960,466

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 10/22/2014 7:58:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8683354609 - 868 335 4609
       Filed at 10/22/2014 7:58:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4087962232 - 408 796 2232
       Filed at 10/22/2014 7:57:19 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7193871137 - 719 387 1137
       Filed at 10/22/2014 7:57:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5619076017 - 561 907 6017
       Filed by Jason at 10/22/2014 7:51:19 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: This is a second time I got a call from the Legal Affairs Dept. I know it is a scam but this is getting crazy. I wish it would stop.

Record for: 3239528460 - 323 952 8460
       Filed at 10/22/2014 7:51:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4027188836 - 402 718 8836
       Filed by ColoradoDesertWind at 10/22/2014 7:50:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: arbitron, inc
Phone Number Report: Arbitron is a radio ratings survey company that has been sending listener diaries out for decades to gauge listenership in radio markets across the country. Likely if they are calling it is because you responded to a mailer asking some of your habits, usually came with a couple of very crisp dollar bills. They are a legitimate company whether or not you are filling out a diary or not

Record for: 4103128222 - 410 312 8222
       Filed at 10/22/2014 7:50:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3028414611 - 302 841 4611
       Filed by B at 10/22/2014 7:44:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called 3 times, 4 hours ago then 1 hour then 15 minutes later.

Record for: 7205046034 - 720 504 6034
       Filed by Hana at 10/22/2014 7:42:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep calling but won't say anything,just listening.

Record for: 2532484994 - 253 248 4994
       Filed at 10/22/2014 7:40:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4147362229 - 414 736 2229
       Filed at 10/22/2014 7:38:44 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Multiple calls offering scams at odd hours of the day

Record for: 6097848026 - 609 784 8026
       Filed by E. at 10/22/2014 7:36:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call left on answering machine. Person had accent and was angry. Gave number as 716-242-7989. He told me I should call him or my attorney should call him. If I don't call him back, he wishes me good luck.

Record for: 7162427989 - 716 242 7989
       Filed at 10/22/2014 7:33:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6617480240 - 661 748 0240
       Filed by Fred at 10/22/2014 7:32:57 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: verizon telemarkeriter. Calls everyday-usually in morning. I don't answer

Record for: 8662593883 - 866 259 3883
       Filed at 10/22/2014 7:32:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7602176677 - 760 217 6677
       Filed by Mad as hell at 10/22/2014 7:31:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Cell phone, Ca. 2 hang ups

Record for: 6262072464 - 626 207 2464
       Filed at 10/22/2014 7:28:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls numerous times a day even though I am on Do not call registry. No message left. Annoying. Thank goodness for caller ID

Record for: 2028301693 - 202 830 1693
       Filed by ron at 10/22/2014 7:28:35 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Looking for someone I do not know. Kept asking are you sure and you will get more calls.

Record for: 8775336998 - 877 533 6998
       Filed by Mad as hell at 10/22/2014 7:26:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hang uo

Record for: 9492294224 - 949 229 4224
       Filed by Anna at 10/22/2014 7:26:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls numerous times every day, never leaves a message. I am registered with Don not call list but these calls keep on coming. Why?

Record for: 2028301733 - 202 830 1733
       Filed by Mad as hell at 10/22/2014 7:24:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Yuma, Az Hang up

Record for: 9287233911 - 928 723 3911
       Filed by Mad as hell at 10/22/2014 7:22:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hang uo

Record for: 6022820140 - 602 282 0140
       Filed by Mad as hell at 10/22/2014 7:20:48 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Voice Network 1

Record for: 4802958821 - 480 295 8821
       Filed by Mad as hell at 10/22/2014 7:19:30 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Superior, Az. Selling step in bathtubs

Record for: 5208276145 - 520 827 6145
       Filed at 10/22/2014 7:10:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Same thing that Denise described. 7 o'clock, caller never said anything but I could tell they were still on the line. I hung up on them.

Record for: 2092170413 - 209 217 0413
       Filed at 10/22/2014 7:09:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4017570061 - 401 757 0061
       Filed by Lynn at 10/22/2014 7:07:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I answered phone and they hung up.

Record for: 5410000000 - 541 000 0000
       Filed by FC at 10/22/2014 7:04:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received call exactly at 10:00 pm. no one on line. heard computer voice say goodby.

Record for: 8558076274 - 855 807 6274
       Filed by David at 10/22/2014 7:02:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Peter
Phone Number Report: I guess PIERRE has changed his name to PETER, I got the same call but it was from PETER. Other than that, the same message verbatim. I reported it on the Do Not Call list, not sure what good it will do.

Record for: 8555457319 - 855 545 7319
       Filed at 10/22/2014 7:01:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8302321456 - 830 232 1456
       Filed at 10/22/2014 7:00:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8142321456 - 814 232 1456
       Filed at 10/22/2014 6:59:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6058348470 - 605 834 8470
       Filed by Liana at 10/22/2014 6:59:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller from this number, claimed to be from the local police dept.looking for info on vandalism and graffiti..

Record for: 9042973115 - 904 297 3115
       Filed by Hugo at 10/22/2014 6:58:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This is what he said word for word and he gave the name, "Michael Richmond" This message is intended for you til 6. My name is Michael Richmond contact you regarding order that was submitted out to my office this morning. I would like for you to be a lot of request you to sign for your certified Notice of Intent to appear in court for a vendor litigation. This is regarding a claim that they thought again. 2. At this point up and give the one opportunity to contact the mediation firm to discuss this matter They can be reached at (855) 477-7393. Your case number on follows, 201-1694. Not do that perfectly clear with you. Your room placed on my schedule for service Friday, October 24, unless we're definitely we will be stopping out to a resident and replace of the point at that time. He will til 6. You have been notified. Talk to you.

Record for: 8554777393 - 855 477 7393
       Filed at 10/22/2014 6:58:03 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2526740022 - 252 674 0022
       Filed at 10/22/2014 6:57:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6502573341 - 650 257 3341
       Filed at 10/22/2014 6:57:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6505569882 - 650 556 9882
       Filed at 10/22/2014 6:56:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6505917578 - 650 591 7578
       Filed at 10/22/2014 6:56:03 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6506788267 - 650 678 8267