1,168,131

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 7/4/2015 8:17:04 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8885718697 - 888 571 8697
       Filed at 7/4/2015 8:14:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3313030073 - 331 303 0073
       Filed at 7/4/2015 8:12:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8666485951 - 866 648 5951
       Filed at 7/4/2015 8:08:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2185286859 - 218 528 6859
       Filed at 7/4/2015 8:06:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6232952427 - 623 295 2427
       Filed at 7/4/2015 8:03:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4106031120 - 410 603 1120
       Filed by L at 7/4/2015 8:02:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID says "New Paris IN." Called twice (so far) beginning at 8:30 a.m. on Saturday, July 4th. As it's also a federal holiday, I doubt the calls are truly originating within the U.S.

Record for: 5748321454 - 574 832 1454
       Filed at 7/4/2015 8:01:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5417870716 - 541 787 0716
       Filed at 7/4/2015 8:01:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5702352809 - 570 235 2809
       Filed at 7/4/2015 7:59:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4106031612 - 410 603 1612
       Filed by RJ at 7/4/2015 7:59:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Claims they have a goverment claim against me

Record for: 7406927480 - 740 692 7480
       Filed by Scare at 7/4/2015 7:46:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call is from Vietnam with 011 844 505 3328 has called 3 times answering machine does not record a message-annoying

Record for: 8445053328 - 844 505 3328
       Filed by Kylie at 7/4/2015 7:40:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Rang twice this morning at 10:20am then hung up.

Record for: 8594790003 - 859 479 0003
       Filed by Cyndy at 7/4/2015 7:39:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Don't like annoying calls

Record for: 3047438823 - 304 743 8823
       Filed by CT at 7/4/2015 7:37:55 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This number appeared on my Caller Id 4 times in 2 days. So much for no call list!!!

Record for: 7863830462 - 786 383 0462
       Filed by The Truth at 7/4/2015 7:37:40 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Mitch Becker
Phone Number Report: DANIEL GARCIA - the one who - LOL - thinks he is the punisher ran a child sex ring with his good biz partner named Rodney Walker - google in RODNEY WALKER SEXUAL PREDATOR .. he has made deaths into my office and has begged for marketing help but guess what? HAS ZERO MONEY TO PAY FOR MY SERVICES... he is a druggie racist who likes boys as sex partners and famous in the industry for scamming folks out of money

Record for: 5125025384 - 512 502 5384
       Filed by Shay at 7/4/2015 7:29:44 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Comenity Bank
Phone Number Report: They will call as early as seven in the morning claiming that I have am behind on credit card payments, when I do not It even have a credit card. I stopped answering and just let it ring through. If they were a Professional company they would leave a message but they never have.

Record for: 6142125287 - 614 212 5287
       Filed at 7/4/2015 7:18:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8032729042 - 803 272 9042
       Filed at 7/4/2015 7:14:27 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5407296922 - 540 729 6922
       Filed at 7/4/2015 7:06:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4045531959 - 404 553 1959
       Filed by lil at 7/4/2015 7:00:48 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Scientific Survey Company
Phone Number Report: calls everyday hangs up

Record for: 3475410256 - 347 541 0256
       Filed at 7/4/2015 6:51:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9157038323 - 915 703 8323
       Filed at 7/4/2015 6:41:47 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7872352883 - 787 235 2883
       Filed by Carol at 7/4/2015 6:40:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I do not answer because it is not a known number to me.

Record for: 3033583642 - 303 358 3642
       Filed at 7/4/2015 6:25:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Recording says "Your T-Mobile voicemail has been sent." And then hangs up.

Record for: 7169810081 - 716 981 0081
       Filed at 7/4/2015 6:24:58 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5147734991 - 514 773 4991
       Filed by Bill at 7/4/2015 6:07:58 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called twice in two days without leaving any message. I did not answer the calls.

Record for: 8442301117 - 844 230 1117
       Filed by Jessica at 7/4/2015 6:05:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I keep getting calls from this number constantly up to 6 times a day. When you try to call it back it says subscriber not in service

Record for: 4253368425 - 425 336 8425
       Filed at 7/4/2015 5:45:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8068030432 - 806 803 0432
       Filed by Belg at 7/4/2015 5:44:09 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Left messages on multiple days

Record for: 8002950851 - 800 295 0851
       Filed at 7/4/2015 5:43:22 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5095942748 - 509 594 2748
       Filed at 7/4/2015 5:37:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3663105263 - 366 310 5263
       Filed at 7/4/2015 5:33:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3182680612 - 318 268 0612
       Filed by Adil at 7/4/2015 5:21:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Very good site you have here but I was curious if you knew of any formus that cover the same topics talked about here?I'd really love to be a part of community where I can get feedback from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Many thanks!

Record for: 8884472764 - 888 447 2764
       Filed at 7/4/2015 5:17:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2024896776 - 202 489 6776
       Filed by Nur at 7/4/2015 5:17:22 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: weis financial
Phone Number Report: Definitely believe that which you stetad. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the web the easiest thing to be aware of.I say to you, I certainly get irked while people thinkabout worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail uponthe top and also defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal.Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

Record for: 8004895953 - 800 489 5953
       Filed by Nader at 7/4/2015 5:07:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Thanks for your comment Buddy. I rellay appreciate that. You know, I've found a niche that is profitable and has tremendous potential. Finding a niche that you know you'll want to be a part of is rellay something special to me and it should be the same for everybody in business. That's what allows us to have fun and have the ability to create long term success for others. We can never have a successful business unless we can help others be successful so I'm looking forward to providing information on the benefits of network marketing and how it can change peoples lives. Have a great day my friend,To your success!

Record for: 3252450258 - 325 245 0258
       Filed at 7/4/2015 5:04:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6789338769 - 678 933 8769
       Filed at 7/4/2015 4:59:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8014059905 - 801 405 9905
       Filed at 7/4/2015 4:57:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5167108128 - 516 710 8128
Show More Recent Complaints