1,113,118

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 4/20/2015 9:35:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8066633128 - 806 663 3128
       Filed by barbara kemper at 4/20/2015 9:34:30 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: lucus white
Phone Number Report: I received a text from this number saying that I was approved for a loan...DO NOT respond it is a scam

Record for: 5127148614 - 512 714 8614
       Filed at 4/20/2015 9:32:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5406795265 - 540 679 5265
       Filed at 4/20/2015 9:28:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7079740367 - 707 974 0367
       Filed at 4/20/2015 9:27:46 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9177509176 - 917 750 9176
       Filed at 4/20/2015 9:15:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3139144861 - 313 914 4861
       Filed at 4/20/2015 9:15:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2065280936 - 206 528 0936
       Filed by Jen at 4/20/2015 9:12:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They have called me several times over the last two weeks between 8:30pm & 9:00pm. They leave no message!

Record for: 8552357872 - 855 235 7872
       Filed at 4/20/2015 9:12:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Another hang up call. No message left.

Record for: 4133180191 - 413 318 0191
       Filed at 4/20/2015 9:09:39 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2096312059 - 209 631 2059
       Filed by Jennifer at 4/20/2015 9:09:31 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Quinnipiac Univ
Phone Number Report: Says that it's Quinnipiac Univ but could be a scam. The telemarketer leaves a message saying she has a survey and will call back. It's a recoding that sounds like an older retired woman. It's super intrusive they called me 6:20pm and 8:30pm and that's just one night.

Record for: 2035823050 - 203 582 3050
       Filed at 4/20/2015 9:04:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number has called me twice now and refuses to leave a message. After they called the first time I looked up the number, and decided not to waste my time answering tonight when they called again. This is my cell number, im tired of this!

Record for: 4166403489 - 416 640 3489
       Filed by Ed at 4/20/2015 9:03:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls and when I answer there is no reply to my hello. The calls are 2 or 3 daily even on the weekend now I let my answering machine receive the call and there is never a message

Record for: 8882587615 - 888 258 7615
       Filed at 4/20/2015 9:02:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Don't know who it is. No one was speaking on the other side. Have been getting some calls from this number since last few weeks. It's just annoying!!!

Record for: 4038791356 - 403 879 1356
       Filed by D.Bowens at 4/20/2015 8:58:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Do not leave a message and when I called back,it rings,then says goodbye.

Record for: 2102531466 - 210 253 1466
       Filed by Scott at 4/20/2015 8:57:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: +1 (855) 561-3603

Record for: 8556333603 - 855 633 3603
       Filed at 4/20/2015 8:54:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2109064855 - 210 906 4855
       Filed by Key at 4/20/2015 8:54:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling every other day, never leaves a message.

Record for: 9162782102 - 916 278 2102
       Filed at 4/20/2015 8:46:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7874592340 - 787 459 2340
       Filed at 4/20/2015 8:38:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5175886017 - 517 588 6017
       Filed at 4/20/2015 8:38:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4157565345 - 415 756 5345
       Filed by PDX503 at 4/20/2015 8:37:12 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Multiple calls within hours, spewed profanity, vulgarity at me when I asked them to stop.

Record for: 3479604787 - 347 960 4787
       Filed at 4/20/2015 8:35:53 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5094928795 - 509 492 8795
       Filed at 4/20/2015 8:32:24 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5187554004 - 518 755 4004
       Filed by Kristine at 4/20/2015 8:31:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Stop hating that I don't want to be with or talk with you

Record for: 8323393244 - 832 339 3244
       Filed at 4/20/2015 8:28:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5017253800 - 501 725 3800
       Filed by justanotherjoe at 4/20/2015 8:27:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Windows Software Scammer
Phone Number Report: They call & tell you that you have a virus on your windows pc. Call is routed from out of country. Their aim is to take control of your pc.

Record for: 3156675432 - 315 667 5432
       Filed at 4/20/2015 8:23:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8134640177 - 813 464 0177
       Filed at 4/20/2015 8:19:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9373282505 - 937 328 2505
       Filed at 4/20/2015 8:18:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9165986606 - 916 598 6606
       Filed at 4/20/2015 8:16:33 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8886594227 - 888 659 4227
       Filed by TootBoy at 4/20/2015 8:16:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: When I answered the phone, I just fared in the mouth piece. It felt good but it smelled even better.

Record for: 8668309454 - 866 830 9454
       Filed at 4/20/2015 8:16:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This stupid number won't stop calling. I'm getting really pissed off about it.

Record for: 8007969511 - 800 796 9511
       Filed at 4/20/2015 8:14:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8473907507 - 847 390 7507
       Filed by Robin at 4/20/2015 8:13:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: All i know is that it comes up as 800 Service. I don't answer the calls and they never leave a message. They are calling all the time though and i'm tired of it.

Record for: 8442660301 - 844 266 0301
       Filed at 4/20/2015 8:12:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4845508978 - 484 550 8978
       Filed by Kate at 4/20/2015 8:10:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I think it's a virus...

Record for: 8446849307 - 844 684 9307
       Filed at 4/20/2015 8:07:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4038791345 - 403 879 1345
       Filed at 4/20/2015 8:07:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9774104634 - 977 410 4634
       Filed by not a dummy at 4/20/2015 8:07:05 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: A man called my sister in law and said that he was looking for me because I was in serious trouble and if I didn't pay the money that I owe I was going to jail. She asked how he got her number and her address and he told her that I gave it to them as a secondary contact which I would NEVER do. Plus I'm not in any trouble.Also about a year ago my mom got a similar call looking for me and demanding money from her to get me out of trouble and they were yelling and kept calling her back. She looked into it and it was a scam.To the scammers...Get a real job and make your own money losers!!

Record for: 8553136051 - 855 313 6051
Show More Recent Complaints