924,052

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by cheryl at 8/30/2014 9:23:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called. hung up in middle of first ring

Record for: 3177620043 - 317 762 0043
       Filed by angry at 8/30/2014 9:19:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Getting calls numerous times a day. Never leaves a message.

Record for: 8009421970 - 800 942 1970
       Filed at 8/30/2014 9:13:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2074303807 - 207 430 3807
       Filed by Malani at 8/30/2014 9:10:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unknow

Record for: 9252016311 - 925 201 6311
       Filed by DR at 8/30/2014 9:07:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I has call for three days in a row, hangs up when I pick up the call!

Record for: 5059197050 - 505 919 7050
       Filed at 8/30/2014 9:05:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8018039131 - 801 803 9131
       Filed by bob at 8/30/2014 9:04:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: more of the same no one picks up don't know who,call back and u get more bs then cut off

Record for: 3157144651 - 315 714 4651
       Filed by Nikki at 8/30/2014 8:57:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They have called 12 times today already & it's not even noon! This is EXTREMELY ANNOYING!!!!

Record for: 3059102632 - 305 910 2632
       Filed at 8/30/2014 8:56:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4143067796 - 414 306 7796
       Filed by sh at 8/30/2014 8:56:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: anyonomous calls constantly

Record for: 6466026013 - 646 602 6013
       Filed by Erleanna at 8/30/2014 8:55:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I received multiple calls from this company at late hours of the day, after trying to manage the household one afternoon I was called a total of 8 times in a matter of 3 hours, after several dead lines upon answering. I then had a heavily accented male answer me, I told him immediately to stop calling it is becoming a bother. Yes I had a raised voice upon this but the replies from the man became vile and repulsive. He told me to **** myself and that I was a ***, he was going to come over and shove **** down my throat etc. etc. I calmed myself down after this and asked him how he got my number then proceeded to try to give me a loan for school. I replied that I have a degree and I want to be removed from the call list. He said no can't be done, I asked for his manager and his response was no I could not talk to him and then he proceeded again with even more despicable remarks until I no longer had the mental capacity to deal with this any more and disconnected my phone. This was the worst thing I have ever dealt with and I have small children in my house, who answer the phone at times, I would have been extremely upset if this would have happened when they answer the phone, it was terrible enough that they stood beside me while this call was commencing.

Record for: 2012156445 - 201 215 6445
       Filed by Jack at 8/30/2014 8:53:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call on my cell at 7:40 p.m. on August 29, 2014. Did not answer, no message left. Fourth night in a row, about same time, from Logan, UT. I do not answer calls from unknown area codes nor numbers that show up as "Restricted or Unavailable."

Record for: 4357504933 - 435 750 4933
       Filed by Cynthia at 8/30/2014 8:42:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Many phone calls from this number in the past two weeks very annoying

Record for: 5164353217 - 516 435 3217
       Filed at 8/30/2014 8:37:58 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3311461428 - 331 146 1428
       Filed by Meg at 8/30/2014 8:37:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Did not say anything, background noise, and they BURPED on the phone.

Record for: 2153831668 - 215 383 1668
       Filed at 8/30/2014 8:37:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2019569659 - 201 956 9659
       Filed by unknown at 8/30/2014 8:35:03 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unwanted calls needs to stop.......... leave no messages.

Record for: 7042494433 - 704 249 4433
       Filed by Helen at 8/30/2014 8:33:12 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Caller ID shows call from Davebossien. I did not answer since I never heard of them. Other complaints regarding calls from this number. I will block on my phone.

Record for: 2024613478 - 202 461 3478
       Filed at 8/30/2014 8:25:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 4689

Record for: 8556049258 - 855 604 9258
       Filed at 8/30/2014 8:21:37 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4807443389 - 480 744 3389
       Filed at 8/30/2014 8:21:09 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4232590789 - 423 259 0789
       Filed by Kate at 8/30/2014 8:19:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Can I stop calls from this phishing person?

Record for: 8059633322 - 805 963 3322
       Filed at 8/30/2014 8:12:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2183432231 - 218 343 2231
       Filed by Princess at 8/30/2014 8:11:51 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: HAVE 1888 8875430 STOP CALLING ME. I want to file a complaint against them.

Record for: 8888875430 - 888 887 5430
       Filed by jake at 8/30/2014 8:11:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hung up when I answered.

Record for: 7172088653 - 717 208 8653
       Filed by MA Family at 8/30/2014 8:09:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Phone Number Report: Man with thick accent claims to be calling regarding an imposement action from the US Treasury. Claims that you need to call back to avoid being called in front of a judge and a Federal felony.

Record for: 2132933920 - 213 293 3920
       Filed at 8/30/2014 8:08:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7168000640 - 716 800 0640
       Filed by sam at 8/30/2014 8:07:14 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: He is calling himself Rahul sharma at kotak bank
Phone Number Report: He tried to take bank details from me. I warned him to handle him to police, since then has not called me back.

Record for: 7250344697 - 725 034 4697
       Filed by Philip D at 8/30/2014 8:05:39 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calling about "Boosting" my Google ranking. It now has a voicemail setup, but, it's not accepting anymore messages.

Record for: 8705685585 - 870 568 5585
       Filed at 8/30/2014 8:05:35 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Individual Health Benefits
Phone Number Report: Submitted ehealth insurance quote! Now calling 4x day. What in the world.

Record for: 4088273538 - 408 827 3538
       Filed at 8/30/2014 8:04:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Stop calling!

Record for: 2892756942 - 289 275 6942
       Filed at 8/30/2014 8:02:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6095563607 - 609 556 3607
       Filed at 8/30/2014 7:55:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling my cell phone. Don't know how they got my number.

Record for: 2164876368 - 216 487 6368
       Filed by Jan T at 8/30/2014 7:55:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am on the do not call list...these folks are calling earlier and earlier...what can be done?

Record for: 3053897839 - 305 389 7839
       Filed at 8/30/2014 7:54:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Mr stern keeps calling about information about an affidavit

Record for: 8554951506 - 855 495 1506
       Filed by Unknown at 8/30/2014 7:52:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Vista
Phone Number Report: They keep calling and won't say what they want. Then they want a persons name and year of birth with doesn't match anyone.How do we get them to stop calling?

Record for: 7606595146 - 760 659 5146
       Filed by Bettye at 8/30/2014 7:51:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Adam
Phone Number Report: Says he is from IYOGI calling about my account. I fell for this one time when I was trying to install a program and called the number given for tech support. I cancelled the account but they keep calling 2 or 3 times a day. I have tried answering or ignoring but does not work. I am buying a loud whistle to blow in their ear the next time they call.

Record for: 8003130000 - 800 313 0000
       Filed at 8/30/2014 7:47:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2107242211 - 210 724 2211
       Filed at 8/30/2014 7:46:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3476878804 - 347 687 8804
       Filed at 8/30/2014 7:44:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8167384731 - 816 738 4731