1,168,238

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 7/4/2015 4:49:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8329318914 - 832 931 8914
       Filed by bdd at 7/4/2015 4:46:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: endless calls from this #, as late as 9:30 PM

Record for: 8888218982 - 888 821 8982
       Filed at 7/4/2015 4:36:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3237093160 - 323 709 3160
       Filed at 7/4/2015 4:33:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7076416482 - 707 641 6482
       Filed at 7/4/2015 4:33:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4439954341 - 443 995 4341
       Filed by Borgus at 7/4/2015 4:27:16 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: As soon as I asked the lady on the other end of the line to remove my telephone number from their listing she transferred the call to a man that immediately got loud and offensive. Yelling and swearing at me as well as talking about my mother.

Record for: 2692249028 - 269 224 9028
       Filed at 7/4/2015 4:18:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6572276200 - 657 227 6200
       Filed at 7/4/2015 4:15:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3852181076 - 385 218 1076
       Filed by Sal G at 7/4/2015 4:04:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called and didn't leavw v mail twice in 2 days

Record for: 8553631407 - 855 363 1407
       Filed by Diane Santa Fe at 7/4/2015 4:03:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Just keep a police whistle near your phone or on your keys. Be quick and blow loudly. It's the only way to stop theseele.

Record for: 5595728100 - 559 572 8100
       Filed by aka the punisher at 7/4/2015 3:59:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Ha ha a sex ring we know your making that up Mitch.Mitch your the druggie that rapes boys all night long

Record for: 5125025384 - 512 502 5384
       Filed by John at 7/4/2015 3:45:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling no msg left

Record for: 2082613058 - 208 261 3058
       Filed by NcRocky at 7/4/2015 3:41:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: David
Phone Number Report: This Indian man keeps calling me saying that I paid for a computer tec service, which I did, and he said that the business went out of business, which it did not, and he wants to refund me my money. He said that he had to credit my credit card. I told him, over and over again that if he could not send me a check to forget it. He just will not stop calling my cell. I wish to find out were they are and send them a letter from my lawyer.

Record for: 9517839536 - 951 783 9536
       Filed at 7/4/2015 3:40:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2267775963 - 226 777 5963
       Filed by Raya at 7/4/2015 3:36:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps calling me 20 times in a week

Record for: 2814077643 - 281 407 7643
       Filed at 7/4/2015 3:32:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3339590805 - 333 959 0805
       Filed at 7/4/2015 3:30:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9512894371 - 951 289 4371
       Filed at 7/4/2015 3:29:42 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2055997100 - 205 599 7100
       Filed at 7/4/2015 3:28:05 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5104970532 - 510 497 0532
       Filed at 7/4/2015 3:24:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9292399734 - 929 239 9734
       Filed by Vani at 7/4/2015 3:14:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: rabtpgGKEeZ
Phone Number Report: Sehr geehrter Herr Direktor Alberto Garcia!Ich wurde am 29.6.2012 von Holiday Lettings and Sales fcber 1495.-€ ageozbckt. Bis heute kam kein Anruf mehr. Auf Ihr Anraten habe ich die Polizei eingeschaltet. Den vollen Betrag habe ich von Visa-Card zurfcckbekommen, meine Rechtsschutzversicherung hat um Prozesskosten zu sparen(es kf6nnte sich fcber Jahre ziehen) hat mir € 500.- als Ablf6se mfcberwiesen. Die Polizei hat dies an die Staatsanwaltschaft weitergeleitet(habe leider noch keine Vorladung bekommen. Ich hoffe, diesen Leuten wird das Handwerk gelegt. Mit besten Dank ffcr die guten Ratschle4ge, somit habe ich noch € 500,- gewonnen.MfG Renate

Record for: 7079740367 - 707 974 0367
       Filed at 7/4/2015 3:10:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3152273903 - 315 227 3903
       Filed by Emanuele at 7/4/2015 2:55:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Thanks for the marvelous positng! I actually enjoyed readingit, you may be a great author. I will make certain to bookmark your blog and may come back sometime soon.I want to encourage you continue your great work, have anice afternoon!

Record for: 8006794119 - 800 679 4119
       Filed at 7/4/2015 2:41:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9142682146 - 914 268 2146
       Filed at 7/4/2015 2:29:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6235829672 - 623 582 9672
       Filed at 7/4/2015 2:17:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6204969124 - 620 496 9124
       Filed at 7/4/2015 2:08:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3239484827 - 323 948 4827
       Filed by Microsoft it at 7/4/2015 2:02:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Claim that my computer has a virus.

Record for: 1855372664 - 185 537 2664
       Filed by Don at 7/4/2015 2:01:57 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called twice within 4 minutes on the 4th of July, hung up both times. According to several other websites, this is Card Services which is supposed to be out of business per the FCC.

Record for: 2185286859 - 218 528 6859
       Filed at 7/4/2015 1:40:34 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4352556590 - 435 255 6590
       Filed by Dominic at 7/4/2015 1:29:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Thanks for the marvelous poinstg! I truly enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back later inlife. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great posts, have a nice morning!

Record for: 8004018888 - 800 401 8888
       Filed at 7/4/2015 1:29:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2532209922 - 253 220 9922
       Filed by Jack at 7/4/2015 1:25:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I didn't answer. Seemed suspicious

Record for: 7777777779 - 777 777 7779
       Filed at 7/4/2015 1:22:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5628504323 - 562 850 4323
       Filed at 7/4/2015 1:22:18 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5743616698 - 574 361 6698
       Filed by Surendra at 7/4/2015 1:19:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: nSu49THdIJ
Phone Number Report: Hello! This is my first comment here so I just wanetd to give a quick shout out and tell youI truly enjoy reading through your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forumsthat cover the same topics? Many thanks!

Record for: 8008471461 - 800 847 1461
       Filed at 7/4/2015 12:54:28 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6195356128 - 619 535 6128
       Filed at 7/4/2015 12:52:44 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7022414471 - 702 241 4471
       Filed at 7/4/2015 12:52:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Not only is it a weekend, but it's a national holiday and yet they've called me twice today! Even the worst of the scammers and telemarketers I receive calls from on a regular basis don't call me on weekends or holidays! The second time they called, they left an incredibly long message where they said nothing the entire time.

Record for: 3024623163 - 302 462 3163
       Filed by Wolf at 7/4/2015 12:44:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: got a call from this number at 9am this morning even though I have done the do not call list for my cell number. left no message.

Record for: 6466637938 - 646 663 7938
Show More Recent Complaints