988,867

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 11/28/2014 1:19:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3472395486 - 347 239 5486
       Filed by kym at 11/28/2014 1:19:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Claimed he's from the IRS. Man with an India accent. Threatened me saying the IRS has filed a lawsuit against me for mis filing my tax return for 2012 n 2013 saying I owe $47,000 n cops will be at my door step in an hour to take me to jail n I could be sentenced up to 9 months 27 days. If I wanted resolved right now, I can pay them $986 so he can stop the cop from coming to my house. Asked for payment in cash or from my bank account - to get the cash out n he'll tell me where to send it. First it was from an automated call with number (607) 527-8802. I can this number back it said it is no longer in service. It asked me to call the IRS Department number (206) 317-1651

Record for: 2063171651 - 206 317 1651
       Filed by D Hoffman at 11/28/2014 1:19:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Paul Martin
Phone Number Report: Federal Government Grants Dept, Wahington DC claims to have $9000 check for me once I pay $175. Grant ID #D310. Confirmed by James Franklin Federal ID 92-625933 (only 8 digits)

Record for: 2026575633 - 202 657 5633
       Filed at 11/28/2014 1:18:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called him self officer Alex said i had a lien and that he was sending the troopers to my home at night and to wait outside by the torch and to call this number 202 241 7152 this number is in Washington its a scam

Record for: 1911911911 - 191 191 1911
       Filed at 11/28/2014 1:16:13 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4254298622 - 425 429 8622
       Filed at 11/28/2014 1:13:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4084405069 - 408 440 5069
       Filed by Cherie at 11/28/2014 1:11:55 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I'm on the do not call list. They called my cell. I did not answer because call ID said Washington DC (don't know anyone there.) They left robotic partial message & no identifying themselves. Googled that phone number & tons of complaints came up. (202) 738-4418 shows up in ID.

Record for: 2027384418 - 202 738 4418
       Filed at 11/28/2014 1:11:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I heard this number belong to crack deller who are inside worker with AT&T stealing people's number and using as the own, to conect with the ring.

Record for: 5123717143 - 512 371 7143
       Filed at 11/28/2014 1:11:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Telemarketer!!!

Record for: 7032919005 - 703 291 9005
       Filed by Anonymous at 11/28/2014 1:11:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called and hung up after one ring on 11/28/14.

Record for: 6146810127 - 614 681 0127
       Filed by RayOfSunshine at 11/28/2014 1:10:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls several times daily and never leaves a message.

Record for: 3024074019 - 302 407 4019
       Filed at 11/28/2014 1:09:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9522886157 - 952 288 6157
       Filed by Bridgette Sanders at 11/28/2014 1:09:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The caller started that he was calling from the I.R.S. He also, gave a badge number out, saying that the police was coming to arrest me for fraud.....I had no idea what he was talking about. I have never participated in such criminal act. So I knew that the foreign voice on the other end was lying....

Record for: 2027695361 - 202 769 5361
       Filed by Bernie at 11/28/2014 1:06:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: call when you answer they hang up.

Record for: 6466123456 - 646 612 3456
       Filed by Chris at 11/28/2014 1:06:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Constantly calling my cell phone!!!!! Comes up as Texas!!!

Record for: 5127148005 - 512 714 8005
       Filed by Lou at 11/28/2014 1:05:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Several times from this number, adding to my reject list. It's so annoying!

Record for: 8132805417 - 813 280 5417
       Filed by Dave Bohr at 11/28/2014 1:01:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I'm on the official DO NOT CALL LIST and this auto marketing dialer called me with a pyramid scheme. No real human or option to talk to one. The business "plan" the phone call is trying to offer you is saying you have to use an automated call "JUST like this one" to make a commission. This is the WORST form of telemarketer. The business is to make you an automated telemarketer. There are not even products. You just pay for the privilege to become one of these.

Record for: 3072981002 - 307 298 1002
       Filed by Lol at 11/28/2014 1:01:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: received a text late afternoon saying "Hello ?". I looked up the number and the name is Kimberly Turner from Menomonie, WI. From reading the comments below, seems like this is just another scumbag looking for info. get a life, loser.

Record for: 7155056163 - 715 505 6163
       Filed at 11/28/2014 1:00:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9737682854 - 973 768 2854
       Filed by Annoyed at 11/28/2014 12:55:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Gemmacom Communications - call center. http://gemmacom.com/

Record for: 8442812273 - 844 281 2273
       Filed by vls at 11/28/2014 12:54:50 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Cash Advance USA
Phone Number Report: I keep getting calls from this company; using different names and different call back numbers. Message is alsway the same: I've been approved for $10,000 and just need to call to have it put into my bank account and set up my repayment plan...I've asked them repeatedly to take my cell number out of their database becaause will never borrow from them; And I still get calls.

Record for: 7737969746 - 773 796 9746
       Filed by DKAM at 11/28/2014 12:54:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Left message stating there was a suit against me. I called back and spoke to Ofc Scott Anderson of the Internal Revenue Service. After I got his name, he hung up. I called back 3 times and each time, called was picked up and immediately hung up. I used my mom's cell phone and got Ofc ?? I asked him to spell his name so I could address him while we spoke and he too hung up on me. I called right back, and there was a busy signal.

Record for: 7035845073 - 703 584 5073
       Filed at 11/28/2014 12:51:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6312460489 - 631 246 0489
       Filed at 11/28/2014 12:51:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7062249471 - 706 224 9471
       Filed at 11/28/2014 12:50:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3475574341 - 347 557 4341
       Filed by VLS at 11/28/2014 12:48:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called twice between 11 am and 1:15 pm. no idea who or why.

Record for: 3127574161 - 312 757 4161
       Filed by VK at 11/28/2014 12:47:35 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called to fix my computer even though I don't have any issues with computer.

Record for: 9405949906 - 940 594 9906
       Filed at 11/28/2014 12:46:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Possible fraud as they are asking for a money transfer in exchange for a large cash amount.

Record for: 6465830097 - 646 583 0097
       Filed by tami at 11/28/2014 12:44:14 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Get about 30 of these a day at our business

Record for: 8607760106 - 860 776 0106
       Filed at 11/28/2014 12:43:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2193594330 - 219 359 4330
       Filed at 11/28/2014 12:41:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8186985173 - 818 698 5173
       Filed at 11/28/2014 12:41:42 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2086468795 - 208 646 8795
       Filed by M Franklin at 11/28/2014 12:41:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: who called 0608

Record for: 8564358145 - 856 435 8145
       Filed by Ted at 11/28/2014 12:38:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called three times in four hours. They were told on the first call not to call. Do not call list really works! Ha!

Record for: 4254128345 - 425 412 8345
       Filed by mike at 11/28/2014 12:34:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling but no answer...

Record for: 3106271520 - 310 627 1520
       Filed by Sis at 11/28/2014 12:33:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 987-654-3212 called my home phone. When I answered, the caller hung up.

Record for: 9876543210 - 987 654 3210
       Filed at 11/28/2014 12:33:46 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2253645008 - 225 364 5008
       Filed at 11/28/2014 12:33:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8058968450 - 805 896 8450
       Filed by Envy at 11/28/2014 12:33:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Sounded like a call center and I think she said my first initial and last name. It was hard to hear. I asked her to repeat and she hung up.

Record for: 6149077665 - 614 907 7665
       Filed by PK at 11/28/2014 12:32:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Recorded message indicating the IRS wants me to contact them regarding a lawsuit. I don't believe it for a second. Also beware 202-470-0986, the number they asked me to call.

Record for: 2604775722 - 260 477 5722