903,183

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Babsie at 7/23/2014 7:09:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep getting calls from this number. No messages left and when I dial this number there is no human answering- all I get is music.

Record for: 7323882744 - 732 388 2744
       Filed at 7/23/2014 7:09:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Chester
Phone Number Report: called my house and when I called him out on his little scam he called me a whore!! I had a lot of fun with him!!!

Record for: 4075457366 - 407 545 7366
       Filed by Red at 7/23/2014 7:07:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This person kept calling me at all hours I finally answered and couldn't understand a word they said I informed them to not call again and lose my number

Record for: 5612573234 - 561 257 3234
       Filed at 7/23/2014 7:07:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called no answer. Called again beeps twice hangs up called again and phone no longer in service

Record for: 3027789806 - 302 778 9806
       Filed by Dee at 7/23/2014 7:07:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Just got this call on my cell phone. I didn't recognize the number so I didn't answer.

Record for: 3053897839 - 305 389 7839
       Filed by Patrick at 7/23/2014 7:05:23 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called twice yesterday.

Record for: 2064456629 - 206 445 6629
       Filed by hot springs at 7/23/2014 7:03:45 AM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: called business phone and ask for myself or wife...at 1029pm 586-625-1599

Record for: 5866251599 - 586 625 1599
       Filed by jean at 7/23/2014 7:00:54 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Scam! Saying they have legal documents and they are a legal firm called Murray, Glover & Sellars. Looked it up and they're non-exsistant! There's no debt I owe that makes it even more suspicious!

Record for: 8552951705 - 855 295 1705
       Filed by Ron at 7/23/2014 7:00:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they called twice the same day.

Record for: 8134445680 - 813 444 5680
       Filed at 7/23/2014 6:58:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Derek Morgan
Phone Number Report: I'm the new one I guess. Contacted through chemistry.com Elaborate love letters Parents dead, owns construction company, has adopted daughter in UK, ex wife found w best friend, blah blah blah...

Record for: 4044185253 - 404 418 5253
       Filed by Joncar at 7/23/2014 6:53:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls often -no message .Have always ignored call.

Record for: 8445525923 - 844 552 5923
       Filed by amy at 7/23/2014 6:49:03 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I do not give my cell phone number to anyone but immediate family,yet I get calls almost daily from numbers I know have to be some kind of scam. I never answer but I always google the number, and all, including this one have numerous complaints.

Record for: 8005192643 - 800 519 2643
       Filed at 7/23/2014 6:48:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: NEUCANCE

Record for: 0193463204 - 019 346 3204
       Filed by Joe in CT at 7/23/2014 6:47:40 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: 888-246-9292
Phone Number Report: Marshall Marks from SolarPanel USA

Record for: 8882469292 - 888 246 9292
       Filed by HA at 7/23/2014 6:47:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls regularly - no voice mail message.

Record for: 4107748480 - 410 774 8480
       Filed by tiredofem at 7/23/2014 6:46:10 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Caller ID Says Leslie Eaton, gives a sales pitch re life insurance, then says press 1 if interested. My only interest is getting these jerks to stop calling. The do not call list is a joke to these people.

Record for: 2126623214 - 212 662 3214
       Filed by JoeyH at 7/23/2014 6:39:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received call, no message, 5 seconds later - hang up

Record for: 2014792813 - 201 479 2813
       Filed by star at 7/23/2014 6:39:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I refuse to answer anymore of these calls. Let them ring!

Record for: 2483431491 - 248 343 1491
       Filed by Mike at 7/23/2014 6:37:46 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calls two times a day everyday and doesn't answer.

Record for: 2673483280 - 267 348 3280
       Filed by Bill at 7/23/2014 6:37:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling WAY TOO EARY and I should be on a no call list. Whatever they are seling - I'm not interested

Record for: 6506451493 - 650 645 1493
       Filed by Marie at 7/23/2014 6:35:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Don't know who this is and calling me at work. I didn't know the number and did not answer and they did not leave a message.

Record for: 8774115551 - 877 411 5551
       Filed by shawn at 7/23/2014 6:25:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this number keeps calling my phone.

Record for: 3194327602 - 319 432 7602
       Filed by Mae at 7/23/2014 6:12:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They have called every day for 10days but never leave a message. We do not answer unknown or not provided calls. I don.t answer calls I don.t recognize. The last unkwn I answered was a guy looking to be serviced so now the calls go unanswered. They need to be stopped.4684

Record for: 8778497721 - 877 849 7721
       Filed by LCH at 7/23/2014 6:04:57 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Kirby Salesman wanting to clean our carpets. Told him not interested, caller ID shows this number has called multiple times. We are on the do not call list.

Record for: 6085194660 - 608 519 4660
       Filed by llh at 7/23/2014 6:03:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called late in evening left no message. We are on the do not call list

Record for: 2627069434 - 262 706 9434
       Filed at 7/23/2014 6:00:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: horrible and mean and what do they want!!!!!!!!!

Record for: 8006841856 - 800 684 1856
       Filed at 7/23/2014 5:56:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: d

Record for: 8054088316 - 805 408 8316
       Filed by scrooge at 7/23/2014 5:51:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call 2 to 3 times a day. Then answering comes on and they hang up.

Record for: 9532676390 - 953 267 6390
       Filed at 7/23/2014 5:42:47 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: CAll constaintly all hours This has been happening for 2 weeks straight

Record for: 8663739923 - 866 373 9923
       Filed by him at 7/23/2014 5:42:43 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: called saying I needed to take care of a legal matter. Said his name was Andrew and talked with a slight accent. Gave me a case number but no other details. I am thinking it is a scam as I have been getting a lot of these type calls over the last few weeks

Record for: 8446221090 - 844 622 1090
       Filed by BN at 7/23/2014 5:12:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Someone left me a message to call back IRS Lisa Davis. Time sensitive material.

Record for: 2022416439 - 202 241 6439
       Filed by MrT at 7/23/2014 5:01:37 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Calls 4 times a day. 7Says our computer has been reported and we need to turn on and follow instructions. Very broken English and when I call number back it says it's disconnected. -5/21 = 4 calls, 7/22 = 2 calls. I finally told them I was reporting them to the FRAUD authorities!

Record for: 2052800212 - 205 280 0212
       Filed by 731kevc at 7/23/2014 5:01:36 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Call congratulating me on winning a cruise. Hung up before message was complete.

Record for: 9012324702 - 901 232 4702
       Filed by LEAVEITTO at 7/23/2014 3:48:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: First of all, the "Do Not Call Registry" is a load of crap. It means nothing to put your name on it. You will still get calls from anyone and everyone. The ones to blame are the phone companies who issue out the phone numbers. If it says, "Unknown," NEVER ANSWER. And, NEVER CALL BACK! These people are theives who can then steal your information just by YOUR phone number. With more and more illegal immigrants being allowed into this Country, expect more and more of these types of calls. Again--DON'T ANSWER. I also know that any complaints to the "FTC," which, by the way, we pay TAXES to, THEY DO NOTHING ABOUT THESE COMPLAINTS. Just letting you all know.

Record for: 2676481277 - 267 648 1277
       Filed at 7/23/2014 3:39:56 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Calls constantly and bothers us but when we answer they don't say anything. The name "Jacumba" comes up on our telephone and who don't know who the hell it is.

Record for: 6192024481 - 619 202 4481
       Filed by George at 7/23/2014 3:38:37 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This person? called my number 3 times in one day. It is very annoying since my number is a registered Do Not Call.

Record for: 8663154996 - 866 315 4996
       Filed by Bob at 7/23/2014 3:34:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Rang twice then hung up

Record for: 2075183315 - 207 518 3315
       Filed by ron thrap at 7/23/2014 3:25:39 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Mitch Becker
Phone Number Report: Mitch provides more solid mktg ideas than ALL combined leaders at Wake Up Now ... NOT EVEN A FAIR FIGHT !!

Record for: 5125025384 - 512 502 5384
       Filed by CA at 7/23/2014 2:51:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: A few people and myself have been sent calls and text messages with specific content about our lives and it needs to stop or there will be prosecution involved i personally will call Verizon which is the carrier. Its not a telemarketer though and they have someones home number also so obviously its looks like a virus

Record for: 7169838686 - 716 983 8686
       Filed by Varghese at 7/23/2014 2:29:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Pls trace this number as i fed up of this on several days disturbing

Record for: 1247174123 - 124 717 4123