1,282,984

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Watcher at 2/14/2016 2:54:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 916 634-1912 called my cell phone. Not too many have this number. Rang three times and stopped. No msg. Couldn't locate the number among my known contacts so thought to check it out. Glad I did. Will add to block. In past I have found it does slow the calls down. Just wish it wasn't necessary to always be watching your back.

Record for: 9166341912 - 916 634 1912
       Filed by Suzee at 2/14/2016 2:26:51 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Claims you've won a trip to the Bahamas. If they're willing to break the law to call you, do you really think this is a real company?

Record for: 3133074197 - 313 307 4197
       Filed by Gary at 2/14/2016 2:23:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls about every day. When I answer they hang up.

Record for: 4194962107 - 419 496 2107
       Filed at 2/14/2016 2:22:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8033810736 - 803 381 0736
       Filed by p at 2/14/2016 2:17:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: bothersome call

Record for: 8443313289 - 844 331 3289
       Filed at 2/14/2016 2:16:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: robocall for "make extra money" scam

Record for: 9494475414 - 949 447 5414
       Filed by Fluffy at 2/14/2016 2:11:32 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I get these calls 2-3 times a day.

Record for: 8778922610 - 877 892 2610
       Filed by muggs at 2/14/2016 2:06:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Day after day, 1 to 3 times a day!! There should be a way to get to these useless scums

Record for: 7062478778 - 706 247 8778
       Filed by Ed at 2/14/2016 2:01:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls and leaves no message- or answers

Record for: 7277775330 - 727 777 5330
       Filed at 2/14/2016 1:44:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they call all the time and all times of the day. Never leave a message - this time I accidently answered and they start out by saying a man's name that doesn't live here. I hung up.

Record for: 9205690239 - 920 569 0239
       Filed by Jojee at 2/14/2016 1:35:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Constantly getting calls from this number. Tried blocking it. It's very annoying and I don't know this number. Even get calls on my home number as well. Need it to be stopped.

Record for: 2055786134 - 205 578 6134
       Filed by CDS at 2/14/2016 1:31:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Telemarketer who won't stop calling me.

Record for: 3473432776 - 347 343 2776
       Filed at 2/14/2016 1:21:35 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8553631407 - 855 363 1407
       Filed at 2/14/2016 1:17:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3013295056 - 301 329 5056
       Filed at 2/14/2016 12:43:33 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3172315536 - 317 231 5536
       Filed at 2/14/2016 12:42:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8038162720 - 803 816 2720
       Filed by jeking at 2/14/2016 12:41:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Saw that it was toll free caller..let it go to answering machine. Hung up after hearing answering machine message. So much for the DO NOT CALL list - I've been on it since 2003...these stupid phone calls are more frequent now...

Record for: 8448002227 - 844 800 2227
       Filed by Laird at 2/14/2016 12:39:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: metamorphic research group
Phone Number Report: An organization calling itself the "Metamorphic Research Group" is besieging us with robocalls purporting to be a political survey. The calls never stop, even though I hang up on them every time.

Record for: 8026223336 - 802 622 3336
       Filed by Aleman at 2/14/2016 12:36:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID shows UCLA HLTHSURVEY - maybe 10 calls over last few weeks. Always leave message that they will call back and that they do not ask for money.

Record for: 3105796430 - 310 579 6430
       Filed at 2/14/2016 12:11:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called on a Sunday!!!

Record for: 4696297613 - 469 629 7613
       Filed by Paul at 2/14/2016 12:08:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Scam about winning a cruise. Have gotten calls from this number and other similar ones (510-370-18xx).

Record for: 5103701873 - 510 370 1873
       Filed by Christine Powell at 2/14/2016 12:05:53 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They called to tell me I had won several trips based upon my registration at a Home Show. I told them I didn't register and wasn't interested and they hung up

Record for: 3132652370 - 313 265 2370
       Filed by Boeng Operation Center at 2/14/2016 11:50:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Fax from this number

Record for: 8882810590 - 888 281 0590
       Filed at 2/14/2016 11:46:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: hang up after asking my name

Record for: 7147840576 - 714 784 0576
       Filed by MC at 2/14/2016 11:46:18 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This guy says he does not have to stop calling me and can do what he wants. Apparently it's a loan company from moneyloans.com??? Not sure on that, I told him if he does not stop I'd take him to court, he told me, that he'd like to me try and to go back to my own country. Apparently he is in in the US as soo am I

Record for: 8503430432 - 850 343 0432
       Filed by Rufus at 2/14/2016 11:39:14 AM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: called 6 times or more every day including Sunday

Record for: 6143001102 - 614 300 1102
       Filed by jie at 2/14/2016 11:37:48 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: they call daily. first thing they ask is my social security number and age then they demand that i owe them $300 plus $180 in interest and service fees. they claim to be collecting for a company called lisa something. ive never heard of them. 3 weeks ago i finally asked them to send me an itemized paper bill via usps and i would gladly look it over and if i find it legit i will pay it. at this point they got aggravated with me and started threatening me with court and legal fees. upon further investigation i have found out that if you do not pay these people they will start contacting your family making threats on your behalf. they also call from 855-283-8191

Record for: 8552834371 - 855 283 4371
       Filed by jie at 2/14/2016 11:36:41 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: they call daily. first thing they ask is my social security number and age then they demand that i owe them $300 plus $180 in interest and service fees. they claim to be collecting for a company called lisa something. ive never heard of them. 3 weeks ago i finally asked them to send me an itemized paper bill via usps and i would gladly look it over and if i find it legit i will pay it. at this point they got aggravated with me and started threatening me with court and legal fees. upon further investigation i have found out that if you do not pay these people they will start contacting your family making threats on your behalf. they also call from 855-283-4371

Record for: 8552838191 - 855 283 8191
       Filed by jie at 2/14/2016 11:30:55 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: they call me every day and claim i owe an unpaid debt and demand that i pay them but they wont tell me who i owe it to. this has been going on for over 6 months. i have had to put a call blocker app on my phone. they always call my cell phone. i dont know how they got that number.

Record for: 2166305554 - 216 630 5554
       Filed by marty at 2/14/2016 11:24:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: SiriusXM
Phone Number Report: Un requested contact attempt. Fails to leave message.

Record for: 8774635346 - 877 463 5346
       Filed at 2/14/2016 11:18:01 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8033355212 - 803 335 5212
       Filed by len at 2/14/2016 11:00:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls every day at different times of the day. I do not and will not answer.

Record for: 8663144207 - 866 314 4207
       Filed by Patricia Buehler at 2/14/2016 10:59:28 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: the call seems like a pocket dial on my answering machine...just background noise or music... very anoying

Record for: 8667144445 - 866 714 4445
       Filed at 2/14/2016 10:36:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5134234485 - 513 423 4485
       Filed by Mari at 2/14/2016 10:32:20 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Telemarketer according to online information. Did not leave message

Record for: 2392873033 - 239 287 3033
       Filed by andrew gottlieb at 2/14/2016 10:31:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps calling. i want it to stop

Record for: 8003969402 - 800 396 9402
       Filed at 2/14/2016 10:21:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2673483280 - 267 348 3280
       Filed by Vegasnana at 2/14/2016 10:10:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called twice this a.m. Left no msg.

Record for: 7027067481 - 702 706 7481
       Filed by Rod at 2/14/2016 10:08:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: unsolicited call

Record for: 8555394917 - 855 539 4917
       Filed by md at 2/14/2016 9:49:22 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Scammer identified as, "AUD Services" at 732-564-4176 At 10:18 AM PST 2-12-16. Let's put this Scammer out of business and get him a huge fine.

Record for: 7325644176 - 732 564 4176
Show More Recent Complaints