853,558

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 4/17/2014 11:50:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They leave a voicemail ask me to call if i know a person, as the person is a defendant in a case. They give a case number.

Record for: 8557919102 - 855 791 9102
       Filed by Pam at 4/17/2014 11:50:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Richard Called saying I had a court case filed against me but would not send me a copy. Was very irate when I said I wanted a copy mailed to me. Sounds middle eastern. I told him he was a liar and legally the court would mail me a copy if there was really a case filed against me.

Record for: 6625804768 - 662 580 4768
       Filed by Annoyed in VA at 4/17/2014 11:48:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: THIS VULTURE HAS CALLED THREE TIMES TODAY!!!!!! THIS IS NEVER ENDING W/THIS JERK!!!!!! WE DO NOT ANSWER TO ANY CALL NOT RECOGNIZED!!!!!! THIS IS SO DISTURBING!!!!!! WE HAVE HUNG UP ON THIS JERK!!!!!!!!!!!!

Record for: 9297778989 - 929 777 8989
       Filed by Deejay at 4/17/2014 11:48:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: CID came up as "ALERT" did not answer, blocked area code, 458...

Record for: 4582011344 - 458 201 1344
       Filed at 4/17/2014 11:48:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Heavy Indian/Pakistani accent, said he was Officer Steve Matthews from the IRS (couldn't even pronounce IRS correctly). Gave me a badge number 98253. Asked me to call Kevin Brown at 202-506-9060 and gave me a case file number, then started asking me for information. I told him I knew this was not a legitimate call and he said that I would be arrested and put in jail. I called the number and it didn't even connect. I'm reporting this to the IRS.

Record for: 2025069141 - 202 506 9141
       Filed by Guatemami at 4/17/2014 11:47:59 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: This person "Franklin Benjamin" calls every other day, its a good thing I don't answer the phone for any numbers that I dont recognize, because I might go off on him. Hes leaves messages about my"TAX Fraud, and Tax Evation". I dont even bother. i know its all crap.

Record for: 8888872003 - 888 887 2003
       Filed by FED UP at 4/17/2014 11:47:34 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Caller keeps calling non stop to our work. Caller says you have a nice voice, whats your tit size. Also calling from 3 other #s its starting to be very annoying.

Record for: 6613804873 - 661 380 4873
       Filed by I'm cancelling my membership over this ... at 4/17/2014 11:46:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Town Sports International
Phone Number Report: Town Sports International Club is calling for my Boston Sports Club membership. I updated my credit card information with them a month ago and they still called so I decided to speak to someone at the club to check if anything was wrong and they said that nothing was wrong and that the calls would stop. Guess what? They are not! So I answered their calls and told them that my issue was fixed and to stop calling me. Although my bill is fine, they don't fix their records and will just keep calling for weeks, twice a day. I will be cancelling my membership over this!!!

Record for: 8666348221 - 866 634 8221
       Filed by SkivvyNiner at 4/17/2014 11:46:31 AM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Caller asked me to contribute to M.Blumeburg's gun confiscation initiative. She hung up when I started blasted her for being un-American. Obviously, an anti-NRA scammer.

Record for: 8778374130 - 877 837 4130
       Filed at 4/17/2014 11:46:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Man with accent
Phone Number Report: This number called me and I called him back and he said his name was Michael Martinez. Asked him if he brother was in a car accident and he hung up on me.

Record for: 4135397356 - 413 539 7356
       Filed by Dave at 4/17/2014 11:46:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my cell - no message left.

Record for: 4178002707 - 417 800 2707
       Filed by Michelle at 4/17/2014 11:46:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Getting sick and tired of these calls several times a day.

Record for: 8772370512 - 877 237 0512
       Filed by Peggy at 4/17/2014 11:44:52 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: free vacation

Record for: 4074769504 - 407 476 9504
       Filed by Clifh2 at 4/17/2014 11:41:39 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Lewis Michael
Phone Number Report: I get a minimum of 2 calls per day from any number of phone numbers. All with the same recorded message. Two from this number today. First at 11:20 am. Second at 1:22 pm. If everyone would make a complaint to the government's donotcall.com site for every single such calls, maybe the government would be forced to hear us and do something about it. They just need the incentive. Lets, everyone, give that to them.

Record for: 9104313415 - 910 431 3415
       Filed by Lily at 4/17/2014 11:39:59 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: (fake) Card Member Services
Phone Number Report: I asked this company not to call but the calls increased. I tried to block the number but I they still get through using that same number. I called my phone company, Suddenlink, but they tell me they cannot do anything to help me.

Record for: 3603226668 - 360 322 6668
       Filed by weesie at 4/17/2014 11:39:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 9101

Record for: 5619522080 - 561 952 2080
       Filed by Mi at 4/17/2014 11:36:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls me and leaves no message

Record for: 2673096203 - 267 309 6203
       Filed by Shar at 4/17/2014 11:35:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: When you return the call a message comes on that the number is not in service

Record for: 8472230799 - 847 223 0799
       Filed by irritated at 4/17/2014 11:34:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Number calls constantly.

Record for: 8562956867 - 856 295 6867
       Filed by Mike at 4/17/2014 11:34:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Christopher Powell - Legal Caring Services
Phone Number Report: Man named Christopher Powell from "legal caring services" called and said I was going to be summoned at my house or work in the next 24 hours and to be ready with two forms of ID, and then threatened with a failure to appear to court charge if I did not comply with information. This is most definitely a scam. Do not give out any personal information!!! Control the conversation and make them prove to you they know who you are, get as much information from them as possible and file a complaint with the FTC.

Record for: 8448098788 - 844 809 8788
       Filed by aaaa at 4/17/2014 11:34:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: STOP calling

Record for: 9165093105 - 916 509 3105
       Filed by Shar at 4/17/2014 11:33:44 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: When you call back the message is that the number is out of service. Returned call within minutes of having received it.

Record for: 6202255189 - 620 225 5189
       Filed by Cathy at 4/17/2014 11:33:23 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call often,say nothing and hang up.

Record for: 8773368828 - 877 336 8828
       Filed by Mutable at 4/17/2014 11:30:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call and hang up on my machine. They left a message once saying I won a 50$ walmart card. I don't care they just need to stop calling. we are on the do not call list and I will be reporting them.

Record for: 3474299147 - 347 429 9147
       Filed by GingerBread at 4/17/2014 11:30:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called and didn't leave a message

Record for: 6123513173 - 612 351 3173
       Filed by GOOGLE SUCKS !! at 4/17/2014 11:29:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: GOOGLE SUCKS !!GOOGLE SUCKS !!GOOGLE SUCKS !!GOOGLE SUCKS !!GOOGLE SUCKS !!GOOGLE SUCKS !!GOOGLE SUCKS !!

Record for: 5419987920 - 541 998 7920
       Filed by DEBO at 4/17/2014 11:29:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: THEY JUST HUNG UP NO ONE SAID ANYTHING

Record for: 2675810012 - 267 581 0012
       Filed by Angelo at 4/17/2014 11:28:58 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Person disguised with a confused man's voice, pronouncing my last name incorrectly and posing to be from the vehicular fraud department. I hung up the phone immediately and dialed *69 and found the callers number to be 845-940-7568

Record for: 8459407568 - 845 940 7568
       Filed by Sue at 4/17/2014 11:27:09 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am receiving calls from this number everyday!!! I dialed the number and the operator comes in and says the number cannot be completed as dialed. I am an elderly person and my husband has brain tumor and I am trying to wait on him and these people keep calling and I am so tired of it!!!Is there anything I can do to stop this?

Record for: 9855640064 - 985 564 0064
       Filed by joe at 4/17/2014 11:25:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called said I will be arrested..

Record for: 7002004371 - 700 200 4371
       Filed by Big Papa at 4/17/2014 11:25:17 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Swore at me an hung up.

Record for: 3603226663 - 360 322 6663
       Filed by Lisa at 4/17/2014 11:25:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling but when I call the # back it says leaver your message after the beep. Does not say who it is or what business. They will not leave a message or tell who answers the phone who they are or where they are from

Record for: 6235526766 - 623 552 6766
       Filed by Gary at 4/17/2014 11:25:00 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I keep receiving these calls asking if I want to lower my interest rate and whether I'm in debt more than $2000. I have call blocking, and every time I enter their new number, they yet call back with another new number from the same area code and prefix. I wish I could block the entire prefix. I waited for a person and they immediately hung up on me when I said stop calling me, which is what they are likely told to do.

Record for: 3603226708 - 360 322 6708
       Filed by amir at 4/17/2014 11:24:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they call everyday. when I pick pickup the phone no one on the other end.

Record for: 1404932124 - 140 493 2124
       Filed by Anynomous at 4/17/2014 11:23:56 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: SCAMMERS CALLING...Asian or East Indian man calls and says he is with US Medical. They say that they have record that you have had bladder mesh surgery or vaginal mesh surgery. When you say no, they say that you have taken antidepressant meds. I've had calls from this number and other numbers from all over the country asking the same questions. I've said to take me off the internal list and that I'm on the Do Not Call list. It doesn't seem to work.

Record for: 7272641761 - 727 264 1761
       Filed by Mcnerd at 4/17/2014 11:22:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called cell phone and hung up on first ring

Record for: 5622469606 - 562 246 9606
       Filed by Mary P at 4/17/2014 11:22:08 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: keeps calling all hours and doesnt leave a message

Record for: 7735961404 - 773 596 1404
       Filed by jac at 4/17/2014 11:21:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I get calls from this number at least 12-15 times each day. I do not answer calls from "unknown" callers and they never leave a message.

Record for: 5168000000 - 516 800 0000
       Filed by anne at 4/17/2014 11:21:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: telling my elderly mother who is still alive they are calling about her cremation!

Record for: 7149371555 - 714 937 1555
       Filed by Jenna at 4/17/2014 11:20:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number, and many others, call into the privacy of my home every day. I have a serious illness, making it a huge effort to answer calls. I get a "no longer in service" message when I call back. We need to put these creeps out of business. Good luck to all my fellow Victims!!

Record for: 3055872555 - 305 587 2555