1,170,130

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 7/7/2015 7:07:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4086006454 - 408 600 6454
       Filed by ANNOYED at 7/7/2015 7:07:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: JUST STOP CALLING ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Record for: 8552123031 - 855 212 3031
       Filed at 7/7/2015 7:05:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls multiple times during day at various hours. No messages left and if answered no one responds. Want calls to stop.

Record for: 4022351368 - 402 235 1368
       Filed by Tom P at 7/7/2015 7:02:36 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: same here - bill russell called me I had won a ford explorer or one of 3 other prizes from mall contest or online entry. have not called back - i googled the name and found this site. Looks like a scam to me or they are giving out a lot of ford explorers and other prizes! so many winners!! : )

Record for: 8553934946 - 855 393 4946
       Filed by Kris at 7/7/2015 7:02:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have no dealings with this company, Regional Acceptance Corp. I've answered twice and told them yet had a wrong number. Neither person said a word to me, they just hung up. I've tried calling to complain, but there is no way to talk to an actual person at this number.

Record for: 8777227299 - 877 722 7299
       Filed by hhmp at 7/7/2015 7:01:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They played a country music song for 15 seconds and then hung up.

Record for: 5156351853 - 515 635 1853
       Filed at 7/7/2015 6:58:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5615232219 - 561 523 2219
       Filed at 7/7/2015 6:57:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8108446676 - 810 844 6676
       Filed by Jay or another made up name!!!! at 7/7/2015 6:56:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: porn con artist that gets women to have sex in frount of a camera and wont pay you!!! he calls himself Jay

Record for: 8188354591 - 818 835 4591
       Filed at 7/7/2015 6:55:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I did not answer the call. They did not leave a message. Never heard of the area code.

Record for: 2242027359 - 224 202 7359
       Filed by sh at 7/7/2015 6:55:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: left no message

Record for: 6084024937 - 608 402 4937
       Filed by Stacey at 7/7/2015 6:54:43 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Said they were using an automated call for soliciting funds for fallen officers then they hung up or disconnected.....

Record for: 6624803902 - 662 480 3902
       Filed at 7/7/2015 6:54:13 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8448194894 - 844 819 4894
       Filed by Grunt at 7/7/2015 6:51:36 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Thieves
Phone Number Report: The low-life continues to call. Who birthed these scumsuckers?

Record for: 9253579921 - 925 357 9921
       Filed at 7/7/2015 6:49:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8188503567 - 818 850 3567
       Filed at 7/7/2015 6:48:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said my delivery had been cancelled but my card will still be charged. It was definitely an automated voice over. Don't pick up for this number.

Record for: 7742338323 - 774 233 8323
       Filed at 7/7/2015 6:45:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8329654967 - 832 965 4967
       Filed by K4U at 7/7/2015 6:45:42 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: this number called me 4 times today, never leaves a message.

Record for: 8633370097 - 863 337 0097
       Filed at 7/7/2015 6:45:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5745756228 - 574 575 6228
       Filed at 7/7/2015 6:40:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3233087161 - 323 308 7161
       Filed by J. Chavira at 7/7/2015 6:38:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Constantly calling me and do not answer when I talk. Tried to call back, they hung up.

Record for: 2132965264 - 213 296 5264
       Filed at 7/7/2015 6:37:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7345364235 - 734 536 4235
       Filed by JQ at 7/7/2015 6:37:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Missed call on my cell phone, no message.

Record for: 6124003366 - 612 400 3366
       Filed at 7/7/2015 6:29:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9496104083 - 949 610 4083
       Filed by Sc at 7/7/2015 6:27:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This is the same people as 501-291-1947

Record for: 2029305562 - 202 930 5562
       Filed at 7/7/2015 6:26:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they call 5 or 6 times a day. leaves a recorded message

Record for: 8018906605 - 801 890 6605
       Filed at 7/7/2015 6:23:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7742242982 - 774 224 2982
       Filed by Ruben G at 7/7/2015 6:21:51 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Caller calls constantly and tries to get my 87 yr old father's information. I asked to be taken off call list he laughs and says good luck.

Record for: 9896416089 - 989 641 6089
       Filed at 7/7/2015 6:16:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2516754782 - 251 675 4782
       Filed at 7/7/2015 6:16:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at 8 am while I was getting ready for work. Didn't leave a message. I called it back, Indian sounding person said good afternoon. It's blocked.

Record for: 8053084391 - 805 308 4391
       Filed by Not interested at 7/7/2015 6:10:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at 2104 7 July 2015... I was in bed and don't appreciate being woken up.

Record for: 6466637938 - 646 663 7938
       Filed at 7/7/2015 6:09:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3619291596 - 361 929 1596
       Filed at 7/7/2015 6:03:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7077066364 - 707 706 6364
       Filed at 7/7/2015 6:02:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4022811081 - 402 281 1081
       Filed by Billy at 7/7/2015 6:01:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Probably political or telemarketer. I did not pick up. Caller left no message. I don't care who it was! Big Pain!!!

Record for: 2109510930 - 210 951 0930
       Filed at 7/7/2015 6:01:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3156655113 - 315 665 5113
       Filed at 7/7/2015 6:00:21 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5592865639 - 559 286 5639
       Filed at 7/7/2015 5:59:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2532004058 - 253 200 4058
       Filed by Annoyed at 7/7/2015 5:58:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 617 356 4651 calls very regularly. I blocked that number, but it's still very annoying. They just called again today, and it's almost 9pm!!!!

Record for: 6173564651 - 617 356 4651
       Filed at 7/7/2015 5:58:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7025760546 - 702 576 0546
Show More Recent Complaints