967,821

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 10/31/2014 6:31:41 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6787481430 - 678 748 1430
       Filed at 10/31/2014 6:26:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4159357085 - 415 935 7085
       Filed by DEH at 10/31/2014 6:20:51 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Owner: Novatel
Phone Number Report: Called land line. Did not answer. No message left. Caller ID said NOVATEL. Scammers according to various sites.

Record for: 2102490540 - 210 249 0540
       Filed at 10/31/2014 6:20:07 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3125787015 - 312 578 7015
       Filed by Steve at 10/31/2014 6:18:46 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Medical Alert
Phone Number Report: Stephanie from Senior Life Support. Medical alert Systems

Record for: 8027274633 - 802 727 4633
       Filed at 10/31/2014 6:10:04 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2028139052 - 202 813 9052
       Filed by Ron at 10/31/2014 6:07:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No messages left, however I have had hangup calls from them almost daily for weeks. Stuff needs to be stopped, the one time I was here to answer the call, I got the click, like the call was being transferred to a live person, but the call dropped. The use of BOT dialers needs to be put to a halt.

Record for: 7144636157 - 714 463 6157
       Filed at 10/31/2014 6:04:17 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6622886527 - 662 288 6527
       Filed by ry at 10/31/2014 6:00:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited call that I received at 2:38 AM. Presently in the rejected list.

Record for: 9093402124 - 909 340 2124
       Filed by anonymous at 10/31/2014 5:59:19 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Owner: Skyline Consulting
Phone Number Report: Seems to be lots of different politicians use this "service" to annoy us with.

Record for: 9148190734 - 914 819 0734
       Filed at 10/31/2014 5:58:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3365834477 - 336 583 4477
       Filed at 10/31/2014 5:56:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6477947387 - 647 794 7387
       Filed by ejd at 10/31/2014 5:54:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received same message as those below about my entry (from on-line, a mall, etc) being chosen for a 2015 vehicle or $25K and I need to call this number and extension 286. Thought it was a scam! Glad I checked.

Record for: 8663843346 - 866 384 3346
       Filed by riko at 10/31/2014 5:54:57 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Silver Care
Phone Number Report: The caller name was Lindsey. Unsolicited call claiming their services was asked for by my parents. She claimed she wanted to go into my parents house to explain new medicare/medical regulations because they asked for it. I do my parents paperwork and i never heard of them so i never asked for any help. When i probed a little to see who they are she gat a bit restless, when i told her to cancel and we won't need their help she abruptly and rudely hung up.

Record for: 5595771613 - 559 577 1613
       Filed by Mom at 10/31/2014 5:53:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: want to know what this is

Record for: 1888382122 - 188 838 2122
       Filed by Mom at 10/31/2014 5:45:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: DonotuseP
Phone Number Report: Do you believe the above, also at 9pm on a Friday night. Carrier Level3 communications. I want off their list. NOT INTERESTED IN WHAT THEY ARE SELLING. Will continue to not answer.

Record for: 6032175901 - 603 217 5901
       Filed by Maddie at 10/31/2014 5:44:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They are a scam company stating to be peoples tech support companys. They say the need to issue you a refund, and make u open up a western union account, then ask for your debit card number

Record for: 9412493407 - 941 249 3407
       Filed at 10/31/2014 5:42:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2543493468 - 254 349 3468
       Filed at 10/31/2014 5:37:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Omg i want them to stop calling me!! I have blocked them but they keep calling from different numbers! The people are creepy and try to hit on you when you tell them no.

Record for: 8778869298 - 877 886 9298
       Filed by Fraud at 10/31/2014 5:33:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Citi Cards -FRAUD
Phone Number Report: THey are pretending to be Citi they are not they are trying to steal your identity.

Record for: 8003866624 - 800 386 6624
       Filed at 10/31/2014 5:27:05 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5169722160 - 516 972 2160
       Filed at 10/31/2014 5:25:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2012839610 - 201 283 9610
       Filed at 10/31/2014 5:24:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7069622572 - 706 962 2572
       Filed at 10/31/2014 5:22:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6193273340 - 619 327 3340
       Filed by Arlene Leonard at 10/31/2014 5:21:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number called and left no message - I am on the do not call list.

Record for: 6572158899 - 657 215 8899
       Filed at 10/31/2014 5:18:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6099637698 - 609 963 7698
       Filed at 10/31/2014 5:15:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3135901842 - 313 590 1842
       Filed by Jack Upchurch at 10/31/2014 5:13:35 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Mitch Becker
Phone Number Report: How sad ... I see the convicted felon named Dale Calvert who by himself took down MPB Today is trashing Mitch ... interesting since Mitch is the source who get Calvert into big time trouble with the Feds

Record for: 5125025384 - 512 502 5384
       Filed by roy at 10/31/2014 5:12:52 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: from medical supply.. just need a little information so you can get this magic cream free of charge. they have called several times and know my husbands name on his cell phone.

Record for: 4086185174 - 408 618 5174
       Filed at 10/31/2014 5:12:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7325810779 - 732 581 0779
       Filed by annoyedtoo at 10/31/2014 5:06:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Nielsen tv ratings. They call every single night. I told them to remove us from the list. The young guy said the numbers are called by a computer and he can't change that. I told him to figure out how to remove us from the list. Very frustrating.

Record for: 8133669800 - 813 366 9800
       Filed at 10/31/2014 5:06:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: just call and ask my name and then hang up. after i sing up at the job search web few minuters.

Record for: 5854548940 - 585 454 8940
       Filed at 10/31/2014 5:05:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Just received a call on my cell phone. It was an automated message telling me it was First Bank and there may be a hold on my account.

Record for: 8556638674 - 855 663 8674
       Filed by PAPA at 10/31/2014 5:03:47 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Message: your credit card has been compromised PUSH #1 to connect to BANK SECURITY DEPT

Record for: 4075191035 - 407 519 1035
       Filed at 10/31/2014 5:02:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2082974028 - 208 297 4028
       Filed by cruiser at 10/31/2014 5:00:50 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: 800 call, I didn't answer, went to voicemail, I wont listen to their trash. credit card scammer according to others.

Record for: 8008308574 - 800 830 8574
       Filed at 10/31/2014 4:56:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3303135163 - 330 313 5163
       Filed by CRN at 10/31/2014 4:52:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No response when answered

Record for: 6466123456 - 646 612 3456
       Filed at 10/31/2014 4:50:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: after hello, I hung up, Didn't know caller

Record for: 8669403784 - 866 940 3784
       Filed by Janell at 10/31/2014 4:47:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called every day for three days and claim identify theft was against me and want me to call back with SSN. Then claimed twice that court had a claim against me. Never answered, these were messages left for me. Do not answer or respond to these calls!

Record for: 4143955055 - 414 395 5055