1,004,720

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 12/18/2014 8:18:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7138203879 - 713 820 3879
       Filed by Carrie at 12/18/2014 8:16:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: National Auto
Phone Number Report: I have been on the opt out list forever and this number constantly calls me. Never a message so I blocked it

Record for: 4153639509 - 415 363 9509
       Filed by Fred at 12/18/2014 8:16:03 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Got a text to call this number. Obviously a scammer.

Record for: 3145273438 - 314 527 3438
       Filed at 12/18/2014 8:13:59 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4406175641 - 440 617 5641
       Filed at 12/18/2014 8:08:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4322172402 - 432 217 2402
       Filed by Michele Perriman at 12/18/2014 8:04:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Claim they have a summons they have tried to serve me in my county. No information just a summons. I have been warned

Record for: 8555469107 - 855 546 9107
       Filed by john at 12/18/2014 8:03:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID says QVD 779 201 4191

Record for: 7792014191 - 779 201 4191
       Filed by Lee at 12/18/2014 8:02:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call my cell phone, but I don't pick up because I don't know anyone from the 310 area. They never leave a message.

Record for: 3106271520 - 310 627 1520
       Filed by oodelally3 at 12/18/2014 7:59:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I just had the same experience: they called, but hung up before I could answer. Unsolicited.

Record for: 5022420233 - 502 242 0233
       Filed by Dar at 12/18/2014 7:50:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls and hangs up

Record for: 8552757181 - 855 275 7181
       Filed at 12/18/2014 7:42:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls all the time and no one answers phone

Record for: 8553056083 - 855 305 6083
       Filed at 12/18/2014 7:41:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3529493931 - 352 949 3931
       Filed at 12/18/2014 7:40:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7062046131 - 706 204 6131
       Filed at 12/18/2014 7:40:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4044236673 - 404 423 6673
       Filed at 12/18/2014 7:38:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6613494956 - 661 349 4956
       Filed by brandy66 at 12/18/2014 7:32:52 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: The caller was whispering inappropriate stuff to me about music and sex. I felt very annoyed, so I hang up.

Record for: 9122621024 - 912 262 1024
       Filed at 12/18/2014 7:32:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4053058642 - 405 305 8642
       Filed at 12/18/2014 7:31:05 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5408988818 - 540 898 8818
       Filed by Brenn at 12/18/2014 7:29:07 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They call me multiple times a week, four timers just today.

Record for: 8889833197 - 888 983 3197
       Filed by jay at 12/18/2014 7:25:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: got a called saying there was a complaint about me which is weird because i've haven't broken the law and said there were legal documents ready. I was a bit concerned at first until i came here and saw other people had the same problem

Record for: 8885112147 - 888 511 2147
       Filed at 12/18/2014 7:25:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5733177307 - 573 317 7307
       Filed by Lori at 12/18/2014 7:25:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unknown number. I have entered my cell number on the do not call list..

Record for: 3473493488 - 347 349 3488
       Filed at 12/18/2014 7:24:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7328143199 - 732 814 3199
       Filed at 12/18/2014 7:24:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8885442715 - 888 544 2715
       Filed at 12/18/2014 7:22:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6783049155 - 678 304 9155
       Filed by Angeliza13 at 12/18/2014 7:21:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This # calls several times a day, let's it ring just long enough to hang up B4 voice message gets call. Tried to trace # and it came up with a RED Warning message across page. "HEAVY SPAM ACTIVITY SUSPECTED". GOES TO MCImetro Access Transmission Services, Walnut Creek CALIFORNIA.

Record for: 9259481031 - 925 948 1031
       Filed by Z at 12/18/2014 7:21:13 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Repeated calls for weeks without leaving a message. Another website indicates this is spam. I have blocked the number.

Record for: 6234555798 - 623 455 5798
       Filed by JC at 12/18/2014 7:19:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: get call from this number every evening at 7:11 (Pacific) with complete silence on the line.

Record for: 7606702672 - 760 670 2672
       Filed by andrew at 12/18/2014 7:16:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called state of mi reference number given female - I have no idea what they want and do not plan on calling them back, unless I randomly pick an attorney from anywhere and direct them to the attorney on my behalf

Record for: 8662187374 - 866 218 7374
       Filed at 12/18/2014 7:10:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8326714284 - 832 671 4284
       Filed by Annoyed in AZ at 12/18/2014 7:07:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Similar to what others have mentioned, I had a message on my home phone that contained much of the same BS from "Patricia Stackhouse". Not sure what to think but I'm certainly not going to call back.

Record for: 8443277055 - 844 327 7055
       Filed by Roze at 12/18/2014 7:06:12 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: marsh mclennon
Phone Number Report: Called saying they were from Microsoft. Had my name. Told me there was a problem with my computer. Argued with me when I said I didn't have a Microsoft comupter. Repeated myself 3 times before he hung up on me. He had a thick foreign accent.

Record for: 2123456251 - 212 345 6251
       Filed by Kans at 12/18/2014 7:01:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls me everyday. I am so frustrated with it. Not sure how to block them permanently.

Record for: 9545876813 - 954 587 6813
       Filed at 12/18/2014 7:00:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4803870397 - 480 387 0397
       Filed at 12/18/2014 6:56:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 4 calls hangs on phone won't speak

Record for: 6178266533 - 617 826 6533
       Filed by Real Process Server lol at 12/18/2014 6:56:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Phillip Baxtor
Phone Number Report: Calls says he is coming to serve my friend with a summons tomorrow after 3pm, and says if he is not available the company filing documents against him will file additional charges. lololool scam scam scam I am a process server we do not and cannot legally work that way. We are third party we do not call to warn and we are not allowed to know your social we get the info and serve you or whomever is home.REPORT REPORT REPORT

Record for: 8447291803 - 844 729 1803
       Filed by Arizona at 12/18/2014 6:55:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Jammed him up with my own chatter before he could do much talking. Definitely not anyone that I want to jawbone with at 8:00 p.m.

Record for: 2402523089 - 240 252 3089
       Filed by annoyed at 12/18/2014 6:55:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 9:50pm is too late to be calling about anything. dumb... very dumb

Record for: 8002515850 - 800 251 5850
       Filed at 12/18/2014 6:53:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Did not answer and no message was left

Record for: 7027932228 - 702 793 2228
       Filed by Popo at 12/18/2014 6:52:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I guess I messed up when I answered a "work at home" ad. I've been getting bombarded daily by unknown numbers with 567 258-0624 being the worst offender. Today messages in a female anglo voice were left for me to call back. They call about 10 times a day.

Record for: 5672580624 - 567 258 0624