1,281,404

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Waffo at 2/10/2016 1:53:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling about verification of employment I have not applied to to job at all

Record for: 7656085050 - 765 608 5050
       Filed by Cj at 2/10/2016 1:53:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called frequently regarding lowering credit debt. Won't talk as it appears this is a recorded message urging me to call a number. I refuse to take a number to call.

Record for: 7036250327 - 703 625 0327
       Filed by Vanishingbluepoint at 2/10/2016 1:52:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling almost every other day, "Press 1 to be taken off but will take up to twenty one days!" Any truth in the rumour this is connected with "xxxxxxxx Home Comfort"? If it is , I shall cancel my present contract immediately!

Record for: 8558681053 - 855 868 1053
       Filed by B at 2/10/2016 1:50:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Children's Cancer Recovery Foundation
Phone Number Report: A woman called me from this number at 9:30 AM and said my correct first name. She then said as if she knew me: "You are as hard to get a hold of as getting my children to make their beds". When I asked who is this, she then went into her speech about Children's Cancer Recovery Foundation and asked if I would donate. I found her approach deceptive and promptly told her no.

Record for: 8772188360 - 877 218 8360
       Filed by CA at 2/10/2016 1:49:42 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Called me 6 times in a row! Would say hello and then just sit there. So annoying.

Record for: 2142342777 - 214 234 2777
       Filed at 2/10/2016 1:49:37 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2139925922 - 213 992 5922
       Filed at 2/10/2016 1:49:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They claim they are debt collectors

Record for: 8885497791 - 888 549 7791
       Filed by DG at 2/10/2016 1:49:09 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: dont pick up

Record for: 3477043744 - 347 704 3744
       Filed by Very Private person at 2/10/2016 1:47:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I get these calls several in the same day but not every day. I just wish I knew how they are getting my number.

Record for: 6467518689 - 646 751 8689
       Filed by Lourdes at 2/10/2016 1:46:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I'm tired of these type of calls. These people don't leave a message. The above number had Towson,MD as its ID. I'm seriously doubting the integrity of donotcall.gov as I get too many of these telemarketing or scam calls on a daily basis, anyway.

Record for: 6673089519 - 667 308 9519
       Filed by nuna at 2/10/2016 1:43:26 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: i talked dirty to them and laughed my ahole off

Record for: 3098070905 - 309 807 0905
       Filed at 2/10/2016 1:41:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls and calls and calls me. nothing on the other end.

Record for: 3022121782 - 302 212 1782
       Filed by Jim at 2/10/2016 1:41:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Rang three times then stopped.

Record for: 3477043798 - 347 704 3798
       Filed by Ray at 2/10/2016 1:40:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Steve Martin
Phone Number Report: Robo Call This call was a threat. If I did not return the call I would be taken before a Magistrate.

Record for: 2027548368 - 202 754 8368
       Filed by Ina at 2/10/2016 1:40:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have to call them within 24 hours or I will be arrested. Claimed they are a irs agent. This is the 4th call that I got within the last 3 months.

Record for: 2028641796 - 202 864 1796
       Filed by GeneM at 2/10/2016 1:39:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller with no ID, phoned my cell twice.

Record for: 6193301897 - 619 330 1897
       Filed at 2/10/2016 1:38:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7702145759 - 770 214 5759
       Filed at 2/10/2016 1:37:27 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7242578072 - 724 257 8072
       Filed by Amanda at 2/10/2016 1:36:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Constantly calling me & I do not know who they are

Record for: 6466764052 - 646 676 4052
       Filed by Vicki at 2/10/2016 1:35:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call almost daily--unsolicited.

Record for: 5155287960 - 515 528 7960
       Filed by Julie at 2/10/2016 1:34:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Michael Alzanora
Phone Number Report: Calling multiple times of day.

Record for: 8457285266 - 845 728 5266
       Filed by fed up at 2/10/2016 1:34:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID shown: NODID. Number shown: 647-852-4567. I didn't answer and no message was left.

Record for: 6478524567 - 647 852 4567
       Filed by Vicki at 2/10/2016 1:34:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call from this number frequently (almost daily) but we answer then disconnect immediately.

Record for: 1987451845 - 198 745 1845
       Filed by Nanah at 2/10/2016 1:33:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No one picks up when I answer and then when I call back it says this account number is not valid.

Record for: 8087252800 - 808 725 2800
       Filed by Caribuna at 2/10/2016 1:33:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keep calling me 3854985134

Record for: 3854985134 - 385 498 5134
       Filed by Thomas at 2/10/2016 1:33:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling and hanging up

Record for: 2085023037 - 208 502 3037
       Filed at 2/10/2016 1:32:10 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5123792425 - 512 379 2425
       Filed by gerge at 2/10/2016 1:29:55 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: continuous calls, no message

Record for: 4159465707 - 415 946 5707
       Filed by Lois at 2/10/2016 1:27:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said they were looking for a Dominque Thompson. Number seemed strange. They were asking for the EMC Corporation which has phone numbers listed on the website. So they should have known the correct number.

Record for: 8008281110 - 800 828 1110
       Filed by R at 2/10/2016 1:25:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Fake IRS scammer. Filing police report.

Record for: 9146000202 - 914 600 0202
       Filed by Anonymous at 2/10/2016 1:23:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls with No Messages

Record for: 6192748621 - 619 274 8621
       Filed at 2/10/2016 1:22:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5134732239 - 513 473 2239
       Filed by Anonymous at 2/10/2016 1:21:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls Started 1/16/16 No Messages

Record for: 6192748630 - 619 274 8630
       Filed by Les at 2/10/2016 1:21:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called 3 times today. When I check messages, voice recording says "Zero three" then hangs up

Record for: 8662403934 - 866 240 3934
       Filed by R at 2/10/2016 1:21:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Fake IRS law suit.

Record for: 2131415163 - 213 141 5163
       Filed by Perchull at 2/10/2016 1:21:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called hung up left no message

Record for: 3233259101 - 323 325 9101
       Filed by Anonymous at 2/10/2016 1:20:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls began 2/10/16 no messages

Record for: 8582752085 - 858 275 2085
       Filed at 2/10/2016 1:20:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7133353653 - 713 335 3653
       Filed by Fdny at 2/10/2016 1:19:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Did not answer caller

Record for: 3473432776 - 347 343 2776
       Filed at 2/10/2016 1:19:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6177292507 - 617 729 2507
Show More Recent Complaints