906,855

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Jim at 7/31/2014 12:34:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: wont leave a message, but asks for me by name, at work SCAM

Record for: 2132850943 - 213 285 0943
       Filed by John Mannone at 7/31/2014 12:34:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Justin Lewis
Phone Number Report: This person keeps calling saying he is from the Government and I won a $3000 grant but I have to pay $3.87 in shipping. They will not stop calling even though I told them I'm not interested. This is a total scam.

Record for: 8018999303 - 801 899 9303
       Filed at 7/31/2014 12:33:34 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: claiming to info on something my mother supposedly bought. . . she never purchased anything from this company. It's a scam!! they hang up every time I ask to be taken off their list.

Record for: 2084106074 - 208 410 6074
       Filed by stephbb at 7/31/2014 12:32:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: receive calls once or twice a day on my mobile # no one on line just background noise.

Record for: 9172587500 - 917 258 7500
       Filed at 7/31/2014 12:32:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls from this number on my cell phone. I have no connection with anyone in this area.

Record for: 7065092912 - 706 509 2912
       Filed by Rodilard at 7/31/2014 12:30:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Lately I've been receiving several times a day calls from a female individual using that phone number and leaving messages asking me to call her without stating for what purpose and reasons.I have an automatic block feature on my phone.So, I never got to answer the call. But the message went to my voicemail. But it's really, really disturbing and annoying.

Record for: 8477417841 - 847 741 7841
       Filed by S. Short at 7/31/2014 12:30:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Upon researching the number, I learned it belonged to a Telemarketer attempting to disquise themself so I would answer my phone. This action is referred to as a spoofed number . BE AWARE 805.195.4687

Record for: 8051954687 - 805 195 4687
       Filed by chinni at 7/31/2014 12:27:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 7893253852 nundi msg Lu wrong calls vasthunny

Record for: 7893253852 - 789 325 3852
       Filed at 7/31/2014 12:27:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Comenity Bank
Phone Number Report: This number 720 456 3698 keeps calling my cell phone and home phone...I want them to stop calling me.

Record for: 7204563698 - 720 456 3698
       Filed by ZYG at 7/31/2014 12:26:27 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Appelleus
Phone Number Report: TRYING TO COLLECT FOR A BILL THAT WAS CAUSED BY THE COMPANY THAT CREATED IT AFTER SHUT OFF WAS REQUESTED AND THEY WAS TURNED INTO BBB FOR FALSE QUOTES OF ACTUAL COST.

Record for: 8008254425 - 800 825 4425
       Filed by betty at 7/31/2014 12:25:46 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: called saying john york was calling to collect a debt but i dont have a debt

Record for: 8009645689 - 800 964 5689
       Filed by Dave at 7/31/2014 12:23:52 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Go Green Campaign
Phone Number Report: Get calls from them regularly. Can we not do anything to stop these people?

Record for: 4807294485 - 480 729 4485
       Filed by Darla at 7/31/2014 12:21:21 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calls my cell phone almost every day of the week. Telemarketer in Florida. STOP calling me.

Record for: 3212503529 - 321 250 3529
       Filed by m at 7/31/2014 12:20:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number has called me three times and when I answered they hung up the phone.

Record for: 4582012019 - 458 201 2019
       Filed by unknown at 7/31/2014 12:20:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number is calling so many times that I can not rest and neither can anyone else in the house.

Record for: 9532676390 - 953 267 6390
       Filed by Andre at 7/31/2014 12:20:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: call never leave a msg this is very anoring

Record for: 3014532321 - 301 453 2321
       Filed by Couldn't Understand him very well, thick accent at 7/31/2014 12:19:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 7/31/2014...called my cell number. Didn't leave message, so I called him back. He offered me a UPS job in San Antonio Tx...shifts from 5:00pm to 10:00pm or 11:00pm to 4:00am...?

Record for: 2816715351 - 281 671 5351
       Filed by bW at 7/31/2014 12:18:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps calling my cell, back to back to back.

Record for: 2394003719 - 239 400 3719
       Filed by DMC at 7/31/2014 12:18:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have gotten 3 calls about 30 minutes apart and thats just today. I get at least 5 calls a day. Caller has foreign accent and offers fake loan for immediate deposit. Have asked multiple times to remove from calling list. Still getting calls

Record for: 7733124951 - 773 312 4951
       Filed by J at 7/31/2014 12:17:29 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Repeated phone calls from someone posing as IRS collector.

Record for: 8663164084 - 866 316 4084
       Filed at 7/31/2014 12:17:23 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Eric Turner repeatedly call our offices, cursing and verbally abusing anyone who answers the phone. He threatens to blow-up our company phone lines until he receives money. He will not provide any documentation or company information.

Record for: 8018892109 - 801 889 2109
       Filed by Darlene at 7/31/2014 12:16:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have received a call from this number,402-891-5588, for the last month at least 2 times a day. If I do answer they say nothing and then hang up.

Record for: 4048915588 - 404 891 5588
       Filed by Cat at 7/31/2014 12:14:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls daily. Does not leave vm.

Record for: 8058971183 - 805 897 1183
       Filed at 7/31/2014 12:08:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling to our office number. Not convenient. Called names when said, not interested.

Record for: 9876543210 - 987 654 3210
       Filed by Allie at 7/31/2014 12:07:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Lady with accent told me my name was selected to receive over $7,800.00 government grant that I didn't have to pay back and gave me a grant approval number to give Brian Carter at this 209 -643-0614number. I had to ask several times where this was from and she finally said Mexico! She already new my whole address! Scary!

Record for: 2096430614 - 209 643 0614
       Filed by Amy Garland at 7/31/2014 12:07:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I received a call indicating that I had a federal criminal complaint against me that I owed State taxes. I live in a State where we don't have State taxes. They want money to settle the complaint. This is a fraud!! Don't send money.

Record for: 8442444491 - 844 244 4491
       Filed by Colibra at 7/31/2014 12:06:22 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I have asked them numerous times in the past to not call and yet they still do. I also ask them why Windows is so concerned about my Apple computer. They usually hang up.

Record for: 2152496100 - 215 249 6100
       Filed by mary at 7/31/2014 12:05:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: when I answered there was no sound and no one answered. This has happened several times fro this number.

Record for: 8153577988 - 815 357 7988
       Filed by C Thomas at 7/31/2014 12:04:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: call 2-3 X a day.

Record for: 8556012254 - 855 601 2254
       Filed by SLC at 7/31/2014 12:03:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has been calling my phone multiples times everyday for about a month! Never leaves a message.

Record for: 8448456552 - 844 845 6552
       Filed by kay at 7/31/2014 12:03:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this number calls every day but will not leave message or say who they are.

Record for: 5613200065 - 561 320 0065
       Filed by shortshorts at 7/31/2014 12:01:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep getting a voicemail saying a return check from my bank never bounced any checks in 30 years. This is a scam

Record for: 4049373661 - 404 937 3661
       Filed at 7/31/2014 12:01:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They did not answer the phone. I called back and was told call could not be completed as dialed.

Record for: 2142207608 - 214 220 7608
       Filed by Kimberly at 7/31/2014 12:00:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: received an email saying a court order was issued for me. 0407

Record for: 2022412607 - 202 241 2607
       Filed at 7/31/2014 12:00:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received text message indicating RX plan approved.

Record for: 8327764530 - 832 776 4530
       Filed by Alison at 7/31/2014 11:59:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: nobody has any reason or right to call me. do not call list is useless. government protects these robocalling nimrods.

Record for: 8003130000 - 800 313 0000
       Filed by Alex at 7/31/2014 11:58:27 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I received a phone call with the offer of some medication that I never used and is not planning to use. The caller become very rude when I said that I have no idea what he is talking about. Definitely a scam!

Record for: 6423115411 - 642 311 5411
       Filed by FED UP at 7/31/2014 11:58:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call, every hour on the hour... im at work, cannot answer the phone... no message..EVER.. seriously... give up already...

Record for: 3132633268 - 313 263 3268
       Filed by Greg AZ at 7/31/2014 11:58:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number called me 4 times in less than 2 hours.

Record for: 4803203723 - 480 320 3723
       Filed by Cher at 7/31/2014 11:57:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Women calling offering a pain cream . Wants your medical insurance number and also date of birth. Also asks who your DR is and phone number with fax. Claims they are located in Stirling Rd. Hollywood FL but did not give number to address.

Record for: 8442111465 - 844 211 1465