1,201,438

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Lorraine at 8/29/2015 11:50:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: repeated calls from Super Technolol if answered there is no reponse. Call back to this number states mail box is full.

Record for: 3605247031 - 360 524 7031
       Filed by Walrud at 8/29/2015 11:50:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I answered and after a pause the connection was broken.

Record for: 2537537072 - 253 753 7072
       Filed at 8/29/2015 11:49:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Automated doctor appointment reminder call. Legit call!

Record for: 3869607697 - 386 960 7697
       Filed at 8/29/2015 11:46:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2569248626 - 256 924 8626
       Filed at 8/29/2015 11:46:01 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3108965565 - 310 896 5565
       Filed at 8/29/2015 11:45:27 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: These people call sometimes 5 times a day. Never leave message.

Record for: 5404460968 - 540 446 0968
       Filed by kay at 8/29/2015 11:45:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unwanted Call

Record for: 6143001102 - 614 300 1102
       Filed by Kypros at 8/29/2015 11:45:20 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Some medical telemarketer offering diagnostic services. It was a robo-caller, and was spoofing their caller ID as "City of Oklahoma"

Record for: 4054151990 - 405 415 1990
       Filed at 8/29/2015 11:45:04 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8005725876 - 800 572 5876
       Filed by Bridge at 8/29/2015 11:44:24 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: 8/28/15 @ 6:50 PM: 11th call in 2 months, different caller #, same recorded message 'Urgent final notice, call re lowering your interest rates…' DOVER, DE exchange 724 managed by LEVEL 3 COMMUNICATIONS, LLC. Number on switch # PHLAPAFGDS7. TELEMARKETER SCAMMER. Same recorded calls from HOLLY, MI 248-215-0437, GALVESTON, TX 409-684-2264 & SHAWANO, WI 715-304-0287.

Record for: 3027246955 - 302 724 6955
       Filed by mmm at 8/29/2015 11:43:42 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Caller claiming to be from Microsoft. Says computer has been reported as being hacked. They asked to give them, control of my computer. I refused and asked for a phone number to call back and got the number recorded above. When I called back it went to voice mail saying that the person was not available.

Record for: 8888443896 - 888 844 3896
       Filed by James at 8/29/2015 11:41:56 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: POS Parasite who has no talent and bothers peoples property for an existence! It is time people regain the right to their property they pay for and not allow it to be used by others to self enrich off of at our expense and to the degradation of our quality of life!

Record for: 2106278613 - 210 627 8613
       Filed at 8/29/2015 11:41:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: spam caller no message left

Record for: 9255243321 - 925 524 3321
       Filed at 8/29/2015 11:40:32 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2109862150 - 210 986 2150
       Filed at 8/29/2015 11:37:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8506308333 - 850 630 8333
       Filed at 8/29/2015 11:35:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2135038456 - 213 503 8456
       Filed at 8/29/2015 11:29:28 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Sierra Club
Phone Number Report: I've asked several times for my name to be taken off Sierra Club's call list, but I continue to get calls every single day. How can I stop this? I'm already on a "Do Not Call" list.

Record for: 2317322081 - 231 732 2081
       Filed by Bothered at 8/29/2015 11:24:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: When I picked-up the phone there was no response, Then the line was discooeceted

Record for: 9293523580 - 929 352 3580
       Filed by D at 8/29/2015 11:15:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: did not answere when I answered the phone

Record for: 8454594954 - 845 459 4954
       Filed at 8/29/2015 11:07:47 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3165189529 - 316 518 9529
       Filed by j wilson at 8/29/2015 10:59:26 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: everyday, never answer, hear background noise.

Record for: 4034562023 - 403 456 2023
       Filed by De De at 8/29/2015 10:58:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: An anonymous caller. Just stated Legal options. Then hung up.

Record for: 6194684010 - 619 468 4010
       Filed at 8/29/2015 10:55:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5402415148 - 540 241 5148
       Filed at 8/29/2015 10:51:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This is a scam. They try to explain to you that there is an issue with your computer and that they are there to help you fix it. He started mouthing back to me when I told him to take our number off his list and never call back.

Record for: 8557900093 - 855 790 0093
       Filed by Leigh at 8/29/2015 10:51:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls multiple times a day and leaves no message. Answered one time, and the caller immediately hung up.

Record for: 3124486189 - 312 448 6189
       Filed at 8/29/2015 10:46:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9202453885 - 920 245 3885
       Filed by WARNING at 8/29/2015 10:45:44 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Eastern Star Solutions
Phone Number Report: They call from number 202-552-1015 , this number is also linked to IN 2009 this phone number was linked to this company-found this online-google search! ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY SYSTEMS-IRAQ, LLC (202) 552-1015 2610 Ne 30th Ave Fort Lauderdale, Florida 333061961 , USA NOW- a google search also comes up with (in current time) Eastern Star Solutions at 202-552-1015 DO NOT click on their website though, it's got MALWARE attached and will attack your computer WARNING.

Record for: 2025521015 - 202 552 1015
       Filed by Storeowner at 8/29/2015 10:43:27 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: He said he is Jesse from Southern California Edison. Going to disconnect our current if we don't pay him with a credit card now. Luckily my staff are trained to know its a fraud call as we been "attacked" before by constant barrage of such calls.

Record for: 8005714671 - 800 571 4671
       Filed by lmp at 8/29/2015 10:43:09 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keep calling, never leaves a message

Record for: 8553194808 - 855 319 4808
       Filed by Kaci at 8/29/2015 10:38:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Claimed to be with the Georgia State Patrol. I will not donate to phone solicitation even if this was legit.

Record for: 7066086886 - 706 608 6886
       Filed by Ray at 8/29/2015 10:34:01 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got "missed call" on my cell several times today & yesterday. Called back. No answer. Google this #, it's a troublemaker.

Record for: 5039776714 - 503 977 6714
       Filed at 8/29/2015 10:32:38 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2537770104 - 253 777 0104
       Filed at 8/29/2015 10:28:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2178164119 - 217 816 4119
       Filed at 8/29/2015 10:28:20 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4433029867 - 443 302 9867
       Filed at 8/29/2015 10:24:04 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6464545511 - 646 454 5511
       Filed by Headbirth at 8/29/2015 10:17:12 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Robo call. My number is on the DNC list. I am not an Allstate customer.

Record for: 8667238375 - 866 723 8375
       Filed by AT&T Uverse Customer at 8/29/2015 10:16:47 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: AT&T uverse
Phone Number Report: Called several times, heard Uverse bundle pitch one time. Called back many times after that and when I answered just a dead silent line and after a few seconds it ended the connection.

Record for: 8663013142 - 866 301 3142
       Filed by Suzie C at 8/29/2015 10:16:39 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calls about once a week. Answered once, caller soliciting career counseling and college placement. We are on the "Do not call" list. The DNC list is worthless. We get unsolicited calls on both of our numbers several times a week.

Record for: 8646432040 - 864 643 2040
       Filed by Kat at 8/29/2015 10:12:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Ashley/Academic Advisor
Phone Number Report: Keeping calling and over talking you like they are robots..blocked the number but they call from New numbers,how do I get them to stop

Record for: 9107952584 - 910 795 2584
       Filed at 8/29/2015 10:11:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4808689154 - 480 868 9154
Show More Recent Complaints