1,203,827

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by EARL at 9/2/2015 11:25:59 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: SCAMMERS. Asking for my financial information. Idiots

Record for: 8772418360 - 877 241 8360
       Filed at 9/2/2015 10:58:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: sends inappropriate messages (pictures of his penis, threats, and stalks strangers

Record for: 5412384147 - 541 238 4147
       Filed at 9/2/2015 10:42:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2092693583 - 209 269 3583
       Filed at 9/2/2015 10:41:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4582011743 - 458 201 1743
       Filed by Mike at 9/2/2015 10:37:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me and Hung up

Record for: 2182039352 - 218 203 9352
       Filed by rat at 9/2/2015 10:35:35 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called at 12:30 am wanting info about a credit card

Record for: 5037341900 - 503 734 1900
       Filed at 9/2/2015 9:49:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4255180555 - 425 518 0555
       Filed at 9/2/2015 9:40:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep calling as late as 9:30pm! No one answers when I pick up and they do not leave any messages either!

Record for: 4086755479 - 408 675 5479
       Filed at 9/2/2015 9:40:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called my mom saying she won a sweepstakes. Phone does not connect when you call it.

Record for: 7188870487 - 718 887 0487
       Filed at 9/2/2015 9:26:53 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3125787015 - 312 578 7015
       Filed at 9/2/2015 9:23:55 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7025532722 - 702 553 2722
       Filed by Jon D. at 9/2/2015 8:46:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Robo call message did not identify themselves or the nature of call-just to call them back..I am on Federal & State Do Not Call lists

Record for: 8662137755 - 866 213 7755
       Filed by mitch at 9/2/2015 8:40:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Fraud Prevention
Phone Number Report: I received a voicemail from an automated system that gave the last 4 of my credit union credit card. I called the credit union and sure enough, someone had tried to use my credit card number for 3 large purchases - all declined. This was a legit call for me, not to say it can't be bogus for someone else. When in doubt, call your bank or credit union directly. I'm glad I did!

Record for: 8665180213 - 866 518 0213
       Filed by Steph at 9/2/2015 8:13:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I answered an add for a job. This person sent me a fraudulent check and wanted me to deposit it. After he wanted me to western union 90 percent of the money. It was a scam.

Record for: 6094780266 - 609 478 0266
       Filed at 9/2/2015 7:48:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5184284783 - 518 428 4783
       Filed at 9/2/2015 7:36:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: unsolicited call; no message

Record for: 6209799013 - 620 979 9013
       Filed at 9/2/2015 7:34:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls & hangs up

Record for: 3477174669 - 347 717 4669
       Filed by xxx at 9/2/2015 7:29:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited. Daily calls. Hangs up. Knows family last name.

Record for: 5623006802 - 562 300 6802
       Filed at 9/2/2015 7:12:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6177944211 - 617 794 4211
       Filed at 9/2/2015 7:11:39 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2035181913 - 203 518 1913
       Filed at 9/2/2015 7:06:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9177836317 - 917 783 6317
       Filed at 9/2/2015 6:59:56 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8888638768 - 888 863 8768
       Filed by kevin becker at 9/2/2015 6:57:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls constantly, hangs up, will not leave messages, will not identify themselves

Record for: 8557315359 - 855 731 5359
       Filed at 9/2/2015 6:51:42 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8326714106 - 832 671 4106
       Filed by Kim at 9/2/2015 6:51:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called number back twice first time lady rattled off letters really fast said they were closing for me to call back tomorrow called back about 5 minutes last male answered gave a different company name really couldn't understand him ask for my husband this # also called my parents asking for my husband

Record for: 8772973156 - 877 297 3156
       Filed at 9/2/2015 6:49:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8595946809 - 859 594 6809
       Filed by amy at 9/2/2015 6:48:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Used foul language I asked multiple times to verbal dn she refused

Record for: 5625842276 - 562 584 2276
       Filed by cardo180 at 9/2/2015 6:47:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: who the heck are they and what the heck do they want strange number and indescript name IMPCC MC

Record for: 8885689679 - 888 568 9679
       Filed at 9/2/2015 6:45:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2268369154 - 226 836 9154
       Filed at 9/2/2015 6:44:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8777374709 - 877 737 4709
       Filed at 9/2/2015 6:38:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2602552003 - 260 255 2003
       Filed at 9/2/2015 6:38:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8607196539 - 860 719 6539
       Filed by Candy at 9/2/2015 6:34:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said I was being charged with something and wouldn't tell me anything

Record for: 8552014847 - 855 201 4847
       Filed by Virginia at 9/2/2015 6:34:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: won't stop calling me.

Record for: 6614788832 - 661 478 8832
       Filed at 9/2/2015 6:30:06 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: They said the were taking legal action against me due to an old at&t bill from 1999.

Record for: 8666308731 - 866 630 8731
       Filed at 9/2/2015 6:28:39 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7246780460 - 724 678 0460
       Filed at 9/2/2015 6:28:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3474668295 - 347 466 8295
       Filed by AW at 9/2/2015 6:25:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeated Calls, doesn't leave a message

Record for: 7542293395 - 754 229 3395
       Filed at 9/2/2015 6:21:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6027332112 - 602 733 2112
       Filed by Dontspam Me at 9/2/2015 6:16:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called and didn't leave a msg. Looked up the # and can't find any info about this #. A very similar number (last couple digits were different) called shortly thereafter, without msg or # info either.

Record for: 2065189227 - 206 518 9227
Show More Recent Complaints