936,415

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 9/18/2014 10:45:31 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2147730186 - 214 773 0186
       Filed at 9/18/2014 10:43:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9018499263 - 901 849 9263
       Filed at 9/18/2014 10:35:16 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6012535305 - 601 253 5305
       Filed at 9/18/2014 10:23:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6039701457 - 603 970 1457
       Filed at 9/18/2014 10:17:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4084099667 - 408 409 9667
       Filed at 9/18/2014 10:10:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2028641396 - 202 864 1396
       Filed by SRK at 9/18/2014 10:01:47 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Owner: HDFC
Phone Number Report: Said she calls from HDFC CC divison. asked for card number, CVV, DOB, as they are providing an upgraded cash back card. I denied providing information related to card, then got disconnected. Please be aware dont provide your card information.

Record for: 1204981250 - 120 498 1250
       Filed at 9/18/2014 9:56:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2106247762 - 210 624 7762
       Filed by Frustration at 9/18/2014 9:46:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls me daily. I answer and after a bit the voice says "goodbye." Very annoying. Can't someone shut these folks down?

Record for: 2127773485 - 212 777 3485
       Filed at 9/18/2014 9:37:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8643055039 - 864 305 5039
       Filed by Robert Born at 9/18/2014 9:29:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call after 8 p.m. and on weekends!

Record for: 8009888019 - 800 988 8019
       Filed at 9/18/2014 9:24:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9518055621 - 951 805 5621
       Filed by jeff at 9/18/2014 9:23:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls almost every day. try to call back, says non working number. STOP CALLING ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Record for: 2132719210 - 213 271 9210
       Filed by Fred at 9/18/2014 9:10:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called, asked for wife, and would not leave a message.

Record for: 8447599838 - 844 759 9838
       Filed at 9/18/2014 9:06:07 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3178537906 - 317 853 7906
       Filed at 9/18/2014 9:00:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8882445435 - 888 244 5435
       Filed by DW at 9/18/2014 8:57:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Wouldn't tell me where she was from then the b!tch hung up on me! Annoying!!!

Record for: 9077442234 - 907 744 2234
       Filed at 9/18/2014 8:57:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8175067194 - 817 506 7194
       Filed at 9/18/2014 8:56:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5092099784 - 509 209 9784
       Filed at 9/18/2014 8:54:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5092099916 - 509 209 9916
       Filed at 9/18/2014 8:52:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5097738174 - 509 773 8174
       Filed at 9/18/2014 8:52:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5095635062 - 509 563 5062
       Filed at 9/18/2014 8:48:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Survey Company
Phone Number Report: calling at 11:00 pm asked to be removed from call list told they could not do it

Record for: 8013777003 - 801 377 7003
       Filed by svega at 9/18/2014 8:48:57 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: someone with a heavy accent sent me an email and called by the name of steven brown with the attorney general office stating I owed a loan and there were criminal charges against me

Record for: 8137138816 - 813 713 8816
       Filed at 9/18/2014 8:48:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ask for me by name, does not leave a message and hangs up. 8:13 P.M. on 9/18/2014

Record for: 8443133753 - 844 313 3753
       Filed at 9/18/2014 8:45:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3146147474 - 314 614 7474
       Filed by Dooosh at 9/18/2014 8:44:29 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Stop Calling Very annoying

Record for: 8888954354 - 888 895 4354
       Filed at 9/18/2014 8:33:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8506073348 - 850 607 3348
       Filed at 9/18/2014 8:24:28 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6625238839 - 662 523 8839
       Filed at 9/18/2014 8:17:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5092120080 - 509 212 0080
       Filed at 9/18/2014 8:16:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2162002693 - 216 200 2693
       Filed at 9/18/2014 8:11:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9094358813 - 909 435 8813
       Filed by QueenPippi at 9/18/2014 8:10:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I received several calls at odd hours for the last 6 days and since I didn't recognize the area code I didn't answer. Left no message so no call back from me. I texted I was on the do not call list. Let's see what happens next.

Record for: 3852357363 - 385 235 7363
       Filed at 9/18/2014 8:09:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8553459448 - 855 345 9448
       Filed at 9/18/2014 8:07:18 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3212372840 - 321 237 2840
       Filed at 9/18/2014 8:06:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3237075034 - 323 707 5034
       Filed at 9/18/2014 8:02:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Constantly calling and my number is listed on the do not call list.

Record for: 3158491280 - 315 849 1280
       Filed by deb at 9/18/2014 8:00:06 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: IRS Officer Michael Brown
Phone Number Report: A message was left by someone identifying himself as IRS Officer Michael Brown and advises they must receive a call back within a half hour or I will face legal consequences stemming from some sort of legal debt... I couldn't catch the whole message, but it is so obviously a SCAM - the guy is barely audible and can barely speak English. I have no intention of returning his call, and I hope the next call I receive I am able to talk to the idiot live and give him a piece of my mind.

Record for: 8442312566 - 844 231 2566
       Filed at 9/18/2014 7:56:28 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: ISA Research
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited phone call. Very annoying and frustrating with this caller.

Record for: 8187567488 - 818 756 7488
       Filed by Lee at 9/18/2014 7:54:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Kept calling me even after I told them to remove my telephone from the caller list. Called early morning and late evening.

Record for: 2067672177 - 206 767 2177