1,063,759

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 2/28/2015 4:29:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8643458679 - 864 345 8679
       Filed by Complaintant at 2/28/2015 4:27:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number texted me about an item I was selling on Craigslist and asked for information about my PayPal account. The Craigslist listing stated "Cash only sale". I didn't respond to the text. Appears to be a number used for scams, I believe.

Record for: 4077062380 - 407 706 2380
       Filed by Special agent Nikki Johnson at 2/28/2015 4:20:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Same as everyone else. This was my second call from her. We let her talk to the answering machine. They were going to contact an attorney. Haha. Jokes on that idiot. This is a SCAM. The IRS must notify you in wringing by mail. No such info has been mailed to me

Record for: 5715260020 - 571 526 0020
       Filed at 2/28/2015 4:14:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8436367324 - 843 636 7324
       Filed by Jim Feist at 2/28/2015 4:13:16 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Mitch Becker
Phone Number Report: Mitch - thanks for the MLB preview content work for the magazine

Record for: 5125025384 - 512 502 5384
       Filed at 2/28/2015 4:11:35 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3062016728 - 306 201 6728
       Filed at 2/28/2015 4:05:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4096587402 - 409 658 7402
       Filed by Phil at 2/28/2015 4:02:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unwanted call

Record for: 3234389426 - 323 438 9426
       Filed at 2/28/2015 3:59:21 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8444111385 - 844 411 1385
       Filed at 2/28/2015 3:56:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: KEEPS CALLING EVERY 30 MINUTES, WON'T ANSWER

Record for: 9045120121 - 904 512 0121
       Filed at 2/28/2015 3:45:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8285755303 - 828 575 5303
       Filed at 2/28/2015 3:43:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7029978916 - 702 997 8916
       Filed at 2/28/2015 3:42:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7705708582 - 770 570 8582
       Filed at 2/28/2015 3:42:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7028004246 - 702 800 4246
       Filed at 2/28/2015 3:38:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6223383318 - 622 338 3318
       Filed at 2/28/2015 3:37:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7733124457 - 773 312 4457
       Filed at 2/28/2015 3:37:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8057389114 - 805 738 9114
       Filed at 2/28/2015 3:34:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7782235012 - 778 223 5012
       Filed at 2/28/2015 3:34:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4435026994 - 443 502 6994
       Filed by Timothy karas at 2/28/2015 3:29:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Needs to stop calling calls startat 730 in the morning they call constantly I never gave my phone number calls won't stop

Record for: 8133276890 - 813 327 6890
       Filed at 2/28/2015 3:29:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2027599764 - 202 759 9764
       Filed by mary at 2/28/2015 3:28:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: ProLife Committee
Phone Number Report: They called to talk about their prolife agenda. She talked over me as I told her never to call again.

Record for: 4582067324 - 458 206 7324
       Filed by Willie at 2/28/2015 3:26:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Ph# 5127174392 continue to call my ph#2545427637 an average of 8 times a day (start from 7 am thru 9 pm) on a daily basis.

Record for: 5127174392 - 512 717 4392
       Filed by Florida resident at 2/28/2015 3:22:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep getting calls from this number . when I answer they hang up . I tried to call the number back and it says that the number is not in service.

Record for: 2154151423 - 215 415 1423
       Filed at 2/28/2015 3:20:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2039200668 - 203 920 0668
       Filed by JK at 2/28/2015 3:15:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Rec'd several calls from this number. Most times the call disconnects when I answer. When I am not home I end up with several missed calls from this number. Today I answered and the approach given to me was about my utility. I immediately suspected it was a fraud considering the utility they said they represented is local and does not resource out it's telecom. I checked with the utility and it was NOT them. Beware!

Record for: 2103010307 - 210 301 0307
       Filed by ricky at 2/28/2015 3:13:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call multiple times per day. No one is there when I answer. Blocking them isn't helping

Record for: 4148770316 - 414 877 0316
       Filed at 2/28/2015 3:13:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6467510304 - 646 751 0304
       Filed at 2/28/2015 3:13:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2106605894 - 210 660 5894
       Filed by Sheila at 2/28/2015 3:11:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No message left 1 323 330-1426 iI am on a Do Not Call list but that doesn't matter. How can I block this number?

Record for: 3233301426 - 323 330 1426
       Filed by Jim at 2/28/2015 3:09:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calling 5 or 6 times a day. Don't known this number and don't want to known this number. Pain where a bill wont reach. 6766

Record for: 2158829010 - 215 882 9010
       Filed at 2/28/2015 3:07:41 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: These people CALL CONSISTENTLY!!! I even blocked their number through AT&T & they are still able to call and leave messages. I have reported them to AT&T.

Record for: 8559746088 - 855 974 6088
       Filed by gg at 2/28/2015 3:04:31 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calls daily. Blocked by professional call block. Phone never rings. Its spam.

Record for: 8554145941 - 855 414 5941
       Filed at 2/28/2015 3:03:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5406844200 - 540 684 4200
       Filed by Shenendoah at 2/28/2015 2:58:13 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: American Cancer Research
Phone Number Report: General theme of claimants is that phone rings, you answer, and then they hang-up. could possibly be a computer making calls to mark the times of day you are home and available, then selling this information to other telemarketers. Just a thought.

Record for: 8552844823 - 855 284 4823
       Filed by Irritated at 2/28/2015 2:57:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: A VM was left on my cellphone for Charles Corn from Central Department Legal Services. Charles Corn was to call Madison Clark at 8445468623, with file number CAN 125423-CR to avoid further legal issues. There is NO Charles Corn at my number or address, furthermore, I do not know a Charles Corn.

Record for: 8445469623 - 844 546 9623
       Filed at 2/28/2015 2:56:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6169514895 - 616 951 4895
       Filed by Cris at 2/28/2015 2:55:34 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: The prerecorded message calls saying "I have good credit and qualify for a credit card". This message (same voice) has called previously using other phone numbers. Report it to the FCC.gov if it happens to you.

Record for: 8136025875 - 813 602 5875
       Filed by Terri at 2/28/2015 2:54:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I answered - they said nothing - when I started saying that they did the calling they hung up

Record for: 9163470717 - 916 347 0717
       Filed by Jeff at 2/28/2015 2:53:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: repetitive calls with no one there

Record for: 7204039683 - 720 403 9683