858,474

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by lori at 4/25/2014 12:46:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This jerk said I will be arrested at myjob or home address. And claimed to be an attorney!!

Record for: 7145095835 - 714 509 5835
       Filed by RShort at 4/25/2014 12:16:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Another telemarketer calling me for no reason. Please make them stop!

Record for: 2052065983 - 205 206 5983
       Filed by RShort at 4/25/2014 12:15:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Another telemarketer calling me for no reason. Please make them stop!

Record for: 5120000001 - 512 000 0001
       Filed by RShort at 4/25/2014 12:14:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Another telemarketer calling me for no reason. Please make them stop!

Record for: 3214024129 - 321 402 4129
       Filed by pradeep at 4/25/2014 12:14:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Taking in Vulgar words and calling from different numbers. Please find the person and let me know. He is really troubling.

Record for: 9600026850 - 960 002 6850
       Filed by RShort at 4/25/2014 12:12:01 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Another telemarketer calling me for no reason. Please make them stop!

Record for: 4848915565 - 484 891 5565
       Filed by RShort at 4/25/2014 12:10:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Another telemarketer calling me for no reason. Please make them stop!

Record for: 9712089936 - 971 208 9936
       Filed by RShort at 4/25/2014 12:08:04 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Have gotten a call from this number once, and I don't want to get another!

Record for: 0000000000 - 000 000 0000
       Filed by lori at 4/24/2014 11:17:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: "Microsoft" Mike with Indian accent wants me to hit Ctrl R and let him into my computer, I played along for a little while and when he asked what i see on my computer, i said i see a scammer trying to get into my computer and i yelled into the phone for him to leave me alone, next time he gets the whistle, talk real soft until they have to turn up their earpiece and then blow a whistle into the phone and blow their eardrum out...

Record for: 5678888909 - 567 888 8909
       Filed by Gracie at 4/24/2014 10:14:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller calls never leaves a message but continues to call periodically

Record for: 9345623661 - 934 562 3661
       Filed by Lee at 4/24/2014 9:42:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they called 24 times 20 days. it is ridiculous. We have told them to stop calling but the continue.

Record for: 8773361489 - 877 336 1489
       Filed by Cruise at 4/24/2014 9:35:17 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called at 9:30pm with a foreign sounding (India) accent wanting to advise me of serious "problems" with my computer. I told them that 9:30pm is not a proper time to call, even for a telemarketer. 260 is an Indiana area code, so I suspect this was a hi-jacked number. Anyone from IN would know enough not to call someone at 9:30 at night.

Record for: 2603013688 - 260 301 3688
       Filed by R at 4/24/2014 9:29:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: we keep getting these "UNKNOWN CALLER" or "Out of Area" phone calls. We don't answer calls unless we recognize the number. Messages are not left. We are on the National DO NOT CALL list. VERY ANNOYING!!!!!!!!!

Record for: 3019201043 - 301 920 1043
       Filed by Hari at 4/24/2014 9:21:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have received a miscall from country code +9230. (+923086721058)

Record for: 9230863245 - 923 086 3245
       Filed by Debbie at 4/24/2014 9:17:55 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Calling me every day- call and they say they are closed even though their hours are 7AM-4PM pacific standard time (calling in on a 716 area code mind you). Sounds sketchy. Definitely a scam

Record for: 7163796295 - 716 379 6295
       Filed at 4/24/2014 9:16:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my cell and let it go to VM then hung up. No message was left

Record for: 8773359578 - 877 335 9578
       Filed by Dennis at 4/24/2014 9:06:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I keep receiving calls from 800-726-0514,When II answer a recording says "please hold someone will be with you shortly.I don't hold,I hang up.Its obviously some scam.My caller i.d. reads "toll free caller". Ive been on the National do not call list for years but, tele-solicitors do not care.They just call anyway.Then call again, days or weeks later.The FCC is either powerless in reality or they make money by letting this continue.Someone needs to step up NOW and put a stop to this tele-solicitor BS.

Record for: 8007260514 - 800 726 0514
       Filed by Kevin at 4/24/2014 9:06:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called cell @10:15 P. No message

Record for: 8882349939 - 888 234 9939
       Filed by Racer at 4/24/2014 9:05:18 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: It's a scam .....I put them on my do not call list ...

Record for: 6169802148 - 616 980 2148
       Filed by DW at 4/24/2014 8:56:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling and will not leave message. On Do Not Call registry as well.

Record for: 8772695755 - 877 269 5755
       Filed by Irritated at 4/24/2014 8:54:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: We get 5-10 calls from this number per day! I've answered lately hoping to s/w someone, but no one is on the other end. Please make them stop. These calls have been on the uprise within the last 6 months. What gives?

Record for: 6265445520 - 626 544 5520
       Filed at 4/24/2014 8:48:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 7029839633

Record for: 7029839633 - 702 983 9633
       Filed at 4/24/2014 8:46:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls several times per day-very annoying!

Record for: 2025172509 - 202 517 2509
       Filed at 4/24/2014 8:45:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has called about 5 times in the last 3 hours - I answer and no one is on the line. Stop it!

Record for: 8443133753 - 844 313 3753
       Filed by HERMAN at 4/24/2014 8:37:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: ANSWER ON 2 RINGS,NO ANSWER, CALL BACK , RINGS BUSY

Record for: 7518469669 - 751 846 9669
       Filed by Gillian at 4/24/2014 8:37:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Good news, I got a way to stop these phone calls; call 866-246-7196 and give the caller's phone number to verify it's on their list and the receiving phone number to add to the do not call list. I gave the person a few phone numbers and this one was on their list the other two phone numbers wasn't. I waited their 1-2 business days processing time and it did stop these calls.

Record for: 5709833178 - 570 983 3178
       Filed by akbrethren at 4/24/2014 8:36:22 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Every day between 6:00-8:00pm the phone rings from SSI. There are a series of beeps and then nothing. Sometimes they call four different times. The # is 1-801-899-4159. WTF!

Record for: 3852077030 - 385 207 7030
       Filed at 4/24/2014 8:30:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: SCAM!!!!!!! some dude named Bill Carpus.

Record for: 8478900296 - 847 890 0296
       Filed by gbearla at 4/24/2014 8:29:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they call, i don't answer, 'out of area' posts on caller id screen. they don't leave a message. when I call the number, I'm told it's a non-existent number.

Record for: 2537850599 - 253 785 0599
       Filed by Laura bartel at 4/24/2014 8:29:37 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Why did they call me canceling my account?

Record for: 7863002335 - 786 300 2335
       Filed by Ash at 4/24/2014 8:28:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call at the same time every morning (10:30am) every other day.

Record for: 9093402143 - 909 340 2143
       Filed by Tracey at 4/24/2014 8:20:23 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: They called once threatening me about a check i had written in 2006 at a check advance type place, threatening to have me arrested...i explained to them that i have not been able to find steady work in 14 months but they insisted i set a payment plan on a credit card....so i did on a prepaid card that I've had....of course i didn't have the money to put on the card so now they are calling my mom & told her that i had set payments up on a stolen credit card!!!!!....

Record for: 8553055110 - 855 305 5110
       Filed by Kim at 4/24/2014 8:15:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said they were IRS and they said we were in big trouble about our taxes, we needed to find a criminal attorney. The number was 202-506-9044. Left message on answering machine. Tried to call number, busy busy busy. Googled number and found multiple complaint scams.

Record for: 2025069044 - 202 506 9044
       Filed by Bea Gone at 4/24/2014 8:15:23 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I've received numerous calls daily. They always ask for the person that previously had this number a year ago. The callers are always foreign and very rude. I've told them repeatedly to stop calling. On some days they call right back within an hour. I am getting ready to file a report with the FTC on the DO NO CALL page!

Record for: 2127773456 - 212 777 3456
       Filed by vicky at 4/24/2014 8:14:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls my phone at least 6 times or more a day I never answer/they start calling at 8 am until 9pm. I am disabled and can not stand the calls. They have my anxiety up and want them to stopppppppp

Record for: 8458421177 - 845 842 1177
       Filed by anonymous at 4/24/2014 8:13:36 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: I received a call from ACG stating that I owed money to them from an internet loan.I told him that I never got a loan from people on the internet.he told me he had my work info and that if I didn't pay the $220 that I owed then they will go to my work and collect it.i told him good luck with that and that I wanted them to send me the paperwork so I could see what he was talking about and he told me there wasn't any I just had to pay him.he said the only thing he would send me was a promise to pay letter and I told him I was not about to pay him a dime. When I told him I would have my attorney contact him he got mad and started yelling at me saying if I couldn't pay him how was i supposed to be able to pay a lawyer.we argued then he got mad and hung up.

Record for: 8447420023 - 844 742 0023
       Filed by gippi at 4/24/2014 8:06:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls several times a day. When we pick up the phone, there's only silence. Never leaves a message on the answering machine.

Record for: 7077626977 - 707 762 6977
       Filed by stan at 4/24/2014 8:06:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calling many times a day no message want it to stop I won/t answer 800 866 877 calls

Record for: 8772370512 - 877 237 0512
       Filed at 4/24/2014 8:06:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Just missed this caller; no voice message was left. The line isn't in service.

Record for: 5873519992 - 587 351 9992
       Filed by Sp at 4/24/2014 8:01:38 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Recorded message plays a fake customer service agent who cannot hear my responses so hangs up. Prompting me to return the call. This company has called me 5 times this week alone.

Record for: 7042474057 - 704 247 4057