1,166,757

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Tammy at 7/1/2015 5:54:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls repeatedly, leaves no message

Record for: 4025474636 - 402 547 4636
       Filed by Zeke at 7/1/2015 5:50:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller with an Indian accent claimed to be Microsoft calling to investigate error messages from my Windows computer that was reporting a malicious code had been downloaded. He wanted info from my computer. I promptly hung up on him. I contacted Microsoft, they are aware of this scam but can do nothing about it.

Record for: 7164624705 - 716 462 4705
       Filed at 7/1/2015 5:49:18 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3019045976 - 301 904 5976
       Filed at 7/1/2015 5:49:02 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4157994732 - 415 799 4732
       Filed at 7/1/2015 5:42:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9193449999 - 919 344 9999
       Filed at 7/1/2015 5:41:27 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9528469295 - 952 846 9295
       Filed at 7/1/2015 5:39:28 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9175459348 - 917 545 9348
       Filed by randall at 7/1/2015 5:38:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has called multiple times throughout the day. Never leaves a message. Don't want to answer.

Record for: 8886165368 - 888 616 5368
       Filed at 7/1/2015 5:36:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8044788694 - 804 478 8694
       Filed by Pj at 7/1/2015 5:35:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling

Record for: 8434813016 - 843 481 3016
       Filed by jeanny at 7/1/2015 5:35:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Scam call.

Record for: 8666748202 - 866 674 8202
       Filed by EJ at 7/1/2015 5:35:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called my cell. Left no msg.

Record for: 6364487762 - 636 448 7762
       Filed by dale at 7/1/2015 5:32:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called about 4:30 pm last 2 days; CID gives this number but no identifier. Didn't pick up; no message left.

Record for: 6197112525 - 619 711 2525
       Filed at 7/1/2015 5:31:53 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8443133753 - 844 313 3753
       Filed at 7/1/2015 5:30:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2536177285 - 253 617 7285
       Filed by Teri at 7/1/2015 5:28:37 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Saying that they are going file a complaint against me and service me papers--For something I no idea, they don't give information????

Record for: 8442450877 - 844 245 0877
       Filed at 7/1/2015 5:28:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9177203235 - 917 720 3235
       Filed by Psmith at 7/1/2015 5:27:10 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: AT & T U-verse
Phone Number Report: THIS NUMBER CALLS ME EVERY DAY MULTIPLE TIMES, EVERYTIME THEY CALL THERE IS NOBODY THERE...

Record for: 8884199409 - 888 419 9409
       Filed by Tamie at 7/1/2015 5:26:34 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Claims to be calling from "Windows" to help me fix problems on my PC caused by a virus that has spread throughout my Operating System. Claims my computer has sent them reports to alert them so they can help me. All of this is False. Have called a dozen times.

Record for: 7024107513 - 702 410 7513
       Filed by Isoy at 7/1/2015 5:26:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They called me 6 times and did not leave a message

Record for: 6466878303 - 646 687 8303
       Filed at 7/1/2015 5:21:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8027737711 - 802 773 7711
       Filed by Me at 7/1/2015 5:19:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls but does not leave message - name comes up as Joyce Bruss

Record for: 7322583698 - 732 258 3698
       Filed by LJ at 7/1/2015 5:18:59 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: David Miller
Phone Number Report: A man identifying himself as General Manager for Publisher's Clearing House (PCH)David Miller said I had won $250000 certified check, $10000 cash, and a Mercedes car. He then proceeded to tell me UPS would be delivering the prizes within an hour. This required my address which I provided (knowing it was a scam. I played along just to waste his time. He then said I would need to pay for a delivery charge of $1920. He said I could do this by purchasing PayPal reloadable cards, but only the white ones. HE was cussing off and on when I could not understand what he was saying. He wanted to stay on the line when I told him I was in the country and could not get to a store for about an hour. He got mad and cussed when I told him my battery would not last that long. He told me to call him back in about 45 minutes and said bye. I did not call him back. It is obvious it is a scam. Very funny if you play him, but I would not advise anyone to call the second number 516-726-3010.

Record for: 8765093617 - 876 509 3617
       Filed at 7/1/2015 5:12:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3348966036 - 334 896 6036
       Filed at 7/1/2015 5:10:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Always calls and doesn't leave a message this is the 5th time this week. And they keep calling Stop calling

Record for: 7185594093 - 718 559 4093
       Filed by Josh at 7/1/2015 5:09:26 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Called and said I had to call 844-286-2183 back as soon as possible to prevent pending legal action. When I called, they referenced an account that was paid and settled 7 years ago, saying they were going to sue me for $12,000. They were very convincing, considering they had all sorts of information, including my full social security number, and a list of all sorts of accounts in my name. He then said I could settle today for a one time offer of $1550, but I had to do it right then. He said they prefer to do a direct draw from my bank account, but if I didn't have that information, they can take a credit card over the phone. I already figured it was some sort of scam, so figured I would play along for a minute - I told him they can fax me a written agreement with the original account number and original creditor information, along with the name of their firm and complete address for my records and then if everything matched up, I would call them back with my account information. He said he would get that right out to me and hung up. Idiot didn't even ask for the fax number. I then called the company I originally had the account with. They confirmed my account was in fact paid and settled, and no collection activity had been recorded from them since my settlement in 2007.

Record for: 8442862183 - 844 286 2183
       Filed at 7/1/2015 5:09:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Just a call.

Record for: 6466637916 - 646 663 7916
       Filed by Anton at 7/1/2015 4:58:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Another one of those irritating nuisance calls. No message. Keeps calling.

Record for: 6148410176 - 614 841 0176
       Filed by kevin at 7/1/2015 4:58:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Missed 2 calls back to back

Record for: 8574448126 - 857 444 8126
       Filed by Anton at 7/1/2015 4:57:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls. No message

Record for: 6146643298 - 614 664 3298
       Filed by Bill at 7/1/2015 4:57:08 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Verizon Wireless
Phone Number Report: I politely asked them to stop calling. An hour and a half later they called again.

Record for: 8778561733 - 877 856 1733
       Filed at 7/1/2015 4:51:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4252014313 - 425 201 4313
       Filed by cynthia at 7/1/2015 4:50:01 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: all times ofday,night even weekends

Record for: 9045275390 - 904 527 5390
       Filed at 7/1/2015 4:49:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6316966930 - 631 696 6930
       Filed by C.J. at 7/1/2015 4:48:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls several times a week. I don't answer

Record for: 6124003366 - 612 400 3366
       Filed at 7/1/2015 4:47:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7205834429 - 720 583 4429
       Filed at 7/1/2015 4:46:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6165819903 - 616 581 9903
       Filed by mom at 7/1/2015 4:45:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: on my cell fed up with telemarketers: Level 3 communications I know what they are

Record for: 6034833270 - 603 483 3270
       Filed by Maryann at 7/1/2015 4:45:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Left a voicemail on my cell phone saying I needed to call back with my attorney or bad things would happen that he wasn't responsible for, Spoke with an accent. Said he was "Officer Jason Miller". Never said who he was with. Total scam. I am blocking this number.

Record for: 7576955779 - 757 695 5779
       Filed at 7/1/2015 4:44:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8052186489 - 805 218 6489
Show More Recent Complaints