1,185,374

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Jane Feely at 8/1/2015 5:11:38 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: After I told them no they keep calling. I need them to stop calling me.

Record for: 3214459141 - 321 445 9141
       Filed by Sandy at 8/1/2015 5:06:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Comes up call originates in Washington, D.C.

Record for: 2024369793 - 202 436 9793
       Filed by larry at 8/1/2015 5:04:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: random text If I could reearrraange the alphabet, I would put 'U' and 'I' together., reply back

Record for: 6265077814 - 626 507 7814
       Filed by Chester at 8/1/2015 4:57:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: A sexual comment no cool.

Record for: 5045108871 - 504 510 8871
       Filed at 8/1/2015 4:49:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5809191890 - 580 919 1890
       Filed by Dee at 8/1/2015 4:47:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I receive calls at all hours. Never leave message

Record for: 9412188025 - 941 218 8025
       Filed by Sareh at 8/1/2015 4:45:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: somebody call me every day and ask me are you shabnam? i don't know who gave my number with shabnam's name

Record for: 8502548965 - 850 254 8965
       Filed at 8/1/2015 4:43:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7015803334 - 701 580 3334
       Filed at 8/1/2015 4:34:14 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3356491270 - 335 649 1270
       Filed at 8/1/2015 4:30:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8133600418 - 813 360 0418
       Filed by Barry nemet at 8/1/2015 4:27:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The caller is silent for 15 seconds then hangs up.

Record for: 6027743470 - 602 774 3470
       Filed at 8/1/2015 4:25:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7163529197 - 716 352 9197
       Filed at 8/1/2015 4:22:26 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5208487751 - 520 848 7751
       Filed by Paul at 8/1/2015 4:19:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has called several times and said we are being investigated and our property is under surveillance. Can't speak English and bad grammar.

Record for: 7038796684 - 703 879 6684
       Filed at 8/1/2015 4:15:34 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5803045065 - 580 304 5065
       Filed at 8/1/2015 4:05:29 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3473037291 - 347 303 7291
       Filed at 8/1/2015 3:57:17 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3142161734 - 314 216 1734
       Filed at 8/1/2015 3:44:31 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8014620432 - 801 462 0432
       Filed at 8/1/2015 3:38:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5102060902 - 510 206 0902
       Filed at 8/1/2015 3:36:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8777101116 - 877 710 1116
       Filed at 8/1/2015 3:34:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called and when I answered no one said anything... so annoying how did they get my number is what I really want to know.

Record for: 2023685304 - 202 368 5304
       Filed at 8/1/2015 3:26:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3148778570 - 314 877 8570
       Filed by cali at 8/1/2015 3:25:34 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Owner: "West Side Abes"
Phone Number Report: creepy guy texts every girl in the 518 area code. block

Record for: 5189378975 - 518 937 8975
       Filed at 8/1/2015 3:20:50 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3053164859 - 305 316 4859
       Filed at 8/1/2015 3:19:29 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3034783571 - 303 478 3571
       Filed at 8/1/2015 3:18:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9413437335 - 941 343 7335
       Filed by bem at 8/1/2015 3:16:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No one on line when I answered.

Record for: 7865748497 - 786 574 8497
       Filed at 8/1/2015 3:14:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7736824277 - 773 682 4277
       Filed at 8/1/2015 3:14:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7403433306 - 740 343 3306
       Filed by Scott at 8/1/2015 3:12:43 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: US Auto Care
Phone Number Report: The individual calls almost everyday. He is the same guy Mike Davis. I tell him everyday I am not interested in his offer after getting tons of quotes.

Record for: 5123792069 - 512 379 2069
       Filed by Him at 8/1/2015 3:09:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: He said you violated us law, and now federal cops will be arriving your place shortly. Also, they said thye tracked some graphical sexual images using my phone data which is against us law. That's a crime and now you are under suspension.

Record for: 1911911911 - 191 191 1911
       Filed at 8/1/2015 2:50:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4782794751 - 478 279 4751
       Filed by Dave at 8/1/2015 2:50:47 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Was very rude and refused to say who he was or company he represents.

Record for: 6142125298 - 614 212 5298
       Filed at 8/1/2015 2:48:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8553064247 - 855 306 4247
       Filed at 8/1/2015 2:47:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Two calls today from 208-678-5570. Nobody on the line.

Record for: 2086785570 - 208 678 5570
       Filed at 8/1/2015 2:47:14 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3126674838 - 312 667 4838
       Filed by 95020 at 8/1/2015 2:45:01 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: caller ID says Pocketmail Inc. they are selling solar panels.

Record for: 4086890022 - 408 689 0022
       Filed at 8/1/2015 2:43:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4703285820 - 470 328 5820
       Filed at 8/1/2015 2:41:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5135129311 - 513 512 9311
       Filed at 8/1/2015 2:33:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called several times in two days.

Record for: 5873175543 - 587 317 5543
Show More Recent Complaints