935,612

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Mike at 9/18/2014 4:35:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Numerous unsolicited calls.parasite!

Record for: 2126622315 - 212 662 2315
       Filed by L at 9/18/2014 4:22:24 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Answered call and wanted to know who the H... they were. Became argumentative with me for swearing. I'm on a do not call list. He ended the call with 'have a blessed day'...religious nut!

Record for: 3154463403 - 315 446 3403
       Filed by RAF at 9/18/2014 4:21:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 7347

Record for: 5199572712 - 519 957 2712
       Filed by ap at 9/18/2014 4:14:03 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am getting continuous missed calls from this no. Where and how to complain this no.

Record for: 1247108282 - 124 710 8282
       Filed at 9/18/2014 4:11:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8568034614 - 856 803 4614
       Filed at 9/18/2014 4:11:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called in the middle of the night didn't leave message tried to call back and got not in service.

Record for: 2127773485 - 212 777 3485
       Filed by jud at 9/18/2014 3:56:46 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: called 10 times in a row at dinner time! no message

Record for: 7272605322 - 727 260 5322
       Filed by PS at 9/18/2014 3:53:08 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: patricia stackhouse
Phone Number Report: I received a call at work but I don't answer personal calls on the job. Anyway same thing happened to me. Patricia Stackhouse is the person who caled and said This call is a notification of a pending service of process where you have been named as a respondent in an ICC complaint pursuant to file number 2289645. I have been retained to have you sign for a certified notice of intent to appear for a violation of US Civil Code, Title 18, Chapter 63, Section 1343. Unless we receive a non-contact stop order or formal cease and desist notice, we will be stopping by your place of employment or residence within the next 7 business days. We do ask that you are readily available with a valid form of photo identification for service purposes. Questions or concerns can be addressed by contacting the plaintiff's office directly at (844) 327-7055 or press 1 to be connection to an agent." § 134. THIS IS NOTHING BUT A SCAM!!!!!! PLEASE DON'T FALL FOR IT!!!!

Record for: 8443277055 - 844 327 7055
       Filed by webb at 9/18/2014 3:52:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: dept of legal affairs, us treasury - dawn williams, could not understand, heavy foreign accent.

Record for: 9153174924 - 915 317 4924
       Filed at 9/18/2014 3:49:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2157304213 - 215 730 4213
       Filed by Adam at 9/18/2014 3:41:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Broestler BrushCutting, LLC 67 Becker Rd, Greenwich, NY 12834 (518) 692-9074 Our machines can navigate wet, swampy areas, hill sides and rough terrain to help you keep brush at bay. Brush trimming helps eliminate homes for animal pests and disease spreading insects. Excavating Service, Landscape Contractor, Brush Cutting Contractor, Excavating, Excavating Contractor www.broestlerbrushcutting.com

Record for: 5186929074 - 518 692 9074
       Filed by unkown at 9/18/2014 3:33:48 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: above caller introduced himself as a employee of airtell company and after obtaining information by hacking the mail of complaint or coy take the individual in faith and obtain certain infromations about his account as well as ATM etc and make transaction through net banking. This is a group of cheater and should be prosecuted at the earliest

Record for: 7250344697 - 725 034 4697
       Filed by Big Tex Sports at 9/18/2014 3:00:49 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Mitch Becker
Phone Number Report: Grateful for all of Mitch's help as his content is excellent and delivered as promised on a daily basis on time

Record for: 5124652857 - 512 465 2857
       Filed at 9/18/2014 2:59:47 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5057301792 - 505 730 1792
       Filed by Homer at 9/18/2014 1:44:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Precision Landscapes LLC Gonzales, LA, 70737 (225) 673-9035 We strive to completely satisfy our customers by providing a large variety of services, including but not limited to: Residential & Commercial Landscaping, Sod, Palm Trees, and Irrigation. http://precisionlandscapeofla.com/

Record for: 2256739035 - 225 673 9035
       Filed by Marge at 9/18/2014 1:22:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Loy Home Decor Spring, TX, 77373 ? (281) 210-4198 Since 2009, Loy Home Decor, we are offering great service at reasonable service! http://loyhomedecortx.com/

Record for: 2812104198 - 281 210 4198
       Filed at 9/18/2014 1:12:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7135686986 - 713 568 6986
       Filed at 9/18/2014 1:11:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2392227456 - 239 222 7456
       Filed by Kiera Farmer at 9/18/2014 1:10:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Finally those calls have stopped.

Record for: 2036300271 - 203 630 0271
       Filed at 9/18/2014 1:07:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7027530582 - 702 753 0582
       Filed at 9/18/2014 1:06:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8004838314 - 800 483 8314
       Filed by Orioles Fan at 9/18/2014 1:00:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at 3:50 a.m. with a recorded voice that said my debit card had been locked and to press 1 to get to the call center. I did so only to hear the same recorded voice ask me to carefully enter my 16 digit debit card number. I hung up at that point.

Record for: 4074769541 - 407 476 9541
       Filed at 9/18/2014 12:33:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8884722222 - 888 472 2222
       Filed at 9/18/2014 12:30:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9303414133 - 930 341 4133
       Filed at 9/18/2014 12:26:04 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6623247526 - 662 324 7526
       Filed at 9/18/2014 12:18:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9792585233 - 979 258 5233
       Filed at 9/17/2014 11:18:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9712957738 - 971 295 7738
       Filed at 9/17/2014 11:07:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3093699222 - 309 369 9222
       Filed at 9/17/2014 11:05:33 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2813848567 - 281 384 8567
       Filed at 9/17/2014 11:01:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: THIS AN IRS SCAM THE TELL YOU THAT THEY ARE FROM THE CRIMINAL DIVISION AND DO YOU HAVE A LAWYER CUZ YOU WILL BE LOOKING AT 5 YEARS IN PRISON OR A 50,OOO IN FINES! THEY SAY THAT THEY DON'T NEED TO SEND YOU ANY PAPERWORK. HE WILL READ YOU THE COMPLAINT. WHEN IKEPT ASKING QUESTIONS, BECAUSE I HAVVE BEEN AUDITED BEFORE. HE SAID HE WOULD HAVE SOMEONE AT MY DOOR WITHIN THE HOUR TO GGIVE ME MY COMPLAINT I ASKED A VERY SIMPLE QUESTION AND HE HUNG UP! IRS HAS SAID THIS IS A SCAM CLICK ON THIS http://www.irs.gov/uac/Newsroom/IRS-Warns-of-Pervasive-Telephone-Scam#.VBk3iG1W8_Y.facebook

Record for: 2022417385 - 202 241 7385
       Filed by Glenda at 9/17/2014 10:54:21 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This was asking to help me clean my PC Microsoft and to verify my personal information

Record for: 9172009422 - 917 200 9422
       Filed at 9/17/2014 10:54:02 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9512878947 - 951 287 8947
       Filed at 9/17/2014 10:51:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4108149864 - 410 814 9864
       Filed at 9/17/2014 10:45:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6056302239 - 605 630 2239
       Filed at 9/17/2014 10:40:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3863374240 - 386 337 4240
       Filed at 9/17/2014 10:40:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5617277478 - 561 727 7478
       Filed at 9/17/2014 10:39:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8007008744 - 800 700 8744
       Filed at 9/17/2014 10:39:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5513337140 - 551 333 7140
       Filed at 9/17/2014 10:35:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2522024876 - 252 202 4876
       Filed by Pissed Off at 9/17/2014 10:28:48 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Diabetic supplies scam...

Record for: 7867084010 - 786 708 4010