962,632

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 10/25/2014 5:16:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3106271520 - 310 627 1520
       Filed by Jackson at 10/25/2014 5:16:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have several calls per-day for several weeks and I'm sick and tired of them. I've called this # and was told this not a working #.

Record for: 7062478778 - 706 247 8778
       Filed at 10/25/2014 5:15:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Pukes do not say anything, just seems to hang up w/buzy signal after 15 seconds

Record for: 6123527603 - 612 352 7603
       Filed by annoyed at 10/25/2014 5:12:44 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Mike - asked if we had an alarm - when I said yes and it was monitored, he was polite and didn't try to upsell anything else.

Record for: 9057616319 - 905 761 6319
       Filed at 10/25/2014 5:01:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls repeatedly 3-5 times a day and leaves no message

Record for: 6467605593 - 646 760 5593
       Filed at 10/25/2014 4:59:25 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8022876035 - 802 287 6035
       Filed at 10/25/2014 4:57:59 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6045517741 - 604 551 7741
       Filed at 10/25/2014 4:57:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9544015761 - 954 401 5761
       Filed at 10/25/2014 4:56:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I get calls from this number constantly. They call at least 7 times s day. Starting early in the AM, until 9:30pm at night! I have picked up the phone to see who they are, and what do they want. They ask me for my last 4 digits of my AS number, and then I asked who they are. They will not tell me. If it's a legitimate company, they should at least give me the name of their company, and why they are calling me. If they call me one more time, I am going to take then to Federal court for calling me constantly, and for harresing me.

Record for: 8774988563 - 877 498 8563
       Filed by Anonymous at 10/25/2014 4:54:17 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Got a call that was an automated voice telling me this was a 45 second political survey. This happened on my cell phone so I blocked the number. Hopefully I won't get anymore from this number...or ANY Political Parties or Officials for that matter

Record for: 2027690477 - 202 769 0477
       Filed by D at 10/25/2014 4:53:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called four times today, about every hour or less, left no message. Called once yesterday. Very annoying and disturbing the peace to have the phone constantly ringing!

Record for: 6265445520 - 626 544 5520
       Filed by annoyed cell owner at 10/25/2014 4:45:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Five calls from this number in 1.5 hours yestetday. Answer, but no one there. Cell phone has become unuseable the past few weeks with daily calls of this magnitude/type but different number (all 650 area code).

Record for: 6503069586 - 650 306 9586
       Filed by AL at 10/25/2014 4:42:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called, no message. Probably crooks or worse.

Record for: 7023595509 - 702 359 5509
       Filed at 10/25/2014 4:42:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9254057498 - 925 405 7498
       Filed by anonymous at 10/25/2014 4:36:29 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited calls mentioning from US government.

Record for: 3053569999 - 305 356 9999
       Filed by ann at 10/25/2014 4:35:53 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Called said have a loan from 2012 gunna have a warrant issued.never heard of company they said I have a loan with!? Confused!

Record for: 8662119034 - 866 211 9034
       Filed by Tom at 10/25/2014 4:32:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller using call forwarding from 970-667-4202

Record for: 5753876546 - 575 387 6546
       Filed at 10/25/2014 4:31:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7012153792 - 701 215 3792
       Filed by Don at 10/25/2014 4:29:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call coming from another number 970-305-3183

Record for: 3478025831 - 347 802 5831
       Filed at 10/25/2014 4:22:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2065827945 - 206 582 7945
       Filed by RayRay at 10/25/2014 4:22:05 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Rang once and hung up, don't answer from 401-234-2640.

Record for: 4012342640 - 401 234 2640
       Filed at 10/25/2014 4:21:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8774114480 - 877 411 4480
       Filed at 10/25/2014 4:19:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5098964343 - 509 896 4343
       Filed by Raggedyann123 at 10/25/2014 4:18:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have been getting calls from them for the past week. I haven't answered any of them, no messages left. I am just amazed that some of these complaints about them are from 2009 and they are STILL calling!

Record for: 5404373185 - 540 437 3185
       Filed by alain at 10/25/2014 4:17:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they calling my number I don't answer the number what I don't know. they been calling several time.

Record for: 3472299426 - 347 229 9426
       Filed by Lasandikay at 10/25/2014 4:12:32 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: This number appeared on my phone all week long and I finally was able to talk with someone and they told me they were a debt collection and I asked why were they calling me?!? They were looking for someone else and I told them to do their research before calling wrong numbers and the person said they were recording and I said good because if they called again I was lodging complaint!!

Record for: 8778659816 - 877 865 9816
       Filed by Frank at 10/25/2014 3:59:07 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Says he is with the treasury department... then says he is with the IRS. He and his two friends are scammers trying to bully people out of money. They should be arrested for the abusive things they say.

Record for: 5308099424 - 530 809 9424
       Filed at 10/25/2014 3:52:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2136703348 - 213 670 3348
       Filed at 10/25/2014 3:47:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5612323653 - 561 232 3653
       Filed at 10/25/2014 3:44:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls and hangs up

Record for: 9723703435 - 972 370 3435
       Filed at 10/25/2014 3:42:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7707225357 - 770 722 5357
       Filed at 10/25/2014 3:38:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said the were from Washington DC and I was selected for a $7000 grant to use for whatever I needed it for

Record for: 2222222245 - 222 222 2245
       Filed at 10/25/2014 3:37:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7134744178 - 713 474 4178
       Filed by pmc at 10/25/2014 3:35:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls at all times of day including early morning & hangs up

Record for: 9135784442 - 913 578 4442
       Filed by JoLo at 10/25/2014 3:35:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: ge capital
Phone Number Report: Called several times this past week and does not leave a message. I finally picked up and got some foreign speaking female by the name of Joanna who said she was calling about a debt that I owed JC Penney. Wanted my home address or last4 digits of my SS# but I did not give her any info. Told her I would contact JC Penney myself to see what this was about. I do not have a debt with JC Penney. This is some kind of SCAM! Who do we report this number to?

Record for: 3304335039 - 330 433 5039
       Filed by sergio at 10/25/2014 3:33:20 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: call to insult

Record for: 4109298884 - 410 929 8884
       Filed by Pissedoff at 10/25/2014 3:17:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls me everyday at about 4:00pm. I have told them to stop, and now I just let it ring. They claim it is Rogers phone company but I god not think so.

Record for: 8442776919 - 844 277 6919
       Filed at 10/25/2014 3:12:17 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4694744980 - 469 474 4980
       Filed by donna at 10/25/2014 3:10:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they have called over 100 times, heavy accent, male. knows way too much and keeps trying to get more info, uses company names of car care,prime insurance corp among others, rude and angry man. pretends to be different person from different companies, but I recognize voice.uses other numbers 603-913-0091, 590-098-7899,509-098-7899. BEWARE,,,up to no good. don't even verify your name to this possibly criminal creep

Record for: 6502784402 - 650 278 4402
       Filed by Leigh at 10/25/2014 3:08:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have been getting calls from this # several times a day. So sick of this.

Record for: 2026572521 - 202 657 2521