852,879

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Shelley at 4/16/2014 3:19:02 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I received 8 calls from this number in the last 30 minutes! Called back and was asked if this was - "my name" I promptly said they had the wrong number then the guy hung up on me. I don't give out my number to companies

Record for: 8188137225 - 818 813 7225
       Filed at 4/16/2014 3:18:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls himself john valdez

Record for: 7138619270 - 713 861 9270
       Filed by Mary at 4/16/2014 3:17:24 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: AT&T scam
Phone Number Report: I've been contacted with the scam by the following numbers: 800-972-7459 800-198-1176 800-583-3464 800-322-6145

Record for: 8008889620 - 800 888 9620
       Filed by fr at 4/16/2014 3:16:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: software support
Phone Number Report: foreign woman named Susan. wanted me to turn on my computer, press alt and windows together to help me clear my computer of error messages. Says company was IT Tech

Record for: 2067771016 - 206 777 1016
       Filed by lissa at 4/16/2014 3:15:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called 7 times back to back. Rejected call every time and they would call right back. Reversed the number and it came back to a gift shop out of Tampa Florida. Don't know what they wanted.

Record for: 8132342000 - 813 234 2000
       Filed by John at 4/16/2014 3:14:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller claims to be Microsoft Technical Support calling to help with a Windows problem that I have. This is such an obvious scam, I stopped them there and sent them packing with the knowledge that I knew it was a scam.

Record for: 2540184029 - 254 018 4029
       Filed by Deb at 4/16/2014 3:14:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am getting about 5 to 6 phone calls a day from this number and DO NOT know who it is. I would like it to stop.

Record for: 6034132891 - 603 413 2891
       Filed by Brenda at 4/16/2014 3:13:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got the samething everybody else got left on my answering service. Called them back and left message, If you feel that you got to arres me bring it on!!!!

Record for: 7072004371 - 707 200 4371
       Filed by MONICA at 4/16/2014 3:11:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number called me a grand total of 16 times in a matter of a few hours while I was at work. Not being able to answer on my break I called back and got a message s "this line is restricted". At some point its got to be phone harrasment

Record for: 8052196028 - 805 219 6028
       Filed by Frank at 4/16/2014 3:11:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls three times a day, never answers and leaves no voicemails.

Record for: 7518469669 - 751 846 9669
       Filed by me at 4/16/2014 3:09:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: wireless caller. Blocking the number.

Record for: 2673096203 - 267 309 6203
       Filed by Julianne at 4/16/2014 3:09:02 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: security finance
Phone Number Report: I understand that it is my debt...but when I informed them that I could not understand them, I was transfered to yet another person that I couldn't understand. They then refused to answer any of my questions regarding their location. I made it very clear to them that I will not be able to make any payments due to my financial situation. They proceeded to call me back 6 more times! Is that even legal?

Record for: 3475656377 - 347 565 6377
       Filed by John at 4/16/2014 3:06:20 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: I've got a call from this number saying that he is calling from NY IRS, he is claiming that I've to 6503$, he was telling I did not file taxes correctly since 2008 to 2012 and I asked him the address and he gave wrong address, after googling that phone I came to know that this fraud and scam, please becareful with scam people.

Record for: 8888872003 - 888 887 2003
       Filed by kay at 4/16/2014 3:05:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Very annoying. Call EVERY SINGLE day.

Record for: 7542293399 - 754 229 3399
       Filed by Ben at 4/16/2014 3:04:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I don't want this call

Record for: 3474299147 - 347 429 9147
       Filed by alex at 4/16/2014 3:03:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: These guys call from time to time, but is getting annoying, once I answered, said hello and no one spoke back, I wanted to complain directly but it's nobody on the other side of the line, it's frustrating. They call for several reasons, about trade school, money, telemarketing, hell, I'm tired.

Record for: 9254463778 - 925 446 3778
       Filed by sidw at 4/16/2014 3:02:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: AICR (American Institute for Cancer Research) hangup call. No message left.

Record for: 2029092460 - 202 909 2460
       Filed by Richard at 4/16/2014 3:02:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The person claimed to be a process server looking for someone that does not even reside at my address then left the phone number and claimed that it was the attorney's office

Record for: 8884126902 - 888 412 6902
       Filed by Tony at 4/16/2014 3:01:51 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Alisha Rosario
Phone Number Report: Today I have received 6 calls and 4 voice messages from numbers 213-375-0949 and 213-375-0943. The caller identifies herself as Alisha Rosario from the Department of Legal Affairs for the US Treasury. The messages state that legal proceedings have begun against me and that I need to contact them ASAP with my attorney to avoid further prosecution.

Record for: 2132893777 - 213 289 3777
       Filed at 4/16/2014 3:01:41 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This number keeps calling me and no one is there. When I call it back it a number for degrees.com

Record for: 3232811319 - 323 281 1319
       Filed by brian at 4/16/2014 3:01:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: have called 12 times in a week without anwering phone

Record for: 8774963723 - 877 496 3723
       Filed by CW at 4/16/2014 2:57:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller left message. Said I had been named a person of interest in an important matter. Left this number as a call back number.

Record for: 8557299954 - 855 729 9954
       Filed by kily at 4/16/2014 2:57:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Told them to remove the number said would call me 30 times kept asking if I was the primary owner of computer

Record for: 8889971637 - 888 997 1637
       Filed at 4/16/2014 2:57:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Three calls today. 1:18 pm, 3:00 pm, 4:47 pm. Voice mail on the last call, automated voice sounding off number sequeneces.

Record for: 4173851804 - 417 385 1804
       Filed by CeCe at 4/16/2014 2:57:05 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: My phone said the caller was Google. They just hang up when I answer.

Record for: 6572029040 - 657 202 9040
       Filed by Mike at 4/16/2014 2:56:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Said he was from Windows
Phone Number Report: Wanted access to my computer. Said that he was from Windows technical and I needed to fix errors or my computer would crash, etc., etc. His ext. was 1017

Record for: 8555394928 - 855 539 4928
       Filed by Mar at 4/16/2014 2:56:26 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calls coming in from US, I don't have a long distance plan to cover calls from the US.

Record for: 8775030574 - 877 503 0574
       Filed by D at 4/16/2014 2:56:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Picked up the phone when I heard another person (that sound like he was far away) and said who is this? I was about hang up when a guy asked for person with the same first name but wrong last name. Since I get people who mispronounced my name, I said that was me. He repeated the name I then told him my correct last name and he hung up.

Record for: 2132850943 - 213 285 0943
       Filed by mike at 4/16/2014 2:55:22 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Gagne de fatigant arrete pas de m'appeler

Record for: 8886880709 - 888 688 0709
       Filed by Nora at 4/16/2014 2:55:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I was getting daily calls for a few days straight while I'm not home and they don't leave a message. I searched this phone number and saw a comment for a similar phone number telling of a do not call request service at 866-246-7196. I called to see if it'll work for this phone number and they did verify this phone number was on their list so they added my receiving phone number to the do not call list and a couple of days later the calls stopped.

Record for: 2084512121 - 208 451 2121
       Filed at 4/16/2014 2:54:34 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: .

Record for: 3184052831 - 318 405 2831
       Filed by Buddha at 4/16/2014 2:53:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling but leaves no message.

Record for: 9542106061 - 954 210 6061
       Filed by Cindy Jones at 4/16/2014 2:53:25 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: they call here and say NOTHING but loud noise is heard in the background. When u call this number back it does not ring. I want to complain and think this shld be looked into and STOPPED! It's telemarketers and it's annoying!

Record for: 9044045712 - 904 404 5712
       Filed at 4/16/2014 2:53:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: random caller.

Record for: 4154506982 - 415 450 6982
       Filed by sick at 4/16/2014 2:52:44 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Horrible person. Refused to send validity of debt. Demanded payment for some unknown debt over the phone. Please be aware that this is not legitimate business. Never give information without proper documentation.

Record for: 7165684125 - 716 568 4125
       Filed by empty at 4/16/2014 2:51:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Doesn't speak when phone is answered

Record for: 2102808487 - 210 280 8487
       Filed by Buddha at 4/16/2014 2:51:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No message left.

Record for: 3215572191 - 321 557 2191
       Filed by Not Publishing My Name at 4/16/2014 2:51:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has called multiple times. Picked up but there is no caller on the line. I thought it might be my friend in Vancouver calling, so I called back: Received a recorded message saying "This number is out of service".

Record for: 6044301091 - 604 430 1091
       Filed by Normal basi at 4/16/2014 2:50:38 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Saying calling from IRS office you pay right now or legal action will be taken.

Record for: 8889181021 - 888 918 1021
       Filed by Berndawg at 4/16/2014 2:49:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: i keep getting calls from this number. don't know who it is. i filed a complaint with do not call registry.

Record for: 9108557213 - 910 855 7213