1,279,634

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 2/7/2016 4:30:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4173800899 - 417 380 0899
       Filed by H at 2/7/2016 3:48:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Just called to breath in the other side no actual respo

Record for: 4122180410 - 412 218 0410
       Filed by Dot at 2/7/2016 1:47:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I someone called stating that I owed vin capital on a payday loan online. I don't even know who this company is. They said that if I didn't pay they would take me to couyrt. The loan was taken out in 2011.what should I do?

Record for: 8774450779 - 877 445 0779
       Filed by Matthew at 2/7/2016 1:38:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They cold called several times my 84 yr old mother. I told them she is on DNCL. Refused to answer the nature of the local questions or to identify themselves. Caller ID said "Research Center". Asked them not to call again.

Record for: 6265445643 - 626 544 5643
       Filed at 2/7/2016 12:17:41 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9177462802 - 917 746 2802
       Filed at 2/6/2016 10:46:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5197747556 - 519 774 7556
       Filed by Waco Informer at 2/6/2016 10:18:25 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Health care is in decline because of greedy cold hearted scumbags like maura and steven burgard. These piles of sh!t are just in the medical field because it's an easy ride and they want to rip people off. Fu-ck off Greedy healthcare scumbags!! HaH

Record for: 2548558770 - 254 855 8770
       Filed at 2/6/2016 10:15:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called. No message left when I ignored the call.

Record for: 2025596079 - 202 559 6079
       Filed at 2/6/2016 9:50:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3606613506 - 360 661 3506
       Filed at 2/6/2016 9:13:37 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9143364738 - 914 336 4738
       Filed at 2/6/2016 9:08:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3392016170 - 339 201 6170
       Filed by Merle Rhodes at 2/6/2016 9:03:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: When phone is answered there is no one there.

Record for: 8843133753 - 884 313 3753
       Filed by Chris at 2/6/2016 8:15:25 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They called again tonight on a very late Saturday night at 8:03 PM PST. I'm calling the cops.

Record for: 2016437685 - 201 643 7685
       Filed at 2/6/2016 7:47:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3236661083 - 323 666 1083
       Filed at 2/6/2016 7:42:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2075783473 - 207 578 3473
       Filed by Just stop it! at 2/6/2016 7:27:36 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Called a second time after I said not to call again. This time they called after 9PM.

Record for: 8442835487 - 844 283 5487
       Filed at 2/6/2016 7:22:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Jason said Hi Beth, Informed him he had the wrong number and he continued to text and want to know my height, age and color of hair. Found it very interesting to come across all these other complaints. Sounds like a weirdo. Beth must of really did a number on the guy. Blocked the number.

Record for: 3602503869 - 360 250 3869
       Filed at 2/6/2016 7:11:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8285898033 - 828 589 8033
       Filed by s134 at 2/6/2016 7:10:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number has text me, and facetimed me twice in less than an hour. I didn't recognize the number therefore did not answer but they keep trying.

Record for: 4144991166 - 414 499 1166
       Filed by Sunny at 2/6/2016 7:05:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID reads "PHONE CALL." No one ever leaves a message.

Record for: 5125390062 - 512 539 0062
       Filed by HH53A1EOV10A at 2/6/2016 7:00:46 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: 5 calls in less than an hour. Hangups. No messages.

Record for: 2086147299 - 208 614 7299
       Filed by CRC at 2/6/2016 6:52:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received 6 calls over past 10 days from 318 746-1250 Bossier City, LA. 3 of the calls have been received during a 2 hour period today. All of the calls have been sent to my cell phone #.

Record for: 3187461250 - 318 746 1250
       Filed at 2/6/2016 6:52:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6173717273 - 617 371 7273
       Filed by Karra at 2/6/2016 6:23:04 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: H B W
Phone Number Report: This # has called me several, several times! Looking online, others says that it is someone asking to remotely access their computer so they could increase the running speed.

Record for: 2253725923 - 225 372 5923
       Filed by Bree at 2/6/2016 6:22:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling back to back continuously.

Record for: 7032396274 - 703 239 6274
       Filed at 2/6/2016 6:12:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3238302343 - 323 830 2343
       Filed at 2/6/2016 6:04:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2109087751 - 210 908 7751
       Filed at 2/6/2016 5:58:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7023728792 - 702 372 8792
       Filed at 2/6/2016 5:46:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4242500411 - 424 250 0411
       Filed at 2/6/2016 5:45:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6572201618 - 657 220 1618
       Filed by Lilbit at 2/6/2016 5:35:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called,screaming hello on answering machine

Record for: 8888857029 - 888 885 7029
       Filed at 2/6/2016 5:26:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4807270929 - 480 727 0929
       Filed by meh at 2/6/2016 5:10:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called annoyed the heck out of me

Record for: 4103844103 - 410 384 4103
       Filed by dinspect at 2/6/2016 5:03:54 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Showed Toll Free Call.02.06.16 call twice today Did not answer no message left

Record for: 8778413509 - 877 841 3509
       Filed at 2/6/2016 4:54:18 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2055786134 - 205 578 6134
       Filed by Camille at 2/6/2016 4:54:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This company has been calling for almost 6 months. I have asked them to stop calling. I put.my number on the Do Not Call List. They still call. They are very rude and refuse to stop calling my number. They try to say I have not completed this survey and I have twice.

Record for: 3867892232 - 386 789 2232
       Filed at 2/6/2016 4:50:50 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3047438823 - 304 743 8823
       Filed by Sydney at 2/6/2016 4:48:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Consistently called me (several times a day) for weeks offering to refinance my home when I am not even a homeowner. Very annoying and inconsiderate.

Record for: 3022121782 - 302 212 1782
       Filed at 2/6/2016 4:48:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2093878808 - 209 387 8808
       Filed by TG2 at 2/6/2016 4:48:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller left message on answering machine repeating the same message 3 times. Identifying himself as Dennis Gray from the treasury dept. Stating that actions would be filed against me if I don't call this number back!!! Pretty convincing! But this is definitely some kind of scam. Where does it end? They must be looking for more personal information to rob you.

Record for: 9545052978 - 954 505 2978
Show More Recent Complaints