1,280,428

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 2/9/2016 7:41:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am on a don't call list. Remove my number

Record for: 9133539185 - 913 353 9185
       Filed by Fred at 2/9/2016 7:40:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I kept saying hello...finally a man answered. I asked who was it...no reply...then how funny...the call was dropped.

Record for: 2132179999 - 213 217 9999
       Filed by cldwhtrtexan at 2/9/2016 7:40:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited number called my cell saying I had recently applied for a pay day loan. As I am retired I have no need to apply for a pay day loan. Scammers when are they going to be stopped. DNC is a farse.

Record for: 6826284799 - 682 628 4799
       Filed at 2/9/2016 7:35:36 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling my cell phone, and I'm on the Do Not Call Registry.

Record for: 3473432776 - 347 343 2776
       Filed by Perchull at 2/9/2016 7:33:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls leaves no message

Record for: 6066189520 - 606 618 9520
       Filed by Perchull calls leaves no message at 2/9/2016 7:32:22 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calls leaves no message

Record for: 8558690592 - 855 869 0592
       Filed by Perchull calls leaves no message at 2/9/2016 7:30:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls leaves no message

Record for: 8594755918 - 859 475 5918
       Filed by jane at 2/9/2016 7:28:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called. New number. Needs to not call again

Record for: 7028258544 - 702 825 8544
       Filed at 2/9/2016 7:27:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3123400577 - 312 340 0577
       Filed at 2/9/2016 7:27:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Constantly calling- leaves no message

Record for: 6066989495 - 606 698 9495
       Filed by Amy M at 2/9/2016 7:27:31 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Allied Collections
Phone Number Report: Called about old medical debt from years ago

Record for: 6162944169 - 616 294 4169
       Filed at 2/9/2016 7:26:13 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Constantly calling

Record for: 4103128222 - 410 312 8222
       Filed by Jeff at 2/9/2016 7:24:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling. Make them stop !

Record for: 8882713853 - 888 271 3853
       Filed by Louie at 2/9/2016 7:21:21 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: this call said "congratulation, you win a price"

Record for: 6123289565 - 612 328 9565
       Filed by DJ at 2/9/2016 7:21:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Receive contuoious calls from this number.

Record for: 8328713739 - 832 871 3739
       Filed by Margie at 2/9/2016 7:18:44 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep receiving calls from this number

Record for: 8432035270 - 843 203 5270
       Filed at 2/9/2016 7:15:51 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Repeatedly called and no message left.

Record for: 2055786135 - 205 578 6135
       Filed by Jo at 2/9/2016 7:14:18 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Caller asks for credit card number for car warranty payment. I already have warranty for my cars....This is a scam and will steal your money.

Record for: 4192169669 - 419 216 9669
       Filed at 2/9/2016 7:14:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Have had 3 calls from the above number, am on the DO NOT CALL list!

Record for: 6572711026 - 657 271 1026
       Filed at 2/9/2016 7:13:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Doesn't leave message. Caller ID says MTEXASCORP. Junk call. Ignore it.

Record for: 9412088053 - 941 208 8053
       Filed by Jon at 2/9/2016 7:11:26 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Here's the problem, you can't stop them. They are using a robo-dialer going through VOIP (internet based phone). The number they are using is probably being spoofed, so filing a complaint also serves no purpose. The only way to catch them is to have a phone with an active carrier trace and be lucky enough that they call it. Highly unlikely. Short of blocking the number (which is ineffective since they keep changing anyway), the only way to fix this is to revert the entire communication network back to only land-based phones. Good Luck.

Record for: 7082926166 - 708 292 6166
       Filed at 2/9/2016 7:10:15 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Claiming to be from "Windows"...I know it's a scam and have told them NOT to call back but they still call back every few days!!

Record for: 1208558998 - 120 855 8998
       Filed at 2/9/2016 7:10:13 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5045355895 - 504 535 5895
       Filed at 2/9/2016 7:08:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2817393839 - 281 739 3839
       Filed at 2/9/2016 7:06:48 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4027073867 - 402 707 3867
       Filed by Sharon at 2/9/2016 7:06:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeatedly calls - leaves no message

Record for: 7043197188 - 704 319 7188
       Filed at 2/9/2016 7:06:17 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4027073777 - 402 707 3777
       Filed at 2/9/2016 7:05:44 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4027072256 - 402 707 2256
       Filed at 2/9/2016 7:05:22 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4027077674 - 402 707 7674
       Filed at 2/9/2016 7:03:52 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4027077441 - 402 707 7441
       Filed by Glenn at 2/9/2016 7:02:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps calling and I want it to stop. I am on the Do Not Call List so why do they keep calling?

Record for: 3133074197 - 313 307 4197
       Filed at 2/9/2016 7:02:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4027074878 - 402 707 4878
       Filed by Linda at 2/9/2016 7:02:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They said they were the IRS, gave me a case number and urged me to call back. Almost had me till the end of the message warned "if I disregard this message it will be all on me. good luck". Don't think the IRS would wish me luck

Record for: 2028641866 - 202 864 1866
       Filed by Theresa at 2/9/2016 7:00:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls several times per day every day - will not leave a message on machine and will not tell anyone why they are calling

Record for: 6469415047 - 646 941 5047
       Filed by LF at 2/9/2016 7:00:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling

Record for: 9472827985 - 947 282 7985
       Filed at 2/9/2016 6:58:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call all the time. I keep my fax on for crazies like them. If I don't recognize the number I do not answer. I just let my fax answer

Record for: 2127773461 - 212 777 3461
       Filed by Queenie at 2/9/2016 6:57:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Telemaketing

Record for: 5128315441 - 512 831 5441
       Filed by JAB at 2/9/2016 6:56:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: WILL NOT LEAVE A MESSAGE.

Record for: 3174565246 - 317 456 5246
       Filed by MS at 2/9/2016 6:54:33 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Free cruise call to my # which is on the do not call list

Record for: 2162421247 - 216 242 1247
       Filed at 2/9/2016 6:52:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6622867778 - 662 286 7778
Show More Recent Complaints