923,939

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Daniel Gooder at 8/29/2014 11:18:18 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: calling me at work

Record for: 8888165944 - 888 816 5944
       Filed at 8/29/2014 11:15:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4056753147 - 405 675 3147
       Filed by Kathy at 8/29/2014 11:06:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling in French and unknown number..,wish call could be blocked...stop calling

Record for: 8556750070 - 855 675 0070
       Filed by Ronz at 8/29/2014 11:01:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: As the complaint say below. Fernando Rodriquez appears to be active again. Call was "IRS tax office audit." Was threatening arrest for tax evasion. Number he wanted to be called at was 888-398-7206. Anyway we can stop this scammer? His call wasn't a healthy thing for my wife or I to go through

Record for: 8883987206 - 888 398 7206
       Filed by Cindy at 8/29/2014 10:36:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I don't know who this is but they have no business calling me.

Record for: 8774302355 - 877 430 2355
       Filed at 8/29/2014 10:28:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9169100705 - 916 910 0705
       Filed at 8/29/2014 10:08:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5044735546 - 504 473 5546
       Filed by POFF at 8/29/2014 9:56:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Continual calls day and night with no one answering when answered.

Record for: 8552550064 - 855 255 0064
       Filed by one angry peraon at 8/29/2014 9:43:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: harnessing my friends

Record for: 8142017967 - 814 201 7967
       Filed at 8/29/2014 9:26:33 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Called my cell phone at 2241 and did not like the fact I asked who was calling, and when he/she tried to play games, I politely said *have a good night and promptly hung up. Did not call back.

Record for: 7273425581 - 727 342 5581
       Filed by Samantha at 8/29/2014 9:20:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called tonight at 9:59 pm CST. When I first answered I heard a beep and then a woman came over the line yelling in Spanish. When asked to speak English in Spanish, as my Spanish is very rusty, the woman hung up. Looked the number up on 411.com and it showed to be coming from the Miami FL area. Filed a complaint with FCC.

Record for: 7862044348 - 786 204 4348
       Filed at 8/29/2014 9:19:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9147726123 - 914 772 6123
       Filed at 8/29/2014 9:14:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9095612008 - 909 561 2008
       Filed by Jojo at 8/29/2014 9:14:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Who is this

Record for: 0431572755 - 043 157 2755
       Filed at 8/29/2014 9:11:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: correction on my prev note. I meant to say if it is a legit lawsut they cant ever threaten you on voice mail

Record for: 8776794217 - 877 679 4217
       Filed at 8/29/2014 9:09:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3027342100 - 302 734 2100
       Filed by Ferrell at 8/29/2014 9:08:37 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calls everyday , multiple times and when someone is finally there can't understand broken English. I even told them I do not own a car and they kept with rebuttles. Called the number back and now it asked if you would like to be taken of the caller list to press one. I did before I thought and probably opened myself up for more calls by doing so. Pathetic!!!!

Record for: 3123405608 - 312 340 5608
       Filed at 8/29/2014 8:56:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3319588264 - 331 958 8264
       Filed at 8/29/2014 8:56:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4807125666 - 480 712 5666
       Filed at 8/29/2014 8:56:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9092530782 - 909 253 0782
       Filed by Ed-gar at 8/29/2014 8:56:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Left a message on my voice mail Said they were officer David Marshall with a foreign accent and I owed money and they were the irs but not to contact the irs. Gave a case number and everything. I never answer my phone anymore unless I know who it is...too much fraud out there. Crazy. Hope this helps someone else the only reason I'm posting this.

Record for: 9032135645 - 903 213 5645
       Filed at 8/29/2014 8:54:52 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2105636959 - 210 563 6959
       Filed at 8/29/2014 8:44:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8082217963 - 808 221 7963
       Filed at 8/29/2014 8:44:30 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6614700160 - 661 470 0160
       Filed at 8/29/2014 8:35:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: caller ID said "Neighbor". called after 8:00 PM, no message left

Record for: 8452412308 - 845 241 2308
       Filed by Largo at 8/29/2014 8:34:56 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Jasmine
Phone Number Report: This WITCH Jasmine keeps calling, sometimes 3 times per day for months. I told her I am not the person they are looking for however the WITCH does not care. LOW-LIFE WHORE WOMAN who cant find a REAL JOB! She speaks like she just came to AMERICA from the BUSH of AFRICA. My DOG has more intelligence than JASMINE!

Record for: 8559666390 - 855 966 6390
       Filed at 8/29/2014 8:26:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3134550741 - 313 455 0741
       Filed by Bon at 8/29/2014 8:19:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Display says SSI. They don't leave a message. They have been calling for several days now

Record for: 9164687326 - 916 468 7326
       Filed by edfinancial at 8/29/2014 8:16:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: edfinancial is the company name

Record for: 8553376884 - 855 337 6884
       Filed at 8/29/2014 8:15:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5709833213 - 570 983 3213
       Filed by mike at 8/29/2014 8:06:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited call

Record for: 2692240570 - 269 224 0570
       Filed at 8/29/2014 8:00:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9729206099 - 972 920 6099
       Filed at 8/29/2014 7:48:30 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2532926557 - 253 292 6557
       Filed at 8/29/2014 7:39:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8177341410 - 817 734 1410
       Filed at 8/29/2014 7:31:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4508008319 - 450 800 8319
       Filed by amartin at 8/29/2014 7:24:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Stop sending me text messages

Record for: 1111301000 - 111 130 1000
       Filed at 8/29/2014 7:19:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9374144349 - 937 414 4349
       Filed by jw at 8/29/2014 7:13:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Kept receiving ongoing calls for the past few days. I never answered, but finally called back and got some type of automated system. Apparently its some type of marking company. I elected to opt out for the do not call list.

Record for: 2403181565 - 240 318 1565
       Filed by hey at 8/29/2014 7:04:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: these calls come in over and over always late at night

Record for: 5614196289 - 561 419 6289
       Filed by T at 8/29/2014 7:02:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: no messages left and i did not answer

Record for: 7052300073 - 705 230 0073