1,004,129

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 12/18/2014 9:18:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6193686843 - 619 368 6843
       Filed at 12/18/2014 9:18:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received well over 10 messages which were not ramblings about prophecy, vulgar things and quotes scripture.

Record for: 5037914648 - 503 791 4648
       Filed by MOM at 12/18/2014 9:18:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They start calling at 8 am and call several times a day The number 786-540-1802 is now blocked but still want to complain

Record for: 7865401802 - 786 540 1802
       Filed at 12/18/2014 9:17:58 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 6662

Record for: 8555613603 - 855 561 3603
       Filed at 12/18/2014 9:17:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called, didn't leave a msg. tried to call back but it said "cannot complete as dialed", even though I just dialed from the number in my phone.

Record for: 3045150898 - 304 515 0898
       Filed by pokey at 12/18/2014 9:16:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: on dnc list left no message

Record for: 3130236843 - 313 023 6843
       Filed by JEFFS AUTO at 12/18/2014 9:16:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: CALLED AND ASKED FOR jEFF AND SAID THEY WANTED TO BRING THEIR CAR IN FOR REPAIR BUT DIDNT WANT TO COMMIT WOULD CALL BACK

Record for: 9724285200 - 972 428 5200
       Filed by Peninsula local at 12/18/2014 9:15:04 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller calls virtually daily. Says nothing when I answer. When I call back the message is that the number is no longer in use.

Record for: 6502004727 - 650 200 4727
       Filed by DJJ at 12/18/2014 9:14:56 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Google Maps
Phone Number Report: 12/16/14 @ 11:55am, Caller ID showed 19712690566: recorded message stating Google Maps needs to be updated or press 2 to be removed from calling index; I pressed 2. 12/18/14 @ 11:24am, Caller ID showed Unknown Caller from same number; dead air when connected, then disconnected.

Record for: 9712690566 - 971 269 0566
       Filed by Sandy at 12/18/2014 9:13:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Just spoke with th AG-consumer protection of MS. 1-this is against the law. 2-it is in all likelihood a scam. 3-he said either don't answer they calls or just hang up on them. Me- I'm gonna tell them a few things first before I hang up.

Record for: 7145284114 - 714 528 4114
       Filed by Concered Citizen at 12/18/2014 9:12:32 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: The caller was selling some sort of shady business loan. The caller hung up once I started asking questions.

Record for: 5403243996 - 540 324 3996
       Filed by Chyna Noone at 12/18/2014 9:11:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I too am on do not call list! I want this caller to stop. No VM, calling several times in a row.

Record for: 9187351265 - 918 735 1265
       Filed at 12/18/2014 9:10:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8438858452 - 843 885 8452
       Filed by Maria at 12/18/2014 9:10:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: People from this number are been calling non stop, asked politely to stop, they laugh about it, and say they can't I'm tired of them what can I do?

Record for: 4082642636 - 408 264 2636
       Filed by Faith at 12/18/2014 9:10:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls me 4-5 times a day. Never leaves a message. When I have tried to call back it says the users voicemail is full and cannot take anymore messages. I'm listed with the Do Not Call system and have reported them to no avail. This is ridiculous!

Record for: 5052187501 - 505 218 7501
       Filed by maddie at 12/18/2014 9:10:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps calling my cell phone...never leaves msg..hangs up when called back

Record for: 2026843479 - 202 684 3479
       Filed by KARRIE at 12/18/2014 9:08:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: MEMBER CARD SERVICES
Phone Number Report: THEY TRIED TO GET BANK CARD INFORMATION.THEY HAVE REPEATEDLY CALLED ME I TOLD THEM THIS WAS A SCAM AND TO REMOVE MY NUMBER THE SCUM BAG TOLD ME NO HE WOULD NOT REMOVE MY NUMBER AND THAT THEY WOULD COUNTINUE TO CALL! CAN'T CALL THE NUMBER BACK.

Record for: 5415609859 - 541 560 9859
       Filed by Marilyn at 12/18/2014 9:08:35 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: The caller said that I was being sued by IRS for non-payment of taxes. I reported this scam caller to TIGTA.

Record for: 8552938444 - 855 293 8444
       Filed at 12/18/2014 9:07:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8098635242 - 809 863 5242
       Filed by MO at 12/18/2014 9:05:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This may be a emotionally destructive catfish. He will call me, yet never answer my call directly. perhaps from another line.

Record for: 8166593508 - 816 659 3508
       Filed by jimbo at 12/18/2014 9:04:55 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: no vm left

Record for: 8557073412 - 855 707 3412
       Filed by Brittany at 12/18/2014 9:03:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number has called me at least daily but multiple times at times this week, however, when I answered once no one was there.

Record for: 4148775571 - 414 877 5571
       Filed by Anita Singh at 12/18/2014 9:03:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls me constantly & hangs up, it is very annoying. I have tried to call it back but it just hangs up. I have also registered my phone on the do not call list but they seem to keep on calling & I know i have not registered for anything lately for them to be able to call me.

Record for: 8778869298 - 877 886 9298
       Filed by MD ST at 12/18/2014 9:02:58 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Synergy Capital
Phone Number Report: THESE PEOPLE ARE A-HOLES--I WAS ABLE TO GET THEIR FAX#. SO I FILLED OUT A NASTY FORM, AND KEEP FAXING IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN, FOR HOURS. SO EVERY TIME THEY CALL, THE FAXES START AGAIN. SOMEONE IN THAT OFFICE IS GETTING THESE, SO WHEN THE CALLS QUIT, THE FAXES WILL QUIT.

Record for: 6464994472 - 646 499 4472
       Filed at 12/18/2014 9:02:51 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2054090895 - 205 409 0895
       Filed by Leon Friend at 12/18/2014 9:02:23 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls every day!~ But never leaves a message and if try to answer phone, it is dead! Who is this and why calling daily for 2 years now!?

Record for: 2132719210 - 213 271 9210
       Filed by Hooper at 12/18/2014 8:59:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Constantly calls. Added to my reject call list.

Record for: 5172958547 - 517 295 8547
       Filed by Cat at 12/18/2014 8:58:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Number keeps calling not sure who it is I do not answer and they never leave message.

Record for: 4148771454 - 414 877 1454
       Filed at 12/18/2014 8:57:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8295242753 - 829 524 2753
       Filed by Krystal at 12/18/2014 8:54:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called again...PRIVATE NAME and left no message!

Record for: 8187849781 - 818 784 9781
       Filed by jmc at 12/18/2014 8:54:49 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: caller was a recorded voice that said "hello this is Rachel from card services. There is nothing wrong with your credit card at this time but call us to learn how to lower your interest rate." I stayed on the line to find out if there was an opt-out option. There was not. I pressed one as instructed to speak to a representative but there was no answer. Additionally, the voice mailbox was full and could take no more messages. We've gotten this call several times in the past on our cell phones and our home phone. Very annoying.

Record for: 3049745689 - 304 974 5689
       Filed by Jack at 12/18/2014 8:54:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller started to ask for Steve then hung up when she realized the answering machine was recording the call. Steve is the old info from caller ID

Record for: 7792014191 - 779 201 4191
       Filed by S. B. at 12/18/2014 8:54:00 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Legal Caring Services
Phone Number Report: "Received vm from Christopher West w/ legal caring services. I have a summons in hand for you, I'm scheduled to go out to your home and place your summons in next 24hrs, Please make yourself available with two valid forms of ID, If you are served your summons at work a supervisor or head of security will need to be available to sign off as a witness please be advised failure to sign my result in a missed court date." Glad I didn't answer! Thanks for this site! I now know that this is a scam, but if anyone knows for what....pls post!!

Record for: 8447668647 - 844 766 8647
       Filed by ruth at 12/18/2014 8:53:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Always wants me to turn on my computer.. 3023 complaint Not an american accent

Record for: 9292518306 - 929 251 8306
       Filed by Bi at 12/18/2014 8:52:35 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calling evri days

Record for: 5192379210 - 519 237 9210
       Filed by Annoyed in VA at 12/18/2014 8:51:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: FED UP W/THIS CONSTANT INTRUSION!!!!! NEVER ENDS!!!!! DOES NOT LEAVE US ALONE!!!! WE DO NOT DONATE TO OVER-THE-PHONE CHARITIES!!!!!! WHAT A NUISANCE!!!!!

Record for: 8884458787 - 888 445 8787
       Filed at 12/18/2014 8:51:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8325824302 - 832 582 4302
       Filed by NDB at 12/18/2014 8:50:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: did not leave a message

Record for: 7016759856 - 701 675 9856
       Filed by GC at 12/18/2014 8:49:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls 3 to 4 times daily STOP CALLING

Record for: 4074765659 - 407 476 5659
       Filed at 12/18/2014 8:48:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8094373284 - 809 437 3284