854,871

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by SamBird at 4/20/2014 8:28:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This call came on 4/19 at 1pm. No sounds at all, no one there.

Record for: 2392148595 - 239 214 8595
       Filed by SamBird at 4/20/2014 8:25:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called us, but would not talk to us, no sounds at all on the phone.

Record for: 9049006430 - 904 900 6430
       Filed by Callee at 4/20/2014 8:17:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: none

Record for: 9712089936 - 971 208 9936
       Filed by DAVE BROWN at 4/20/2014 8:08:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: THEY CALL ME 10 TIMES THIS WEEK.

Record for: 2162820372 - 216 282 0372
       Filed by Unknown at 4/20/2014 8:02:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: ON THE CALLER ID IT SAYS R&B CORPORATION, BUT THEY TRY TO GET INFO ABOUT YOU AND YOUR FINANCES TOO.

Record for: 7578733332 - 757 873 3332
       Filed by Gosh at 4/20/2014 7:39:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Same as others - brother is in a car accident, needed to send money. I do have a brother, so it was a little bit of a jolt, but when I asked him to "tell me one thing about what my brother looks like," he hung up.

Record for: 4135397356 - 413 539 7356
       Filed by rangan at 4/20/2014 6:01:28 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: request card no. date of birth expirydate ccvno.and pin no.

Record for: 9111455705 - 911 145 5705
       Filed by MS at 4/20/2014 5:55:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: SPOOF NUMBER.

Record for: 1111111111 - 111 111 1111
       Filed by jack at 4/20/2014 12:16:58 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: daily calling from unknown caller

Record for: 7739451697 - 773 945 1697
       Filed by Dan at 4/19/2014 11:59:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling me saying their an agent but has called me with 3 different numbers. Pretty sure its pre recorded

Record for: 8182167189 - 818 216 7189
       Filed by Mule Skinner at 4/19/2014 11:42:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: continually calls, very annoying to me, @ random times day and night

Record for: 2025061967 - 202 506 1967
       Filed by Doo-Wop at 4/19/2014 10:58:53 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: DirecTV
Phone Number Report: DirecTV was using our phone line, which was connected to the Genie they supplied for Caller ID purposes, to dial "out" and report our viewing habits. I tried repeatedly to get them to disable this feature in their Genie, and logged on to our account to change our privacy settings (informing them that our user info was not be tracked), but the routine calls continued, so I disconnected the phone line and stopped it myself. I was able to get them to stop reporting our PPV info (which was non-existent since we don't watch PPV shows, but was still reported on another toll free number), but they seem completely unwilling to cease tracking of our viewing habits. I hope my complaint helps in some small way, but I seriously doubt it will.

Record for: 8666858469 - 866 685 8469
       Filed by Chloe at 4/19/2014 10:35:07 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Calls repeatedly talking about satin or devils, verbally abusive

Record for: 5673314060 - 567 331 4060
       Filed by Concerned at 4/19/2014 9:38:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number seems to call a lot! With Caller ID, you can filter it, but it needs to be stopped!

Record for: 7039886387 - 703 988 6387
       Filed by Kat at 4/19/2014 9:03:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They texted me for twelve hours straight asking me personal questions and sending random pictures

Record for: 9085140219 - 908 514 0219
       Filed by Gail at 4/19/2014 9:02:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: CID said "URGENT". I didn't answer, and they didn't leave a message.

Record for: 4254069299 - 425 406 9299
       Filed by madwon at 4/19/2014 8:56:18 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Trevor poole prank caller, megans law individual

Record for: 4055650938 - 405 565 0938
       Filed by dino at 4/19/2014 8:49:35 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: These are human filth who have nothing better to do than call random numbers all day long to try and extort money to feed their crack addictions and leave their babies to their psychopathic boyfriends to watch.

Record for: 7862044358 - 786 204 4358
       Filed by Dan at 4/19/2014 8:21:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Day after day keep getting calls from this unknown number.

Record for: 2673096203 - 267 309 6203
       Filed by Brossye at 4/19/2014 7:53:35 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Scotiabank scam

Record for: 8002401627 - 800 240 1627
       Filed by Sandra at 4/19/2014 7:41:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 0156 Getting calls from this number at 10:37 pm 25th time I told them I was not interested to place me on the do not call list calls continue late into the night.

Record for: 6783102807 - 678 310 2807
       Filed by kiku at 4/19/2014 7:29:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called but did not leave message, saw it on missed call list.

Record for: 2675810012 - 267 581 0012
       Filed by Private at 4/19/2014 7:14:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number called home phone 17 times in a 2-1/2 hour period, between 7:24 AM and 10:01 AM.

Record for: 2231942577 - 223 194 2577
       Filed by Suraj at 4/19/2014 7:11:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps givig missed callls

Record for: 4163641111 - 416 364 1111
       Filed by Rosie at 4/19/2014 7:01:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I continue to get calls from this number as wells as one off numbers from the same 458 area code. Definitely a telemarketing scam. Wish these places could all go to prison. The do not call national registry is useless.

Record for: 4582012406 - 458 201 2406
       Filed by RS at 4/19/2014 6:57:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: "Hello Keller resident. Important message..." Obviously not the Water District. Repeats daily.

Record for: 2146997655 - 214 699 7655
       Filed by Charlie at 4/19/2014 6:33:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The caller ID says Urgent Alert, along with the number. I have received several of these calls, day or evening.

Record for: 7033486523 - 703 348 6523
       Filed by D at 4/19/2014 6:00:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called cell and left no message.

Record for: 7542000445 - 754 200 0445
       Filed at 4/19/2014 5:55:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called/ never left a message.

Record for: 6145693698 - 614 569 3698
       Filed by Evan at 4/19/2014 5:47:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls and then hangs up several times a day

Record for: 8772210577 - 877 221 0577
       Filed by Mom at 4/19/2014 5:41:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Looks to be a telemarketer calling my 12 year old son's phone. LOSERS.

Record for: 3232041487 - 323 204 1487
       Filed by jeanD at 4/19/2014 5:35:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Je déteste recevoir ce type d'appel... qui prend 1 minute à te niaiser, pour enfin the citer: Congratulations, you win ...!

Record for: 4388000478 - 438 800 0478
       Filed by George jacquillard at 4/19/2014 5:17:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I'm getting three to four phone calls from this no.I'm not aloud to receive phone calls at work,but these people keep calling me all the time. I answered one of the calls and told them not to call my number again. They waited about a week and started to call me again.

Record for: 8668718411 - 866 871 8411
       Filed by IMS at 4/19/2014 5:14:36 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: left voice message about IRS tax fraud and evasion. he say himself benjamin franklin.

Record for: 8888872003 - 888 887 2003
       Filed by betty kirshner at 4/19/2014 4:59:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: repeated calls with no message and no one on the other end. Rush to phone unnecessary.

Record for: 3472867194 - 347 286 7194
       Filed by Buddha at 4/19/2014 4:30:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This lady Marie Perez called me multiple times. Then she threatened to come to my house or place of employment.

Record for: 8663966078 - 866 396 6078
       Filed by jasbi at 4/19/2014 4:30:17 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Red Cross

Record for: 9712701513 - 971 270 1513
       Filed by 9299 at 4/19/2014 4:30:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Continually call and when you answer they hang up.Idon't who this is, but the call is coming from 714-829-1810...enough already..

Record for: 7147291810 - 714 729 1810
       Filed by Tonia at 4/19/2014 4:29:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They are asking me to get into my computer because there was a virus and they wanted information from my computer

Record for: 5755240996 - 575 524 0996
       Filed by sr at 4/19/2014 4:24:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called my cell phone, but no one there. I have to pay for minutes.

Record for: 4063180384 - 406 318 0384