989,108

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 11/28/2014 11:06:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5054102693 - 505 410 2693
       Filed by dave at 11/28/2014 11:02:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: sdd

Record for: 8447673733 - 844 767 3733
       Filed at 11/28/2014 10:58:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3378029438 - 337 802 9438
       Filed by Jason Carol at 11/28/2014 10:52:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me twice unsolicited .

Record for: 9543619262 - 954 361 9262
       Filed at 11/28/2014 10:51:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8162945455 - 816 294 5455
       Filed at 11/28/2014 10:47:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8067786529 - 806 778 6529
       Filed at 11/28/2014 10:02:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5202625505 - 520 262 5505
       Filed at 11/28/2014 10:02:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4436914918 - 443 691 4918
       Filed at 11/28/2014 9:49:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6197807520 - 619 780 7520
       Filed by ML at 11/28/2014 9:43:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: call from this number 512-714-8005 at 4 am is most frustrating. This number also shown as V12809592200000.

Record for: 5127148005 - 512 714 8005
       Filed at 11/28/2014 9:43:48 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2123007666 - 212 300 7666
       Filed at 11/28/2014 9:34:28 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2123456251 - 212 345 6251
       Filed by Shea at 11/28/2014 9:32:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Bill Russell
Phone Number Report: I allegedly won 1 of 4 prizes; a brand new 2014 Ford Explorer, $25,000.00 dollars, a 3 night, 2 day stay in Las Vegas, or a 20 inch HD TV. They called this number which is listed under my girlfriend, and they had my address, and obviously, my home phone. I suggested that they call my girlfriend on her cell phone, but declined. This Russell guy called once, and then a female called. She said she would have to transfer me to another line to confirm an address. This is unacceptable. I did asked them to send information to me, so I could provide it to the appropriate authorities. I need to know where to send it when I get it. Steven Shea

Record for: 8553934946 - 855 393 4946
       Filed at 11/28/2014 9:32:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2532414629 - 253 241 4629
       Filed at 11/28/2014 9:31:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7148946507 - 714 894 6507
       Filed by mother at 11/28/2014 9:30:06 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Owner: Kevin
Phone Number Report: I was told he wsd calling from the Shelby county dept of justice

Record for: 9012225532 - 901 222 5532
       Filed by mother at 11/28/2014 9:27:45 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: sheriff Michael black
Phone Number Report: I was told that I was being prosecuted and legal actions are being taken place.

Record for: 7178891003 - 717 889 1003
       Filed by crystal hotz at 11/28/2014 9:24:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: officer grace Fran
Phone Number Report: Lady called saying I had two felony fraud charges pending unless I paid restitution for bad checks and that once I paid the charges would be dropped if i paid.

Record for: 4693536735 - 469 353 6735
       Filed at 11/28/2014 9:14:55 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9723783660 - 972 378 3660
       Filed at 11/28/2014 9:14:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3136811755 - 313 681 1755
       Filed at 11/28/2014 9:08:15 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4088352242 - 408 835 2242
       Filed at 11/28/2014 8:52:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9206397200 - 920 639 7200
       Filed by Anita at 11/28/2014 8:45:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I do not answer out of area and non-identified calls.

Record for: 5712235533 - 571 223 5533
       Filed at 11/28/2014 8:45:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Phone rung twice I didn't answer or call back because I didn't recognize the number I don't answer unrecognized numbers

Record for: 3234845578 - 323 484 5578
       Filed at 11/28/2014 8:44:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5124609421 - 512 460 9421
       Filed at 11/28/2014 8:44:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4087975284 - 408 797 5284
       Filed at 11/28/2014 8:24:32 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5622335592 - 562 233 5592
       Filed at 11/28/2014 8:23:52 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7736831712 - 773 683 1712
       Filed at 11/28/2014 8:23:03 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9545886324 - 954 588 6324
       Filed at 11/28/2014 8:19:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3176509899 - 317 650 9899
       Filed by xxx at 11/28/2014 8:16:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller was a woman who was trying to act like a mumbling toddler & hung up. There is no such number 300 for a phone number.

Record for: 6143001307 - 614 300 1307
       Filed by countryloving63 at 11/28/2014 8:12:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I want these people to stop calling my phone. I have it listed with Do Not Call and they continue

Record for: 8006182305 - 800 618 2305
       Filed by oregon at 11/28/2014 8:11:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called 8:59AM PST did not ID themself

Record for: 2126629720 - 212 662 9720
       Filed by doug at 11/28/2014 8:04:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling

Record for: 7013532639 - 701 353 2639
       Filed at 11/28/2014 7:59:59 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: These losers need to stop calling me. I'm seriously contacting the FCC.

Record for: 8772418360 - 877 241 8360
       Filed at 11/28/2014 7:58:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8506020780 - 850 602 0780
       Filed at 11/28/2014 7:57:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8506955993 - 850 695 5993
       Filed by shs923 at 11/28/2014 7:56:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This is the second call I've received from 3212703493. They do not leave a message. I am tired of people/organizations/businesses calling since I am on the do not call registry.

Record for: 3212703493 - 321 270 3493
       Filed at 11/28/2014 7:55:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Sent a text message indicating Urgent call from the bank regarding cable company

Record for: 9802018678 - 980 201 8678
       Filed at 11/28/2014 7:53:50 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4802619907 - 480 261 9907