1,200,786

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Smarter than them at 8/28/2015 7:41:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called me to say my windows 5 has been shut off. when i questioned him, he had no answers. I asked him to tell me my name, he hung up. scam going on.

Record for: 8008456565 - 800 845 6565
       Filed by Operasinger at 8/28/2015 7:41:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No answer when I picked up. It is a Comcast landline from Jacksonville, FL. I suspect it is political or a telemarketer

Record for: 9047482061 - 904 748 2061
       Filed by factual at 8/28/2015 7:39:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls my cell phone without my permission. This is very annoying and I am sick and tired of this aggravation.

Record for: 6182084763 - 618 208 4763
       Filed by PJM at 8/28/2015 7:39:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received 3 calls yesterday from this number, no name, no message.

Record for: 4430623864 - 443 062 3864
       Filed by Dariansma at 8/28/2015 7:38:22 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Pansian Research Company
Phone Number Report: I called the # back and it was an electronic voice recording saying that it was Pansian Research. I probably don't have the name correct, but at least it's close. ;o)

Record for: 5874093005 - 587 409 3005
       Filed by kc at 8/28/2015 7:36:37 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Car warranty extension for a car I no longer own.. On DNC list and they apparently took me off, but still call all day most days.

Record for: 8134300029 - 813 430 0029
       Filed at 8/28/2015 7:36:12 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8555506112 - 855 550 6112
       Filed by Mark Roskowsky at 8/28/2015 7:36:04 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: numerous calls to cell phone

Record for: 7865748497 - 786 574 8497
       Filed at 8/28/2015 7:35:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9373034316 - 937 303 4316
       Filed by Ian B at 8/28/2015 7:34:03 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: He said his name is jack Hoffman and I am being investigated by the irs.

Record for: 2143066063 - 214 306 6063
       Filed by jan at 8/28/2015 7:33:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Ottawa An
Phone Number Report: There is no one on the other end. Just a beep.

Record for: 6137010865 - 613 701 0865
       Filed at 8/28/2015 7:31:21 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8133089991 - 813 308 9991
       Filed by Sick and Tired at 8/28/2015 7:30:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls and hangs up

Record for: 6572372837 - 657 237 2837
       Filed by Dan at 8/28/2015 7:30:37 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID came up as illegal scam. People need to realize that the NDNC registry is nothing but a joke. Government came up with it to make people think they are doing something. Until something is done to stop number spoofing nothing will ever get done to stop these people.

Record for: 7085294747 - 708 529 4747
       Filed by Becky at 8/28/2015 7:29:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am on the NO CALL list in my state.

Record for: 4078017550 - 407 801 7550
       Filed by Jerry at 8/28/2015 7:29:19 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They have called so much I know not to answer when I see this number. They have already called twice today. Those people have the lowest form of employment. Have to be pretty stupid to do it.

Record for: 2057575933 - 205 757 5933
       Filed by Sunny at 8/28/2015 7:28:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling at same tomes 3-4 x a day. Please get them to leave me alone.

Record for: 8448085890 - 844 808 5890
       Filed by Hal at 8/28/2015 7:27:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls several times a day. Can't recall.

Record for: 6469375767 - 646 937 5767
       Filed by Barb at 8/28/2015 7:26:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called every 30 minutes. Did not leave a message.

Record for: 7862755986 - 786 275 5986
       Filed by Jen at 8/28/2015 7:25:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Supposedly the IRS calling to advise final notice that they are suing me. However, when I try to call back to the ph# they provide to call back at does not work. I think and HOPE this is false.

Record for: 2532050750 - 253 205 0750
       Filed by John at 8/28/2015 7:20:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Didn't answer and they didn't leave a message

Record for: 7279980960 - 727 998 0960
       Filed at 8/28/2015 7:16:02 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8663792003 - 866 379 2003
       Filed by KA at 8/28/2015 7:14:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Phone rang with the above number- when I amswered, a recording said 'Im sorry, no one is available to take your call' then a liver person answered and said thanks for calling some law firm- advised him I didnt call, then asked not to be called again- and hung up

Record for: 6177140762 - 617 714 0762
       Filed by Boog R Mann at 8/28/2015 7:13:03 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Walmart Credit
Phone Number Report: Automated call looking to collect debt

Record for: 8006414526 - 800 641 4526
       Filed at 8/28/2015 7:09:22 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7204563683 - 720 456 3683
       Filed by H D at 8/28/2015 7:08:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Continuous calling.

Record for: 9292240705 - 929 224 0705
       Filed at 8/28/2015 7:06:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me at 6 in the morning. Woke me up, I call back. There was a fax tone.

Record for: 2125925631 - 212 592 5631
       Filed by Sherry at 8/28/2015 7:05:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Master Card
Phone Number Report: Called at 1am to tell me my Credit Card had been suspended! They wanted me to enter my Credit Card number!

Record for: 2609190140 - 260 919 0140
       Filed by anniue at 8/28/2015 7:03:37 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: no message getting calls from various numbers. so I am really not very helpful

Record for: 4303768604 - 430 376 8604
       Filed at 8/28/2015 6:57:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8668975349 - 866 897 5349
       Filed by Nonoy at 8/28/2015 6:56:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The person from this number makes a call almost everyday. I let it ring out until he/she hangs up.

Record for: 8554020737 - 855 402 0737
       Filed by Hate These People at 8/28/2015 6:55:45 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They called twice yesterday. No message. This is ridiculous. What are they trying to accomplish?

Record for: 8772527503 - 877 252 7503
       Filed by Hate These People at 8/28/2015 6:54:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They called twice yesterday. No message. This is ridiculous. What are they trying to accomplish?

Record for: 8454598957 - 845 459 8957
       Filed by Julie at 8/28/2015 6:54:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls multiple times each day. First call is usually before 10:00 am and evening call usually before 10:00 pm! I've never answered and don't know who might be on the other end.

Record for: 8554776313 - 855 477 6313
       Filed by Hate These People at 8/28/2015 6:52:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They called twice yesterday, and once every other past day for the past week. No message. This is ridiculous. What are they trying to accomplish?

Record for: 8453458290 - 845 345 8290
       Filed by Sarah at 8/28/2015 6:49:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I've received quite a few calls, even though I'm on the Do NOT call list.

Record for: 2166305554 - 216 630 5554
       Filed by Shorty at 8/28/2015 6:49:00 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called and said I Applied online for A $200.00 loan,I asked what company is this ..no answer..bottom line, I called back and they want you to leave your name and SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER.

Record for: 8777464005 - 877 746 4005
       Filed at 8/28/2015 6:48:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6146867093 - 614 686 7093
       Filed at 8/28/2015 6:46:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6147157700 - 614 715 7700
       Filed at 8/28/2015 6:45:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8005235800 - 800 523 5800
Show More Recent Complaints