959,429

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 10/21/2014 8:05:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7706860222 - 770 686 0222
       Filed at 10/21/2014 8:04:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8009084490 - 800 908 4490
       Filed at 10/21/2014 8:03:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2102010277 - 210 201 0277
       Filed at 10/21/2014 8:02:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7156140906 - 715 614 0906
       Filed at 10/21/2014 8:02:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4044184651 - 404 418 4651
       Filed at 10/21/2014 8:00:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6615511167 - 661 551 1167
       Filed by AM at 10/21/2014 7:59:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Same scam explained by other posters. The caller had a heavy Indian accent and claimed to be from CashAmerica.com. He said my application was approved for a $10K loan. When I explained that I made no such application and instructed them not to issue the loan, he hung up on me.

Record for: 9046471426 - 904 647 1426
       Filed at 10/21/2014 7:57:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3214242433 - 321 424 2433
       Filed by km at 10/21/2014 7:54:58 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: IRS will never use robo-call. Scammer said to dial (202) 864-1343, didn't bother.

Record for: 2028641343 - 202 864 1343
       Filed by vann at 10/21/2014 7:53:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Congratulating me on a baby I don't have

Record for: 8584017944 - 858 401 7944
       Filed at 10/21/2014 7:51:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2403558533 - 240 355 8533
       Filed by Marei Hillyard at 10/21/2014 7:50:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling !!!! Who is SSI

Record for: 2255321385 - 225 532 1385
       Filed at 10/21/2014 7:47:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4126260827 - 412 626 0827
       Filed at 10/21/2014 7:42:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5756169891 - 575 616 9891
       Filed at 10/21/2014 7:38:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3187154713 - 318 715 4713
       Filed by diane at 10/21/2014 7:38:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Wish then stop calling i am not unhappy at all.my cell phone is on do not call list all times.

Record for: 5672449777 - 567 244 9777
       Filed by Scott at 10/21/2014 7:37:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Two to three calls a day to the answering machine. Never a message

Record for: 7812779957 - 781 277 9957
       Filed by ace at 10/21/2014 7:37:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: repeated calls in pm

Record for: 2092170413 - 209 217 0413
       Filed by John at 10/21/2014 7:36:28 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I have been getting calls daily for the past 3 weeks from this number, 877-886-1474. When they call, if I do not pick up the phone after 3 rings, they do not leave a message. I answered the phone and I get a telemarketer telling me I need to buy their Auto Warranty and that my auto warranty expired. I never had an auto warranty policy to begin with, so how could something I never had expire. I asked them to take me off their list 2 weeks ago and every day since I have been getting calls daily and it is very unprofessional that they don't listen when they have refused to take me off their list and I feel that they should get a huge fine for refusing my request to not get any more calls from them. One day I even got a call from them twice in the same day after I just spoke to someone else 20 minutes earlier asking them to take me off their list again.

Record for: 8778869298 - 877 886 9298
       Filed by Don at 10/21/2014 7:21:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller was female who could barely speak English. I could hear a great many others in the background. Claimed to be from Quickcom (I'm guessing at the spelling) & that they were "seeing" that I was getting error messages. I'm a retired network engineer so I'm very aware of what my computer is & isn't doing. When I started to ask her some technical questions, she started stuttering, then hung up.

Record for: 9292518306 - 929 251 8306
       Filed at 10/21/2014 7:16:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6073660070 - 607 366 0070
       Filed by Tina at 10/21/2014 7:16:39 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Robo call at 9:55pm.

Record for: 2142831316 - 214 283 1316
       Filed by Elka at 10/21/2014 7:16:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called after 9 pm, left no message

Record for: 7085840067 - 708 584 0067
       Filed by Kay at 10/21/2014 7:15:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: In coming call was 1-232-555-6985, did not leave message, when using the same phonenumber to call back, message said unknown, to redial the number in case there was an improper mistake. No there was not a mistake with me calling this number back. Number was UNKNOWN, unidentifiable. IF A NUMBER IS UNIDENTIFIABLE IT A DEFINATE SCAM

Record for: 2325556985 - 232 555 6985
       Filed by Wen at 10/21/2014 7:13:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at freakin' 0520 this morning....then hung up when I answered! Douch bags ??

Record for: 4111111111 - 411 111 1111
       Filed by Jimbonitos at 10/21/2014 7:11:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Left me a voice mail: ""Hi, this is Pierre with the National Notification Department calling you in regards to the entry that was submitted sometime back within the last year-year and a half-in hopes of winning our $50 ,000 home owner's cash give away. Well, the contest is officially over. We're looking at your name here and we do need to verify the information we have as soon as possible. What we need you to do is give us a call here toll free the office at 1-855-545-7319. We'll look to hear from you as soon as possible and congratulations."

Record for: 8555457319 - 855 545 7319
       Filed by Me at 10/21/2014 7:11:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This is a spoofed number.

Record for: 8647604099 - 864 760 4099
       Filed at 10/21/2014 7:11:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6312380014 - 631 238 0014
       Filed at 10/21/2014 7:09:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2052242258 - 205 224 2258
       Filed by Oliver at 10/21/2014 7:08:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Woohoo, I finally figured out a way to stop this persistent caller using multiple phone numbers (which actually helped me to find the solution). Call 866-246-7196 and give the caller's and receiving phone numbers. This phone number is on their list so they added my receiving phone number to the do not call list and the calls stopped within their 1-2 business days processing time.

Record for: 2402153310 - 240 215 3310
       Filed by Disgusted at 10/21/2014 7:08:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Nielsen ratings calls me 3 times a day! Asked them to stop but continue...PLEASE FREAKING STOP CALLING ME!!!!

Record for: 8133669800 - 813 366 9800
       Filed at 10/21/2014 7:05:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2146048681 - 214 604 8681
       Filed by MissD at 10/21/2014 7:05:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Another annoying call on my limited use cell phone. I can't really understand why these people do this...Do they really think you will do business with them from unsolicited calls.?????

Record for: 7146428721 - 714 642 8721
       Filed by Annoyed at 10/21/2014 7:04:14 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Called me laughed loud in my ear and hung up. This is getting to annoying.

Record for: 9512989515 - 951 298 9515
       Filed by K at 10/21/2014 7:03:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got another one. Now it's the National Renewable Energy Center. At least that one has a website.

Record for: 6505569882 - 650 556 9882
       Filed by jl at 10/21/2014 7:02:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: frequent calls...doesn't talk

Record for: 5034030785 - 503 403 0785
       Filed by Elizabeth at 10/21/2014 7:02:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Another call at 10 pm wanting to know if we're registered to vote in Colorado.

Record for: 8327617152 - 832 761 7152
       Filed at 10/21/2014 7:02:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6033597149 - 603 359 7149
       Filed at 10/21/2014 7:02:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7349615259 - 734 961 5259
       Filed by cm209 at 10/21/2014 7:01:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Officer john white
Phone Number Report: Received a call from John White claiming to be an Investigator with the IRS. He claimed we were under investigation and there was a warrant out for our arrest due to an incorrect address on our tax return. He claimed to seize our property if we didn't pay him. We told him to come on because we rent. LOL.

Record for: 2022417580 - 202 241 7580