904,395

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by matt jr at 7/25/2014 10:37:37 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: ID comes up Future Insight

Record for: 6465171571 - 646 517 1571
       Filed by Annoyed at 7/25/2014 10:34:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am on the no-call list, too. Got the call today, didn't recognize the #, and wasn't expecting a call from that area code, so I didn't pick up. Recently sent requests for info to companies in a different region of the country (not that area code). Really hope they didn't rent/sell my # to someone. Thx for the warning.

Record for: 8325474267 - 832 547 4267
       Filed by CT annoyed at 7/25/2014 10:33:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls me everyday. When I call back it says I've reached a non-working number. SO ANNOYING!

Record for: 3212501292 - 321 250 1292
       Filed at 7/25/2014 10:32:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: anyone know who or what this is?

Record for: 4095158304 - 409 515 8304
       Filed by C at 7/25/2014 10:29:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unwanted calls!!!

Record for: 6123513173 - 612 351 3173
       Filed by TiredofSPAM at 7/25/2014 10:23:53 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: "The Carpet Company"
Phone Number Report: Called my cell phone. On Do Not Call List. Called at 1:20 PM EST. Pre-recorded message.

Record for: 2024003795 - 202 400 3795
       Filed by Baronbud at 7/25/2014 10:20:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: losts of calls from 855

Record for: 8554563102 - 855 456 3102
       Filed by TERESA at 7/25/2014 10:17:55 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: ILLEGAL ROBO-CALL for a credit card "SCAM"

Record for: 8774991289 - 877 499 1289
       Filed by scooter at 7/25/2014 10:16:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID displayed as "NARAL". I answered the phone (curiosity)and a woman ased for "John". No John here I replied. "Oh, I must have the wrong information, goodbye". Also past caller ID of "prochoice ameri 202-810-1042" and "NARAL PROCHOICE 202-810-0878". I wish to exercise my "pro-choice" to request these moron's to stop calling me.

Record for: 2028100449 - 202 810 0449
       Filed by Will at 7/25/2014 10:16:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: ID said FLORIDA. Other sites report this as a Credit card scam. Do not give them your credit card number!

Record for: 3053688337 - 305 368 8337
       Filed by Paula at 7/25/2014 10:16:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Garbled voicemail message with a lot of background noise. They called again a few minutes later with the same garbled voice and a lot of background noise.

Record for: 8555346822 - 855 534 6822
       Filed by sandy241 at 7/25/2014 10:14:14 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Caller ID said Builders Square. Claimed my computer is infected. Indian accent. Told her not to try that stuff on me and hung up.

Record for: 2103010307 - 210 301 0307
       Filed by Amy at 7/25/2014 10:14:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: We had the exact same scenario as the other complaints listed. This 'locator' person even took time to call my father-in-law to phish for information. We also have no debt nor legal matters to be settled. No return call from this "Michael Freeman's" office and I even received a call back from the unknown number Tammy Robinson who again threatened me because we were 'non-compliant' with their demands to call the 844-245-7146 number. I have notified the sheriff's office of this issue.

Record for: 8442457146 - 844 245 7146
       Filed at 7/25/2014 10:13:44 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called and did not leave message. probably a scam.

Record for: 9012324702 - 901 232 4702
       Filed by tilili at 7/25/2014 10:12:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: call keeps coming in as North los angeles area..i call back.. disconnected line.

Record for: 8187896539 - 818 789 6539
       Filed by julie at 7/25/2014 10:12:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Want to see what you've %WON? Call 786 605 0053 ycvgfsxcx@winningtxts.com Received this text from this address.

Record for: 7866050053 - 786 605 0053
       Filed by Zack at 7/25/2014 10:09:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep calling me multiple times during wee hours... Keep on beeping like fax machine... Once I block, it uses different number... Annoying!! Seems like many are getting "beeping" call from this number...

Record for: 8772816342 - 877 281 6342
       Filed by Boscocat at 7/25/2014 10:07:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they call 5-6 times a day at all different times...always ask WHO I am....they are calling me so they should know who they are wanting

Record for: 8557271692 - 855 727 1692
       Filed by AndyF at 7/25/2014 10:06:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: caller ID said 'U PLAZA'. Left no message. Checked here and found it is a spoofed number.

Record for: 3146668269 - 314 666 8269
       Filed by DIana at 7/25/2014 10:05:15 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I called this number..says won $100 GC for walmart and other stores cause of website I visited..of course don't believe them, if I get another call will tell them remove my number!!

Record for: 3023143014 - 302 314 3014
       Filed by Dan at 7/25/2014 10:02:43 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Scam call. beware!

Record for: 7142332042 - 714 233 2042
       Filed by Laura at 7/25/2014 9:59:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Also a realtor. They are selling crap.

Record for: 5166849900 - 516 684 9900
       Filed by liz at 7/25/2014 9:58:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call random times of day and never leave a message.

Record for: 8552226002 - 855 222 6002
       Filed by avery at 7/25/2014 9:52:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Stop calling me

Record for: 8156878080 - 815 687 8080
       Filed by Robert at 7/25/2014 9:49:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The phone rings, I pick up and say hello and it seems no one on other line. Then they hang up. Very aggravating!

Record for: 4074566359 - 407 456 6359
       Filed by B at 7/25/2014 9:48:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called 7 times yesterday....no message left...just sounds like fax

Record for: 8004510726 - 800 451 0726
       Filed by dc at 7/25/2014 9:47:05 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: calls and hangs up several times a day

Record for: 4067875047 - 406 787 5047
       Filed at 7/25/2014 9:46:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: windows Microsoft to notify me of hacker attempts on my computer. Looking to get access. call back the number and it wont go thru. they gave a call back number of 818 396 9767 contact person Tony Marshal ext. # 1097

Record for: 8188246063 - 818 824 6063
       Filed by bon at 7/25/2014 9:46:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called 3 times, left nothing.

Record for: 2892756942 - 289 275 6942
       Filed by Annoyed at 7/25/2014 9:44:38 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Texted me saying that I need to complete my enrollment in dental coverage.

Record for: 8049120628 - 804 912 0628
       Filed by Leann at 7/25/2014 9:43:22 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Thought it might be someone from work calling at first, answered. It was an automated prompt about Federal Student Loan Forgiveness. Pretty sure it's a scam, it said that after taking the 2 question survey it would have someone contact me within 24 hrs. I hung up.

Record for: 5012951593 - 501 295 1593
       Filed by bjb at 7/25/2014 9:43:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Display is "Local Office" - calls often and leaves no message.

Record for: 4343633314 - 434 363 3314
       Filed by CONCERNED at 7/25/2014 9:40:52 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: CALLER STATED IRS
Phone Number Report: THE NUMBER CALLED MY PARENTS TODAY STATING THAT MY MOM HAD A IRSITAX FRAUD FILED AGAINST HER AND SHE NEED TO GO TO THE COURT HOUSE. THEY CALLED THEM BACK AND KEPT PUTTING THEM ON HOLD. DAD HUNG UP AND THEN CALLED ME. SCAM

Record for: 8553679139 - 855 367 9139
       Filed by Bobert at 7/25/2014 9:40:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Scam trolling for information, claiming to be debt collectors but I don't owe anyone or have debt.

Record for: 8667403605 - 866 740 3605
       Filed by Amy at 7/25/2014 9:39:37 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Paul Spratt
Phone Number Report: Called my son and my place of business....but not me. Left messages saying that I must appear in court on fraud charges. Case number given is not a legitimate case number. I called the number at 6:00 a.m. pst and someone actually answered. I could not understand the name of the company she was saying and after 3 times just asked her to spell it. Pretrial Processing is what she told me. After checking there is no such business by that name and the phone number is unlisted. Also, would not give me an address. Says I owe money. Tried to "verify" personal info but I would not.

Record for: 4154499984 - 415 449 9984
       Filed at 7/25/2014 9:39:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: windows Microsoft. Name: Tony Marshal, extension # 1097 Call was looking for personal info. and to inform me of hacker attempts on my computer

Record for: 8183969767 - 818 396 9767
       Filed by Georgia at 7/25/2014 9:35:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called multiple times. Did not leave message.

Record for: 6465031903 - 646 503 1903
       Filed by Amber at 7/25/2014 9:35:10 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I have received eight calls in the last two days from this number. They are trying to give me a car loan and when I say I am not interested they hang up on me and then continously call me.

Record for: 7733124951 - 773 312 4951
       Filed at 7/25/2014 9:31:42 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Receiving multiple calls from this number despite asking them not to call and being registered on the National Do Not Call Registry Person calling is asking personal questions regarding medical history.

Record for: 8326459274 - 832 645 9274
       Filed by Love at 7/25/2014 9:30:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Phone just rung when I answere no one said anything

Record for: 5713087951 - 571 308 7951