1,140,635

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Mike at 5/25/2015 4:17:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Does your watch have a second hand? I want to know how long it took for me to fall in love with you., Text back. Terencia V

Record for: 7279987409 - 727 998 7409
       Filed by sick & tired at 5/25/2015 4:16:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls six to seven times a day

Record for: 2158829013 - 215 882 9013
       Filed at 5/25/2015 4:14:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2564684949 - 256 468 4949
       Filed by Agnes at 5/25/2015 4:12:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number has been calling me at least once a week claiming they are from Scotia bank other times never leaving a message.

Record for: 4168478753 - 416 847 8753
       Filed at 5/25/2015 4:11:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Had a post on Facebook about a free Maltese I contacted and then looked number up and seen these comment

Record for: 2242553859 - 224 255 3859
       Filed at 5/25/2015 4:08:08 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7723240552 - 772 324 0552
       Filed at 5/25/2015 4:04:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2817910111 - 281 791 0111
       Filed by TJMD at 5/25/2015 4:00:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Explicit text sent at 5:03 AM

Record for: 8018934593 - 801 893 4593
       Filed at 5/25/2015 3:59:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: left an end less message about a meeting about drunk driving being held at the local high school

Record for: 8559694636 - 855 969 4636
       Filed at 5/25/2015 3:57:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7206295686 - 720 629 5686
       Filed at 5/25/2015 3:57:26 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6232427251 - 623 242 7251
       Filed by Suz at 5/25/2015 3:52:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Number is unknown. When i answered wont say a word.

Record for: 6124003366 - 612 400 3366
       Filed at 5/25/2015 3:52:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2398106780 - 239 810 6780
       Filed by Vicki at 5/25/2015 3:51:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls several times a day including weekends and holliday no response if I answer

Record for: 2172366061 - 217 236 6061
       Filed by pamela johns at 5/25/2015 3:48:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: so called gov.
Phone Number Report: Called all day has all my info

Record for: 2222222245 - 222 222 2245
       Filed by Fratricide at 5/25/2015 3:45:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: tech support
Phone Number Report: They called me asked if they were speaking to "my name" i said yes then hung up. I called them back and asked why called me. They claim to be a MIcrosoft Windows Support Center then hung up when i called them 30 times to let them know i was not happy about fishing calls. Everyone please call them back over and over may be we can annoy the scammers for a change

Record for: 2062370127 - 206 237 0127
       Filed at 5/25/2015 3:43:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3106261674 - 310 626 1674
       Filed at 5/25/2015 3:42:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7863167704 - 786 316 7704
       Filed by Eric at 5/25/2015 3:42:02 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Royal Bank Collections
Phone Number Report: We are not RBC costumers and started receiving calls about a year ago, at that time one every few days, an automated message allegedly for someone named "Kane" and requesting to call back. By now they call 3 or 4 times every day.

Record for: 8552721206 - 855 272 1206
       Filed at 5/25/2015 3:40:04 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6786900969 - 678 690 0969
       Filed by soundboy at 5/25/2015 3:35:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeated phone calls from 701-491 7831. Does not leave a message. I am in the do not call regitry.

Record for: 7014917831 - 701 491 7831
       Filed at 5/25/2015 3:24:24 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Comcast. I have Dish Net and never do business with Comcast and don't appreciate a call on a Holiday.

Record for: 8666948573 - 866 694 8573
       Filed at 5/25/2015 3:21:58 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3147452078 - 314 745 2078
       Filed at 5/25/2015 3:19:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8555130977 - 855 513 0977
       Filed at 5/25/2015 3:18:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8777692637 - 877 769 2637
       Filed at 5/25/2015 3:16:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2257760005 - 225 776 0005
       Filed by nb at 5/25/2015 3:14:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling every hour, never leaves a message.

Record for: 7813348755 - 781 334 8755
       Filed by scootsmom at 5/25/2015 3:11:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They called twice within e minutes and don't leave a message.

Record for: 7272605322 - 727 260 5322
       Filed at 5/25/2015 3:11:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at ! am left wierd text, asking for me to text back. Sooooo rude in the middle of the night!!!

Record for: 7726175866 - 772 617 5866
       Filed at 5/25/2015 3:10:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7634004428 - 763 400 4428
       Filed at 5/25/2015 3:10:12 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8145713093 - 814 571 3093
       Filed by ddm at 5/25/2015 3:08:05 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Caller ID Says they are Landmark Telese. They call multiple times a day. Usually I'm not home, but I don't answer when I am because I don't know them. They never leave a message.

Record for: 2027548680 - 202 754 8680
       Filed by eric at 5/25/2015 3:07:00 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: called, left no vm. second call in a month

Record for: 4153083150 - 415 308 3150
       Filed by Marvan17 at 5/25/2015 3:06:57 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Indian Windows support
Phone Number Report: asked to be removed from list he said "No" asked to speak to a sup he again told me "no" said my windows based computer was sending error reports, told him I do not have a windows based PC I win Mac OS. He then asked why don't I have a windows based PC, Asked him again to remove me from list and again he said "no" asked him where his call center was located and he said he didn't know so I asked him what city he lives in and he said he doesn't know, so I asked him for his Moms number so I can call her and ask her where he lives and he hung up.

Record for: 8880000001 - 888 000 0001
       Filed by ddm at 5/25/2015 3:05:58 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This caller shows as Unknown Caller. They call at least once a day. I don't answer and they never leave a message.

Record for: 8552573160 - 855 257 3160
       Filed by Yikes at 5/25/2015 3:04:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: "I got a plan for the both of us, but it innvoolvves my bed in it as well., Text Back Tansy-G"

Record for: 4146006791 - 414 600 6791
       Filed at 5/25/2015 3:03:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6025991531 - 602 599 1531
       Filed at 5/25/2015 3:03:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4561041205 - 456 104 1205
       Filed by duane at 5/25/2015 3:00:25 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Repeated calls, sometimes two or three times a day

Record for: 5106757013 - 510 675 7013
       Filed by Anton at 5/25/2015 2:51:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling.

Record for: 5406573188 - 540 657 3188
Show More Recent Complaints