1,091,703

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Donna at 3/28/2015 11:44:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID said LOCAL but it's not in the state I live in. I called back and a recording said to press any key to be removed from their call up list. I've done this before and was removed for a couple of months but here it goes again. I did press a key and I guess they'll leave me alone for a short time again.

Record for: 9142149864 - 914 214 9864
       Filed by cheryl at 3/28/2015 11:42:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this number has called me every day for months.

Record for: 8552844823 - 855 284 4823
       Filed at 3/28/2015 11:36:46 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: trying to extort money

Record for: 4122593047 - 412 259 3047
       Filed by Donna at 3/28/2015 11:35:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeated unwanted calls. I am on the DNC List.

Record for: 8123289654 - 812 328 9654
       Filed by BridgetDeets at 3/28/2015 11:35:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 9012993545

Record for: 9012993545 - 901 299 3545
       Filed by Katie Whits at 3/28/2015 11:35:10 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: TLG Shopper / Shoppers Advantage
Phone Number Report: After receiving a few calls from this number a day, I finally answered. She said she was a representative from the company I just placed a free trial order from and that they needed to verify my shipping information. I was then transferred to someone else from a different company who acquired my address and credit card information. It turning into a huge credit card scandal involving fraud. DO NOT ANSWER THIS NUMBER!!!!

Record for: 8663792003 - 866 379 2003
       Filed at 3/28/2015 11:33:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Telemarketer called, told him to take my number off his list. Attempted to block this number, but it's an invalid number so I can't! I pay extra to have my phone number unlisted... sick of these idiots calling!!!

Record for: 9731929922 - 973 192 9922
       Filed by ? at 3/28/2015 11:33:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Stop calling me, I never signed up for you to call me million times

Record for: 6055629077 - 605 562 9077
       Filed at 3/28/2015 11:31:03 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2013212201 - 201 321 2201
       Filed at 3/28/2015 11:30:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7029089192 - 702 908 9192
       Filed at 3/28/2015 11:29:09 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2566659195 - 256 665 9195
       Filed at 3/28/2015 11:28:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4804092995 - 480 409 2995
       Filed at 3/28/2015 11:26:37 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3212503469 - 321 250 3469
       Filed at 3/28/2015 11:25:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9493654600 - 949 365 4600
       Filed at 3/28/2015 11:23:44 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7732402919 - 773 240 2919
       Filed by Llorenc at 3/28/2015 11:23:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Two phone calls in quick succession. I did not answer. (Dues trucades telefòniques en ràpida successió. No li vaig respondre.)

Record for: 9518467204 - 951 846 7204
       Filed by Dale at 3/28/2015 11:21:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited call

Record for: 8083393574 - 808 339 3574
       Filed at 3/28/2015 11:21:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5616926933 - 561 692 6933
       Filed by Merrilee at 3/28/2015 11:17:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling and won't leave message. Don't care because I don't know caller. I don't answer if I don't know who it is!!

Record for: 2106278613 - 210 627 8613
       Filed at 3/28/2015 11:15:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9545109079 - 954 510 9079
       Filed by Renee at 3/28/2015 11:14:45 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Owner: Nikki Johnson
Phone Number Report: 3-28-15: received a "supposed" Urgent automated call from a Nikki Johnson who claims to be from the IRS telling me that she not to disregard the call and to call back her personal HOTLINE 412-226-5765 before they prosecute me. Upon calling back there is no answer...nothing. The real IRS wouldn't do an automated voice message and tell you to call a hotline (where no one answers). I also received one of these calls from an Officer Nikki Lund last year with the same results. The real IRS wouldn't call with an automated voice message and leave a call back number to a hotline that no one answers. Be warey people. The above number is from California in the middle of Boyd National Park.

Record for: 4154137954 - 415 413 7954
       Filed by John at 3/28/2015 11:11:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: ID says: Deerfield, BE FL Calls practically everyday leaves no message.

Record for: 9547947444 - 954 794 7444
       Filed by MKN at 3/28/2015 11:10:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got a text that read "Congratulations, you took 1st place in our drawing! Call [786].358.0074"

Record for: 7863580074 - 786 358 0074
       Filed by NJ at 3/28/2015 11:09:44 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Machine picked up. No message left. Caller ID displayed FREMONT.

Record for: 5102700188 - 510 270 0188
       Filed at 3/28/2015 11:08:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4434034768 - 443 403 4768
       Filed by Bic at 3/28/2015 11:07:22 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Alex
Phone Number Report: Computer hackers.. Indian or Pakisanis.. want your IP address to take over your computer.. Tell them you want to order some Curry or Tikka masala to go.

Record for: 9892563868 - 989 256 3868
       Filed at 3/28/2015 11:06:24 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8125829009 - 812 582 9009
       Filed by Mel at 3/28/2015 10:59:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This is just ridiculous! This phone number keeps calling me and if you call it back, its an automated machine that says its a non working number!!! If its non working, then why its calling me all the time! THIS NEEDS TO STOP!

Record for: 6184558955 - 618 455 8955
       Filed by grsnyder8 at 3/28/2015 10:57:11 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: corporation4character
Phone Number Report: my number has been updated on the "do not call" list, this caller does not appear to check restricted listings --

Record for: 6469308914 - 646 930 8914
       Filed by john at 3/28/2015 10:55:46 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: telemarketing most waking hours of the day

Record for: 8775855974 - 877 585 5974
       Filed by Jeff Marks at 3/28/2015 10:54:46 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Tried to get me to change my gas and electric company to them, but would not send information to my home or identify themselves.

Record for: 2065352631 - 206 535 2631
       Filed by P- at 3/28/2015 10:53:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: CALLER NAMED KRYSTAL FROM COUNTY DOCUMENTS OFFICE ASKING FOR A DECEASED RELATIVE. HARD TO UNDERSTAND HOW SHE GOT MY NUMBER SINCE THE PHONE ISNT EVEN IN MY NAME

Record for: 8554105046 - 855 410 5046
       Filed by WA at 3/28/2015 10:51:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: American Accent: "uhhh!...Hello, my name is Donna, Can you hear me ok?" Me: "Yes" , click...click (no name on caller ID)

Record for: 2026601505 - 202 660 1505
       Filed by Frank at 3/28/2015 10:49:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Same as the other caller complaints. A Dennis Gray claiming he's from the Treasury Department and that this is the second attempt to contact me regarding a Grand Jury Federal indictment or other criminal offense. Received similar calls in the past 3 days and when I asked what agency they work for, their supervisor's name and phone no., they hung up.

Record for: 3214451597 - 321 445 1597
       Filed at 3/28/2015 10:47:57 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4696315641 - 469 631 5641
       Filed by Jan at 3/28/2015 10:45:39 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Numerous calls. Told them to stop but they don't.

Record for: 7863733044 - 786 373 3044
       Filed at 3/28/2015 10:45:33 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5503260555 - 550 326 0555
       Filed at 3/28/2015 10:40:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Shows up as Brewster NY

Record for: 8459407976 - 845 940 7976
       Filed at 3/28/2015 10:38:09 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Don't know who this is but house is called repeatedly from this number.

Record for: 7189242075 - 718 924 2075
       Filed by Emilyrsps at 3/28/2015 10:36:23 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Phone rang twice and then hung up.

Record for: 6032424726 - 603 242 4726