1,119,385

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 4/27/2015 5:27:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2158744851 - 215 874 4851
       Filed by P Rios at 4/27/2015 5:24:49 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: keep leaving messages almost daily for a Rebecca Bales case# LEB277232 I can never get thru. Re: 2 fraudulent charges. No one here by this name

Record for: 8028810607 - 802 881 0607
       Filed at 4/27/2015 5:23:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling daily

Record for: 8775431115 - 877 543 1115
       Filed by ja at 4/27/2015 5:23:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Ask me if I wanted to see their new bra? This makes me sick!!!!

Record for: 4146006791 - 414 600 6791
       Filed at 4/27/2015 5:18:29 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Continuously calls and asks for an unknown person named Jerry Baka.

Record for: 4582010085 - 458 201 0085
       Filed at 4/27/2015 5:18:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9513941165 - 951 394 1165
       Filed by Garrett at 4/27/2015 5:18:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Continual calls telling me I've won a free night at a Hilton Hotel even though I have said I am not interested and please remove me from their call list. Also calling my cell!

Record for: 6049434145 - 604 943 4145
       Filed by Walnut Creek Resident at 4/27/2015 5:18:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This is an unsolicited call. I am on the Do Not Call Registry.

Record for: 8357479808 - 835 747 9808
       Filed by wtf at 4/27/2015 5:17:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Text "FRM:316522402620353 MSG:wanna see my new bra? lol Here is my number.. txt me bak 4695327936" I was about to freak out on my guy. But apparently this isn't his fault

Record for: 4695327936 - 469 532 7936
       Filed at 4/27/2015 5:16:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: CALLED SEVERAL TIMES. JUST DON'T RESPOND

Record for: 6232952427 - 623 295 2427
       Filed by Walnut Creek Resident at 4/27/2015 5:15:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am on the Do Not Call Registry. I should not be getting unsolicited calls.

Record for: 2013126386 - 201 312 6386
       Filed by Tammy at 4/27/2015 5:14:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received text asking me if I wanted to see their new bra. Told me to text back to 7027184015 which I did not!

Record for: 7027184015 - 702 718 4015
       Filed by mike at 4/27/2015 5:11:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: repeated calls. never leaves message

Record for: 8776366549 - 877 636 6549
       Filed by RAY RIEDER at 4/27/2015 5:10:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Reportedly a local Las Vegas, NV radio station offering a chance to win $500.00 by listening for my name mentioned on-air during the broadcast, and then calling-in.

Record for: 7025292004 - 702 529 2004
       Filed at 4/27/2015 5:08:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8659852075 - 865 985 2075
       Filed by p dope at 4/27/2015 5:07:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: caller does not answer or will not leave message

Record for: 2065196589 - 206 519 6589
       Filed by mel at 4/27/2015 5:06:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Return phone number get hang up on.6786

Record for: 8176499067 - 817 649 9067
       Filed at 4/27/2015 5:05:31 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2108922188 - 210 892 2188
       Filed by rain at 4/27/2015 5:04:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: my caller ID displayed NATIONAL on it but did not leave any message on machine, getting so fed up withthese calls

Record for: 7376977870 - 737 697 7870
       Filed by Mom at 4/27/2015 5:00:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Message for daughter who hasn't lived here for over 20 yrs. Said fraud case was filed w/prosecutor office,but didn't say which one and she should call a number with ss# and another number, I can't remember. I didn't get the number to call or other info. Said if she didn't call it to straighten it out, she would be prosecuted. Computer generated message.

Record for: 8022844139 - 802 284 4139
       Filed by Ek at 4/27/2015 5:00:38 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Said they was lonely and their name was Adriahnah.

Record for: 6513335907 - 651 333 5907
       Filed by Imogen at 4/27/2015 4:59:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called twice, hung up. No message. Checked the number and saw it was spam.

Record for: 8022015896 - 802 201 5896
       Filed by rain at 4/27/2015 4:58:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: continuous calls from this number, never leaves a message. very frustrating

Record for: 8004486434 - 800 448 6434
       Filed by Kaybi at 4/27/2015 4:57:13 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Some Pharmacy co
Phone Number Report: I keep getting calls. Sometimes they say they are a pharmacy company and sometimes they hang up.

Record for: 9364196632 - 936 419 6632
       Filed at 4/27/2015 4:54:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9255243190 - 925 524 3190
       Filed at 4/27/2015 4:54:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5149837850 - 514 983 7850
       Filed at 4/27/2015 4:50:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: call everyday including Sunday.. if this is Fingerhut i already paid them

Record for: 8005032463 - 800 503 2463
       Filed by A_Smith at 4/27/2015 4:49:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received a call earlier today - didn't pick up expecting them to leave a voicemail. Called less than an hour later, answered this time and spoke with a guy with a heavy Indian accent. Told me I had a record of some kind of bladder problem and he wanted to help me get money - I have had no such thing and told him to take me off the call list. Was ready to hang up, and he made sure I wanted to be on the "Do Not Call" list - Um. Yes. After I hung up, I went ahead and blocked him on my phone because who knows if there really is a "Do Not Call" list.

Record for: 8505024021 - 850 502 4021
       Filed by B J E at 4/27/2015 4:49:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Have gotten 16 calls between 11 AM and 6 PM today and they left message on answering machine 3 times. Claim I applied for a loan online and was approved for $2000. I am on the Do Not Call list but that does not seem to matter as many other calls like this but thus is extreme.

Record for: 7863733044 - 786 373 3044
       Filed at 4/27/2015 4:49:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2673133833 - 267 313 3833
       Filed at 4/27/2015 4:47:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7028571667 - 702 857 1667
       Filed by tick at 4/27/2015 4:47:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 2 rings i pick up nobody on happens every so often

Record for: 6363739659 - 636 373 9659
       Filed at 4/27/2015 4:45:51 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7605898560 - 760 589 8560
       Filed by Jack Tors at 4/27/2015 4:44:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls and said that there was a problem with my recent bank transactions and if I don't take care of it they will report it to a credit agency. Then hang up.

Record for: 2683179975 - 268 317 9975
       Filed by tired of spam/marketing calls at 4/27/2015 4:43:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this one too is calling my cell...I am on the do not call list. please stop calling!

Record for: 8564851038 - 856 485 1038
       Filed by Saucetin at 4/27/2015 4:42:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Sending me sexual messages

Record for: 1210100003 - 121 010 0003
       Filed at 4/27/2015 4:42:29 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7733124471 - 773 312 4471
       Filed by tired of spam/marketing calls at 4/27/2015 4:42:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: it keeps calling my cell and I'm on the do not call list. Help them stop!

Record for: 3026286155 - 302 628 6155
       Filed by tim at 4/27/2015 4:41:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called to save interest on credit card, asked who n they hung up

Record for: 3855296745 - 385 529 6745
       Filed by me at 4/27/2015 4:40:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: YEA, SENT TEXT SAYING HAD KAM GOING. SO TEXT ME. SOUNDS TO BE A SCAM TO ME.

Record for: 2027345060 - 202 734 5060
Show More Recent Complaints