Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 2/5/2016 10:11:03 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They have called me 4 or 5 times in a day after i have asked them to take me off their call list. They have personal information regarding my address and email. The man "Mark" is very nasty and will not let me talk to a manager.

Record for: 5123792069 - 512 379 2069
       Filed at 2/4/2016 2:34:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5126016067 - 512 601 6067
       Filed by Ace Auto Air & Muffler at 2/4/2016 8:07:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: unsolicited telemarketer

Record for: 5123541444 - 512 354 1444
       Filed by C at 2/3/2016 10:09:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Phone rings twice and they hang up. No msg.

Record for: 5129635532 - 512 963 5532
       Filed by Rick Stiffler at 2/2/2016 11:17:32 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Ace Delivery Courier Service
Phone Number Report: Ace Delivery Courier Service Austin, TX, 78745 (512) 712-8229 We have been in business for close to 20 years, and our services have always been provided in a professional and loyal manner. We offer courier delivery service to residential and commercial clients in the area. Courier Service, Medical Supply Couriers, Document Delivery, Corporate Delivery, Daily Courier Service Mailing Service, Mailing & Shipping Services, Courier Services, Corporate Delivery Service, Same Day Couriers, Corporate Delivery & Courier Service, Courier & Delivery Service http://acedeliveryaustintexas.com

Record for: 5127128229 - 512 712 8229
       Filed by bem at 2/2/2016 7:35:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Did not answer because I did not recognize number and state.

Record for: 5123145261 - 512 314 5261
       Filed by Rafael at 2/1/2016 11:58:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Mitch Becker
Phone Number Report: -----Original Message----- From: rafaelborquezaz@gmail.com Sent: Mon, 1 Feb 2016 11:23:28 -0700 To: mitch.becker@inbox.com Subject: Re: final reminder I agree with them 1,000%!! No "leader" has shown the ABUNDANCE of information you provide Mitch. It's all attraction marketing with this guys. Nothing at your level or anyone that I've talked to before.

Record for: 5125025384 - 512 502 5384
       Filed at 2/1/2016 5:52:22 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Zaragoza Landscaping Austin, TX, 78733 (512) 247-1428 http://zaragozalandscaping.com/

Record for: 5122471428 - 512 247 1428
       Filed by John Smith at 1/31/2016 7:16:13 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Grande Comm
Phone Number Report: +1 (512) 757-8111 San Marcos, TX

Record for: 5127578111 - 512 757 8111
       Filed at 1/31/2016 2:15:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5125200308 - 512 520 0308
       Filed at 1/30/2016 6:20:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: So tired of these calls

Record for: 5125328633 - 512 532 8633
       Filed at 1/29/2016 2:31:20 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5123280059 - 512 328 0059
       Filed by Kim at 1/29/2016 11:19:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Automated call offer business placement with Google. Pushed 1 to talk with person. Got person on phone and asked how they got my number. The man said they didn't call me, I said yes you did, he said no I didn't this is a call center, you have to call the number back that called you. I did and it is an automated response asking if you want to be placed on DO NOT Call list push 1. There are no other options.

Record for: 5127689054 - 512 768 9054
       Filed by Gordon at 1/28/2016 1:11:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: JJ Computing Elgin, TX, 78621 (512) 229-8491 Keep your network working smoothly with regular maintenance and built in security. We’ll install the best security features for your needs and keep your system running with regular checks. This way we can catch a problem before it happens, and just like a tune up for your car, keep your network running at its best. Computer Repair, PC Repair, Laptop Repair, Computer Service, Computer Parts Shop Computer Parts Store, IT Service, Computer Parts, Software Service, Hardware Installation, http://jjcomputingtx.com/

Record for: 5122298491 - 512 229 8491
       Filed at 1/25/2016 5:45:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They called 3 times in one day and left no messages

Record for: 5125888153 - 512 588 8153
       Filed by Fasia at 1/25/2016 1:37:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: no message left

Record for: 5128383294 - 512 838 3294
       Filed at 1/24/2016 5:12:39 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5129703273 - 512 970 3273
       Filed by CindyLu at 1/24/2016 3:23:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my cell twice last week, saying they were working with the NYS Dept of Health and CDC to evaluate the health of New Yorkers. Now they r from Texas. What state will b next?

Record for: 5126877855 - 512 687 7855
       Filed at 1/21/2016 2:33:32 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5125047662 - 512 504 7662
       Filed at 1/21/2016 9:47:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5122406843 - 512 240 6843
       Filed by Betty Lou at 1/21/2016 6:18:01 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: repeated calls saying I applied for and was approved for a payday loan My "code" was 2332--the same as everyone else. Please stop!

Record for: 5126016017 - 512 601 6017
       Filed by Brooks at 1/20/2016 3:13:34 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I answered the phone and was rudely asked if I was in charge of the electric bill in my home. I hesitantly said yes, only to be rudely asked what my zip code was. When I told her, she abruptly said "well I can't help you", and hung up. Extremely rude.

Record for: 5126864792 - 512 686 4792
       Filed at 1/20/2016 5:29:23 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5125463673 - 512 546 3673
       Filed by Concerned at 1/19/2016 8:17:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Multiple texts with explicit and inappropriate messages

Record for: 5128431661 - 512 843 1661
       Filed at 1/19/2016 9:46:16 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5123847758 - 512 384 7758
       Filed by holiday at 1/18/2016 4:10:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number has contacted my family members claiming they are calling from court and need to summons me. I have reported them before and this is a scam. I tried calling the number back and get a machine. Who are these people? How do I get them to stop calling?

Record for: 5129553173 - 512 955 3173
       Filed by Ash at 1/14/2016 4:57:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling

Record for: 5125887714 - 512 588 7714
       Filed at 1/13/2016 11:38:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Have been receiving multiple calls every day for past few months....no one EVERY on other end. Most calls are between 8 and 9 AM EST We have filed complaint with Do No Call.gov yet calls persist.

Record for: 5126236795 - 512 623 6795
       Filed at 1/12/2016 1:26:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5123872243 - 512 387 2243
       Filed at 1/10/2016 4:32:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5127363342 - 512 736 3342
       Filed at 1/10/2016 12:21:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5125631947 - 512 563 1947
       Filed at 1/9/2016 6:52:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5126777356 - 512 677 7356
       Filed by grumpy at 1/8/2016 2:36:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: i hung up they called back with very bad langage

Record for: 5127967351 - 512 796 7351
       Filed by Chica at 1/8/2016 12:46:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls me literally every day. I usually just ignore it, because I screen my calls if I don't recognize the number. When I do answer I don't say anything, the line is always silent and they eventually just hang up. When I call back it rings to voicemail every time. I can't remember ever talking to anyone, but they continue to call every day, and after seeing all of the fraud complaints I want to saturate the internet with reports on this number. They have stolen a lot of money from people. I called and actually left a message saying to never call me again and take me off of their list before I report them

Record for: 5123095008 - 512 309 5008
       Filed at 1/7/2016 12:14:09 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5125846029 - 512 584 6029
       Filed at 1/4/2016 11:38:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5125550169 - 512 555 0169
       Filed at 12/26/2015 4:44:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5126495677 - 512 649 5677
       Filed at 12/23/2015 12:47:23 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5127688061 - 512 768 8061
       Filed at 12/22/2015 9:18:23 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5123717143 - 512 371 7143
       Filed by Soni at 12/16/2015 2:38:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Encrypted message lots of noise

Record for: 5122690017 - 512 269 0017
Show More Recent Complaints