Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by The Truth at 7/4/2015 12:58:45 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Mitch Becker
Phone Number Report: DANIEL GARCIA - the one who - LOL - thinks he is the punisher ran a child sex ring with his good biz partner named Rodney Walker - google in RODNEY WALKER SEXUAL PREDATOR .. he has made deaths into my office and has begged for marketing help but guess what? HAS ZERO MONEY TO PAY FOR MY SERVICES... he is a druggie racist who likes boys as sex partners and famous in the industry for scamming folks out of money

Record for: 5125025384 - 512 502 5384
       Filed at 7/3/2015 1:05:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5125612512 - 512 561 2512
       Filed at 7/2/2015 10:59:42 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5127462061 - 512 746 2061
       Filed at 7/1/2015 8:37:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps calling. i've never contacted them. should not be allowed to call me, i'm on do not call list.

Record for: 5122983982 - 512 298 3982
       Filed at 6/30/2015 9:17:59 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called twice and at 11pm sent text message saying "hey babe"

Record for: 5125771610 - 512 577 1610
       Filed at 6/29/2015 2:54:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5126074371 - 512 607 4371
       Filed by Chris at 6/29/2015 10:05:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Auto warranty

Record for: 5122406504 - 512 240 6504
       Filed at 6/28/2015 7:03:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5128567320 - 512 856 7320
       Filed at 6/27/2015 9:10:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5127571050 - 512 757 1050
       Filed at 6/25/2015 10:06:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5125543536 - 512 554 3536
       Filed by L at 6/25/2015 9:19:57 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: MSB
Phone Number Report: This is for real. They want to collect on a parking ticket from 4 years ago. They had all the correct info and I was stunned. I had no idea. You better investigate the matter because this is not a prank or solicitation.

Record for: 5125328633 - 512 532 8633
       Filed by gary at 6/25/2015 7:41:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The call comes in the morning hours and there is no one there.

Record for: 5123795897 - 512 379 5897
       Filed at 6/24/2015 7:35:04 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Couldn't tell if it was a recorded voice or not, but there were pauses allowing me to respond and the voice was making sense. Kept asking me if I knew who they were and why don't I remember them. Played a devilish recording, other weird noises until I asked who they were trying to speak to. Recording said I was called by prankdial.com and then line went silent

Record for: 5128762168 - 512 876 2168
       Filed at 6/23/2015 10:44:07 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5127839684 - 512 783 9684
       Filed at 6/23/2015 12:28:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5128791914 - 512 879 1914
       Filed by phillip at 6/22/2015 12:11:01 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Have been called by US Autocare over the course of several months. Have repeated told these people to remove my name from their call list with no success. I finally blocked their calls. I check my phone on occasion to see how many times they've called. In the last four days they've called approx 40 times. Sometimes with 5 minutes of the last call. So annoying and frustrating. They need to stop.

Record for: 5123792069 - 512 379 2069
       Filed at 6/22/2015 10:44:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5123870951 - 512 387 0951
       Filed at 6/21/2015 7:22:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5128231753 - 512 823 1753
       Filed at 6/19/2015 12:20:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5122009767 - 512 200 9767
       Filed by RoyalTexan at 6/18/2015 8:40:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller kept repeating same information: Is this? This call may be recorded. Is this? At: states address. But they wont say what they want. After a few times of this I hung up. How annoying! State what you are calling for! Get to the point!!!

Record for: 5126051346 - 512 605 1346
       Filed by Mike at 6/18/2015 3:27:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Rubio Septic Service Rockdale, TX, 76567 (512) 446-3986 Our company provides septic system services more than 39 years - septic tank service, pump out septic, pump out breeze traps, rod outline. We do both residential and commercial. Licensed and Insured contractor. The prices for our work are competitive and affordable. We are loyal to customers and accountable to what we say. Also guarantee for what we do. A christian-based company who is also a member of BBB. Emergency service is available 24/7. For professional septic services - call us today! Septic Tank Cleaning; Septic System Installer; Septic Tank Maintenance; Septic Repair; Septic Pumping Service www.rubioseptic.com

Record for: 5124463986 - 512 446 3986
       Filed at 6/17/2015 6:19:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5126446815 - 512 644 6815
       Filed at 6/17/2015 10:01:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5124433336 - 512 443 3336
       Filed by Kyle M. Schuster at 6/16/2015 2:28:22 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Toyo Roofing Buda, TX, 78610 512-241-9659 We provide roofing service for the area of Buda, TX since 2009. Roofing Contractor, Residential Roofing, Residential Roofing Service, House Roofing, Roofing Service Roofing, shingles, tile roofing, roofing repairs, Roof leaks repair, Roofing Company, Roof repair Service, Roof Installation, Roof Replacement, Commercial Roofing http://toyoroofingtx.com

Record for: 5122419659 - 512 241 9659
       Filed at 6/13/2015 2:16:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Sends vulgar text messages and calls my phone and doesn't say anything.

Record for: 5125732508 - 512 573 2508
       Filed by Jaycee at 6/10/2015 1:46:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The caller id says Telefund Inc. They call multiple times each day and seem to call every day as well. Never leaves a message on voicemail. A real nuisance. I usually screen the calls & let it go to voicemail. It is usually someone begging for money for many different groups. Wish they would stop. They only call my landline number.

Record for: 5129160420 - 512 916 0420
       Filed by 512-240-6834 at 6/10/2015 1:11:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Stempelmann Companies Lakeway, TX 78734 512-240-6834 We provide bathroom and kitchen remodeling and many other types of remodeling.We are committed to developing long-term relationships with our customers. We will exceed expectations and gain their trust through superior performance by every member of our team. Bathroom Remodeler, Kitchen Remodeler , Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling, Home remodeling, Remodeling Service,Custom Kitchens, Home Remodeling Service, Home Remodeling Contractor, Exterior Remodeler, Interior Remodeler, http://stempelmanncompanies.com

Record for: 5122406834 - 512 240 6834
       Filed at 6/5/2015 3:15:07 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5127739300 - 512 773 9300
       Filed by Roger Neeson at 6/4/2015 3:02:10 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Love My Shepherds
Phone Number Report: Love My Shepherds 515 Pope Bend S., Cedar Creek, Tx, 78612 (512) 545-4462 Our sole desire is to breed the finest German Shepherd dogs for the best temperament and disposition. Dog Breeder, Dog Training , Dog Boarding Service , Dog Training Service , Dog Breeding,Shepherd Breeder; Shepherd Trainer; Private Dog Training; Boarding Services; Shepherd Boarding; Dog Boarding Services; Dog Kennel; Dog Obedience Training; Dog Trainer; German Shepherds Breeder http://lovemyshepherdstx.com/ cl1mbN0wwr

Record for: 5125454462 - 512 545 4462
       Filed at 6/3/2015 10:42:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5122697908 - 512 269 7908
       Filed at 6/3/2015 8:23:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5124975216 - 512 497 5216
       Filed at 6/3/2015 4:52:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5122502070 - 512 250 2070
       Filed at 6/3/2015 4:14:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5125292893 - 512 529 2893
       Filed by Pink at 6/2/2015 12:23:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called twice today with no message and several times last week to my cell. I am on the do not call list. Line busy when I tried to call to see who it was. Blocked this number.

Record for: 5127578111 - 512 757 8111
       Filed at 6/1/2015 5:39:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls to my cell and home early morning late at night. I am on the do not call list with both my cell and home. They just keep calling.These calls are unsolicited!

Record for: 5124156283 - 512 415 6283
       Filed at 5/30/2015 7:24:49 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5123247441 - 512 324 7441
       Filed at 5/28/2015 4:26:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5124623637 - 512 462 3637
       Filed at 5/28/2015 8:22:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They have called six times in three days, never leaving a message.

Record for: 5122406563 - 512 240 6563
       Filed at 5/27/2015 7:08:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5127160962 - 512 716 0962
       Filed at 5/27/2015 7:48:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5129436946 - 512 943 6946
Show More Recent Complaints