852,441

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Girlie at 4/16/2014 9:24:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Customer service hang up on me and my sister, bliss were late and I get charged with big late fees and they keep calling in the middle of the night to sell something. I am busy with work and have no time for that

Record for: 8583098795 - 858 309 8795
       Filed by Ken at 4/16/2014 9:21:48 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Call from 703-829-0487

Record for: 7204142678 - 720 414 2678
       Filed by Brenda at 4/16/2014 9:19:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call every day, ask if I was available, (knew my first & last name). I said "this is she" & they hint up. Called the # back & got a recording saying "this # is unallocated."

Record for: 8888955221 - 888 895 5221
       Filed by ALG at 4/16/2014 9:19:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep calling about reducing credit card, when you call back to verify it takes you to a process to be removed from their list that does not work, they call every day

Record for: 3606339447 - 360 633 9447
       Filed by austin at 4/16/2014 9:17:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No one there when I answer...and I can't return the call. Calls all day long!

Record for: 4153639604 - 415 363 9604
       Filed by Ken at 4/16/2014 9:17:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Lawrenceville Safe Tree Service 1917 Lawrenceville Suwanee Rd., Lawrenceville, GA 30043 (770) 203-0191 Ever since our company is established, we have been delivering high quality tree services and tree advice at a fair price, building up a large and loyal customer base along the way, of which we are very proud. Do not hesitate to give us a call us! Tree Service, Stump Removal, Tree Removal, Tree Company, Tree Cutting Contractor http://lsafetreeservice.com/

Record for: 7702030191 - 770 203 0191
       Filed by Rick at 4/16/2014 9:16:58 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps dialing me and leaves no message or no anserr if i pick up

Record for: 8663666275 - 866 366 6275
       Filed by lunatic at 4/16/2014 9:15:04 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: scam they sent a text to my phone saying cardholder services alert call 7274917019 payroll direct deposit rejected acct 441858****#### i do not have a card with direct deposit and this is not my account #

Record for: 7274917019 - 727 491 7019
       Filed by andy at 4/16/2014 9:14:02 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: calls at lest 2 times a day. Caller will not respond to my pickup.

Record for: 2135197053 - 213 519 7053
       Filed by ErrlGerrl at 4/16/2014 9:13:55 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: It was an automated call and asked me to verify my Google account by pressing "1" or "2". I never set-up a google account and have no idea why they even called.

Record for: 6572029040 - 657 202 9040
       Filed by Homer at 4/16/2014 9:13:41 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: About lowering credit card charges Hung up when I tried to have my number removed from calling list

Record for: 3477752772 - 347 775 2772
       Filed by ID at 4/16/2014 9:13:24 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called to tell me something about my 2008 Infiniti something something.... I cut them off at that point, told them I have never owned an Infiniti, that it is clearly a scam and to never call again.

Record for: 5402773359 - 540 277 3359
       Filed by i'm NOT an idiot at 4/16/2014 9:11:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I answered and they hung up

Record for: 3056020781 - 305 602 0781
       Filed by Paul at 4/16/2014 9:11:03 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep calling

Record for: 3232811319 - 323 281 1319
       Filed by lunatic at 4/16/2014 9:11:03 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: scam, they sent a text to my phone today, they are now saying "cardholders services alert call 727-491-7019 payroll direct deposit to 441858*****#### rejected

Record for: 8882539644 - 888 253 9644
       Filed by Krista at 4/16/2014 9:09:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep calling my kids cell phone all days and hours. They have limited minutes and only answer callers they know. Never leaves a message.

Record for: 8774115551 - 877 411 5551
       Filed by ED at 4/16/2014 9:08:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: QUIT CALLING MY DANG PHONE!

Record for: 8553028651 - 855 302 8651
       Filed by Ray at 4/16/2014 9:08:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling and no one answers

Record for: 3124403200 - 312 440 3200
       Filed by fedup at 4/16/2014 9:07:26 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Lower interest rates
Phone Number Report: Keeps hanging up on my answering machine. I'm on the do not call list. Very frustrating.

Record for: 9418034666 - 941 803 4666
       Filed by BLKSTRM at 4/16/2014 9:06:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 612-351-3173

Record for: 6123513173 - 612 351 3173
       Filed by Ab at 4/16/2014 9:06:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Bad and dangerous prescription drugs

Record for: 9297778989 - 929 777 8989
       Filed by nay at 4/16/2014 9:06:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I received calls from 971-220-1946 - they don't leave a message and I can't call them back.

Record for: 9712201946 - 971 220 1946
       Filed by Jeff at 4/16/2014 9:05:42 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Fake debt collector. "Mr. Neil"

Record for: 8554271086 - 855 427 1086
       Filed by Bagwell Chiropractic at 4/16/2014 9:04:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call repeatedly (2-3 times in a row) and then hang up without saying a word. They pause 1-2 seconds and then hang up the phone and call you right back.

Record for: 3022575919 - 302 257 5919
       Filed by Stacy Norman at 4/16/2014 9:04:52 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Claiming I owe a payday loan from 2012. blah blah blah.....I called the company that I am "supposedly owing" money. WRONG!! SUPER SCAM. CALLING MY JOB AND MY CELL. Can't anyone stop these people. It seems once one calls you then they all call.....scam scam. Burn in hell

Record for: 8004785809 - 800 478 5809
       Filed at 4/16/2014 9:04:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: got a call from this number in the middle of the morning while i was at work. My cell number has been on the do not call register for 3 YEARS! Please do something about this annoyance.

Record for: 3474299147 - 347 429 9147
       Filed at 4/16/2014 9:04:36 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Claimed to be my grandson who has been arrested and in jail needing money for bail. Called twice within a two week period.

Record for: 0000000000 - 000 000 0000
       Filed by Sofia at 4/16/2014 9:03:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Artisan Painting And Remodeling 8010 SE Otty St Building B, Portland, OR 97222 (503) 318-4450 We offer remodeling service for the area of Portland OR since 2013. House Remodeling & Repair Contractor, Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling Contractor, Painting & Remodeling Contractor, Remodeling & Construction Service, Bathroom Remodeler http://artisanremodelingor.com/

Record for: 5033184450 - 503 318 4450
       Filed by DPGirl at 4/16/2014 9:02:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Numerous calls from this number to cell and home phone, no one there.

Record for: 9712089936 - 971 208 9936
       Filed by Anonymous at 4/16/2014 9:02:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I keep getting calls from this number and when attempted to answer the call it gets disconnected.

Record for: 4163641111 - 416 364 1111
       Filed by Margaret Carr at 4/16/2014 9:01:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have received over 26 calls in last 24 hours from 23 different telephone numbers with this being the last one.

Record for: 7135812273 - 713 581 2273
       Filed by M johnson at 4/16/2014 9:00:35 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Richards Edwards
Phone Number Report: Received a call saying someone (who I don't know) gave me as a reference for her court case. When I said I didn't know her, Richard said it was obvious I wasn't going to cooperate and that I would probably be subpoenaed in Missoula County (Montana). He told me to tell this person (again, who I don't know) that she needed to call him before it goes to court. I laughed at him and he hung up. The number he gave to call was 888-491-6167 ext 201.

Record for: 7166505211 - 716 650 5211
       Filed by paul at 4/16/2014 8:59:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 855-479-9874 calls me multiple times a day. they are harrasing me

Record for: 8554799874 - 855 479 9874
       Filed by Bill at 4/16/2014 8:59:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls every day on my cell phone

Record for: 7204525527 - 720 452 5527
       Filed by Justin at 4/16/2014 8:59:03 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Some one please make them stop, they will not stop calling and they keep asking for heather, no clue who that is and they keep calling us liers

Record for: 7862610538 - 786 261 0538
       Filed by NG Caller at 4/16/2014 8:57:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Same as other callers. Said his name was Carlo and had an accent. My Brother in a car accident with his cousin. Beat up my brother. Holding him at gun point. Wanted money to fix the car. The cousin was illegal and in trouble with the law. Did not want to go through insurance. I immediatly texted by brother before he even asked for money and he was fine. I played his game keeping him on the phone while at the police station but in the end the police said it was a burner phone and they could not trace a wire transfer.

Record for: 4135397356 - 413 539 7356
       Filed at 4/16/2014 8:56:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Multiple calls per day, leaves no message.

Record for: 8662718488 - 866 271 8488
       Filed by annoyed at 4/16/2014 8:54:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls multiples times but leaves no vm

Record for: 4079346724 - 407 934 6724
       Filed by Ellen at 4/16/2014 8:53:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited call; I immediately hung up.

Record for: 9720000000 - 972 000 0000
       Filed by VJ at 4/16/2014 8:52:27 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: David
Phone Number Report: I received a post card informing that I won $100 and provided with a toll free number(18443809550) and claim number to call. I called and I tried different times and I got different people all are Indians. Each time they gave me a different employer name and very aggressive when I poke into how they received my info. It is very fishy and they say my info is collected from where I shop i.e. Walmart, Target and other places.

Record for: 8443809550 - 844 380 9550