934,802

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 9/17/2014 12:15:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8303330362 - 830 333 0362
       Filed at 9/17/2014 12:02:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5672001126 - 567 200 1126
       Filed at 9/16/2014 11:43:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4173851289 - 417 385 1289
       Filed by RJC at 9/16/2014 11:34:51 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called at 11:30pm. Pretty sure that's illegal. Did not answer.

Record for: 7862044348 - 786 204 4348
       Filed at 9/16/2014 11:10:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They have called 5 times today, last call at 11pm. They don't say anything except good bye

Record for: 9759642811 - 975 964 2811
       Filed at 9/16/2014 11:09:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5184240592 - 518 424 0592
       Filed at 9/16/2014 11:05:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6514105428 - 651 410 5428
       Filed at 9/16/2014 10:58:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3188206524 - 318 820 6524
       Filed at 9/16/2014 10:32:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2393489095 - 239 348 9095
       Filed at 9/16/2014 10:31:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6172742454 - 617 274 2454
       Filed at 9/16/2014 10:25:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4094979512 - 409 497 9512
       Filed by No one at 9/16/2014 10:09:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls in the middle of the night. No message won't answer call back

Record for: 2635877065 - 263 587 7065
       Filed at 9/16/2014 10:01:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my mum @ 1am!!!

Record for: 2127773485 - 212 777 3485
       Filed at 9/16/2014 10:00:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3128984170 - 312 898 4170
       Filed at 9/16/2014 9:53:00 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6614323347 - 661 432 3347
       Filed by Shelley at 9/16/2014 9:42:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Same exact situation as below. Caller was Michael lee and he couldn't pronounce my name correctly. I called number back and it's Robert James voicemail. Said to contact my attorney and they were taking action against me.

Record for: 2132218472 - 213 221 8472
       Filed by Shelley at 9/16/2014 9:39:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 213-221-8472 Exact same script as the others below but said his name is Michael lee. When I called the number back after hours it is Robert James voicemail. It sounded threatening and they said to have attorney call them back as there was legal action taken against me. Heavy accent. Must be part of same scam and I did just get an IRS letter so I wonder if they somehow have access to that information.

Record for: 2132893777 - 213 289 3777
       Filed at 9/16/2014 9:36:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3148531484 - 314 853 1484
       Filed at 9/16/2014 9:35:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8042420875 - 804 242 0875
       Filed at 9/16/2014 9:32:54 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Breast Cancerfa
Phone Number Report: Got a call this afternoon from "Andrea ?(couldn't make out the last name) calling on behalf of the cancer..." then recording cut off. These are scum of the earth, low-life parasites that need to be 1st in line to be prosecuted.

Record for: 4192208003 - 419 220 8003
       Filed at 9/16/2014 9:28:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8324919892 - 832 491 9892
       Filed by Shirley at 9/16/2014 9:20:05 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: stated I owed money to IRS and if I didn't comply law enforcement would come to my place of work or home and I would be prosecuted called number back and got female who stated she was in Nickolas California. Not too sure about that. called my tax person and she said it was a bogus call ignore! 5418

Record for: 8442312566 - 844 231 2566
       Filed by ghh at 9/16/2014 9:18:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Stop calling my cell

Record for: 9093664126 - 909 366 4126
       Filed by Saltyone at 9/16/2014 9:16:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Left a robo message asked for me by name said this was Ace or something close to that gave a reference number and request call back. I believe it's a collection agency

Record for: 8662691726 - 866 269 1726
       Filed at 9/16/2014 9:13:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: SCAM ! Fake call about online schools. Never leaves message. I called back and went through steps to remove my number from their lists only to be put on 3 others! Grrr >_<

Record for: 9173989357 - 917 398 9357
       Filed at 9/16/2014 9:12:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: SCAM ! Fake call about online schools. Never leaves message. I called back and went through steps to remove my number from their lists only to be put on 3 others! Grrr >_<

Record for: 6783102804 - 678 310 2804
       Filed at 9/16/2014 9:11:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: SCAM ! Fake call about online schools. Never leaves message. I called back and went through steps to remove my number from their lists only to be put on 3 others! Grrr >_<

Record for: 3056020753 - 305 602 0753
       Filed at 9/16/2014 9:08:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8043399881 - 804 339 9881
       Filed at 9/16/2014 9:07:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6309158960 - 630 915 8960
       Filed by bob at 9/16/2014 9:01:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Robbery ripoff

Record for: 2168568642 - 216 856 8642
       Filed at 9/16/2014 8:46:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3372002862 - 337 200 2862
       Filed at 9/16/2014 8:43:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8662723924 - 866 272 3924
       Filed by Stringer at 9/16/2014 8:42:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Recording states "This message is soley for (recorded name). We have currently received documents in a complaint with your name attached. If you wish to make a voluntary statement or find out what the nature of this complaint is, you may dial 888-510-3257 or simply press 8 to be connected to a client representative. Your complaint number attached is (recorded number).

Record for: 8885103257 - 888 510 3257
       Filed at 9/16/2014 8:41:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6102226002 - 610 222 6002
       Filed at 9/16/2014 8:39:01 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4843170090 - 484 317 0090
       Filed at 9/16/2014 8:35:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8134041484 - 813 404 1484
       Filed at 9/16/2014 8:25:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9412349105 - 941 234 9105
       Filed at 9/16/2014 8:21:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9797398006 - 979 739 8006
       Filed by Sue at 9/16/2014 8:21:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my home 3 times, never left a message the first 2 times. After the 3rd call, I stayed on the line until I got a human. Was told they weren't asking for money, etc., just conducting a survey in our area. Asked for my daughter who hasn't lived her for a year. Hung up after that. Told him to get rid of my number.

Record for: 3037869500 - 303 786 9500
       Filed at 9/16/2014 8:21:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7146764599 - 714 676 4599