966,593

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Lou at 10/30/2014 11:10:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my cell. No message. There are others too. They even call my land line

Record for: 8562955565 - 856 295 5565
       Filed by Horace at 10/30/2014 11:10:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: A missed call at 8:48 this morning left an automated voice message claiming to have been trying to reach me, that this is the final notice from the IRS who is suing ME (a pennyless recent college grad), and asks to call back their department at 02-864-1309.

Record for: 3105109156 - 310 510 9156
       Filed by Roy at 10/30/2014 11:09:17 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Federal Financial
Phone Number Report: Got a call from this number today. This is for a free giveaway for a scratch ticket to promote the name of the company. In order to qualify they start asking questions. When I asked why they needed to know that if they were just giving something away, the caller hung up. Just another scam to get more information on you. Do not answer any of their questions.

Record for: 3852293222 - 385 229 3222
       Filed by Kay at 10/30/2014 11:07:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called 2 times, did not leave a message.

Record for: 7204526468 - 720 452 6468
       Filed by Norma at 10/30/2014 11:06:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 202-400-3795 keep calling my cellphone, don't leave messages. Please stop!

Record for: 2024003795 - 202 400 3795
       Filed by Mad as hell at 10/30/2014 11:06:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hang up

Record for: 5622242416 - 562 224 2416
       Filed by Jene at 10/30/2014 11:05:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I keep getting this call everyday around the same time. No voicemail is left or anything. It is very disturbing and annoying!

Record for: 3312561086 - 331 256 1086
       Filed by Mad as hell at 10/30/2014 11:05:47 AM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Tom Ducey. Pre recorded political call.

Record for: 6028422014 - 602 842 2014
       Filed at 10/30/2014 11:05:01 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2392488656 - 239 248 8656
       Filed by Mad as hell at 10/30/2014 11:03:58 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Loud noises in back ground, deep breathing, nobody says anything.

Record for: 5208881849 - 520 888 1849
       Filed at 10/30/2014 11:03:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7079343026 - 707 934 3026
       Filed by Joe at 10/30/2014 11:01:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls almost every day at 1PM and just hangsup or doesn't speak

Record for: 3132501816 - 313 250 1816
       Filed by Lyne at 10/30/2014 11:00:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Y Max Communications
Phone Number Report: When I receive a call or when I want to make a call with my phone number: 418-800-3041. When someone tries to call me or I call someone, I hear a ring and an automatic voice speaking to me immediately mentioning the following: "Y Max Communications". Can you tell me what is the meaning of this phrase and coach me know what to do next to address normality to repair this problem and to be able to receive and make calls as before? Thank you in advance. kind regards, Lyne Bluteau Of Quebec, Canada Client of Magic Jack Tel No. : 418-800-3041

Record for: 9784454422 - 978 445 4422
       Filed by Tomcat at 10/30/2014 10:59:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call every other day, but never leave messages. From Buffalo, NY. Linitz telemarketers no doubt. So annoying.

Record for: 7168443027 - 716 844 3027
       Filed by David at 10/30/2014 10:58:56 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calling to offer free credit checks. Same persistent attitude as all of the other TM scum out there. I would love the opportunity to be sold to by one of these people face to face!

Record for: 4848603700 - 484 860 3700
       Filed by TIff at 10/30/2014 10:57:30 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: The first call I received said I was approved for a loan in the amount of $3000. They said monthly payments were $200 and something. I flipped out asking all types of questions, name of company, who applied for loan, what's my ssn...they hung up. They called about 4 times in 90 minutes. Then about 30 minutes later I get a call from the United States Federal Government saying the government of the United States gave me a grant for $7000. I asked to be removed from this list and was hung up on.

Record for: 8505832004 - 850 583 2004
       Filed by Jay at 10/30/2014 10:55:55 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Computer services
Phone Number Report: This person "Adam" with a heavy accent has called 2 times about my "computer" I have told them more than once to put me on the do not call list. Today he just goes bye and then hung up. Grr.

Record for: 3053569999 - 305 356 9999
       Filed by From California at 10/30/2014 10:55:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls unsolicited and constantly! They don't leave messages and a nuisance!! Please stop!

Record for: 9856354267 - 985 635 4267
       Filed by Mickey at 10/30/2014 10:55:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 3345

Record for: 4079335314 - 407 933 5314
       Filed at 10/30/2014 10:54:35 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7604223946 - 760 422 3946
       Filed by John at 10/30/2014 10:54:23 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: tried to call back this numnber but it's a working number but my caller ID tells me the above number. I get a lot of unknown calls and when I call back, it's either busy all time or not a working number.

Record for: 5753556321 - 575 355 6321
       Filed by Debbie at 10/30/2014 10:53:33 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They are calling a number, that IS on the DO NOT CALL LIST! They start out, with an automated message. To talk to someone you have to press 1, I did, just to ask WHY they are calling me and when I did, the guy HUNG UP on me. No oh I'm sorry, we'll get your number off our list...NOTHING...just hung up! And where do we go, to get this taken care of? Looks like no where.... SMDH!

Record for: 2082736523 - 208 273 6523
       Filed by annoyed at 10/30/2014 10:52:30 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: they call everyday. There doesn't appear to be a means to be removed from this automated system.

Record for: 8438858455 - 843 885 8455
       Filed by anon at 10/30/2014 10:52:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited random call. Didn't leave a message

Record for: 9165857338 - 916 585 7338
       Filed by tanya at 10/30/2014 10:52:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hacker from china!!! Is what I found out. Someone needs to track this number

Record for: 6142125287 - 614 212 5287
       Filed at 10/30/2014 10:51:50 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Claimed to be Windows Cell Center. Swore at me (told me to F*** off) when I asked not to be called again.

Record for: 8254689582 - 825 468 9582
       Filed by ct at 10/30/2014 10:51:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls and hangs up

Record for: 9042905830 - 904 290 5830
       Filed by Sam at 10/30/2014 10:50:44 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They told me to visit their website at "www.freeeats.com"

Record for: 2027690477 - 202 769 0477
       Filed by okn at 10/30/2014 10:50:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Female called and identified herself as the "dealer service department" asking if we drove a certain year/make/model of a car. Without answering her question, I asked what she wanted. She said she was closing out the warranty file and again asked if we drove this car. I asked if she worked for the car manufacturer. She said, 'hello, hello' as though we were disconnected and then she hung up. This is likely a phishing scam.

Record for: 3603561730 - 360 356 1730
       Filed by cary at 10/30/2014 10:50:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called answerd about my son said he need call for some court problem i don't happen i want not disturb me more

Record for: 8448627969 - 844 862 7969
       Filed at 10/30/2014 10:49:49 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7166976444 - 716 697 6444
       Filed by RICK at 10/30/2014 10:49:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: no one there

Record for: 3526006440 - 352 600 6440
       Filed by Wendy S at 10/30/2014 10:47:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: number called my cell phone i did not pick up no message i phoned back - busy googled number and found lots of complaints

Record for: 4387938465 - 438 793 8465
       Filed by 925-446-3778 at 10/30/2014 10:46:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Did not answer. They have called 3 x in a week.

Record for: 9254463778 - 925 446 3778
       Filed by elaine at 10/30/2014 10:45:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They called and told me to.shut up.And called Me a b****

Record for: 7732171706 - 773 217 1706
       Filed by sam at 10/30/2014 10:45:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Constantly calling

Record for: 7839621224 - 783 962 1224
       Filed by Pauline at 10/30/2014 10:44:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Answered, no response

Record for: 5612916407 - 561 291 6407
       Filed by kim at 10/30/2014 10:43:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my Dad & said his gRands on was in an accident & that police took him in jail and wanted my Dad to get him out. Dad told him he didn't have any money and they hung up.

Record for: 4387639450 - 438 763 9450
       Filed by John at 10/30/2014 10:43:22 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received three calls from this number within the last hour.

Record for: 8664968261 - 866 496 8261
       Filed by unknown at 10/30/2014 10:41:47 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Tod Shaw
Phone Number Report: They left me a message saying there was a civil complaint against me that has been filed. I call them and find out there debt collectors. I dont work and can't afford a big payment but I can do small monthly payment. The man I spoke to wouldn't give me a chance to say my piece. He was very rude and not interested in finding out if I was going to pay.

Record for: 8445477508 - 844 547 7508