1,169,363

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 7/6/2015 9:34:45 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9189338800 - 918 933 8800
       Filed at 7/6/2015 9:34:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4084776061 - 408 477 6061
       Filed at 7/6/2015 9:31:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9568787394 - 956 878 7394
       Filed at 7/6/2015 9:16:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4872414821 - 487 241 4821
       Filed at 7/6/2015 9:04:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7187907864 - 718 790 7864
       Filed at 7/6/2015 9:02:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3233852167 - 323 385 2167
       Filed at 7/6/2015 8:56:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3475410256 - 347 541 0256
       Filed by Jen at 7/6/2015 8:53:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said was with Dea and we're going to arrest me because of an Internet order made in 2002. I said Dea doesn't make phone calls and hung up.

Record for: 8324954935 - 832 495 4935
       Filed at 7/6/2015 8:50:00 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2254078947 - 225 407 8947
       Filed at 7/6/2015 8:43:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7579123244 - 757 912 3244
       Filed by Schotzie at 7/6/2015 8:41:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said Westerville. Left no message.

Record for: 6149184719 - 614 918 4719
       Filed at 7/6/2015 8:40:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4237979118 - 423 797 9118
       Filed at 7/6/2015 8:40:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9178559076 - 917 855 9076
       Filed at 7/6/2015 8:34:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9854020059 - 985 402 0059
       Filed at 7/6/2015 8:33:33 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: robocall

Record for: 2132575233 - 213 257 5233
       Filed at 7/6/2015 8:27:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8779731379 - 877 973 1379
       Filed at 7/6/2015 8:26:25 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6084024937 - 608 402 4937
       Filed by MI at 7/6/2015 8:18:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller id said Rick Bernier, they didn't leave a message.

Record for: 3015822594 - 301 582 2594
       Filed by Kristy at 7/6/2015 8:15:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call before you get arrested. Call us at 703-957-7036 the way next moment you receive this message I want you or your weekend criminal attorney to return the call. The issue at hand is extremely time sensitive. I repeat the number is 703-957-7036 thank you.

Record for: 7039577036 - 703 957 7036
       Filed by MACYS Consumer Protection at 7/6/2015 8:10:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: MACYS
Phone Number Report: No Compalin, Macys farud department verifying on transactions.

Record for: 8664087878 - 866 408 7878
       Filed by Rebecca at 7/6/2015 8:07:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Phone number on caller ID. I was asleep when they called and luckily I did not wake up.

Record for: 5105565171 - 510 556 5171
       Filed at 7/6/2015 8:06:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2292963224 - 229 296 3224
       Filed by Ray at 7/6/2015 8:05:10 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: They keep calling 4 times a day and say a name thats not there in this house.I called them back yet no response

Record for: 8002360795 - 800 236 0795
       Filed at 7/6/2015 8:04:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7816293812 - 781 629 3812
       Filed by Mvp106x at 7/6/2015 7:55:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called for my dad. Saying he was James Howard from legal affairs saying to call back or to have our attorney do it. Well sorry you're out of luck dude with a thick eastern Indian accent

Record for: 7606785556 - 760 678 5556
       Filed by soffia at 7/6/2015 7:41:49 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This number did call me 9 time tonight

Record for: 2132965264 - 213 296 5264
       Filed at 7/6/2015 7:40:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8065844067 - 806 584 4067
       Filed by aka the punisher at 7/6/2015 7:26:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Oh Mitch no one wants to work with you because you are a liar and a thief. everybody said you are a loser and a racist jerk Mitch.

Record for: 5125025384 - 512 502 5384
       Filed at 7/6/2015 7:23:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2045831836 - 204 583 1836
       Filed by bug at 7/6/2015 7:15:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: texted twice. First time here is what they said: "Your special to my heart my better half don't leave me stay here with me you my unicorn flying through the dark sky lighting the stars i love you" I told me them, STOP". Second text: "We need to go to the store so you can cook dinner for us then we can watch a movie and snuggle together"

Record for: 6027159344 - 602 715 9344
       Filed by Virginia Johnson at 7/6/2015 7:11:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I do not want to be solicited by phone.

Record for: 8004598387 - 800 459 8387
       Filed at 7/6/2015 6:59:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9184577419 - 918 457 7419
       Filed at 7/6/2015 6:59:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2177120898 - 217 712 0898
       Filed at 7/6/2015 6:51:19 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9094438533 - 909 443 8533
       Filed by Laurie Adams at 7/6/2015 6:48:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: 800-335-9188
Phone Number Report: All day and night they are harrasing me. I have no business with them. I've told them that, now they say nothing. They just hold the line open.

Record for: 8003359188 - 800 335 9188
       Filed by Lee at 7/6/2015 6:43:20 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Devon
Phone Number Report: Called claiming to be with Fifth Third Bank. When I told him I was recording his call for the FBI he hung up

Record for: 8592923796 - 859 292 3796
       Filed by Scott at 7/6/2015 6:43:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: unsolicited call

Record for: 6124003366 - 612 400 3366
       Filed at 7/6/2015 6:42:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: unknown caller, unknown reason

Record for: 2696054187 - 269 605 4187
       Filed at 7/6/2015 6:42:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7145831953 - 714 583 1953
       Filed at 7/6/2015 6:37:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3603146192 - 360 314 6192
Show More Recent Complaints