906,536

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Ann at 7/30/2014 6:17:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at 2116 hrs. did not leave message.

Record for: 6786065040 - 678 606 5040
       Filed by Quitcallingahole at 7/30/2014 6:07:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: John Davis
Phone Number Report: Claims to be from Legal Administration and that there are legal documents. They bother family and friends. They will not provide proof and are nasty and abusive. They have been reported to the FTC,BBB.

Record for: 8447269420 - 844 726 9420
       Filed by Alan at 7/30/2014 6:06:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call and no one is there when I pick up

Record for: 7183745133 - 718 374 5133
       Filed by delaTom at 7/30/2014 6:06:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 2 rings and hang-up.

Record for: 3023973192 - 302 397 3192
       Filed at 7/30/2014 6:03:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this # called & didn't leave a message

Record for: 5042109814 - 504 210 9814
       Filed by aj at 7/30/2014 5:58:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: telemarker - unwanted calls

Record for: 2024003795 - 202 400 3795
       Filed by Annoyed in VA at 7/30/2014 5:48:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: LANDMARK TELESERVICE
Phone Number Report: THIS SCAMMER USES DIFFERENT PHONE #'S!!!!!! NEVER ENDS!!!!! CONSTANTLY CALLS!!!!! MORNING, NOON, NIGHT!!!!!! WE HUNG UP ON UNWANTED CALL!!!!! WILL NOT GIVE THEM THE TIME OF DAY!!!!! TIRED OF THIS!!!!! SUCH A NUISANCE!!!!!

Record for: 2027548692 - 202 754 8692
       Filed by K at 7/30/2014 5:46:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Every day getting a different 844 call

Record for: 8442326582 - 844 232 6582
       Filed by cut em at 7/30/2014 5:45:36 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Card SERVICES
Phone Number Report: someone please post the most up-to-date info on these scumbags so "accidents" can befall them!

Record for: 8448379743 - 844 837 9743
       Filed by Tickedoff at 7/30/2014 5:44:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Continually calls at least twice a week for at least 6 weeks.

Record for: 4078011580 - 407 801 1580
       Filed at 7/30/2014 5:40:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: These persons called my home at 8:35 pm eastern time from a Student Loan Service Manage that is affiliated with Student Loan Services for person who have student loans. They asked if I wanted to keep the loan in a forbearance or do I want to start making payments towards the loan; they asked if I worked I told her it was none of her business I asked again where she was calling from she stated from Student Loan Department. I called the number back and the message only said the office was closed and it asked to leave a message.It did not state the name of the company or nothing. This is crazy!!!!!

Record for: 9252033831 - 925 203 3831
       Filed by Annoyed in VA at 7/30/2014 5:40:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: CONSTANTLY CALLS!!!! THIS UNWANTED CALL NEVER ENDS!!!!! WE HAVE HUNG UP ON THIS JERK!!!!! WE DO NOT ANSWER TO THESE NUISANCE CALLS!!!!!

Record for: 7032461749 - 703 246 1749
       Filed at 7/30/2014 5:40:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They saying they call about your computer. Then tell you Event Viewer and stuff. Then ask you to go to Team Viewer which they can remotely access your computer. DONT GO OR DO ANYTHING ELSE THEY SAY

Record for: 4545454545 - 454 545 4545
       Filed by Laura at 7/30/2014 5:39:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: On " do not call list" DO NOT CALL AGAIN

Record for: 3523750086 - 352 375 0086
       Filed by Stella at 7/30/2014 5:37:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: unknown caller, not leaving a message. I am on the "Do NOT call list" why do I still get these calls?

Record for: 7707996261 - 770 799 6261
       Filed at 7/30/2014 5:34:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 214-974-0915

Record for: 2149740915 - 214 974 0915
       Filed by Kris at 7/30/2014 5:31:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Left no message.

Record for: 8325474267 - 832 547 4267
       Filed by ENOUGH!!!! at 7/30/2014 5:29:59 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: The Right Choice Heating and Air
Phone Number Report: THIS COMPANY HAS BEEN CALLING AND HANGING UP ON A DAILY BASIS. THE CALLER ID SAYS THE NUMBER IS 951-858-9965. THE FIRST TIME TODAY THEY CALLED AND ASKED ABOUT SERVICING OUR HVAC. I WAS POLITE AND SAID WE DID NOT NEED THE SERVICE AND TO REMOVE US FROM THEIR CALL LIST. THE TELEMARKETER ON THE OTHER END WAS RUDE AND SAID HE WILL JUST CALL BACK AGAIN AND THEN HUNG UP ON ME. THREE HOURS LATER THE SAME COMPANY CALLED ME AND HAD NO IDEA THAT THEY PREVIOUSLY JUST CALLED ME. THE TELEMARKETERS NAME WAS ADAM AND HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. HE GAVE ME THE PHONE NUMBER OF THE COMPANY AND SAID THAT THEY WERE LOCATED IN CHATSWORTH CA. 818-483-0054 I WILL BE FILLING A COMPLAINT TO AS MANY OFFICES AND PEOPLE THAT WILL LISTEN. SHAME ON THESE GUYS FOR THIS CRAP.

Record for: 8058494270 - 805 849 4270
       Filed at 7/30/2014 5:26:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I got a voicemail and all it said was "Goodbye". When I called the number back a recorded voice said the number was changed or disconnected. Im just really confused.

Record for: 8558047151 - 855 804 7151
       Filed by No_ID_No_Answer at 7/30/2014 5:25:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller from Boston to my mobile. I don't answer calls from numbers I don't recognize. Left no message. I'm also on do-not-call list.

Record for: 6173562953 - 617 356 2953
       Filed by Steve at 7/30/2014 5:23:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep calling and don't leave any message

Record for: 4178002373 - 417 800 2373
       Filed by irritated at 7/30/2014 5:19:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Robo calls. They hang up after 2 rings. Called 3 times today. Laws need to be in place so a REAL name show up in caller id. If isn't legit what are they hiding??????

Record for: 8774991289 - 877 499 1289
       Filed by KT at 7/30/2014 5:18:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: FAX calling my work number twice late this afternoon. 7/30/14

Record for: 2062990981 - 206 299 0981
       Filed by Sally at 7/30/2014 5:16:30 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Fund raiser asking for money

Record for: 9145954549 - 914 595 4549
       Filed by Al at 7/30/2014 5:15:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I got Call and telling me that I am doing IS fraud so if I did not pay $3900 within 40 minutes I was arrested by AZ sheriff department for at list 72 hr I can not go to lawyer because no one can help me on my case. I get another unknown call continues when I try to answer it says he was from AZ sheriff department he is hunting me . I went to local police station and they told me ignore call and if they bother you tell them you are reported complain to police than they stop. And it's true he call me again ask me for my location where am I so I told him to come down to local police station I am waiting for you and he hang up on me and it's 5 hours I did not got call after than.

Record for: 2022398721 - 202 239 8721
       Filed by John at 7/30/2014 5:15:20 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They keep calling

Record for: 2892756942 - 289 275 6942
       Filed by jpaquette at 7/30/2014 5:11:34 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They call constantly. Especially early morning hours and after 9pm thats just ridiculous.

Record for: 6465031903 - 646 503 1903
       Filed at 7/30/2014 5:10:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Let's ring one time and hangs up! Annoying!!

Record for: 9712510575 - 971 251 0575
       Filed by NIKKI at 7/30/2014 5:07:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I GET A CALL FROM THEM AT LEAST 2X A MONTH. ONCE I SAY I DONT OWN THEY HU

Record for: 4807294485 - 480 729 4485
       Filed by mag at 7/30/2014 5:07:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called 7/30/14 about 7pm. sick of these types of calls. on the no call list. did not answer the call and they did not leave a message. maybe verizon needs to do something since it's the carrier, especially since it is a nuiscence number.

Record for: 7185771276 - 718 577 1276
       Filed by Fred at 7/30/2014 5:02:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: CID said Vehicle Svc. Likely scam for vehicle warranty. Did not answer. They did not leave a message.

Record for: 2109086283 - 210 908 6283
       Filed by rickie at 7/30/2014 5:02:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: cablevision

Record for: 2038702588 - 203 870 2588
       Filed by missy wess at 7/30/2014 5:00:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls all day long

Record for: 6002331234 - 600 233 1234
       Filed by George at 7/30/2014 4:58:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: why am I getting these calls? who is this?

Record for: 4433440247 - 443 344 0247
       Filed by IRKED at 7/30/2014 4:57:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Multiple unsolicited, unwanted calls on cell. Came in large batch of probably bogus "sweepstakes" calls.

Record for: 5037360722 - 503 736 0722
       Filed by A. Edwards at 7/30/2014 4:54:53 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This company has called my home at least 20 times per day. Sometimes hanging up and others not saying anything at all.

Record for: 9143344576 - 914 334 4576
       Filed by gvm at 7/30/2014 4:52:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Legal Caring Services
Phone Number Report: The phone # was 844-224-3663. It was a recorded message. It said " I am Christoffer Belmont, I am serving you with a summons". I needed to be home the next day and some one would come to my home. I needed to have 2 ID's ready. When I called the nr. back there was nobody available. I left a message for them that I would call the police.

Record for: 8447668647 - 844 766 8647
       Filed by lary at 7/30/2014 4:52:03 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I want them blacklisted and not call my cell phone.

Record for: 2676481277 - 267 648 1277
       Filed by Ashley at 7/30/2014 4:52:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They started calling like 4xs a day for my husband. now if i answer they just hang up. STOP CALLING MY PHONE!

Record for: 2023048101 - 202 304 8101
       Filed by IRKED at 7/30/2014 4:48:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls cell. Ignores DO NOT CALL list.

Record for: 5412377288 - 541 237 7288