Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by cornell nash at 3/6/2015 10:56:56 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Mitch Becker
Phone Number Report: -----Original Message----- From: cornell94@gmail.com Sent: Fri, 6 Mar 2015 09:16:24 -0600 To: mitch.becker@inbox.com Subject: Ignite Energy Mktg Hello "Mitch":Man I must tell you again just how pleased I am to be connected to you Thank You for your genius work. I will make it a point to send you some more customers. Have a Wonderful day. Cornell Nash In Dallas, Texas

Record for: 5125025384 - 512 502 5384
       Filed at 3/4/2015 3:00:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5127978831 - 512 797 8831
       Filed at 3/4/2015 2:25:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5124623637 - 512 462 3637
       Filed by liz at 3/4/2015 11:31:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I receive at least 2 calls each day from this number. Why can't these ROBO calls be stopped! 5160

Record for: 5129160420 - 512 916 0420
       Filed at 3/4/2015 9:53:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5129636186 - 512 963 6186
       Filed by Deb G at 3/4/2015 9:27:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: "IRS"
Phone Number Report: Tells me the IRS is filing a lawsuit against me and to call another number immediately

Record for: 5124511556 - 512 451 1556
       Filed by tony at 3/3/2015 11:02:20 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Just another company who has nothing better to do then bother people, spam

Record for: 5122377324 - 512 237 7324
       Filed at 3/3/2015 8:30:53 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5125577604 - 512 557 7604
       Filed at 3/2/2015 2:36:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5127678426 - 512 767 8426
       Filed by Sam at 3/2/2015 1:37:19 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: These people are saying they are police officers. They are not, they are lairs.

Record for: 5127302807 - 512 730 2807
       Filed by a at 3/2/2015 1:23:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Claimed to be from Microsoft and needed to fix my computer.

Record for: 5123551269 - 512 355 1269
       Filed at 3/1/2015 12:29:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: got a call from 512-477-0300 stating th eIRS will be filing a law suit against me and to call 360-347-1806. Did not call, do not believe the IRS would contact you by phone, only by USP mail

Record for: 5124770300 - 512 477 0300
       Filed at 3/1/2015 7:36:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5127796997 - 512 779 6997
       Filed at 3/1/2015 12:34:30 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5126193387 - 512 619 3387
       Filed by Matt at 2/27/2015 4:44:03 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: US Auto Care
Phone Number Report: I tell them to stop calling me and they just so no and hang up

Record for: 5123792069 - 512 379 2069
       Filed by Lynnie at 2/27/2015 11:23:16 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: car insurance telemarketer
Phone Number Report: why can't these companies who leave long automated message trying to sell things we don't need just GO OUT OF BUSINESS!? SO irritating!!!

Record for: 5122983982 - 512 298 3982
       Filed at 2/27/2015 6:56:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: My complaint is the same as ever one else on this number; I have filed a complaint with the FTC. I hope they will do something

Record for: 5125328633 - 512 532 8633
       Filed by Dusty at 2/26/2015 12:10:46 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called me after I stated my name said Uh. When I asked who he was he said Stop yapping and shutup and listen. Prank Caller. Then I received telemarketing calls. Maybe fishing for active phone numbers?

Record for: 5128762168 - 512 876 2168
       Filed at 2/26/2015 11:16:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls and does not leave message on machine, does not have business relationship with, have not solicited for this person's contact..

Record for: 5127924752 - 512 792 4752
       Filed at 2/25/2015 6:18:43 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5123488401 - 512 348 8401
       Filed by mg at 2/25/2015 5:05:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called two days in a row, hangs up or leaves no message.

Record for: 5123877058 - 512 387 7058
       Filed by TDR at 2/25/2015 9:17:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: She called my grandmother and tried to scare her into paying money or a warrant would be issued for my arrest. This is out of hand. Called my grandmother from 210-556-1811.

Record for: 5122672375 - 512 267 2375
       Filed at 2/25/2015 8:51:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5129612657 - 512 961 2657
       Filed at 2/24/2015 9:06:55 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Text messages bothering me

Record for: 5126443894 - 512 644 3894
       Filed at 2/24/2015 1:28:17 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5129869902 - 512 986 9902
       Filed at 2/24/2015 10:25:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5127783654 - 512 778 3654
       Filed at 2/24/2015 7:09:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5125911905 - 512 591 1905
       Filed at 2/23/2015 5:24:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5126586645 - 512 658 6645
       Filed by robert c at 2/23/2015 3:01:06 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Owner: john anthony
Phone Number Report: john anthony keeps calling me . he is from check fraud unit . you cannot talk to him . it is always a recording and the 5 different numbers he calls from , they do not except incoming calls

Record for: 5125151275 - 512 515 1275
       Filed at 2/23/2015 7:02:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5128439317 - 512 843 9317
       Filed at 2/23/2015 2:38:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5126806622 - 512 680 6622
       Filed at 2/22/2015 10:53:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5126490522 - 512 649 0522
       Filed at 2/21/2015 6:09:08 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5129052616 - 512 905 2616
       Filed at 2/21/2015 12:33:15 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call twice.

Record for: 5129425267 - 512 942 5267
       Filed at 2/19/2015 6:56:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 6635

Record for: 5123544859 - 512 354 4859
       Filed at 2/19/2015 6:05:58 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Very obscene message

Record for: 5123878185 - 512 387 8185
       Filed by Robert at 2/19/2015 2:57:09 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Protect America
Phone Number Report: Called this company to get a quote on an alarm system but decided not to do business with them. They now call my number 4-5 times a day relentlessy. When you pick up there is no one on the line or you here them disconnect. I have filed a complaint with the Federal Traed Commission. Do not contact this company under any circumstance !

Record for: 5122187700 - 512 218 7700
       Filed at 2/19/2015 9:50:58 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5124631401 - 512 463 1401
       Filed by Sph at 2/18/2015 3:27:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited multiple times per day

Record for: 5129385698 - 512 938 5698
       Filed at 2/16/2015 3:00:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5128627455 - 512 862 7455