1,119,505

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Di at 4/27/2015 8:42:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Asia Pacific..no message but they have called other times. I don't answer.

Record for: 2065352631 - 206 535 2631
       Filed at 4/27/2015 8:41:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7029377199 - 702 937 7199
       Filed by JD at 4/27/2015 8:37:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I do not want to receive these calls.

Record for: 4433999133 - 443 399 9133
       Filed at 4/27/2015 8:35:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7867047617 - 786 704 7617
       Filed by Foo at 4/27/2015 8:35:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Topical LLC
Phone Number Report: No one answered when I picked up. Been receiving multiple calls from Topical LLC

Record for: 4692080436 - 469 208 0436
       Filed at 4/27/2015 8:33:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7864725907 - 786 472 5907
       Filed by Brooke at 4/27/2015 8:31:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Asking if I want to see pictures of them and that they think " im sexy".

Record for: 9083824302 - 908 382 4302
       Filed at 4/27/2015 8:29:32 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7867350274 - 786 735 0274
       Filed at 4/27/2015 8:26:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: just annoying

Record for: 4029524444 - 402 952 4444
       Filed at 4/27/2015 8:26:29 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: world water scam

Record for: 6472881201 - 647 288 1201
       Filed at 4/27/2015 8:20:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3132072239 - 313 207 2239
       Filed at 4/27/2015 8:18:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9165046383 - 916 504 6383
       Filed at 4/27/2015 8:17:27 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3025025046 - 302 502 5046
       Filed by Eau Claire at 4/27/2015 8:14:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller hangs up when answering machine answers

Record for: 4143862498 - 414 386 2498
       Filed by CAL GAL at 4/27/2015 8:12:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I keep getting called from this #

Record for: 8553360212 - 855 336 0212
       Filed at 4/27/2015 8:07:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5097900609 - 509 790 0609
       Filed by nz at 4/27/2015 8:01:06 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: caller had a foreign voice saying he was from Midland debt collection. I hung up. The number comes up on my caller ID every day for over a week. Not sure why they are calling

Record for: 8558080414 - 855 808 0414
       Filed at 4/27/2015 7:58:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4357762340 - 435 776 2340
       Filed by eric at 4/27/2015 7:56:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Asked if I wanted to see bra

Record for: 7027184015 - 702 718 4015
       Filed at 4/27/2015 7:46:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2028005683 - 202 800 5683
       Filed at 4/27/2015 7:39:01 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7879006037 - 787 900 6037
       Filed at 4/27/2015 7:37:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3612209223 - 361 220 9223
       Filed by Unknown at 4/27/2015 7:36:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called offering strip tease

Record for: 9178092283 - 917 809 2283
       Filed at 4/27/2015 7:35:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9152093956 - 915 209 3956
       Filed at 4/27/2015 7:34:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Voicemail stating that my home wil be monitored 24/7 by the local police dept, fire, and EMTs with this "free" $1500 security system. Press one for more info, 2 to be placed on DNC list. Monday @ 5pm.

Record for: 5052131227 - 505 213 1227
       Filed at 4/27/2015 7:34:28 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2033963619 - 203 396 3619
       Filed by annie at 4/27/2015 7:34:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this number keeps ringing my cell multiple times a day with no message left. when I call back, sounds like a fax and then message says it's not a working number. stop calling me!

Record for: 7184846250 - 718 484 6250
       Filed at 4/27/2015 7:32:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2052249345 - 205 224 9345
       Filed at 4/27/2015 7:32:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7029785586 - 702 978 5586
       Filed at 4/27/2015 7:31:06 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7737869051 - 773 786 9051
       Filed at 4/27/2015 7:30:02 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: From 8:20-9:20 this number called 50 times... I blocked from my phone but finally had to call time warner to get the bozo's number blocked. And people wonder why everyone hates telemarketers!

Record for: 2106278613 - 210 627 8613
       Filed at 4/27/2015 7:29:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3124653520 - 312 465 3520
       Filed by Sickov Calls at 4/27/2015 7:28:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Worldwide Vacations LLC
Phone Number Report: They called again! No message!

Record for: 4075719901 - 407 571 9901
       Filed at 4/27/2015 7:24:57 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6083705574 - 608 370 5574
       Filed by LL at 4/27/2015 7:24:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call & hang up when I answer

Record for: 5614139653 - 561 413 9653
       Filed at 4/27/2015 7:23:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7787243410 - 778 724 3410
       Filed by Lee at 4/27/2015 7:22:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Two calls to my cell phone today. Rejected both times as I don't know anyone from this area code.

Record for: 7199820000 - 719 982 0000
       Filed by Halbert at 4/27/2015 7:22:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling my cell phone from the USA. I will not answer long distance calls that I have to pay for. They phone at least 3 to 4 times per day.

Record for: 8775191317 - 877 519 1317
       Filed by Unknown at 4/27/2015 7:18:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: David Romo
Phone Number Report: Ladies - this man is a for real con artist. I always thought something was fishy but couldn't quite figure it out. Seemed too good to be true. Changed his number but texted to tell me which by the way is 914.327.1331. Had a friend who is a PI look into him and he does NOT exist under this name. Physically yes but that's it. Fake profiles across other networks. Everything you read here is true. How do we expose him to his wife? She should know!

Record for: 9144901793 - 914 490 1793
       Filed by Rob at 4/27/2015 7:18:01 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Annoing call around 7pm, unsolicited spam. No message left, did not answer, will not answer.

Record for: 2077385788 - 207 738 5788
Show More Recent Complaints