907,121

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Metsienkeiju at 8/1/2014 2:26:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling but never saying anything.

Record for: 8554799879 - 855 479 9879
       Filed by Jameson at 7/31/2014 11:48:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: D Holcomb and Company LLC 4006 Black Diamond Rd., Port Angeles, WA, 98362 (360) 417-2192 Manufactured rock, Landscaping Rock, Decorative Rock since 1997. Proudly served 60 mile radius from Port Angels, ask about anything outside of this radius. We are State Certified Quarry, BBB check rating, FIB Landscape Rock Design, Rock Landscaping Contractor, Landscape Rock Designer, Rock Landscape, Landscaping Rock Service http://dholcombandco.com

Record for: 3604172192 - 360 417 2192
       Filed by Jane at 7/31/2014 11:37:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Corey L. Seiler New Construction and Renovations Richfield, PA, 17086 (717) 694-9969 For over 14 years we've been providing general construction service to all central Pennsylvania. Free contract bids for any size job. Our services include new construction, bathroom remodeling, kitchen remodel, rough framing, masonry, plumbing, electrical work, roofing, siding, drywall, interior and exterior finishing, custom closets and built-ins, garage remodels, man caves, mother in law quarters. Kitchen Remodeler , Kitchen Construction, Bathroom Remodeler, Kitchen Renovation, Masonry Contractor www.seilerconstruction.com

Record for: 7176949969 - 717 694 9969
       Filed by Krista nichols at 7/31/2014 11:08:41 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This # 206-866-5728 called me on 24th on July and told me I was awarded 9,000.00 in grant free money they were going to send it western union but I wouldn't get the money until I bought a 200.00 green dot the lady I talked to name Rachel refused to give me the 10 digest # until I bought this green dot but she said I would get this back I don't know I could get this back if this money would be sent by western union and she refused to sent me the check by certified mail also if I really are awarded this money. I would like it in a certified mail. I looked up this # and it states its a landline this is very disappointing when ur hopes get up to receive the money and find out it a fraud

Record for: 2068665728 - 206 866 5728
       Filed by Brock at 7/31/2014 11:06:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Allworld Construction, Inc. 530 Chesterfield Dr, Patterson, CA, 95363 (209) 456-0552 Professional home remodeling service! Kitchen Remodeler, Home Builder, Construction Company, Residential Remodeler, Bathroom Remodeler http://allworldconstructioninc.com/

Record for: 2094560552 - 209 456 0552
       Filed by Dylan Carr at 7/31/2014 11:02:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I would like to say thanks to Simply Outbound for their prompt response and action. I used to get 4 calls a day from this number. But after I called their grievance cell and told them that I do not wish to be a part of their survey and don’t want any more calls, they happily obliged.

Record for: 2036300271 - 203 630 0271
       Filed by Margarita Lara at 7/31/2014 10:52:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 5728

Record for: 8447147291 - 844 714 7291
       Filed by Mathan at 7/31/2014 10:46:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Want to know who's called me

Record for: 9538362194 - 953 836 2194
       Filed at 7/31/2014 10:32:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Melvin B.
Phone Number Report: said they had a "petition" for my arrest?!?

Record for: 2028641329 - 202 864 1329
       Filed at 7/31/2014 10:21:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls all the time and even at night. Does not leave messages and cant reach them when I call back.

Record for: 8884472764 - 888 447 2764
       Filed by katz at 7/31/2014 9:33:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: john
Phone Number Report: the phone is wrong 734-559-3592. its 814-232-3547. the guy has not left me alone for past year. all he wants is his sex satisfaction from me. he lives to close to avoid him, if I see him I avoid him(creepy) he was arrested in another state with weapons he is 67 or 68 yrs. old lives in altoona pa, 16601

Record for: 7345593592 - 734 559 3592
       Filed at 7/31/2014 9:24:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unknown. No message and no ID

Record for: 8555331105 - 855 533 1105
       Filed by katz at 7/31/2014 9:23:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: john
Phone Number Report: called in one day awile ago for dating, said no then he called me again with a different phone number, says to me "do wife sex things for me & pay me $50.00 a hour." got in my building call security guard to remove him never let him near me. blocked his phone but more than one.real sick-O guy,lives next to me has a crimal record in another state.turned him himdo not call list/ he called me 37 times within 6 mhours or less(one day).

Record for: 8142323547 - 814 232 3547
       Filed by Davee P at 7/31/2014 9:13:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called twice on consecutive days at same time. Leaves no message or text or caller name.

Record for: 8663601448 - 866 360 1448
       Filed by donotcall at 7/31/2014 9:06:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls every evening. Automated.

Record for: 7185771276 - 718 577 1276
       Filed by april at 7/31/2014 8:50:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call back

Record for: 8667184777 - 866 718 4777
       Filed by Drew at 7/31/2014 8:47:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: After getting to a real person, I told him I wasn't interested and to please stop calling- they hung up! Then in frustration I looked around for a way to stop the calls. I finally found a blog comment to call 866-246-7196 with the caller's phone number to verify it's on the list of phone numbers they provide the do not call request service for and the receiving phone number to add to the do not call list. I did that and in a couple of days the calls stopped.

Record for: 2035380993 - 203 538 0993
       Filed by Blanche' at 7/31/2014 8:45:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called around 8:40 p.m. Pick up phone & no response on the other end. I'm on the Do Not Call list, but still get calls similiar to this one. Annoying!

Record for: 5202903741 - 520 290 3741
       Filed by Tim at 7/31/2014 8:36:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: continual calls, no messages left

Record for: 2814077643 - 281 407 7643
       Filed at 7/31/2014 8:32:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: tried to call number back and it said not a valid number, but it called me!

Record for: 8446476347 - 844 647 6347
       Filed by beeh at 7/31/2014 8:28:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: caller id shows as SSI answer and no one is there or hang up as soon as we answer been calling already like 6 times through the day

Record for: 8052501085 - 805 250 1085
       Filed by annoyed at 7/31/2014 8:23:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call after 10 pm, and no one on. When you return the call it says out of service

Record for: 6465604497 - 646 560 4497
       Filed by Tu at 7/31/2014 8:21:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received a voicemail from this number claiming to be MasterCard. Called MasterCard directly and it is a fraud. Do not answer from this number and do not give out any of your account info!

Record for: 8778404874 - 877 840 4874
       Filed by Unknown at 7/31/2014 8:10:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: One ring after 11 pm.

Record for: 2076146040 - 207 614 6040
       Filed by allie at 7/31/2014 8:07:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: 232-555-6985
Phone Number Report: claimed it was an emergency and virus had infected my computers

Record for: 2325556985 - 232 555 6985
       Filed by zach at 7/31/2014 7:58:35 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: A woman stated that I had won a $100 gift card for Walmart and that all I needed to do was pay a .49 shipping fee to have it sent to me. I told her that I didn't have a credit card and she said to borrow a friends and call back with the info....

Record for: 2165390107 - 216 539 0107
       Filed by kitty at 7/31/2014 7:54:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 5143

Record for: 6145044132 - 614 504 4132
       Filed by rex at 7/31/2014 7:48:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps bugging me

Record for: 3312561080 - 331 256 1080
       Filed by rex at 7/31/2014 7:46:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps calling

Record for: 7738191870 - 773 819 1870
       Filed at 7/31/2014 7:44:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called to my cell phone, which is on the do not call list.

Record for: 7602082627 - 760 208 2627
       Filed by jen at 7/31/2014 7:41:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number called my cell. I'm on the do not call list.

Record for: 5012951593 - 501 295 1593
       Filed by rex at 7/31/2014 7:40:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calling everyday, no answer

Record for: 4696087110 - 469 608 7110
       Filed by some 1 at 7/31/2014 7:35:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: rang once on cell and i picked up and nothing...

Record for: 4158580984 - 415 858 0984
       Filed by JACKY at 7/31/2014 7:34:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: KEEP CALLING ME, BUT WILL NOT ANSWER WHEN I PICK UP. I CALL BACK AND NO ANSWER, JUST NOISE

Record for: 2533131005 - 253 313 1005
       Filed by Angela at 7/31/2014 7:32:36 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Owner: J2 Global Communications
Phone Number Report: I received a phone call at 10:22 pm from this number. I tried to call the number back right away & a recording said that the number has been disabled. Isn't it against telecom law to get calls past 9pm?

Record for: 6025352278 - 602 535 2278
       Filed by Shelly at 7/31/2014 7:17:44 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Mr Murphy
Phone Number Report: Very aggressive and would say who the company was

Record for: 8669369206 - 866 936 9206
       Filed by furious at 7/31/2014 7:10:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps calling me and calling. No one says anything just dead air. I am really really getting angry about it.

Record for: 6627984095 - 662 798 4095
       Filed by Seek of this caller at 7/31/2014 7:08:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: call came from this landline 972-864-1213 asking to surrander myself to nearest police station or to dallas county sheriff office and he was claiming himself as a Marshall and ask me to contact this number in next 45 minutes to 646-837-7965

Record for: 6468377965 - 646 837 7965
       Filed by rick at 7/31/2014 7:04:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling, if I answer they say nothing and leave me on hold if I ignore it, they call back, again and again. If I call them i get an answering machine.

Record for: 8666523145 - 866 652 3145
       Filed at 7/31/2014 6:57:15 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Telemarketing voter survey!

Record for: 3035694150 - 303 569 4150