858,441

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Kim at 4/24/2014 8:15:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said they were IRS and they said we were in big trouble about our taxes, we needed to find a criminal attorney. The number was 202-506-9044. Left message on answering machine. Tried to call number, busy busy busy. Googled number and found multiple complaint scams.

Record for: 2025069044 - 202 506 9044
       Filed by Bea Gone at 4/24/2014 8:15:23 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I've received numerous calls daily. They always ask for the person that previously had this number a year ago. The callers are always foreign and very rude. I've told them repeatedly to stop calling. On some days they call right back within an hour. I am getting ready to file a report with the FTC on the DO NO CALL page!

Record for: 2127773456 - 212 777 3456
       Filed by vicky at 4/24/2014 8:14:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls my phone at least 6 times or more a day I never answer/they start calling at 8 am until 9pm. I am disabled and can not stand the calls. They have my anxiety up and want them to stopppppppp

Record for: 8458421177 - 845 842 1177
       Filed by anonymous at 4/24/2014 8:13:36 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: I received a call from ACG stating that I owed money to them from an internet loan.I told him that I never got a loan from people on the internet.he told me he had my work info and that if I didn't pay the $220 that I owed then they will go to my work and collect it.i told him good luck with that and that I wanted them to send me the paperwork so I could see what he was talking about and he told me there wasn't any I just had to pay him.he said the only thing he would send me was a promise to pay letter and I told him I was not about to pay him a dime. When I told him I would have my attorney contact him he got mad and started yelling at me saying if I couldn't pay him how was i supposed to be able to pay a lawyer.we argued then he got mad and hung up.

Record for: 8447420023 - 844 742 0023
       Filed by gippi at 4/24/2014 8:06:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls several times a day. When we pick up the phone, there's only silence. Never leaves a message on the answering machine.

Record for: 7077626977 - 707 762 6977
       Filed by stan at 4/24/2014 8:06:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calling many times a day no message want it to stop I won/t answer 800 866 877 calls

Record for: 8772370512 - 877 237 0512
       Filed at 4/24/2014 8:06:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Just missed this caller; no voice message was left. The line isn't in service.

Record for: 5873519992 - 587 351 9992
       Filed by Sp at 4/24/2014 8:01:38 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Recorded message plays a fake customer service agent who cannot hear my responses so hangs up. Prompting me to return the call. This company has called me 5 times this week alone.

Record for: 7042474057 - 704 247 4057
       Filed by G at 4/24/2014 7:58:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 512-757-8111 .Don't know who it is or why they call.They won't leave a message.I won't answer but they keep calling.I want them to stop

Record for: 5127578111 - 512 757 8111
       Filed by Karen at 4/24/2014 7:52:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this number keeps calling me several times a day. dont know them and on do not call listing.

Record for: 5104555537 - 510 455 5537
       Filed by Bubba at 4/24/2014 7:49:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at almost 10pm and woke me up. It was a recording in Spanish.

Record for: 7862044358 - 786 204 4358
       Filed by dale at 4/24/2014 7:46:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called with all the same false scam details as below. I want to thank this site for relaxing me as they are very threatening. Maybe arrest them?

Record for: 2133750944 - 213 375 0944
       Filed at 4/24/2014 7:42:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: caller Ron Gibson 213 375 0944 says the dept of the treasury is unfolding an action against me. I beter call him within one hour.

Record for: 2132893777 - 213 289 3777
       Filed by Tran at 4/24/2014 7:41:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Apparently, as soon as I answer the phone, the caller hung up. So I called back to make sure who it is. When I called back, they hung up. I'm very suspicious of what's going on.

Record for: 3124795258 - 312 479 5258
       Filed by Ralph at 4/24/2014 7:40:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Spam

Record for: 6261599111 - 626 159 9111
       Filed by Keith at 4/24/2014 7:39:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Constant calls at night. They need to stop

Record for: 9192181674 - 919 218 1674
       Filed at 4/24/2014 7:36:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 4/18/18 @ 10:43 No message left. Hung up

Record for: 4086003747 - 408 600 3747
       Filed by mary stewart at 4/24/2014 7:35:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: SunTrust Mrtg call 6 0r 7 times a day or night stop calling.

Record for: 8043198494 - 804 319 8494
       Filed by mary stewart at 4/24/2014 7:32:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: clothing pickup call several times a day and night. please stop c alling.

Record for: 9014582010 - 901 458 2010
       Filed by tramguy at 4/24/2014 7:29:35 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: telemarketer
Phone Number Report: No spoofed number but busy signal when I rang. Low life, bottom feeder, idiots!

Record for: 4168001698 - 416 800 1698
       Filed by tramguy at 4/24/2014 7:27:42 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Only rotten telemarketers, the cowards, change their number to hide their invasive identity!

Record for: 6678959268 - 667 895 9268
       Filed at 4/24/2014 7:21:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID says anonymous. Has called numerous times with no message. When phone is answered the caller hangs up.

Record for: 7033486523 - 703 348 6523
       Filed by Annoyed at 4/24/2014 7:20:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps calling my cell phone and never leaves a message. Due to so many scams I have not tried calling it back. If it is legitimate or important the caller needs to leave a message. 6 calls today. I have blocked the number now. Yesterday I had several calls from 805-219-6028 and the same thing. I also blocked that number so it seems that when blocked it rolls over to another number to start calling.

Record for: 8052196030 - 805 219 6030
       Filed by . at 4/24/2014 7:19:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hangs up when i say hello

Record for: 2152496100 - 215 249 6100
       Filed by Terry at 4/24/2014 7:17:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Many repeat calls from number

Record for: 8888823811 - 888 882 3811
       Filed by donnabgood at 4/24/2014 7:16:38 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Refused to answer questions about how the person obtained my cell number since it completely unlisted.

Record for: 9712089936 - 971 208 9936
       Filed by Victim at 4/24/2014 7:15:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Voicemail from (310) 742-4154 "Message is intended for "our name" right now. My name is officer Dexter(?) Cruise calling you from crime investigation on Internal Revenue service. The moment you receive this message. You need to call me on IRS number of crime investigation. It's 3107424154. I repeat it's 3107424154. This is to discuss notices filed on your name and there are serious allegations pressed against your name by crime investigation of Internal Revenue Service as as a matter of urgency. So I'm looking forward to speaking to you. Take care and God bless you."

Record for: 3107424154 - 310 742 4154
       Filed by Marie at 4/24/2014 7:13:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I filled out an on-line survey about 2 weeks ago through Survey Monkey and apparently it was a scam and they got my email and phone#. Ever since, I'm receiving all sorts of unwanted calls, no one at the other end when I answer, no message was left by them

Record for: 7786551700 - 778 655 1700
       Filed by Jellen at 4/24/2014 7:11:02 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called without my consent and no company name displayed. I am on the do not call list and still keep getting such calls.

Record for: 7672754300 - 767 275 4300
       Filed by April at 4/24/2014 7:08:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I got a call(202-506-9060) from a man with very strong accent callling from IRS for tax issues. He left name (wiliam turner) , case number and phone number to call him back. After i checked this number from internet and figured out thats a scam call. Irs always go by mail. Thanks for people left complaints on internet.

Record for: 2025069274 - 202 506 9274
       Filed by i_am_not_marcellino at 4/24/2014 7:07:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Frank Reynolds
Phone Number Report: This company keeps trying to reach a previous owner of my cell phone number regarding some vague legal matter. I have told them repeatedly to take my number off of their list, but they have not complied. It is very annoying.

Record for: 8557178676 - 855 717 8676
       Filed by Franklin at 4/24/2014 7:07:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Need to be arrested .

Record for: 8888872003 - 888 887 2003
       Filed by trish at 4/24/2014 7:01:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: freuquent annoying calls

Record for: 6092328935 - 609 232 8935
       Filed at 4/24/2014 7:00:39 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They don't tell you who they are and hang up. I called back and the answering machine says they are "able" to call people and don't have to abide by the do not call listing. All you have to do is tell the interviewer next time they call. How when they don't let you talk to someone. Stop calling our home.

Record for: 8006449064 - 800 644 9064
       Filed by Ron at 4/24/2014 6:59:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unknown caller that leaves no message..

Record for: 7606595146 - 760 659 5146
       Filed by April at 4/24/2014 6:59:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Missed call from this number at 5:39pm apr 24,14 on my cell. I checked this number on internet and frigured out thats a scam call.

Record for: 8452082911 - 845 208 2911
       Filed by Carolina at 4/24/2014 6:58:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said my credit card was locked and they needed my credit card number to unlock. Sound like fraud to me.

Record for: 3853133974 - 385 313 3974
       Filed by gw at 4/24/2014 6:58:04 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I am being called repeatedly by this number. It is a landline. AT&T is the carrier.

Record for: 4156745994 - 415 674 5994
       Filed by Garret bobby ferguson at 4/24/2014 6:57:29 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: "Please claim your two cruise tickets by calling (407) 476 9504" didn't say anything about the Bahamas:(

Record for: 4074769504 - 407 476 9504
       Filed by Denise at 4/24/2014 6:57:00 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Three calls in 3 days. Told her with the first call that we did not need their service and to remove us from the list since we are registered with the Do Not Call Registry which is a joke for all these idiot telemarketers....guess the next step is to blow a whistle during their call.

Record for: 9512213916 - 951 221 3916