853,963

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Kia at 4/17/2014 10:16:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Chris Howard
Phone Number Report: called several family members, my home and my job claiming they were issuing 2 felony & 1 fraud charges and an arrest warrant is being issued if I didn't call them. I called them & they became extremely belligerent after I identified them as bill collectors & not federal processors as stated to my family.

Record for: 8447077288 - 844 707 7288
       Filed by Lisa at 4/17/2014 10:11:29 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called my cell phone, left no message.

Record for: 2673096203 - 267 309 6203
       Filed by Lisa at 4/17/2014 10:10:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my cell phone, left no message.

Record for: 7542000445 - 754 200 0445
       Filed by Lisa at 4/17/2014 10:10:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my cell phone, left a garbled message.

Record for: 4039128219 - 403 912 8219
       Filed by Lisa at 4/17/2014 10:08:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my cell phone, left no message.

Record for: 2144464600 - 214 446 4600
       Filed by Lisa at 4/17/2014 10:07:49 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This is beyond annoying. Constants calls from diff. Fla. numbers, leave no messages.

Record for: 4079342484 - 407 934 2484
       Filed by Lisa at 4/17/2014 10:05:09 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Florida must be the telemarketing center of the universe. It is always a different number, and I will file a complaint for each one!

Record for: 3212504593 - 321 250 4593
       Filed by Lisa at 4/17/2014 10:03:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The only place I don't get unwanted calls from is Antarctica!

Record for: 2143166941 - 214 316 6941
       Filed by Lisa at 4/17/2014 10:02:21 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I wish they would go away. Leaves no message.

Record for: 7345427758 - 734 542 7758
       Filed by Lisa at 4/17/2014 10:01:28 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: No I don't want to take a cruise, so why don't they take a cruise and leave me alone!

Record for: 4079345285 - 407 934 5285
       Filed by Lisa at 4/17/2014 10:00:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my cell phone, left no message. Annoying!

Record for: 4039138219 - 403 913 8219
       Filed by Lisa at 4/17/2014 9:59:32 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called my cell phone, left no message.

Record for: 4079343451 - 407 934 3451
       Filed by Lisa at 4/17/2014 9:58:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my cell phone, left no message.

Record for: 4079333319 - 407 933 3319
       Filed at 4/17/2014 9:56:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Scam. Recording saying your debit card has been deactivated please hold to connect...

Record for: 3172155328 - 317 215 5328
       Filed by RED at 4/17/2014 9:49:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Just received a call from them today. I was sleeping when the phone rang. The number shown was 102127398741 & the name was shown as "V41723223400007". I decided to answer the call & heard an Indian (Hindi) accent. The man pretty terribly tried to explain that every time I turn on my computer & go to any website, that the computer automatically downloads some kind of virus that can "permanently shutdown your computer at any time". When he asked if I was in front of my PC at the time, I said "No.". When he asked if I could turn it on now, I said "No.". He then went on to say, "Since you are the registered user of that PC, if you can turn it on now, I can explain how you can remove the virus.", to which I finally said "Okay!" & hung up. I put the phone down expecting them to call back & they did. What I did NOT expect, was for them to call back numerous times! When I answered, this a**hole actually said, "Sir, are you a d*ckhead, or a motherf***er?". I cursed him back & hung up. Then I noticed that there was a voice mail. I checked it & it's the guy literally calling me a motherf****er! Incredible! The next call showed as 212-739-8741 "New York, NY". Then the last was shown as "Builders Square" 210-301-0307.

Record for: 2103010307 - 210 301 0307
       Filed by sotm at 4/17/2014 9:48:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Bad number

Record for: 3310000001 - 331 000 0001
       Filed by dung trong van at 4/17/2014 9:44:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 0463

Record for: 8882139688 - 888 213 9688
       Filed by RP at 4/17/2014 9:42:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls daily to my home phone. WILL NOT GO AWAY

Record for: 8009094576 - 800 909 4576
       Filed by Renegade at 4/17/2014 9:39:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Seriously, I don't want some creepy guy calling me in the middle of the day, disturbing me over something he knows nothing about.

Record for: 5755240996 - 575 524 0996
       Filed by JM at 4/17/2014 9:33:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This person calls up to 6 times a day and will not remove my phone number from their calling list. When I tell them the person they are trying to reach is not available they keep calling ever 15-20 minutes.

Record for: 7028152394 - 702 815 2394
       Filed by Katrina Lang at 4/17/2014 9:30:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Ocho
Phone Number Report: Fraud.

Record for: 7818167495 - 781 816 7495
       Filed by MIcheakc Hajck at 4/17/2014 9:24:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls mee too much

Record for: 9492592086 - 949 259 2086
       Filed at 4/17/2014 9:16:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Most likely telemarketer. This person with a thick accent told me I have qualified for a $5,000 loan. They wanted my bank account number and SS#. After that They told me that his/her loan officer have taken out the loan and now is waiting until I pay an advance fee. That told me to go to western union, sign up with them for $300 and call him back. I told him I must wait. He said he'll call me back next week.

Record for: 8764810391 - 876 481 0391
       Filed by darc at 4/17/2014 9:09:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called no message

Record for: 7862044358 - 786 204 4358
       Filed at 4/17/2014 9:08:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep calling , they say is the mulnohmah county that I need to pay

Record for: 4693415853 - 469 341 5853
       Filed by Ti at 4/17/2014 9:06:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: When phone is answered it is silent or disconnects. Has called 4 times in last 3 days. This has been happening to others also.

Record for: 8772695755 - 877 269 5755
       Filed by gen at 4/17/2014 8:43:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls multiple times a day, leaves no message. very annoying!

Record for: 9297778989 - 929 777 8989
       Filed by TS at 4/17/2014 8:37:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call 6 times but no message, I have been on do not call list for years but these type of calls continue

Record for: 7278199536 - 727 819 9536
       Filed by david reaser at 4/17/2014 8:35:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: XXX nasty need to be ticketed

Record for: 9123737924 - 912 373 7924
       Filed by Queue at 4/17/2014 8:25:36 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: This man called me 3 times in 1.5 hours last week, and started up again last night. I can barely understand him, but he claims to be with the IRS (and this last call said 'IRS Development') and says it's a very time-sensitive matter that I call him back before anything happens to me! I've never spoken with him; this has all been left on my voicemail.

Record for: 2025069044 - 202 506 9044
       Filed at 4/17/2014 8:10:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This is a weird number.

Record for: 6824442938 - 682 444 2938
       Filed by Me at 4/17/2014 8:06:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my number, but left no message.

Record for: 8991072582 - 899 107 2582
       Filed by ND at 4/17/2014 8:06:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling 2-3 times a night on cell phone. On do not call list. Make them stop calling!

Record for: 6464676665 - 646 467 6665
       Filed by C.D.A. at 4/17/2014 8:03:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have been getting daily phone calls from this number, sometimes more than once. I have repeatedly ask these people to stop calling. They have not.

Record for: 5083425761 - 508 342 5761
       Filed by C.D.A. at 4/17/2014 7:58:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Daily calls several times a day. Ignores repeated requests not to call.

Record for: 5084554446 - 508 455 4446
       Filed by upset1 at 4/17/2014 7:49:06 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Green Trust Cash
Phone Number Report: they called and some how got my email and sent email saying I was denied a loan/credit. I don't know this company and never applied for loan or credit

Record for: 8664790784 - 866 479 0784
       Filed at 4/17/2014 7:47:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: scam?

Record for: 8174062437 - 817 406 2437
       Filed at 4/17/2014 7:46:56 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: RBC
Phone Number Report: These people have been calling my phone twice a month for two years... No I don't want to pay $9 a day to cover hospital costs it is driving me crazy I have contacted RBC several times they don't know why this company is claiming to be part of RBC. Blue collar scams are out of control

Record for: 8554654016 - 855 465 4016
       Filed by Debbie at 4/17/2014 7:43:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 402-421-2800 caled my cell phone. I am on the Do Not Call list.

Record for: 4024912800 - 402 491 2800
       Filed by mj at 4/17/2014 7:37:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Disruptive texts

Record for: 3065013490 - 306 501 3490