1,202,328

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Joyce at 8/31/2015 4:44:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This man keeps calling and leaving me a message to call him back. He said his name is Curtis.

Record for: 4803312047 - 480 331 2047
       Filed at 8/31/2015 4:43:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3133389602 - 313 338 9602
       Filed at 8/31/2015 4:42:40 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2677363912 - 267 736 3912
       Filed at 8/31/2015 4:42:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my phone I answered, and no response they hung up. I tried to call back, and my call would not go thru

Record for: 8845771246 - 884 577 1246
       Filed by Lynn at 8/31/2015 4:40:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: When I answered the call, dead silence, I hung up!

Record for: 8102144590 - 810 214 4590
       Filed by Wicked at 8/31/2015 4:40:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited spoof call

Record for: 5162105962 - 516 210 5962
       Filed at 8/31/2015 4:39:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2014232824 - 201 423 2824
       Filed at 8/31/2015 4:38:57 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6312048715 - 631 204 8715
       Filed at 8/31/2015 4:38:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Don't know, I did not answer in time, no message, tried recall, nothing--I am on no call list

Record for: 6282322071 - 628 232 2071
       Filed by Andrew at 8/31/2015 4:37:55 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: GreenTree
Phone Number Report: Selling supplemental personal insurance

Record for: 8003487569 - 800 348 7569
       Filed by j at 8/31/2015 4:33:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called me once just now. pretty sure it's a spam call based on the other people who have also reviewed this number.

Record for: 5039776714 - 503 977 6714
       Filed at 8/31/2015 4:29:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Scam

Record for: 8447419721 - 844 741 9721
       Filed at 8/31/2015 4:29:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: You have a problem with someone hacking your computer.

Record for: 8446201714 - 844 620 1714
       Filed by Wap at 8/31/2015 4:29:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling

Record for: 4806221844 - 480 622 1844
       Filed by hpme517 at 8/31/2015 4:29:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: call very day or they call other number

Record for: 9545224835 - 954 522 4835
       Filed at 8/31/2015 4:28:04 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3603226806 - 360 322 6806
       Filed at 8/31/2015 4:28:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I KEEP GETTING CALLS FROM THIS NUMBER, SO FAR I'VE RECEIVED 9 OF THEM WITH IN THE PAST 3 MONTHS AND EVERY TIME I ANSWER, NO RESPONDS AND THEN IT JUST HANGS UP. ANNOYING!!!!!!!!!

Record for: 7146761405 - 714 676 1405
       Filed at 8/31/2015 4:26:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4694148836 - 469 414 8836
       Filed by jk at 8/31/2015 4:22:00 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: The Daily Jackpot used this number. 'Michelle' (I think automated) transferred to recording, also referred to website Daily jackpot.com

Record for: 6505894764 - 650 589 4764
       Filed at 8/31/2015 4:21:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID says, "LOCAL RANKING." Left no message on my answering machine. I'm in California. This is a Florida area code; how is that "local?!" I've since blocked this number.

Record for: 3218327637 - 321 832 7637
       Filed at 8/31/2015 4:21:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller claimed I had credit card problems.

Record for: 4096842264 - 409 684 2264
       Filed at 8/31/2015 4:18:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID says, "Customer Service." No message on my answering machine. This site says it's a spoofed number. The area code indicates it would be a Fresno, CA phone number if it were real. Since it's not, I'm blocking it.

Record for: 5595450025 - 559 545 0025
       Filed by El at 8/31/2015 4:17:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: came up as IMPCC MR on my caller ID screen. Didn't answer of course, as I don't who or what this is. Does anyone???

Record for: 8885689679 - 888 568 9679
       Filed by RL23 at 8/31/2015 4:16:22 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They keep calling and never leave a voicemail. I have answered one time and of course it's a brief moment of silence before they start talking about how they were referred to me...

Record for: 8562140408 - 856 214 0408
       Filed at 8/31/2015 4:15:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8036260001 - 803 626 0001
       Filed by Darkchild at 8/31/2015 4:14:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Someone called me from a 202 number claiming i could get $7,800 from the government I feel its a scam

Record for: 7862454041 - 786 245 4041
       Filed by Donna at 8/31/2015 4:14:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Code on my computer telling me my computer has suspicious connection and someone trying to access log ins and banking to please call immediately

Record for: 8442999336 - 844 299 9336
       Filed at 8/31/2015 4:13:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID says, "Unavailable." Calls constantly, leaves no message; I don't answer. I've placed this number on my "call block" list on my phone/answering machine. I highly recommend getting phones with this feature for your landline. My Panasonic one stores up to 200 blocked numbers.

Record for: 7024304995 - 702 430 4995
       Filed at 8/31/2015 4:11:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: What for//didn't a sew but I've been getting a lot of "survey calls" that I hang up on

Record for: 0008442503 - 000 844 2503
       Filed at 8/31/2015 4:08:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8559694636 - 855 969 4636
       Filed by r. n. kelly at 8/31/2015 4:07:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they have called me 14 times today and I am hung up on when I answer or call back.

Record for: 6144202649 - 614 420 2649
       Filed at 8/31/2015 4:07:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3479807351 - 347 980 7351
       Filed at 8/31/2015 4:02:16 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Told me that my computer has caused a problem and the guy was asking me to go to a cloud server.... this is a spam.

Record for: 2024587440 - 202 458 7440
       Filed by Jane doe at 8/31/2015 4:01:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called them back and they hung up on me.

Record for: 7603584378 - 760 358 4378
       Filed at 8/31/2015 4:01:37 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7653123038 - 765 312 3038
       Filed at 8/31/2015 4:00:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeated calls daily. My answering machine picked up (my outgoing message sounds as if I'm answering, "Hello? ...Leave a message"). Caller left no message. Saw here that it's a telemarketer. So, I've blocked this number. I highly recommended getting a phone/answering machine with the ability to store numbers either to a "phonebook" or a "call block" list. I have a Panasonic one. LOVE IT!!!

Record for: 6614788832 - 661 478 8832
       Filed by Pine Bluff at 8/31/2015 3:54:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Terroristic texts along with profanity, religious stuff. Has been going on along time

Record for: 8703950044 - 870 395 0044
       Filed at 8/31/2015 3:51:42 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5149135351 - 514 913 5351
       Filed by Roberto at 8/31/2015 3:51:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Scam

Record for: 3479562055 - 347 956 2055
       Filed by said google at 8/31/2015 3:50:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: said they were from google to verify my website.. then nobody was there?

Record for: 5622865135 - 562 286 5135
Show More Recent Complaints