922,255

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 8/27/2014 4:06:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8188148460 - 818 814 8460
       Filed at 8/27/2014 4:05:56 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8004733636 - 800 473 3636
       Filed by Ken at 8/27/2014 4:05:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: When you call this number back, it is disconnected, and when you answer nobody is on the other end of the line.

Record for: 9492011229 - 949 201 1229
       Filed by Elaine at 8/27/2014 4:05:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I get this call multiple times post day and no one is on the other end or they hang up

Record for: 2102156445 - 210 215 6445
       Filed by k at 8/27/2014 4:04:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number has called today 7 times since noon, not leaving any messages. I am also on the "Do not call" list.

Record for: 2026979006 - 202 697 9006
       Filed at 8/27/2014 4:01:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9258083756 - 925 808 3756
       Filed at 8/27/2014 4:01:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6782516049 - 678 251 6049
       Filed by Dee at 8/27/2014 4:01:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my cell but didn't leave a message.

Record for: 2165746354 - 216 574 6354
       Filed at 8/27/2014 4:00:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls, but won't leave a message. Just silence is recorded, no background noise.

Record for: 8177856107 - 817 785 6107
       Filed at 8/27/2014 3:59:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2096886596 - 209 688 6596
       Filed at 8/27/2014 3:55:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Randomly calls me occasionally for no reason and doesn't leave a message.

Record for: 8007345870 - 800 734 5870
       Filed by Gforse at 8/27/2014 3:55:45 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Elite Heating
Phone Number Report: Heating company that WON'T STOP CALLING!!!! They have called 7 times now. Filed a BBB complaint.

Record for: 7027363758 - 702 736 3758
       Filed by Sue at 8/27/2014 3:55:30 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: We are on the do not call list, but yet after repeated attempts to get them to take us off their list, they keep calling. Next Stop, attorney general.

Record for: 4438531086 - 443 853 1086
       Filed by bill at 8/27/2014 3:52:56 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: A man with a middle eastern accent called to say he was from the government and i won a $9800 dollar grant, just give him banking or credit card number to receive it. Told him that was not going to happen and he started cussing until i hung up on him.

Record for: 8001113344 - 800 111 3344
       Filed by Paul at 8/27/2014 3:52:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called twice on Tuesday and twice on Wednesday. I do not answer if I do not recognize the number. Never left a message. So, I have blocked the number.

Record for: 2525185402 - 252 518 5402
       Filed by Sue at 8/27/2014 3:50:52 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Trying to get my husband to enter into a lawsuit for past medical uses and problems. Again, we are on the do not call list, yet they keep calling. We ask to be taken off their list, they keep calling. Attorney General is our next stop.

Record for: 3103493080 - 310 349 3080
       Filed at 8/27/2014 3:49:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: ANNOYING! I am on the do not call national registry list and have been for months now. I am STILL getting calls from random numbers. I don't answer because I know they are all scams. LOOKOUT FOR OUT OF COUNTY NUMBERS as well! I've gotten 2 already! Again I don't answer, I advise you don't either

Record for: 2068588408 - 206 858 8408
       Filed by Sue at 8/27/2014 3:48:54 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: We are on the do not call list. We do not want solicited phone calls. Why when we ask these people to take us off their lists, do they not do it? We have however started turning them in to our state's Attorney General. We will add this number today.

Record for: 6193091895 - 619 309 1895
       Filed by Bziggy at 8/27/2014 3:48:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I keep getting calls from this number after telling them to stop calling every day They call several times a day.

Record for: 8778669298 - 877 866 9298
       Filed by lindy at 8/27/2014 3:47:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: never leave a message and getting tired of it all hours

Record for: 8003959122 - 800 395 9122
       Filed at 8/27/2014 3:44:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4152517134 - 415 251 7134
       Filed at 8/27/2014 3:44:54 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: She called me from 844-350-1555 with some BOGUS $1,300 debt I supposedly owe them from 12 years ago on a phone number that I never had.

Record for: 8443501555 - 844 350 1555
       Filed by Elaine at 8/27/2014 3:42:39 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Claimed to be with my insurance company, in reality they are a bunch of pathetic ambulance chasers.

Record for: 8668591577 - 866 859 1577
       Filed at 8/27/2014 3:40:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9722588507 - 972 258 8507
       Filed by Roberto at 8/27/2014 3:39:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls, no one there, no answer when I call back. I'm sure it is a scam, but I get worried because I keep thinking that I am missing my calls from my Doctors.

Record for: 9095887731 - 909 588 7731
       Filed by meanie at 8/27/2014 3:38:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unethical telemarketers? Is there any other kind? I don't answer calls that I don't recognize the number on. Besides, I don't have a credit card, I use good old cash!

Record for: 3473360479 - 347 336 0479
       Filed by Jim at 8/27/2014 3:36:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Left a voice mail telling me my Barclay card may have experienced fraudulent charges. I do not have a Barclays card...

Record for: 8559275524 - 855 927 5524
       Filed by Sea at 8/27/2014 3:34:53 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Name came up as Lori
Phone Number Report: Idiots hate these phone calls work nights get these calls all day GO AWAY!!

Record for: 5164353217 - 516 435 3217
       Filed at 8/27/2014 3:33:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9187640738 - 918 764 0738
       Filed at 8/27/2014 3:33:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8886130238 - 888 613 0238
       Filed by sheilph2 at 8/27/2014 3:32:55 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: 201 518 3315; no business calling me, especially on my cell.

Record for: 2075183315 - 207 518 3315
       Filed at 8/27/2014 3:31:29 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Saying we have VIP points from exchange company we havent used. airline tickets, vacations, etc.

Record for: 8588004288 - 858 800 4288
       Filed at 8/27/2014 3:30:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: ?

Record for: 6123513173 - 612 351 3173
       Filed at 8/27/2014 3:30:45 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8772246529 - 877 224 6529
       Filed at 8/27/2014 3:28:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8056377243 - 805 637 7243
       Filed at 8/27/2014 3:28:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4804785396 - 480 478 5396
       Filed at 8/27/2014 3:27:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8324520877 - 832 452 0877
       Filed at 8/27/2014 3:25:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5172528140 - 517 252 8140
       Filed by JB at 8/27/2014 3:25:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Man said that he was calling for Amazon.

Record for: 8282374862 - 828 237 4862
       Filed by RC at 8/27/2014 3:25:01 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Number called my business trying to sell a website, told them we are not interested, and to take us off their list, she then called me back, asked for my name, I told her and told her again we are not interested and to take us off their list. The lady then proceeded to say "dream on" "dream on" so I told her I will be reporting her to the CRTC.

Record for: 4804260455 - 480 426 0455