1,138,825

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 5/22/2015 7:27:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9704202938 - 970 420 2938
       Filed at 5/22/2015 7:27:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4133180191 - 413 318 0191
       Filed by Big tom at 5/22/2015 7:26:54 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: The Indian claims he is from Microsoft and said my computer was "compromised". I called ATT and they refused to help me.

Record for: 5471234571 - 547 123 4571
       Filed by Sha at 5/22/2015 7:24:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call me many times a day and don't leave a message. I cancelled Bell internet the day before the calls started as well.

Record for: 8669880885 - 866 988 0885
       Filed at 5/22/2015 7:21:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7208636350 - 720 863 6350
       Filed by Suz at 5/22/2015 7:18:23 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling and telling me that I have applied fro a loan. I made the mistake of answering it the 1st time that they called. Tried calling it back to give them hell and said incorrect # call can't be completed. SOB's

Record for: 2817864015 - 281 786 4015
       Filed at 5/22/2015 7:17:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Phone displays "Telcom Group". Daily calls to our office that hang-up when we pick up.

Record for: 7028150478 - 702 815 0478
       Filed at 5/22/2015 7:17:26 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Same as the other complaints an IRS scam.

Record for: 7039577824 - 703 957 7824
       Filed at 5/22/2015 7:17:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID says "Montana call". Calls several times a day, hangs up on my answering machine without leaving a message.

Record for: 4064391851 - 406 439 1851
       Filed by David at 5/22/2015 7:16:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: That number appeared. Didn't leave a message. Tried to call it back and a Verizon recording said it is not in service. Clearly a spoofed number.

Record for: 6124003366 - 612 400 3366
       Filed by Nishi Hamrick, Ecoparti at 5/22/2015 7:15:26 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I've asked them over and over to stop calling. They call three times a day now.

Record for: 6024567730 - 602 456 7730
       Filed at 5/22/2015 7:08:10 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5026129018 - 502 612 9018
       Filed at 5/22/2015 7:06:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9326351173 - 932 635 1173
       Filed at 5/22/2015 7:00:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8175000172 - 817 500 0172
       Filed by Row at 5/22/2015 6:56:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: received unsolicited call. No message

Record for: 2166305554 - 216 630 5554
       Filed by angie at 5/22/2015 6:52:24 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: john demonte
Phone Number Report: he out right lied, said he was fron our loan. he is not with the company. i checked

Record for: 8666673342 - 866 667 3342
       Filed by Corn at 5/22/2015 6:50:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: i am on the Federal do not call list.

Record for: 3132640080 - 313 264 0080
       Filed at 5/22/2015 6:48:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calling several times a day!! Stop calling me!!

Record for: 2132102526 - 213 210 2526
       Filed at 5/22/2015 6:45:37 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 267-637-2192

Record for: 2676342192 - 267 634 2192
       Filed at 5/22/2015 6:45:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7068546296 - 706 854 6296
       Filed at 5/22/2015 6:43:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4046452941 - 404 645 2941
       Filed by S at 5/22/2015 6:42:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No message

Record for: 8009645689 - 800 964 5689
       Filed at 5/22/2015 6:41:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2146271169 - 214 627 1169
       Filed by FedUp at 5/22/2015 6:40:58 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: A.F.P.O.
Phone Number Report: They call asking for someone that isn't at this number, for the last three years. I've repeatedly told them, wrong number and I've asked them to remove the number from their call list but they refused.

Record for: 5164305211 - 516 430 5211
       Filed at 5/22/2015 6:36:35 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8085516546 - 808 551 6546
       Filed at 5/22/2015 6:33:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3128025500 - 312 802 5500
       Filed by Gander at 5/22/2015 6:27:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Quality Tree Service, Inc 28 W 724 Lester St, West Chicago, IL, 60185 630-383-7117 If you need trained, quality and trusted tree service, Quality Tree Service, Inc can be your choice! Tree Service, Tree Contractor, Tree Trimming, Tree Company, Tree Care Service Tree Removal; Stump Removal; Tree; Tree Care; Tree Cutting; Tree Cutting Service; Tree Maintenance; Tree Pruning; Tree Pruning Service; Tree Trimming Service; http://qualitytreesvcinc.com/

Record for: 6303837117 - 630 383 7117
       Filed at 5/22/2015 6:24:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: call my line but no reply when I pick up the phone

Record for: 8888218982 - 888 821 8982
       Filed by XYZ at 5/22/2015 6:22:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Am on no call list but call comes in then hangs up when answer/recording goes on. No message.

Record for: 4010743552 - 401 074 3552
       Filed by Alen at 5/22/2015 6:22:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Des Moines Bail Bonds LLC Des Moines, IA, 50317 (515) 265-0000 We Hope you never need us, but it is nice to know we are here if you do! If you're looking for high quality and personal service, you've come to the right place. We'll give you the attention and personal service you'll come to expect and enjoy. We offer the best in at jail service 24/7. Our rates are competitive, with no hidden fees. Our employees are friendly and will be there to help you every step of the way. Let us put our experience to work for you. We have the best service in Des Moines and 24/7 at Jail Service. Call us, we're here to help! Emergency Bail Bonds, Bail bondsman, Bail bond agency, Bail service, 24 hours bail bonds service Bail Bond, Bail Bonds Services, Bail Bonds Company, bail agent, Bail bond agent http://www.desmoinesbailbondsllc.com

Record for: 5152650000 - 515 265 0000
       Filed by Aneil at 5/22/2015 6:22:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Its been 3 weeks, every alternate 4 hours I get a call from 855-880-4795 number. When I pickup the phone, no one talks and line is kind of silent. They dont leave VM and apparently if it goes to my VM, then I could hear a chaos in the background like multiple people talking over the phone. Not sure whats going on. This is becoming very annoying day-by-day. Not sure from where they got my number. Yesterday in frustration, I picked up the phone, I said..."Say something you ..... or Stop calling me you...."

Record for: 8558804795 - 855 880 4795
       Filed by Sheila at 5/22/2015 6:20:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Am on no call list but call comes in then hangs up when answer/recording goes on. No message.

Record for: 8165276625 - 816 527 6625
       Filed by XYZ at 5/22/2015 6:19:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Am on no call list but call comes in then hangs up when answer/recording goes on. No message.

Record for: 2076150340 - 207 615 0340
       Filed at 5/22/2015 6:18:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Accident Lawyer Chino
Phone Number Report: Accident Lawyer Chino 13209 5th St Chino, CA 91710 (909) 979-3555

Record for: 9099793555 - 909 979 3555
       Filed at 5/22/2015 6:16:59 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3139395966 - 313 939 5966
       Filed by Kevin at 5/22/2015 6:16:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: David Barco Plasterings and Drywall Virginia Beach VA 7573277139 http://dbplasteringsndrywall.com/

Record for: 7573277139 - 757 327 7139
       Filed by XYZ at 5/22/2015 6:16:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Am on no call list but call comes in then hangs up when answer/recording goes on. No message.

Record for: 2076150342 - 207 615 0342
       Filed at 5/22/2015 6:16:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7726343297 - 772 634 3297
       Filed by S at 5/22/2015 6:15:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls and hangs up

Record for: 7867011996 - 786 701 1996
       Filed at 5/22/2015 6:15:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7502373791 - 750 237 3791
Show More Recent Complaints