905,010

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 7/28/2014 4:49:41 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Texted again last night at about 11PM. Told him to delete my number. Bill is just a goof off.

Record for: 4132221620 - 413 222 1620
       Filed by louise123 at 7/28/2014 4:47:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my new unlisted phone number. Voice mail picked up. No message left on voice mail.

Record for: 8002960885 - 800 296 0885
       Filed at 7/28/2014 4:34:04 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Stated they were from the IRS. Used the name David White and spoke with a thick accept.

Record for: 2028641165 - 202 864 1165
       Filed by Baycrest at 7/28/2014 3:47:18 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Keeps sending faxes to our fax machine wasting our toner and paper.

Record for: 4169004622 - 416 900 4622
       Filed by nete at 7/28/2014 3:31:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: very annoying

Record for: 5042109814 - 504 210 9814
       Filed by Marie at 7/28/2014 2:33:08 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Ce numero a appeller chez moi a 3:00 am ?? comment faire pour enlever mon numero sur la liste des +^#[,€|* de telemarketing ?

Record for: 5143155739 - 514 315 5739
       Filed by Andy at 7/28/2014 2:25:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Ken & Terrys Enterprises Demolition LLP 9106 Manor Ave, Kinsman Cleveland, OH, 44104 (216) 721-6491 Our company provides demolition services since 1999. Call us now! Demolition Contractor, Demolition Service, Demolition, Residential Demolition, Interior Demolition http://kandtenterprisesdemolition.com

Record for: 2167216491 - 216 721 6491
       Filed by Rick at 7/28/2014 2:01:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Leigh & Sons 15619 Norman Dr, North Potomac, MD, 20878 (301) 963-9399 Leigh & Sons provide all you need in area of Septic Tank Cleaning, Septic Services, Septic Tanks, Septic Systems, Septic System Service, septic tank cleaning, grease traps, picks up waste vegetable oil. Call us 24/7 hours available! Septic Tank Cleaning, Septic Services, Septic Tanks, Septic Systems, Septic System Service http://leighandsonsmd.com/

Record for: 3019639399 - 301 963 9399
       Filed by . at 7/27/2014 9:51:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps calling my home and does not answer when spoken to.

Record for: 6059888877 - 605 988 8877
       Filed at 7/27/2014 9:16:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this is the # given to me once a pop-up invaded my computer.

Record for: 8448397975 - 844 839 7975
       Filed by joe tucker at 7/27/2014 8:51:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Left no message

Record for: 8325474267 - 832 547 4267
       Filed by izzy at 7/27/2014 8:28:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: +8888954354 Hydroxatone Celtrixa?

Record for: 8888954354 - 888 895 4354
       Filed by arrowsputnik at 7/27/2014 8:18:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called twice in a row back to back without leaving a message

Record for: 5798838924 - 579 883 8924
       Filed by LB at 7/27/2014 7:42:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at 8:00 pm on a Sunday evening. No message left but sounded like a machine clicking sound on the voice mail.

Record for: 6143354981 - 614 335 4981
       Filed by LMA at 7/27/2014 7:25:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID indicated NJ number. Call received on my cell phone.

Record for: 9739996093 - 973 999 6093
       Filed by FY at 7/27/2014 7:18:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Russian Reshipping Scam Tinker Logistics 140 Broadway, New York, NY 10005 Fake Job. Fake company

Record for: 6468018994 - 646 801 8994
       Filed by ki at 7/27/2014 7:00:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called once

Record for: 6012021340 - 601 202 1340
       Filed by Rus at 7/27/2014 6:50:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: unknown number keeps calling and I am onm the do not call list

Record for: 4078011580 - 407 801 1580
       Filed at 7/27/2014 6:35:45 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Sex spam text

Record for: 6193638610 - 619 363 8610
       Filed by E at 7/27/2014 6:20:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unknown caller at 8:19 on a Sunday night? I am not answering that and no one else should, either.

Record for: 7152043332 - 715 204 3332
       Filed by Mary at 7/27/2014 6:10:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Don't know this! I want this stopped immediately!?,!

Record for: 7862044358 - 786 204 4358
       Filed by Pete at 7/27/2014 5:53:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call 3 to 5 times a day. the caller is never on the line and the line will go dead after I answer their call. How do I get this to stop.

Record for: 2312242033 - 231 224 2033
       Filed at 7/27/2014 5:45:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: SSI called twice today. I wasn't home to take the call. Left voice mail messages asking for me and then saying hello, is anyone there? Supposedly a survey. Probably a scam.

Record for: 4234050141 - 423 405 0141
       Filed at 7/27/2014 5:43:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID shows SSI. Received two more SSI calls, with different number. Id showed a local number. I wasn't home. The voicemail picked up and the caller was asking for me by name. Then saying hello, hello is anyone there? Real genius.

Record for: 3852077102 - 385 207 7102
       Filed by Mrs M at 7/27/2014 5:33:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I looked up the number and it supposedly comes from the Children's cancer fund of America which is under investigation in the state of NY. I don't answer the phone because I have better things to do, like relax for the first time in a day... they call my "do not call" line about every 15-20 minutes at night between 7 and 9 p.m. Tired of it!

Record for: 8772188370 - 877 218 8370
       Filed by Laura at 7/27/2014 5:30:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I received a message with this number, 844-854-5592 From a guy named Charlie King. He said that he works for the IRS and wanted me to contact him ASAP before they issue a warrant out for my arrest. I have made contact with my local police department and was informed that this was a fraud call and to ignore the call. This same guy has also called me from a different number, 218-670-7466 saying the same thing. I am sending this information to you, so that the person named, Charlie can be found and arrested. The phone calls are getting to be out of hand and stressful!

Record for: 8448585592 - 844 858 5592
       Filed by Mdavis at 7/27/2014 5:20:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling everyday, twice a day right after one another. I miss these calls they do not leave a message, and they call at night.

Record for: 2483835805 - 248 383 5805
       Filed by JRS at 7/27/2014 4:48:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Wanted to ask political questions. Wanted to offer a cruise to the Bahamas. scam

Record for: 3477539208 - 347 753 9208
       Filed by JR at 7/27/2014 4:43:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called but left no message.

Record for: 8452750402 - 845 275 0402
       Filed by Tim at 7/27/2014 4:39:52 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They are stating they are getting error messages from my computer. They call 3 times a day nearly every day

Record for: 8003130000 - 800 313 0000
       Filed by paul at 7/27/2014 4:12:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: caller tried contacting me on my direct office phone number - call is unwanted

Record for: 4103128222 - 410 312 8222
       Filed by Bar at 7/27/2014 4:09:00 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: EBSCO TELESERVICES
Phone Number Report: Just started calling on Sunday.. really ignorant... Sunday !! They called 3 times right after another. I did not pick up. I am attempting to block their number ... hope it works

Record for: 3034922913 - 303 492 2913
       Filed by jd at 7/27/2014 4:02:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called on Sun. evening. I did not answer & there was n message left. 0307

Record for: 3174911854 - 317 491 1854
       Filed by NANB at 7/27/2014 3:54:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call every day and this is so annoying! How do I get them to stop?

Record for: 8601111111 - 860 111 1111
       Filed by tm at 7/27/2014 3:44:08 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I'm reporting your number so you will stop call my cellphone

Record for: 2068553319 - 206 855 3319
       Filed by X at 7/27/2014 3:30:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling no message

Record for: 8553786696 - 855 378 6696
       Filed by prince at 7/27/2014 3:23:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The person wants people to believe that she is Stephanie Marrone of Miami, FL. She's been scamming people to transfer funds to her.

Record for: 7868017372 - 786 801 7372
       Filed by SCAM at 7/27/2014 3:21:02 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Officer Denise Clark
Phone Number Report: Tells you that a warrant will be issued unless you pay an amount that you owe. Are told that you are being accused of fraud and that you will be arrested unless you pay $1220 by a certain time. I.e. like an hour from that present time. Report this! This is a scam!

Record for: 3363383200 - 336 338 3200
       Filed by Daniella at 7/27/2014 3:03:42 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: "Research Center"
Phone Number Report: We have received numerous calls from this number. We would like our number removed.

Record for: 6265445520 - 626 544 5520
       Filed by WILLIAM BUCK at 7/27/2014 3:01:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling all day long on the hour. When I call back, I get a recording saying no. not valaid. This is becoming very annoying. I want these people to stop calling my ******* no.

Record for: 9107952584 - 910 795 2584