1,282,632

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by barbara at 2/12/2016 4:12:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they are telling me to call 303-451-0321

Record for: 0000878787 - 000 087 8787
       Filed by KENNETH at 2/12/2016 4:08:55 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: KEEP GETTING THIS PHONE MESSAGE, KIND OF MUFFLED BUT SOUND LIKE 7 SEAS, TRYING TO GET ME TO CALL BACK FOR SOMETHING I MAY HAVE WON.

Record for: 8879984474 - 887 998 4474
       Filed by Neil at 2/12/2016 4:08:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my cell tn that I give to nobody except close friends/family. Don't know how they got. I didn't answer and no voicemail left. Getting more of these lately. Would like to see stopped.

Record for: 3865692937 - 386 569 2937
       Filed by KN at 2/12/2016 4:08:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Multiple calls. Annoying. Blocking. I don't answer. No messages left.

Record for: 2065196603 - 206 519 6603
       Filed by KN at 2/12/2016 4:05:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Have received many calls from this number, 877-311-9510, and I cannot hear or tell who they are or what they want. I owe nothing so not sure what the deal is. Blocking but they are a pain.

Record for: 8773119510 - 877 311 9510
       Filed by KENNETH at 2/12/2016 4:05:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: RECIEVED ANOTHER ONE OF THESE CALLS TO TRY AND SELL ME SOMETHING. I QUIT ANSWERING THIS NUMBER.

Record for: 7192993812 - 719 299 3812
       Filed by Barbara at 2/12/2016 4:05:07 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: continual calls asking if I want a loan, have violated the Natl Do Not Call Registry, completely dishonest phishing and scamming.

Record for: 7864717026 - 786 471 7026
       Filed by Chris at 2/12/2016 4:04:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Did not recognize the number so I did not answer. Did not leave a voicemail. It appears from what I read it is a scammer.Block the number

Record for: 2142388242 - 214 238 8242
       Filed by Me at 2/12/2016 4:04:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me but won't let me call back

Record for: 2108019629 - 210 801 9629
       Filed at 2/12/2016 4:02:11 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: caller hung up on me

Record for: 9517074436 - 951 707 4436
       Filed at 2/12/2016 4:00:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3526915138 - 352 691 5138
       Filed by PE at 2/12/2016 3:58:24 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Called twice today claiming to be IRS and suing us and demanding immediate payment on a lawsuit - owe nothing to IRS

Record for: 2028174429 - 202 817 4429
       Filed by C Atwood at 2/12/2016 3:58:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: During the first call, about a week ago in the afternoon on a weekday, the caller said only my last name (not even hello) and when I asked who was calling and why, they hung up. Since then they call multiple times a day. If I answer, they hang up. If I don't, they wait just long enough for voicemail to kick in and then hang up. More annoying than a gnat.

Record for: 2126507149 - 212 650 7149
       Filed at 2/12/2016 3:52:49 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8772567821 - 877 256 7821
       Filed at 2/12/2016 3:50:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4156308125 - 415 630 8125
       Filed by SE Wisconsin at 2/12/2016 3:44:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I received a call from 858-012-1215 on 02/12/2016 at 5:30 PM, the CNAM read as "Name Not Found." NOTE: This is not a valid telephone number for the United States.

Record for: 8580121215 - 858 012 1215
       Filed at 2/12/2016 3:41:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number has to b a scam . Scamming saying its for a puppy

Record for: 3234101587 - 323 410 1587
       Filed at 2/12/2016 3:38:39 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: free cruise bs

Record for: 6123289565 - 612 328 9565
       Filed by kle at 2/12/2016 3:38:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: claimed to be from IRS re: lawsuit. The voice sounded like bad recordings of words from various other recordings.

Record for: 3475589509 - 347 558 9509
       Filed by Michaela at 2/12/2016 3:37:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls me at all hours... I'll wake up sometimes at 2 am and see another call coming in from them! Very irritating

Record for: 8782289072 - 878 228 9072
       Filed at 2/12/2016 3:31:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3477734598 - 347 773 4598
       Filed at 2/12/2016 3:30:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6395180000 - 639 518 0000
       Filed at 2/12/2016 3:29:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6375180000 - 637 518 0000
       Filed at 2/12/2016 3:28:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9143317128 - 914 331 7128
       Filed by CC at 2/12/2016 3:28:13 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: 3372153608
Phone Number Report: 3372153608 This number called me at 5:47 EST 2/12/2016. I wanted to know what company was calling me and ask to be removed from the call list. The person wanted my credit card number and got angry that I wanted to know who was calling me. I was told that by pressing "1" I was taking part in an illegal activity! I reported to the FTC, you should too: 877-382-4357.

Record for: 3372153608 - 337 215 3608
       Filed by Davis at 2/12/2016 3:27:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls when i answer do answer hangs up.

Record for: 6158004556 - 615 800 4556
       Filed at 2/12/2016 3:26:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: rent to own phone number.

Record for: 5203507121 - 520 350 7121
       Filed by James C at 2/12/2016 3:26:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: C-PAP CALL CENTER
Phone Number Report: I get calls daily from this number They don't identify themselves so I don't answer or return call. This is not Lincare! It's a scam. (I called Lincare and they don't recognize the number)

Record for: 8885442715 - 888 544 2715
       Filed by HB at 2/12/2016 3:23:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Automated female voice "...final call from IRS."

Record for: 2028174524 - 202 817 4524
       Filed at 2/12/2016 3:20:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7605849531 - 760 584 9531
       Filed by Davis at 2/12/2016 3:17:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hangs up when you ask questions and ask to be taken off the list, of do not call.

Record for: 6175811071 - 617 581 1071
       Filed by Terry at 2/12/2016 3:14:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: We receive calls from this number several times in a short period of time, then it may go for hours or days before we see this number again, I have tried to block it. Caller keeps calling me back!

Record for: 8885688211 - 888 568 8211
       Filed by sek at 2/12/2016 3:10:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Microsoft tech scammer

Record for: 5395550145 - 539 555 0145
       Filed by S Davis at 2/12/2016 3:10:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This is a spoofed number tricked my caller id to display a incorect number. A telemarketer did this so i can not complain...wrong!

Record for: 9013007417 - 901 300 7417
       Filed by TONI at 2/12/2016 3:09:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: THEY TOOK MONEY,$36.96 FROM MY CHECKING ACCOUNT WITHOUT MY PERMISSION. I FILED A FRAUD REPORT WITH MY BANK AND THE POLICE.

Record for: 8003325658 - 800 332 5658
       Filed by Frances at 2/12/2016 3:09:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID says Delta Outsource. Open line but no response if I answer.

Record for: 8669488585 - 866 948 8585
       Filed by S Davis at 2/12/2016 3:06:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Hope
Phone Number Report: I have told them every time they call, to please removed my phone number from the list. They have been calling me 1-2 years.

Record for: 6156130713 - 615 613 0713
       Filed by Frances at 2/12/2016 3:04:46 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Caller ID lists number only. They call often and do not leave a msg. If I answer, they pdo not respond, so I hang up. Very annoying.

Record for: 8663009698 - 866 300 9698
       Filed by itim at 2/12/2016 3:04:07 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Huggins Honda
Phone Number Report: Caller left voicemail for scheduled maintenance.

Record for: 4697091079 - 469 709 1079
       Filed by Betty K at 2/12/2016 3:03:58 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Stating IRS is sueing me. Told me to hold while they went to get the file. I hung up.

Record for: 2023784907 - 202 378 4907
Show More Recent Complaints