903,670

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Phished at 7/23/2014 10:56:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Claimed to be from Barclay Bank, but asked phishing questions: verify my date of birth and street address. After I hung up, I called the # on the back of my credit card and they had no record of someone having just called me, and stated that they'd never ask such questions. Advised not to give out info, but to hang up and call the # on the back of the credit card.

Record for: 3022558000 - 302 255 8000
       Filed by vc at 7/23/2014 10:55:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Some guy named Michael Freeman claiming to be talking to me on behalf of the state dept. He had my info and was making threats about jail on some debt I had from years ago. I called back and he wouldn't give me any more info. That I would get when someone comes to serve me. How people get this info Idk.

Record for: 8442457176 - 844 245 7176
       Filed at 7/23/2014 10:26:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They barely speak English and keep calling everyday. It goes back and forth about the IRS and a 5000 dollar loan. They want personal information. When I asked them to stop calling they started cussing me and hung up,but they call back the next day. I think its the same guy every time.

Record for: 2028641303 - 202 864 1303
       Filed by lobo55 at 7/23/2014 10:05:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they said i had a cash settlement. its a scam.

Record for: 8443325547 - 844 332 5547
       Filed by Pj at 7/23/2014 10:03:09 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Someone rep carpet cleaning. Call being spoofed from another number. 970-472-9189 ???

Record for: 6154905988 - 615 490 5988
       Filed by Jann at 7/23/2014 9:43:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calling late at night and all day.

Record for: 8889971637 - 888 997 1637
       Filed by nancya at 7/23/2014 9:40:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling randomly on cell phone number and hanging up when answered!

Record for: 4088765145 - 408 876 5145
       Filed by oceanna at 7/23/2014 9:34:05 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: This number with 000 added to beginning of the number called me on my cell phone at 9:25pm Wed. night. He said he was part of some kind of survey and wanted to talk to the youngest registered female voter in the house. ~ I said "We're not doing this because I don't know who you are" ~ He was very polite and said "That's okay, I understand"

Record for: 8442833610 - 844 283 3610
       Filed by Merv at 7/23/2014 9:29:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls start at 7:30 till 10:30 at night. 402-452-4305 1635 9754 9754 1309 5243 5343 4936 4936 7761 8272 3291 1941 4905 3712 1927 2335 7728 6004 6066 5077 4089

Record for: 4024523144 - 402 452 3144
       Filed by D at 7/23/2014 9:13:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Spam Call, do not answer

Record for: 3523750086 - 352 375 0086
       Filed by Jane at 7/23/2014 9:12:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No message left

Record for: 4158580984 - 415 858 0984
       Filed by You know who at 7/23/2014 9:02:16 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: They do it because they like to add and think people are gang babies.

Record for: 4082142527 - 408 214 2527
       Filed by Deedub at 7/23/2014 9:01:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called and didn't leave message

Record for: 8166215627 - 816 621 5627
       Filed by Herculies at 7/23/2014 8:54:42 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Some-Walker,harrasing at my job, didn't even said for what company or anything...called back because I was concerned and had me on hold forever....I just don't like these calls...creep me out!

Record for: 8446531020 - 844 653 1020
       Filed by Ted at 7/23/2014 8:52:01 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Spoofing call from roofer via another number 303-928-1010

Record for: 2892756942 - 289 275 6942
       Filed by John at 7/23/2014 8:46:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called on business cell phone, didn't pick up and went to vm - but didn't leave a msg. From previous comments it looks like a Bahamas travel scam.

Record for: 2134076426 - 213 407 6426
       Filed by Here's Their facebook at 7/23/2014 8:42:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: municipal services
Phone Number Report: https://www.facebook.com/MunicipalServicesBureau

Record for: 8002950851 - 800 295 0851
       Filed by mike at 7/23/2014 8:35:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: i received a call from 855 367 9139 this afternoon. The man left a message and it said that he was from the IRS and that I had been reported for tax fraud. He said that if I didn't call back within 30 minutes he would begin processing papers to start the court proceedings.

Record for: 8553679139 - 855 367 9139
       Filed by Steve at 7/23/2014 8:25:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls and hangs up

Record for: 7185771276 - 718 577 1276
       Filed by phil at 7/23/2014 8:16:21 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: I am being called and interrogated over the phone after 10pm to identify myself. No one can seem to tell me what this is in regards to. I have been changed to a dead phone or the call mysteriously disconnect when I ask the purpose or nature of the call.

Record for: 8774115551 - 877 411 5551
       Filed by Gus at 7/23/2014 8:08:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: March 18, April 28, and now July 19 at 1247 pm and hung up. Same as previous calls. Why call Nevada? Oh, scam call from stolen phone number perhaps?

Record for: 7149337175 - 714 933 7175
       Filed by Steven at 7/23/2014 8:04:41 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Called repeatedly about surveys, when I declined they became increasingly rude immediately beginning to threaten me. They later called from a different number (same voice, same attitude) and began demanding my social security number and other personal information in a threatening manner... OBVIOUSLY A PHISHING SCAM! AVOID, DO NOT GIVE YOUR INFORMATION! ADD THEM TO YOUR BLOCK LIST IF THEY CALL BECAUSE THEY WILL TRY TO CALL MANY MANY MANY MORE TIMES AFTERWARDS!

Record for: 8448310132 - 844 831 0132
       Filed by anon at 7/23/2014 7:55:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called again

Record for: 2393036499 - 239 303 6499
       Filed by Sandy at 7/23/2014 7:37:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Man with heavy accent claiming the name of Michael Washington claimed to be calling from the IRS. Threatened loss of house and jail time.

Record for: 8442417999 - 844 241 7999
       Filed by AndyA at 7/23/2014 7:36:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: persistent calling, no message, irritating

Record for: 4233820076 - 423 382 0076
       Filed by Chris at 7/23/2014 7:30:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They called my cell phone at 10 19 at nite I didn't answer cause it's late and I don't no that area code or number. The way things are going how was I suppose to know if it's real or a scam.

Record for: 7862044358 - 786 204 4358
       Filed by Lacey at 7/23/2014 7:22:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Have told them many times to stop calling and they do not get it. I will be calling my local police and attorney general's office. I am on the National DO not call list!

Record for: 8446253316 - 844 625 3316
       Filed by Mike at 7/23/2014 7:20:46 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This number has called daily for a week between 4 and 8pm. I have asked for them not to call again the second time they called, but they still continue to call. It's a gallup poll, apparently going after something very aggressively.

Record for: 4029524444 - 402 952 4444
       Filed by Jan at 7/23/2014 7:18:31 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: "Mountain Research"
Phone Number Report: calls 3 or more times a day, even after 9pm

Record for: 5866251593 - 586 625 1593
       Filed by ron at 7/23/2014 7:18:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls every day and i am on the no call list

Record for: 8562955565 - 856 295 5565
       Filed by T. at 7/23/2014 7:12:49 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Go Green continually calls my number. States who they are then hangs up.

Record for: 4806211781 - 480 621 1781
       Filed by mize at 7/23/2014 7:01:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they keep calling & dont say anything they have called 6 times!!! please make it stop

Record for: 4352670397 - 435 267 0397
       Filed by Ann Nichols at 7/23/2014 7:01:49 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Caller says they are from the port authority and has info about a complaint I filed. I have no idea who this is. I have never filed a complaint. They call daily. I need the calls to stop!

Record for: 8449527354 - 844 952 7354
       Filed by Dan at 7/23/2014 6:55:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I want them to stop calling and hanging up on my cell phont.

Record for: 8002799301 - 800 279 9301
       Filed by Complaint at 7/23/2014 6:54:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: someone called from 305-389-7839. I don't know who it is

Record for: 3053897839 - 305 389 7839
       Filed by jj at 7/23/2014 6:41:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling back to back or evey 5 minutes I don't pick it up

Record for: 6235526766 - 623 552 6766
       Filed by AFS at 7/23/2014 6:34:50 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Indian guy with heavy accent claims to be an IRS agent. Leaves voicemail with scare tactics about imminent arrest for alleged non-payment of taxes. Scam artist. DO NOT CALL THIS NUMBER BACK!

Record for: 8553678248 - 855 367 8248
       Filed by Charlie at 7/23/2014 6:30:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Rings 2 times then nothing happened several times

Record for: 7707996261 - 770 799 6261
       Filed by Sharon at 7/23/2014 6:26:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 953-267-6390 They have called me multiple times today!

Record for: 9532676390 - 953 267 6390
       Filed at 7/23/2014 6:26:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling

Record for: 9145954549 - 914 595 4549