959,283

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 10/21/2014 4:58:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4843545512 - 484 354 5512
       Filed at 10/21/2014 4:58:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am on the opt-out do not call list but this number keeps calling everyday.

Record for: 7656370781 - 765 637 0781
       Filed by Lex at 10/21/2014 4:57:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps calling and hanging up everyday.

Record for: 9492565353 - 949 256 5353
       Filed by Anonymous at 10/21/2014 4:57:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This phone # keeps calling but does not leave who, what, why, etc. I am on the opt out list but keeps calling.

Record for: 5186499797 - 518 649 9797
       Filed by nico at 10/21/2014 4:56:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls at least three times per day very frustrating Can't ebven speak normal English

Record for: 2222222245 - 222 222 2245
       Filed by subrogoddess at 10/21/2014 4:55:28 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: The caller was male with a strong foreign accent left a message on my machine telling me to return his call or there would be serious problems. I deleted the message.

Record for: 7602987641 - 760 298 7641
       Filed by Chuck at 10/21/2014 4:55:21 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Medical alert sales- called at 10:38PM. I also am on the DNC list. Given choice to accept the offer by entering 1 or 9 to be dropped from list. Couple of days ago entered 9 but obviously does not work!

Record for: 2126628642 - 212 662 8642
       Filed by Roger at 10/21/2014 4:55:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I got too many calls from 702-552-0081 and nobody on the line when answer,

Record for: 7025520081 - 702 552 0081
       Filed by diane at 10/21/2014 4:54:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: call and speaks spanish recording. call a few times a day

Record for: 7862044358 - 786 204 4358
       Filed by N Toro at 10/21/2014 4:54:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No body answer the phone.

Record for: 6467464367 - 646 746 4367
       Filed at 10/21/2014 4:53:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7609802994 - 760 980 2994
       Filed at 10/21/2014 4:53:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 202-241-8593 claiming to be from the IRS

Record for: 2022418593 - 202 241 8593
       Filed at 10/21/2014 4:53:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7032724699 - 703 272 4699
       Filed by Roger at 10/21/2014 4:51:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: too many calls everyday and nobody response when I answer the call.

Record for: 7025184511 - 702 518 4511
       Filed by Connie at 10/21/2014 4:50:19 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Phishing scam

Record for: 8662119034 - 866 211 9034
       Filed by mousemilitary at 10/21/2014 4:50:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Number called me at 7:45 pm and wanted me to turn my pc on because I had errors. Terrible!

Record for: 9292518306 - 929 251 8306
       Filed by B at 10/21/2014 4:49:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Recording saying I have a collect call from Orange County Jail & need credit card info to accept. Yeah right! I'm not stupid. How do I get them to stop calling?!

Record for: 7139810098 - 713 981 0098
       Filed by Yank at 10/21/2014 4:49:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called this evening. Did not pick up because the number was unknown. Don't answer my phone when I don't recognize the number. My number is on the no-call list - pisses me off!

Record for: 8327617152 - 832 761 7152
       Filed at 10/21/2014 4:48:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this is a very poor way to do business and should not be allowed.

Record for: 1225766466 - 122 576 6466
       Filed by A RIch guy at 10/21/2014 4:46:43 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: This collection agency is a joke! If you answer their call, they ask you to wait, then try to connect you with an agent which never happens. Then they ask u to leave your name etc?.. R U For Real? I left them the following: Elmer J. Fudd, I own a mansion & a Yacht. Im not gonna make it easy for them, if they want to reach me, they gotta work a little harder!

Record for: 9056714151 - 905 671 4151
       Filed by tom B at 10/21/2014 4:46:34 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: continuous calls multiple times a day

Record for: 6092790220 - 609 279 0220
       Filed by PK at 10/21/2014 4:45:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Pretend Dept of Treasury and IRS
Phone Number Report: Two calls from "Steve Martin" -saying that he was with Dept of Treasury and that a failure to contact them would result in a grand jury indictment, and I need to call them right away so they can help me. H He left two messages on my voicemail The second message was more threatening stating that they would take enforcement actions against me. Said the number twice.

Record for: 9512635779 - 951 263 5779
       Filed by Tom M. at 10/21/2014 4:44:56 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Sounds like a slimy telemarketer. Don't know the number, don't know anyone in Tacoma WA, and they left no message. Call ignored, and number is now perma-blocked.

Record for: 2532484994 - 253 248 4994
       Filed by Tom Logan at 10/21/2014 4:44:38 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Mitch Becker
Phone Number Report: Simply a GREAT job for my services opp: GREAT CONTENT and GREAT MKTG IDEAS and CONTACTS !!

Record for: 5124652857 - 512 465 2857
       Filed at 10/21/2014 4:44:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6072035692 - 607 203 5692
       Filed by Tom Logan at 10/21/2014 4:43:53 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Mitch Becker
Phone Number Report: Simply a GREAT job for my services opp: GREAT CONTENT and GREAT MKTG IDEAS and CONTACTS !!

Record for: 5125025384 - 512 502 5384
       Filed at 10/21/2014 4:43:40 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: unsolicited calls

Record for: 8442833610 - 844 283 3610
       Filed by spur at 10/21/2014 4:43:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: wanted date of birth and ss number

Record for: 6153406641 - 615 340 6641
       Filed by kat at 10/21/2014 4:40:03 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: No idea who or how they got my number. It didn't show on my phone that they even called on recent calls.

Record for: 8777281812 - 877 728 1812
       Filed by Victim at 10/21/2014 4:38:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: fake call, Fale IRS officer, speaks in Gujarati, Hindi and English. one of them is from Gujarat. Same guy has been calling from different numbers.

Record for: 2022418301 - 202 241 8301
       Filed at 10/21/2014 4:38:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3134346266 - 313 434 6266
       Filed at 10/21/2014 4:38:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8436351216 - 843 635 1216
       Filed by Nora at 10/21/2014 4:35:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Had 7 missed calls from this number while at work. On my break they called AGAIN and asked for an unknown name. Informed them they had wrong number, put me on DO NOT CALL list. Well they called AGAIN after I got off work. Answered call and not so politely told them to quit calling me! Lady (foreign of course) hung up on me and when i try to call back I get busy signal!! GRRRR!

Record for: 5619522080 - 561 952 2080
       Filed by yikes at 10/21/2014 4:35:48 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: male Indian accent
Phone Number Report: Same as the others. Indian Accent Male called, warning of viruses and red flags from my computer and he was posing as an employee of Microsoft. I asked him directly if he worked for Microsoft and he said yes, I work for Microsoft, I am a Microsoft certified technician. I told him that he was Full of $H#T and do not ever call me again and he persisted about the viruses and hacking that my computer had. I repeated that he was lying and to take me off his list and added that I would file a suit against his company if he called me again. At that point, and this is the honest to God truth, he called me a MotherF#&cker and hung up.

Record for: 6318017005 - 631 801 7005
       Filed by chele at 10/21/2014 4:34:32 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Cooper Meidation Firm
Phone Number Report: Hannah Smith from Cooper Mediation Firm has called me relentlessly about criminal and civil charges that are been placed against me by an unknown co and they are being filed in a county that I have not lived in for over 3 years. She has not only left voicemail messages on my phone but has called my mother as well as my brother asking for me by my maiden name. She became quite aggressive with them when they would not give out any information. She also stated that she had papers that she has been trying to serve me and she is going to file evasion charges against me i am not home to receive these papers. This was last week and I have not seen nor heard from anyone. These people are relentless scammers and have caused a great deal of anxiet

Record for: 8558643536 - 855 864 3536
       Filed at 10/21/2014 4:34:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got a call by a man with a heavy Indian accent. He said my computer was hacked and to call 866-688-8731. I was very suspicious about this.

Record for: 8666888731 - 866 688 8731
       Filed at 10/21/2014 4:32:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Out of Area 1-813-324-6618 Did Not answer this call. No msg left. I will add to my blocked call list.

Record for: 8133246618 - 813 324 6618
       Filed by Morgan at 10/21/2014 4:32:04 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received a call from "Peter Popoff" saying he would be at the Seattle Mariott Waterfront hotel for a service. This number has called me twice and I received a text message with the same information as well.

Record for: 8778495485 - 877 849 5485
       Filed by Jon at 10/21/2014 4:31:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called twice in quick succession and does not leave a voicemail. Have been on the do not call list for several years. If it's a cruiseline telemarketer, I have noticed that I also have been receiving solicitations in the mail for cruises for free if I fill out a survey. Obviously somneone sold my contact info to a third party.

Record for: 2139440388 - 213 944 0388
       Filed by bee at 10/21/2014 4:31:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they keep calling

Record for: 8553631407 - 855 363 1407