918,022

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 8/20/2014 9:17:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9562395000 - 956 239 5000
       Filed by fb at 8/20/2014 9:14:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called 3 numbers on family cell phone plan. Robocall in Spanish. Googled number, apparently a scam about winning money.

Record for: 7862044348 - 786 204 4348
       Filed by RJ at 8/20/2014 9:13:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I got a call from here and lost over 200 minutes on a pay per minute phone. I don't know how they were able to take my minutes, maybe they left a bunch of messages.

Record for: 7777777777 - 777 777 7777
       Filed by Ob at 8/20/2014 9:13:10 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Multitasking person with hands in many businesses. Calling one day for carpet cleaning, the next day for roofing. Call being spoofed from 303-731-4349. This is probably a spoofed number ctr somewhere.

Record for: 2024003795 - 202 400 3795
       Filed at 8/20/2014 9:01:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7063264855 - 706 326 4855
       Filed at 8/20/2014 8:59:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8507289882 - 850 728 9882
       Filed at 8/20/2014 8:59:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7625240194 - 762 524 0194
       Filed at 8/20/2014 8:59:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9198683355 - 919 868 3355
       Filed by TheMo at 8/20/2014 8:57:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller said he was Keith Martin from the "department of legal affairs" and then some stuff about taxes and such. His accent was incredibly thick, the language was garbled, but the phone number was really clear for such a garbled call. I googled the number and found a load of complaints and an IRS posting about this scam. I'm reporting it. Thanks.

Record for: 2132218472 - 213 221 8472
       Filed at 8/20/2014 8:56:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4056646359 - 405 664 6359
       Filed at 8/20/2014 8:54:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6594324326 - 659 432 4326
       Filed by D. at 8/20/2014 8:53:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: stop calling this number is trouble.do not answer

Record for: 2262669932 - 226 266 9932
       Filed at 8/20/2014 8:53:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6059997418 - 605 999 7418
       Filed at 8/20/2014 8:48:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller called late after 9:00 pm

Record for: 5713923716 - 571 392 3716
       Filed at 8/20/2014 8:45:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9106227746 - 910 622 7746
       Filed at 8/20/2014 8:44:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8053019941 - 805 301 9941
       Filed at 8/20/2014 8:42:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8302000422 - 830 200 0422
       Filed by hel at 8/20/2014 8:36:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The recording that called said they were calling from Syncrony Bank and that I had my Amazon account with them. This is not true, I have my Amazon account with another bank! This must be a phishing scam because they wanted me to enter the last 4 digits of my social. I hung up :)

Record for: 8667711104 - 866 771 1104
       Filed at 8/20/2014 8:36:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8558640707 - 855 864 0707
       Filed by dylan at 8/20/2014 8:32:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Bruce
Phone Number Report: I had a nos kit for sale on Craig's list n this Num txt me saying he gonna buy it n Send extra money to cover shipping but the check came from a diff location n name then he said and the check is from a school in Florida I paid no mind to n tryed to cash the check n dude wants me to put the money on a green dot card n send him the pin so he can pull the cash off but when I tell him I didn't cash it he talks like he a us Marshal n been trying to bust me lmao Cuz this first time I ever put anything online for sale. And right now he is threating me saying if I know best go put money on green dot card or I'm going to jail for rest of my life. Rly dude

Record for: 4695527709 - 469 552 7709
       Filed by jm at 8/20/2014 8:30:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: threatens people

Record for: 4081185211 - 408 118 5211
       Filed by TypeApersonality at 8/20/2014 8:29:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Too Many calls from this number.

Record for: 8774116748 - 877 411 6748
       Filed by Whish at 8/20/2014 8:23:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Just wondered who this was....did not answer it...because I don't answer calls that I do not know the caller....so it is a spoof.

Record for: 2075183315 - 207 518 3315
       Filed at 8/20/2014 8:20:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2033833336 - 203 383 3336
       Filed at 8/20/2014 8:19:01 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6073305304 - 607 330 5304
       Filed at 8/20/2014 8:16:39 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3175423764 - 317 542 3764
       Filed at 8/20/2014 8:09:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9168969958 - 916 896 9958
       Filed at 8/20/2014 8:07:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8134844564 - 813 484 4564
       Filed at 8/20/2014 8:03:31 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2488548288 - 248 854 8288
       Filed by Foolish at 8/20/2014 8:03:26 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: on line dating scammer

Record for: 2392574961 - 239 257 4961
       Filed at 8/20/2014 8:01:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2026979006 - 202 697 9006
       Filed at 8/20/2014 7:59:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2533300221 - 253 330 0221
       Filed at 8/20/2014 7:55:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2167590062 - 216 759 0062
       Filed by michael at 8/20/2014 7:55:31 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Sales pitch trying to get you to have them install for free a security system monitored by local fire, medical, and police.

Record for: 5046669427 - 504 666 9427
       Filed at 8/20/2014 7:53:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3023298101 - 302 329 8101
       Filed by Jane at 8/20/2014 7:51:55 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: They said they represented the Colorado Democratic Senate Campaign Fund. And CO DSCF came up on my caller ID. The woman slipped and let it be known she was also working on an unrelated issue campaign. And the CO DSCF has a different phone number, not this one.

Record for: 7205459135 - 720 545 9135
       Filed at 8/20/2014 7:50:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8572773965 - 857 277 3965
       Filed at 8/20/2014 7:50:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8007532851 - 800 753 2851
       Filed at 8/20/2014 7:49:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3175595545 - 317 559 5545
       Filed by stopcalling at 8/20/2014 7:48:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 2 days in a row. Called a month ago as well. Won't leave a message, but stays on the line long enough to record 2 seconds on google voice.

Record for: 8327617152 - 832 761 7152