1,202,754

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by shelric at 9/1/2015 11:06:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: He said he was Sam Anderson from the IRS and if I did not pay $6867.00 today I would lose my home and any vehicles I owned. When I started asking questions because I obviously knew this was a fraudulent call they hung up on me and I tried to call the number back and they had my phone number blocked. So I used my cell phone and I got through to the guy and I disguised my voice and said I was a lawyer calling on behalf of (I used my name) and they tried to say they never called me and that they were not the IRS.be careful who you speak to on the phone. Especially the elderly they are easily taken advantage of.

Record for: 6827772847 - 682 777 2847
       Filed at 9/1/2015 11:05:03 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: has called me 5 times today.

Record for: 8505024025 - 850 502 4025
       Filed by Rick at 9/1/2015 11:04:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Cold call: "Delivery Notice" on caller ID; never any message

Record for: 4022811081 - 402 281 1081
       Filed by Hinda at 9/1/2015 11:01:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Early in the am. Before 8:30 am and hangs up if I answer and then calls back over and over again. 3 times every morning!

Record for: 7862755986 - 786 275 5986
       Filed at 9/1/2015 10:58:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They are calling a number on the do n or call list

Record for: 8845771246 - 884 577 1246
       Filed by bonita fish at 9/1/2015 10:58:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I never answer an unknown number. This number has called me several times. I PAY for all incoming calls and would never PAY to hear from someone I don't know.

Record for: 7865748497 - 786 574 8497
       Filed by Gaby at 9/1/2015 10:58:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 504-264-6998 will not stop calling my phone, never do they leave a message.

Record for: 5042646998 - 504 264 6998
       Filed by Judy at 9/1/2015 10:57:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls and calls and calls and hangs up when anyone answers - has never said a word, has never asked for anyone.

Record for: 6313434732 - 631 343 4732
       Filed at 9/1/2015 10:57:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: SCAM CALL

Record for: 2342063763 - 234 206 3763
       Filed by Ray at 9/1/2015 10:55:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps calling, no message left, busy when called back

Record for: 4025061964 - 402 506 1964
       Filed at 9/1/2015 10:53:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3239000704 - 323 900 0704
       Filed by lau at 9/1/2015 10:52:09 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: no message 728-727-7537 scam spam

Record for: 7287277537 - 728 727 7537
       Filed at 9/1/2015 10:51:58 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9728032293 - 972 803 2293
       Filed by Miss B at 9/1/2015 10:50:33 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: ONVOY, Inc.
Phone Number Report: Claimed to be Paul Ramirez. He called and said I was selected for a 30,000 or 50,000 federal grant. He said I would have to go to Walmart and get a Montogram Express card for $100 dollars and then they would give me a free $50,000 grant. I said is this a scam but insisted it wasn't then provided me with a 1877-205-8227 which rings busy and an address to nowhere which was 4143 NM Wanshington DC. Then he gave me the www.federalgrants.com website. On the website is states if anyone asks for money to give out a free grant it's a scam.

Record for: 4803768604 - 480 376 8604
       Filed at 9/1/2015 10:48:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5406991533 - 540 699 1533
       Filed by sp at 9/1/2015 10:48:35 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: unsolicited call

Record for: 7027572215 - 702 757 2215
       Filed by MAUREEN at 9/1/2015 10:48:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has been calling several times a day for the past week

Record for: 6468569319 - 646 856 9319
       Filed at 9/1/2015 10:48:17 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2027599922 - 202 759 9922
       Filed by EIC at 9/1/2015 10:45:41 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: arbitron, inc
Phone Number Report: They call constantly and I have answered the phone and explained I don't want to be part of their survey. I don't listen to the radio. They refuse to quit calling.

Record for: 4103128222 - 410 312 8222
       Filed by Just Jim at 9/1/2015 10:42:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I answered the call, just silence on the other end.

Record for: 8002215689 - 800 221 5689
       Filed by John Doe.Florida at 9/1/2015 10:41:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This person had an accent and told me to surrender myself to my nearest police department. I called the sheriff's office and they said the police do not call out if they have a warrant for the arrest of anyone so now I realized this was a scam call. They told me to call this number 585-294-8485. SCAM!!

Record for: 5852838485 - 585 283 8485
       Filed by Silver at 9/1/2015 10:39:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Didn't answer and left no message

Record for: 9157108581 - 915 710 8581
       Filed at 9/1/2015 10:39:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I didn't answer so it went to voicemail. Before they hung up I could hear talking in the background, like at a call center, but they didn't leave a message.

Record for: 2032042992 - 203 204 2992
       Filed at 9/1/2015 10:39:20 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5596142656 - 559 614 2656
       Filed by Kathy at 9/1/2015 10:38:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Asks for me, then hangs up

Record for: 9102494840 - 910 249 4840
       Filed at 9/1/2015 10:37:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3148843226 - 314 884 3226
       Filed by Lizzie at 9/1/2015 10:35:44 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: caller left message IRS is filing a law suit against you! Please return call.

Record for: 3602006820 - 360 200 6820
       Filed at 9/1/2015 10:35:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8668493243 - 866 849 3243
       Filed by Mark at 9/1/2015 10:34:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This is about the 15 call. Each time they ask for me, my wife and or kids. They claim to be Microsoft technical support when all have very heavy accents and want credit card info to repair a virus problem on your computer. I have told them several times to take me off their call list but as of this date they are still trying.

Record for: 9897542370 - 989 754 2370
       Filed by Keri at 9/1/2015 10:33:44 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Auto Insurance
Phone Number Report: They have been calling me twice a day for the last 4 days. I answered yesterday and told them to stop calling me and they still called again today.

Record for: 4804983496 - 480 498 3496
       Filed by Mansfield MA at 9/1/2015 10:32:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No info

Record for: 7743262036 - 774 326 2036
       Filed by Kelly at 9/1/2015 10:32:38 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Rang twice then hung up. "Free" gift card sellers upon paying shipping of $5. Totally a scam.

Record for: 7028258544 - 702 825 8544
       Filed by JIM FANNON at 9/1/2015 10:29:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: THEY KEEP CALLING

Record for: 2896060707 - 289 606 0707
       Filed at 9/1/2015 10:28:42 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5196706140 - 519 670 6140
       Filed at 9/1/2015 10:28:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7023590052 - 702 359 0052
       Filed by Ro at 9/1/2015 10:28:23 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Person said his name is Jason and that my personal computer has a security breach. He said I must do exactly what he says to do to fix the problem. When I finally told him I didn't have a personal computer, he said the problem is with my laptop. I let him go on for a while trying to get my account number before I told him I did not have a laptop, he then quickly hung up. He sounded very excited, he thought he had me...lmao!

Record for: 5164536886 - 516 453 6886
       Filed by K at 9/1/2015 10:25:23 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Said they were from Verizon Wireless and that I would receive $20 credit for answering survey questions. Questions seemed legit, but then he wanted to verify billing zip and last four of SSN. Beware!

Record for: 8669094555 - 866 909 4555
       Filed at 9/1/2015 10:24:58 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Automated. Numbers (or the spoken word, 'agent') only d/c IVR.

Record for: 2074063312 - 207 406 3312
       Filed by Rhonda at 9/1/2015 10:23:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: no one there when I answered

Record for: 2132238733 - 213 223 8733
       Filed at 9/1/2015 10:23:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: unsolicited phone call from this number, 4 since Friday the 28th

Record for: 8774635346 - 877 463 5346
Show More Recent Complaints