Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 8/21/2014 5:59:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5129653287 - 512 965 3287
       Filed at 8/21/2014 1:24:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5124279057 - 512 427 9057
       Filed by SA at 8/21/2014 10:34:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Daily calls, stop calling

Record for: 5123753941 - 512 375 3941
       Filed by Randy Williams at 8/21/2014 5:46:43 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Mitch Becker
Phone Number Report: Mitch recently filled an order for my MCA business: totally impressed !! ... williams.r@inbox.com

Record for: 5124652857 - 512 465 2857
       Filed at 8/20/2014 10:40:03 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5128531513 - 512 853 1513
       Filed at 8/20/2014 9:20:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5125879766 - 512 587 9766
       Filed by Tim at 8/20/2014 6:49:42 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Has called my cell number 5 times a day for the last 2 days. phone is on do not call list.

Record for: 5122629638 - 512 262 9638
       Filed by Taem at 8/20/2014 3:56:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Didn't leave message. Don't know this number.

Record for: 5129160420 - 512 916 0420
       Filed at 8/20/2014 10:19:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5129473070 - 512 947 3070
       Filed at 8/20/2014 9:51:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5129553185 - 512 955 3185
       Filed by HJC at 8/19/2014 6:07:19 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Clearwater Research
Phone Number Report: Continue to call daily after multiple requests to remove me from their list and telling them not to call my number again.

Record for: 5126877855 - 512 687 7855
       Filed by JBT at 8/19/2014 10:07:58 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Daniel Nguyen
Phone Number Report: Daniel Nguyen identified himself as a real estate professional. Then proceeded to hang up on me after making a disparaging remark. I tried to call back, but he won't answer. I have tried to confirm that he is really a real estate agent in Austin but have not been successful yet.

Record for: 5126695461 - 512 669 5461
       Filed by Robert at 8/16/2014 7:47:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I got email saying there has been a arrest warrant issued and to call this number. Theft by deception. Yeah right! If you get a arrest warrant, it will be delivered by the police.

Record for: 5127885532 - 512 788 5532
       Filed at 8/15/2014 12:09:05 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5122661424 - 512 266 1424
       Filed at 8/14/2014 8:07:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5123556410 - 512 355 6410
       Filed at 8/14/2014 8:05:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5122533778 - 512 253 3778
       Filed at 8/13/2014 6:05:04 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5124170185 - 512 417 0185
       Filed at 8/12/2014 3:45:33 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5126289511 - 512 628 9511
       Filed at 8/12/2014 1:43:16 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5125151275 - 512 515 1275
       Filed by Dee at 8/12/2014 10:31:18 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: 512-371-7143 calls my home several times a day and evening. It is a pre-recorded message. We can never speak to anyone. We are debt free, we owe no one! How can we get this call stopped? We are on the do not call list. We have had our phone number for 36 years, we really do not want to change phone numbers.

Record for: 5123717143 - 512 371 7143
       Filed at 8/11/2014 5:19:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5123083393 - 512 308 3393
       Filed at 8/7/2014 10:51:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5125328633 - 512 532 8633
       Filed at 8/7/2014 10:22:00 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5127409856 - 512 740 9856
       Filed by D at 8/7/2014 4:49:45 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calls continue. Wants to come out and check my water?

Record for: 5127355517 - 512 735 5517
       Filed at 8/6/2014 4:24:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: received a call from 512-757-8111 & then immediately afterward, got a call from 608-371-6666. Both were blocked by NoMoRobo.com. obviously spoofed numbers in an attempt to defeat NoMoRobo.

Record for: 5127578111 - 512 757 8111
       Filed by Sheilla at 8/4/2014 11:08:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Spoke about a summons and a case number

Record for: 5126462261 - 512 646 2261
       Filed by JB Savings at 8/3/2014 7:41:24 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Mitch Becker
Phone Number Report: Mitch delivered FANTASTIC work and GREAT marketing info that has been very helpful for my services and shopping pgms ... THANKS !!

Record for: 5125025384 - 512 502 5384
       Filed by Joe at 7/28/2014 11:32:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Ask me about having some kind of surgery .. Could not understand the accent

Record for: 5126875791 - 512 687 5791
       Filed by Kim at 7/28/2014 9:51:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I had originally emailed them and told them to reach me AFTER 7pm and i get up to 5 calls a day before 7pm from them when i am at work! Make it stop! I will not be going with them due to this. stupid mistake.

Record for: 5122187700 - 512 218 7700
       Filed by sexxy at 7/28/2014 7:46:10 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: jacelyn
Phone Number Report: Say I owe a debt an I had felonys

Record for: 5124360027 - 512 436 0027
       Filed by russ at 7/23/2014 3:43:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Same as other complaints. Cannot call back and some sites say this number belongs to us govt Irs. Doubt it though if you cant reach them and they wont leave a message.

Record for: 5124453403 - 512 445 3403
       Filed by Spanky at 7/21/2014 6:25:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Number shown on my caller id but no message1246

Record for: 5122495303 - 512 249 5303
       Filed by ALSO ANNOYED at 7/21/2014 6:50:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 512-681-5897 CALLS REPEATEDLY BUT I NEVER ANSWER BECAUSE i SAW THE COMPLAINTS HERE. i AM ON THE NATIONAL DO NOT CALL LIST AS WELL WHAT JERKS THEY MUST BE OR THEY ARE DISHONEST PEOPLE TRYING TO RIP US OFF SOME HOW.

Record for: 5126815897 - 512 681 5897
       Filed by RA at 7/16/2014 6:51:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called and did not left a message. Annoying.

Record for: 5125922958 - 512 592 2958
       Filed by j at 7/11/2014 12:48:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: do not know this person or anyone in Texas.

Record for: 5123265133 - 512 326 5133
       Filed by sunsdprincess at 7/10/2014 1:28:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unknown caller doesn't talk..and ties up my line..

Record for: 5127937311 - 512 793 7311
       Filed by BILL at 7/10/2014 11:50:38 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: The same thing. SCAM Told them to quit calling my number.

Record for: 5125908544 - 512 590 8544
       Filed by Hi resident at 7/9/2014 12:50:32 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Its a automated machine caller.I don't know how they got this number , and they were constantly calling my parents home. I think they are scam artists. Trying to get your info and you to send money in which they scam you. I never heard of a phone collection agency. I've received letters before and thid just doesn't cut it. THEY ARE SCAM ARTISTS.

Record for: 5129063892 - 512 906 3892
       Filed by Elena at 7/2/2014 9:51:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number has been texting my personal cell phone and won't tell me who they are!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Record for: 5124295210 - 512 429 5210
       Filed by eric at 6/29/2014 11:03:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Constant calls and hang up followed with in a day or so of high pressure soliciting. I am on the do not call list and we STILL continue to get calls like this. WHY!?

Record for: 5125297021 - 512 529 7021