1,187,078

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 8/5/2015 5:25:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6144071884 - 614 407 1884
       Filed at 8/5/2015 5:19:57 AM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3234374133 - 323 437 4133
       Filed by cruiser at 8/5/2015 5:16:20 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Discovered a missed call 8/2/15 on my back-up cell phone from 216-630-5554 the notorious "Bahamas Cruise" scammer that is more persistent and obnoxious that "lower your interest rate" Rachael and Michelle. I will report to FTC.

Record for: 2166305554 - 216 630 5554
       Filed at 8/5/2015 5:12:12 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7029124232 - 702 912 4232
       Filed by Marc at 8/5/2015 5:11:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called and wouldn't tell me their company name, asked if i could call back, then they kept calling no message left.

Record for: 8772973159 - 877 297 3159
       Filed at 8/5/2015 5:02:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7174969421 - 717 496 9421
       Filed at 8/5/2015 5:00:13 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8304070231 - 830 407 0231
       Filed by Janice J. Grizzle at 8/5/2015 4:53:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Central Missouri Fence Staining Sedalia, MO, 65301 660-596-1366 From fence staining to wood siding and deck building - we do it all. Fence, Fence Staining Service, Fence Services, Fencing, Fence Contractor http://cmfencestaining.com

Record for: 6605961366 - 660 596 1366
       Filed by RR at 8/5/2015 4:48:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Leaves threatening voicemail and says requests payment for an alleged payday loan that or something. Said I defrauded and they are just trying to resolve the issue before it becomes a legal matter

Record for: 8442766779 - 844 276 6779
       Filed by Glenn L. Elkins at 8/5/2015 4:39:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: O's Cleaning LLC Rocky Mount, NC, 27804 252-231-0179 Trained staff to meet all of your residential and commercial cleaning needs. Cleaning Service, Residential Cleaning, Home Cleaner, Commercial Cleaning Service, Building Cleaners Janitorial Service, Commercial Cleaner, Apartment Cleaning, Residential & Commercial Cleaning, Residential Cleaners We serve in Goldrock NC, Dortches, NC. http://oscleaningllc.com

Record for: 2522310179 - 252 231 0179
       Filed at 8/5/2015 4:24:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3476705602 - 347 670 5602
       Filed by Aaron C. at 8/5/2015 4:23:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: These A$$holes called my mother and also called a friend of mine asking for me. They haven't called me directly. I tried calling teh number back several times and no one picks up. I left a very nice message to them after googling this number and seeing many forums. Clearly its a scam I think they got information from a bank i used to have a car loan with because thats the only reason they would contact my mother and friend because there names were on that loan as well.......

Record for: 8884362040 - 888 436 2040
       Filed at 8/5/2015 4:17:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5015552363 - 501 555 2363
       Filed at 8/5/2015 4:15:04 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3617230832 - 361 723 0832
       Filed at 8/5/2015 4:12:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3617220832 - 361 722 0832
       Filed at 8/5/2015 4:06:27 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4803322553 - 480 332 2553
       Filed by Rick at 8/5/2015 3:55:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: A Burton Tree service inc Orlando, FL, 32807 (407) 860-6558 Cutting down, pruning, or trimming branches, leaves, and roots from trees to prevent damage and destruction or for aesthetic purposes. Tree Contractor, Stump Removal, Tree Care, Tree Cutting, Tree Pruning, Residential Tree Service, Residential Tree Care, Tree Trimming Service, Tree Trimming, Tree Maintenance, Tree Maintenance Service www.aburtontreeserviceinc.com

Record for: 4078606558 - 407 860 6558
       Filed at 8/5/2015 3:53:48 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3176583307 - 317 658 3307
       Filed at 8/5/2015 3:51:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9788573603 - 978 857 3603
       Filed at 8/5/2015 3:43:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5305706694 - 530 570 6694
       Filed at 8/5/2015 3:42:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8035086880 - 803 508 6880
       Filed by Kyle at 8/5/2015 3:32:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Accurate Garage Door Repair Katy, TX, 77449 (281) 656-1566 Do you have a broken garage door spring or need some other type of garage door repair. Garage door repair in Cypress, Katy, Houston. All work guaranteed. We are family owned and operated. We provide 24HR emergency service. We are a full service garage door company and can repair or replace any garage door or garage door opener. We strive to provide excellent service and value for all our customers. Garage Door Company, Broken Garage Door Service, Garage Door Replacement, Garage Door Opener, Spring Replacement, Garage Door Installer, Garage Door Contractor, Residential Garage Doors, Garage Door Maintenance, Garage Door Repairing Garage Door, Overhead Door Repair, Garage Door Repair, Garage Door Service, Garage Door Installation http://theaccurategaragedoors.com

Record for: 2816561566 - 281 656 1566
       Filed at 8/5/2015 3:27:03 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8186991159 - 818 699 1159
       Filed by Henry at 8/5/2015 3:24:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Mr Root Out Sewer Ypsilanti, MI, 48198 (734) 485-0197 If you are looking for Plumbing or HVAC professional, you've come to the right place! We do it all! We pride ourselves on providing professional and courteous service to all clients and are ready to respond to your residential & commercial plumbing or HVAC needs. With 30 years of experience under our belts, we are a trusted and customer focused business, available every day of the week to help you! We strive to deliver the highest quality and friendliest service you’ve ever experienced. We Offer: Residential and Commercial Plumbing services Residential and Commercial Heating services Residential and Commercial Air Conditioning services We would love to help you with any issues you need addressed, service work that needs attention, or drains that need unplugging. Please give us a call and see for yourself! There is no job too small! Mr. Root Out offers the following services: Faucets & toilets (Repair & Installation) Garbage disposal (Repair & installation Water heater service Water pipes Bathtubs & showers Appliance & water hook-ups (water and gas) Sump pumps Gas piping, including leak repairs Water Supply Repairs Drainage Repairs Water-Pressure Repairs Sink Installations Kitchen Plumbing Remodeling Bathroom Plumbing Remodeling Mr. Root Out provides fast, reliable air conditioner services. Our experts can take care of all your air conditioner needs, including: Air conditioner installation Air conditioner repair Air conditioner replacement Air conditioner tune-ups And more! Mr. Root Out has been providing expert heating services for 30 years! If you need furnace or water heater installation, inspection, repair or replacement, call us today! Plumbing Contractor , Water Heater Replacement , Drain Cleaning , Sewer Backup , Sewer Service Plumber, Drain Cleaner, Sewer Cleaning , Sewer Repair Service, Plumbing Service http://mrrootoutsewer.com/

Record for: 7344850197 - 734 485 0197
       Filed at 8/5/2015 3:17:45 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7859696668 - 785 969 6668
       Filed at 8/5/2015 3:04:32 AM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2706045715 - 270 604 5715
       Filed at 8/5/2015 2:59:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9313380380 - 931 338 0380
       Filed by Florida at 8/5/2015 2:54:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called cell phone and did not leave a message.

Record for: 4422006213 - 442 200 6213
       Filed at 8/5/2015 2:46:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8623360875 - 862 336 0875
       Filed at 8/5/2015 2:29:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9048009139 - 904 800 9139
       Filed at 8/5/2015 2:29:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9047124918 - 904 712 4918
       Filed by Jane at 8/5/2015 2:26:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Star Power Clean Inc 1510 3rd street NW, Washington, DC, 20001 (202) 246-3470 Slogan : I'm here to clean! We offer all kinds of cleanign services like gutter cleaning, power washing,cleaning deck and siding. If you are looking for an affordable, fast and professional cleaner just call us! Deck Cleaning Service, Residential Cleaner, Gutter Cleaning Contractor, Local Cleaning, Home Cleaner, Pressure Gutter Washing, Gutter Pressure Cleaning, Janitorial Service, Janitorial Cleaner, Janitorial & Gutter Cleaning Neighbourhood: Shaw; Eckington; Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning Company in, Gutter Cleaning Service, Gutter Cleaning Contractor, Gutter Cleaners in http://starpowerclean.com

Record for: 2022463470 - 202 246 3470
       Filed at 8/5/2015 2:08:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9163899438 - 916 389 9438
       Filed at 8/5/2015 2:06:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7863725809 - 786 372 5809
       Filed by Christine at 8/5/2015 2:03:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Accident Lawyer Riverside Riverside, CA 92506 (951) 444-1558 Our accident lawyers are well experienced in all fields of Personal Injury Law. Do not hesitate to call us! We can help! Personal Injury, Personal Injury Lawyer, Accident Lawyer, Accident Attorney, Personal Injury Attorney

Record for: 9514441558 - 951 444 1558
       Filed by Ayesha at 8/5/2015 1:41:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hi.. Hope anyone respond to these complains. Now a days I m fed up with unknown number calls. The Person calls and doesn't speaks out. Its irritating. the No. is 7500229992.

Record for: 7500229992 - 750 022 9992
       Filed at 8/5/2015 1:35:35 AM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8183190781 - 818 319 0781
       Filed at 8/5/2015 1:03:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4706856067 - 470 685 6067
       Filed at 8/5/2015 12:58:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4122948081 - 412 294 8081
       Filed at 8/5/2015 12:52:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3123451000 - 312 345 1000
Show More Recent Complaints