1,092,188

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Bill at 3/29/2015 4:51:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Ne s'identifie pas, ne parle pas, il respire !

Record for: 5142273643 - 514 227 3643
       Filed at 3/29/2015 4:49:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4848182434 - 484 818 2434
       Filed by tire of it at 3/29/2015 4:47:08 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This telemarketer keeps calling both cell phone and land line. Claims to represent a Home Improvement Co. giving Free Estimates. Call back doesn't allow you to leave a message. Won't be giving his company any business with all the bothersome calls. This is an example of why there needs to be more laws against these people and more ways to block them. They can be free to call, but I too can be free to Block. Simply put they are JERKS.

Record for: 5626070614 - 562 607 0614
       Filed by Alby at 3/29/2015 4:44:09 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Even if this is a debt collector they shouldn't be asking for ssn or anything like that so don't believe them people

Record for: 9077862035 - 907 786 2035
       Filed at 3/29/2015 4:40:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8138844237 - 813 884 4237
       Filed at 3/29/2015 4:36:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called No Message

Record for: 8443102227 - 844 310 2227
       Filed at 3/29/2015 4:34:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 1073

Record for: 4074765594 - 407 476 5594
       Filed at 3/29/2015 4:29:14 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8007331116 - 800 733 1116
       Filed at 3/29/2015 4:11:38 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7708724378 - 770 872 4378
       Filed by Yustin at 3/29/2015 4:10:13 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Caller with Asian accent pretended to offer a Comcast discount package monthly payment will fall to $69.99 instead of the current $86/month over a period of 2 years if I pay $420 for 6 months. I told him I need to contact Comcast and pay online. He insisted that payment be made over the phone to be valid. So, I got online I read the previous reviews about this caller.

Record for: 8558596946 - 855 859 6946
       Filed at 3/29/2015 4:08:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7704151759 - 770 415 1759
       Filed by Jody at 3/29/2015 4:05:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Guy called with thick Indian accent, said he worked for Comcast and that I had six others hacked into my internet. Strange, he knew my name. I told him he was full of it, and hung up. I immediately called Comcast security and reported this, and they said there had been another report of this today.

Record for: 8662843547 - 866 284 3547
       Filed at 3/29/2015 4:00:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called and when answered no respone

Record for: 2676342192 - 267 634 2192
       Filed at 3/29/2015 3:59:02 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6033694896 - 603 369 4896
       Filed at 3/29/2015 3:56:28 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5737642870 - 573 764 2870
       Filed at 3/29/2015 3:55:50 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5123756301 - 512 375 6301
       Filed by Whodathunkit at 3/29/2015 3:51:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unknown caller from CT.

Record for: 8604748560 - 860 474 8560
       Filed by Kylynn at 3/29/2015 3:48:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calling all hours No one there calls very early want it stopped

Record for: 8557898625 - 855 789 8625
       Filed at 3/29/2015 3:45:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4046878648 - 404 687 8648
       Filed at 3/29/2015 3:44:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8644506451 - 864 450 6451
       Filed by Queens at 3/29/2015 3:41:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeated calls from this number day after day two three times a day leaves no message.

Record for: 3478964185 - 347 896 4185
       Filed at 3/29/2015 3:40:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7573244423 - 757 324 4423
       Filed by Liz at 3/29/2015 3:40:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hangs up when I ask who is calling.

Record for: 8772418302 - 877 241 8302
       Filed by doc at 3/29/2015 3:32:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps calling. pick up, no answer. try calling back, no pick up

Record for: 8443133753 - 844 313 3753
       Filed at 3/29/2015 3:31:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3139105940 - 313 910 5940
       Filed by B at 3/29/2015 3:26:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Annoying caller; added number to my block list.

Record for: 8442301117 - 844 230 1117
       Filed at 3/29/2015 3:25:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2345653452 - 234 565 3452
       Filed at 3/29/2015 3:22:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6172849389 - 617 284 9389
       Filed at 3/29/2015 3:12:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2013126386 - 201 312 6386
       Filed by Hound Dog at 3/29/2015 3:11:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling and I want it stopped. I am receiving other calls from Denver, Colorado, Houston, TX and Van Nuys, Ca. I am on the National no call list but it does not help.

Record for: 3137576785 - 313 757 6785
       Filed at 3/29/2015 3:08:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3142978370 - 314 297 8370
       Filed at 3/29/2015 3:07:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2045145032 - 204 514 5032
       Filed at 3/29/2015 3:05:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3475693948 - 347 569 3948
       Filed by Pete at 3/29/2015 3:01:06 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: SIRX Radio
Phone Number Report: They ring the phone and before you could possibly answer they hang up. Thank God for caller ID

Record for: 8554040160 - 855 404 0160
       Filed by grsnyder8 at 3/29/2015 2:47:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: another call on a "do not call" phone.

Record for: 6142904661 - 614 290 4661
       Filed by 95020 at 3/29/2015 2:47:06 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: female caller about saving energy.

Record for: 4082425927 - 408 242 5927
       Filed at 3/29/2015 2:45:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3366491303 - 336 649 1303
       Filed by shen at 3/29/2015 2:44:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Town Cleaners duct cleaning
Phone Number Report: Numerous calls and hang up then states they are calling about. Duct cleaning

Record for: 4162379210 - 416 237 9210
       Filed by Anon at 3/29/2015 2:43:50 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Scum.

Record for: 6267418474 - 626 741 8474
       Filed at 3/29/2015 2:40:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8584541122 - 858 454 1122