1,119,271

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Sara h. at 4/27/2015 3:07:39 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: You must call back this has become very serious. You may talk to anyone.

Record for: 8666532116 - 866 653 2116
       Filed by mike63303 at 4/27/2015 3:07:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 04/27/2015 1641 Unsolicited call (2nd instance) from 314-449-2817 robo call announcing free cruise to Bahamas.

Record for: 3144492817 - 314 449 2817
       Filed at 4/27/2015 3:03:38 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3475235553 - 347 523 5553
       Filed at 4/27/2015 3:01:48 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Scammer. Asked for address, phone number and date of birth. Gave him nothing and hung up.

Record for: 9549074735 - 954 907 4735
       Filed by Marilyn at 4/27/2015 2:59:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling 1 to 2 times weekly, supposedly from Microsoft wanting me to go to my pc & change settings so they can fix Windows 8 infection.

Record for: 2538436559 - 253 843 6559
       Filed by JD at 4/27/2015 2:59:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my home number and told my daughter she was with the Police Dept and needed to talk to me/when will I be home. Called the Racine Police and not true.

Record for: 2626327642 - 262 632 7642
       Filed by Geo at 4/27/2015 2:58:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Does not talk at all when we answer

Record for: 8189208773 - 818 920 8773
       Filed by Sher at 4/27/2015 2:58:41 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Called on my cell. On DNC list. Keeps calling and does not leave a message.

Record for: 6124003366 - 612 400 3366
       Filed at 4/27/2015 2:56:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they called on sunday and hung up no message. called this morning and and I talked to her and they are going to put account onhold until I research. they called again this evening and committed fraud by saying the company they are calling from is AMC and that they are a diversided financial company- talked to their supervisor Lexis and filed a complaint about continuse harrasment

Record for: 8445053328 - 844 505 3328
       Filed at 4/27/2015 2:56:32 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received letter to call about a bill from U.S. bank. Don't have an account ending in the 4 digit number they referred to and told us to call on the letter listed 5 times in the letter.

Record for: 8002369454 - 800 236 9454
       Filed at 4/27/2015 2:56:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Indian scammer calling to get access to the computer claiming to be from Windows.

Record for: 2132131232 - 213 213 1232
       Filed at 4/27/2015 2:53:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2812064853 - 281 206 4853
       Filed by L.Carter at 4/27/2015 2:52:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 3 times in one hour, no messages

Record for: 3013114711 - 301 311 4711
       Filed by Dianna at 4/27/2015 2:52:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Have been called by this # for months !!!! Sometimes a couple of times a day

Record for: 8663755360 - 866 375 5360
       Filed at 4/27/2015 2:52:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6788039001 - 678 803 9001
       Filed by Henry at 4/27/2015 2:52:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called said we had fruadlant charges and that a summons would be issued, called the number back got a gentleman to answer, took case number then disconnected call, called back multiple times answer

Record for: 8028810607 - 802 881 0607
       Filed by Alex at 4/27/2015 2:51:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I dosn't know who it is and what he want's from me. He call me all day

Record for: 8882422100 - 888 242 2100
       Filed at 4/27/2015 2:50:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7314138322 - 731 413 8322
       Filed by Paul Corcoran at 4/27/2015 2:49:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Claims the IRS is filing suit against me. I've had this BS before. Can't somebody stop these idiots?

Record for: 2024700872 - 202 470 0872
       Filed by NA at 4/27/2015 2:49:00 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Joe Macco (if that's his real name) has been SCAMMING for YEARS with his fake police charity! Why can't he be stopped??? He's one of the best known scammers out there. FCC does NOTHING

Record for: 9175127975 - 917 512 7975
       Filed by aMERIMEX at 4/27/2015 2:48:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Please be very careful when receiving calls or messages from this number. They try to buy vehicles and hire different type of services using fraudulent checks from a company call Amerimex Air

Record for: 7733032244 - 773 303 2244
       Filed by RJ Sanderson at 4/27/2015 2:48:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Robo Call: April 27, 2015 Hello, we have been trying to reach you. This call is a officially a final notice from IRS, Internal Revenue Service. The reason for this call is to inform you that the IRS is filing lawsuit against you. To get more information about this case file, please call immediately on our department number (210) 807-4287, Thank You.

Record for: 2108074287 - 210 807 4287
       Filed by AnnoyedinVA at 4/27/2015 2:46:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called work mobile phone!

Record for: 3855296745 - 385 529 6745
       Filed by Hugh Ifill at 4/27/2015 2:46:08 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Civil Legal Complaints
Phone Number Report: some one by the of Nichole called me and said that I will be served with a summons because I owe $800 dollars to sprint phone company, I called sprint they ran my social and it came up negative I do not owe any money to sprint and further more sprint do not work with them. 04/27/2015+legal fees totaling up to $3000 . When I call her back and try to get the account number from her she began to yell at me and refuse to give me the account number.

Record for: 8555324572 - 855 532 4572
       Filed by C$ at 4/27/2015 2:45:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: PHONE RANG; DID NOT ANSWER. SENT TO VM, NO VM LEFT. DID NOT CALL THE NUMBER BACK.

Record for: 2013126379 - 201 312 6379
       Filed by darrell dowd at 4/27/2015 2:43:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Drs. Kirk & Va
Phone Number Report: Called and hung up when my answering machine intercepted the call. I understand MANY people have also reported this call!

Record for: 9542527556 - 954 252 7556
       Filed by CJ at 4/27/2015 2:43:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said they were from Microsoft that they were receiving reports from my computer that there was malicious activity on my computer. Kept calling me when I wouldn't give them information.

Record for: 6784561323 - 678 456 1323
       Filed by nina at 4/27/2015 2:43:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calling several times a day -annoying

Record for: 4166305150 - 416 630 5150
       Filed by Jennifer at 4/27/2015 2:42:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This is Shane Wright investigator with CMP and I have a civil matter in my office with your name and social security number.Please call before this matter goes before the before this matter goes before our review board and further action is taken against you.Use the following i.d when calling-******* FAKE NUMBER! Do not take them serious

Record for: 6169205254 - 616 920 5254
       Filed by Sue Lines at 4/27/2015 2:42:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They have called several times today but leave no message. How do I block this number?

Record for: 7014917831 - 701 491 7831
       Filed at 4/27/2015 2:40:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I didn't answer but clearly it's not a number I know.

Record for: 2027408907 - 202 740 8907
       Filed at 4/27/2015 2:38:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3127304552 - 312 730 4552
       Filed by zalamnov zipnitiopshov at 4/27/2015 2:37:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called, no message.

Record for: 6313187097 - 631 318 7097
       Filed by CHANMAST at 4/27/2015 2:35:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I WOULD NOT HAVE ANSWERED IT IF I WERE HOME.

Record for: 7777777779 - 777 777 7779
       Filed by katt at 4/27/2015 2:34:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Continuous phonecalls

Record for: 6096315580 - 609 631 5580
       Filed by Summer at 4/27/2015 2:32:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Constantly calling my work number and NEVER speaking. Extremely annoying. What can I do about this?

Record for: 8472327604 - 847 232 7604
       Filed by Unknown at 4/27/2015 2:32:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Does not say anything

Record for: 9179322560 - 917 932 2560
       Filed by Teri M at 4/27/2015 2:32:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I received this text message: "feel like chatting? i am a little lonely today..TEXT ME PLS" Of course I didn't text them back.

Record for: 6028992767 - 602 899 2767
       Filed at 4/27/2015 2:32:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2325556985 - 232 555 6985
       Filed at 4/27/2015 2:31:25 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2346507011 - 234 650 7011
Show More Recent Complaints