854,623

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by cib at 4/19/2014 7:26:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called twice on a Saturday morning, picked up phone and there was no one on other end. Very annoying.

Record for: 5868259050 - 586 825 9050
       Filed by Zee at 4/19/2014 7:26:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at 935 on a saturdaylong weekend...no message left.

Record for: 4388000478 - 438 800 0478
       Filed by P at 4/19/2014 7:20:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Ms Brown, Your husband can not be arrested for owing a debt. Just in FYI

Record for: 8442988833 - 844 298 8833
       Filed by J at 4/19/2014 7:19:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received text : Your two tickets have arrived. 407.476.9504

Record for: 4074769504 - 407 476 9504
       Filed by Snakesuit at 4/19/2014 7:18:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling with different and even "spoofed" numbers....very, very frequently--sometimes three or four times in the space of an hour. They seemed to have collected list from bogus debt collectors' lists.

Record for: 8554465381 - 855 446 5381
       Filed by Larry at 4/19/2014 7:18:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: My caller id shows this as coming from Augusta - have received call many times and did not answer it just as many.

Record for: 2074803287 - 207 480 3287
       Filed by Tunnelbug at 4/19/2014 7:12:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at 4:30 in the morning. Was not too pleased. Didn't leave a message and these calls are very annoying. Am on the DNCL but that doesn't seem to help. Is there no way that these calls can be stopped?

Record for: 2392054843 - 239 205 4843
       Filed by mack3 at 4/19/2014 7:08:58 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Claimed to work for a company ALternative Solutions. Wanted to come to my house to discuss energy rate increase. The phone number they gave to cancel the appointment is invalid (404-598-0690).

Record for: 8133246618 - 813 324 6618
       Filed by Big Tex Sports at 4/19/2014 7:08:40 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Mitch Becker
Phone Number Report: Mitch ... we order and he delivers GREAT content 7 days per week for my sports handicapping service "PITY THE FOOL" who slams this wonderful talent !!

Record for: 5124652857 - 512 465 2857
       Filed at 4/19/2014 7:00:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: "gary Walton" said legal action filed in my name. Called last month from Ohio number using name "David"

Record for: 3478324519 - 347 832 4519
       Filed by Pissed off at 4/19/2014 6:59:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID Matt Donnellan, female caller, phone number 703-646-0635 at 8AM on a Saturday morning waking up the entire household called miss pronouncing my name and when I informed her I was not at home would not leave a message

Record for: 7036460635 - 703 646 0635
       Filed by DRay at 4/19/2014 6:56:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: HGVC Calls repeatedly. No message. I am on do not call list and have been for several years.

Record for: 4077223991 - 407 722 3991
       Filed by Nathan at 4/19/2014 6:56:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I just got my phone number from my dad recently, and I keep getting a call from this number and I have no idea who it is because I don't want to answer.

Record for: 8772370512 - 877 237 0512
       Filed by BamaC at 4/19/2014 6:51:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has been calling daily. No response when call is picked up.

Record for: 8665839826 - 866 583 9826
       Filed by TLL at 4/19/2014 6:51:22 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls several times per day

Record for: 8772188360 - 877 218 8360
       Filed by Bo at 4/19/2014 6:42:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: annoying scam

Record for: 8778374130 - 877 837 4130
       Filed by Yashar at 4/19/2014 6:33:05 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Caribean Cruise Lines
Phone Number Report: They are really annoying! call all the time and repeat a absurd message! I did not register anywhere and they say you win a free cruise! they won't stop calling!

Record for: 8009226373 - 800 922 6373
       Filed by Kathy at 4/19/2014 6:33:04 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: HFS
Phone Number Report: They say they are some financial company. I asked them to stop calling me. Now when I answer there is no one there. I blocked the number, they call from a different number. So far they've called from 8092, 8085, 8073, 8027. HELP!!

Record for: 6317388027 - 631 738 8027
       Filed by Bonkers at 4/19/2014 6:32:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Continuously calling my cell. I do not answer and thankfully have no voice mail account set up.

Record for: 2627031977 - 262 703 1977
       Filed by Rob at 4/19/2014 6:30:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller Identified himself as a Microsoft Windows Tech Support team member and my computer was being hacked. Wanted me to go to www.windowshelptech247.com to fix it. Sounded bogus so I hung up.

Record for: 7862240101 - 786 224 0101
       Filed by GJ at 4/19/2014 6:26:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called 8Pm on Good Friday

Record for: 2537850599 - 253 785 0599
       Filed by Lloyd Webster at 4/19/2014 6:25:54 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: unsolisited call about pre-approved cash advance.

Record for: 8323847126 - 832 384 7126
       Filed by JAMES at 4/19/2014 6:14:59 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: GETTING ME UP ON SAT MORN B 4 8 AM MAKES ME UNHAPPY I AM RETIRED AND SLEEP LATE # 9247

Record for: 7245812273 - 724 581 2273
       Filed by Jim at 4/19/2014 6:07:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received same Card, just googled it to find all of these complaints! Gues I will ignore it!

Record for: 8888148493 - 888 814 8493
       Filed by Sabree at 4/19/2014 6:04:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: james anderson
Phone Number Report: He calls about trying to get me money about taxes owed from 2009-2013 and demands me to pay him $2486 or the sheriff's office will pick me up. And says there is a legal action against me.

Record for: 2027512558 - 202 751 2558
       Filed by S.K at 4/19/2014 6:04:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they use of abuse language & they call me frm morning to night

Record for: 7350885339 - 735 088 5339
       Filed by 757 at 4/19/2014 6:01:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The caller said that they could help me fix my computer that has a virus on it (which it doesn't). They have called several times to try to get me to give them money.

Record for: 7038093482 - 703 809 3482
       Filed by Woodring at 4/19/2014 5:51:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They called 10 times in one day. Left no message

Record for: 9107952584 - 910 795 2584
       Filed by Donna at 4/19/2014 5:51:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 9136088922 is calling my number 7 times a day from morning to night...how can this be stopped...

Record for: 9136088922 - 913 608 8922
       Filed by Jim at 4/19/2014 5:48:11 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I have received several calls from these people and told the I'm not interested and take my number off there list and next day I get another call trying to sell me on sirus radio

Record for: 3023973192 - 302 397 3192
       Filed by darentig at 4/19/2014 5:44:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This Officer Jason called from this number threatening me from the IRS. Said I owed money and I better not disregard this call and best of luck to me if I did. Claimed he needed to hear from me or my attorney.

Record for: 5714087008 - 571 408 7008
       Filed by Caller at 4/19/2014 5:41:12 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Unwanted phone call

Record for: 8563765266 - 856 376 5266
       Filed by Sentinel at 4/19/2014 5:36:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: solicited personal information regarding credit card, they had partial information and offer lower interest rate on your existing credit card

Record for: 3603226716 - 360 322 6716
       Filed by Nan at 4/19/2014 5:36:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call on cell phone that is on do not call list. Didn't answer. Left no message

Record for: 5267894562 - 526 789 4562
       Filed by kim at 4/19/2014 5:34:44 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps calling for someone who's number that it don't belong to.they called six times in a four hour period.

Record for: 7135812273 - 713 581 2273
       Filed by Tina at 4/19/2014 5:09:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This is a phone number that comes from wheresmycellphone.com It's an online site that I use when I lose my phone in the house and can't find it, and the automated number just calls it so I can hear where the phone is.

Record for: 4133972057 - 413 397 2057
       Filed at 4/19/2014 4:40:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Some guy called me and said I was in some kind f trouble and told me to call this number 202-506-9044 and speak to john Anderson.

Record for: 2025069044 - 202 506 9044
       Filed at 4/19/2014 4:32:22 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Midnight texting for no reason.

Record for: 4132221620 - 413 222 1620
       Filed by em at 4/19/2014 4:16:56 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: robo dialer over and over again.

Record for: 6044301091 - 604 430 1091
       Filed by Pclvhc at 4/19/2014 3:53:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Ms Joy Smith
Phone Number Report: Texted me and emailed asking to speak with me regarding a job. I am actually on the market so I replied with interest. Until, she said I needed a "yahoo" msgr ID and the interview would take place via a web chat...WTF? At that point I took a closer look @her email and found it was from a "gmail" account. No business I know of doesn't have their own domain name. Not sure what their game is but it's not hiring people or anything medical.

Record for: 4843536126 - 484 353 6126