1,037,345

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 1/31/2015 9:35:03 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Pushing diabetic supplies on me. No clue how the got my number or even knew my name. Asked them to remove me from the call list.

Record for: 2818194183 - 281 819 4183
       Filed at 1/31/2015 9:33:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9203295465 - 920 329 5465
       Filed at 1/31/2015 9:32:31 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3019440468 - 301 944 0468
       Filed by Yvonne -texas at 1/31/2015 9:32:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Continuously calls me unwanted

Record for: 8447766275 - 844 776 6275
       Filed by Shira at 1/31/2015 9:32:08 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Voice Mail: "I repeat it's 585-444-7141. Don't disregard this message and do return the call before we take any action against you. Goodbye and take care."

Record for: 5854447141 - 585 444 7141
       Filed at 1/31/2015 9:30:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9136748956 - 913 674 8956
       Filed by bill collector at 1/31/2015 9:30:39 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: lot of calls

Record for: 8002142098 - 800 214 2098
       Filed at 1/31/2015 9:25:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9282475952 - 928 247 5952
       Filed at 1/31/2015 9:23:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6147544053 - 614 754 4053
       Filed at 1/31/2015 9:23:43 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8663081017 - 866 308 1017
       Filed by Anna at 1/31/2015 9:23:01 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hi. My name is Steve Martin and I'm calling re: an enforcement action executed by the United States Treasury intending your serious attention. Ignoring this will be an intentional second attempt to avoid an issue appearance before a magistrate judge or a grand jury for a federal criminal offense. My number is 424-704-4830. I repeat, it's 424-704-4830. I advise you to call right with us and help us to help you.

Record for: 4247044830 - 424 704 4830
       Filed by Doreen Hedlund at 1/31/2015 9:20:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: GE money
Phone Number Report: this company does not check out its imformation for accurate imformation . they allow people to give false phone numbers to get out of paying the bill. Ido not have a dept .Iam a senior citizen and Ishould not be harrasted

Record for: 8002927508 - 800 292 7508
       Filed at 1/31/2015 9:19:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6142125164 - 614 212 5164
       Filed by RJM at 1/31/2015 9:19:06 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: green initiative
Phone Number Report: Paul @ Go Green, calling on Saturday morning. WTF?! These idiots need to be searched down & strung up. So sick of them. Tell them to you rent, they keep calling. Tell them your HPA doesn't allow solar panels, they keep calling back. Guess they enjoy being cussed out & hung up on rather than making a sale?

Record for: 4802317506 - 480 231 7506
       Filed at 1/31/2015 9:17:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2108240376 - 210 824 0376
       Filed at 1/31/2015 9:17:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2024704547 - 202 470 4547
       Filed by Bothered at 1/31/2015 9:17:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They called my office, asked for Robert and I told them that no one by that name works here. The lady on the line started laughing and said "you and I both know that's not true" and hung up. What the heck?

Record for: 5128315441 - 512 831 5441
       Filed by Jeff H at 1/31/2015 9:14:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Someone with an Indian accent called me and said he was from Microsoft. He said someone had hacked into my computer and he wanted to help me, and wanted me to give him access to my computer. I called the number back and it rang for 2 minutes but no one answered. Major scammer.

Record for: 5123551269 - 512 355 1269
       Filed by laura at 1/31/2015 9:12:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls every day. No answer when I pick up. This needs to STOP.

Record for: 7863820740 - 786 382 0740
       Filed by ron at 1/31/2015 9:10:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: no one on other end

Record for: 5172958547 - 517 295 8547
       Filed by Leezer at 1/31/2015 9:09:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me several times this week. Hanging up each time.

Record for: 8329410865 - 832 941 0865
       Filed by Jim at 1/31/2015 9:09:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have received 6 calls from this number during the past week

Record for: 4077223517 - 407 722 3517
       Filed at 1/31/2015 9:08:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9312600129 - 931 260 0129
       Filed by ron at 1/31/2015 9:07:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they call and no one there

Record for: 8042509647 - 804 250 9647
       Filed by Frustrated at 1/31/2015 9:05:58 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: How do you block their calls? Do not call list is NOT working. They're calling daily ... sometimes more than once.

Record for: 7602904556 - 760 290 4556
       Filed by Not easily scammed at 1/31/2015 9:04:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: 7188889961
Phone Number Report: Said my Wells Fargo card was blocked press 1.

Record for: 7188889961 - 718 888 9961
       Filed by Call hater at 1/31/2015 9:04:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Same as others called home last 3 days 19 times call the number back and pressed 1 to be taken off but guess what they still call. Also on do not call list, need to file complaints but can't do, I also have a business and get them there even worse then home

Record for: 9088007098 - 908 800 7098
       Filed at 1/31/2015 9:02:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2158509380 - 215 850 9380
       Filed at 1/31/2015 9:01:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6162280571 - 616 228 0571
       Filed by Vicki at 1/31/2015 8:59:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps calling and not speaking when i answer.

Record for: 5043351944 - 504 335 1944
       Filed at 1/31/2015 8:58:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: creepy messages

Record for: 5167847896 - 516 784 7896
       Filed by Laurie L at 1/31/2015 8:55:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls non stop, I phoned back and got a Virgin Mobile rep asking for my 4 digit security code to my acct. He said it wasn't them, and he would have it escalated. If this is fraud, I want to know, ridiculous!

Record for: 8666128483 - 866 612 8483
       Filed by Annoyed at 1/31/2015 8:51:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This Indonesian man who I could NOt understand other than him repeatedly saying "arrest warrant" left me a v mail on my cell last night. Sheriff Thompson, and was obviously reading off a script. I could hear others in a "telemarketing " background atmosphere. I called the NY sheriff office today and they educated to call the attorney general. This is FRAUD. Ning deceitful and lying about being a "sheriff". Fraud people! I suggest you call and report them too

Record for: 3473777616 - 347 377 7616
       Filed by Richard at 1/31/2015 8:51:09 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Shaun
Phone Number Report: Identified themselves as 'First Step Group'. Would not identify type of business or reason for call. Asked for bogus resident "Henry Wilfong'. Total scam call.

Record for: 6512124267 - 651 212 4267
       Filed at 1/31/2015 8:51:03 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Claimed to be the IRS with a final call before filing a lawsuit against us.

Record for: 2022414062 - 202 241 4062
       Filed by Ron at 1/31/2015 8:47:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: These a**holes called at 5 am......wish I could find out who they are so I can beat them!

Record for: 8552067178 - 855 206 7178
       Filed at 1/31/2015 8:46:03 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5134015525 - 513 401 5525
       Filed by Scott at 1/31/2015 8:45:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Telemarketer keeps calling early in the morning, even on weekends

Record for: 6627400303 - 662 740 0303
       Filed by COF at 1/31/2015 8:44:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They are selling duct cleaning get a call from them once a month at least and have asked them not to call but that doesn't stop them from calling back month after month!!!

Record for: 6135914628 - 613 591 4628
       Filed at 1/31/2015 8:43:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Maria Sanchez
Phone Number Report: This is a COMPLETE SCAM! Do not give any payment information to these people. I was totally bullied into setting up an arrangement although I had vague recollection of what the debt was all about. Yet, I DID NOT want a subpoena! They threatened someone will come to my house. Anyways, I set up the payment arrangement over the phone. I KNOW THAT WAS SO DUMB but thankfully my bank was able to refund the money without any problems. Anyways, a few days after I made the payment arrangement, I received a letter in the mail regarding this same SCAM. The letter was entitled PBM Portfolio Business Management INC. The address was 1902 Ridge Rd. Suite 114 West Seneca, NY 14224, and the above phone number. I researched the company online and a PBM company does exist in NY. This is their website http://pbmrecovery.com/ . What I discovered baffled me. The address to this company is actually 902 (not 1902 as the scam) Ridge Rd. Suite 114 West Seneca, NY 14224. Anyways, I tried calling the phone number given and both companies had the same recording. Bottom line is DO NOT GIVE OUT ANY INFO TO THESE SCAVENGERS THEY ARE MONEY HUNGRY AND ARE DESPERATE TO COLLECT!!!!

Record for: 8443689215 - 844 368 9215