905,403

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by robert at 7/28/2014 3:29:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: as soon as i answer the phone went dead said hello few times but nothing ,anoying indeed 8654

Record for: 8448166635 - 844 816 6635
       Filed by nick at 7/28/2014 3:26:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me few times during week

Record for: 7052300073 - 705 230 0073
       Filed by jimbob at 7/28/2014 3:26:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call and i answered once and they do nothing but sit there so f$#@ them

Record for: 4692088388 - 469 208 8388
       Filed by giant at 7/28/2014 3:25:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called no message....caller id gastonia ...dont know anyone there

Record for: 7048302164 - 704 830 2164
       Filed by CD at 7/28/2014 3:25:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: received a call. did not answer. It was on my cell.

Record for: 2024003795 - 202 400 3795
       Filed by Marie at 7/28/2014 3:22:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No caller id

Record for: 2028172927 - 202 817 2927
       Filed by Rick at 7/28/2014 3:18:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Male caller only said "the man" twice then hung up.

Record for: 5092558662 - 509 255 8662
       Filed by Lully at 7/28/2014 3:15:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Have had at least 6 calls in past 2 weeks from this number. Never leaves a message.

Record for: 4167523873 - 416 752 3873
       Filed by Annoyed in VA at 7/28/2014 3:15:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: THIS UNWANTED NUISANCE HAS CALLED AGAIN!!!!!! CALLER ID STATED: I HUNG UP ON THIS JERK!!!!!!!

Record for: 7033720799 - 703 372 0799
       Filed by Anonymous at 7/28/2014 3:14:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received a call from a "Dustin Thomas" claiming to be an IRS agent and to please call back. He speaks with a thick Indian accent.

Record for: 2022397036 - 202 239 7036
       Filed by Richard at 7/28/2014 3:13:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls, leaves no message.

Record for: 3214049143 - 321 404 9143
       Filed at 7/28/2014 3:10:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keep calling

Record for: 6464994472 - 646 499 4472
       Filed by Lisa at 7/28/2014 3:10:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Greener Wyoming 5015 Linden Way Cheyenne WY 3079201127 http://greenerwyoming.com/

Record for: 3079201127 - 307 920 1127
       Filed by B at 7/28/2014 3:07:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They say they are with medical services dept and saying I had a certin surgery of which I have told them many many time that is not true. I have asked them to remove me from the calling list. I am also on a no call list. if I get one more call I will turn this over to the authorities.

Record for: 5612573234 - 561 257 3234
       Filed by JAC at 7/28/2014 3:07:30 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Message was left on answering machine to call back. When I called back he wouldn't tell me what the call was about unless I gave him my phone number which I didn't do and hung up on him. I am also on the DO NOT CALL LIST.

Record for: 6036856282 - 603 685 6282
       Filed by Ron at 7/28/2014 3:04:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 877-210-3463

Record for: 8772103463 - 877 210 3463
       Filed by Bob at 7/28/2014 3:04:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This needs to stop getting about 2 or 3 Calls a week.

Record for: 1000000000 - 100 000 0000
       Filed by kel at 7/28/2014 3:02:51 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: 8480

Record for: 3057495924 - 305 749 5924
       Filed by Grams at 7/28/2014 3:01:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This is a number I was supposed to call to cash in a travel voucher for $1450.00. Do not call this number this is a scam

Record for: 8448762693 - 844 876 2693
       Filed by V at 7/28/2014 3:00:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called stating they had been receiving error messages from my computer and that my computer was ready to crash. I said "You have the wrong number, please take me off your list." He said "Then get ready to throw your computer in the garbage." SPAM

Record for: 4178002353 - 417 800 2353
       Filed by k347 at 7/28/2014 2:59:50 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Go Green Initiative
Phone Number Report: I have filed two complaints with the DO NOT CALL website. Please do the same here: https://www.donotcall.gov. I have received multiple calls from these people and the moment I speak, they hang up!

Record for: 4806211781 - 480 621 1781
       Filed at 7/28/2014 2:58:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Contacted about $10K loan application for which I did not apply for. They do not identify themselves and they do not know your name. They are fishing parasites. I keep hanging up, but they keep calling several times per day.

Record for: 7134828105 - 713 482 8105
       Filed by Mess at 7/28/2014 2:58:25 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Merchant Receivable Group
Phone Number Report: Just wanted anyone hwo comes in contact with this group to NOT send money...I have spoken to an attorney and they are scammers that the FTC are trying to locate which is why they will not give you a mailing address or send you anything legitimate...they threaten you with all sorts of things and they break the FTC consumer code laws because they have no intention of being tracked down...so they will NOT serve papers and they do not have an attorney working on it they are NOT investigators or have any sort of authority to pursue civil or criminal recourse against anyone...DON'T let them scare you.

Record for: 8559698587 - 855 969 8587
       Filed by RJM at 7/28/2014 2:55:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: My nephew is continuously getting calls from this number: 512-855-5366. The person calling is telling my nephew (16 year old) that if he does not subscribe to a patch for windows and Norton’s that he would shut down his computer across the internet if he does not comply. I am an IT professional and I know that this could potentially happen and can be done via access to an IP address. The real issue is this, this individual is constantly calling and is making hacking treats and threatening a minor. Know facts about caller: Number 512-965-3287 Listed under a: Jake Green and/or Sarah Walton Carrier: Southwestern Bell Wireless from Austin, TX

Record for: 5129653287 - 512 965 3287
       Filed by cecelia green at 7/28/2014 2:55:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They calling me and not saying anything and I'm unable to return the call back

Record for: 3472130595 - 347 213 0595
       Filed by Redleg at 7/28/2014 2:49:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: shows as anonymous; never answers or leaves a message

Record for: 8552067186 - 855 206 7186
       Filed by Lori H at 7/28/2014 2:47:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I don't want solicitation calls.

Record for: 8326459274 - 832 645 9274
       Filed by Cathy at 7/28/2014 2:44:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I keep getting repeated phone calls from this number and when I try to call back it always says "We have a problem completing your call as dialed. Please check the number and call again." I, also am on the do not call registry and they call several times a day, everyday, never leaving a message.

Record for: 5404373185 - 540 437 3185
       Filed by Henry at 7/28/2014 2:40:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Stupid calls; when press 1, they jsut hang up.

Record for: 8448379743 - 844 837 9743
       Filed at 7/28/2014 2:39:46 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: US Pharmancy

Record for: 8325474267 - 832 547 4267
       Filed by Ellen at 7/28/2014 2:38:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The number has been repeatingly calling my cell phone every few hours and hanging. They never leave a message.

Record for: 9167442271 - 916 744 2271
       Filed by susan at 7/28/2014 2:38:27 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This phone number 609-589-1630 called my cell phone at 5:25pm today. it was a woman's voice telling me to press 1 now to connect about Wal-Mart about something. I hung up on her. I resent these people calling my private number.

Record for: 6095891630 - 609 589 1630
       Filed by Idiot Blocker at 7/28/2014 2:37:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: 4254069368
Phone Number Report: Blocked…using the Dastalk Call Reject machine. The best call blocker in the Universe!

Record for: 4254069368 - 425 406 9368
       Filed by Jack at 7/28/2014 2:35:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: once a month calls

Record for: 6193244312 - 619 324 4312
       Filed by Aileen at 7/28/2014 2:33:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls and hangs up when I answer.

Record for: 6153753002 - 615 375 3002
       Filed by Linda at 7/28/2014 2:31:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Just got the call from 214-358-2981 caller ID says Dallas Tx but when I asked for a supervisor he said they were from Tech Wizards Windows Support in North Carolina. At first he said he was from Windows and my PC had been attacked by malware- I know better-he said they are "Windows Support" and that my computer was sending them errors-when I told him that "if" that were happening that he should be able to tell me my IP address and MAC address and that I shouldn't need to "power on my computer" at which point he hung up. It is HUGE scam, they want you to turn on the remote access so he could fix my problem. When I told him I build computers and set up firewalls and security for National firms he hung up on me. ;)

Record for: 2143582981 - 214 358 2981
       Filed by Tammy at 7/28/2014 2:31:01 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Caller called around 8am PDT and asked for someone named 'Denise.' I explained that no one by that name can be reached at my number and the woman on the other end bluntly asked 'Do you want to go to school?' I replied that I already have a graduate degree and informed her to remove my number from their database.

Record for: 2523013047 - 252 301 3047
       Filed by LS at 7/28/2014 2:30:24 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: So sick of these phone calls, claiming to be from the Federal Govt, very hard to understand their accent.

Record for: 2177314744 - 217 731 4744
       Filed at 7/28/2014 2:28:23 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Everest College
Phone Number Report: call me up to 10 times a day, everyday, including saturdays and sundays

Record for: 5132751387 - 513 275 1387
       Filed by Alice at 7/28/2014 2:27:18 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I just received a call from this number from New York, and when I didn't answer they left a message -- reference coupons. I am able to block calls on my phone now and have blocked that number from calling again.

Record for: 5164351935 - 516 435 1935