967,577

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 10/31/2014 12:44:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2626898676 - 262 689 8676
       Filed at 10/31/2014 12:44:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3101789461 - 310 178 9461
       Filed by Russ at 10/31/2014 12:43:55 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This number is being used in Ft. Myers as scam in free ads.

Record for: 2134932008 - 213 493 2008
       Filed at 10/31/2014 12:42:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They are scamers will talk you into buying thingsthat are 100% garanteed then they steel your money ESTAFADORES

Record for: 2134376715 - 213 437 6715
       Filed by Arthur Fischer at 10/31/2014 12:41:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I don't know who this number is-407-205-0291. My I.D. says Orlando Fl. I forgot to put that before, but I am asking to please have this number stop calling me. They call alot and it is hard for me to get up to see who is calling me. They leave no message at all after my machine finishes my message. Then they will call again after I go back to lay down. I am disabled. Please stop them from calling me. I know no other way. I've tried other ways and yet the calls still comes.

Record for: 3217256044 - 321 725 6044
       Filed by Gily Gag at 10/31/2014 12:39:14 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Diane wants to clean our carpets..they use numbers from all over. This one is from Idaho. i pushed 1 and asked where they were calling from and they hung up.

Record for: 2085804895 - 208 580 4895
       Filed by Ishmael at 10/31/2014 12:38:15 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called looking for the manager. Then proceeded to lie about receiving an inquiry from us. He wants to sell some drain cleaners, floor cleaners, and odor control. Seemed like he could have gotten rude if allowed the time to do so. JUNK JUNK JUNK!

Record for: 6312434844 - 631 243 4844
       Filed at 10/31/2014 12:37:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Estafadores they will tell you to buy thingsfor good luck they will steal your money watch out with magic jack phones .

Record for: 3124376722 - 312 437 6722
       Filed by Lynn at 10/31/2014 12:36:50 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: "Senior Life Support"
Phone Number Report: They call at least three times a week, despite being on the Do Not Call list, and requesting they take me off their list. I've also tried to ignore the calls too. NOTHING is working. I filed a complaint with the FCC. Let's see if that gets anywhere.

Record for: 5162201234 - 516 220 1234
       Filed at 10/31/2014 12:36:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2692161665 - 269 216 1665
       Filed by Karen at 10/31/2014 12:35:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they call at leasat 10 times a day but i never pick up..annoying!

Record for: 8555062961 - 855 506 2961
       Filed by Arthur Fischer at 10/31/2014 12:34:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I keep getting this number calling me. I do not answer for there is no name it just say Orlando Fl. After my message is heard, they just hang up. I would like this to stop. I am disabled and it's hard for me to get up and see who is calling me. Those that I do know, I answer, but this has got to stop please!

Record for: 4072050291 - 407 205 0291
       Filed at 10/31/2014 12:32:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4196287049 - 419 628 7049
       Filed at 10/31/2014 12:32:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Asking for money. I hung up on them

Record for: 3053687676 - 305 368 7676
       Filed at 10/31/2014 12:31:19 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8778106638 - 877 810 6638
       Filed by hsgdtre@gmail.com at 10/31/2014 12:30:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This guy just doesn't stop...He's almost as bad as the credit Card Company who wants to lower your interest rates...

Record for: 2126628642 - 212 662 8642
       Filed by Ash at 10/31/2014 12:29:05 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: TIRED of these aholes tying up my cell and home phones wasting MY time!!

Record for: 2892756942 - 289 275 6942
       Filed at 10/31/2014 12:28:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: BS call

Record for: 6193778312 - 619 377 8312
       Filed by Rieky at 10/31/2014 12:27:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: did not leave a message

Record for: 5406058982 - 540 605 8982
       Filed by Roy at 10/31/2014 12:27:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: We get calls from this number up to 4 times a day. When the answering machine answers, they hang up without leaving a message.

Record for: 4124407752 - 412 440 7752
       Filed by Jack L at 10/31/2014 12:27:08 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Called several times. Recorded message says it's a debt collector and says dial 1 to be connected to a rep. I hang up each time.

Record for: 8883060514 - 888 306 0514
       Filed by Erna R at 10/31/2014 12:27:05 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Marcy White, very heavy accent: claiming to be IRS officer from the legal department. threatening legal action unless I returned the call. I told them to file away and that I would be calling the police if they called me again. Scammers!!!!

Record for: 8442417999 - 844 241 7999
       Filed by Jen at 10/31/2014 12:26:41 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Telemarketer for insurance
Phone Number Report: 3 Calls a day. Usually hung up when I answered. This time I called back and demanded to be removed. Let's see if I get another call. I'm sure I wil.

Record for: 3312561086 - 331 256 1086
       Filed at 10/31/2014 12:25:43 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7132346756 - 713 234 6756
       Filed by Rick at 10/31/2014 12:23:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls 3-4 times a day, every day. Never leaves a message or stays on line.

Record for: 2027702489 - 202 770 2489
       Filed by LP at 10/31/2014 12:23:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Scammer called, claiming to be IRS. Here's the text: "Hey, I'm calling you from the Legal Affairs of the US Dept of Treasury--that's Internal Revenue Service. We were trying to reach you in regards to a very important issue since last month and months. We have a legal affidavit concerning a tax fraud on your lien. The hot line to reach us at is area code 202.779.9626. I repeat, it's area code 202.779.9626. Don’t disregard this message and do return the call. If or any reason you are busy to call us back, we would suggest you have your retained attorney to do it for you, as delay in calling us back might turn into a legal mess for you. Further we would be forced to contact the local authorities & release a case against your name, we hope you respond to this message as soon as possible." Reported fraud to IRS: http://www.treasury.gov/tigta/contact_report_scam.shtml

Record for: 2027799626 - 202 779 9626
       Filed by Julia at 10/31/2014 12:23:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling my phone. When I call back I get a busy signal. The one time I pick up the person breathed heavy into the phone and hung up.

Record for: 6108509172 - 610 850 9172
       Filed at 10/31/2014 12:22:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4193463032 - 419 346 3032
       Filed at 10/31/2014 12:22:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8452050014 - 845 205 0014
       Filed at 10/31/2014 12:22:00 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Won't leave voicemail

Record for: 7327497163 - 732 749 7163
       Filed by McCracken at 10/31/2014 12:21:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called this back and it was a recording for Macy's

Record for: 8159778067 - 815 977 8067
       Filed by C.B. at 10/31/2014 12:21:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said "Hi this is Michelle on a recorded line. said I won 25,000 daily lottery. I said Alabama has no lottery and then was told I entered entered on the internet and I need to be transferred to the verification department to verify my personal information. I hung up.

Record for: 2054908846 - 205 490 8846
       Filed by MattD at 10/31/2014 12:21:11 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Keep calling several times per day.

Record for: 4079823254 - 407 982 3254
       Filed by Josh at 10/31/2014 12:21:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This people call me out of nowhere . I don't know them so it must be some type of scam .

Record for: 3106271520 - 310 627 1520
       Filed at 10/31/2014 12:19:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls almost every day, sometimes multiple times a day. Called three times within an hour yesterday. Very annoying.

Record for: 3213280324 - 321 328 0324
       Filed at 10/31/2014 12:19:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call center type call. Requested bank info, acct. Numbers, SSN. I requested a phone # to call them back on them refused and hung up. All calls from (888) 100-4321. All callers had Indian (not native American) accent.

Record for: 8881004321 - 888 100 4321
       Filed at 10/31/2014 12:18:08 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3603242243 - 360 324 2243
       Filed by Heidi at 10/31/2014 12:18:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls me up 4 times day and night...I called them back up and voice mail said I could put them on a DO NOT CALL LIST and that it will take 48 hrs to get into their system..I have requested this 4 times in the last month...

Record for: 3056020672 - 305 602 0672
       Filed by Not FooledInSeattle at 10/31/2014 12:16:54 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Says they're the IRS and we are going to be sued

Record for: 2028641303 - 202 864 1303
       Filed by Alex at 10/31/2014 12:15:16 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: annoying unwarranted phone calls.

Record for: 7865772089 - 786 577 2089