Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Chris at 8/27/2015 9:06:22 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my cell ... didn't know the number from TX so i didn't answer

Record for: 5122406781 - 512 240 6781
       Filed at 8/27/2015 7:08:23 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5125671480 - 512 567 1480
       Filed at 8/26/2015 5:29:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I got a voice mail - could not understand the message from 512-968-9010 at 7:18 am CDT - I don't know anyone on this number.

Record for: 5129689010 - 512 968 9010
       Filed at 8/25/2015 7:50:27 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5128942945 - 512 894 2945
       Filed by Unhappy at 8/25/2015 4:39:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Will not stop calling! Never days anything when you answer

Record for: 5129703232 - 512 970 3232
       Filed by bob at 8/25/2015 6:21:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call. Criminals looking for gullible victims.

Record for: 5124623637 - 512 462 3637
       Filed by Sylvia at 8/25/2015 3:12:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls me and hangs up. Normally calls come in late evening to nighttime.

Record for: 5123792069 - 512 379 2069
       Filed by DD at 8/24/2015 7:21:56 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Caller ID shows Customer Service". Called this morning wanting to sell a security system, told then we already had a system. They called 4 more times today. Did not answer, went into voice mail and "message" was silent.

Record for: 5126757005 - 512 675 7005
       Filed by Bill at 8/24/2015 5:23:12 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Nicholas Rodriguez
Phone Number Report: GILA corp. I think they are a debt collection agency.

Record for: 5125328633 - 512 532 8633
       Filed by CJ at 8/24/2015 2:14:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling all day and leave an automated message that is halfway through when the voicemail starts. Haven't found any info online yet.

Record for: 5124025327 - 512 402 5327
       Filed at 8/22/2015 4:52:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5127219952 - 512 721 9952
       Filed at 8/22/2015 2:49:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5126795800 - 512 679 5800
       Filed by Gabriela at 8/22/2015 2:29:57 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Called about parking tickets and said I was dumb to drive. It's just annoying

Record for: 5128762168 - 512 876 2168
       Filed by ME at 8/20/2015 12:20:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number called me today (it is a TX #) and when I answered they just hung up the phone. I don't even live in TX (never have either). Don't know why they are calling me.

Record for: 5128540000 - 512 854 0000
       Filed by Mike at 8/20/2015 5:32:23 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Mitch Becker
Phone Number Report: -----Original Message----- From: mjones01@gmx.us Sent: Mon, 10 Aug 2015 06:39:39 +0200 To: mitch.becker@inbox.com Subject: Thanks ... nice surprise Mitch: Thanks ... got 6 signups tonight via N America Power which I did not expect. The lead of the clan said they inquired via an article you wrote for a guy in Florida with VStream ... not sure the details of why they didn't pursue him but glad they didn't. Thanks for all your help Mike Jones

Record for: 5125025384 - 512 502 5384
       Filed at 8/18/2015 4:26:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5126864792 - 512 686 4792
       Filed by kim at 8/18/2015 9:15:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called and didn't leave a message

Record for: 5122690017 - 512 269 0017
       Filed at 8/17/2015 7:23:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5123607642 - 512 360 7642
       Filed at 8/17/2015 8:44:35 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5122904662 - 512 290 4662
       Filed at 8/17/2015 6:15:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5124017835 - 512 401 7835
       Filed by dee at 8/15/2015 9:03:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Very Obscene Message.

Record for: 5123878185 - 512 387 8185
       Filed at 8/14/2015 3:41:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5126539115 - 512 653 9115
       Filed at 8/14/2015 8:37:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5123679508 - 512 367 9508
       Filed at 8/13/2015 8:47:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Another scammer asking me for me PayPal account E-mail address.

Record for: 5125627276 - 512 562 7276
       Filed at 8/13/2015 7:45:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5122031863 - 512 203 1863
       Filed by Janis at 8/11/2015 7:06:58 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: They call a minimum of five times a day and leave no message. This has been going on for over a month. I never answer as the caller id is "Telefund Inc." most annoying.

Record for: 5129160420 - 512 916 0420
       Filed by Jasper at 8/11/2015 6:58:52 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Wanted to tell me I that legal actions were being filed against me -- after someone with my name

Record for: 5124897241 - 512 489 7241
       Filed by Jamie at 8/11/2015 3:14:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Clearwater Research
Phone Number Report: No complaint. Got a letter from Texas Dept of State Health services saying we were selected for a survey on health practices. Supported by the CDC. So this company is a legitimate survey. Takes 20 min the letter says. Website www.cdc.gov.brfss or www.dshs.state.tx.us/chs/brfss

Record for: 5126877855 - 512 687 7855
       Filed by Jam at 8/11/2015 12:05:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller id says Merch &Prof but left no message. Probably a scammer.

Record for: 5123464585 - 512 346 4585
       Filed by Steve at 8/11/2015 6:46:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: James O'Connor
Phone Number Report: Said i have a federal crime file against me and ask me to call Shawn Woods of Dept of Tax Crime, IRS on 1-347-418-0373

Record for: 5129431300 - 512 943 1300
       Filed at 8/10/2015 11:54:44 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: In addition to receiving phone calls without messages, I received an email with this number from Amplify credit union in Austin, TX. When I called, it dropped directly into a menu to make a payment or arrangements on a loan ( credit line ) I have with them. I'm not sure why they don't have their dialer leave some kind of message, but their call appears to be legitimate in other respects. In my case, I had already transferred money to the credit line shortly before I started getting the emails, so it was a little confusing.

Record for: 5125195492 - 512 519 5492
       Filed at 8/9/2015 2:06:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5122657527 - 512 265 7527
       Filed at 8/9/2015 3:00:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5124661716 - 512 466 1716
       Filed at 8/8/2015 5:49:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5127923118 - 512 792 3118
       Filed by Bridge at 8/8/2015 11:43:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Didn't answer, no VM. From Austin, TX. Carrier Southwestern Bell Tx

Record for: 5122487685 - 512 248 7685
       Filed at 8/8/2015 8:55:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5128871577 - 512 887 1577
       Filed by sweet little old lady at 8/5/2015 3:44:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Didnt not speak

Record for: 5127937311 - 512 793 7311
       Filed by Safe at 8/4/2015 8:59:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call but no one there when I answer

Record for: 5126348907 - 512 634 8907
       Filed by Esther J. Ward at 8/4/2015 3:12:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Umove it-We cleanit Enterprises Pflugerville, TX, 78660 512-853-9534 Our company is based on the belief that our customer's needs are of the utmost importance. Our entire team is committed to meeting those needs. As a result, a high percentage of our business is from repeat customers and referrals which have caused us to secure a new larger location. House Cleaning Service, Construction Clean Up, Commercial Cleaning Company, Office Cleaning, Apartment Cleaning Residential Cleaning; Carpet Cleaning; Floor Cleaning; Home Cleaner; Janitorial Cleaner; Cleaning, Commercial Cleaning, Commercial Janitorial, Construction Cleaning, Wood Floor Cleaning http://umoveit-wecleanit.com

Record for: 5128539534 - 512 853 9534
       Filed at 8/3/2015 3:15:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call and they dont answer at all hours

Record for: 5123795897 - 512 379 5897
Show More Recent Complaints