961,026

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 10/23/2014 1:34:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I believe this to be a phishing type caller. They called us this A.M, and then earlier this afternoon a call came through, showing our phone# on caller I.D., concerning credit and credit card issues! Beware!

Record for: 3178868622 - 317 886 8622
       Filed by fyou at 10/23/2014 1:33:54 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: scumbags
Phone Number Report: no message left, DO NOT CALL AGAIN!

Record for: 9376393014 - 937 639 3014
       Filed at 10/23/2014 1:33:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8888955641 - 888 895 5641
       Filed by Steve at 10/23/2014 1:33:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps calling does not leave message

Record for: 8666681887 - 866 668 1887
       Filed at 10/23/2014 1:32:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No one has this number nor has it been used yet

Record for: 9008002050 - 900 800 2050
       Filed at 10/23/2014 1:32:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4123895913 - 412 389 5913
       Filed by anonymous at 10/23/2014 1:31:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: My voice mail cuts off the beginning because it's a recorded message calling almost everyday and leaving voice message; to give my side of the story to resolve a case and make my claim before they take any necessary further action. No idea what they're talking about. Hopefully, they will stop calling me.

Record for: 8566675400 - 856 667 5400
       Filed by Robin at 10/23/2014 1:29:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling and when I answer they hang up. This has happened several times over the last 2 weeks.

Record for: 3603561730 - 360 356 1730
       Filed by weif at 10/23/2014 1:28:00 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This scammer calls numbers on the national do not call registry in violation of the Telephone Consumer Protection Act. They further violate the TCPA by continuing to call after being told to stop. Their scam is to offer an unsolicited discounted business loan. This is definitely a scam as they are violating federal law to make an offer, and they are offering an unsolicited loan. Do not provide these scammers any personal or financial information.

Record for: 5164718434 - 516 471 8434
       Filed at 10/23/2014 1:26:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5704682055 - 570 468 2055
       Filed by michael at 10/23/2014 1:25:05 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: machine called 3 times today

Record for: 6605308703 - 660 530 8703
       Filed by Bubba at 10/23/2014 1:24:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called @ 11:37 AM. No message

Record for: 5202228448 - 520 222 8448
       Filed by Tom at 10/23/2014 1:24:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number has been a repeat call for many months now. Calls will come every day and usually several times a day for a week or so and then stop. A week or two later the cycle repeats. No message left in any case.

Record for: 7602067342 - 760 206 7342
       Filed at 10/23/2014 1:23:00 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9729541204 - 972 954 1204
       Filed by T at 10/23/2014 1:22:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Some guy who said he was calling on behalf of the Humane society

Record for: 2485180683 - 248 518 0683
       Filed by Thornns at 10/23/2014 1:19:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: no message - not a number linked to anything - called then number back and a female voice said "customer service" - I have not order anything

Record for: 8448546585 - 844 854 6585
       Filed by mjh at 10/23/2014 1:18:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: It's always from Orlando, Florida and they never say anything, they just hang up. I get these calls 2x per week even if I've asked to be removed many times.

Record for: 3212347170 - 321 234 7170
       Filed by Traavis at 10/23/2014 1:18:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Comcast
Phone Number Report: constantly calling, even after the bill is paid. and NEVER leaves a message.

Record for: 8002662278 - 800 266 2278
       Filed at 10/23/2014 1:16:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: comes across caller id as Credit Card Sca & nobody answers

Record for: 2393320415 - 239 332 0415
       Filed by weif at 10/23/2014 1:15:40 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This scammer calls numbers on the national do not call registry in violation of the Telephone Consumer Protection Act. They further violate the TCPA by not having an operator on the line when the phone is answered, and violate it even further by playing a recorded message without an operator on the line to answer questions. This scammer's recording is offering a free senior citizen's medical alert button to save lives. However, when you do get to an operator, the operator refuses to provide a phone number or address when asked, even though this information is required by law. It is quite clear that this is a scam geared toward defrauding seniors by playing on their fears. Do not provide these scammers with any personal or financial information.

Record for: 3032232631 - 303 223 2631
       Filed at 10/23/2014 1:15:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7805049889 - 780 504 9889
       Filed by Reko at 10/23/2014 1:14:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Very Rude

Record for: 7716582514 - 771 658 2514
       Filed at 10/23/2014 1:14:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: only comes across the caller id as New York NY. Nobody will answer when you pick up

Record for: 9173989352 - 917 398 9352
       Filed at 10/23/2014 1:14:08 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8502383124 - 850 238 3124
       Filed by armando Silva at 10/23/2014 1:13:36 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Insurance sales person who got my information how i don't know but calls my brother as well.I would like them to stop asap i tried calling them back and none answers now.

Record for: 5594731103 - 559 473 1103
       Filed at 10/23/2014 1:13:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3346557184 - 334 655 7184
       Filed by cbYap at 10/23/2014 1:13:09 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: "IRS"
Phone Number Report: This number called after 2 others from 415-2349575, telling me that a suit had been filed against me by IRS that I shall call 202-8641149 to provide them some informations

Record for: 5124511556 - 512 451 1556
       Filed by Norm at 10/23/2014 1:12:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: ID is CUSTOMER SERVICE. Rings once only. I've been getting quite a few of these 'one ring' calls this week by different #'s

Record for: 4254069556 - 425 406 9556
       Filed at 10/23/2014 1:12:37 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called my number at 1:30am. Woke us up in a start.

Record for: 6097848026 - 609 784 8026
       Filed by Smokey at 10/23/2014 1:11:25 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Drug Dealers
Phone Number Report: Hustlers

Record for: 9709238450 - 970 923 8450
       Filed by sfields at 10/23/2014 1:09:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: For the last few months they call 4-5 times a day on my cell phone, never leave a message at all.

Record for: 5186326036 - 518 632 6036
       Filed by Anton at 10/23/2014 1:09:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my office phone and a lady named Cara Monronicko called and gave the following #: 1800 225 3222. The number that appeared is 410 345 8469. Not sure what they are upto?

Record for: 4103458469 - 410 345 8469
       Filed at 10/23/2014 1:08:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5082630441 - 508 263 0441
       Filed by Theresa at 10/23/2014 1:07:54 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Calling me for someone else and im not that person but htey keep calling.

Record for: 8663773956 - 866 377 3956
       Filed by s m at 10/23/2014 1:06:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: hung up on me

Record for: 5753876546 - 575 387 6546
       Filed by J at 10/23/2014 1:03:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls and listens in when answered but does not talk back. Calls several times a day and when let Vmm pick up does not leave a message either. I'm sick of these calls especially cause I'm on the DND list. If I find out is truly AT&T I must rethink service with them as they are failing to comply with DND.

Record for: 8884199409 - 888 419 9409
       Filed by 866-575-7474 at 10/23/2014 1:01:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Michel Crossby
Phone Number Report: Called about notification about a court summons wanted to verify name, SS Number to verify third party id.

Record for: 8665757474 - 866 575 7474
       Filed by EFD at 10/23/2014 1:00:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Continue calling, never anyone there. The message says if you want removed, leave name and #.. However mailbox is full and can not receive anymore messages.6068

Record for: 7142412323 - 714 241 2323
       Filed at 10/23/2014 12:59:05 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: called wanting to sell my truck listed on craigslist . Told them no and stop calling me then shortly after the call I got 3 calls from a spoofed number 783-962-1224 that just says goodbye and hangs up .

Record for: 8187387584 - 818 738 7584
       Filed by Sanmarjo at 10/23/2014 12:58:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 10/13 Private courier must be availble between 12 and 5 pm to sign sealed documentation, must show identification, will be at my place of employment and home. 10//14 Same message 10/15 Message stated they had been to my employemt and last known address,

Record for: 8445607191 - 844 560 7191