1,203,161

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 9/1/2015 11:10:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2026314710 - 202 631 4710
       Filed by joylynn at 9/1/2015 11:05:57 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: us pharmacy
Phone Number Report: All the time I get these irritating calls. There is no one to report them to. Different phone numbers... always accents and very broken English.

Record for: 2144577549 - 214 457 7549
       Filed by joylynn at 9/1/2015 11:02:06 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I am so sick of US Pharmacy calls!! They call from several different numbers, so unless I know it is a friend calling, I won't answer.

Record for: 4694581204 - 469 458 1204
       Filed at 9/1/2015 10:56:36 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4258944812 - 425 894 4812
       Filed by Toby at 9/1/2015 10:45:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Holmes Paving St. Nazianz WI 54232 (920) 242-5846 Holmes Paving is the reliable paving contractor of Valders. We have more than 20 years of experience. Trust the professionals! Paving Contractor, Paving Services, Paving Repair, Asphalt Paving, Paving Construction Brick Paving, Outdoor Paving, Concrete Paving, Asphalt Paving, Seal Coating Service, Asphalt Maintenance, Paving & Sealcoating http://holmes-paving.com/

Record for: 9202425846 - 920 242 5846
       Filed at 9/1/2015 10:25:41 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9099993174 - 909 999 3174
       Filed at 9/1/2015 10:15:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2062587989 - 206 258 7989
       Filed at 9/1/2015 9:59:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Need to know who this is

Record for: 7043197188 - 704 319 7188
       Filed by Don'tCallMeI'llCallYou at 9/1/2015 9:45:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got a couple of calls within 2 days on my caller ID from this number, I never answered it. It shows up Donor Relations

Record for: 7172199525 - 717 219 9525
       Filed at 9/1/2015 9:41:21 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9282483309 - 928 248 3309
       Filed at 9/1/2015 9:35:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9894886747 - 989 488 6747
       Filed by Don'tCallMeI'llCallYou at 9/1/2015 9:35:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I haven't answered it at all but they seem to be calling every 2 days and it shows up as Clinton, NC that's it. I never answer calls unless I know who it is - if they want to talk to me they need to leave me a message or forget it.

Record for: 9102494840 - 910 249 4840
       Filed by Geezer99 at 9/1/2015 9:17:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 346-845-0123 left a recorded message: "Don't hang up!!A loved one has filed a complaint on your behalf because you take blood thinners. If you have taken Xarelto.... " At this point I deleted the message. Bunch of crap!!!

Record for: 3468450123 - 346 845 0123
       Filed at 9/1/2015 9:16:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8434410927 - 843 441 0927
       Filed at 9/1/2015 9:16:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7738917403 - 773 891 7403
       Filed at 9/1/2015 9:14:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4326381451 - 432 638 1451
       Filed by b at 9/1/2015 9:14:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller was taking a survey about transportation. Called twice in one evening. Refused to put my number on a do not call list. Second call was after 9pm.

Record for: 8013777003 - 801 377 7003
       Filed at 9/1/2015 9:06:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6022285645 - 602 228 5645
       Filed by Penny at 9/1/2015 9:05:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: what were they after. because all they did was curse at me and hung up. probably since I kept saying hello because there dumb A$$ didnt answer me (dead air). cause they probably have a cheap phone dialer. ty for this info.

Record for: 3474671176 - 347 467 1176
       Filed at 9/1/2015 8:57:42 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3479652629 - 347 965 2629
       Filed at 9/1/2015 8:56:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3108000349 - 310 800 0349
       Filed by N at 9/1/2015 8:54:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They called once this afternoon, I answered and there was silence on the other end. I hung up after several seconds.

Record for: 5208697400 - 520 869 7400
       Filed by Crystal at 9/1/2015 8:54:01 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This number calls me every day at the same time.

Record for: 7603584378 - 760 358 4378
       Filed at 9/1/2015 8:48:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4804682354 - 480 468 2354
       Filed by Liz Robillard at 9/1/2015 8:45:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Daily call.

Record for: 4804983496 - 480 498 3496
       Filed at 9/1/2015 8:36:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9152577507 - 915 257 7507
       Filed at 9/1/2015 8:36:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7655066204 - 765 506 6204
       Filed by J at 9/1/2015 8:33:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller keeps calling even at 11:30pm claimed to be insurance company with free quotes . Wants my ss# dob and debit card info NOT SAYS GOT MY NAME FROM SURVEY BUT I DIDN'T DO A SURVEY PLUS I DO NOT THINK INS QUOTES ARE DONE CLOSE TOMIDNIGHT

Record for: 7013541191 - 701 354 1191
       Filed by Gen at 9/1/2015 8:29:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This was probably a robo call that woke up the household after ringing 2 or 3 times at 6:20 a.m.

Record for: 4062130038 - 406 213 0038
       Filed at 9/1/2015 8:25:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8703122856 - 870 312 2856
       Filed by Megan Westerman at 9/1/2015 8:24:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls a few times every week. Almost once a day. Hangs up when I pick up. My number is on the do not call list and this is illegal calling.

Record for: 8147394045 - 814 739 4045
       Filed at 9/1/2015 8:22:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7162019594 - 716 201 9594
       Filed at 9/1/2015 8:16:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2711139888 - 271 113 9888
       Filed by Cam at 9/1/2015 8:13:06 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Stop calling my number

Record for: 9412349105 - 941 234 9105
       Filed by Mary at 9/1/2015 8:12:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Never have a day they do not call. We never take the calls.

Record for: 6124003366 - 612 400 3366
       Filed by Gjhbk at 9/1/2015 8:06:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called 20 times today

Record for: 2166090125 - 216 609 0125
       Filed by DO NOT ANSWER at 9/1/2015 8:02:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called and said they were from US Airways. no flights with them, SCAM!

Record for: 4803768604 - 480 376 8604
       Filed at 9/1/2015 8:01:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4075169417 - 407 516 9417
       Filed by Frustrated at 9/1/2015 7:59:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 40 calls in one day. They will not stop. This is ridiculous. Who are these people?

Record for: 8178096884 - 817 809 6884
       Filed at 9/1/2015 7:57:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4234302672 - 423 430 2672
Show More Recent Complaints