904,639

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 7/25/2014 6:01:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: nasty

Record for: 9142190243 - 914 219 0243
       Filed at 7/25/2014 5:59:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Thied call this week

Record for: 8442187090 - 844 218 7090
       Filed by gene rotruck at 7/25/2014 5:55:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: We would like to ask you a few questions about how AT&T handle your recent transaction... should only take a few minutes... Caller purports to be "AT&T automated callback system"... 6828

Record for: 8882117690 - 888 211 7690
       Filed by brian at 7/25/2014 5:55:06 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: called me saying (with Indonesian accent) he is with micro soft and I had a computer virus and he wanted me to turn my computer on ...told him I did not have a computer and the S.O.B. called me a liar. I said give me a number to call you back and he hung up....can't believe there are people out there who are taken by these JABRONIES

Record for: 2105266628 - 210 526 6628
       Filed by S. Reid at 7/25/2014 5:49:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Trying to find the previous owner of this phone number. Your search says it belongs to Danna Pease. That is incorrect. For the last year, this phone has belonged to Stephanie Reid. She continues to receive phone calls for "SHAWN" regarding his delinquent bills. Please check history and give me a list of the previous owners of this number. Thank you@

Record for: 8145660820 - 814 566 0820
       Filed by Teresa at 7/25/2014 5:43:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am getting calls everyday from go green initiative. Yesterdays phone number was 480-621-1781

Record for: 4803518554 - 480 351 8554
       Filed by Jean Menzigian at 7/25/2014 5:42:52 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called 3times. They say they are getting error messages from my computer. My computer has not been on for 3 weeks. One time they said they were microsoft and wanted to talk to the person using the computer, the computer was not being used. Today they asked me to log in I said no, they hung up.

Record for: 8003130000 - 800 313 0000
       Filed by tulip at 7/25/2014 5:33:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am on do not call list

Record for: 2024003795 - 202 400 3795
       Filed at 7/25/2014 5:33:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: chris robertson
Phone Number Report: claiming to be Lending Club out of California a payday loan company but they're not they are scammers just trying to get your money

Record for: 3474180545 - 347 418 0545
       Filed by tulip at 7/25/2014 5:31:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I don't know anyone with this number I am on do not call list

Record for: 2107363080 - 210 736 3080
       Filed by Lindsay at 7/25/2014 5:30:04 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calls multiple times a day. Has been told it's the wrong number, won't stop calling. and Sometimes when I answer there is silence and no response. It's really starting to frustrate me.

Record for: 9375342092 - 937 534 2092
       Filed by IDIOTSTIK at 7/25/2014 5:28:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: CALL ME AT MIDNIGHT ASWHOLE

Record for: 6042299636 - 604 229 9636
       Filed by CUC LE at 7/25/2014 5:28:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: KEEP CALLING, NOT EVENLY SAY ANY THING, SO DISTURBING.

Record for: 2064295519 - 206 429 5519
       Filed by Lyle at 7/25/2014 5:21:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Phoned did not leave a msg

Record for: 5198001046 - 519 800 1046
       Filed by aaron at 7/25/2014 5:19:33 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: US Financial
Phone Number Report: Call several times a day. Answered and said they were from US Financial. Told them they needed to take us off the list and they hung up

Record for: 2092080057 - 209 208 0057
       Filed by Terry at 7/25/2014 5:18:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Same as other complaints: Caller with heavy Indian accent left recording saying he was from IRS and had some beef with me about "tax fraud". Said I should call back before dire consequences (such as jail) happen. The fraud is obviously at his end.

Record for: 8442417999 - 844 241 7999
       Filed by Stop at 7/25/2014 5:17:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Foul mouth and threats

Record for: 9134160872 - 913 416 0872
       Filed by Sandy at 7/25/2014 5:14:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Getting calls from this number but I don't know who it is or why they would be calling me!

Record for: 8557073413 - 855 707 3413
       Filed at 7/25/2014 5:13:41 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: called me at 6:52 pm friday nite.I am supposed to be on the no call list.cant the telephone do something about these retards?

Record for: 5172031400 - 517 203 1400
       Filed by Joe at 7/25/2014 5:10:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called 3 times, my phone rang once and they hung up- no message

Record for: 2892756942 - 289 275 6942
       Filed by Queens at 7/25/2014 5:10:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: An Indian guy called saying that he was technical support from Microsoft and my computer has a software malfunction like an ignorant I had aloud him to remotely log in to my computer. He had showed me all of the programs that stopped working and then as I told him I have to go he said five more minutes. So then the best part came $$$, he said that I had to purchase Microsoft certificate because without that they cannot operate without it. I told him that I don't have the money he was persistence and they they called me two says latter telling me that I had asked them to call me at 8 which I didn't. I asked my work it and he suggested to wipe my computer clean, because they now have access to my computer all the time

Record for: 5168998999 - 516 899 8999
       Filed by Cbellavance at 7/25/2014 5:09:31 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Won't stop calling

Record for: 8457649442 - 845 764 9442
       Filed by D at 7/25/2014 5:08:10 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Pugent Sound Blood Center - Spammers, big time.

Record for: 4257323247 - 425 732 3247
       Filed by Diana at 7/25/2014 5:05:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I received the call 3 times also. I told the guy with the foreign accent that I had called my local police because I felt it was a scam. He said "no Mame this not a scam." I said well I am not interested in you talking me through anything, so hope I don't hear from him again. I also had Skype on my caller ID. So sick of all these freakin scammers!!!

Record for: 7866647971 - 786 664 7971
       Filed at 7/25/2014 5:04:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Left no message

Record for: 7185771276 - 718 577 1276
       Filed by Misty at 7/25/2014 5:01:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my cell phone. I didn't recognize the number and didn't answer. I don't use the cell phone that much so suspected it to be some marketing.

Record for: 6092790220 - 609 279 0220
       Filed by Matt at 7/25/2014 4:57:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: A guy called me from this number today. I've ignored calls from this number before. There was the suspicious pause after I said hello before he spoke, and then the standard telemarketer spiel. Can't stand these guys.

Record for: 9292500864 - 929 250 0864
       Filed by Arman at 7/25/2014 4:57:30 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Call coming from another number 706-805-1875

Record for: 3039281010 - 303 928 1010
       Filed by Doris at 7/25/2014 4:57:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number just keeps calling me over and over! Make it stop!!!

Record for: 3853133975 - 385 313 3975
       Filed by Bj at 7/25/2014 4:56:24 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Caller using 303-928-1010

Record for: 3312561080 - 331 256 1080
       Filed by MINDY at 7/25/2014 4:54:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: a guy name Rayan made my computer fine he just installed the windows 7...and gave me msoffice 2013...he is a great guy... i am his client...too..

Record for: 3473052013 - 347 305 2013
       Filed by cindy at 7/25/2014 4:49:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called my cell, I did not answer, they did not leave a message

Record for: 7862044358 - 786 204 4358
       Filed by Bernie at 7/25/2014 4:46:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called twice today with no answer/response when I picked up. Quite annoying

Record for: 8562955565 - 856 295 5565
       Filed by Annoyed in VA at 7/25/2014 4:43:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: ANOTHER NUISANCE CALL!!!!!! WE DO NOT ANSWER TO ANY CALL UNKNOWN TO US!!!!!!! WHO IS THIS??? DO NOT ANYONE IN FORK UNION, VA!!!!!!!! THESE UNWANTED CALLS ARE SO VERY DISTURBING!!!!!! NEVER LEAVES US ALONE!!!!!

Record for: 4342146797 - 434 214 6797
       Filed by Dave at 7/25/2014 4:41:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: constantly calling my cell phone. used the blocking feature on my phone to prevent it from ringing.

Record for: 6033747285 - 603 374 7285
       Filed by DONTTREADONME ! at 7/25/2014 4:40:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls: when answer nothing there after saying hello 4 times !

Record for: 4343633314 - 434 363 3314
       Filed by Mary at 7/25/2014 4:39:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: ucvsygyafwqhwf@winningtxts.com: said you have tickets waiting to be claimed. Call this number, 786-605-0053.

Record for: 7866050053 - 786 605 0053
       Filed by CinLynn at 7/25/2014 4:38:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: David White
Phone Number Report: Said he was from legal department of IRS and to call back immediately - we have an IRS Fraud claim. YEAH SURE...Those people always call with this type of crap. I called back and when they said they were from IRS, I said "No you aren't" and "Officer Christine" got all defensive. WHATEVER! I hung up.

Record for: 8553679139 - 855 367 9139
       Filed by Daniel at 7/25/2014 4:29:29 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: tired of this happening

Record for: 7052300073 - 705 230 0073
       Filed by GrannieAnnie at 7/25/2014 4:29:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: For me, they left a voice mail. It was one of the employees of Ivory Homes Warranty Dept calling from his personal cell phone. It says "Unknown" - period. No # b=no name. Glad he left a message.

Record for: 8056377243 - 805 637 7243