1,111,905

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by friar71 at 4/19/2015 12:00:59 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Now they are calling my cell phone! Make it stop!

Record for: 7865748497 - 786 574 8497
       Filed by Smh at 4/19/2015 12:00:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unwanted. Didn't answer

Record for: 8772236083 - 877 223 6083
       Filed at 4/19/2015 11:49:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7169099641 - 716 909 9641
       Filed by Ray at 4/19/2015 11:45:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called stating my MasterCard had been stolen.

Record for: 3057049968 - 305 704 9968
       Filed at 4/19/2015 11:44:09 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6038200551 - 603 820 0551
       Filed at 4/19/2015 11:43:20 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8328306885 - 832 830 6885
       Filed by Joe at 4/19/2015 11:41:41 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Constantly calling 7 days a week, 9-10 pm on weekdays trying to sell satelite service! Were not interested, but they continue to call!

Record for: 7405290019 - 740 529 0019
       Filed by FED UP at 4/19/2015 11:41:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 877-769-7310 has been calling my home number for several weeks. Some days they call as often as 6 times daily. I don't answer the phone and they don't leave a message. I'm fed up with having my sleep and my day disrupted repeatedly.

Record for: 8777697310 - 877 769 7310
       Filed at 4/19/2015 11:39:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I'm on the no call list, but ALA (if that is even the correct name) still calls multiple times a day and leaves a hang up message every time.

Record for: 2027702489 - 202 770 2489
       Filed at 4/19/2015 11:37:33 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6788208936 - 678 820 8936
       Filed at 4/19/2015 11:27:52 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7752294642 - 775 229 4642
       Filed at 4/19/2015 11:27:01 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7752294535 - 775 229 4535
       Filed at 4/19/2015 11:25:12 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7756368132 - 775 636 8132
       Filed by Hank at 4/19/2015 11:23:48 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Obama Care
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited. Obviously another method for government to legitimize intrusive programs.

Record for: 6789158559 - 678 915 8559
       Filed at 4/19/2015 11:18:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5145789112 - 514 578 9112
       Filed at 4/19/2015 11:16:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9133532227 - 913 353 2227
       Filed at 4/19/2015 11:15:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8006424720 - 800 642 4720
       Filed at 4/19/2015 11:13:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9149845711 - 914 984 5711
       Filed at 4/19/2015 11:11:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6573936527 - 657 393 6527
       Filed by Fra at 4/19/2015 11:11:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am on the Do Not Call List and should not be receiving such calls.

Record for: 8552844823 - 855 284 4823
       Filed at 4/19/2015 11:06:31 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8016045799 - 801 604 5799
       Filed by susan byrne at 4/19/2015 10:59:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: constantly calling. I told them never to call me again and an hour later they call again.

Record for: 9892563869 - 989 256 3869
       Filed by Cliff at 4/19/2015 10:51:01 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: About your compiter viruses

Record for: 8445257236 - 844 525 7236
       Filed at 4/19/2015 10:47:23 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9714042354 - 971 404 2354
       Filed at 4/19/2015 10:46:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8002662278 - 800 266 2278
       Filed by Theresa at 4/19/2015 10:45:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called four times in a row after the first time I answered and nothing was said. Left a voice mail stating it was Zack from AT&T about my penelec bill. How stupid do they think people are.... Your phone company calling you about your electric bill.

Record for: 6106014110 - 610 601 4110
       Filed by fedup at 4/19/2015 10:41:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps calling 3x in an hour, I don't answer, but they don't leave a message, VERY FED UP BECAUSE THEY CALL SO EARLY IN MORNING AND AS LATE AS 9 PM.

Record for: 8558080414 - 855 808 0414
       Filed at 4/19/2015 10:37:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7879602200 - 787 960 2200
       Filed by Sickov Calls at 4/19/2015 10:34:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has called numerous times in the last week. NEVER leaves a message. I answered one time and no one spoke.....just dead air!

Record for: 4182663133 - 418 266 3133
       Filed by asqrdh at 4/19/2015 10:28:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Have received 3 of these calls in the last several weeks. Am on do not call list. Fortunately, they don't leave a message. Blocking the number now.

Record for: 8552123031 - 855 212 3031
       Filed by t crane at 4/19/2015 10:27:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: 1-877-463-7786
Phone Number Report: Caller claimed to be M&T bank then "please enter your credit card number"

Record for: 8774637786 - 877 463 7786
       Filed at 4/19/2015 10:27:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8016884428 - 801 688 4428
       Filed at 4/19/2015 10:27:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5206586890 - 520 658 6890
       Filed at 4/19/2015 10:27:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2342230187 - 234 223 0187
       Filed by Unknown at 4/19/2015 10:24:30 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: At approx 9:37AM I received a call from 2132575233. Apparently I did not speak loud enough to activate the robot to start in on their message. I hung up when I did not receive any response. I then put in a complaint to the National Do Not Call list.

Record for: 2132575233 - 213 257 5233
       Filed by DOT at 4/19/2015 10:17:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: KEEPS CALLING - NO MESSAGE - DO NOT PICK UP

Record for: 7863589613 - 786 358 9613
       Filed by nancy at 4/19/2015 10:08:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls at least 3 times a day. No one there,says all lines are busy on call back. Caller id says Rochester.

Record for: 7748493047 - 774 849 3047
       Filed by Chrissy Kulp at 4/19/2015 10:04:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Phone click and hang up. APFO or some initials came up on caller I'd.

Record for: 6072035573 - 607 203 5573
       Filed by tricia at 4/19/2015 10:03:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: STOP CAL;LING !!!

Record for: 9703719276 - 970 371 9276
       Filed at 4/19/2015 10:01:25 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8775003299 - 877 500 3299