854,986

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by BIGJOE at 4/21/2014 7:40:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They have called like 3 times in the last half hour.

Record for: 4153639604 - 415 363 9604
       Filed by WAYNE DELUCA at 4/21/2014 7:39:34 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: TEXT MESSAGE FROM SOMEONE SAYING WE NEED TO CLAIM OUR PRIZE

Record for: 9542040184 - 954 204 0184
       Filed by KIM ATKINS at 4/21/2014 7:39:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: THEY CALL EERYDAY IM A SICK PRSON

Record for: 8323847126 - 832 384 7126
       Filed by MARSHA at 4/21/2014 7:38:44 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: THIS IS A VOICE MESSAGE EVERYDAY EVEN CALLS MY HOME PHONE & MY JOB AT ALL HOURS THIS NEEDS TO STOP, SAY ING I OWE PAYADVANCE NEVER GOT ONE

Record for: 8559477266 - 855 947 7266
       Filed by J at 4/21/2014 7:38:18 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Scott
Phone Number Report: "Due to the government bailout..." Called my work cell, which is a government phone!

Record for: 7013935811 - 701 393 5811
       Filed by Oblqw at 4/21/2014 7:37:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep calling me, I never pick up, but they do not leave any messages on voice machine, just breathing for 4 seconds and hand up.

Record for: 7672754300 - 767 275 4300
       Filed by Brandi at 4/21/2014 7:28:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls me at least once a day and never leaves a message.

Record for: 3474299147 - 347 429 9147
       Filed by DD at 4/21/2014 7:25:22 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received call when I answered they hung up. I receive a call from this number about 3-4 times a day in the past 7 days with the same response. This is beginning to get on my nerves.

Record for: 4132078582 - 413 207 8582
       Filed by Annoyed at 4/21/2014 7:25:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call our company clamming to be a private investigator and that he was coming to get us

Record for: 7142760718 - 714 276 0718
       Filed by Legit? at 4/21/2014 7:24:59 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: dialamerica
Phone Number Report: According to the BBB: 'It appears that the company is no longer in business. The BBB's mail to this company has been returned as undeliverable. If you have an unresolved dispute with this company you may wish to seek legal advice.'

Record for: 2013738321 - 201 373 8321
       Filed at 4/21/2014 7:20:40 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Debt collection recorded call at my place of work. Leaving messages on everyone's phone extension not asking to speak with me but referring to my personal information. stating there is a lawsuit against my SSN. I have called and asked them to stop but they persist each day in calling my work.

Record for: 5126462261 - 512 646 2261
       Filed by annoyed at 4/21/2014 7:15:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 4/10 @1230, 4/11 @1030, 4/14 @1142. 4/15 @0936, 4/16 @0941, 04/17 @1354, 04/18 @0858 In all cases no message was left

Record for: 9162520707 - 916 252 0707
       Filed by Anna at 4/21/2014 7:15:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller leaves no message. Tiresome.

Record for: 3232041487 - 323 204 1487
       Filed by Teresa at 4/21/2014 7:13:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has called twice in past 12 hours. No message left.I have the number blocked now.

Record for: 7312010118 - 731 201 0118
       Filed at 4/21/2014 7:11:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited daily calls at all times and no message ever left

Record for: 8668748380 - 866 874 8380
       Filed by Mary at 4/21/2014 7:07:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received a call that stated that they were bringing me to court and gave the county where I live. They said to call him back at this number and resove the matter

Record for: 8146311510 - 814 631 1510
       Filed by DF from Montana at 4/21/2014 7:05:03 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Don't know who it is --never answer. Called several times past 10 days.

Record for: 5713087951 - 571 308 7951
       Filed by toots at 4/21/2014 6:58:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called and called no message

Record for: 6783102807 - 678 310 2807
       Filed by MOE at 4/21/2014 6:58:22 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: CALLED MY CELL PHONE, DIDN'T ANSWER THEY LEFT NO MESSAGE.

Record for: 3214024129 - 321 402 4129
       Filed at 4/21/2014 6:56:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Claiming I have vouchers to the Bahamas

Record for: 4074769504 - 407 476 9504
       Filed by MJ at 4/21/2014 6:55:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls all the time doesn't leave a message. I am on the do not call list but constantly get these calls!!

Record for: 8773368828 - 877 336 8828
       Filed by Sam at 4/21/2014 6:53:22 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling my phone and never leaves a message

Record for: 5614638328 - 561 463 8328
       Filed by Doug at 4/21/2014 6:48:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep trying to gain access to my compouter, claiming my computer is causing problems on the internet.Said that thry would block access to the internet

Record for: 8889971637 - 888 997 1637
       Filed by Sami at 4/21/2014 6:47:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Was very aggressive & a fast talker stating name David Anderson was about to file agains me on behalf of kent county wth!

Record for: 8777615170 - 877 761 5170
       Filed by Sunil at 4/21/2014 6:45:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Today i received 23 missed call from this number+911247108282.when i try to call number is always busy.

Record for: 1247108282 - 124 710 8282
       Filed by sacbuoy at 4/21/2014 6:45:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called. Caller ID on my phone said "unavailable" but ID of # appeared on my TV screen (I have bundled services). Did not leave message.

Record for: 8642081937 - 864 208 1937
       Filed by boat girl at 4/21/2014 6:41:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls and it is a fax that seems to repeat calling me!!!!

Record for: 9712751300 - 971 275 1300
       Filed by Jacko at 4/21/2014 6:41:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call every day on both my cell and home phone...even on holidays.Silence on other end. Awful!

Record for: 8773145231 - 877 314 5231
       Filed by marie at 4/21/2014 6:30:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has called my cell phone at least twice a day for the last 4 weeks, no message. I will not answer unknown phone calls.

Record for: 9297778989 - 929 777 8989
       Filed by BJ at 4/21/2014 6:22:01 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 458-201-1344 This number comes up every day even though I am on the do not call list

Record for: 4582011344 - 458 201 1344
       Filed by BJ at 4/21/2014 6:20:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: constant calls from 267-309-6203. I am on the do not call list for all my numbers but they keep calling. I do not answer any number I am not familiar with.

Record for: 2673096203 - 267 309 6203
       Filed at 4/21/2014 6:12:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: dont know u

Record for: 8667798954 - 866 779 8954
       Filed at 4/21/2014 6:07:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeated calls many times a day

Record for: 2132711644 - 213 271 1644
       Filed at 4/21/2014 6:02:09 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Franklin Benjamin
Phone Number Report: IRS Telephone SCAM: IRS Tax Audit Department -4/17/14 @ 4:41 p.m. Avoid a legal petition because of your tax evasion/tax fraud.

Record for: 8888872003 - 888 887 2003
       Filed at 4/21/2014 5:59:01 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Every day I get a call from this number. Would like them to stop please

Record for: 4166305150 - 416 630 5150
       Filed by rebok at 4/21/2014 5:50:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Continuously calling and not leaving message.

Record for: 8774115551 - 877 411 5551
       Filed by JT at 4/21/2014 5:49:23 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: looking at all complaints, why is that not turned into the FTC...WTF..my sister just moved & had to chg her 20 yr phone #???...now she gets phone calls..looking 4 people she doesnt know...she is disabled..mental disability. Please who ever started this complaint website, thanx but step up....FTC...people need to be more proactive. Lets get 'er done!

Record for: 8772370512 - 877 237 0512
       Filed by Garry at 4/21/2014 5:43:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps giving missed callls

Record for: 4163641111 - 416 364 1111
       Filed by not asleep at the wheel at 4/21/2014 5:37:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: ran a craigslist ad in new jersey got a response from 'Lisa Storms' asking me to call this number in Ottawa? yeah right....

Record for: 6132239179 - 613 223 9179
       Filed by Lori at 4/21/2014 5:23:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Rings our home telephone several times a day and all we receive is a fax tone

Record for: 3125887248 - 312 588 7248