858,326

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Dee at 4/24/2014 5:05:39 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Several phone calls every single day and they do not stop calling!!! Very frustrating!!

Record for: 8772136163 - 877 213 6163
       Filed by JJZ at 4/24/2014 5:04:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: number calls and hangs up.I call number back which is not working number

Record for: 3612769545 - 361 276 9545
       Filed at 4/24/2014 5:03:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls 7-8x a day nothing said when answered, asked to be taken off list.

Record for: 2025172509 - 202 517 2509
       Filed by Brownie at 4/24/2014 5:02:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This person called and ask for my wife Itold him she wasn't here and he started calling me terrible named and cussing. I just hung up

Record for: 8552709681 - 855 270 9681
       Filed by 5sammy at 4/24/2014 5:01:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: pc news herald 512-518-6910

Record for: 5125186910 - 512 518 6910
       Filed by Kim at 4/24/2014 5:00:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls my house 3-4 times daily. When I call, it's a recording saying that they are a walmart gift card center.

Record for: 3472690052 - 347 269 0052
       Filed by Maya at 4/24/2014 5:00:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Brett is the amazing person ever!! The best boyfriend in the world!

Record for: 5189378975 - 518 937 8975
       Filed by sunnyface at 4/24/2014 4:59:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called at 2am

Record for: 9712089936 - 971 208 9936
       Filed by Ed at 4/24/2014 4:58:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called many time, they don't left message or hangup if you answer it

Record for: 8882349939 - 888 234 9939
       Filed by Creegz at 4/24/2014 4:55:57 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I have had this numerous times.

Record for: 7786551700 - 778 655 1700
       Filed at 4/24/2014 4:55:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Who is this?

Record for: 8774024091 - 877 402 4091
       Filed by Orlin at 4/24/2014 4:54:46 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: They called, hung up rudely. Called back, doesn't even ring. I just wanted to see who this jerk was.

Record for: 4153639604 - 415 363 9604
       Filed by ScrewTelemarketers at 4/24/2014 4:54:36 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: APEX/BREAST CANCER S
Phone Number Report: Robo call said it was "a live person" when asked if it was a robot. Lie. Asked robot to say the word "peanut". It would not respond. This place is a lie & scam. CALLER ID: BREAST CANCER S.

Record for: 9192495460 - 919 249 5460
       Filed by G at 4/24/2014 4:54:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I DID apply for a loan, and they told me I had been approved. They scammed me out of money.

Record for: 2814044394 - 281 404 4394
       Filed by Marian at 4/24/2014 4:53:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They are pestering the hell out of me. Please make them stop.

Record for: 2027690477 - 202 769 0477
       Filed at 4/24/2014 4:52:06 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Someone from this number keeps calling my daughter's cell phone. When my wife picked up and asked who it was someone said in a creepy voice "i'm your new friend" 2 times and then hung up when she threatened to track him down

Record for: 3059065527 - 305 906 5527
       Filed at 4/24/2014 4:51:53 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Supposedly Century Link
Phone Number Report: Caller claimed to be from Century Link telling me I owed $150.00 for an account closed in December 2013. Claimed to be able to place it in dispute and get it closed for me. Requested my address. When I asked for a case or docket number, they hung up on me.

Record for: 8778181823 - 877 818 1823
       Filed by AD at 4/24/2014 4:50:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I got calls from them too. Phone is silent then hangs up. Kind of spooky!

Record for: 8772695755 - 877 269 5755
       Filed by mikey5 at 4/24/2014 4:50:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: don't know it. says unknown.

Record for: 6872139459 - 687 213 9459
       Filed by Darn mad at 4/24/2014 4:50:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps called to ask us to select 1 or 2 for medical alert device. Calls all day long.....

Record for: 5184179314 - 518 417 9314
       Filed by Annoyed at 4/24/2014 4:49:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call on many different numbers but all are under the doctors group. We get about 3 to 4 calls a day from two or three different numbers. I tried blocking the numbers but they just started to call on other numbers. If you answer they hand up. Never leave a message and don't answer when called. Please help!

Record for: 7322426520 - 732 242 6520
       Filed by Pretender detective at 4/24/2014 4:48:59 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Scam about a legal action filed in your name. Dept. of Legal Affairs offers advise and help. India/Pakistan accent from NYC

Record for: 3478324519 - 347 832 4519
       Filed by Joe at 4/24/2014 4:47:36 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Owner: Mouthpiece Comm
Phone Number Report: Called and stated they were doing a survey for political issues in my area. I told them I was not interested and then they said they would call back later??? Called at dinner time and I am on the DO NOT CALL list too.

Record for: 5174841427 - 517 484 1427
       Filed by Gabby at 4/24/2014 4:46:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Mike Jones
Phone Number Report: Stated he works for the IRS and that if I disregarded the call, he wished me the best of luck. Stated I would be audited. He was very stern and threatening.

Record for: 5714087008 - 571 408 7008
       Filed by dan at 4/24/2014 4:46:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling everyday. I am on the DNC list. Very annoying. Please help make them stop.

Record for: 0212999365 - 021 299 9365
       Filed by zee at 4/24/2014 4:45:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Not saying anything

Record for: 0000000000 - 000 000 0000
       Filed by Me at 4/24/2014 4:45:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeated callas, no message, no response when call is answered.

Record for: 4166403489 - 416 640 3489
       Filed at 4/24/2014 4:43:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I keep getting calls from this number. I answered once and they asked me if I had recently had surgery. (Not easy to understand, not English speaking). I stated that I hadn't and asked who they were and how they had my phone number. When I call back during office hours they say they are closed and state hours in the pacific time zone.

Record for: 3192373339 - 319 237 3339
       Filed by capitan at 4/24/2014 4:42:43 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: these guys with an indian accent or pakistani accent represented themselves as cash advance . they used obscene words when you asked them questions Definitely the only place for people like this is a jail infected with rats with rabies

Record for: 7735994293 - 773 599 4293
       Filed by Stop calling Me! at 4/24/2014 4:41:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling me really early in the morning, through out the day and at night. Disrups my sleep, my babie's sleep.

Record for: 8056377243 - 805 637 7243
       Filed by Richard at 4/24/2014 4:39:37 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Did not answer.

Record for: 7203581105 - 720 358 1105
       Filed by Frances at 4/24/2014 4:38:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: A summons from Charles Clay to be served in the next 24 hours at home or work to no name on message. Questions call 844-828-7808. Called the number received a voice mail for Susan Porter. Left a message with no name just phone number.

Record for: 8776883879 - 877 688 3879
       Filed by Wally at 4/24/2014 4:37:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They must have called over a dozen times in the last 3 days. People are ridiculous.

Record for: 8156878515 - 815 687 8515
       Filed at 4/24/2014 4:37:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls anytime several times a day

Record for: 8773896582 - 877 389 6582
       Filed at 4/24/2014 4:36:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: got a call from this number don't know who's it?

Record for: 5873519992 - 587 351 9992
       Filed by Boston at 4/24/2014 4:35:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeated calls from this number. Sometimes back to back, then a few hours later followed by a break of a few days then they will call again.

Record for: 8052196030 - 805 219 6030
       Filed at 4/24/2014 4:34:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls frequently no answer

Record for: 5024736107 - 502 473 6107
       Filed by JJ at 4/24/2014 4:33:58 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: 402-472-6549

Record for: 8052196028 - 805 219 6028
       Filed by pw at 4/24/2014 4:33:06 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: spammer

Record for: 8597400817 - 859 740 0817
       Filed at 4/24/2014 4:31:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls multiple times a day, talks about making big money, gives a number 585-431-1777 to call for more info... if you call the original number you get a message centre asking you to leave your name and number for a call back.. totally annoying.... wish we could get this to stop

Record for: 2063330505 - 206 333 0505