Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Lee Marts at 7/22/2014 5:36:40 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Mitch Becker
Phone Number Report: Wonderful work and Mitch is a marketing think machine !!! He just completed great content for my home based opps and provided me marketing info not one trainer in this industry can match

Record for: 5125025384 - 512 502 5384
       Filed by Spanky at 7/21/2014 6:25:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Number shown on my caller id but no message1246

Record for: 5122495303 - 512 249 5303
       Filed by ALSO ANNOYED at 7/21/2014 6:50:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 512-681-5897 CALLS REPEATEDLY BUT I NEVER ANSWER BECAUSE i SAW THE COMPLAINTS HERE. i AM ON THE NATIONAL DO NOT CALL LIST AS WELL WHAT JERKS THEY MUST BE OR THEY ARE DISHONEST PEOPLE TRYING TO RIP US OFF SOME HOW.

Record for: 5126815897 - 512 681 5897
       Filed by kiko at 7/18/2014 7:24:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: A lady called me and left msg stating that i have arrest warrant for tomorrow 11am. When i called back no one answered the phone

Record for: 5129653287 - 512 965 3287
       Filed by Lee Marts at 7/18/2014 11:49:38 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Mitch Becker
Phone Number Report: Wonderful work and Mitch is a marketing think machine !!! He just completed great content for my home based opps and provided me marketing info not one trainer in this industry can match

Record for: 5124652857 - 512 465 2857
       Filed by Missy at 7/18/2014 9:25:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Process Summons
Phone Number Report: I have received numerous calls from this number stating the same info as everyone else on here. They have now called my mother and my brother. I just filed a report with my local police and was informed by three TX attorneys that this is a SCAM and advised I report to the local FBI office in Dallas. Am doing so now. Would ask that everyone else do the same to put a stop to these people.

Record for: 5126462261 - 512 646 2261
       Filed by RA at 7/16/2014 6:51:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called and did not left a message. Annoying.

Record for: 5125922958 - 512 592 2958
       Filed by SOO Ridiculous at 7/15/2014 4:11:49 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Political Facade
Phone Number Report: These people have called me everyday for at least a month. I called back --again--and this time I waited on the line. I listened to the recording which is what you'll have to do. The recorded message prompts you to leave your phone number and promises to remove you from their call list within 24 hours. I added if I'm NOT removed, I'll file a complaint with the FCC. Enough already!

Record for: 5129160420 - 512 916 0420
       Filed by annoyed at 7/14/2014 10:25:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Nicholas Rodriguez about a serious court matter-it was a recording

Record for: 5125328633 - 512 532 8633
       Filed by j at 7/11/2014 12:48:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: do not know this person or anyone in Texas.

Record for: 5123265133 - 512 326 5133
       Filed by sunsdprincess at 7/10/2014 1:28:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unknown caller doesn't talk..and ties up my line..

Record for: 5127937311 - 512 793 7311
       Filed by HD at 7/10/2014 12:32:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received call from man claiming to be with Woman's Health Organization, asking if I had surgery recently. Does not care if you're on a do not call list!

Record for: 5126875791 - 512 687 5791
       Filed by BILL at 7/10/2014 11:50:38 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: The same thing. SCAM Told them to quit calling my number.

Record for: 5125908544 - 512 590 8544
       Filed by Hi resident at 7/9/2014 12:50:32 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Its a automated machine caller.I don't know how they got this number , and they were constantly calling my parents home. I think they are scam artists. Trying to get your info and you to send money in which they scam you. I never heard of a phone collection agency. I've received letters before and thid just doesn't cut it. THEY ARE SCAM ARTISTS.

Record for: 5129063892 - 512 906 3892
       Filed by Elena at 7/2/2014 9:51:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number has been texting my personal cell phone and won't tell me who they are!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Record for: 5124295210 - 512 429 5210
       Filed by eric at 6/29/2014 11:03:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Constant calls and hang up followed with in a day or so of high pressure soliciting. I am on the do not call list and we STILL continue to get calls like this. WHY!?

Record for: 5125297021 - 512 529 7021
       Filed by KKat717 at 6/27/2014 12:04:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This guy called twice,I ignored the first call but answered the second one. All I heard was gibberish so I hung up.

Record for: 5127866730 - 512 786 6730
       Filed by joe at 6/27/2014 9:34:48 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: the scumbag calls then hangs up when u tell him on no call list

Record for: 5122035471 - 512 203 5471
       Filed by Annoyed at 6/27/2014 8:21:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The male/female duo is very very rudeā€¦ OMG

Record for: 5126289520 - 512 628 9520
       Filed by Miss B at 6/27/2014 6:42:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am on the "do not call list" so should not be receiving these calls at all.

Record for: 5127578111 - 512 757 8111
       Filed by Adam at 6/26/2014 10:56:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Lugos Plumbing Service LLC Elgin, TX, 78621 (512) 256-3149 Our company provides variety of plumbing services, including repair, installation, maintenance, sewer and drain cleaning. We are here to help you with all your plumbing needs. Call us! Plumber, Plumbing Service, Plumbing Repair, Plumbing Contractor, Plumbing http://lugosplumbingservice.com

Record for: 5122563149 - 512 256 3149
       Filed by know my laws at 6/25/2014 11:59:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They claim that my husband has an outstanding speeding ticket from Hawaii. We called the judicial court in Hawaii they have no record of a speeding ticket and stated that is was probably a scam to get DOB and SS#. We called the company to let them know the information they have is incorrect and they need not call us or they will be hearing from our lawyer.

Record for: 5126236795 - 512 623 6795
       Filed by 2010taxpro at 6/16/2014 6:37:24 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Municipal Debt Collection
Phone Number Report: This is a scam. I paid this debt years ago when I renewed my license. I am reporting them to the proper authorities.

Record for: 5123717143 - 512 371 7143
       Filed by Bet at 6/10/2014 7:46:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls constantly and hangs up STOP.

Record for: 5125047318 - 512 504 7318
       Filed by Grams at 6/3/2014 10:43:31 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Caller says they're calling about my application but that's a lie.

Record for: 5125421521 - 512 542 1521
       Filed by toni at 5/30/2014 2:39:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: charity donate
Phone Number Report: gone on for over 3 years stop calling me its scary

Record for: 5124433336 - 512 443 3336
       Filed by Erin at 5/28/2014 1:28:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called and asked to speak to the owner, when I said my husband and I are the owners, they wanted to speak with him. When I asked who was calling, they said they'd call back later and hung up. I called back and it's a "google voice" customer, no answer.

Record for: 5122708567 - 512 270 8567
       Filed by Windber at 5/22/2014 8:43:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Multiple unwanted calls. Want the calls to STOP.

Record for: 5122301243 - 512 230 1243
       Filed at 5/21/2014 10:13:05 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Keep getting calls from this number. I don't answer and they don't leave a msg.

Record for: 5128469006 - 512 846 9006
       Filed by Sue in Austin at 5/15/2014 11:54:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I've been called from this number 8 times since I registered complaint here 2 days ago.

Record for: 5124565985 - 512 456 5985
       Filed by Unknown at 5/15/2014 8:27:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called left message to call back I have a complaint against me. This scum bad thinks I'm stupid. I know this is a scam.

Record for: 5122130910 - 512 213 0910
       Filed by Bob at 5/15/2014 6:12:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Company Name: 4 Starr Maintenance & Waterproofing Contractor Address: 9910 Slaughter Creek Dr, Austin, TX 78748 Phone: 512-376-2363 We are 4 Starr Maintenance & Waterproofing Contractor and we take pride in our work. Give us a call for more information about our services! http://4starrmaintenance.com/

Record for: 5123762363 - 512 376 2363
       Filed by Hans at 5/14/2014 10:01:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Innovative Home Solutions Georgetown, TX, 78628 (512) 256-1022 We strive to treat everyone with the respect that they deserve and our standards are higher than most remodeling companies! We do not charge for estimates and have a one year warranty on all projects. Feel free to contact Innovative Home Solutions for you next remodeling project, or if your in need of electrical, pluming, painting, tile and flooring service. Call today! Bathroom Remodeling, Kitchen Remodeling, Building Contractor, Home Remodeling, Remodeling Company http://innovativehomesoltx.com/

Record for: 5122561022 - 512 256 1022
       Filed by pissed at 5/9/2014 8:56:26 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: US Auto Care
Phone Number Report: These guys have been calling me for about a year US auto care always sounded Indian over this time they would call almost everyday and i would ignore or tell then to quit calling me. Well last night they called and I told then to f*** off and he said he has my number and called me from a blocked number telling me I was f***ed. Today he has cloned my number and has been calling people with my number threatening them my phone won't stop ringing from people mad or wondering why I'm calling them. I am going to have to change my number. Police won't do anything.

Record for: 5123792069 - 512 379 2069
       Filed at 5/5/2014 10:06:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I don't answer unfamiliar numbers, but this one left a long, wordless message.

Record for: 5124511556 - 512 451 1556
       Filed by sucal at 5/5/2014 10:58:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: telemarketer calls and hangs up

Record for: 5129550132 - 512 955 0132
       Filed at 5/2/2014 7:58:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 8 calls from this number in 3 days. Stop now

Record for: 5128259703 - 512 825 9703
       Filed by JC at 4/26/2014 11:30:03 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have asked clearwater research to not call us a least twice but they keep calling. very annoying.

Record for: 5126877855 - 512 687 7855
       Filed by jacquelynn Miles at 4/23/2014 11:11:17 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: The calls are about 20 a day with only a sales department to talk to about alarm systems

Record for: 5122187700 - 512 218 7700
       Filed at 4/21/2014 7:56:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: too many calls from this number, shut them down!

Record for: 5126872047 - 512 687 2047