857,544

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Ar at 4/24/2014 3:52:54 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: appears to be a credit card scam. wanted me to "reduce" my credit card charges. funny thing is I do NOT have or use credit cards.

Record for: 9104313415 - 910 431 3415
       Filed by Hb at 4/24/2014 3:45:22 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: repeat unwanted calls, hang ups, won't take no for an answer

Record for: 6094533077 - 609 453 3077
       Filed by Jeannie at 4/24/2014 3:44:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The number was not familiar to me and they left no message.

Record for: 8597400817 - 859 740 0817
       Filed by Hb at 4/24/2014 3:44:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: repeat unwanted calls, hang ups. won't take no for an answer

Record for: 2026836491 - 202 683 6491
       Filed by fyi at 4/24/2014 3:40:53 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: this number calls me several times a day for the past few weeks. this is a cell phone and on the do not call list. Pre-recorded message, and then someone comes on the line, I tell them they are violating fcc regulations and to stop calling me. what good is that, they still call. filed a complaint!!!!

Record for: 7124558402 - 712 455 8402
       Filed by David at 4/24/2014 3:32:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited and no one there?

Record for: 4843932869 - 484 393 2869
       Filed by arrest these people at 4/24/2014 3:32:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they said they work for the government so they request for your information and your DL# people don't let these people scam u

Record for: 7273997336 - 727 399 7336
       Filed by Damir at 4/24/2014 3:27:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: to find out the NAME

Record for: 2135338042 - 213 533 8042
       Filed by Rajesh at 4/24/2014 3:20:19 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: daily this person calling and talking something even though we have told him a number of times that we don't know him. can you please do something about it.his number is 8971985170

Record for: 8971985170 - 897 198 5170
       Filed by S at 4/24/2014 2:55:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at 5:45am Picked up/answered call. Message saying my account has been locked and to press # to talk to someone. No name of company given. I hung up. I called (971) 208-9936 back, "call rejected" recording. This is B.S.

Record for: 9712089936 - 971 208 9936
       Filed by mark at 4/24/2014 2:49:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: asked for money sayin karen walsh cant find name anywhere think a scam

Record for: 7025085839 - 702 508 5839
       Filed by Ed at 4/24/2014 2:47:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called at 4:36 am.

Record for: 8554912793 - 855 491 2793
       Filed by Mike at 4/24/2014 2:21:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Regards to 603-957-4029 Yes like others, they called & left no message. 1st one I went 2 grab it & they hung up. The 2nd one didn't leave a message. I to am on the DNC! I understand saying it if we were in the past & still conducted the majority of conversations that way, but we don't & a response of maybe get something to block those type calls whether buying or going out of your way to get, is ridiculous! It shouldn't in these times be on the consumer to have to do this & we pay for their existence! Oh, that's right, only in small part, b/c now they sell our data to NSA & 3rd party "?" On a regular basis! This isn't a theory, but FACT! ALL OF THEM! Some more than others & not all b/c of some threat inquiry! That said, we, those their suppose to protect whether by annoying a***s or our Gov. Unless by factual evidence, they give out NO information, as now all you have to do is just think it & they give it, which is why we have all the s*** come out & all their too far reaching examples coming to light & a majority having nothing to do with anything! The Companies that do this & those requesting it, should face the same results as those so eagerly willing to go after Edward Snowden for exposing whats done in our name to lead to this point! Just b/c someone fears something, gives NO right to offer up everyone! Nazi Germany could't dream up whats being done to us, all in the protecting us from Boogie Men! Real or Not! Dig a little & you'll find, that's just the excuse & $$ is the reason! Just saying!

Record for: 6039574029 - 603 957 4029
       Filed by Tom at 4/24/2014 1:34:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Charlieman's Hauling 3833 Kettner Blvd San Diego CA 92110 (619) 822-5722 Offering hauling, moving, handyman, detailing and janitorial services in San Diego, CA and all surrounding areas. Hauling, Moving, Moving Service, Moving Company, Mover http://charliemanshauling.com/

Record for: 6198225722 - 619 822 5722
       Filed by Gary at 4/24/2014 12:19:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Ponchatrain Concrete 1512 Lake Ave., Metairie, LA 70005 (504) 234-3559 We offer concrete services for the area of Metairie LA since 2006. Concrete Contractor, Concrete Repair, Concrete Restoration Service, Concrete Service, Concrete Company http://ponchatrainconcrete.com/

Record for: 5042343559 - 504 234 3559
       Filed by Jeff at 4/24/2014 12:17:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Kott Remediation 27324 Camino Capistrano #174, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677 (949) 205-7539 We are a family owned restoration company based in orange county. We have been in business for over 25 years. Our goal is to provide our customers with the highest quality of work and over all job satisfaction. Flood Damage Restoration, Mold Removal, Repair Flood Damage in, Mold Remediation, Clean Up Water Damage in http://kottremediation.com/

Record for: 9492057539 - 949 205 7539
       Filed by Andy at 4/24/2014 12:02:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Blade Technologies 664 S Eremland Dr, Covina, CA 91723 (626) 756-6826 Go to the client or pick up we can come to "you" everything from setting up emails to virus removal, software & hardware repair. We provide consultations. We also advise on fixing or replacing existing systems. Computer Repair Service in, PC Repairs, Laptops Repair, Hardware Repair, Laptop Service http://www.bladetechnologiesca.com/

Record for: 6267566826 - 626 756 6826
       Filed by Kim at 4/23/2014 11:40:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: he said he was from an attorneys office. Someone wanted to come out to my house to serve me with some paper work. he knew the last 4 num of my social. Im baffled...

Record for: 8553132232 - 855 313 2232
       Filed by Ben at 4/23/2014 11:32:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Global Discount Door 6553 Millstream Loop SE, Caledonia, MI 49316 (616) 334-3574 We offer garage door services for the area of Caledonia MI. Garage Door Supplier, Garage Door Service, Garage Door Contractor, Garage Door Repair, Door Supplier http://globaldiscountdoor.com/

Record for: 6163343574 - 616 334 3574
       Filed by Eric at 4/23/2014 10:57:43 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Online Pharmacy
Phone Number Report: These people call me bi-weekly, have woken me twice this month. They leave no message.

Record for: 3605917559 - 360 591 7559
       Filed by sufferer28 at 4/23/2014 10:18:21 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: can somebody stop these guys from annoying people

Record for: 4845895642 - 484 589 5642
       Filed by jamie at 4/23/2014 10:14:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls all hours of day. sometimes back to back. will not leave a message. calls at least 10 times a day!

Record for: 8052196028 - 805 219 6028
       Filed by Steven at 4/23/2014 10:14:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: IG Group
Phone Number Report: Got a txt from my buddy saying that an IG group was looking for me and even gave him a case number. I called the company number and it doesn't seem to have identifiers such as company name or standard menu options when calling a company. Anyway strange thing is that someone just literally showed up to my house about 15 min ago. I saw this guy through the peep hole and was holding papers. Has anyone had this happen and did anyone take the papers?

Record for: 8449527300 - 844 952 7300
       Filed at 4/23/2014 10:06:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this number called me this morning about my debit card being canceled and I needed to "press 1" to continue to hear more.

Record for: 7863002335 - 786 300 2335
       Filed by eagle at 4/23/2014 9:50:11 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Issues and Answers
Phone Number Report: called several time in the same eveining

Record for: 7577697127 - 757 769 7127
       Filed by Grrrr at 4/23/2014 9:40:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Dropdown should say "scammer". These morons claim to be from "Windows technical department" and called me twice tonight. The second time I had a few choice words for them, so they hung up on me. Boy, Windows technical services is really going downhill!

Record for: 8889971637 - 888 997 1637
       Filed by jack at 4/23/2014 9:36:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls 4-5 times daily, will let ring 1 to 2 times and hangs up

Record for: 8888955221 - 888 895 5221
       Filed by buzzbee at 4/23/2014 9:29:47 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: It's some insurance company hustlilng ins for diabetes. When you call the back they want you to leave your info so one of their agents can call you back.

Record for: 4042544890 - 404 254 4890
       Filed by Rotorwife at 4/23/2014 9:25:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls at a 11 pm are unacceptable! I didn't answer the unknown number, but a partial robotic message was left stating they may call back.

Record for: 2027690477 - 202 769 0477
       Filed at 4/23/2014 9:23:19 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They suck . Call and hangup.

Record for: 8322717570 - 832 271 7570
       Filed by Bill K. at 4/23/2014 9:22:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Number calling me is 280-825-6560. and I want it to stop!

Record for: 2808256560 - 280 825 6560
       Filed by m martinez at 4/23/2014 9:19:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call say my name, then hang up.

Record for: 8004566546 - 800 456 6546
       Filed by nell at 4/23/2014 9:17:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I keep getting these calls and when I hear heavy accent, computer or whatever their speal is , I tell them to quit calling my phone. They then hang up. Why cant these people be stopped?

Record for: 2152496100 - 215 249 6100
       Filed by mtnguy24426 at 4/23/2014 9:14:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Julia
Phone Number Report: was soliciting for sexual activity. asked for lots of money for her to come see me. she called from other numbers the next day

Record for: 9164266403 - 916 426 6403
       Filed by dude at 4/23/2014 9:08:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Won't stop calling no matter what I do. Each time I viciously chewed them out. BAD SCIENCE to collect data this way.

Record for: 3108459104 - 310 845 9104
       Filed at 4/23/2014 9:01:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got a call from this number in 2009 and said they were Officer Carr! Maybe a homicide that he forgot to investigate!

Record for: 7136581737 - 713 658 1737
       Filed by Reverend at 4/23/2014 8:56:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has called several times never leaves message... does not want their voice recorded! Sign of a sicko! This number needs to be recorded as a troublemaker!

Record for: 3612297042 - 361 229 7042
       Filed by Reverend at 4/23/2014 8:54:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have read that allot of calls that are scam calls come from the 202 area code... this caller has called several times for days! No Message - No Message means they do not want their voice recorded! I tried to people search it and it is unlisted! This number needs to be listed as a trouble number! I wish there was a law against this!

Record for: 2026701952 - 202 670 1952
       Filed by Ronnie at 4/23/2014 8:46:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls at all hours of the day and nite and doesnt answer when I say hello

Record for: 9798234079 - 979 823 4079
       Filed at 4/23/2014 8:45:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call Several times a day

Record for: 7077626977 - 707 762 6977