1,119,453

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by famous1usa at 4/27/2015 6:59:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: IRS Scammers
Phone Number Report: Claimed to be the IRS and said they were filing suit against me. FRAUD, IRS never calls you.

Record for: 3473890029 - 347 389 0029
       Filed by Chris at 4/27/2015 6:55:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Wouldn't respond once I answered and when I called the number back it was disconnected.

Record for: 7027864810 - 702 786 4810
       Filed at 4/27/2015 6:55:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Text to see if I wanted to see their bra

Record for: 7027184015 - 702 718 4015
       Filed by Me in Illinois at 4/27/2015 6:54:18 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This number has called at least 15 times in the last 30 minutes. It is an automated call that claims we have won cruise tickets which we will receive after completing a survey. The number actually continued to call even while I listened to the automated survey and has called repeatedly after completing the call. Finally had to take the phone off the hook. Only listened to the survey in hopes of determining from where this call was originating. There was no identification given. Supposedly we will get a call tomorrow with our 'reservation numbers'. I'm not holding my breath...

Record for: 3124653520 - 312 465 3520
       Filed by Reuben Rosales at 4/27/2015 6:53:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls the house phone daily than calls my cell phone nobody on the phone.

Record for: 2097530251 - 209 753 0251
       Filed by Auntie Di at 4/27/2015 6:52:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Long speil in Spanish which I do not speak. I finally hung up. Caller ID showed Out of Area

Record for: 2132674532 - 213 267 4532
       Filed at 4/27/2015 6:50:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Multiple calls in one day. No message.

Record for: 2035823050 - 203 582 3050
       Filed at 4/27/2015 6:46:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called multiple times and left no message.

Record for: 8327865048 - 832 786 5048
       Filed by hotwheels2000 at 4/27/2015 6:46:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: received call on phone with limited minutes-this costs me MONEY!!!

Record for: 4296748756 - 429 674 8756
       Filed by jay at 4/27/2015 6:46:04 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Spoof number

Record for: 4755292090 - 475 529 2090
       Filed by bigtrucknana at 4/27/2015 6:43:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller said he was from some attorneys office and need to pay fine and penalties for unpaid taxes and filing late income taxes also asking for my banking information to pay for income taxes owed to irs

Record for: 2068665784 - 206 866 5784
       Filed at 4/27/2015 6:41:38 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5035699670 - 503 569 9670
       Filed by Unknown at 4/27/2015 6:40:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this number has called me 7 times in the past 10 minutes...telling me that I've won a cruise to the Bahamas...sometimes they just hang up

Record for: 2106278613 - 210 627 8613
       Filed by Kathie at 4/27/2015 6:36:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number is constantly calling, at least 10x a day. If I answer they say nothing.

Record for: 8018999324 - 801 899 9324
       Filed at 4/27/2015 6:35:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7632278242 - 763 227 8242
       Filed at 4/27/2015 6:35:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No message

Record for: 6313187097 - 631 318 7097
       Filed at 4/27/2015 6:33:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7872132511 - 787 213 2511
       Filed at 4/27/2015 6:30:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called around 9:30pm on a weeknight. Didn't answer, no voicemail left

Record for: 4692080436 - 469 208 0436
       Filed at 4/27/2015 6:29:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Rcvd text msg tonight saying: "FRM 082644721248734 MSG wanna see my new bra? lol Here is my number. txt me bak. 19178092283"

Record for: 9178092283 - 917 809 2283
       Filed at 4/27/2015 6:29:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4102402171 - 410 240 2171
       Filed at 4/27/2015 6:26:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4437424231 - 443 742 4231
       Filed by N at 4/27/2015 6:23:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called concerning my Windows operation. Extremely rude. Used filthy language then hung up. Received the call at 9:15 in the evening. Foreign accent, possibly East Indian.

Record for: 2515550113 - 251 555 0113
       Filed by Neil at 4/27/2015 6:23:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Sexual spam text received from this number 7864804651.

Record for: 7864804651 - 786 480 4651
       Filed by Jesse at 4/27/2015 6:18:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got a phone; but did not answer it. No message left.

Record for: 8552123031 - 855 212 3031
       Filed at 4/27/2015 6:17:21 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9092808016 - 909 280 8016
       Filed at 4/27/2015 6:15:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7739885447 - 773 988 5447
       Filed by Anonymous at 4/27/2015 6:13:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number called my Sorenson Deaf Videophone relentlessly, leaving messages from a recording (according to my Sorenson interpreter), asking me to call back, once saying that it was very important. I called back through my Sorenson Videophone, and according to my interpreter, he said that there was a LONG dead silence, then one ring, then another dead silence before hanging up. I blocked this number from my system.

Record for: 5672690019 - 567 269 0019
       Filed at 4/27/2015 6:13:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7608679034 - 760 867 9034
       Filed by Consumer Alert at 4/27/2015 6:11:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Scammer.

Record for: 8557353531 - 855 735 3531
       Filed by jez at 4/27/2015 6:10:56 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: they texted me saying that they wanted to "get freaky" with me.

Record for: 4045945408 - 404 594 5408
       Filed at 4/27/2015 6:09:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3475669397 - 347 566 9397
       Filed at 4/27/2015 6:08:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: frustrated.....call and hang up!! Several times a week!

Record for: 9518467204 - 951 846 7204
       Filed by tc mother at 4/27/2015 6:08:13 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: I am afended

Record for: 1210100001 - 121 010 0001
       Filed by Lenny at 4/27/2015 6:07:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: i keep getting called by this number & no one responds when I answer.

Record for: 6265445643 - 626 544 5643
       Filed at 4/27/2015 6:06:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6641169973 - 664 116 9973
       Filed at 4/27/2015 6:04:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call & hang up!! I work at a government agency....very annoying!!!

Record for: 9133842471 - 913 384 2471
       Filed at 4/27/2015 6:03:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4802290234 - 480 229 0234
       Filed by Kate at 4/27/2015 6:00:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling and a recorded voice says "goodbye" and then it hangs up. They have called at 7:54, 7:25, 5:59.

Record for: 2139108228 - 213 910 8228
       Filed by Jane at 4/27/2015 5:59:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me 5 times today. Its annoying. Want it to stop.

Record for: 2092480016 - 209 248 0016
       Filed by rudybaker at 4/27/2015 5:58:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called did not leave a message

Record for: 7777777779 - 777 777 7779
Show More Recent Complaints