1,281,754

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 2/11/2016 8:54:52 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9134915000 - 913 491 5000
       Filed at 2/11/2016 8:53:36 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7866001318 - 786 600 1318
       Filed by Cheryl Domato at 2/11/2016 8:51:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I get a call from this number everyday. I finally answered and the call disconnects immediately. Called back and get a recording in Spanish.

Record for: 5612773672 - 561 277 3672
       Filed at 2/11/2016 8:51:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2183111130 - 218 311 1130
       Filed by mom at 2/11/2016 8:49:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: CALLED 02/11/2016 on the Caller ID the name shows Corporation4character -tel# 646-930-8914, left no message either. Probably a telemarketer or scammer. THERE IS SO MUCH OF THESE TYPE OF SCAM CALLS GOING NOW. DO NOT ANSWER!

Record for: 6469308914 - 646 930 8914
       Filed by unknown at 2/11/2016 8:49:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: unsolicited call

Record for: 2146172615 - 214 617 2615
       Filed at 2/11/2016 8:48:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls and says that I owe money to the IRS-(I do not. Says you must call now to make payment.

Record for: 2028174429 - 202 817 4429
       Filed by louis at 2/11/2016 8:46:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling me saying there from Microsoft wonting to fix my computer

Record for: 8845771246 - 884 577 1246
       Filed at 2/11/2016 8:44:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Continually calls-does not leave message.

Record for: 5084699057 - 508 469 9057
       Filed by Ej at 2/11/2016 8:43:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Left no msg.

Record for: 5123541444 - 512 354 1444
       Filed by Deb at 2/11/2016 8:41:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: stop calling

Record for: 8183502648 - 818 350 2648
       Filed by EJ at 2/11/2016 8:41:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Left no msg.

Record for: 5082931581 - 508 293 1581
       Filed at 2/11/2016 8:40:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Recorded message saying the IRS is sueing me and to call back immediately. Total scam. I did not call back, but others online have said it's busy when they call back.

Record for: 2027666162 - 202 766 6162
       Filed at 2/11/2016 8:40:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6236432415 - 623 643 2415
       Filed by Deb at 2/11/2016 8:39:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: don't want them calling

Record for: 7002329722 - 700 232 9722
       Filed by Kymberlee at 2/11/2016 8:39:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This unknown to me number called my home phone and then my cell phone. When I tried to call it back it's either a busy signal or I receive a voice reply that says this number is not taking calls right now. I am called relentlessly from this phone #.

Record for: 5155287960 - 515 528 7960
       Filed by Smokdy at 2/11/2016 8:37:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: These poscall everyday..sometimes twice a day. How do yuou get them to stop or even id themselves.

Record for: 9878675678 - 987 867 5678
       Filed at 2/11/2016 8:37:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3023643138 - 302 364 3138
       Filed by Lily at 2/11/2016 8:35:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my mother, stating that they were going to serve her with papers at her residence (they knew her address) My mom frantically calls me. My mom literally has 5 bills. I can't think of anyone that would want to sue her, so I immediately knew it was a scam!!! What process serve gives you a "courtesy" phone call??? I think that they want to know if your home so that they can break in your house or they scare you so much into believing that someone is after you legally that they ask you if you want to settle right there and then for a discounted price of half! You give them your card # and you have now became a victim of a scam -just like my mom could of been if she wouldn't of called me. These people even gave my mom a file # and my mom was eating up everything they were saying. People...I am convinced that the older you get the dumber you get not WISER! talk to your elderly or parents about these scams.

Record for: 8442819782 - 844 281 9782
       Filed by J at 2/11/2016 8:35:09 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am on the do not call list. all I can decypher by the msg is the robo "goodbye"

Record for: 6467571552 - 646 757 1552
       Filed at 2/11/2016 8:35:03 AM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8552777117 - 855 277 7117
       Filed by Won't Say at 2/11/2016 8:34:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling about my auto insurance pmt. Autotelemarketer computer fishing for new auto insurance

Record for: 9132034236 - 913 203 4236
       Filed by Kitty at 2/11/2016 8:32:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls early mo rning late evening

Record for: 9012491378 - 901 249 1378
       Filed by Care at 2/11/2016 8:29:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have no idea nor do I recognize this number...is there a way to find out or send me the person name or even an address

Record for: 5192569243 - 519 256 9243
       Filed at 2/11/2016 8:26:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6178294511 - 617 829 4511
       Filed by Prue at 2/11/2016 8:24:18 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: has called 5 times in the past 9 days. do they get credit for each picked up call? 0983

Record for: 2065196603 - 206 519 6603
       Filed by jw at 2/11/2016 8:23:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Constant calls. No voicemail. Getting irritating

Record for: 8555522508 - 855 552 2508
       Filed at 2/11/2016 8:23:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call several times a week

Record for: 7192993812 - 719 299 3812
       Filed by DPC at 2/11/2016 8:20:16 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Asked for the owner and when I asked what it was regarding she would not answer. Got rude and hung up when I kept asking her to identify herself.

Record for: 3033300995 - 303 330 0995
       Filed by pierre at 2/11/2016 8:18:20 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I am on the do not call list .. they keep calling

Record for: 5637230493 - 563 723 0493
       Filed by Belle at 2/11/2016 8:18:01 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call constantly thought out the day. 4 days in a row now. They don't say a thing. They call my elderly mothers home and this is a nuisance.

Record for: 7376669191 - 737 666 9191
       Filed by Stacy N. at 2/11/2016 8:17:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call and call repeatedly. When you answer there is no one there. When you call back you get a recording that all reps are busy and they will callback within 24 hours. If you believe you were called in error press 5 to be put on their do not call list. However, the recording NEVER tells you the name of their company

Record for: 5102468283 - 510 246 8283
       Filed by pierre at 2/11/2016 8:16:46 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I am on do not call list. they keep calling

Record for: 2028385293 - 202 838 5293
       Filed at 2/11/2016 8:15:54 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9416858292 - 941 685 8292
       Filed at 2/11/2016 8:14:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: telemarketing

Record for: 9133539185 - 913 353 9185
       Filed by Holly Smith at 2/11/2016 8:14:51 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Won a trip scammers
Phone Number Report: I answered this, and heard "Hi, this is Josh from the Customer Service Department, can you hear me okay?" When I started to ask WHAT customer service department, he started talking again "Okay, great. You have been PRE-selected to win one of our vactation..." this is where I hung up. My number is registered on the Do Not Call registry, so I'm annoyed.

Record for: 6572201612 - 657 220 1612
       Filed by pierre at 2/11/2016 8:13:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am on the do not call list... no one was on the phone

Record for: 6613060021 - 661 306 0021
       Filed by Jessie at 2/11/2016 8:11:42 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: SW Credit
Phone Number Report: Number calls at least 5 times a day. Had a message from SW credit left on my machine for someone I don't even know. Very Annoying.

Record for: 5033609714 - 503 360 9714
       Filed at 2/11/2016 8:05:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2055786134 - 205 578 6134
       Filed by Tony Raven at 2/11/2016 8:04:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Uninvited solicitation - I don't give anyone this number!

Record for: 4156535576 - 415 653 5576
Show More Recent Complaints