1,144,380

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Disgusted at 5/30/2015 11:16:03 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Claimed an acquaintance used me as main contact and a company is taking legal action against them and gave me case# and number for acquaintance to call. When I asked what company was calling me, she hung up on me. Straight shady.

Record for: 5077211192 - 507 721 1192
       Filed by Mrs C at 5/30/2015 11:15:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have told them not 2 call my phone they have called 12 times in the last past 2 days & I can't even return the call this is not cool ??????

Record for: 2692573859 - 269 257 3859
       Filed by the punisher at 5/30/2015 11:14:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Mitch I never wanted your service you retarded sob.I know you are a sex offender Mitch its on the internet everyone knows and everyone knows you are a fake and a liar your just a dirty little prick.

Record for: 5125025384 - 512 502 5384
       Filed by Scott at 5/30/2015 11:13:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They are calling every hour.

Record for: 2222222245 - 222 222 2245
       Filed at 5/30/2015 11:09:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call repeatedly through out the day and night never any messages saying who or what the call is regarding

Record for: 2098933003 - 209 893 3003
       Filed by Donna at 5/30/2015 11:09:04 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call me every Wednesday and Friday and never leave a message. Each week they change their phone number.

Record for: 4804091961 - 480 409 1961
       Filed by Carlos at 5/30/2015 11:09:00 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: People claim to be Direct tv, but can not verify I ask them to give me a number to call back and they did not give me one.

Record for: 8556182294 - 855 618 2294
       Filed at 5/30/2015 11:08:50 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2026669278 - 202 666 9278
       Filed by jo at 5/30/2015 11:08:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Idiots don't know when to stop

Record for: 2132974293 - 213 297 4293
       Filed by Fachase at 5/30/2015 11:07:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Phone rings and no one is on the line.

Record for: 3164537426 - 316 453 7426
       Filed by Impotant bear at 5/30/2015 10:59:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hung up

Record for: 7342556007 - 734 255 6007
       Filed at 5/30/2015 10:56:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: take me off your calling list.

Record for: 3615343322 - 361 534 3322
       Filed at 5/30/2015 10:54:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9089174452 - 908 917 4452
       Filed by Aa at 5/30/2015 10:52:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They knew what I drove and asked about my insurance.

Record for: 4847256164 - 484 725 6164
       Filed by sandy at 5/30/2015 10:52:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: toll free number... I didn't answer

Record for: 8665419453 - 866 541 9453
       Filed at 5/30/2015 10:51:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9185814521 - 918 581 4521
       Filed by L at 5/30/2015 10:51:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called several times in two hours, never left a message and no one on other end.

Record for: 9162468035 - 916 246 8035
       Filed at 5/30/2015 10:48:47 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8005974483 - 800 597 4483
       Filed at 5/30/2015 10:46:27 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9726385847 - 972 638 5847
       Filed at 5/30/2015 10:44:22 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8158931955 - 815 893 1955
       Filed at 5/30/2015 10:43:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7177202446 - 717 720 2446
       Filed by Mark at 5/30/2015 10:43:24 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Recorded autobot call. The recording won't start playing until you say something into the phone, it's programed to respond to a human voice. Some rubbish about offering to reduce your credit card rate. Dial 3 to be removed from the call list.

Record for: 2077385788 - 207 738 5788
       Filed by TIredofBS at 5/30/2015 10:42:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Says they are Card services and to press 1 to lower my current interest rate to 6.99 or 2 to decline

Record for: 4076052950 - 407 605 2950
       Filed by MW at 5/30/2015 10:42:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Constantly calls cell phone, no caller ID and does not leave a message.

Record for: 3477081454 - 347 708 1454
       Filed at 5/30/2015 10:42:04 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4079541264 - 407 954 1264
       Filed at 5/30/2015 10:42:04 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5094649709 - 509 464 9709
       Filed at 5/30/2015 10:41:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No message left. Id shows Florida

Record for: 8136025875 - 813 602 5875
       Filed at 5/30/2015 10:40:10 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9145302369 - 914 530 2369
       Filed at 5/30/2015 10:39:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7736493376 - 773 649 3376
       Filed at 5/30/2015 10:37:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5012435246 - 501 243 5246
       Filed at 5/30/2015 10:37:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8186664018 - 818 666 4018
       Filed at 5/30/2015 10:36:22 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7049619483 - 704 961 9483
       Filed at 5/30/2015 10:33:20 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6148172686 - 614 817 2686
       Filed by Maddie at 5/30/2015 10:28:37 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: will not stop calling me

Record for: 2092480016 - 209 248 0016
       Filed by AdamK at 5/30/2015 10:27:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number has called my house a couple of times this week and when we pick up - no one is there. We've been getting called consistently this past week (once a day for 5 days in a row) and all of the numbers we've complained about have this same result when we pick up... No one is there...

Record for: 8885511111 - 888 551 1111
       Filed at 5/30/2015 10:26:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8008482911 - 800 848 2911
       Filed by hatetelemarketers at 5/30/2015 10:25:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this number has been calling my phone for at least twice daily for weeks now. I am on the do not call list for all the good that does! I never pick up and they continue to call. Please stop these calls!

Record for: 7185594093 - 718 559 4093
       Filed by AdamK at 5/30/2015 10:25:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I keep getting one phone call a day from either this number or another that is similar to it - when we pick up - no one is there. This has consistently been happening once a day for the last five days (including Saturday)

Record for: 5199145884 - 519 914 5884
       Filed at 5/30/2015 10:23:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2153235459 - 215 323 5459
       Filed at 5/30/2015 10:21:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7735520519 - 773 552 0519
Show More Recent Complaints