966,342

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by LG at 10/30/2014 7:22:54 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: SHe had my old name but knew my home address and wanted to talk to me about my mortgage. Told her I was on a do not all list and she said that it was free info. Told them not to call again but I am sure that they will

Record for: 9729960638 - 972 996 0638
       Filed by Rockets at 10/30/2014 7:21:44 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Call came in at 10:07 am rang 3 times and when i picked up no one there.

Record for: 6183268958 - 618 326 8958
       Filed by sexy69 at 10/30/2014 7:21:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this number has called me daily for the last week just silent on other end

Record for: 8885688211 - 888 568 8211
       Filed by Phyllis at 10/30/2014 7:21:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at 4:24 a.m. from Gardena, CA

Record for: 3106271520 - 310 627 1520
       Filed by Butterfly at 10/30/2014 7:19:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeated calls DAILY...when answered caller holds phone then hangs up

Record for: 8007150395 - 800 715 0395
       Filed at 10/30/2014 7:19:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Automated voice saying they are from my USAirways MasterCard (I do have one). After pressing 1 to confirm my name (shouldn't have, that was dumb) it asked me to type in the last 4 digits of my SS number and I hung up.

Record for: 8667404298 - 866 740 4298
       Filed at 10/30/2014 7:19:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9038412490 - 903 841 2490
       Filed by Cornell at 10/30/2014 7:16:44 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep calling for wrong person wont take me off call list.

Record for: 8773519240 - 877 351 9240
       Filed by Lebron james at 10/30/2014 7:13:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called multiple times, when i answer it hangs up.

Record for: 8594487238 - 859 448 7238
       Filed by Garry at 10/30/2014 7:12:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller called around 9:30 PM and immediately asked if I was the owner of the computer that was attached to the phone. When I asked as to why they are calling so late, the female voice hung up.

Record for: 2325556985 - 232 555 6985
       Filed at 10/30/2014 7:10:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7139603802 - 713 960 3802
       Filed at 10/30/2014 7:09:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps calling

Record for: 3056020672 - 305 602 0672
       Filed by janie at 10/30/2014 7:08:14 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Robo call telling me I had a shipment for nonnarcatic pain "cream." Asked me to push "1" to accept my order or "5" to notify my doctor that I refused this shipment. Caller ID said Culver City, CA. Obviously a total scam!!! Don't answer or just hang up! How do these people get away with this???

Record for: 3104954617 - 310 495 4617
       Filed at 10/30/2014 7:06:20 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7158028201 - 715 802 8201
       Filed by pam at 10/30/2014 7:05:54 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: nasty, sneaky, called our company with a "rebate check" from APG - yeah right, they called my mother's house trying this. started to read "Amanda" the reviews on the complaints on the internet. gave everyone the 717-524-1865 so they do not bother picking up the phone when they call.

Record for: 8002109011 - 800 210 9011
       Filed at 10/30/2014 7:04:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3176536339 - 317 653 6339
       Filed by jt at 10/30/2014 7:04:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: i didn't answer but its the third time they called.

Record for: 2892756942 - 289 275 6942
       Filed by felix at 10/30/2014 7:04:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I received a call from this number that they're initiating a lean on my properties because I failed to pay debt to IRS. They said an IRS person would be visiting me. I call the number back and I heard a foreign accent, like Indian man. When I ask them why they call me they ask me to give them number and I refused.

Record for: 8669786002 - 866 978 6002
       Filed at 10/30/2014 7:02:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3232383792 - 323 238 3792
       Filed at 10/30/2014 6:58:54 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8006220484 - 800 622 0484
       Filed by jones at 10/30/2014 6:56:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: stop calling

Record for: 5712523996 - 571 252 3996
       Filed by Ocean at 10/30/2014 6:54:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No message on voicemail - did not pick up. 10/28/14 to an unlisted number

Record for: 3478025831 - 347 802 5831
       Filed at 10/30/2014 6:53:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8643597639 - 864 359 7639
       Filed by Marianela at 10/30/2014 6:53:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: De este numero me llamo un hombre parecia boricua diciendo que alguien de mi familia tubo un accidente en manhattan me pregunto que quien era yo, le dije que fue el q me llamo, no le di mi nombre Me preguntaba si yo tengo a alguien que conduce en new york y le dije que no pero, porsupuesto tengo muchas personas de mi familia que conducen pero no le di nombre de nadie como vio que no hiba a conseguir nada conmigo luego colgo.. Pero quiero saber que es lo que ellos quisiera. Haciendo esa llamada y luego cuelgan ????

Record for: 2034005383 - 203 400 5383
       Filed by ken at 10/30/2014 6:52:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls several times a day and does not leave a message.

Record for: 8773361489 - 877 336 1489
       Filed at 10/30/2014 6:49:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number just called and said they were from our local power company. And that they wanted information so they could process a missed payment for the business. When I told him the address was a place holder and the business has no physical location, they immediately hung up. I tried calling back to get more info. I think it was a scam.

Record for: 7576900756 - 757 690 0756
       Filed at 10/30/2014 6:47:38 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9561816063 - 956 181 6063
       Filed by DD at 10/30/2014 6:44:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: My husband got this voice msg on his cell phone said basically the same thing. But the guy said his name is Justin Williams (unlikely Adam Scott). "Do not disregard this call," "if you don't call back, and I don't hear from you, it falls on you! I wish you good luck." Pretty threatening, but he didn't state who he was trying to reach, and why he called. So stupid.

Record for: 7162427989 - 716 242 7989
       Filed by g at 10/30/2014 6:41:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: said he is a paid solicitor for Family and Faith trying to raise money. I am on the do not call list for what it's worth. This is a scam.

Record for: 5166564133 - 516 656 4133
       Filed by Charles at 10/30/2014 6:38:57 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Global Collections
Phone Number Report: This is a spoof number fro Global Collections. This is the way they operate, they use many area codes to trick you into answering. They use local numbers as well. Block them.

Record for: 9712565090 - 971 256 5090
       Filed at 10/30/2014 6:37:17 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3033792200 - 303 379 2200
       Filed by fed up at 10/30/2014 6:35:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Another unwanted call from this number.

Record for: 6314644242 - 631 464 4242
       Filed by kim at 10/30/2014 6:35:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 7147

Record for: 7865400175 - 786 540 0175
       Filed by mikey at 10/30/2014 6:33:27 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: have been getting called at 6:15 a.m. two days in a row now. Tried to block it. we'll see.

Record for: 2084512916 - 208 451 2916
       Filed at 10/30/2014 6:16:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am on the Do Not Call list (which is a joke) and received a call from this number at 905AM. Did not answer......

Record for: 9415551212 - 941 555 1212
       Filed by RFE at 10/30/2014 6:13:28 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Been receiving calls from this number for over a week. Answered the phone today and the lady on the other end asked to speak to me. However, she mispronounced my entire name and when she told me she was calling from a recorded line. When I corrected her on the correct pronunciation of my name she hung up.

Record for: 8009556600 - 800 955 6600
       Filed by Nunyabus at 10/30/2014 6:12:07 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calling my cell phone repeatedly....how dare they use my minutes. I'm on do not call list.

Record for: 8552357872 - 855 235 7872
       Filed at 10/30/2014 6:10:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Automated voice said I was going to be charge with a crime.

Record for: 5715260022 - 571 526 0022
       Filed by Amy at 10/30/2014 6:04:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me, and to my suprise the number doesn't go through when I call it back

Record for: 0116310000 - 011 631 0000
       Filed at 10/30/2014 6:02:00 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2313302644 - 231 330 2644