854,909

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by sreeni at 4/20/2014 4:30:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I also got call 2 times today, some one speaks in indian accent

Record for: 4163641111 - 416 364 1111
       Filed at 4/20/2014 4:21:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Won't stop calling my phone. It asks for a credit card. Do not answer this number!

Record for: 8004838314 - 800 483 8314
       Filed by Dr. Edward at 4/20/2014 4:20:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I don't kno who it is? I tried to block it on my service and it didn't work. Guess they realize it's not a true #. Oh well....

Record for: 8699999999 - 869 999 9999
       Filed by Sickov Calls at 4/20/2014 4:17:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: These phoney scammer calls are the price I have to pay for having a phone. I guess. They just won't stop calling and no one has the balls to stop them!

Record for: 6044301091 - 604 430 1091
       Filed by Lee at 4/20/2014 4:12:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling and Its creepy, on a different site people said they ask for your age and if your parents are home. I'm not answering.

Record for: 8132806002 - 813 280 6002
       Filed by SBL at 4/20/2014 4:04:39 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Owner: 1-800-644-9064
Phone Number Report: I called back the number and a recording said it's a political survey and therefore are not covered by "Do Not Call" lists - but they would take off their list if it was requested. However, I have picked up the call, and all I hear is someone hanging up on me. This number has been calling my home for over 2 weeks now - mostly during the day while I am at work. It's pretty annoying - that I can't even speak to someone when they are calling me.

Record for: 8006449064 - 800 644 9064
       Filed by Sickov Calls at 4/20/2014 3:57:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: These jerks called at 3:12 pm on April 7. No message left

Record for: 6617480241 - 661 748 0241
       Filed by Howdy at 4/20/2014 3:53:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: unsolicited caller. my blocked number file is full. my phone won't let me block any more numbers. next time I buy a cell phone I will check capacity for blocked numbers, but I am filing complaints about all the calls I get that are unsolicited. thanks. hope this helps and that YOU are not selling my number

Record for: 9712089936 - 971 208 9936
       Filed by claire at 4/20/2014 3:47:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: It just calls every day multiple times a day -- even weekends and holidays. When I answer, they hang up, or no one is there!

Record for: 8007332767 - 800 733 2767
       Filed by Sue at 4/20/2014 3:43:54 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Cot a call yesterday but my phone was off so I just noticed it now. I have one of those "free" phones for emergencies and have not given this number to any one. I reported it to nationaldonotcall.gov for all the good that will do.

Record for: 3232041487 - 323 204 1487
       Filed by mike at 4/20/2014 3:36:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: get unwanted calls

Record for: 7139555656 - 713 955 5656
       Filed by JD at 4/20/2014 3:22:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Did not receive a phone call, but have received mail offer (from Vehicle Protection of America, LLC) with this phone number above. about Vehicle Protection and warranty expiration. Sounds like a scam

Record for: 8887907779 - 888 790 7779
       Filed by Citizen at 4/20/2014 3:13:49 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Dinnertime with family on sunday night, thanks telemarketer.

Record for: 8662106068 - 866 210 6068
       Filed by missy at 4/20/2014 3:10:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling non-stop and different times of the day.

Record for: 7862044358 - 786 204 4358
       Filed by Deedee1 at 4/20/2014 2:34:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number called my cell phone and hung up before voice mail picked up. I do not answer for strange numbers.

Record for: 3128597115 - 312 859 7115
       Filed by Happy1 at 4/20/2014 2:31:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Just for everyone's information some numbers that belong in this group 438(800)XXXX, belong to eHarmony.com. These are secure numbers so clients may call each other without putting themselves at risk. Not disputing anything else written here, just thought it would increase awareness. You may have been called by mistake.

Record for: 4388000460 - 438 800 0460
       Filed by Lala at 4/20/2014 2:00:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call but not leave message

Record for: 8593804349 - 859 380 4349
       Filed by Don at 4/20/2014 1:50:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I get this text about once a month. Why?

Record for: 1111301000 - 111 130 1000
       Filed at 4/20/2014 1:48:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 1800 313 0000 keeps calling

Record for: 8003130000 - 800 313 0000
       Filed by Maria at 4/20/2014 1:36:02 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Said I had a mastercard that was overdrawn. Dont have a mastercard!

Record for: 0000000000 - 000 000 0000
       Filed by Dee at 4/20/2014 1:26:01 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: A guy with an Indian accent called my job over 20 times within an hour. This is place of business, we need to take internal calls from the courts. Hei s very rude and said that he would continue to call. He was told by our team leader to stop. calling and he continued. There should be something done to people whoo harras you for no reson, he also said that he would get me fired for not talking to him. We reported the calls to our Human Resource Dept

Record for: 3478506395 - 347 850 6395
       Filed by Val at 4/20/2014 1:05:33 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: At least 3 times each day I receive an automated call " This is about your credit card. There is no problem but .....Press # to find more about it. Have done this several times - answered by accent from "India"? - When I ask to be removed, he hangs up. Once the response said, "of course. I will remove your name". Immediately received 3 calls within the next 20 minutes. Now I bang the phone down. How do I stop this?

Record for: 4070002828 - 407 000 2828
       Filed by Not A Happy Camper at 4/20/2014 12:56:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 407 476 9504 leaving text messages to claim my vacation tickets. I did not reply.

Record for: 4074769504 - 407 476 9504
       Filed by kasha at 4/20/2014 12:49:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number was threatening to say that the house that I am currently residing in will be sold or bought off because he is claiming to be from the IRS. He also left a message on the machine stating such.

Record for: 5713082451 - 571 308 2451
       Filed by Klamb at 4/20/2014 12:45:34 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: These jerks call me constantly. I aways hang up immediately but sure wish they would leave me alone.

Record for: 7176087443 - 717 608 7443
       Filed by Karlee at 4/20/2014 12:23:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID "showed" this number (which is AT&T customer service). Called twice at 1AM, didn't answer. No message. I called AT&T who said it's been a problem for a while and FCC is working on it...advised to notify AT&T abuse dept. Bottom line is, can't trust any number showing up on caller ID. Creepy part is, like so many others, we had contacted AT&T to discuss our rates just the day before.

Record for: 8003310500 - 800 331 0500
       Filed at 4/20/2014 12:18:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Same as other comments. A sumwhat darkskin person sent a pic from swaggerxxxo@text.me. Then a text msg hey sexy lady. I re: who is ths? Answer: its Melvin. I have my # on craigslist for rmate and job ads. So im used to it but sumthing nds to done. I looked up the #on FB and a girl from Africa came up.

Record for: 8174057610 - 817 405 7610
       Filed by Dee at 4/20/2014 12:11:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 646 568 1960 keep calling our cell phones. Talmer bank they say.

Record for: 6465687529 - 646 568 7529
       Filed by Smiley at 4/20/2014 12:09:59 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Nspire OUtreach
Phone Number Report: E A S T E R S U N D A Y!!! Have asked them to remove my number from their ROBO calling system! I don't know whatelse to do!

Record for: 7048316450 - 704 831 6450
       Filed by barbara at 4/20/2014 12:08:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls daily

Record for: 2079372337 - 207 937 2337
       Filed by Suparn at 4/20/2014 12:06:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am receving calls again and again from this number: 1206734500

Record for: 1206734500 - 120 673 4500
       Filed by Muttcorn at 4/20/2014 12:05:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This is the 2nd time they've called...leaves some kind of message that mimics screaming...attempted to call back...the phone rang but no one never answered.

Record for: 8006179693 - 800 617 9693
       Filed by noscam at 4/20/2014 11:56:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called 11 times in early Sunday morning. NO message left, just kept calling.

Record for: 2392344377 - 239 234 4377
       Filed by sonu at 4/20/2014 10:46:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This person use very rough language ......and its incresing their rough language.....while i am saying stop it but he cant here me he speak speak speak and incresing rough language

Record for: 8108714153 - 810 871 4153
       Filed by sam mirabile at 4/20/2014 10:36:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: mark t. tracy
Phone Number Report: THIS ROTTEN S.O.B. IS NOTHING BUT A THIEF, A LIER, AND A HORRIBLE PERSON...A FRAUD AND A SCAMMER...HE WILL STEAL ANYTHING FROM ANYBODY ESPECIALLY OFFERING ITEMS ON EBAY, CRAIGSLIST AND ALL AND ANY OTHERS THAT HE DOESN'T HAVE TO SELL....HE STOLE $850.00 FROM ME IN A SCAM ON EBAY ON THE SALE OF AN HP ENVY LAPTOP THAT HE LATER ADMITTED HE NEVER HAD TO SELL...HE IS A ROTTEN SCAMMER, A FRAUD, A VERY BAD PERSON....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVERYONE BEWARE OF MARK T. TRACY OF PHOENIX, AZ OR HE NOW SAYS HE LIVES IN UTAH...!!!! BEWARE...BEWARE...BEWARE!!!!!!!!

Record for: 4803325759 - 480 332 5759
       Filed at 4/20/2014 10:35:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Credit card scam automated voice

Record for: 2126199999 - 212 619 9999
       Filed by SamBird at 4/20/2014 8:28:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This call came on 4/19 at 1pm. No sounds at all, no one there.

Record for: 2392148595 - 239 214 8595
       Filed by SamBird at 4/20/2014 8:25:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called us, but would not talk to us, no sounds at all on the phone.

Record for: 9049006430 - 904 900 6430
       Filed by DAVE BROWN at 4/20/2014 8:08:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: THEY CALL ME 10 TIMES THIS WEEK.

Record for: 2162820372 - 216 282 0372
       Filed by Unknown at 4/20/2014 8:02:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: ON THE CALLER ID IT SAYS R&B CORPORATION, BUT THEY TRY TO GET INFO ABOUT YOU AND YOUR FINANCES TOO.

Record for: 7578733332 - 757 873 3332