1,092,498

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by gerry at 3/30/2015 9:12:15 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: 0581

Record for: 4845895678 - 484 589 5678
       Filed at 3/30/2015 9:11:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I keep getting calls from this unknown number. He/she does not lv a message.

Record for: 3215241685 - 321 524 1685
       Filed by FED UP! at 3/30/2015 9:11:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: FOR WEEKS, this # is coming up on caller ID. If I answer, "they" hang up. How can you stop this ?

Record for: 5852364008 - 585 236 4008
       Filed at 3/30/2015 9:11:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: unwanted call from number 701-805-0005

Record for: 7018050005 - 701 805 0005
       Filed at 3/30/2015 9:07:47 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7012481768 - 701 248 1768
       Filed by Mur at 3/30/2015 9:07:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called in and no msg. When returned to the same #, it was hit to Verizon wireless payment system.

Record for: 6124003366 - 612 400 3366
       Filed by allison at 3/30/2015 9:07:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this number calls four or five times a day, never leaves a message!

Record for: 6186661234 - 618 666 1234
       Filed by karen at 3/30/2015 9:06:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: bonnie harper
Phone Number Report: stated i would be served stated had been to my home and to my work but i was hiding from them nasty attitude stated chuck told her to serve the papers because i had not responded

Record for: 8884362040 - 888 436 2040
       Filed at 3/30/2015 9:05:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls cell phone all hours of day. Receiving some calls back to back, and they don't leave a message.

Record for: 3212503469 - 321 250 3469
       Filed at 3/30/2015 9:05:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8436281605 - 843 628 1605
       Filed by Manny at 3/30/2015 9:05:23 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said legal docs needed to be delivered and was first time I hear of this. To contact Victoria Russell who is in charge to push back the cour date. I was do in court in 3 hours today. Was not aware of anything going on here. Please Stop.

Record for: 8554105046 - 855 410 5046
       Filed by CT at 3/30/2015 9:04:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling & hanging up.

Record for: 3042635785 - 304 263 5785
       Filed by Not Naive at 3/30/2015 9:04:15 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Owner: Dave
Phone Number Report: He claimed to be a Microsoft PC tech and said they detected problems on my computer. He asked me to go to my computer and start it up so he could access it to "fix" my problem. I told him I didn't have a problem with my computer. I asked for his direct number "in case we get cut off". He gave me a second phone number (800-305-3240). I told him I wasn't anywhere near my computer but I'd call him back once I can get to it. Of course, I am NOT going to call back as I know it is a SCAM!

Record for: 8003130000 - 800 313 0000
       Filed at 3/30/2015 9:01:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9512289458 - 951 228 9458
       Filed by JB at 3/30/2015 9:00:23 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: did not answer and left no message about 4th time received call from this number

Record for: 2676342192 - 267 634 2192
       Filed by Charlie S. Crash at 3/30/2015 9:00:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: didn't answer unknown call

Record for: 5092159866 - 509 215 9866
       Filed by Barney at 3/30/2015 8:59:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: said please disregard this call

Record for: 3025000102 - 302 500 0102
       Filed at 3/30/2015 8:59:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls from this number at all times of the day, no messages left or response when answered.

Record for: 8554869403 - 855 486 9403
       Filed by Steve at 3/30/2015 8:58:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called and did not leave a message. My number is on the do not call list.

Record for: 9163470717 - 916 347 0717
       Filed by TJ at 3/30/2015 8:57:43 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: ROBO
Phone Number Report: Recording: "Your business qualifies..." - Click

Record for: 2137107477 - 213 710 7477
       Filed by JP at 3/30/2015 8:57:20 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called asking for my parents, I asked what the call was for and they said something about car insurance. When I told him we weren't interested he proceeded to interrupt me until I told him we wanted to be placed on a do not call list.

Record for: 2065352631 - 206 535 2631
       Filed by Carole at 3/30/2015 8:56:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: identified as IRS fraud division

Record for: 3608614117 - 360 861 4117
       Filed by becky at 3/30/2015 8:56:01 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls me constantly....no answer.

Record for: 5182872048 - 518 287 2048
       Filed by Hatton at 3/30/2015 8:54:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls several times a day and won't leave a message

Record for: 5092074425 - 509 207 4425
       Filed at 3/30/2015 8:54:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Probably telemarketer since LifeGivingMoments shows on id. Got a call 3/30/2015 9:45 am on land line from 2952427. Person asked for *#* . . . my mother's name. I said please identify yourself. Line went dead. Used redial button to call back number which showed on id: 295.2427. Woman said it was not she. Also said she gets dozens of these phone calls. Checked it online and many complaints filed with same number and 623 area code

Record for: 6232952427 - 623 295 2427
       Filed at 3/30/2015 8:51:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: THEY ASKED FOR ME I ASKED WHO THEY WERE THEY MUMMBLED SOMETHING QUICKLY- I ASKED AGAIN AND THEY HUNG UP ON ME

Record for: 8559746089 - 855 974 6089
       Filed by acn at 3/30/2015 8:50:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got a call from this #, I was at a mtg. I called the # back, the # is no longer in service/disconnected.

Record for: 5303965488 - 530 396 5488
       Filed by Anita at 3/30/2015 8:49:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Person left msg. smething about 75% off. Don't know what he was selling but I don't want anyone calling my cell phone to whom I haven't given the number.

Record for: 3215688956 - 321 568 8956
       Filed by sharon at 3/30/2015 8:49:14 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called. I have do not call.

Record for: 2102490540 - 210 249 0540
       Filed by Andrea Campbell at 3/30/2015 8:49:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I been getting calls from this number for about a few weeks or more.Always as a missed call.Never rings more than once.

Record for: 5737642870 - 573 764 2870
       Filed at 3/30/2015 8:49:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6175811051 - 617 581 1051
       Filed by BC at 3/30/2015 8:48:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID says Survey. I have tried to be removed from calling list, but doesn't work. they call at least 15-20 times a day. I have counted as many as 11 times in a 2 hour period!!

Record for: 9299994379 - 929 999 4379
       Filed by Stephanie tifft at 3/30/2015 8:47:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number has been calling me for over two weeks, I have pressed 7 every time to be removed from calling list and they keep calling me back!!!

Record for: 6827038279 - 682 703 8279
       Filed at 3/30/2015 8:47:42 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5167263008 - 516 726 3008
       Filed by Mimi at 3/30/2015 8:47:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call and on the voicemail use your name you left on the voicemail recorded message or just say HELLO. they do not leave a name from where they are from and they dont leave a message about their call. Do not answer. The have called 4 times in the last 5 days.

Record for: 7867011995 - 786 701 1995
       Filed by Jared at 3/30/2015 8:47:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: When I pick up, there's a pause, after which a recorded voice says "goodbye." Just annoying.

Record for: 2333333333 - 233 333 3333
       Filed by Bob at 3/30/2015 8:46:59 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Random Call with no voicemail

Record for: 2108161688 - 210 816 1688
       Filed at 3/30/2015 8:45:05 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Wants to change my credit card interest rate. a recording nobody to complain to.

Record for: 5022228448 - 502 222 8448
       Filed by Me at 3/30/2015 8:44:44 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Scammers
Phone Number Report: PADPAD ESPERANZ 8:29am MOUNTAIN TIME 3/30/15 call came in from 209-631-2059. They have called me over and over again regarding my computer running slow. I don't bother with these idiots.

Record for: 2096312059 - 209 631 2059
       Filed at 3/30/2015 8:44:43 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8453358022 - 845 335 8022