1,185,263

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 8/1/2015 11:03:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9132574342 - 913 257 4342
       Filed by rustic birdhouse company at 8/1/2015 10:56:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: a man named herb great slalesman, a company calling them selves jlf web design says they are affiliated with amazon and that they are based out of arizona. I did a reverse phone number look-up I was being called from landline in nevada dont know if they really have ties to amazon but it all sounds real good...bbb gave them an F. I think ill stay away. we will see what his response to me is when i ask him all of these ?s he is calling back in an hour

Record for: 6194786153 - 619 478 6153
       Filed by DirecTV at 8/1/2015 10:55:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Directv
Phone Number Report: I have an appt scheduled with them today. Answered, no one there. Hung up, same # called back immediately, answered, again no one on the line!

Record for: 8556814001 - 855 681 4001
       Filed at 8/1/2015 10:55:47 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9046472587 - 904 647 2587
       Filed at 8/1/2015 10:55:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6196333427 - 619 633 3427
       Filed by kapper at 8/1/2015 10:50:29 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: National Recovery
Phone Number Report: These clowns have been calling me once or twice a week for six months! All calls have been blocked. I don't owe anyone any money. You would think after six months they would send a letter if the debt was legit.

Record for: 8008146580 - 800 814 6580
       Filed by Doc at 8/1/2015 10:49:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unwanted text message

Record for: 7204772549 - 720 477 2549
       Filed at 8/1/2015 10:48:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3474031480 - 347 403 1480
       Filed by Rosie at 8/1/2015 10:48:36 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Man said he was windows technical support. He talked about error messages and I needed to go to computer. Told him it was a scam and I don't have a computer. He was still talking as I hung up.

Record for: 3475147822 - 347 514 7822
       Filed by Robo'd at 8/1/2015 10:42:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: CID says New York, NY

Record for: 9292949078 - 929 294 9078
       Filed by Theresa at 8/1/2015 10:38:04 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps calling my phone. I do not know who it is!

Record for: 9412188025 - 941 218 8025
       Filed at 8/1/2015 10:28:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2677385566 - 267 738 5566
       Filed at 8/1/2015 10:25:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6202669231 - 620 266 9231
       Filed by NOVA at 8/1/2015 10:22:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited phone call. Sounded like a fax machine calling.

Record for: 7032606318 - 703 260 6318
       Filed by Jean at 8/1/2015 10:19:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call all hours of the day and does not speak or leave a message

Record for: 7184752347 - 718 475 2347
       Filed at 8/1/2015 10:18:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5055708138 - 505 570 8138
       Filed by No More at 8/1/2015 10:14:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Aug 1 11:05 am dead air I knew it was bad number however I try to answer and request no more. Calls before I block said number

Record for: 6478524567 - 647 852 4567
       Filed at 8/1/2015 10:11:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 4 calls yesterday......

Record for: 9045680286 - 904 568 0286
       Filed by mark at 8/1/2015 10:09:23 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller said he was from microsoft and wanted to know if i was near my computer to clean it up.Said it was down loading virusus,scam.some one needs to stop this

Record for: 4046366205 - 404 636 6205
       Filed at 8/1/2015 10:07:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3233786524 - 323 378 6524
       Filed by Marg at 8/1/2015 9:59:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Do not know this caller. I answered, said "Hello" twice then heard a click like it transferred to a phone for someone to answer back. This is what calls from telemarketers do. I do not want them calling me.

Record for: 9522049047 - 952 204 9047
       Filed at 8/1/2015 9:57:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number has called my cell 5 times in the past 24 hours. They don't leave a message either. I am thinking it is a scam remoted dialed call that has programed in what they think is a local number to display on the caller ID. I do not answer calls I don't know. Annoying.

Record for: 9034969009 - 903 496 9009
       Filed by B Moore at 8/1/2015 9:56:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: ID showed 'Toll Free Caller' at 6:19 p.m. on 31 Jul 2015. Picked up and dead line. Returned call and got a a message 'number no longer in service'. I am on DNC list, which seems like a futile effort over the past year.

Record for: 8006249666 - 800 624 9666
       Filed at 8/1/2015 9:52:56 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5088827084 - 508 882 7084
       Filed at 8/1/2015 9:49:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4389338966 - 438 933 8966
       Filed at 8/1/2015 9:49:24 AM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2063842697 - 206 384 2697
       Filed at 8/1/2015 9:49:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2035125506 - 203 512 5506
       Filed by Jenn at 8/1/2015 9:44:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Michael / Jessey
Phone Number Report: say that we didn't pay for our dwp and just to make sure I asked them how much I paid last month (june) and he said a complete different number which I knew it was a scam. also their phone line seemed to be disconnecting and couldn't hear what they were exactly saying.

Record for: 8005714671 - 800 571 4671
       Filed at 8/1/2015 9:42:43 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8722142736 - 872 214 2736
       Filed by stymps at 8/1/2015 9:42:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: these people keep calling do not know who they are. when i call back it tell me this person/s are not accepting call a this time.

Record for: 4693531391 - 469 353 1391
       Filed at 8/1/2015 9:40:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: person calls but no ansewer call many times voice says have not set up vvoice now

Record for: 6173564651 - 617 356 4651
       Filed by Rici at 8/1/2015 9:39:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls and never leaves an answer on my answering machine.

Record for: 3052304072 - 305 230 4072
       Filed at 8/1/2015 9:38:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: leave no message

Record for: 6178616419 - 617 861 6419
       Filed at 8/1/2015 9:34:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7078456779 - 707 845 6779
       Filed by Ann at 8/1/2015 9:34:07 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Fraudulent robo-call saying the IRS is filing a suit against us. Call asap for information

Record for: 5092884622 - 509 288 4622
       Filed by Kwl at 8/1/2015 9:29:35 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Obscene messages

Record for: 2169307159 - 216 930 7159
       Filed at 8/1/2015 9:20:09 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2026979066 - 202 697 9066
       Filed at 8/1/2015 9:19:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called and hung up

Record for: 4694581219 - 469 458 1219
       Filed by Quilly at 8/1/2015 9:16:09 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called Hawaii at 6:00 am.. Hung up when I answered.

Record for: 7866071798 - 786 607 1798
       Filed by fosterkeats at 8/1/2015 9:12:49 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Said he was with "American Computer Service" and he was going to cancel my Windows license if I didn't give him access to my computer. Got angry when I called him a scam artist

Record for: 8454154252 - 845 415 4252
Show More Recent Complaints