1,280,332

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 2/8/2016 9:17:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5407179792 - 540 717 9792
       Filed at 2/8/2016 9:11:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9149341532 - 914 934 1532
       Filed by Rock at 2/8/2016 9:11:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I ve been getting calls for years from this # 416-493-1965 . Something is wrong when no one does anything about anything . I can only hope the person gets the phone put where the sun doesn t shine !!

Record for: 4164931965 - 416 493 1965
       Filed at 2/8/2016 9:09:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 4535

Record for: 2016437685 - 201 643 7685
       Filed at 2/8/2016 9:03:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5629673052 - 562 967 3052
       Filed by Owlivia at 2/8/2016 8:56:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unknown caller, 9pm, did not answer, # left no message. My # is on Do Not Call list.

Record for: 8442835487 - 844 283 5487
       Filed by MaryBeth at 2/8/2016 8:55:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hung up. I decided to call back. Person answered, as soon as I heard word 'veterans', I hung up.

Record for: 6162262669 - 616 226 2669
       Filed at 2/8/2016 8:39:30 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3617865272 - 361 786 5272
       Filed by Dave at 2/8/2016 8:21:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No sound just hangs up

Record for: 8443270181 - 844 327 0181
       Filed by Queens NYC at 2/8/2016 8:04:43 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received message from Cindy telling me that I have won a SUV or $25,000 cash from some sweepstakes I entered (nope) within the last 18 months. Instructed me to call back at 844-653-6262, extension 797. I didn't. Obviously a scam.

Record for: 8446536232 - 844 653 6232
       Filed by lynn at 2/8/2016 7:51:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call saying somone will be bring me a letter to sign. A case has been sugn again me. Will be on Tuesday, bring the paper.

Record for: 8883584303 - 888 358 4303
       Filed at 2/8/2016 7:44:58 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Claims he is with the IRS and will owe legal charges if debt is not cared for.

Record for: 6612219254 - 661 221 9254
       Filed at 2/8/2016 7:43:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4152313786 - 415 231 3786
       Filed by Dani at 2/8/2016 7:34:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at 8:30 at night and left no message

Record for: 8552947429 - 855 294 7429
       Filed at 2/8/2016 7:31:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2028641866 - 202 864 1866
       Filed by Hawk at 2/8/2016 7:29:33 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: I received a call stating I would be sued for the sum of $500.00 if I refused to pay this debt over the phone!! When I started asking questions about their company, the person got very upset and said"You will have your day in court!!!" and then hung up on me! They said it was from a payday loan I got 4 years ago that I never did!!! They had bank account information, my address, my job name and part of my social security number!!! If you receive a call from them, do not give out any information!!! I went as far as filing a complaint with my local police!!

Record for: 8442760353 - 844 276 0353
       Filed by TraderTed at 2/8/2016 7:28:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Dozens of calls from this number. No one on the line.

Record for: 6672067012 - 667 206 7012
       Filed at 2/8/2016 7:26:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8056367658 - 805 636 7658
       Filed at 2/8/2016 7:17:11 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4804090028 - 480 409 0028
       Filed by cubi at 2/8/2016 7:15:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Crazy man

Record for: 3462001108 - 346 200 1108
       Filed at 2/8/2016 7:06:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2013738326 - 201 373 8326
       Filed at 2/8/2016 7:03:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6144728519 - 614 472 8519
       Filed by Tanya at 2/8/2016 6:58:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: BREAS CANCER AM
Phone Number Report: Caller asked for money representing Breast Cancer America. I asked to be removed from the list, and caller hung up on me, so I don't know whether I have actually been removed from the list.

Record for: 2562804318 - 256 280 4318
       Filed by snake at 2/8/2016 6:56:15 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I am not a home owner... This number has called me three times in one day to put a sign in my front yard and the would put a home security system in my apartment for free. This needs to stop.

Record for: 4014249077 - 401 424 9077
       Filed at 2/8/2016 6:50:07 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8087488888 - 808 748 8888
       Filed by disgusted at 2/8/2016 6:42:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called on my cell. I didn't answer. Left no message.

Record for: 4044103535 - 404 410 3535
       Filed by Sochi at 2/8/2016 6:39:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I like another person on this complaint page, am a Realtor and I got a text from this number acting as if they knew me as well, and asking if my phone accepts pictures... I ignored them...pervs

Record for: 7276422853 - 727 642 2853
       Filed by Red at 2/8/2016 6:28:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Threatened legal action

Record for: 7083779155 - 708 377 9155
       Filed by Naumbia at 2/8/2016 6:24:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call stating that he would make two attempts to deliver documents to my residents or work place that I should have ID when these documents are deliver.

Record for: 2522812218 - 252 281 2218
       Filed by Linda at 2/8/2016 6:20:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They called I never answered then I checked about this number. I am on the do not call or mail list . They keep changing numbers.

Record for: 3477043744 - 347 704 3744
       Filed by E at 2/8/2016 6:19:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Political Survey
Phone Number Report: Guy said name was Jason. Asked for family member. Didn't give them the phone.

Record for: 8445018764 - 844 501 8764
       Filed by You at 2/8/2016 6:12:16 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Atlantic City Telemarketer. Annoying Repetitive calling. Returned call, Supposedly removed from call list.

Record for: 6092255839 - 609 225 5839
       Filed at 2/8/2016 6:10:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2016167651 - 201 616 7651
       Filed at 2/8/2016 6:09:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4082516672 - 408 251 6672
       Filed at 2/8/2016 6:06:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4087757621 - 408 775 7621
       Filed by Ron at 2/8/2016 6:06:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Loan place
Phone Number Report: Takes your money and promises loan....SCAM

Record for: 8885227117 - 888 522 7117
       Filed by Tone at 2/8/2016 6:06:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: You call back number; message says, disconnected or no longer in service. Only Info... I found # is from Newark.

Record for: 8626547896 - 862 654 7896
       Filed by Eilene Bodnar at 2/8/2016 6:05:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep calling,when u answer they say nothing!!!!!!!

Record for: 6572711026 - 657 271 1026
       Filed by TCS in Iowa at 2/8/2016 6:05:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No message left

Record for: 7204108805 - 720 410 8805
       Filed by Chuck at 2/8/2016 6:02:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said there IRS

Record for: 2131415163 - 213 141 5163
Show More Recent Complaints