1,169,965

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 7/7/2015 2:51:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2094071373 - 209 407 1373
       Filed at 7/7/2015 2:50:30 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9378134000 - 937 813 4000
       Filed by Erin at 7/7/2015 2:47:19 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Michael
Phone Number Report: Claiming to be SDGE, "techs" hand out Disconnection Notices with this phone number on it. When you call they claim a certain amount is owed (in this case $895.23) and they need payment by 5pm or the power will be shut off. Actual SDGE says the account is current. When I spoke with them they tried to get me to pay at Albertsons or by Debit card through them.

Record for: 8005714671 - 800 571 4671
       Filed by Dave at 7/7/2015 2:47:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling but never leaves a message

Record for: 5092159866 - 509 215 9866
       Filed at 7/7/2015 2:45:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3152170122 - 315 217 0122
       Filed by DEN at 7/7/2015 2:45:42 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: A PAIN. THEY WON'T QUITE

Record for: 2544334952 - 254 433 4952
       Filed by Enough already at 7/7/2015 2:44:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: 847-384-9954
Phone Number Report: I have gotten 17 calls from this number in the last two days. It rings twice, they hang up. If I answer, no one is on the line.

Record for: 8473849954 - 847 384 9954
       Filed at 7/7/2015 2:43:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: test code vt
Phone Number Report: Constant calls from this number reference virus on my compiler. Try to call back and invalid number

Record for: 8022015896 - 802 201 5896
       Filed by Myoung at 7/7/2015 2:42:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps calling, leaves no message

Record for: 4098952388 - 409 895 2388
       Filed by Bev at 7/7/2015 2:41:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This You Can Fax Too company somehow managed to obtain my checking account number and billed me $36.96. The business number in the memo line of the e-check went to a "customer service" rep that refused to provide her last name and stated she answered multiple calls for multiple vendors. According to her, her company name is Excel Processing. She stated that I had signed up for a promotional efaxing service which had expired. This was completely bogus as I have had eFax accounts for my business for more than 3 years, and according to her it was linked to a very old email account. I promptly informed the lady on the phone that I was contacting my bank and the prosecuting attorney's office.

Record for: 8003325658 - 800 332 5658
       Filed by M. Young at 7/7/2015 2:40:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keep non-stop calling, 6 times on Sunday so far 3 times today.

Record for: 8664784765 - 866 478 4765
       Filed at 7/7/2015 2:39:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7573201592 - 757 320 1592
       Filed at 7/7/2015 2:38:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2074187846 - 207 418 7846
       Filed by A at 7/7/2015 2:37:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No message

Record for: 8552180622 - 855 218 0622
       Filed by SW at 7/7/2015 2:37:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Stepping Stone Entertainment
Phone Number Report: Wanted money saying it was for children

Record for: 9143267056 - 914 326 7056
       Filed by MM at 7/7/2015 2:37:25 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This company that claims to be USA Security Promotions when I do answer or when I call back only gives an option to be removed from their list. When I do answer as soon as I start to speak they hang up and the callers name is always Alison. They call from many different numbers, several times a day, and have even called at 3 am. I can't possibly block all the numbers as I'll run out of memory in my phone.

Record for: 8156878515 - 815 687 8515
       Filed by ABDO NASIM at 7/7/2015 2:36:02 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: pretends to do medical claims.

Record for: 9789336149 - 978 933 6149
       Filed by GOD at 7/7/2015 2:35:22 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This number keep calling my cell phone for more than a month, pick up with no answer. so annoying.

Record for: 8662029279 - 866 202 9279
       Filed at 7/7/2015 2:34:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3046804990 - 304 680 4990
       Filed by TheyWillNowDieFromABlackMagicCurse at 7/7/2015 2:30:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number called and left an auto bot message that the IRS was bringing a lawsuit against me. There was no further specifics. A reverse lookup shows the address is in Aberdeen, WA. I am making a routine 2014 late payment to the IRS. This means the U.S. IRS database system had been compromised by a hack or an insider employee. As the recent 60 Minutes piece showed, the people running the IRS are clueless idiots who have now completely compromised everyone's personal data. Way to go fellow American morons!

Record for: 3606374717 - 360 637 4717
       Filed at 7/7/2015 2:28:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4157614713 - 415 761 4713
       Filed at 7/7/2015 2:28:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: no message left, but when try to call back, number is disconnected.

Record for: 3127548145 - 312 754 8145
       Filed at 7/7/2015 2:25:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hung up

Record for: 8778668880 - 877 866 8880
       Filed by JT Tomlin at 7/7/2015 2:25:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Say they are loan company but have East Indian accents

Record for: 5163402915 - 516 340 2915
       Filed by dontcallme at 7/7/2015 2:25:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Just heard a loud beep and the call disconnected.

Record for: 8166450021 - 816 645 0021
       Filed by Debbie at 7/7/2015 2:24:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling me and leaves no message.

Record for: 8553786702 - 855 378 6702
       Filed by DIE IN A FIRE at 7/7/2015 2:23:52 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They call and hang up. When you call back, you are given an option to be removed from their call list, but they continue calling. As soon as I answer, they hang up. I hope they, their children, and grandchildren all die slowly in a fire.

Record for: 3056020781 - 305 602 0781
       Filed at 7/7/2015 2:22:51 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2817533916 - 281 753 3916
       Filed by B at 7/7/2015 2:22:26 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Have called every day for the last 5 days or so; trying to sell home improvement/maintenance (e.g., painting services)

Record for: 3235918887 - 323 591 8887
       Filed by Janet at 7/7/2015 2:21:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: IRS scam. Says you owe money and if you pay them you won't need to get a lawyer.

Record for: 2027470948 - 202 747 0948
       Filed by Pa at 7/7/2015 2:20:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls every two hours

Record for: 5183535421 - 518 353 5421
       Filed by Fran at 7/7/2015 2:19:51 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Provisional Risk Services
Phone Number Report: Gave me a case number and stated the State of Texas has requested he move forward with filing complaints against me and will contact me at work or my residence

Record for: 8323180569 - 832 318 0569
       Filed by Gurdie at 7/7/2015 2:19:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Just got a call from this number. No message so I have to think telemarketer. Annoying

Record for: 8005551212 - 800 555 1212
       Filed by Diz at 7/7/2015 2:18:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The man said he was a caller for my computer. I hung up and 3 times I tried to make an emergency call and couldn't because he refused to hang up. Next time I will blow a whistle in his ear.

Record for: 4207090000 - 420 709 0000
       Filed by Dieseldan at 7/7/2015 2:18:17 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calling for extended warranty on vehicle I no longer own. Calls every 2 days or so

Record for: 7743262036 - 774 326 2036
       Filed at 7/7/2015 2:16:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6123611578 - 612 361 1578
       Filed by bob at 7/7/2015 2:15:01 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: spoofed

Record for: 2676342192 - 267 634 2192
       Filed at 7/7/2015 2:13:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6123611621 - 612 361 1621
       Filed at 7/7/2015 2:11:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4708914631 - 470 891 4631
       Filed by Paul at 7/7/2015 2:11:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they have called 3 times now and they don't leave a message. it this is not a scam leave a message and I will call you back!

Record for: 8448720867 - 844 872 0867
Show More Recent Complaints