856,626

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Andy at 4/22/2014 11:52:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Team Green Carpet Clean Inc 15826 Fairchild Dr Tampa, FL 33647 (813) 425-1217 We have the ability to handle all kinds of cleaning projects no matter what the size. Carpet Cleaning Service, Upholstery Cleaning, Tile Cleaning Service, Green Carpet Cleaning in, Carpet Cleaning http://teamgreencarpetclean.com/

Record for: 8134251217 - 813 425 1217
       Filed by Nick F. at 4/22/2014 11:51:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: V & RL's Inc 425 Iron Bridge Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728 (732) 740-6913 We specializes in masonry services since 1985. Call us now! Masonry Contractor, Masonry Service, Masonry Company, Masonry Repairs, Brick Contractors http://vrlsinc.com

Record for: 7327406913 - 732 740 6913
       Filed by Ian Wade at 4/22/2014 11:50:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: W&T Construction 29 Wilmington St, Brockton, MA 02301 (617) 283-9741 W&T Construction is your premier home builder and renovator of choice, with over 25 years of construction experience. Interior & Exterior Construction, Residential Siding Contractor, Deck Builder, Porch Contractor, Residential Kitchen Remodeler http://wntconstruction.com/

Record for: 6172839741 - 617 283 9741
       Filed by Mighty Mouse at 4/22/2014 11:20:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got a call from 321-402-4129 on April 22 at 10:43 am. I did not recognize this number so I did not call back. Looked up this number on Google and saw all the complaints. I am glad I did not call this number back. I am also on a do not call list! Very irritating.

Record for: 3214024129 - 321 402 4129
       Filed by Natali at 4/22/2014 11:16:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Innovative Organizers LLC 27195 Pine Circle, Harrisburg, SD 57032 (605) 366-8219 We are Innovative Organizers LLC serving Harrisburg, SD more than 10 years. we are the best choice for packing, unpacking and moving services. Give us a call for more information! Moving Company, Organizing Services, Packing, Cleaning Service, Transportation Service http://innovativeorganizerssd.com/

Record for: 6053668219 - 605 366 8219
       Filed by Allen6 at 4/22/2014 11:15:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me at MIDNIGHT! Did not answer and left No Message..

Record for: 9798234073 - 979 823 4073
       Filed at 4/22/2014 10:51:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Claimed to be IRS. "Officer Hannah." Robotic computerized voice. It was a "time sensitive" issue and there was some mumbo jumbo about retaining an attorney of record for legal action.

Record for: 2025069044 - 202 506 9044
       Filed by RV at 4/22/2014 10:45:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Text was Fr: zoosolzal@bahamastext.com Contact us to claim your 2 tickets at 954-204-0184 Apr 19, 1:22 pm

Record for: 9542040184 - 954 204 0184
       Filed by 4vikings at 4/22/2014 10:40:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Yes, they call at 2 a.m. and say that our account that we applied for with Citibank is now open and to call them on a certain other number. This came after an email that we received. They knew my husband's name and middle initial (though they did not use it correctly). The first thing they asked for when I called was his social security number. Total PHISHING SCAM, and I hope they get caught and put in prison!

Record for: 8864481868 - 886 448 1868
       Filed at 4/22/2014 10:38:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they've been calling several times a day (four, five, six times) in the evening. i don't answer. they don't leave a message. this must stop!

Record for: 9165971107 - 916 597 1107
       Filed at 4/22/2014 10:09:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I also got a call at 10pm recorded voice MasterCard declined and press 1 for rep. I hung up

Record for: 8554912793 - 855 491 2793
       Filed by DANA at 4/22/2014 10:03:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps calling over and over, hangs up

Record for: 2027548675 - 202 754 8675
       Filed by ticked off Canadian at 4/22/2014 9:59:55 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: GMI Market Research
Phone Number Report: machine voice wanted me to take one of their surveys. I hung up.

Record for: 7786551700 - 778 655 1700
       Filed by Snoop at 4/22/2014 9:50:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Identified himself as "FBI" and asked to hold the line, but after about a minute it was disconnected. Probably an attempted case of identity theft or an attempt to install malicious software on phone.

Record for: 8177077898 - 817 707 7898
       Filed by guest at 4/22/2014 9:42:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they leave a voice mail asking to call this number 800-377-7679. I called them back and it rings then a busy signal.

Record for: 8003777679 - 800 377 7679
       Filed by archie at 4/22/2014 9:24:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at 9 pm . Caller ID said Acrabat Research 866-794-2255. She asked for driver of 2012 Nissan( my car?) Said they were working for Nissan wanted to se how I liked it and etc.? I said how long will it take ? she said 30 minutes ?? I blew up-- she said she could shorten it -- I told her she had 3 minutes .Asked me how old I was .I said over 50 . She asked my exact age ! I told her that was none of her G D business and against the law and told her in no uncertain terms what she could do with a her questions and hung up. I called the number and had to listen to all the language to get the beep to leave my phone number?? Hope it helps??

Record for: 8667942255 - 866 794 2255
       Filed by George at 4/22/2014 9:21:06 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Asia Pacific
Phone Number Report: They called every 10 minutes. Please remove our number from their list.

Record for: 9712089936 - 971 208 9936
       Filed by Tom at 4/22/2014 9:19:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Recorded call telling jokes in English accent then says to press star key to disconnect. Did not call back.

Record for: 2026785607 - 202 678 5607
       Filed by AR at 4/22/2014 9:17:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling several times a day but if I pick up no one answers, and there are no messages left. The last call I got was today at 8:51pm

Record for: 8772370512 - 877 237 0512
       Filed by katie at 4/22/2014 9:08:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Texting me and saying he is my idol, when he is not

Record for: 5189378975 - 518 937 8975
       Filed by BKP at 4/22/2014 8:55:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Why this people keeps on calling?

Record for: 8774115551 - 877 411 5551
       Filed at 4/22/2014 8:50:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call me at all hours of the day and refuse to stop even though this a cell phone.

Record for: 7139555656 - 713 955 5656
       Filed at 4/22/2014 8:49:04 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called my Cell phone came up unknown called said he was from Charter communications offering me services that i already have, My cell and Home ph are both on do not call registry, I never give my cell number out how did they get my number

Record for: 7739455674 - 773 945 5674
       Filed at 4/22/2014 8:45:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Somebody keeps calling three or four times a day

Record for: 8772044904 - 877 204 4904
       Filed by Hmock3 at 4/22/2014 8:34:03 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: They call me and say i owe a debt and that they are a lawyers office- I ask for a billing address and the original debtor and they say the cant give me that info. I tell them call my lawyer and they refuse to here it. They have called my work and my cell phone saying I owe them $350. They want it by credit card or by giving them my bank info. I Dont Think So! I have been threatened with being sued and wage garnishments. My Lawyer will have fun with this one! A lawyers Office doesnt hang up on someone when they hear what they dont want to hear. and when you call the # at night it is totally something off the walls.

Record for: 8779708652 - 877 970 8652
       Filed by mark at 4/22/2014 8:33:21 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: keeps calling press 1 to talk. told them I am on the no call list press 2 to be removed I did that also.

Record for: 7013935811 - 701 393 5811
       Filed by thea at 4/22/2014 8:32:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 2- 3 times a day; no message

Record for: 8002662266 - 800 266 2266
       Filed by Brooklyn at 4/22/2014 8:22:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling over, and over. It is so annoying !

Record for: 8888069074 - 888 806 9074
       Filed by Annoyed too! at 4/22/2014 8:13:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling several times a day and never leave voicemail. I don't answer Calls from unknown callers, and now they're in my BLOCKED list. Really annoying!!!!!!!

Record for: 7028152394 - 702 815 2394
       Filed by Kay at 4/22/2014 8:10:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number called me an hour ago. I asked to be taken off the call list and after being informed that it will take 24 hours, have received another call!!!

Record for: 6265445520 - 626 544 5520
       Filed by Abby at 4/22/2014 8:07:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This person keeps calling, yells maria, then continues to rant in spanish. After googling the number I have found multiple people complaining of the same thing. It seems to be mexicans using a fake number to call and say that they have someone in your family and you must pay to get them back. ABSOLUTE SCAM. But i don't speak spanish so I can't be sure. I also saw a few police warnings that they are investigating the number. SO DONT PICK UP IT"S A SCAM. Hope this helps.

Record for: 6641334000 - 664 133 4000
       Filed by doug at 4/22/2014 8:03:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: hangs up

Record for: 3105961750 - 310 596 1750
       Filed by megamom at 4/22/2014 8:01:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This was in my grocery bag from Walmart called tic tac toe win Mazda 3gt or 25000.00.just allow demonstration in home of home owner to qualify for price.2852

Record for: 4032503813 - 403 250 3813
       Filed at 4/22/2014 7:58:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling no message left

Record for: 7042474057 - 704 247 4057
       Filed by annoyed at 4/22/2014 7:58:15 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Lester Inc
Phone Number Report: Lester is a telemarketer. They call for a myriad of companies, which you have likely done business with, making their calling you legal even if on DNC list. Call them at 800-999-5265 and annoy them. Better yet call the President Rajiv Samant 203-861-2112. Let him know how you feel!

Record for: 2034818212 - 203 481 8212
       Filed by odugu at 4/22/2014 7:56:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 3273

Record for: 8052196028 - 805 219 6028
       Filed by Sue at 4/22/2014 7:55:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Same as Jude. I am receiving four to five calls a day on my cell phone from this number. Rings two to three times and then hangs up.

Record for: 3127681774 - 312 768 1774
       Filed at 4/22/2014 7:54:53 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: It is an auto dial asking for you to dial 1 to get connected to someone. The second time I called, I received a recorded message to press any dial to be removed from their calling list, It may take up to 24 hours to be removed from this list. After I hit one number, the call was disconnected.

Record for: 9192490341 - 919 249 0341
       Filed by WingDaWongNumber at 4/22/2014 7:44:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Couldn't understand the foreign language, so I hung up.

Record for: 8690363263 - 869 036 3263
       Filed by Velle at 4/22/2014 7:36:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Hacker
Phone Number Report: Left her number when she hacked my iPad.stupid cow.ill report her tomorrow

Record for: 4085551212 - 408 555 1212