1,281,636

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Mel at 2/11/2016 2:12:11 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Supposed telemarketer. I haven't picked up, they don't leave messages. Go answer and say whatever You can to make them uncomfortable.

Record for: 9141111111 - 914 111 1111
       Filed by Smith at 2/11/2016 2:00:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hurst Renovation and Carpentry Chattanooga, TN, 37421 (423) 381-6651 Hurst Renovation and Carpentry is company with over 15 years experience in area of Remodeling, Remodeler, Home Remodeler, Kitchen Remodeler, Home Renovation, Carpentry, Kitchen Remodel, Decks and Screened Porches, Home Repairs, Renovation and Carpentry, Tile Service, Residential Remodelers, serving 60 miles around Chattanooga, TN. Free estimates available! Remodeling, Kitchen Remodel, Decks and Screened Porches, Home Repairs, Renovation and Carpentry, Tile Service, Residential Remodelers Remodeler, Home Remodeler, Kitchen Remodeler, Home Renovation, Carpentry http://hurstrenovation.com/

Record for: 4233816651 - 423 381 6651
       Filed at 2/11/2016 12:52:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Texting for sex

Record for: 4136870161 - 413 687 0161
       Filed by Erick at 2/11/2016 12:16:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Bosque Valley Fencing 3723 Highway 6, Clifton, TX, 76634 (254) 644-9092 Bosque Valley Fencing is licensed and insured Fence Contractor based in Clifton, TX offering affordable and competitive prices and guarantees. Call us for more information or free estimates. Residential Fence Contractor, Commercial Fence Contractor, Local Fence Contractor, Affordable Fence Contractor, Local Fencing. www.bosquevalleyfencingtx.com

Record for: 2546449092 - 254 644 9092
       Filed by c m at 2/10/2016 11:42:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Long breathing and no message on vm

Record for: 9547691970 - 954 769 1970
       Filed by Deb (Colorado Springs, CO) at 2/10/2016 10:48:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I heard my phone ring, and it must've gone to VM. However, when I initially checked my cell phone, there was absolutely no number listed under "recent calls". However, I had a VM ...strange. When I listened to VM it was an auto message. Part of it was cut-off, but what I could hear stated it was from an Auto Credit Prepaid or something like that. It said to hit certain prompts, and to call this number (1-800-483-8314). It also gave a website: www.connectnetwork.com (I believe). However, as I already know it's some kind of scam, I won't even go to that link, as it may have viruses as well. So Googled out of curiosity & see this has been around for quite some time. Therefore, I'm reporting it as well. Obviously I won't call back, nor should you. Be cautious about going to websites by scammers for the reason I mentioned.

Record for: 8004838314 - 800 483 8314
       Filed at 2/10/2016 10:37:06 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5103701873 - 510 370 1873
       Filed by Ashley L at 2/10/2016 10:35:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me around 11pm mnt time. Tried to call back and it doesn't connect.

Record for: 8064415510 - 806 441 5510
       Filed by Brandon M at 2/10/2016 10:04:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has called everyday for the last week. Never leaves a voicemail. Have finally resorted to turning my phone off!

Record for: 0000000000 - 000 000 0000
       Filed at 2/10/2016 9:41:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7324078830 - 732 407 8830
       Filed at 2/10/2016 9:28:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at 9:15 pm, wanted to ask questions about a survey but abruptly hung up after 2 questions.

Record for: 8443133753 - 844 313 3753
       Filed by Dolly at 2/10/2016 9:20:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at 9:16 am. Did not leave a message.

Record for: 9013007417 - 901 300 7417
       Filed by nas at 2/10/2016 9:07:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called but left no message.

Record for: 4805538938 - 480 553 8938
       Filed at 2/10/2016 9:05:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8002314622 - 800 231 4622
       Filed at 2/10/2016 9:03:10 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: thieves
Phone Number Report: we've asked them repeatedly to stop calling and the won't stop

Record for: 2098980534 - 209 898 0534
       Filed by Ticked off at 2/10/2016 8:59:13 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: 202-766-6162 called and left the eating voicemail that they were the IRS and filing a lawsuit. When you call back it is not a working number.

Record for: 2027666162 - 202 766 6162
       Filed at 2/10/2016 8:58:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4177663773 - 417 766 3773
       Filed by Mike at 2/10/2016 8:57:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Continues to call our home phone when picked up no one is on the line and leaves no messages when we don't pickup

Record for: 2089960034 - 208 996 0034
       Filed at 2/10/2016 8:49:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3603509628 - 360 350 9628
       Filed at 2/10/2016 8:41:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called twice never leave a message.. Called back and it says the number is not in service.. WTH!! I don not want this number calling again.

Record for: 5623871428 - 562 387 1428
       Filed by Mike at 2/10/2016 8:41:23 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Just got a call from 559-383-0560 I am in trouble with the Dept of the Treasury! Oh no! I think I need to sign up for http://www.BillSharing.com to stop these prank calls.

Record for: 5593830560 - 559 383 0560
       Filed by unknown at 2/10/2016 8:39:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: says it unitedhealthcare... when I call back they as for 7 didget ID number I am under UHC but they don't have number for them.

Record for: 4043811643 - 404 381 1643
       Filed by Anne at 2/10/2016 8:33:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This man called and said I was going B4 a grand jury, and said his name was Kevin Mason, almost threatening.....

Record for: 7082926166 - 708 292 6166
       Filed by K at 2/10/2016 8:22:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: A

Record for: 8008884555 - 800 888 4555
       Filed at 2/10/2016 8:11:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2566759003 - 256 675 9003
       Filed at 2/10/2016 8:07:40 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8632401010 - 863 240 1010
       Filed by Donna at 2/10/2016 8:05:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Name Steve Martin threatening criminal action if we don't respond

Record for: 2027548368 - 202 754 8368
       Filed at 2/10/2016 7:58:19 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6098310925 - 609 831 0925
       Filed at 2/10/2016 7:57:29 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9732911995 - 973 291 1995
       Filed at 2/10/2016 7:56:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called twice in an hour. Didn't leave a message. Did this search and blocked the number.

Record for: 6672067012 - 667 206 7012
       Filed at 2/10/2016 7:56:24 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8482087786 - 848 208 7786
       Filed at 2/10/2016 7:55:37 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: This number called a landline. It is to the home of 2 elderly people. They need to stop. It is scaring them.

Record for: 8772772849 - 877 277 2849
       Filed at 2/10/2016 7:54:17 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2012574082 - 201 257 4082
       Filed at 2/10/2016 7:53:38 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8033351936 - 803 335 1936
       Filed at 2/10/2016 7:52:15 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3022686784 - 302 268 6784
       Filed at 2/10/2016 7:49:00 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6463157184 - 646 315 7184
       Filed by sherry cobbbs at 2/10/2016 7:45:41 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I'm on do not call list

Record for: 2028385293 - 202 838 5293
       Filed at 2/10/2016 7:43:49 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3045214794 - 304 521 4794
       Filed by sherry cobbs at 2/10/2016 7:43:40 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Im on do not call list

Record for: 8133312414 - 813 331 2414
       Filed by sherry cobbs at 2/10/2016 7:41:52 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling about truck we do not own,. Have ask to stop calling,

Record for: 9852478194 - 985 247 8194
Show More Recent Complaints