1,065,088

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 3/2/2015 4:32:26 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8059826536 - 805 982 6536
       Filed at 3/2/2015 4:32:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unwanted caller

Record for: 6035709018 - 603 570 9018
       Filed at 3/2/2015 4:32:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling for bank account info for a check in route for 250k. Said they need my bank of America account...

Record for: 8507859004 - 850 785 9004
       Filed at 3/2/2015 4:32:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5408485236 - 540 848 5236
       Filed at 3/2/2015 4:31:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8177071715 - 817 707 1715
       Filed at 3/2/2015 4:31:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unwanted caller

Record for: 4705136889 - 470 513 6889
       Filed by Jose at 3/2/2015 4:28:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: ebay scammer
Phone Number Report: Try to get me to send 2500 but I didn't send it

Record for: 8664151429 - 866 415 1429
       Filed at 3/2/2015 4:25:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9545343650 - 954 534 3650
       Filed at 3/2/2015 4:24:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: IRS scam

Record for: 6265749227 - 626 574 9227
       Filed by Frank at 3/2/2015 4:24:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called said I had a civil complaint filed against me as well,Like the others here.Said I could go to a website address he provided. The minute I said I was an Attorney of Law , they hung up. Not to mention the dude that called sounded like he had smoked 2 joints before he started dialing. DO NOT VISIT THIS WEBSITE!

Record for: 5084997127 - 508 499 7127
       Filed at 3/2/2015 4:24:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4086340523 - 408 634 0523
       Filed at 3/2/2015 4:23:36 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3106271520 - 310 627 1520
       Filed at 3/2/2015 4:20:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2623207006 - 262 320 7006
       Filed by alexis at 3/2/2015 4:19:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at least 10 times--always hangs up or no message left

Record for: 4233281807 - 423 328 1807
       Filed at 3/2/2015 4:19:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Indian man that claimed to be from IRS.. told me I was being charged with tax evasion and if I did not pay him immediately he would sign a warrant and have me arrested...

Record for: 7038280411 - 703 828 0411
       Filed by johnny at 3/2/2015 4:19:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: also received call stating they were from the IRS. and we needed to call urgently or legal action would be taken. SCAM

Record for: 3015473988 - 301 547 3988
       Filed at 3/2/2015 4:17:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Postcard with this number. No return address or business name. Content says it's important info about expiring vehicle warranty. Provides deadline to contact them. Prepaid postage imprint - St. Charles, MO permit 86. Other number look ups say this is scam. I won't call to find out but if it looks like a scam, it probably is.

Record for: 8552582815 - 855 258 2815
       Filed by RH at 3/2/2015 4:15:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Phone rang went to answer, no one there.

Record for: 2482060085 - 248 206 0085
       Filed by hamboy at 3/2/2015 4:15:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 000-000-00000 called me

Record for: 0000000000 - 000 000 0000
       Filed by David at 3/2/2015 4:14:05 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Said they were the IRS and going to file a lien against me for tax fraud.

Record for: 3213949033 - 321 394 9033
       Filed by Starbuck at 3/2/2015 4:13:13 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: NCRI
Phone Number Report: National Credit Recovery Inc, trying to collect on an account that the Limitations Act (Ontario) has expired on. They call from multiple numbers.

Record for: 6136272381 - 613 627 2381
       Filed by coloradian at 3/2/2015 4:13:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: hopkins ,Kate
Phone Number Report: Callers name was Michelle taylorfrom an unknown number, threatening me to contact Katie hopkins all bogus. I turned this info to local police department and courts.

Record for: 8557215997 - 855 721 5997
       Filed by Jeff at 3/2/2015 4:12:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I've also had them call and state to hold on to be connected.

Record for: 5203331016 - 520 333 1016
       Filed by dennis at 3/2/2015 4:11:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls and never leaves message

Record for: 8772418302 - 877 241 8302
       Filed by 95020 at 3/2/2015 4:11:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: caller ID says "California" immediate hang-up.

Record for: 3412947047 - 341 294 7047
       Filed at 3/2/2015 4:11:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called and did not leave message. Irritating. I do not know anyone from this area code. Wish they would stop calling!

Record for: 4079362469 - 407 936 2469
       Filed by Tinkerbel 1 at 3/2/2015 4:10:23 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Call about owing money to the IRS and being prosecuted if we didn't contact them. It was a woman's voice and they said to contact Kevin (Something)? at 909-660-5250. I checked the phone number and the area is Upland CA. They called my elderly mother-in-law on her private phone. She does not need this kind of scare.

Record for: 9096605250 - 909 660 5250
       Filed at 3/2/2015 4:07:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling leaving messages saying that I would be served a summons on my job or home. I'm a cancer patient I do not need this stress.

Record for: 8025520848 - 802 552 0848
       Filed by Not an idiot at 3/2/2015 4:06:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call my residence twice in one day. First call came from723-456-7999. Second call came from 23-456-7899

Record for: 0234567890 - 023 456 7890
       Filed by No Calls Please at 3/2/2015 4:06:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Isaac Cohen
Phone Number Report: Called. Left no message.

Record for: 3107463303 - 310 746 3303
       Filed at 3/2/2015 4:05:16 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6016678004 - 601 667 8004
       Filed by Don't Answer at 3/2/2015 4:04:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeated calls, unable to call back, says number is disconnected. Possible scam

Record for: 2077471460 - 207 747 1460
       Filed by dobo at 3/2/2015 4:03:16 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: 5 people say it is Life Alert. If they don't stay off my cell phone I will let everyone on facebook know they are making calls, and now I will not use their product.

Record for: 5099824532 - 509 982 4532
       Filed at 3/2/2015 4:02:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2254215998 - 225 421 5998
       Filed by Linda at 3/2/2015 3:59:52 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: The General
Phone Number Report: The General Auto Insurance Automated Dial. Looking for persons to quote. based off the complaint board

Record for: 4025134384 - 402 513 4384
       Filed by Michael at 3/2/2015 3:59:27 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Caller asks if I am (my last name. I say who's this. He says that he's cleaning chimneys in the area. What kind of heat do you have oil, gas. I say why are you calling me I am on every no call list there is. He says shout up and listen. I say 'expletive you man' and hang up.

Record for: 6105554231 - 610 555 4231
       Filed by Thompson Nguyen at 3/2/2015 3:59:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I RECEIVE CALLS FROM THIS NUMBER SEVERAL TIME ALREADY.

Record for: 4173191811 - 417 319 1811
       Filed by Monica Z at 3/2/2015 3:58:47 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Breast Cancer Society
Phone Number Report: They call non stop. Every evening as late as 9pm. I've asked them several times to quit calling and told them we are on the do not call list. They keep calling!

Record for: 4255026679 - 425 502 6679
       Filed at 3/2/2015 3:55:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am on the do not call list yet these people call twice a day

Record for: 8002663939 - 800 266 3939
       Filed by kc at 3/2/2015 3:54:51 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Looks to be IRS scam related. Says a court action is being filed today and I must call them back if I want to stop it from being filed.

Record for: 8045180451 - 804 518 0451