1,064,369

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by PJ at 3/2/2015 8:29:23 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call re: lon.

Record for: 7012481143 - 701 248 1143
       Filed by Paul at 3/2/2015 8:28:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: from "estate services" completely unasked for. A bother

Record for: 8555480022 - 855 548 0022
       Filed at 3/2/2015 8:28:04 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4142412634 - 414 241 2634
       Filed at 3/2/2015 8:27:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This phone number called and claimed I was being sued by the IRS and to call 209-813-2710

Record for: 6073978256 - 607 397 8256
       Filed by Joann at 3/2/2015 8:27:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said I owed money and asked for my personal information over the phone which I refused. I do not have outstanding bills for medical procedures. I called my doctor office and they had no idea who this number belonged to.

Record for: 8887737342 - 888 773 7342
       Filed at 3/2/2015 8:27:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4354015351 - 435 401 5351
       Filed at 3/2/2015 8:27:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8025520848 - 802 552 0848
       Filed at 3/2/2015 8:27:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They claim this is the IRS and gave me this number to call. Said they were filing a lawsuit against me.

Record for: 2098132710 - 209 813 2710
       Filed by - at 3/2/2015 8:23:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: webcam solicitation

Record for: 2404733026 - 240 473 3026
       Filed by upset at 3/2/2015 8:23:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I answer the phone and nobody says anything so I just hang up.

Record for: 8442612008 - 844 261 2008
       Filed at 3/2/2015 8:22:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: did not receive item

Record for: 4167063702 - 416 706 3702
       Filed at 3/2/2015 8:21:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: call every day,annoying.

Record for: 8552844823 - 855 284 4823
       Filed by jon at 3/2/2015 8:20:59 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: call constantly, supposedly Citibank but I have no Citibank account. Tons of fraud complaints on this number. I blocked it, but you can see no less than 2-3 times per day they call.

Record for: 8775875727 - 877 587 5727
       Filed by Butch at 3/2/2015 8:20:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got a call from 302-234-5698 without an identity - did not answer and they left no message

Record for: 3022345698 - 302 234 5698
       Filed by annoyed at 3/2/2015 8:19:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls multiple times a day and never leaves message. I don't answer unknown numbers unless they leave a message.

Record for: 8668178903 - 866 817 8903
       Filed by Sandi at 3/2/2015 8:18:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling every hour on the hour. We have been on the do not call list and still they keep calling. Make them stop! 1401

Record for: 9299994379 - 929 999 4379
       Filed by sgrady at 3/2/2015 8:16:57 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Scam artisit

Record for: 7172946738 - 717 294 6738
       Filed by tew at 3/2/2015 8:16:45 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Not a scam
Phone Number Report: It is not a scam i just got off the phone with the irs it really is da irs please call dont get yourself in trouble

Record for: 8779683413 - 877 968 3413
       Filed by Missbettymorgan at 3/2/2015 8:15:05 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Jerkwads at Portsmouth, NH just called my cell phone. I didn't answer and they didn't leave a message. Blocked!

Record for: 6035709020 - 603 570 9020
       Filed by leonard at 3/2/2015 8:14:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls no talk

Record for: 6035709018 - 603 570 9018
       Filed by Anne Onymous at 3/2/2015 8:14:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited call. Does not leave a message. Hangs up if answered.

Record for: 9496108509 - 949 610 8509
       Filed by Chris at 3/2/2015 8:14:09 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I have to voice my complaint that this number constantly calls me and never gave them my number. Requested to have me taken off their caller list with no satisfaction.

Record for: 7075968181 - 707 596 8181
       Filed at 3/2/2015 8:14:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received on my cell. I am on the do not call list.

Record for: 4079362469 - 407 936 2469
       Filed by joe at 3/2/2015 8:13:59 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Medicare insurance scam trying to obtain your account number so they can make false claims.

Record for: 6073077003 - 607 307 7003
       Filed at 3/2/2015 8:13:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling and not leaving a message. When calling back, number out of service.

Record for: 4322351304 - 432 235 1304
       Filed by Dan at 3/2/2015 8:13:05 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Told them FU and find the highest building in your area climb to the roof and jump off, she was laughing I said seriously get a job woman! then she hung up and never received another call there after 3/02/2015

Record for: 8053644969 - 805 364 4969
       Filed by And at 3/2/2015 8:12:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I sent this number on the rejected list but they keep on calling even during weekends at any random time

Record for: 8772973156 - 877 297 3156
       Filed at 3/2/2015 8:11:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls several times (4-5)per day between 07-2100 hrs

Record for: 2402107112 - 240 210 7112
       Filed by homebody at 3/2/2015 8:09:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: said IRS was filing lawsuit agaist me

Record for: 5857629938 - 585 762 9938
       Filed by Frank at 3/2/2015 8:09:39 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Clean Energy
Phone Number Report: I have told these people I am not interested and not to call again. I keep getting repeated calls.

Record for: 8559970349 - 855 997 0349
       Filed at 3/2/2015 8:09:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7019538528 - 701 953 8528
       Filed by Technical Solution at 3/2/2015 8:09:36 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Hi all. everybody please block 1-732-389-4930 (US) number this is a Fax spam robo-dialer generating empty faxes.

Record for: 7323894930 - 732 389 4930
       Filed by klr at 3/2/2015 8:09:22 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: they keep calling and say they are with msn also they keep calling after I requested to be put on the do not call list

Record for: 7777777777 - 777 777 7777
       Filed at 3/2/2015 8:09:17 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2122386230 - 212 238 6230
       Filed by Lula at 3/2/2015 8:07:37 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Annoying, can hear noise in background and they keep calling no name ever left.

Record for: 7183959477 - 718 395 9477
       Filed by joesy wales at 3/2/2015 8:06:58 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called & I ignored,left no message, spam caller !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Record for: 4804032848 - 480 403 2848
       Filed by Cindy at 3/2/2015 8:06:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller said he was with US legal affairs and wanted attorney info about a financial action that was being filed against me. Did not have correct address, got flustered when I questions him and he eventually hung up on me.

Record for: 9092712074 - 909 271 2074
       Filed by Whitney at 3/2/2015 8:06:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls and hangs up

Record for: 4087136601 - 408 713 6601
       Filed at 3/2/2015 8:05:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hangs up and then leaves no message.

Record for: 4328483868 - 432 848 3868
       Filed by Whitney at 3/2/2015 8:05:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call and hangs up

Record for: 7025082211 - 702 508 2211