1,143,695

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Kristen T at 5/29/2015 10:56:27 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Muscular Dystrophy
Phone Number Report: Am on National DNC registry

Record for: 4156717922 - 415 671 7922
       Filed at 5/29/2015 10:55:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Texting for a threesome for sex.

Record for: 4132221620 - 413 222 1620
       Filed by lklavano at 5/29/2015 10:54:52 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Spam call.

Record for: 8507581007 - 850 758 1007
       Filed at 5/29/2015 10:54:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2166305554 - 216 630 5554
       Filed by River Song at 5/29/2015 10:52:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number called at 09:19, 11:18, & 13:21 today. Left a 4 minute elevator music message the first time. Didn't leave a message the second time. The third time, left a 4 minute silent message.

Record for: 7203982700 - 720 398 2700
       Filed by J at 5/29/2015 10:52:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: left gabbled message

Record for: 6179990000 - 617 999 0000
       Filed by VBKP at 5/29/2015 10:51:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Based on other comments, its a telemarketer.

Record for: 2013126893 - 201 312 6893
       Filed by Michelle at 5/29/2015 10:51:05 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: left voicemail say they wanted to serve me papers either at my home or place of employee to call them back with the reference # they provided and ended the message by saying that i have officially been notified. I have had this # officially blocked by my service provider.

Record for: 4056735800 - 405 673 5800
       Filed by Todd at 5/29/2015 10:48:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Car Warranty People
Phone Number Report: Gentleman called me on Friday, April 29, 2015, at 12:45 pm. Told me that the warranty on my 2006 Ford Freestyle had expired, and that he had some warranty options that he wanted me to consider. I told him that I was not interested, and he thanked me for my time.

Record for: 4845895678 - 484 589 5678
       Filed by Greg Lester at 5/29/2015 10:46:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call everyday and leave no message

Record for: 5702352477 - 570 235 2477
       Filed by E at 5/29/2015 10:46:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called 3 times in less than an hour and no messages were left.

Record for: 3252679188 - 325 267 9188
       Filed at 5/29/2015 10:45:34 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8445054303 - 844 505 4303
       Filed by Julie at 5/29/2015 10:43:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls my cell phone but I do not answer. When I call back on another line it says if this message was in error hit# and you will be taken off call list or call back during normal office hours then hangs up.

Record for: 9132031109 - 913 203 1109
       Filed by B at 5/29/2015 10:41:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I answered this a couple times and there is never anyone on the other line. No one talks - no machine - gave up on answering and never leaves a message

Record for: 5595002134 - 559 500 2134
       Filed by Jabba D. Hutt, Esq. at 5/29/2015 10:39:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: no message, now blocked

Record for: 8595921527 - 859 592 1527
       Filed at 5/29/2015 10:39:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 7 secs of silence - no message left

Record for: 7049211962 - 704 921 1962
       Filed by E A at 5/29/2015 10:38:58 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: said there was a criminal complaint filled against us for tax evasion

Record for: 2062012091 - 206 201 2091
       Filed at 5/29/2015 10:38:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9282167239 - 928 216 7239
       Filed by Kim at 5/29/2015 10:38:20 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Tried to call # back and it would not connect.

Record for: 4158550446 - 415 855 0446
       Filed by Old Cajun at 5/29/2015 10:37:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Left a message stating they were from Dept. of Justice & my identity had been stolen & I need to contact them under penalty of going to jail or file.

Record for: 7189775955 - 718 977 5955
       Filed at 5/29/2015 10:37:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8793122235 - 879 312 2235
       Filed at 5/29/2015 10:36:46 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6235653357 - 623 565 3357
       Filed at 5/29/2015 10:36:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8633244292 - 863 324 4292
       Filed by Semour at 5/29/2015 10:34:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Spoofed number? Let's all spoof them back. I forward all unanswered calls to a disconnected number. That way, calls like this go there and they get the recording and take my number off their calling list! I have reduced my telemarketer calls to almost nothing by doing this! Good luck!

Record for: 5618060015 - 561 806 0015
       Filed by wgsplano at 5/29/2015 10:34:34 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: very rude and kept calling out my first name to pick up phone!

Record for: 4322034101 - 432 203 4101
       Filed by Sophia at 5/29/2015 10:32:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I answered and there was no one there. The caller ID said it was a cell phone.

Record for: 5026129018 - 502 612 9018
       Filed by James at 5/29/2015 10:31:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller Type: Unknown Phone Number Report: fraudulent call: "The issue at hand is extremely time sensitive. I name is Officer Adam Webster and the direct line to my division is 202-688-5799. If I don't her from you or your attorney, the only thing I can do is wish you good luck as the situation unfolds on you."

Record for: 2026648547 - 202 664 8547
       Filed at 5/29/2015 10:31:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number called. I didn't answer.

Record for: 8176094195 - 817 609 4195
       Filed by gut them at 5/29/2015 10:30:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: 970-541-7405
Phone Number Report: corrupt government allowing phone-terrorists to distract/trick americans while allowing terrorists to steal money/info to use against us.

Record for: 9705417405 - 970 541 7405
       Filed by Axel at 5/29/2015 10:30:58 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said medical aid on caller id

Record for: 2168659124 - 216 865 9124
       Filed by Willaim at 5/29/2015 10:30:29 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Windows
Phone Number Report: Said he was calling from Windows because they had detected viruses in my system. He wanted to know if I was in front of my computer. I told him I was in front of my iMac so why would Windows be calling me. He then said he was calling from Apple.

Record for: 9731929922 - 973 192 9922
       Filed by Tired at 5/29/2015 10:29:03 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Identified themselves as representing solar America. Called at least 3 times one day even after multiple requests to stop calling. I receive a call almost every day. They are violating the DoNotCall.gov.

Record for: 2092173625 - 209 217 3625
       Filed by julian at 5/29/2015 10:28:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 2nd day in a row this number has called but not left a message.

Record for: 5702352462 - 570 235 2462
       Filed by Upset at 5/29/2015 10:25:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hung up when I answered. This seems to be a growing trend. Can anything be done?

Record for: 8594790003 - 859 479 0003
       Filed by cr at 5/29/2015 10:22:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: do not call cell

Record for: 8609292572 - 860 929 2572
       Filed at 5/29/2015 10:22:37 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3602157412 - 360 215 7412
       Filed by Diane at 5/29/2015 10:22:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am tired of this number continually calling me. ANNOYING! Have blocked it, but that doesn't seem to help.

Record for: 7725654855 - 772 565 4855
       Filed by lforida at 5/29/2015 10:21:44 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Everest College
Phone Number Report: i have asked them literally about 10 times to remove me from there call list and yet they keep calling from random numbers and never even speak

Record for: 7733668105 - 773 366 8105
       Filed at 5/29/2015 10:21:27 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3055639184 - 305 563 9184
       Filed by John at 5/29/2015 10:21:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Code Red Emergency Alert System
Phone Number Report: This is the number to the emergency alert system nation wide. It is NOT a telemarketer or spam callers. They AUTOMATICALLY call if your phone number is registered with them and your is a hazardous weather situation.

Record for: 8005669780 - 800 566 9780
Show More Recent Complaints