1,004,192

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 12/18/2014 10:13:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8888510594 - 888 851 0594
       Filed by Deb at 12/18/2014 10:12:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Several times a day this number calls me, they don't leave a message, and if I pick up, they hang up!

Record for: 4124300591 - 412 430 0591
       Filed at 12/18/2014 10:12:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8888510954 - 888 851 0954
       Filed by Nancy F at 12/18/2014 10:10:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling and never leaves a message - calls as early as 8 AM (that's early for me!)

Record for: 7865401802 - 786 540 1802
       Filed by Kevin at 12/18/2014 10:08:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my cell phone @ 9:11 AM PST - didn't answer - no voice mail - definitely annoyed!

Record for: 4803870397 - 480 387 0397
       Filed by Carl at 12/18/2014 10:07:22 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: "Senior Life Support"
Phone Number Report: Multiple calls from :Senior Life Support". I am not a senior. Not interested. I have asked them to stop calling two days in a row. Very rude. I have been receiving calls for weeks now. Ready to file a complaint.

Record for: 5162201234 - 516 220 1234
       Filed by annoyed at 12/18/2014 10:07:04 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: no answer

Record for: 5859024939 - 585 902 4939
       Filed by GES at 12/18/2014 10:03:01 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Comes in with Mulberry Grow as ID. Did not answer.

Record for: 6183268958 - 618 326 8958
       Filed by Stephen at 12/18/2014 10:02:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Doubled called me this afternoon. Don't know who it is and I don't pick up numbers like this. Could be scammers or stupid telemarketers

Record for: 8102790382 - 810 279 0382
       Filed by Brian at 12/18/2014 10:02:04 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Constant caller about the win of a contest I have never entered! Told them I work for the FCC...but seems that does not matter...Call at least 2 times a week!

Record for: 2674607329 - 267 460 7329
       Filed at 12/18/2014 10:02:00 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7577144569 - 757 714 4569
       Filed at 12/18/2014 10:02:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: if I was home owner? was I over 65 yrs old?

Record for: 4168524568 - 416 852 4568
       Filed by Millie at 12/18/2014 10:00:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls all the time never leaves message. Getting tired of it. I am on a no call list.

Record for: 8885383518 - 888 538 3518
       Filed by David at 12/18/2014 9:59:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call, I answer, they hang up. The calls come at least 3 or 4 times per week. Sometimes more than one time in one day. When I don't answer they never leave a message.

Record for: 5017080707 - 501 708 0707
       Filed at 12/18/2014 9:59:37 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: when the first call went to voice mail they immediately hung up and called back. i let it also go to voice mail, they left no message, and when i put them on my block bot to dump the number straight to voice mail, i got eight blank messages tbis morning.

Record for: 2054908846 - 205 490 8846
       Filed by Billie Evans at 12/18/2014 9:57:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number called our house at 3AM. It woke the entire house up. We have children that need their sleep. I do not want this number to Ever call my house again.

Record for: 6617480240 - 661 748 0240
       Filed at 12/18/2014 9:56:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Foul language

Record for: 8443306988 - 844 330 6988
       Filed by Ann at 12/18/2014 9:56:45 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: it began with a recording and I hung up

Record for: 2056320015 - 205 632 0015
       Filed at 12/18/2014 9:56:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called and left a message on my new cell phone number....how did they get this number......

Record for: 6502621221 - 650 262 1221
       Filed by Mary at 12/18/2014 9:55:37 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Left a message saying that the IRS was suing us!!! and to call back this number.

Record for: 2027381233 - 202 738 1233
       Filed by Mott at 12/18/2014 9:54:03 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: A Company trying to lower interest rate! When I finally spoke with a real person, I politely asked my number to be removed from the list she said, "it's alot of things I want and I want get them and you want either!" Then she hung up. the number was 423-217-8956. And the name that appeared on my phone was David McGee. The number also said it was from Bristol, TN

Record for: 4232178956 - 423 217 8956
       Filed at 12/18/2014 9:53:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8006696607 - 800 669 6607
       Filed by Bob at 12/18/2014 9:52:15 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Canadian Online Pharmacy
Phone Number Report: The call endlessly. Sometimes the number is actually a working number. I then call that number endlessly with my number blocked. Everyone should do this. Here is a working one I keep calling 727-490-1293

Record for: 6177787817 - 617 778 7817
       Filed at 12/18/2014 9:50:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8772527503 - 877 252 7503
       Filed by Duke at 12/18/2014 9:50:29 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Left recorded message

Record for: 3342197692 - 334 219 7692
       Filed at 12/18/2014 9:46:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8322650255 - 832 265 0255
       Filed by Jim at 12/18/2014 9:45:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Person on other end sounds like some sicko.

Record for: 8343676448 - 834 367 6448
       Filed by Pissed at 12/18/2014 9:45:30 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Says he was with Gieco, Rude, cursed at me threaten higher rates , if you get this number calling RAG ON THEM, keep them on the line, waste their time, try to sell them something, in general have a good time taking your frustrations out on them. They deserve it..

Record for: 4084567855 - 408 456 7855
       Filed by Patricia at 12/18/2014 9:43:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls from "Allstate" come every day starting @ 8:00 a.m. and continue all day about every hour or so. There must be a way to stop this kind of call.

Record for: 5862004250 - 586 200 4250
       Filed at 12/18/2014 9:41:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8329410865 - 832 941 0865
       Filed at 12/18/2014 9:41:17 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4152349703 - 415 234 9703
       Filed by Ruby at 12/18/2014 9:40:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Really sick of their call

Record for: 5104799762 - 510 479 9762
       Filed at 12/18/2014 9:37:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I just did call the BBB and got told at is SCAM

Record for: 3072748505 - 307 274 8505
       Filed by concerned at 12/18/2014 9:36:47 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Felix
Phone Number Report: Claimed to be calling about a problem with my microsoft software on my computer; don't have MS software on my computer. Before I could finish saying "take me off your list", he hung up.

Record for: 4575610916 - 457 561 0916
       Filed at 12/18/2014 9:36:37 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3045150898 - 304 515 0898
       Filed by Deborah at 12/18/2014 9:36:01 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I receive Numerous calls from this number daily . When I have tried to answer , I get hang-ups . I wanted to tell them to stop calling .

Record for: 8183389691 - 818 338 9691
       Filed by daisy at 12/18/2014 9:35:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have no idea who that is ,??? i dont answer phone calls that i dont know !

Record for: 9295623255 - 929 562 3255
       Filed by John at 12/18/2014 9:35:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Suspect scam- Returned call and got "The number is not in service"............

Record for: 6032498767 - 603 249 8767
       Filed by Anneda at 12/18/2014 9:34:07 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Marcus - National Renewable Energy
Phone Number Report: This company uses many different phone numbers. We have told them on countless occasions to please take us off their list yet we receive between 2-5 call daily.

Record for: 6192160522 - 619 216 0522
       Filed by jabbo jones at 12/18/2014 9:34:04 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got a call while I was out...they left no message.

Record for: 2032428374 - 203 242 8374