962,310

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:40:51 AM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9036243196 - 903 624 3196
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:32:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8452399775 - 845 239 9775
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:27:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2544130509 - 254 413 0509
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:26:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9138656696 - 913 865 6696
       Filed by Ronnie at 10/25/2014 12:25:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Auto warranty, and he got very rude when I said I would report them to the FTC

Record for: 4781642215 - 478 164 2215
       Filed at 10/24/2014 11:53:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8503266448 - 850 326 6448
       Filed at 10/24/2014 11:49:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2035432945 - 203 543 2945
       Filed by Renee at 10/24/2014 11:27:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called, left no message, hung up. Telemarketing call.

Record for: 9093402124 - 909 340 2124
       Filed at 10/24/2014 11:24:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6503841879 - 650 384 1879
       Filed by dj at 10/24/2014 11:13:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: why are they calling me

Record for: 8557353531 - 855 735 3531
       Filed by sc at 10/24/2014 11:01:25 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: they have my personal info and leaving it on the phone message my social and dob and ex last name. this is unprofessional and they are threatening me that I am facing fraud charges

Record for: 8443630716 - 844 363 0716
       Filed at 10/24/2014 10:57:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4436809440 - 443 680 9440
       Filed at 10/24/2014 10:48:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3177271606 - 317 727 1606
       Filed at 10/24/2014 10:45:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5172958547 - 517 295 8547
       Filed by philly at 10/24/2014 10:43:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Possibly my friend calling - he was moved to Camp Hill, but I got a call from Plano, TX when he was @ Graterford, idk, maybe same #. Whoever it was tried to collect call my cell phone. Good luck with that! Google search results for 972-535-3499 only include "who called" & "caller complaint" websites - no company website or published listing so I'm not about to give credit or debit info to callers from shady #s. The message says to call 877-293-9764 to add funds & I got same kind of search results.

Record for: 9725353499 - 972 535 3499
       Filed by J at 10/24/2014 10:33:49 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Call being sent from 503-497-1197via call forwarding. Some people are funny.

Record for: 7162427989 - 716 242 7989
       Filed by Cheryl at 10/24/2014 10:32:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am on the no call list and received a call from them

Record for: 8183389691 - 818 338 9691
       Filed at 10/24/2014 10:26:19 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3044403289 - 304 440 3289
       Filed at 10/24/2014 10:24:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3175047068 - 317 504 7068
       Filed by Argie at 10/24/2014 10:16:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Same story as below: A charge of $14.97 showed up on my credit card statement listing this number as the merchant. When I called them, a recording asked for the last six digits of my card number. But it's a really bad idea to provide any credit card data to an unknown party, so I'm having my credit card bank charge this back to "merchant." This is clearly a scam.

Record for: 8774118357 - 877 411 8357
       Filed at 10/24/2014 10:12:09 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8169773891 - 816 977 3891
       Filed at 10/24/2014 10:10:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8175621570 - 817 562 1570
       Filed at 10/24/2014 10:05:13 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4537508797 - 453 750 8797
       Filed at 10/24/2014 10:03:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8165185133 - 816 518 5133
       Filed at 10/24/2014 10:02:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7349450133 - 734 945 0133
       Filed at 10/24/2014 10:02:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8598787752 - 859 878 7752
       Filed at 10/24/2014 9:54:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3135261300 - 313 526 1300
       Filed by +1 866-856-2682 at 10/24/2014 9:49:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling about a job

Record for: 8668566863 - 866 856 6863
       Filed at 10/24/2014 9:31:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6313345419 - 631 334 5419
       Filed at 10/24/2014 9:24:48 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3132937861 - 313 293 7861
       Filed by kt at 10/24/2014 9:24:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls as early as 6 in the morning and as late as 10 at night. The caller identification indicates it is: Universal Survey. I have this number on my AT&T *60 block list, but it consistently gets through. AT&T doesn't seem to be able to get this number blocked. Calling the number back connects you to a recorded message that states the caller i.d. name and then claims that they are a marketing and political survey 'research company' that 'does not sell anything' (other than the data they collected from you if you respond to their 'surveys') We did not pick up the phone the first two weeks they called. I did start writing down the times they call. They are now calling 2-4 times a day. I'll ask AT&T for help again, but I am not optimistic. Why aren't these calls blocked by being on the National 'Do Not Call' list that took us two acts of Congress to set up and establish guidelines for?

Record for: 6466168810 - 646 616 8810
       Filed at 10/24/2014 9:23:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2524133648 - 252 413 3648
       Filed by Idlemom at 10/24/2014 9:21:16 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received 10 calls from this phone number today. If phone number is blocked, they called again from a different number.

Record for: 6503069586 - 650 306 9586
       Filed at 10/24/2014 9:18:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4698882102 - 469 888 2102
       Filed at 10/24/2014 9:16:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5757071705 - 575 707 1705
       Filed at 10/24/2014 9:10:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8642706879 - 864 270 6879
       Filed at 10/24/2014 9:08:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5413937769 - 541 393 7769
       Filed at 10/24/2014 9:03:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6627395048 - 662 739 5048
       Filed at 10/24/2014 8:55:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3108948976 - 310 894 8976
       Filed by Keith Wilson at 10/24/2014 8:52:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: continual calls from this number, never leave a message, calls come in at evening and weekends.

Record for: 8668381831 - 866 838 1831