1,140,110

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Frustrated at 5/24/2015 12:01:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: A.F.P.O.
Phone Number Report: I did not answer. Left no message. Called at 3:00 p.m. Sunday.

Record for: 6072035573 - 607 203 5573
       Filed by bill at 5/24/2015 12:00:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: hung up called on sunday and holiday

Record for: 2676342192 - 267 634 2192
       Filed at 5/24/2015 12:00:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2027139927 - 202 713 9927
       Filed by SierraCharlie at 5/24/2015 11:52:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Message: Were you in Boy Scouts? Because you sure have tied my heeart in a knot., Text Back Trixi-B

Record for: 6193590616 - 619 359 0616
       Filed at 5/24/2015 11:52:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5874336153 - 587 433 6153
       Filed at 5/24/2015 11:50:58 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5625281802 - 562 528 1802
       Filed at 5/24/2015 11:49:08 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: I received a call from this number trying to get me to give them $500 and i asked him who is this and he said he was a debt collector. I told him I dont owe any money I pay my bill. He threatened me over the phone telling me he was going to come to my house and rip out my tub. My tub has been paid off so i knew it was a scam.

Record for: 9255978315 - 925 597 8315
       Filed at 5/24/2015 11:40:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: sexual text fake

Record for: 4096833175 - 409 683 3175
       Filed at 5/24/2015 11:37:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7208295944 - 720 829 5944
       Filed by Dj at 5/24/2015 11:37:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls on Sunday holiday weekend leaves no message

Record for: 8006920041 - 800 692 0041
       Filed at 5/24/2015 11:36:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5633167083 - 563 316 7083
       Filed at 5/24/2015 11:29:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5064593911 - 506 459 3911
       Filed at 5/24/2015 11:25:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4695670080 - 469 567 0080
       Filed at 5/24/2015 11:24:22 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2106430598 - 210 643 0598
       Filed by ladybug at 5/24/2015 11:20:31 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: called to remove viruses, update my windows XP,remove my security & replaced it with windows defender. He,the Indian accented guy, said I would never have to buy another security plan. Then, here's the sick part, he gotmy Visa number and charged me $388. for this. I've since learned that Microsoft does NOT cold call their customers. I was scammed and I thought I was much too smart for this to happen. I did fight him at every turn. The reason he got me was that I am sooo naive about computers & their innards!! Going to call my Visa & dispute this charge!!

Record for: 8012254320 - 801 225 4320
       Filed at 5/24/2015 11:06:29 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5806473244 - 580 647 3244
       Filed at 5/24/2015 11:00:09 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2098502094 - 209 850 2094
       Filed by mike at 5/24/2015 10:48:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I keep getting calls from this number and when I return the call it is disconnected

Record for: 8584541122 - 858 454 1122
       Filed at 5/24/2015 10:48:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2762207444 - 276 220 7444
       Filed at 5/24/2015 10:46:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3213180158 - 321 318 0158
       Filed at 5/24/2015 10:46:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9565106012 - 956 510 6012
       Filed at 5/24/2015 10:44:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5137259256 - 513 725 9256
       Filed at 5/24/2015 10:37:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3446176674 - 344 617 6674
       Filed at 5/24/2015 10:36:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7577752638 - 757 775 2638
       Filed at 5/24/2015 10:31:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8779634322 - 877 963 4322
       Filed by Emla at 5/24/2015 10:26:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Do NOT speak to these people and do not give ANY information over the phone, and do not confirm any information over the phone. File a complaint with Attorney General and BBB. Stop them any way you can!

Record for: 8006204284 - 800 620 4284
       Filed by LaVerne Cash at 5/24/2015 10:23:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Several Calls with no one there

Record for: 9012371519 - 901 237 1519
       Filed by ash at 5/24/2015 10:21:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They are texting and calling me saying sexual things and I don't know who it is. it is startng to creep me out.

Record for: 4357762340 - 435 776 2340
       Filed by Gary at 5/24/2015 10:15:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Tells me to text them back

Record for: 7864804651 - 786 480 4651
       Filed at 5/24/2015 10:12:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Spam porn

Record for: 9148486156 - 914 848 6156
       Filed by joel at 5/24/2015 10:08:01 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: il m'appelle tout le temps sur mon cellulaire.je le connais meme pas. je voudrais qu'il arrete. STOP PLEASE

Record for: 5142880420 - 514 288 0420
       Filed by Trish at 5/24/2015 10:07:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls daily & doesn't leave message. STOP CALLING

Record for: 8053386312 - 805 338 6312
       Filed by Kat at 5/24/2015 10:06:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Asking me if I want to see something sexy. I've gotten many of these, all from different numbers, this is getting annoying and needs stopped.

Record for: 7027184015 - 702 718 4015
       Filed at 5/24/2015 10:02:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8174035150 - 817 403 5150
       Filed at 5/24/2015 9:52:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7864192528 - 786 419 2528
       Filed at 5/24/2015 9:52:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6072152727 - 607 215 2727
       Filed at 5/24/2015 9:46:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5132731742 - 513 273 1742
       Filed at 5/24/2015 9:37:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9513772235 - 951 377 2235
       Filed at 5/24/2015 9:37:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2065196589 - 206 519 6589
       Filed at 5/24/2015 9:33:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3198000827 - 319 800 0827
Show More Recent Complaints