1,062,195

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by xyz at 2/27/2015 3:32:39 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: thise person call me and said many things thats whay meet1 time

Record for: 9114093346 - 911 409 3346
       Filed by Prefer not to post at 2/27/2015 3:31:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Continues to call, doesn't leave a message.

Record for: 4246462215 - 424 646 2215
       Filed by Marcus at 2/27/2015 3:26:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: J And L Painting Pros Crystal Lake, IL, 60012 (847) 347-1564 We are full painting contractor. Some of our services that we are offering are: - Exterior painting & Staining; - Interior Painting; - Carpentry & Wood Replacement; - Log Cabin PReserving; If you have any questions or something that you desire to know, don't hesitate to give us a call! Painter, Interior Painting, Exterior Painting Service, Home Painting Services, House Painting Service http://jandlpaintingpros.com

Record for: 8473471564 - 847 347 1564
       Filed at 2/27/2015 3:20:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4172348718 - 417 234 8718
       Filed at 2/27/2015 3:16:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4235998300 - 423 599 8300
       Filed at 2/27/2015 3:15:25 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8574040367 - 857 404 0367
       Filed at 2/27/2015 3:13:33 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2512959373 - 251 295 9373
       Filed at 2/27/2015 3:07:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3475235553 - 347 523 5553
       Filed at 2/27/2015 2:58:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9514008308 - 951 400 8308
       Filed at 2/27/2015 2:56:16 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6267596110 - 626 759 6110
       Filed by d at 2/27/2015 2:44:31 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Career advisor
Phone Number Report: I have now blocked a 10th number from these fools.. no kids in my house and I have not listed my number on any career site. they claim i did?? WHO WOULD TRUST A TELEMARKETER WITH A JOB SEARCH??

Record for: 4177197028 - 417 719 7028
       Filed by Fraud at 2/27/2015 2:25:21 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Stephanie Gates
Phone Number Report: Stephanie Gates Called from Volusia county legal services. No phone id came up it said outside caller?

Record for: 8445598330 - 844 559 8330
       Filed at 2/27/2015 2:20:33 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9835573525 - 983 557 3525
       Filed by dee at 2/27/2015 2:02:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called from this # did not answer unknown

Record for: 4705136889 - 470 513 6889
       Filed at 2/27/2015 1:58:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeated calls

Record for: 5082031438 - 508 203 1438
       Filed by alan at 2/27/2015 1:45:04 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: automated message

Record for: 8888888888 - 888 888 8888
       Filed by Gerry at 2/27/2015 1:44:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Amanda
Phone Number Report: Received a call from Minn. 347-426-1953 saying I have a complaint filed against me, if I want to clear this matter up before it goes to court call and give this case number 2015-72725 the person for contact is Amanda. I have no idea what this is about. Scam

Record for: 3474261953 - 347 426 1953
       Filed by Samuel at 2/27/2015 1:40:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: BRC Remodeling Group San Antonio TX 2109770774 www.brc-remodeling.com

Record for: 2109770774 - 210 977 0774
       Filed at 2/27/2015 1:38:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Missed phone call with no voicemail...I don't know anyone with a 407 area code

Record for: 4079362469 - 407 936 2469
       Filed by Dee at 2/27/2015 1:34:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: hangup call

Record for: 8562955565 - 856 295 5565
       Filed by Jeni at 2/27/2015 1:32:44 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Kevin whites office
Phone Number Report: I have had 4 calls, This is the office of Kevin White and the Irs if filing a law suit against you for tax fraud and that I need to call this number immediately.

Record for: 9096605250 - 909 660 5250
       Filed by Dee at 2/27/2015 1:32:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Left threatening message, and when I called back to ask what the call was about they informed me my number wasn't showing up on their system.

Record for: 8447604348 - 844 760 4348
       Filed at 2/27/2015 1:22:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8877160068 - 887 716 0068
       Filed by Erick at 2/27/2015 1:17:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Precision carpet cleaning San bernardino CA 9094678534 http://precisioncarpetcleaningca.com/

Record for: 9094678534 - 909 467 8534
       Filed at 2/27/2015 1:10:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Her name is Terra, telemarketer

Record for: 8564970289 - 856 497 0289
       Filed by Chris Urban at 2/27/2015 1:03:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Urban Standard, LLC New Bern, NC, 28562 (252) 288-3696 Urban Standard, LLC is lead plumbing and gas piping contractor serving New Bern, NC and surrounding areas. We handle Commercial, Residential, Industrial and Service plumbing work. No job is too big and no problem is too small. Professionalism is the Urban Standard. Plumber, Residential Plumber, Water Heater Repair, Plumbing Repair, Commercial Plumbing Service http://urban-standard.com/

Record for: 2522883696 - 252 288 3696
       Filed by Lisa at 2/27/2015 1:00:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: NEC Mechanical LLC 2308 Inverness Rd Fernandina Beach FL 9043211704 http://necmechanicalllc.com/

Record for: 9043211704 - 904 321 1704
       Filed by Dee at 2/27/2015 12:49:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Claims he calling from San Diego. I am on the do not call list.

Record for: 8552123031 - 855 212 3031
       Filed at 2/27/2015 12:46:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7188069615 - 718 806 9615
       Filed by Rogerson at 2/27/2015 12:39:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Al Chapman Windows Lansing MI 5178821141 http://alchapmanwindows.com/ \\\\\\" Better Windows , Lower Prices \\\\\\"

Record for: 5178821141 - 517 882 1141
       Filed at 2/27/2015 12:33:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6027480901 - 602 748 0901
       Filed by Rod at 2/27/2015 12:30:23 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Lonestar Lawn and Land Amarillo, TX, 79110 (806) 881-3324 Lonestar Lawn and Land is a family owned and operated Lawn Service and Landscaping Company. We specialize in commercial and residential landscape and lawn maintenance. We offer professional service to all customers no matter big or small. Call us today and we would love to come look at you space and give you many different ideas. LICENSED FOR IRRIGATION: License# LI19940 Landscaper, Landscaping Service, Lawn Service, Lawn Maintenance, Landscaping & Lawn Care http://lonestarlawnnland.com/

Record for: 8068813324 - 806 881 3324
       Filed at 2/27/2015 12:27:09 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2523395817 - 252 339 5817
       Filed by Europa at 2/27/2015 12:19:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: during night i was called 10 times with ïntervals of approximately 6 minutes. Time was 5 o clock and calls lasted for a whole hour. Had to switch off sound to continue sleeping.

Record for: 8003969402 - 800 396 9402
       Filed by pissed off at 2/27/2015 12:14:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: will not stop calling despite being blocked.

Record for: 6785182904 - 678 518 2904
       Filed by Lulu at 2/26/2015 11:55:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called late evening, left No message. Caller & type both unknown.

Record for: 5862000162 - 586 200 0162
       Filed by maggie at 2/26/2015 11:29:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: It is sad the caller ID is SSI, sounds like a Soc Sec Medicaid program. I think it actually is SURVEY SAMPLING INT'L LLC I don't want them to call me again. The same caller as 385-207-7136 You can find them on line, negative review

Record for: 2817471051 - 281 747 1051
       Filed by Jason at 2/26/2015 11:27:03 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Go to this link it explains who is behind this. http://www.scamcallfighters.com/scam-call-8722289958-Lendgreen-DBA-Niiwin--LLC-Scare-Tactics-20246.html

Record for: 8722289958 - 872 228 9958
       Filed by Bob at 2/26/2015 11:26:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called three times in a row & never identified themselves. I accept no calls unless caller identifies themselves.02/26/15

Record for: 8135188849 - 813 518 8849
       Filed at 2/26/2015 11:23:13 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7029600988 - 702 960 0988