1,203,836

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 9/3/2015 3:43:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3214282522 - 321 428 2522
       Filed at 9/3/2015 3:24:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3852998169 - 385 299 8169
       Filed by Melissa at 9/3/2015 2:50:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number is constantly calling me, voice mail picks up, it beeps once then hangs up. Caller ID always shows up as: "DJP".

Record for: 8018743025 - 801 874 3025
       Filed by Terry at 9/3/2015 2:08:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: AA & J Concrete Plainview, TX, 79072 (806) 221-3028 Qualified concrete contractor in the Plainview, TX area, AA & J Concrete will make sure to satisfy yout each and every need. Our company is in business since 2001 and for that time we have gained lots of experience that helps us to remain the leading concrete company in the area. Excavation, Truck Service, Hauling Service, Excavation Service, Concrete & Excavating Town Center WWW.aajconcrete.com

Record for: 8062213028 - 806 221 3028
       Filed by Ben at 9/3/2015 1:52:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Altimate Towing & Repair 19813 Leitersburg pike #118, Hagerstown, MD, 21742 (301) 944-0191 Altimate Towing & Repair offers help when you need it. Whenever you're having car trouble and need towing service, we are the ones that have your back. Give Altimate Towing & Repair a call and we'll be there right away. Our motto is "no job to big when it comes to transmission free towing" and we work by it every single day. Wrecking Service, Automobile Service, Auto Repair, Towing & Repair, Transmission Repair Paramount www.altimate-towing.com

Record for: 3019440191 - 301 944 0191
       Filed by Rick at 9/3/2015 1:42:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Torres Transmission 1202 Telephone Rd, Houston, TX, 77023 (713) 926-7612 Torres Transmission is a Full Service Transmission Shop with more than 30 years of experience in business.Insure and Licensed with 100% guaranteed satisfaction.Proudly serving all TX. "WE ARE EXPERTS ON ALL MAKES AND MODELS OF CARS TRANSMISSIONS" Transmission Maintenance , Transmission Repair , Transmission Maintenance Service , Professional Transmission Repair , Transmission Fluid Service Greater Third Ward www.torrestransmission.com

Record for: 7139267612 - 713 926 7612
       Filed by Sam at 9/3/2015 1:29:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Lake Forest Accident Attorney Lake Forest, CA, 92630 (949) 988-0668 If you have been involved into a personal injury accident, do not hesitate to call us! Our accident lawyers have over 20 years of experience, defending the injury victims of Lake Forest, CA.

Record for: 9499880668 - 949 988 0668
       Filed by Debora T. Peake at 9/3/2015 1:15:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: X Builders Inc Rego Park, NY, 11374 718-536-2211 X Builders Inc is a trusted roofing company operating in the Rego Park, NY area. We offer professional services at great prices. Give us a call now and get that roof you've always wanted We serve in Rego Park Roofing Service, Roofing Company, Roof Repair, Local Roofer, Roofing & Siding Interior Renovation, Exterior Renovation, Kitchen Remodeling, Drywall, Bathroom Remodeling http://x-buildersinc.com

Record for: 7185362211 - 718 536 2211
       Filed by EARL at 9/2/2015 11:25:59 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: SCAMMERS. Asking for my financial information. Idiots

Record for: 8772418360 - 877 241 8360
       Filed at 9/2/2015 10:58:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: sends inappropriate messages (pictures of his penis, threats, and stalks strangers

Record for: 5412384147 - 541 238 4147
       Filed at 9/2/2015 10:42:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2092693583 - 209 269 3583
       Filed at 9/2/2015 10:41:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4582011743 - 458 201 1743
       Filed by Mike at 9/2/2015 10:37:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me and Hung up

Record for: 2182039352 - 218 203 9352
       Filed by rat at 9/2/2015 10:35:35 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called at 12:30 am wanting info about a credit card

Record for: 5037341900 - 503 734 1900
       Filed at 9/2/2015 9:49:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4255180555 - 425 518 0555
       Filed at 9/2/2015 9:40:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep calling as late as 9:30pm! No one answers when I pick up and they do not leave any messages either!

Record for: 4086755479 - 408 675 5479
       Filed at 9/2/2015 9:40:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called my mom saying she won a sweepstakes. Phone does not connect when you call it.

Record for: 7188870487 - 718 887 0487
       Filed at 9/2/2015 9:26:53 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3125787015 - 312 578 7015
       Filed at 9/2/2015 9:23:55 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7025532722 - 702 553 2722
       Filed by Jon D. at 9/2/2015 8:46:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Robo call message did not identify themselves or the nature of call-just to call them back..I am on Federal & State Do Not Call lists

Record for: 8662137755 - 866 213 7755
       Filed by mitch at 9/2/2015 8:40:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Fraud Prevention
Phone Number Report: I received a voicemail from an automated system that gave the last 4 of my credit union credit card. I called the credit union and sure enough, someone had tried to use my credit card number for 3 large purchases - all declined. This was a legit call for me, not to say it can't be bogus for someone else. When in doubt, call your bank or credit union directly. I'm glad I did!

Record for: 8665180213 - 866 518 0213
       Filed by Steph at 9/2/2015 8:13:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I answered an add for a job. This person sent me a fraudulent check and wanted me to deposit it. After he wanted me to western union 90 percent of the money. It was a scam.

Record for: 6094780266 - 609 478 0266
       Filed at 9/2/2015 7:48:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5184284783 - 518 428 4783
       Filed at 9/2/2015 7:36:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: unsolicited call; no message

Record for: 6209799013 - 620 979 9013
       Filed at 9/2/2015 7:34:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls & hangs up

Record for: 3477174669 - 347 717 4669
       Filed by xxx at 9/2/2015 7:29:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited. Daily calls. Hangs up. Knows family last name.

Record for: 5623006802 - 562 300 6802
       Filed at 9/2/2015 7:12:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6177944211 - 617 794 4211
       Filed at 9/2/2015 7:11:39 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2035181913 - 203 518 1913
       Filed at 9/2/2015 7:06:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9177836317 - 917 783 6317
       Filed at 9/2/2015 6:59:56 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8888638768 - 888 863 8768
       Filed by kevin becker at 9/2/2015 6:57:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls constantly, hangs up, will not leave messages, will not identify themselves

Record for: 8557315359 - 855 731 5359
       Filed at 9/2/2015 6:51:42 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8326714106 - 832 671 4106
       Filed by Kim at 9/2/2015 6:51:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called number back twice first time lady rattled off letters really fast said they were closing for me to call back tomorrow called back about 5 minutes last male answered gave a different company name really couldn't understand him ask for my husband this # also called my parents asking for my husband

Record for: 8772973156 - 877 297 3156
       Filed at 9/2/2015 6:49:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8595946809 - 859 594 6809
       Filed by amy at 9/2/2015 6:48:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Used foul language I asked multiple times to verbal dn she refused

Record for: 5625842276 - 562 584 2276
       Filed by cardo180 at 9/2/2015 6:47:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: who the heck are they and what the heck do they want strange number and indescript name IMPCC MC

Record for: 8885689679 - 888 568 9679
       Filed at 9/2/2015 6:45:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2268369154 - 226 836 9154
       Filed at 9/2/2015 6:44:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8777374709 - 877 737 4709
       Filed at 9/2/2015 6:38:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2602552003 - 260 255 2003
       Filed at 9/2/2015 6:38:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8607196539 - 860 719 6539
Show More Recent Complaints