1,144,438

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 5/30/2015 1:20:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4054122545 - 405 412 2545
       Filed at 5/30/2015 1:18:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4025097036 - 402 509 7036
       Filed by Annoyed at 5/30/2015 1:18:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This same number keeps calling claiming my computer is not working properly. They speak in another language and start laughing uncontrollably

Record for: 9759642877 - 975 964 2877
       Filed at 5/30/2015 1:16:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3059029897 - 305 902 9897
       Filed at 5/30/2015 1:14:59 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3127751288 - 312 775 1288
       Filed at 5/30/2015 1:11:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5124156283 - 512 415 6283
       Filed at 5/30/2015 1:08:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8043071193 - 804 307 1193
       Filed at 5/30/2015 1:07:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4406101270 - 440 610 1270
       Filed by Debbie at 5/30/2015 1:06:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Gave name of CJ Miller and said arbitrator for Vista Holdings and I owed money. Called from several numbers. Do not owe but tried to get me to pay and had personal information!

Record for: 8326652578 - 832 665 2578
       Filed at 5/30/2015 1:05:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls and leaves no messages, Researched to find it is an auto warranty scam

Record for: 3302599560 - 330 259 9560
       Filed by Debbie at 5/30/2015 1:00:43 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Said with RG Financial and said I owed money for unpaid payday loan and it was going to Legal. Do not owe money but tried scare tactics to get money from me!! Even called my mother in law. Not sure how got info!!

Record for: 4092093781 - 409 209 3781
       Filed at 5/30/2015 12:57:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6617480240 - 661 748 0240
       Filed by Jose R at 5/30/2015 12:56:39 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: These jerks call repeatedly 2-8 times a day....

Record for: 2018446399 - 201 844 6399
       Filed at 5/30/2015 12:55:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8456412204 - 845 641 2204
       Filed by big daddy at 5/30/2015 12:46:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called and tried to reach me my 75 year old mother had to answer to phone and she can barely walk. just want them to stop

Record for: 8009001389 - 800 900 1389
       Filed at 5/30/2015 12:44:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6202630858 - 620 263 0858
       Filed at 5/30/2015 12:41:38 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6154758096 - 615 475 8096
       Filed by DNC at 5/30/2015 12:39:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Twice his week no message

Record for: 4152303720 - 415 230 3720
       Filed by Chris at 5/30/2015 12:38:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This is a nuisance.

Record for: 8573230373 - 857 323 0373
       Filed by Helen at 5/30/2015 12:36:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited and lengthy call from unknown caller - Spanish-language recording.

Record for: 7199413769 - 719 941 3769
       Filed at 5/30/2015 12:36:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4794594310 - 479 459 4310
       Filed at 5/30/2015 12:35:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7602171585 - 760 217 1585
       Filed at 5/30/2015 12:34:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6826285512 - 682 628 5512
       Filed by don at 5/30/2015 12:30:43 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Said his name was Sam Villiams (East Indian acccent) and he wanted money. I hung up on him.

Record for: 9564605604 - 956 460 5604
       Filed by Fed Up at 5/30/2015 12:28:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls at least 4x a day. Leaves no message on my answering machine. Sick of it.

Record for: 2092173625 - 209 217 3625
       Filed at 5/30/2015 12:27:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2028641279 - 202 864 1279
       Filed by JP at 5/30/2015 12:19:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Never answered and didn't leave message. I know not to answer these.

Record for: 7866071798 - 786 607 1798
       Filed at 5/30/2015 12:17:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8036266617 - 803 626 6617
       Filed by FRAUDBUSTERS at 5/30/2015 12:16:54 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: 416-660-8880 is a number that keeps calling ,and when I call it back it is A Telus Number for now. This persn has some kinda scam set up,and tying to get your info. SCAM!!!!!!!!

Record for: 4166608880 - 416 660 8880
       Filed at 5/30/2015 12:15:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7737504015 - 773 750 4015
       Filed by BS callerco at 5/30/2015 12:15:29 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called and identified themselves as "card services"... They offered to lower my credit card rates. Just hang up on the scammers!!!

Record for: 4076052950 - 407 605 2950
       Filed at 5/30/2015 12:11:57 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7656370782 - 765 637 0782
       Filed at 5/30/2015 12:11:20 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6094592409 - 609 459 2409
       Filed at 5/30/2015 12:11:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8667889612 - 866 788 9612
       Filed at 5/30/2015 12:11:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7075959156 - 707 595 9156
       Filed at 5/30/2015 12:09:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6316718317 - 631 671 8317
       Filed by SKM at 5/30/2015 12:08:46 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Warrant for my arrest at my place of employment in regards to a bad check/pay day loan with "Lazer Lending", which I did not do. The lady told me to get a good lawyer. They would settle the issue for $999.37 or it would cost me an additional $7000.00 in court fees and penalties.

Record for: 2762213314 - 276 221 3314
       Filed by Kaliopi at 5/30/2015 12:04:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: An Indian woman with noisy background said exact thing as other complaints. Has called 4-5 times/day.

Record for: 7162807577 - 716 280 7577
       Filed at 5/30/2015 11:59:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3218049942 - 321 804 9942
       Filed at 5/30/2015 11:59:22 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4438012442 - 443 801 2442
Show More Recent Complaints