1,168,219

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 7/4/2015 3:24:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9292399734 - 929 239 9734
       Filed by Vani at 7/4/2015 3:14:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: rabtpgGKEeZ
Phone Number Report: Sehr geehrter Herr Direktor Alberto Garcia!Ich wurde am 29.6.2012 von Holiday Lettings and Sales fcber 1495.-€ ageozbckt. Bis heute kam kein Anruf mehr. Auf Ihr Anraten habe ich die Polizei eingeschaltet. Den vollen Betrag habe ich von Visa-Card zurfcckbekommen, meine Rechtsschutzversicherung hat um Prozesskosten zu sparen(es kf6nnte sich fcber Jahre ziehen) hat mir € 500.- als Ablf6se mfcberwiesen. Die Polizei hat dies an die Staatsanwaltschaft weitergeleitet(habe leider noch keine Vorladung bekommen. Ich hoffe, diesen Leuten wird das Handwerk gelegt. Mit besten Dank ffcr die guten Ratschle4ge, somit habe ich noch € 500,- gewonnen.MfG Renate

Record for: 7079740367 - 707 974 0367
       Filed at 7/4/2015 3:10:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3152273903 - 315 227 3903
       Filed by Emanuele at 7/4/2015 2:55:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Thanks for the marvelous positng! I actually enjoyed readingit, you may be a great author. I will make certain to bookmark your blog and may come back sometime soon.I want to encourage you continue your great work, have anice afternoon!

Record for: 8006794119 - 800 679 4119
       Filed at 7/4/2015 2:41:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9142682146 - 914 268 2146
       Filed at 7/4/2015 2:29:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6235829672 - 623 582 9672
       Filed at 7/4/2015 2:17:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6204969124 - 620 496 9124
       Filed at 7/4/2015 2:08:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3239484827 - 323 948 4827
       Filed by Microsoft it at 7/4/2015 2:02:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Claim that my computer has a virus.

Record for: 1855372664 - 185 537 2664
       Filed by Don at 7/4/2015 2:01:57 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called twice within 4 minutes on the 4th of July, hung up both times. According to several other websites, this is Card Services which is supposed to be out of business per the FCC.

Record for: 2185286859 - 218 528 6859
       Filed at 7/4/2015 1:40:34 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4352556590 - 435 255 6590
       Filed by Dominic at 7/4/2015 1:29:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Thanks for the marvelous poinstg! I truly enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back later inlife. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great posts, have a nice morning!

Record for: 8004018888 - 800 401 8888
       Filed at 7/4/2015 1:29:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2532209922 - 253 220 9922
       Filed by Jack at 7/4/2015 1:25:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I didn't answer. Seemed suspicious

Record for: 7777777779 - 777 777 7779
       Filed at 7/4/2015 1:22:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5628504323 - 562 850 4323
       Filed at 7/4/2015 1:22:18 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5743616698 - 574 361 6698
       Filed by Surendra at 7/4/2015 1:19:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: nSu49THdIJ
Phone Number Report: Hello! This is my first comment here so I just wanetd to give a quick shout out and tell youI truly enjoy reading through your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forumsthat cover the same topics? Many thanks!

Record for: 8008471461 - 800 847 1461
       Filed at 7/4/2015 12:54:28 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6195356128 - 619 535 6128
       Filed at 7/4/2015 12:52:44 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7022414471 - 702 241 4471
       Filed at 7/4/2015 12:52:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Not only is it a weekend, but it's a national holiday and yet they've called me twice today! Even the worst of the scammers and telemarketers I receive calls from on a regular basis don't call me on weekends or holidays! The second time they called, they left an incredibly long message where they said nothing the entire time.

Record for: 3024623163 - 302 462 3163
       Filed by Wolf at 7/4/2015 12:44:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: got a call from this number at 9am this morning even though I have done the do not call list for my cell number. left no message.

Record for: 6466637938 - 646 663 7938
       Filed by urghhhh!!!! at 7/4/2015 12:44:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: continued calls....daily....we are on the do not call list....this time I picked up the phone and got "air"... my thinking is that we must have entered in our phone number on-line and that it got outsourced....to scammer or marketing scum.

Record for: 7748493047 - 774 849 3047
       Filed by Brat at 7/4/2015 12:38:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Saturday at noon. Don't bother me!

Record for: 8552947429 - 855 294 7429
       Filed at 7/4/2015 12:37:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeated calling of automated system with no option to remove from call list.

Record for: 7147829499 - 714 782 9499
       Filed at 7/4/2015 12:16:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8032623423 - 803 262 3423
       Filed at 7/4/2015 12:02:04 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7059230124 - 705 923 0124
       Filed at 7/4/2015 11:58:28 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Spoofed number, no message

Record for: 2027408907 - 202 740 8907
       Filed by Upin at 7/4/2015 11:53:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Cigna Tel-Drug
Phone Number Report: My spouse and I abultsoely love your blog and find most of your post's to be precisely what I'm looking for.can you offer guest writers to write content in your case?I wouldn't mind writing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome weblog!

Record for: 8002854812 - 800 285 4812
       Filed by Nodummy at 7/4/2015 11:44:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called several times without voice mail.

Record for: 2133750947 - 213 375 0947
       Filed at 7/4/2015 11:38:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6104214604 - 610 421 4604
       Filed by ScamReporter at 7/4/2015 11:37:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called in a foreign accent to tell me that he was from internet department and that my computer was running slow. i asked which co. is he from.. he hung up immediately

Record for: 7075550155 - 707 555 0155
       Filed by Dod at 7/4/2015 11:37:42 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Asked for toilet paper.

Record for: 7204038884 - 720 403 8884
       Filed at 7/4/2015 11:32:05 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5742028062 - 574 202 8062
       Filed at 7/4/2015 11:31:34 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6128062329 - 612 806 2329
       Filed by merta13 at 7/4/2015 11:28:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: quit calling us all the time ( I believe it is dell?)

Record for: 2819442356 - 281 944 2356
       Filed by J. M. at 7/4/2015 11:25:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said he was from Micro Soft and something was wrong wing writing on my computer. I told him it wasn't and I hung up. This happen twice on the same night around 7:00 p.m.

Record for: 9892563868 - 989 256 3868
       Filed at 7/4/2015 11:21:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3389857258 - 338 985 7258
       Filed by banana at 7/4/2015 11:20:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 666 at 6 am scared me

Record for: 5756662884 - 575 666 2884
       Filed by Tired of it all at 7/4/2015 11:17:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Was considering purchasing a new vehicle. Made 1 call to my dealer and logged into my finance company's website to see how much I still owe. NEXT DAY I start getting the calls. I know it wasn't the dealership.... So is my auto finance company selling my info????

Record for: 6162151082 - 616 215 1082
       Filed by Ltp at 7/4/2015 11:14:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Number rings and when I answer they say "goodbye" I am on a do not call list

Record for: 5869781938 - 586 978 1938
Show More Recent Complaints