985,776

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by iannoyed at 11/24/2014 9:29:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Number keeps calling and being that its my cell phone its getting annoying!

Record for: 7739455674 - 773 945 5674
       Filed at 11/24/2014 9:28:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7064738735 - 706 473 8735
       Filed by ron at 11/24/2014 9:27:34 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: caller asks for a different person that does not reside at the resident. Plus I hear very loud background noise of the call so I know its a scam. The caller ID says allstate which I know it isn't them.

Record for: 5862004250 - 586 200 4250
       Filed by mo at 11/24/2014 9:26:34 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: acceleratedwebsolutions.com called me and ask me if i want to make money at home.!!!! he give me the web site to look at it and he will give me call back and he ask me for debit card and he said i have to have $149.00 in my bank so i van start to work . sound fishi ?

Record for: 6027145181 - 602 714 5181
       Filed by Tammy at 11/24/2014 9:26:22 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: A man saying he is Gary Thompson from the New York sheriff's office with a warrant.I'm sure he is a scammer. He sounded like a foreigner and he wants money. He called my employer also.

Record for: 3473777616 - 347 377 7616
       Filed by sheriff macon county at 11/24/2014 9:25:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Irs scam

Record for: 5854447115 - 585 444 7115
       Filed at 11/24/2014 9:24:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4254788181 - 425 478 8181
       Filed by who knows at 11/24/2014 9:24:29 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: claiming to be a offier of the court of New York State.

Record for: 7163719915 - 716 371 9915
       Filed by bk at 11/24/2014 9:24:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls from this number every day

Record for: 6153345536 - 615 334 5536
       Filed by prl at 11/24/2014 9:23:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Automated call stated she was from the IRS - her name was Julie (something - didn't catch the last name). The automated call said that I should not ignore the call but to call her back at the office at the above number. The number was repeated but the name was not, nor was the specifics as to why I should call the IRS.

Record for: 4152369654 - 415 236 9654
       Filed by Dave at 11/24/2014 9:23:28 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Call's about once every other day. I've notified them several times that I'm on the do not call list. Now I just no longer answer.

Record for: 2012344702 - 201 234 4702
       Filed by Anonymous at 11/24/2014 9:23:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 4242500740 calling about student loans. I don't have loans.

Record for: 4242500740 - 424 250 0740
       Filed by S.L. at 11/24/2014 9:22:34 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This company has been calling my cell for a couple of month. I want them to stop

Record for: 6192160430 - 619 216 0430
       Filed at 11/24/2014 9:22:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7209799497 - 720 979 9497
       Filed by you wouldn't believe at 11/24/2014 9:21:31 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: This person is a very sick individual. They are paranoid, and relentless in calling people all hours of the night. They must have nothing better to do with their life.

Record for: 6467344106 - 646 734 4106
       Filed at 11/24/2014 9:19:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8159995025 - 815 999 5025
       Filed by RICK BROWN at 11/24/2014 9:18:28 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: FHA
Phone Number Report: FHA BAD HOME LOANS SUPPOSET TO BE I CALLE'D 1 TIME THEY KEEP CALLING ABOUT 4 TO 5 TIMES DAILY ANY WAY TO STOP

Record for: 3124732974 - 312 473 2974
       Filed by w. stan at 11/24/2014 9:18:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Supposed legal firm of crossman. Called from an unknown number and told to call this number as they are going to serve a summons to court. No info, but I have 24 hours to respond. Scam

Record for: 8555468939 - 855 546 8939
       Filed at 11/24/2014 9:18:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2222222245 - 222 222 2245
       Filed at 11/24/2014 9:18:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7736831712 - 773 683 1712
       Filed by Minnesotagal at 11/24/2014 9:17:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Women with accent called said my computer had a problem and tried to get me to install app. Hung up. they called back a few days later. I didn't answer. I called back. number is disconnected.

Record for: 9529551050 - 952 955 1050
       Filed by k2dsay at 11/24/2014 9:16:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5022763480 - 502 276 3480
       Filed by Bob at 11/24/2014 9:14:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Man said he was with Microsoft and was calling due to a windows hack. (Actually I checked out the problem and it was an Apple iTunes problem and not a Microsoft problem.) He was unable to answer my questions and got rude when I told him it was Apple and not Microsoft windows. He was a scammer trying to get info off my computer. BEWARE !!!

Record for: 2075984867 - 207 598 4867
       Filed by Barbara at 11/24/2014 9:14:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number rings in on our home phone several times per day, with nobody on the other end. We are on the DO NOT CALL LIST, but we still receive these unsolicited calls.

Record for: 8773531611 - 877 353 1611
       Filed at 11/24/2014 9:13:00 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Recorded call to my cell phone telling me that they needed to talk about my credit card, but did not say what credit card. Said they could offer 6.9 percent interest and to press 1 for further details. I hung up. I am on the Do Not Call Registry.

Record for: 6052237854 - 605 223 7854
       Filed at 11/24/2014 9:12:04 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This guy is texting from another number 814 514 4798

Record for: 9804041874 - 980 404 1874
       Filed by pj at 11/24/2014 9:11:58 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: This number called, I pressed #1 as instructed, but some company called L&M Services came on and said we cannot take your call. So I called the number direct. Person who answered used another company name which I could not catch he said it so fast, and did not provide his name, but he is a debt collector, stated he was with the Legal Department (if he is then I would have to question where he got his law degree, lacking in any type of professionalism). Gave him the number he called (he had it alrady) and he went right into telling me who he was calling for. I said person does not live here, and added that I have advised that before. He statued well he was with Legal, it had just been turned over to him, and stated to tell me all about this person. I stopped him and advised that this was not legal, it was a violation to discuss or disclose any info about a claim. And of course he got nasty, I tried not to, but I lost it and told him to (blank) off (not proud of that), and before he could continue his tirade hung up. SO this is some COLLECTION AGENCY trying to find a phone or location for someone with the same last name and get lucky. Block them and turn them in. Since he has an actual location, Portland Oregion, he can have his phone removed.

Record for: 9712565105 - 971 256 5105
       Filed at 11/24/2014 9:10:46 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5204578872 - 520 457 8872
       Filed by parakh at 11/24/2014 9:08:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Information

Record for: 9310206449 - 931 020 6449
       Filed by Dubs at 11/24/2014 9:08:19 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: This is Ethan James. There has been a complaint lodged against you.. Call (855) 252-8503 this is time sensitive. They called from (857) 574-2481 (probable burner phone). Called back but couldn't accept incoming phone calls. When I called I blocked my number. & realized it was same voice from burner phone. SCAM without question.....

Record for: 8552528503 - 855 252 8503
       Filed at 11/24/2014 9:07:29 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2145632506 - 214 563 2506
       Filed at 11/24/2014 9:06:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Sick and tired of this number calling me.STOP

Record for: 8664310660 - 866 431 0660
       Filed by Feedup at 11/24/2014 9:05:37 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I hope they find better things to do. If you don't recognize the number, don't answer it. It is a spam.

Record for: 2262669932 - 226 266 9932
       Filed by r at 11/24/2014 9:03:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: received a call from this number. gentleman has a heavy accent and told me i should not ignore this call and i need to call back and have a lawyer. If I did not call back I needed good luck as this was serious

Record for: 3155674631 - 315 567 4631
       Filed by @hello at 11/24/2014 9:01:11 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Guy named "Steve" called said he was from windows and that he was getting error meesages from my computer. I told him that I knew it was a scam and that he wasn't calling from windows. He demanded that I tell him who told me that. (Whatever) then I told him not to call this numberagain. He said he will ccontinue to call and make my life a living hell.

Record for: 9731929922 - 973 192 9922
       Filed by mark at 11/24/2014 9:01:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has called about five times, never answer and then call them back and says number isn't real, then goes to voicemail. I left voicemail to take my name of list. Got a call today and they said F*** You and then hung up.

Record for: 2026210020 - 202 621 0020
       Filed by momma at 11/24/2014 9:01:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Consistently call my phone and hang up. Then magically changes states after the first few times.

Record for: 7864058948 - 786 405 8948
       Filed at 11/24/2014 9:00:30 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7137771196 - 713 777 1196
       Filed by Dorothy at 11/24/2014 8:59:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Brian left message - they are from IRS legal notice against your name before you get arrested call their number 517-507-5697. Caller ID had number 517-335-8639

Record for: 5713358639 - 571 335 8639
       Filed by Lucy at 11/24/2014 8:55:47 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Continues calling for a person not at this number. Leaves automated voicemail sometimes. The voicemail says something like "if you continue to listen to this message, you must be the person we're looking for". What a joke.

Record for: 8006501776 - 800 650 1776