944,778

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Bill at 10/1/2014 3:16:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller called and stated that there was a complaint filed against me with a call back number and a claim number. I tried to call them back all day and only got hung up on .with noo ne saying a word. Then later i got a message machine and left a message that was never returned. I detect Fraud...

Record for: 8885103257 - 888 510 3257
       Filed by Michael woodard at 10/1/2014 3:15:44 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Jonathan hickey
Phone Number Report: Said my social and name was linked to check fraud. Wanted money. No check fraud found.

Record for: 8559698587 - 855 969 8587
       Filed by Me at 10/1/2014 3:12:52 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: They called and said they were Chase Receivables. They asked to verify our home address before they could talk to us about our debt collection. We did not answer any of their questions. We have never dealt with Chase or have any unpaid debt. Clearly a scam. Reported to do not call list.

Record for: 8772562510 - 877 256 2510
       Filed by Annoyed in VA at 10/1/2014 3:12:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: NEVER ENDS!!!!! SUCH A NUISANCE!!!!! HUNG UP ON CALL!!!! WE DO NOT ANSWER TO ANY CALL NOT RECOGNIZED!!!!!! PESTS!!!!

Record for: 7033488996 - 703 348 8996
       Filed at 10/1/2014 3:09:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5719912172 - 571 991 2172
       Filed by mee at 10/1/2014 3:08:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called my clients house around 3pm didnt want to leave a message and immediately clicked the phone up put your number on the do not call list onthat government website

Record for: 4082142527 - 408 214 2527
       Filed by neal at 10/1/2014 3:08:19 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Will not tell you why he is calling - wants to establish rapport. Gave him 30 seconds and he blabbered and I hung up. Maybe should have given him 10 seconds.

Record for: 8654354596 - 865 435 4596
       Filed by Diane at 10/1/2014 3:07:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called and left no message

Record for: 7144636159 - 714 463 6159
       Filed at 10/1/2014 3:06:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9154794132 - 915 479 4132
       Filed at 10/1/2014 3:00:04 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3215597264 - 321 559 7264
       Filed at 10/1/2014 2:59:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Please stop calling my phone number.

Record for: 9014470044 - 901 447 0044
       Filed at 10/1/2014 2:57:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep on calling me without having any business with them.

Record for: 8002557828 - 800 255 7828
       Filed at 10/1/2014 2:55:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Automated annoyance caller

Record for: 5023369432 - 502 336 9432
       Filed at 10/1/2014 2:53:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7873797618 - 787 379 7618
       Filed at 10/1/2014 2:52:32 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7707692444 - 770 769 2444
       Filed by Elly at 10/1/2014 2:50:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I'm getting non-stop calls from this number claiming to be a jail and wanting me to give them credit card information for a collect call to talk to some inmate. I don't know anyone who's in jail and none of my friends or family know my number without their cell phones handy. So I'm pretty darn sure this is a scam. I got five calls that I missed before I finally blocked the number, but I continued to get voicemail messages that for some reason built up under a "blocked folder" which is annoying because it's filling up my voice mail box! I've been called a total of 48 times by this number in the past 3 days. So I wanna know whats going on and make it stop!

Record for: 8665160115 - 866 516 0115
       Filed at 10/1/2014 2:50:14 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9412574738 - 941 257 4738
       Filed by Kim at 10/1/2014 2:48:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID just says Washington DC Call. When I answer, there is no one there. Has happened more than once.

Record for: 2025565522 - 202 556 5522
       Filed by Bill at 10/1/2014 2:46:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am sick of this telemarketer call. Please stop it.

Record for: 7862044358 - 786 204 4358
       Filed by toots at 10/1/2014 2:46:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call 4 or 5 times a day. no message just a nuisance

Record for: 6234555452 - 623 455 5452
       Filed by ts at 10/1/2014 2:45:03 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: recording about lowering your card apr. when you press 1 to talk to a live person I had asked to be removed from their calling list and all they do is hang up on you and call several more times a day!

Record for: 3212096393 - 321 209 6393
       Filed at 10/1/2014 2:44:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls keep coming in at least twice a day every day for past two weeks. No one on other end.

Record for: 7812779957 - 781 277 9957
       Filed at 10/1/2014 2:43:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9292144895 - 929 214 4895
       Filed at 10/1/2014 2:43:27 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5075379048 - 507 537 9048
       Filed by RUKIDIDDING at 10/1/2014 2:43:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they say to call back .. to a different #.202-241-7338, This is so bogus!!!

Record for: 2022417398 - 202 241 7398
       Filed by Tom at 10/1/2014 2:42:11 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: USA Security
Phone Number Report: Very rude obnoxious caller trying to sell a security system

Record for: 2149740722 - 214 974 0722
       Filed by Don at 10/1/2014 2:42:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeated calls for days. Finally answered, sounded foreign, asked who he was, said some weird name. Asked what this call was regarding, and he hung up. I called back only to find out it was out of service. Lots of background chatter. This is bad, very bad.

Record for: 2098130503 - 209 813 0503
       Filed at 10/1/2014 2:41:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5037914648 - 503 791 4648
       Filed at 10/1/2014 2:41:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3476494371 - 347 649 4371
       Filed at 10/1/2014 2:40:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3025252318 - 302 525 2318
       Filed at 10/1/2014 2:40:35 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8652548132 - 865 254 8132
       Filed by Christina at 10/1/2014 2:40:23 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calls 10 or more times per day. It is a recording every time. Some medical supply company.

Record for: 6572026991 - 657 202 6991
       Filed by Elle at 10/1/2014 2:40:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Scam - diabetic supplies. Heavily accented person seeking personal medical information.

Record for: 5634243530 - 563 424 3530
       Filed at 10/1/2014 2:35:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call the number back and listen to the recording. On the recording, it does go on to say or press 2 to be removed from our calling list. Requesting to be removed from their calling list will help prevent future phone calls.

Record for: 2106234822 - 210 623 4822
       Filed by mike at 10/1/2014 2:34:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Displays Tucson area code and information, calls several times/week.

Record for: 5202888644 - 520 288 8644
       Filed by MM at 10/1/2014 2:33:39 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: A foreign man called my private cell number. He said it was a survey. I interrupted his fast-talk to demand he take my number off his list. He says it's a government survey. I again demand he takes my number off his list. The call then turns to a prank as he declares his love for me and begs that I don't hang up on him.

Record for: 2024115235 - 202 411 5235
       Filed by j_blue at 10/1/2014 2:28:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call and hangup

Record for: 8559746086 - 855 974 6086
       Filed at 10/1/2014 2:27:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6123513173 - 612 351 3173
       Filed at 10/1/2014 2:26:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3023307747 - 302 330 7747
       Filed at 10/1/2014 2:24:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3185535142 - 318 553 5142