1,142,964

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Management at 5/28/2015 12:51:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: To whom it may concern, This will be the only response our office will provide all other communication must be made directly with our office. The slanderous comments on this site were just brought to our attention. The fact is, as a Law Firm we may have contact with someone about an unsavory circumstance. However, the additional comments are false and completely untrue. The truth is from time to time, at a client’s request, our office must attempt to contact a person or business which has some type of dispute or discrepancy with one of our clients. We always act ethically and in a professional manor. Unfortunately, people that owe money to our clients or have some other gripe will apparently lash out at our office for making contact. If anyone who has posted on this site would like to discuss their issue with us please simply call. We are happy to help. One may also note, through proper legal channels the origin or IP address(es) of the content posted on this site may be obtained. Sincerely, Management

Record for: 4435525905 - 443 552 5905
       Filed by Papi at 5/28/2015 12:51:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited call

Record for: 9492109863 - 949 210 9863
       Filed at 5/28/2015 12:50:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8778384347 - 877 838 4347
       Filed by Michele at 5/28/2015 12:50:47 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: IRS Scam - caller will say that they reviewed your tax records and you are being sued because you owe money to the IRS. They are willing to settle the issue for cash today however ...

Record for: 2026210694 - 202 621 0694
       Filed at 5/28/2015 12:48:25 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9412511942 - 941 251 1942
       Filed by Denise at 5/28/2015 12:47:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: HANG UP

Record for: 5804470287 - 580 447 0287
       Filed at 5/28/2015 12:45:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6783650478 - 678 365 0478
       Filed at 5/28/2015 12:45:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2057575933 - 205 757 5933
       Filed at 5/28/2015 12:44:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2485026026 - 248 502 6026
       Filed at 5/28/2015 12:43:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5412239214 - 541 223 9214
       Filed at 5/28/2015 12:43:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: as soon as I answer they hang up. They are calling 4 to 6 times a day

Record for: 4085501628 - 408 550 1628
       Filed by Tired of these Calls at 5/28/2015 12:42:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls multiple times; leaves no message; computer BOT most likely; hangs up when you answer - then calls back at another time.

Record for: 7012530055 - 701 253 0055
       Filed by Annoyed at 5/28/2015 12:42:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Several calls per day EVERY day. Have no idea who it is as they never leave a message.

Record for: 8773849041 - 877 384 9041
       Filed at 5/28/2015 12:42:03 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9818157384 - 981 815 7384
       Filed by browneyes at 5/28/2015 12:41:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I've had several calls from this number, sometimes more than once a day. They never leave a message.

Record for: 7725654855 - 772 565 4855
       Filed by teri at 5/28/2015 12:38:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: received many calls from this number. no messages left

Record for: 8033351936 - 803 335 1936
       Filed at 5/28/2015 12:38:34 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: i get 2 to 4 calls a day from this nmumber, they leave messages on my work number even though i have asked them not to and my cell never gets a message. They threaten legal action but never mention who they are, why, or even say my name correctly! Total BS

Record for: 7024457777 - 702 445 7777
       Filed by Charlie at 5/28/2015 12:37:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I didn't get to my cell fast enough to answer it, but there was no message and I am tired of getting telemarketer calls while I'm on the Do Not Call List!

Record for: 8883430000 - 888 343 0000
       Filed by lori at 5/28/2015 12:36:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called several times in a row. I never answered.

Record for: 5719322077 - 571 932 2077
       Filed at 5/28/2015 12:34:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls continuously each day. Number is not in service when you call back.

Record for: 9025234452 - 902 523 4452
       Filed by Freeman at 5/28/2015 12:34:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they call me and told me i own them and to pay or they prrss on with the case i never had a banking or got a payday loan

Record for: 8028810607 - 802 881 0607
       Filed by Leona at 5/28/2015 12:33:19 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling. Need to stop this!

Record for: 9709442315 - 970 944 2315
       Filed by roger at 5/28/2015 12:32:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps calling from 855 2150304

Record for: 8552150304 - 855 215 0304
       Filed by Miss-E at 5/28/2015 12:31:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No message left after several call attempts.

Record for: 8627727791 - 862 772 7791
       Filed at 5/28/2015 12:31:40 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6306358899 - 630 635 8899
       Filed at 5/28/2015 12:30:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9407353132 - 940 735 3132
       Filed at 5/28/2015 12:25:23 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8009917071 - 800 991 7071
       Filed at 5/28/2015 12:25:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: On do not call list, continues to call!

Record for: 9162563446 - 916 256 3446
       Filed at 5/28/2015 12:24:44 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2762432811 - 276 243 2811
       Filed by CJ at 5/28/2015 12:24:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called said they had a criminal complaint against my name & ss#-when I returned call-they were looking for information on XXXXX-but said she could not give me any details. Has called twice.

Record for: 2133356128 - 213 335 6128
       Filed at 5/28/2015 12:24:01 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2139214706 - 213 921 4706
       Filed by TC at 5/28/2015 12:23:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: GETTING REPEAT ROBO CALLS FROM THIS NUMBER.

Record for: 4136628519 - 413 662 8519
       Filed by Grace at 5/28/2015 12:20:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me several times and when I answer they hang up the phone

Record for: 4845895678 - 484 589 5678
       Filed by N. Carolina at 5/28/2015 12:20:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Didn't leave a message. Don't know anyone in Clearwater, FL and if a legitimate business was calling they'd leave a message.

Record for: 7274519616 - 727 451 9616
       Filed at 5/28/2015 12:19:55 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: They will not stop calling. I do not owe any dept and yet they say in a recording that I do and they are trying to serve me. I'm a stay at home mom, no one is "trying" to serve anything. I called the number they left and no one answers. Really?! So frustrating!

Record for: 8025520848 - 802 552 0848
       Filed by Company at 5/28/2015 12:17:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call every day and they ask for the owner of the company, also they don't identify or give any information of the reason of the call

Record for: 7705920400 - 770 592 0400
       Filed by LaughingWorld at 5/28/2015 12:16:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Didn't pick up; id said "cell phone"; no message left.

Record for: 6025927629 - 602 592 7629
       Filed at 5/28/2015 12:14:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6614370217 - 661 437 0217
       Filed by 4399 at 5/28/2015 12:14:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Won't respond when I answer my phone.

Record for: 2092480016 - 209 248 0016
       Filed by Who knows whether it is real or not? at 5/28/2015 12:13:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Gorja Sohar, Collection officer (CCA) Commercial Credit Adjusters Ltd. Winnipeg | Montreal | Edmonton | Calgary Phone: 866.958.5850 ext 145 Fax: 204.958.5859 Web: www.cca.ca

Record for: 8669585850 - 866 958 5850
Show More Recent Complaints