1,282,079

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by T at 2/11/2016 3:14:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Same with AJ, they called 3x's in a row. When I picked up they tell me that I had made an inquiry with their company about continuing education. nope.

Record for: 8087252801 - 808 725 2801
       Filed at 2/11/2016 3:13:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6673089519 - 667 308 9519
       Filed by Do not owe at 2/11/2016 3:11:35 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Comes up on voicemail ID as a Palace. Have called from several different numbers which I have blocked. I have no outstanding debt

Record for: 8008254425 - 800 825 4425
       Filed at 2/11/2016 3:09:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls several times a day

Record for: 6627789844 - 662 778 9844
       Filed by Cliff at 2/11/2016 3:08:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Fake IRS scam. Left threatening message.

Record for: 2028174524 - 202 817 4524
       Filed by Pammi at 2/11/2016 3:04:57 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Scam call saying I need to get an attorney and they IRS is after me.

Record for: 7863580446 - 786 358 0446
       Filed by john doe at 2/11/2016 3:03:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: caller said he was from the federal government then hung up.

Record for: 6177140762 - 617 714 0762
       Filed by homeowner at 2/11/2016 3:03:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Recorded msg saying an IRS tax lawsuit has been filed against me.

Record for: 3475589509 - 347 558 9509
       Filed by Suzizq at 2/11/2016 2:59:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Answered & no response

Record for: 8006034770 - 800 603 4770
       Filed by Gladys at 2/11/2016 2:58:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: BBC Research, Denver
Phone Number Report: Amberfrom BBC Research - robocall several times a day. Make it stop, please.

Record for: 7185771276 - 718 577 1276
       Filed by Va Resident at 2/11/2016 2:57:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Phone rang. I never pick up the home phone because I never give this number to anyone (emergency phone only) so I know it's a bogus caller. Did not leave a message.

Record for: 7575503512 - 757 550 3512
       Filed at 2/11/2016 2:56:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7022282882 - 702 228 2882
       Filed at 2/11/2016 2:56:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7027513547 - 702 751 3547
       Filed at 2/11/2016 2:54:51 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3234678833 - 323 467 8833
       Filed by DeeDee at 2/11/2016 2:54:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller name Urgent Alert. Was not home, left no message.

Record for: 7033486523 - 703 348 6523
       Filed at 2/11/2016 2:54:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3122119641 - 312 211 9641
       Filed at 2/11/2016 2:54:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2064887807 - 206 488 7807
       Filed at 2/11/2016 2:52:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7022215675 - 702 221 5675
       Filed at 2/11/2016 2:51:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8132193971 - 813 219 3971
       Filed at 2/11/2016 2:49:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2028174512 - 202 817 4512
       Filed by MM at 2/11/2016 2:49:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller has accent, claims to be Dennis Quaid from the US Treasury regarding matter that requires serious attention. He states that ignoring it could lead to a Federal Criminal Offense and he advises to co-operate and "Help us to help you". return number is 940-437-7076

Record for: 9404377076 - 940 437 7076
       Filed by Mark Richards at 2/11/2016 2:47:17 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Techez Repair LLC
Phone Number Report: Techez Repair LLC Inkster, MI, 48141 (586) 804-7459 We provide cell phone repair and laptop repair for the area of Inkster, MI since 2015. We have over 6 years of experience. Computer Repair, Cell Phone Repair, Laptop Repair, PC Repair, Phone Repair http://techezrepair.com/

Record for: 5868047459 - 586 804 7459
       Filed at 2/11/2016 2:43:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8776777371 - 877 677 7371
       Filed by Tam at 2/11/2016 2:43:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call several times daily. When I pick up, no one is there. Annoying!

Record for: 5039804254 - 503 980 4254
       Filed at 2/11/2016 2:42:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8043683907 - 804 368 3907
       Filed at 2/11/2016 2:41:41 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Daily or twice daily calls over a 2 week period; No message left

Record for: 7185594093 - 718 559 4093
       Filed by Stop Calling at 2/11/2016 2:40:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I got a call from this number and when I answered they hung up. I called back and the number has been changed, disconnected, or no longer in use.

Record for: 6186857483 - 618 685 7483
       Filed by Paul at 2/11/2016 2:36:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 484-424-6749 calls and I tell them to remove me. they hang up and a few days later I get a call.

Record for: 4844246749 - 484 424 6749
       Filed by DeeDee at 2/11/2016 2:33:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Recording of a male voice stating he is an officer of the IRS ... Blah, blah, blah ... Totally SCAM call!!!

Record for: 2131415163 - 213 141 5163
       Filed at 2/11/2016 2:33:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7148116235 - 714 811 6235
       Filed at 2/11/2016 2:28:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6024926396 - 602 492 6396
       Filed by J.R. Turner at 2/11/2016 2:27:28 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Company is a telemarketer who buys list of numbers from online systems, in my case a job search site, and then it tries to get personal information from you, if you ask them to tell you what they have, they hang up and quick.

Record for: 5614638977 - 561 463 8977
       Filed by Debbie at 2/11/2016 2:27:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls and hangs up.

Record for: 5713195624 - 571 319 5624
       Filed at 2/11/2016 2:26:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3864015715 - 386 401 5715
       Filed by treedude at 2/11/2016 2:25:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls cell phone and never leaves message.

Record for: 3129406134 - 312 940 6134
       Filed by David at 2/11/2016 2:24:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller hung up when I answered. Tried to call back. Said the number was not allocated.

Record for: 2537539337 - 253 753 9337
       Filed by Mecra at 2/11/2016 2:20:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Robert Jennings
Phone Number Report: Called and gave old personal information of mine.. Addresses, phone numbers, names that I have not used in 12-14 years. When I asked for more information, the caller got loud and said I could just go to court .

Record for: 8558175303 - 855 817 5303
       Filed by Clyde Joel Morris at 2/11/2016 2:16:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They are calling me several times a day and when I answer they end the call in about 2 seconds. When I return their call it never ring, but shows that my cell is dialing them. Ten the call is drop in about 2 seconds.

Record for: 9542136734 - 954 213 6734
       Filed by bob at 2/11/2016 2:15:02 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Criminals
Phone Number Report: SCAM ALERT: Criminals looking for gullible SENIOR victims.

Record for: 6092460990 - 609 246 0990
       Filed by Rjo at 2/11/2016 2:14:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number has been calling my job. It's a robocall. I'm not allowed to receive calls at work.. They state they need information about my whereabouts !!! They are a company called Costal!'

Record for: 8669458964 - 866 945 8964
Show More Recent Complaints