959,461

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 10/21/2014 9:44:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller type: Text message Phone Number Report: Ive been receiving text messages from +1121611611 with message: 122 error, invalid number, please resend using a valid 10 digit mobile number or valid short code, 0605040710000041637469766174653A64743D3135

Record for: 1121611611 - 112 161 1611
       Filed at 10/21/2014 9:43:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3147559646 - 314 755 9646
       Filed at 10/21/2014 9:36:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 2 calls form this number, a number I don't know, so I don't answer. I have now blocked this caller. They are calling my cell number. I also have my number on the do not call list. Sick the FCC on them.

Record for: 8668878252 - 866 887 8252
       Filed at 10/21/2014 9:27:58 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5039776714 - 503 977 6714
       Filed by Meagan at 10/21/2014 9:24:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They repeatedly call late at night, 9:00 PM after we have asked them not to. Will contact police if it continues.

Record for: 6308122460 - 630 812 2460
       Filed by Pani at 10/21/2014 9:23:12 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Owner: "20/20 Insight"
Phone Number Report: Insight 20 20 calls several times a day. Want to block them

Record for: 6783898689 - 678 389 8689
       Filed at 10/21/2014 9:22:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls several times a day. never answers.

Record for: 9073121785 - 907 312 1785
       Filed at 10/21/2014 9:22:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2819466037 - 281 946 6037
       Filed by FB at 10/21/2014 9:20:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called unlisted number and unable to contact a live person. Auto dialer

Record for: 8006409072 - 800 640 9072
       Filed by revenge of the telemarketers at 10/21/2014 9:19:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: she told me she was doing a survey on sports. I played dumb..asked what sports were?...she replied baseball, soccer, hockey, I told her I have never heard of them... she says "OH BROTHER" I say Marie Is that You?...Click & Dial Tone...I never did find out if it was Marie... Darn It..I sure Hope she calls again...

Record for: 8445525923 - 844 552 5923
       Filed by Ron at 10/21/2014 9:16:05 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: These people are ridiculous do not have a chance to opt out.

Record for: 8773601837 - 877 360 1837
       Filed at 10/21/2014 9:05:38 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8552550064 - 855 255 0064
       Filed by Lori at 10/21/2014 9:03:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Telemarketer called at 9:00 p.m. My number is registered on the Do Not Call list.

Record for: 8443133753 - 844 313 3753
       Filed by m at 10/21/2014 9:02:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they call frequently I answer and they hang up we are on a do not call list

Record for: 8447445349 - 844 744 5349
       Filed at 10/21/2014 9:02:04 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5193595085 - 519 359 5085
       Filed by Rick at 10/21/2014 8:55:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller calling from a forwarded number. This one coming from 970-347-8926

Record for: 9512635779 - 951 263 5779
       Filed by Jason S at 10/21/2014 8:51:14 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Prem Rare Coin
Phone Number Report: No complaint.. I wanted to say i have done buisness with this company, they are a coin dealer... Did research... They are very legit. I purchased a roll of Morgan dollars... They were absolutely stunning. I purchased them at $50 per coin & recieved some good mint marks ( including a Carson ) & the gentleman even gave us a free eagle on the house. I plan to do buisness again

Record for: 6314165437 - 631 416 5437
       Filed by whatcha kno at 10/21/2014 8:46:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: got a call from this number it literally rang for half a second and then hung up. i have heard of the phone scams that call like that and wait for a call back to get stuff off your phone.

Record for: 9283514266 - 928 351 4266
       Filed by FED UP at 10/21/2014 8:43:54 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: numerous calls every days from Macys Bloomies.....they are after me for late fees....I owe NO MONEY for any purchase at Macys...they have incurred over $100 in late fees and keep adding a new one each month...I have had the account for two years and never missed a payment until july of this year..Late by 2 days and they would not give me a courtesy credit for the late fee and keep adding them on......its criminal what they can do....

Record for: 7275565492 - 727 556 5492
       Filed by Jane at 10/21/2014 8:36:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls every night past 7 p.m.

Record for: 5672449444 - 567 244 9444
       Filed at 10/21/2014 8:34:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This a--h--- keeps calling every night around 8:25pm. I never pick up, but this is getting extremely annoying.

Record for: 8667390871 - 866 739 0871
       Filed at 10/21/2014 8:34:31 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6617330014 - 661 733 0014
       Filed by JY at 10/21/2014 8:33:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Five calls in one evening. When I answer, there is just a shrill buzz- no person

Record for: 6265445520 - 626 544 5520
       Filed by Rae at 10/21/2014 8:28:45 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: American Home Builders
Phone Number Report: Constantly call to offer a free estimate for home improvement. They have been grossly inappropriate at times. We have asked them to take us of the list to call and we keep getting calls at all times.

Record for: 3473214768 - 347 321 4768
       Filed by jm at 10/21/2014 8:27:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: caller calls weekly to a Do Not Call listed Tele #

Record for: 8552457177 - 855 245 7177
       Filed by beaver80 at 10/21/2014 8:23:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I get calls daily from 8888954354. Seems like scammers. They started when I declined to order some sort of skin cream which they said was free, then asked for $70 so that I could test it. 7517

Record for: 8888954354 - 888 895 4354
       Filed by I'm tired at 10/21/2014 8:20:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps calling me, and they don't say anything

Record for: 9057619832 - 905 761 9832
       Filed by KC at 10/21/2014 8:18:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls late at night, do not recognize caller nor number. Does not leave message.

Record for: 2635877065 - 263 587 7065
       Filed by Jamie at 10/21/2014 8:18:09 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: RH Group
Phone Number Report: A young lady by the name of Tracey has called several family members of mine. Threatening me with a process serving. Once I talked to Tracey, she said "you need to handle your business like a woman". When I hung up, she called me 4 more times restricted. The next day, she began calling me again. This is a scam! They are saying I got a loan and when I ask for the information of the company they said it could be several different companies. I asked to see it in writing and they said they don't have to give me anything in writing.

Record for: 8448079733 - 844 807 9733
       Filed by creston at 10/21/2014 8:17:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The caller was a female calling after 9pm. There is no need for people calling after 9pm unless it is a family or friend in need of help.

Record for: 8668691920 - 866 869 1920
       Filed by sandy at 10/21/2014 8:15:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: who is calling me from this number at 10pm

Record for: 4167514382 - 416 751 4382
       Filed at 10/21/2014 8:10:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2054854472 - 205 485 4472
       Filed at 10/21/2014 8:09:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Don't know how caller got my cell number.

Record for: 2139440388 - 213 944 0388
       Filed by Vancouverite at 10/21/2014 8:08:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Three calls yesterday, three calls today (so far). No message.

Record for: 7788009862 - 778 800 9862
       Filed at 10/21/2014 8:05:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7706860222 - 770 686 0222
       Filed at 10/21/2014 8:04:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8009084490 - 800 908 4490
       Filed at 10/21/2014 8:03:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2102010277 - 210 201 0277
       Filed at 10/21/2014 8:02:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7156140906 - 715 614 0906
       Filed at 10/21/2014 8:02:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4044184651 - 404 418 4651
       Filed at 10/21/2014 8:00:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6615511167 - 661 551 1167