1,117,854

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by kb at 4/25/2015 7:19:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps calling and not leaving messages

Record for: 7865748497 - 786 574 8497
       Filed by Darlene at 4/25/2015 7:18:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Always call never leave a message several times a day and the funny part is I don't have any outstanding debt!!!!

Record for: 8558080414 - 855 808 0414
       Filed by B J at 4/25/2015 7:14:43 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: At least 2-3 calls per day on cell phone, they never leave a message, annoying

Record for: 8558765380 - 855 876 5380
       Filed by Lauren at 4/25/2015 7:10:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I didn't answer the call because i didn't recognize the number. Glad I checked here. They didn't leave a voicemail

Record for: 8564851038 - 856 485 1038
       Filed by duff at 4/25/2015 7:08:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: call and ask to press 1 for english then hang up, continually call - at least once or twice a day

Record for: 6784878398 - 678 487 8398
       Filed by tazman at 4/25/2015 7:08:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: came across caller id as Pennsylvania, to me, junk. if they call back going to answer to id self and state purpose of call. they'll not call back again after hang up

Record for: 2676342192 - 267 634 2192
       Filed at 4/25/2015 7:06:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6362356929 - 636 235 6929
       Filed by Jes at 4/25/2015 7:00:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number has called me two times. The first time I didn't answer and they did not leave a message and the second time I answered and no one said anything.

Record for: 8184950211 - 818 495 0211
       Filed at 4/25/2015 6:59:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Washington DC on caller ID, did not answer, all they said on answering machine was Hello and hung up.

Record for: 2027702478 - 202 770 2478
       Filed by R. J. at 4/25/2015 6:54:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: These unknown are an ripoff.

Record for: 4343634558 - 434 363 4558
       Filed at 4/25/2015 6:54:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3524674993 - 352 467 4993
       Filed at 4/25/2015 6:53:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4173191811 - 417 319 1811
       Filed at 4/25/2015 6:53:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3108815185 - 310 881 5185
       Filed at 4/25/2015 6:47:28 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Sat am call claiming to be IRS agent -Nicki Johnson-robot voice. Laughable attempt TO INTIMIDATE BY THREATENING FURTHER ACTION. Please stop this scam by reporting attempts-it is entirely bogus-however ends with have a nice day after they have threatened you. lol

Record for: 5168747475 - 516 874 7475
       Filed by Robert Allen at 4/25/2015 6:44:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: appears to be a telephone scam. Called # back and tried to be placed on their no call list and they do not have one ehen I prompted to leave my call back info.

Record for: 2079565032 - 207 956 5032
       Filed at 4/25/2015 6:44:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7637421883 - 763 742 1883
       Filed at 4/25/2015 6:38:31 AM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4804333999 - 480 433 3999
       Filed by Kendall at 4/25/2015 6:36:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call and not leave a message or reply to response.

Record for: 8669102605 - 866 910 2605
       Filed at 4/25/2015 6:32:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7147605358 - 714 760 5358
       Filed at 4/25/2015 6:28:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3197688307 - 319 768 8307
       Filed by N at 4/25/2015 6:28:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Someone with heavy accent left a voice message on April 24 claiming to be from CRA and investigating a criminal Tax, and for me to call officer Eric William at 613 699 3487 and the call ends with "have a wonderful day".

Record for: 6136993487 - 613 699 3487
       Filed by john at 4/25/2015 6:17:58 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calling to verify credit card number and ss# for the cause???

Record for: 3615898053 - 361 589 8053
       Filed by micia at 4/25/2015 6:16:45 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This company has called well over 40 times on an almost daily basis.

Record for: 2152823186 - 215 282 3186
       Filed by barbies at 4/25/2015 6:15:50 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I have asked to be on the do not call list as well as try and block my phone my they still keep calling (Sirius)

Record for: 4242539970 - 424 253 9970
       Filed at 4/25/2015 6:15:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5742082962 - 574 208 2962
       Filed at 4/25/2015 6:04:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9563205957 - 956 320 5957
       Filed at 4/25/2015 6:01:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3019045267 - 301 904 5267
       Filed at 4/25/2015 5:57:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2036419533 - 203 641 9533
       Filed by Denham Springs at 4/25/2015 5:36:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling cell phone . No messages.

Record for: 3855296745 - 385 529 6745
       Filed at 4/25/2015 5:30:35 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7607121782 - 760 712 1782
       Filed at 4/25/2015 5:26:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8122879503 - 812 287 9503
       Filed by sri at 4/25/2015 5:22:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The caller hangs up and does not respond. This is repeating.

Record for: 1247108282 - 124 710 8282
       Filed at 4/25/2015 5:15:54 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2298664299 - 229 866 4299
       Filed by Nathan at 4/25/2015 5:11:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The man tried to uninstall programs from my computer while I was on the phone. Had to force a shut down to get him out of my computer.

Record for: 3156655113 - 315 665 5113
       Filed by ramona at 4/25/2015 5:01:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps calling me but won't ever leave a message. When I call back it tells me that this number is not in service but days later I'd get a call from that number again. When I answer they want my credit card info, supposedly to lower my interest. Don't ever give out this information. This is face and they are a scam.

Record for: 4014669512 - 401 466 9512
       Filed by Concerned Citizen at 4/25/2015 4:49:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hi, this is Howard with the Loan Department. Congratulations, your business has been chosen to receive a $250,000 cash advance. If you are interested in taking advantage of this offer press one now. Once again press one now. There is no personal credit rating, and, the only qualification to qualify is your business must be in business for more than a year. Once again if you are interested in receiving a cash advance for up to $250,000 for your business, press one now. Otherwise, press two to be put on our do not call list. Thank you.

Record for: 9793206371 - 979 320 6371
       Filed by r2 at 4/25/2015 4:25:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: nobody on other line, called back and apparently cannot reach due to my incorrect dialing...???!!

Record for: 4705136889 - 470 513 6889
       Filed by sold at 4/25/2015 4:16:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep calling everyday for over a month and for first time yesterday somebody just kept saying my name but no further message .. and they stayed on line for at least 2 minutes.. WTF..

Record for: 8554563102 - 855 456 3102
       Filed at 4/25/2015 4:11:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5054007290 - 505 400 7290
       Filed at 4/25/2015 4:03:37 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4044504881 - 404 450 4881
Show More Recent Complaints