1,138,742

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 5/22/2015 4:27:04 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8328197394 - 832 819 7394
       Filed by Simone OBrien at 5/22/2015 4:16:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I want to be able to ring everyone on my 0868891444 phone number it won't let me xxx

Record for: 0868891444 - 086 889 1444
       Filed at 5/22/2015 4:13:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7124320370 - 712 432 0370
       Filed by Simone OBrien at 5/22/2015 4:12:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I want to be able to ring everyone on my 0851640651 phone number it won't let me xxx

Record for: 0851640651 - 085 164 0651
       Filed at 5/22/2015 4:09:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9585550705 - 958 555 0705
       Filed by Polly at 5/22/2015 4:07:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: BF Painting San Diego, CA, 92114 619-634-0361 We are a full-service family owned and operated painting company in the San Diego area. As experienced professionals with over 20 years doing high quality interior and exterior painting as well as wallpapering, we are well known in the San Diego area and receive a majority of our jobs through word-of-mouth referrals. You can count on BF - Painting for superior service at reasonable rates?. We offer a wide range of services from painting and wallpapering to plastering and powerwashing. We combine years of experience with creativity and innovative techniques. The satisfaction of our customers is both our motivation and incentive, and we strive to provide the best possible service. We love happy customers! Painting Contractor, Residential Painting Service, Commercial Painting Service, Interior Painting Service, Exterior Painting Service http://bfpainters.com/

Record for: 6196340361 - 619 634 0361
       Filed by Simone OBrien at 5/22/2015 4:07:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I want to be able to ring everyone on my 0851640651 phone but it won't let me xxx

Record for: 0851604651 - 085 160 4651
       Filed at 5/22/2015 4:00:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Accident Lawyer Gardena
Phone Number Report: Accident Lawyer Gardena 15950 Denker Ave Gardena, CA 90247 (310) 256-4417

Record for: 3102564417 - 310 256 4417
       Filed by Woken at 5/22/2015 3:57:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They called before 7am!

Record for: 9856354516 - 985 635 4516
       Filed at 5/22/2015 3:49:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8582404511 - 858 240 4511
       Filed at 5/22/2015 3:49:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2566366404 - 256 636 6404
       Filed by Barbara Smith at 5/22/2015 3:46:16 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Accident Lawyer Hesperia
Phone Number Report: Accident Lawyer Hesperia Hesperia, CA, 92345 (760) 609-0987 Accident Lawyer Hesperia is experienced Personal Injury Attorney representing seriously injured people in Hesperia , CA. Personal Injury, Personal Injury Lawyer, Accident Lawyer, Accident Attorney, Personal Injury Attorney

Record for: 7606090987 - 760 609 0987
       Filed at 5/22/2015 3:45:45 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9184060555 - 918 406 0555
       Filed by Margaret halcomb at 5/22/2015 3:24:58 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Northern Kentucky Heating & Air Conditioning
Phone Number Report: Northern Kentucky Heating & Air Conditioning Florence, KY 41042 (859) 592-3329 http://nkheatingairconditioning.com/

Record for: 8595923329 - 859 592 3329
       Filed at 5/22/2015 3:16:50 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8584856751 - 858 485 6751
       Filed at 5/22/2015 3:16:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7012905035 - 701 290 5035
       Filed at 5/22/2015 3:15:52 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2312678110 - 231 267 8110
       Filed by Billy at 5/22/2015 3:13:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Accident Lawyer West Los Angeles 11521 Wyoming Ave West Los Angeles, CA 90025 (310) 438-5121 We offer expert legal help in cases of personal injuries and accidents near West Los Angeles, CA Personal Injury, Lawyer, Lawyer Accident in, Attorney, Personal Injury Attorney

Record for: 3104385121 - 310 438 5121
       Filed by Tomg at 5/22/2015 3:09:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I've been leaving my cell phone on the past week. It rings and always hangs up before I answer. The number is busy whenever I've called back. I am a 'pay as you go' cell phone customer. Each call costs at a high per minute rate. I often work alone in our isolated woodlot. The work can be dangerous. I rely on a locator beacon and cell phone for emergency services. Telephone companies should be responsible for the activities conducted on their toll-free numbers.

Record for: 8554220380 - 855 422 0380
       Filed at 5/22/2015 3:08:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3618818315 - 361 881 8315
       Filed at 5/22/2015 2:59:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Wants to meet at Quabbin for sex

Record for: 4138134014 - 413 813 4014
       Filed at 5/22/2015 2:33:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5805834178 - 580 583 4178
       Filed at 5/22/2015 2:31:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7864395222 - 786 439 5222
       Filed at 5/22/2015 2:22:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4128482677 - 412 848 2677
       Filed by Eliza at 5/22/2015 2:09:09 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Culver City Accident Attorney 4074 Lafayette Pl Culver City, CA 90232 (310) 997-0789 Culver City Accident Attorney is experienced Personal Injury Attorney representing seriously injured people in Culver City, CA. Personal Injury, Personal Injury Lawyer, Accident Lawyer, Accident Attorney, Personal Injury Attorney

Record for: 3109970789 - 310 997 0789
       Filed at 5/22/2015 2:05:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5619265535 - 561 926 5535
       Filed at 5/22/2015 2:01:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2107210520 - 210 721 0520
       Filed at 5/22/2015 1:57:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7188130537 - 718 813 0537
       Filed by Diane at 5/22/2015 1:49:44 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Accident Attorney Manhattan Beach 137 11th Pl Manhattan Beach, CA 90266 (310) 910-9587 Accident Attorney Manhattan Beach is experienced Personal Injury Attorney representing seriously injured people in Manhattan Beach, CA. Personal Injury, Personal Injury Lawyer, Accident Lawyer, Accident Attorney, Personal Injury Attorney

Record for: 3109109587 - 310 910 9587
       Filed by janett at 5/22/2015 1:46:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hollywood Accident Attorney 6058 Carlton Way Hollywood, CA 90028 323-522-4951 If you need legal help in cases of personal injury we can help you. Personal Injury, Personal Injury Lawyer, Accident Lawyer, Accident Attorney, Personal Injury Attorney

Record for: 3235224951 - 323 522 4951
       Filed by Jose at 5/22/2015 1:41:09 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Cathedral City Accident Attorney 68777 Buddy Rogers Dr Cathedral City CA 7603496833

Record for: 7603496833 - 760 349 6833
       Filed by Donald at 5/22/2015 1:36:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Accident Lawyer Compton Compton, CA 90220 (310) 910-9588 Accident Lawyer Compton is experienced Personal Injury Attorney representing seriously injured people in Compton, CA. Personal Injury, Personal Injury Lawyer, Accident Lawyer, Accident Attorney, Personal Injury Attorney

Record for: 3109109588 - 310 910 9588
       Filed by Anonymous at 5/22/2015 1:33:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Accident Attorney Inglewood 565 St John Pl Inglewood CA 3106934294 http://

Record for: 3106934294 - 310 693 4294
       Filed by Bruce at 5/22/2015 1:26:22 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Accident Lawyer El Segundo 336 Concord St El Segundo, CA 90245 310-956-4297 Accident Lawyer El Segundo is experienced Personal Injury Attorney representing seriously injured people in El Segundo, CA. Personal Injury, Personal Injury Lawyer, Accident Lawyer, Accident Attorney, Personal Injury Attorney

Record for: 3109564297 - 310 956 4297
       Filed at 5/22/2015 1:24:17 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6629021797 - 662 902 1797
       Filed by Rogerson at 5/22/2015 1:22:44 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hearthmaster Brookhaven GA 4044091099 http://hearthmasterga.com/

Record for: 4044091099 - 404 409 1099
       Filed at 5/22/2015 12:55:48 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7602414713 - 760 241 4713
       Filed by Lee at 5/22/2015 12:47:40 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: They keep calling repeatedly and no one is there.

Record for: 2672131769 - 267 213 1769
       Filed at 5/22/2015 12:25:37 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8153105969 - 815 310 5969
       Filed at 5/22/2015 12:20:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5203551137 - 520 355 1137
Show More Recent Complaints