1,143,216

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 5/28/2015 4:55:55 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7703691913 - 770 369 1913
       Filed by Agika at 5/28/2015 4:55:15 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Each time they call I request they take my number off the call list. Each time they say they will and yet the calls keep coming - at least one a day, sometimes more.

Record for: 5866931044 - 586 693 1044
       Filed by Ramona at 5/28/2015 4:54:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls EVERYDAY, 3 times a day, never leaves a message.

Record for: 8609292572 - 860 929 2572
       Filed at 5/28/2015 4:54:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7026607062 - 702 660 7062
       Filed at 5/28/2015 4:54:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8133098784 - 813 309 8784
       Filed at 5/28/2015 4:53:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8662797681 - 866 279 7681
       Filed at 5/28/2015 4:52:29 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7604847534 - 760 484 7534
       Filed at 5/28/2015 4:51:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2135503111 - 213 550 3111
       Filed at 5/28/2015 4:50:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9037764314 - 903 776 4314
       Filed by Minnesota at 5/28/2015 4:49:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called and left no message

Record for: 6124003366 - 612 400 3366
       Filed by Mike at 5/28/2015 4:48:47 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: National Recovery Services
Phone Number Report: Threaten to serve a summons and complaint immediately with no validation letter, they refuse to give an address except they are located in NY and have their lawyers ready to serve you immediately. They only take credit card payments on the phone. Scammers.

Record for: 8887381344 - 888 738 1344
       Filed at 5/28/2015 4:48:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3164537426 - 316 453 7426
       Filed by BV at 5/28/2015 4:47:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Someone called me and threatened that I need to contact them or Law Enforcement would be at my door. This person should burn in hell.

Record for: 3524045816 - 352 404 5816
       Filed at 5/28/2015 4:47:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6147798327 - 614 779 8327
       Filed by hb at 5/28/2015 4:43:45 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Said that the loan I (did not state an name of who applied) was approved for the loan of 10,000 that I requested. Never applied for a loan

Record for: 9044796676 - 904 479 6676
       Filed by Chico at 5/28/2015 4:42:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: ID shows "us govt"

Record for: 7607631716 - 760 763 1716
       Filed at 5/28/2015 4:42:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Don't know this person or number

Record for: 7867011996 - 786 701 1996
       Filed by Sampson at 5/28/2015 4:40:35 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Unwanted calls.

Record for: 7274519616 - 727 451 9616
       Filed at 5/28/2015 4:39:53 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8007982861 - 800 798 2861
       Filed by ME at 5/28/2015 4:37:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called 5-28-2015 7:10pm, I didn't pick up

Record for: 3072000906 - 307 200 0906
       Filed at 5/28/2015 4:37:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2026979105 - 202 697 9105
       Filed by CraftyMama61 at 5/28/2015 4:37:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls my cell phone at least 10 times a day and they never leave a message. I never answer but still - really??!!

Record for: 4847143631 - 484 714 3631
       Filed by KG at 5/28/2015 4:36:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called 9 times today - I don't answer and they leave no voicemail. Got 8 calls yesterday from a # that was one number off, answered and no one was there, so I blocked that #. Then started getting these calls. I just want them to stop!!!

Record for: 7869898787 - 786 989 8787
       Filed by Eric at 5/28/2015 4:36:31 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Solicitation call. Repeatedly calls.

Record for: 2108922450 - 210 892 2450
       Filed at 5/28/2015 4:35:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5615315515 - 561 531 5515
       Filed by Phony Call at 5/28/2015 4:34:57 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: I returned the call to 866.750.4733. Person on the other line said they were a debt collector and that the debtors social security number was tied to mine. That is a lie. Filed complaint with Washington State Attorney General

Record for: 8667504733 - 866 750 4733
       Filed by sal at 5/28/2015 4:34:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I get a call from this number 3101789461, but get no answer. They call at least 2 -3 times a day just to listen then hang up.

Record for: 3101789461 - 310 178 9461
       Filed by Barbie at 5/28/2015 4:32:43 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Mitch Becker
Phone Number Report: -----Original Message----- From: thomtheone@gmx.com Sent: Fri, 29 May 2015 00:56:13 +0200 To: mitch.becker@inbox.com Subject: Thanks so much Mitch: Very exciting ... got a home Improvement company in New York to order 15 memberships that they will be using soon as a closing incentive marketing message. Interesting how none of the "stars" talk about any of the marketing ideas you have in place ... and thanks for this one and the free lead database YA THE MAN Barbie

Record for: 5125025384 - 512 502 5384
       Filed by chezlinda at 5/28/2015 4:29:16 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Receive calls several times p/wk. Have tried to be put on DO NOT CALL LIST but still receive calls.

Record for: 8186664018 - 818 666 4018
       Filed at 5/28/2015 4:26:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5124623637 - 512 462 3637
       Filed by Carolyn at 5/28/2015 4:26:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This # called my cell phone twice yesterday and again today. I didn't answer.

Record for: 8447766275 - 844 776 6275
       Filed at 5/28/2015 4:25:46 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9043005047 - 904 300 5047
       Filed by Kay at 5/28/2015 4:24:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: IRS SCAM: Asked me to verify the last 4 of my SS#. They are very persistent. Please do not be fooled. I am forwarding this to the Atty Gen of NC. Please do the same. There is NEVER A REASON TO GIVE YOUR SS# OUT OVER THE PHONE.

Record for: 9195848846 - 919 584 8846
       Filed by CONFUSED at 5/28/2015 4:22:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: CALL SEVERAL TIMES A DAY BUT DONT LEAVE VOICE MAIL NOR DO I ANSWER CALLS I DONT KNOW.

Record for: 8778536206 - 877 853 6206
       Filed at 5/28/2015 4:20:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: hangs up

Record for: 8009555660 - 800 955 5660
       Filed by j at 5/28/2015 4:19:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: say irs going to sue me

Record for: 2026846662 - 202 684 6662
       Filed by Lisa Rangel at 5/28/2015 4:19:18 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Just keeps calling no talking.

Record for: 7869898477 - 786 989 8477
       Filed at 5/28/2015 4:17:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8436271018 - 843 627 1018
       Filed by SB at 5/28/2015 4:16:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me saying my husband had a complaint filed against him and we had 48 hours to respond or he would be summoned to court.

Record for: 8443586192 - 844 358 6192
       Filed at 5/28/2015 4:16:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: threats for legal issues

Record for: 9192308417 - 919 230 8417
Show More Recent Complaints