1,138,894

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by LOP at 5/22/2015 8:56:22 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Rang once, answered it. Said hello twice. No response. I hung up. We are on the do not call list.

Record for: 5164536887 - 516 453 6887
       Filed at 5/22/2015 8:54:44 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: looking for credit card applications to be filled out

Record for: 7277294785 - 727 729 4785
       Filed by JFT at 5/22/2015 8:53:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls every day and no one is ever there

Record for: 6186900293 - 618 690 0293
       Filed at 5/22/2015 8:51:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7184140586 - 718 414 0586
       Filed by mama at 5/22/2015 8:48:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: These people call at least 3 times a day as early as 7:45 in the morning. And as late as 8:50 at night. They never leave a message.

Record for: 8663013142 - 866 301 3142
       Filed by Bah at 5/22/2015 8:47:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: National Dealer Services
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited call.

Record for: 9792322270 - 979 232 2270
       Filed at 5/22/2015 8:47:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6013975723 - 601 397 5723
       Filed at 5/22/2015 8:46:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7052072721 - 705 207 2721
       Filed by Kay at 5/22/2015 8:46:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: What is this? Did not answer it

Record for: 9001420000 - 900 142 0000
       Filed by Connecticut at 5/22/2015 8:45:48 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited call. Ignored Do Not Call listing. Pitch is to sell life alert system. Everything free, lots of free extras, but $5/mo service fee. Too good to be true. Want credit card information over the phone. Don't really know who they are. When I told him, I would pay another way, he hung up the phone. Rude. Smells like a credit card scam.

Record for: 9364958708 - 936 495 8708
       Filed at 5/22/2015 8:45:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9702088571 - 970 208 8571
       Filed by kev at 5/22/2015 8:44:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they said i got oxycotton and hung up

Record for: 6672072713 - 667 207 2713
       Filed by blonde01 at 5/22/2015 8:43:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Someone is calling identifying my sister, and asking me to call them back to stop these calls. I have no idea who it is. It's a recorded message. He calls me from 317-550-5571 as well. I keep blocking these numbers.

Record for: 8553360212 - 855 336 0212
       Filed by Jose at 5/22/2015 8:43:41 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Keep Calling but no one on the line or leave message

Record for: 7013540063 - 701 354 0063
       Filed at 5/22/2015 8:43:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4253368425 - 425 336 8425
       Filed by PMW at 5/22/2015 8:42:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling my office phone, but doesn't leave a voicemail.

Record for: 4077223570 - 407 722 3570
       Filed at 5/22/2015 8:42:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3603226806 - 360 322 6806
       Filed by B at 5/22/2015 8:39:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called three times within 5 min thought it may be an emergency from a family member. A man in broken English said it was some medical center asked for me and then said they wanted to confirm I was on blood thinners, which I replied no and then he asked if anyone in my home was and I said no and he said thanks and disconnected

Record for: 7867011996 - 786 701 1996
       Filed by Maggie at 5/22/2015 8:39:22 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called several times. Never leaves a message.

Record for: 3367145710 - 336 714 5710
       Filed by Kimberly at 5/22/2015 8:38:55 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Calling saying it is IRS and they are filing a lawsuit against me for years 2008-2012. Freezing my accts lien against my house 4 counts to intentionally defraud the gov

Record for: 8663077745 - 866 307 7745
       Filed by Jacqui at 5/22/2015 8:38:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Office sounds and no response. They have called me 6 times in two days and never done more than ask for me.

Record for: 9192490335 - 919 249 0335
       Filed at 5/22/2015 8:36:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2396734712 - 239 673 4712
       Filed at 5/22/2015 8:35:31 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6313187097 - 631 318 7097
       Filed by annoyed at 5/22/2015 8:34:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Many calls from this number. Never amessage, just hangs up.

Record for: 3473881086 - 347 388 1086
       Filed at 5/22/2015 8:33:44 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3172685373 - 317 268 5373
       Filed at 5/22/2015 8:32:27 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2092480016 - 209 248 0016
       Filed at 5/22/2015 8:31:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6612363924 - 661 236 3924
       Filed by Jesse at 5/22/2015 8:30:31 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Selling Cruise

Record for: 8133098784 - 813 309 8784
       Filed at 5/22/2015 8:29:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9738013911 - 973 801 3911
       Filed by carl thomas at 5/22/2015 8:29:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they wont stop calling they call all times of the night

Record for: 8774883557 - 877 488 3557
       Filed at 5/22/2015 8:28:28 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8773750573 - 877 375 0573
       Filed by Pastor Steward at 5/22/2015 8:26:27 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Personnel concepts calling about scam

Record for: 9094724600 - 909 472 4600
       Filed at 5/22/2015 8:25:59 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8584856751 - 858 485 6751
       Filed at 5/22/2015 8:25:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3865642810 - 386 564 2810
       Filed by SCAM!!! at 5/22/2015 8:23:18 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This person named "Jay" keeps calling and says he's from Superior Lighting. He asked me to say "yes" so I would receive catalog and a free gift. Told him I was not interested and hung up. Now he calls operator and says he needs important information. When he leaves voicemail he says it it's important that I call him back. He does not give up easily.

Record for: 4103564304 - 410 356 4304
       Filed at 5/22/2015 8:20:28 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3035366156 - 303 536 6156
       Filed at 5/22/2015 8:19:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8774779119 - 877 477 9119
       Filed by Berkeley at 5/22/2015 8:17:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Telemarketer

Record for: 5106757020 - 510 675 7020
       Filed by warlock at 5/22/2015 8:15:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call early in the morning and late at night. A real pain in the ...

Record for: 2013738321 - 201 373 8321
       Filed at 5/22/2015 8:14:26 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7025502330 - 702 550 2330
Show More Recent Complaints