960,496

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 10/22/2014 9:25:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7602082395 - 760 208 2395
       Filed at 10/22/2014 9:19:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9566847102 - 956 684 7102
       Filed by scam? at 10/22/2014 9:18:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller called from private number about accusations against a family member and left this number to return the call

Record for: 6264277391 - 626 427 7391
       Filed at 10/22/2014 9:11:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3522004760 - 352 200 4760
       Filed at 10/22/2014 9:02:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3157412789 - 315 741 2789
       Filed at 10/22/2014 9:00:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: IRS
Phone Number Report: Did say who they where calling just a threat on my voice mail that legal action would taken against me if i did not call me back.

Record for: 2028641298 - 202 864 1298
       Filed by P at 10/22/2014 8:54:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls and hangs up. When you call the # back it says the # has been changed

Record for: 9513456789 - 951 345 6789
       Filed at 10/22/2014 8:54:10 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7703355134 - 770 335 5134
       Filed at 10/22/2014 8:49:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7792369161 - 779 236 9161
       Filed by Steph at 10/22/2014 8:49:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: possibly Instaloan?

Record for: 7783302284 - 778 330 2284
       Filed by Annoyed at 10/22/2014 8:48:55 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: keep getting calls from these pacific home solutions folks.

Record for: 6193731658 - 619 373 1658
       Filed by Jennifer at 10/22/2014 8:48:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Do not wish to be contacted by this company ever again. Cost me each time I answer one of these!

Record for: 9162526635 - 916 252 6635
       Filed by Ed Barnes at 10/22/2014 8:47:54 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: AARP and United Health trying to trick my mother in law into buying Home care insurance.

Record for: 4438536898 - 443 853 6898
       Filed at 10/22/2014 8:38:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9018499813 - 901 849 9813
       Filed by PM at 10/22/2014 8:33:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller Type: Unknown Phone Number Owner: Officer Adam Scott? Phone Number Report: Received a call a few minutes ago. I didn't answer it but here's the message the heavily accented male caller left on voicemail: This is officer Adam Scott(?) calling and my number is 716-242-7989. Now don't try to disregard this message and do return the call. If you don't return the call or if I don't hear from your attorney either, the only thing I can do is wish you good luck as the situation unfolds on you. Thank you and goodbye.

Record for: 7162427989 - 716 242 7989
       Filed by Fed Up at 10/22/2014 8:33:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Tell them to stop calling even after I asked them to stop they continue to call....

Record for: 7078943837 - 707 894 3837
       Filed by Louisa at 10/22/2014 8:32:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Recd call from this # 10/22 around 3:15 pm. Didnt recognize-didnt answer. I have a Rogers phone & plan already, so I hope its not them.....Certainly wouldnt fall for a higher paying plan anyway. Better not call early & wake me up-I would cancel my plan with them right away....

Record for: 8554220380 - 855 422 0380
       Filed by sra at 10/22/2014 8:28:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling, usually in the evening. Never leave a message. scammer or robo call

Record for: 7062478778 - 706 247 8778
       Filed at 10/22/2014 8:25:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me twice today. I didn't answer and they didn't leave a message. Do Not Call registry is a farce!!

Record for: 2124587243 - 212 458 7243
       Filed at 10/22/2014 8:23:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8019235889 - 801 923 5889
       Filed by Oreo at 10/22/2014 8:22:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I received 10 phone calls today, 12 yesterday and 7 one day before yesterday. All these calls are coming from this telephone number. It is annoying. I tried to call back but this telephone will not take calls.

Record for: 6502573341 - 650 257 3341
       Filed at 10/22/2014 8:17:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9153837067 - 915 383 7067
       Filed by Issy at 10/22/2014 8:13:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller continued to call all morning on the 22nd of October. Leaving no message.

Record for: 8172307396 - 817 230 7396
       Filed by Solo at 10/22/2014 8:12:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calling the second night in a row at 8.36 pm, the message does not leave, I do not answer the number is not known ...

Record for: 3125299717 - 312 529 9717
       Filed by Andrew at 10/22/2014 8:10:31 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: "John Miller/Parker/Johnson", heavy Russian or Middle Eastern accent. Asians, please beware of this, especially the elderly.

Record for: 3018365726 - 301 836 5726
       Filed at 10/22/2014 8:08:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2104732338 - 210 473 2338
       Filed at 10/22/2014 8:07:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: (858) 401-7167 CA, USA

Record for: 8584017167 - 858 401 7167
       Filed at 10/22/2014 8:01:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8325377008 - 832 537 7008
       Filed by brad at 10/22/2014 8:01:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Say hello no answer but some one is listening

Record for: 9164687326 - 916 468 7326
       Filed at 10/22/2014 7:58:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8683354609 - 868 335 4609
       Filed at 10/22/2014 7:58:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4087962232 - 408 796 2232
       Filed at 10/22/2014 7:57:19 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7193871137 - 719 387 1137
       Filed at 10/22/2014 7:57:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5619076017 - 561 907 6017
       Filed by Jason at 10/22/2014 7:51:19 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: This is a second time I got a call from the Legal Affairs Dept. I know it is a scam but this is getting crazy. I wish it would stop.

Record for: 3239528460 - 323 952 8460
       Filed at 10/22/2014 7:51:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4027188836 - 402 718 8836
       Filed by ColoradoDesertWind at 10/22/2014 7:50:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: arbitron, inc
Phone Number Report: Arbitron is a radio ratings survey company that has been sending listener diaries out for decades to gauge listenership in radio markets across the country. Likely if they are calling it is because you responded to a mailer asking some of your habits, usually came with a couple of very crisp dollar bills. They are a legitimate company whether or not you are filling out a diary or not

Record for: 4103128222 - 410 312 8222
       Filed at 10/22/2014 7:50:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3028414611 - 302 841 4611
       Filed by B at 10/22/2014 7:44:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called 3 times, 4 hours ago then 1 hour then 15 minutes later.

Record for: 7205046034 - 720 504 6034
       Filed by Hana at 10/22/2014 7:42:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep calling but won't say anything,just listening.

Record for: 2532484994 - 253 248 4994
       Filed at 10/22/2014 7:40:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4147362229 - 414 736 2229