 6197112525 - 619 711 2525
Show More Recent Complaints