962,553

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by JS at 10/25/2014 1:34:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps calling and hanging up multiple times in a row.

Record for: 8174093352 - 817 409 3352
       Filed at 10/25/2014 1:32:48 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2192287629 - 219 228 7629
       Filed at 10/25/2014 1:19:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8552000427 - 855 200 0427
       Filed at 10/25/2014 1:17:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7737417172 - 773 741 7172
       Filed at 10/25/2014 1:13:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: CREDIT CARD SCAM

Record for: 0000000000 - 000 000 0000
       Filed by Brandon at 10/25/2014 1:13:52 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: The Cooper Mediation Firm
Phone Number Report: Says they are my bank in th voicemail I call back and they are private investigators they are a predatory collection company that have no Idea what they are talking about, calling people I haven't known in years, claiming to be FBI that's illegal, and slander,

Record for: 8554638828 - 855 463 8828
       Filed by Judith at 10/25/2014 1:13:44 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Calls average 5-8 times a day; we owe no one as we pay our bills the day they are received. These people need to be fined.

Record for: 8009001380 - 800 900 1380
       Filed by Curlyhead at 10/25/2014 1:08:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The number was slightly different. I was asked to call 855-545-7319. The caller said his name was Pierre, and he was calling from the National Notification Dept about an entry I submitted a year or so ago in hopes of winning their 50,000 home owners cash giveaway. He said to call 855-545-7319 to verify their information. I did not call.

Record for: 8555457296 - 855 545 7296
       Filed by Aileen at 10/25/2014 1:08:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called, no message was left

Record for: 8552357872 - 855 235 7872
       Filed by Unknown at 10/25/2014 1:07:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling. Woman asks for me by the wrong first name.

Record for: 7279994635 - 727 999 4635
       Filed by Dee at 10/25/2014 1:03:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: We've had 28 calls from this number in 3 days. You need to contact the FCC to file a complaint: http://www.fcc.gov/complaints

Record for: 8778869298 - 877 886 9298
       Filed at 10/25/2014 1:03:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9044448984 - 904 444 8984
       Filed by Sandy at 10/25/2014 1:02:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep getting calls from this number multiple times a day, I don't answer if its any 800 number. no messages left.

Record for: 8009421970 - 800 942 1970
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:58:16 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: hello seniors - these people do not stop ! the identified # of 212-662-8642 is not in service when i have tried to call back

Record for: 2126628642 - 212 662 8642
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:52:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9792452288 - 979 245 2288
       Filed by Bro at 10/25/2014 12:52:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: reciving calls from the number from |US daily. Why don't know who caller is.\ 2272

Record for: 8665582273 - 866 558 2273
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:52:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8434734377 - 843 473 4377
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:52:12 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8005551212 - 800 555 1212
       Filed by Jolly at 10/25/2014 12:51:59 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: this person Jack Wilson called and left a message when I called him I called him all kinds of names, he stop calling me

Record for: 9047019829 - 904 701 9829
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:50:17 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6097568523 - 609 756 8523
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:48:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5733623000 - 573 362 3000
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:47:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4752274959 - 475 227 4959
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:46:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6182482925 - 618 248 2925
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:46:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2674963634 - 267 496 3634
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:43:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3143055538 - 314 305 5538
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:40:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7026085936 - 702 608 5936
       Filed by kelly at 10/25/2014 12:29:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this phone number calls several times a day.

Record for: 3852357363 - 385 235 7363
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:29:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4323124244 - 432 312 4244
       Filed by Juan at 10/25/2014 12:28:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Tech Hotline
Phone Number Report: I get a "System infected with Trojan Virus" on my lap top computer. The computer freezes up and I can not seem to do anything.

Record for: 8442153762 - 844 215 3762
       Filed by kitty at 10/25/2014 12:26:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: ask for william-no male even lives in my house-said call came from washington law office-I live in ky.

Record for: 8667680844 - 866 768 0844
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:22:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7542639432 - 754 263 9432
       Filed by ray at 10/25/2014 12:20:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 'Ipsos 'calling every day. No message left. I am on do not call list

Record for: 3127751287 - 312 775 1287
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:20:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Rewards?

Record for: 3343101368 - 334 310 1368
       Filed by Terri at 10/25/2014 12:20:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called Did not say name or or name of co. Wanted to know if I was interested in starting my own business I said no. I hung up He called rt.back and asked why I told him do not call back.

Record for: 2125551212 - 212 555 1212
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:20:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4242525873 - 424 252 5873
       Filed by Frustrated! at 10/25/2014 12:18:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: FYI Numerous calls from this unknown name after answering to dead air... Another site "whocallsme" had a person have his funds depleted from his account at CIBC and was told to cal this number. I will call my bank and speak to someone I know personally before giving ANY info!

Record for: 8668534539 - 866 853 4539
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:15:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8558690592 - 855 869 0592
       Filed by Akako at 10/25/2014 12:06:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I got a call from this number and they did leave a message. It was a woman who said her name was Stacy. And she asked for me specifically. I Live with my parents still and usually calls like this are for them.

Record for: 8773097291 - 877 309 7291
       Filed by lIZl at 10/25/2014 12:04:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: CALLS FROM THIS NUMBER SHOW "UNAVAILABLE" ON CALLER ID...THEY HAVE CALLED A COUPLE OF TIMES THIS WEEK BUT NEVER LEAVE A MESSAGE

Record for: 8556545259 - 855 654 5259
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:02:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4086095873 - 408 609 5873