905,772

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by aimeparis at 7/29/2014 11:47:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling and no message left.

Record for: 4178002373 - 417 800 2373
       Filed by Pat at 7/29/2014 11:46:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Frequent calls no message

Record for: 9415386316 - 941 538 6316
       Filed by jim at 7/29/2014 11:46:04 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: . Does not leave message. Will not stop.

Record for: 9512210796 - 951 221 0796
       Filed by Flo at 7/29/2014 11:45:55 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Called stating my computer was sending errors to other countries and he could help me resolve the issue.

Record for: 3853133975 - 385 313 3975
       Filed at 7/29/2014 11:45:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have received 2 messages telling me to call this number with a case number. They have papers for me that require a signature and they would be serving me in two days. They also are calling relatives cell phones stating that I used them a reference which I never have. I called them back and spoke to a man who told me a owed a debt from 8/13 that was charged off on 1/14. He never verified any personal information only said my first name and email address. When I asked him who the original creditor was, he gave me a name that I didn’t recognize and he said that they go by other names though. I told him that until I have a detailed hard copy mailed to me showing that I owe a legitimate debt, we had nothing to discuss. Instead I got an email stating my name, name of creditor, amount of debt, account open date and charge-off date. The phone number on their website is different from the number on the email. Neither email nor website states an address and the website looks like a cheap attempt to look like a legitimate company. I told him to stop calling relatives and he said that he has no control over who the person leaving the messages calls. I asked him to let me speak to that person then and he refused. He got very upset when I suggested this was not legitimate. Until I have something detailed in writing MAILED to me showing that I owe a legitimate debt, their calls are pointless. I am waiting for the original person who left the messages to call me back (probably tomorrow) so I can give them a piece of my mind. They have no business calling relatives to let me know they intend on serving papers.

Record for: 8553744446 - 855 374 4446
       Filed by Jeanine at 7/29/2014 11:45:25 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They always ask for my husband Keith. He works long hours and I always tell them he is at work. They keep calling every hour or so during the daytime. Yesterday the caller told me I sounded so young (how does he know how old I am?)I hung up on him before he finished talking. They are still calling continuously.

Record for: 8772136163 - 877 213 6163
       Filed at 7/29/2014 11:44:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I'm 13 an they called me about medical insurance

Record for: 5612573234 - 561 257 3234
       Filed by Steph at 7/29/2014 11:44:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller stated they have information on my pay day loan. I said I didn't have/need/want a pay day loan. After they hung up I called back and they proceeded to yell profanities at me. SCAM. How can we report them?!

Record for: 9499459037 - 949 945 9037
       Filed by rm at 7/29/2014 11:43:30 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: robocall telemarketer

Record for: 8667989824 - 866 798 9824
       Filed at 7/29/2014 11:42:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: SSI on caller id. Called numerous times with a foreign voice. Calling my name.

Record for: 3852077102 - 385 207 7102
       Filed by rm at 7/29/2014 11:42:17 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Robocall selling me stuff...

Record for: 8662355660 - 866 235 5660
       Filed by Oma at 7/29/2014 11:41:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Why are these nuts allowed to keep calling and calling, They should be charged and jailed . I never answer unknown calls . But still hate the idiots who think they can invade my privacy.

Record for: 2143899066 - 214 389 9066
       Filed by rm at 7/29/2014 11:41:21 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: this number has been calling me for weeks looking for someone else. refuse to take me off their list. I am not "Gloria!"

Record for: 2627031977 - 262 703 1977
       Filed by rm at 7/29/2014 11:39:43 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Robo call selling stuff to my cell phone.

Record for: 5613006912 - 561 300 6912
       Filed by john at 7/29/2014 11:39:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling

Record for: 4049025569 - 404 902 5569
       Filed by PJB at 7/29/2014 11:39:14 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Number shows in my caller ID, but I don't know anyone, or do business with anyone at that number. Number appears to be unlisted.

Record for: 6123513173 - 612 351 3173
       Filed by DM at 7/29/2014 11:38:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Jay Gordon
Phone Number Report: Claimed to be the IRS but was not. Said name was Jay Gordon in thick accent. Must be a scam.

Record for: 8777053081 - 877 705 3081
       Filed at 7/29/2014 11:37:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Alaska Moose and Spruce Cabins and Lodging 42781 Brenda Way, Soldotna, AK, 99669 (907) 252-3601 For the perfect Alaskan vacation, come visit us at our charming hand-crafted cabins located on the Kenai Peninsula, approximately 140 miles via a scenic paved highway from Anchorage. We are conveniently located just off the Sterling Highway and are nestled in 10 acres of secluded woods. We are just minutes from the town of Soldotna where you may find shopping and dining and from the Kenai River, which is world famous for its trophy size king salmon, silver salmon, red salmon and trout. Homer, the halibut capital of the world, and Seward, the silver-salmon hot spot, are both less than a breath-taking two-hour drive away. Besides fishing, the peninsula is well known for its beauty and wildlife, including moose, bears, caribou and birds. Our newly built cabins can accommodate up to six guests, are fully furnished, and offer everything you need to make your stay enjoyable, comfortable and relaxing. To top things off, each cabin has a private deck complete with a gas BBQ grill, offering our guests an unprecedented taste of their fresh caught fish right off the grill. Other activities in the area include clam digging, horseback riding, hiking, hunting, 4-wheeling, and flight seeing, just to name a few. http://alaskamooseandsprucecabins.com/

Record for: 9072523601 - 907 252 3601
       Filed by oneils automotive at 7/29/2014 11:36:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: wants credit card info ie merchant # etc. that a real company would know scam scam scam .This has to stop

Record for: 8448720867 - 844 872 0867
       Filed by Canopener at 7/29/2014 11:35:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I received two calls. Both times it rang once then disconnected.

Record for: 5551234567 - 555 123 4567
       Filed by king at 7/29/2014 11:32:51 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: selling something for the home, sounded like an alarm system, but the recording started before my voicemail intro finished so I only had the end of their message! Idiots.

Record for: 3022133526 - 302 213 3526
       Filed by Nick at 7/29/2014 11:31:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Telemarketer calling three times a day. I do not answer "Out of Area" calls because I known it is some JERK bugging people even if they are on a DO NOT CALL LIST. Don't these JERKS know that they will be spending all eternity in HELL. Hope they like FIRE!

Record for: 2018456009 - 201 845 6009
       Filed by Carla at 7/29/2014 11:21:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this is several other numbers call my phone almost daily leaving a voice message from a weird evangelist

Record for: 3475779437 - 347 577 9437
       Filed by Lisa at 7/29/2014 11:21:11 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Said I will be going to jail and to get my things in order. Said I had several loans out that I never took.

Record for: 8572421717 - 857 242 1717
       Filed by Trevize at 7/29/2014 11:20:39 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Daily call from this number with automated promotional message.

Record for: 8134445680 - 813 444 5680
       Filed by No one home at 7/29/2014 11:19:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call coming from Burlington, NJ. I have no friend, family, co-worker's calling from this area. So, I do not answer. They do not leave a message.

Record for: 6095891630 - 609 589 1630
       Filed at 7/29/2014 11:19:37 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: received call on at 7/29/14 at 2:09 PM, no response

Record for: 8325474267 - 832 547 4267
       Filed by raven at 7/29/2014 11:19:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said member rewards. On caller id. Said nothing

Record for: 9298889559 - 929 888 9559
       Filed by Katie at 7/29/2014 11:19:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Target Pharmacy
Phone Number Report: No complaint. I signed up for the auto refill. They call because I signed up for them to call once my auto refill is ready to pick up. For all of you morons who are getting calls, you should probably call the pharmacy and let them know that whoever previously had your number is no longer at your number and to please remove it from their file. Duh!

Record for: 6123075880 - 612 307 5880
       Filed by Seajay at 7/29/2014 11:19:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: It rings but I never answer as It is not from anyone I know in the 202 area code. 2525

Record for: 2024003795 - 202 400 3795
       Filed by MtDanielle at 7/29/2014 11:14:53 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Ever since I bought a brand new car last September I continue to get these annoying calls from "AutoCare" telling me my insurance rates have dropped. I repeatedly tell them that I'm happy with my insurance, but the calls presist. There will literally be times when I just get done asking them to take me off their list they say they will, then they hang up on me and 2 seconds later my phone rings from another # in another State with the exact same BS. It's ridiculous - I've even put my number on the do not call list through the government every year. How the F*** are these people even getting my number? Please make it stop.

Record for: 8778869298 - 877 886 9298
       Filed by Wallace at 7/29/2014 11:14:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling me with no response

Record for: 8554152112 - 855 415 2112
       Filed by Roy Rogers at 7/29/2014 11:13:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Ask for me then hung up

Record for: 8552067186 - 855 206 7186
       Filed by ATown at 7/29/2014 11:12:23 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Automated message saying that I might be eligible to have my student loans forgiven by the government. (Yeah right...lol)

Record for: 5052490252 - 505 249 0252
       Filed by amy at 7/29/2014 11:09:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: got a call today, they left a voicemail, commplementary cruise tickets for a survey

Record for: 2892756942 - 289 275 6942
       Filed by JME at 7/29/2014 11:08:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: It's truly irrating to get telemarketing phone calls, especially on your cell phone! Perhaps more irrating is how they acquire my number. No doubt through someone I have conducted business with. I have been bombarded with these calls lately.

Record for: 5613259917 - 561 325 9917
       Filed by Grandma at 7/29/2014 11:08:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: A guy named James Oldaker supposedly from Louisville Ky is using this number saying he is in the army and in afghanistan and texting me wanting money. He is a scam artist.

Record for: 5022766040 - 502 276 6040
       Filed by Josy at 7/29/2014 11:08:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number called me three times in one hour.

Record for: 0000010000 - 000 001 0000
       Filed at 7/29/2014 11:08:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller identified himself as Thomas Gunn, he is rude. He did not like the answer he got, so he called back to back, seven times!

Record for: 7162403219 - 716 240 3219
       Filed at 7/29/2014 11:08:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: *FAKE* US Grant Dept
Phone Number Report: I received the same call stating I had been randomly chosen to receive a $7000 Government Grant. The rep. gave me this # and a approval number. About 5 minutes into the conversation, they asked me to go and get a Green Dot Card. I politely said No thank you and hung up the phone.

Record for: 2532451978 - 253 245 1978