1,006,029

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Bill at 12/21/2014 10:35:24 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Caller called from this number claiming to be from PG&E and bill was past due. Hang up on this clown.

Record for: 8663430338 - 866 343 0338
       Filed at 12/21/2014 10:34:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4328940606 - 432 894 0606
       Filed at 12/21/2014 10:31:22 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4023220222 - 402 322 0222
       Filed at 12/21/2014 10:28:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2818107713 - 281 810 7713
       Filed by bill at 12/21/2014 10:23:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 3111

Record for: 4803870397 - 480 387 0397
       Filed by xavier at 12/21/2014 10:16:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps calling on the weekends too.

Record for: 4082642636 - 408 264 2636
       Filed by Aggravated at 12/21/2014 10:13:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called. I answered they hung up.

Record for: 4076303569 - 407 630 3569
       Filed by DD at 12/21/2014 10:11:58 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: drive financial
Phone Number Report: I do not understand this- i have another company taking out my payment and sending to this company- thats how my dealer set it up. i am keeping track of my payments- then why do they keep calling me.

Record for: 8882224227 - 888 222 4227
       Filed by AJ at 12/21/2014 9:59:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: automated IRS message that I'm about to be sued

Record for: 2026843502 - 202 684 3502
       Filed at 12/21/2014 9:54:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2546401281 - 254 640 1281
       Filed by Unknown at 12/21/2014 9:46:02 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Owner: he said his name was Oneal Brown
Phone Number Report: He called and was rude, telling me I had debt from my income taxes. That I had a warrant out for my arrest, and if I hung up that they would come arrest me in 45 minutes. That the cops would be knocking on my door. I told him he needed to get his story straight that I don't have debt and don't have a warrant for my arrest and if I did, why is there no paperwork. I was messing with them, I knew better. He got smart and said do u think this is funny I should arrest you now. I said go ahead, but learn to speak English!!!!!!

Record for: 2027381295 - 202 738 1295
       Filed at 12/21/2014 9:41:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6318133502 - 631 813 3502
       Filed at 12/21/2014 9:40:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9703977708 - 970 397 7708
       Filed at 12/21/2014 9:34:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6318050459 - 631 805 0459
       Filed at 12/21/2014 9:33:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9082642388 - 908 264 2388
       Filed by Fred at 12/21/2014 9:28:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling. Obnoxious.

Record for: 7865401802 - 786 540 1802
       Filed by Fred at 12/21/2014 9:25:50 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Solar. Person is a tele-spammer

Record for: 9517294347 - 951 729 4347
       Filed at 12/21/2014 9:16:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9252898991 - 925 289 8991
       Filed by keri at 12/21/2014 9:14:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I received the call at 9a on a Sunday morning. It's a Washington State number. Personally I have ties to Washington State and I became worried that it was a family member or an emergency.

Record for: 2065827945 - 206 582 7945
       Filed by Logikal1 at 12/21/2014 9:10:36 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: home improvement and remodeling
Phone Number Report: This company has driven me crazy with up to SEVEN calls/day for 3 months. (Yes, I'm on the Do Not Call list, useless as it is.) Nobody answers when I say anything & when I hang up as soon as I see the number they call right back. I finally got my carrier to block it completely.

Record for: 2092338864 - 209 233 8864
       Filed by Chris M at 12/21/2014 9:09:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Annoying calls all the time even 830 at night need to file a complaint with the owner why is it not published is this a ascm effort? I am going to file a complaint with the attorney generals office.

Record for: 8558754065 - 855 875 4065
       Filed by dino at 12/21/2014 9:04:17 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: cominity bank
Phone Number Report: These people call 7 days a week.I have gotten calls from them from 7am until 12 midnight about every 45 minutes. The only way I got any peace was to block the number.

Record for: 6147296087 - 614 729 6087
       Filed by Tammy at 12/21/2014 9:03:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call about 4 times day. They don't leave a message or talk if you answer

Record for: 3156366709 - 315 636 6709
       Filed at 12/21/2014 8:52:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6306878364 - 630 687 8364
       Filed at 12/21/2014 8:37:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6314024653 - 631 402 4653
       Filed by Shame on you! at 12/21/2014 8:23:58 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This is a scam! These people are identity theft people. Do not believe the Microsoft 365 hooey they throw at you. Microsoft needs to prosecute these people.

Record for: 8008659408 - 800 865 9408
       Filed by egg at 12/21/2014 8:18:37 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: caller called three times in two days

Record for: 8552123031 - 855 212 3031
       Filed by joe at 12/21/2014 8:14:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called numerous times, always dead air, no messages left

Record for: 5192379210 - 519 237 9210
       Filed by Linda at 12/21/2014 8:14:09 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my cell. Didn't leave message.

Record for: 3059017702 - 305 901 7702
       Filed by daisy at 12/21/2014 8:13:07 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Called on a Sunday morning

Record for: 8774115551 - 877 411 5551
       Filed by Anthony at 12/21/2014 8:09:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: BB&T
Phone Number Report: This is not a fake number, a prank number, or someone who would call you unsolicited. It is BB&T's fraud department and is their legitimate phone number. It is listed on their website and on any official document you have received from the bank that lists their phone numbers. Wanda, if they keep calling your house you need to answer the phone. It means that someone is making charges to your debit card without your consent. I think that is worth the effort of answering a phone call :)

Record for: 8775570506 - 877 557 0506
       Filed by Myra at 12/21/2014 8:07:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Have no idea why this Alliance Bank would be calling me about any account.

Record for: 8883344022 - 888 334 4022
       Filed by Jodi at 12/21/2014 7:57:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Non stop calls even though my account is current. Early in the morning late at night and weekends

Record for: 5137549841 - 513 754 9841
       Filed by ed at 12/21/2014 7:50:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Everyday of the week any time of the eat

Record for: 8663001057 - 866 300 1057
       Filed at 12/21/2014 7:49:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3125464984 - 312 546 4984
       Filed at 12/21/2014 7:39:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2105378774 - 210 537 8774
       Filed at 12/21/2014 7:36:12 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Looking for sex. Uses other phone and screen names. 1-413-274-7282 mobile 1-978-833-3873 mobile 1-508-974-8858 mobile 5 Lincoln St. Apt 5, Brookfield, MA

Record for: 5089748140 - 508 974 8140
       Filed by john at 12/21/2014 7:22:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they are constantly calling 3x / day

Record for: 2027159928 - 202 715 9928
       Filed at 12/21/2014 7:22:04 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2282364099 - 228 236 4099
       Filed at 12/21/2014 7:09:33 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5082320530 - 508 232 0530