985,074

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 11/22/2014 3:22:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9044607845 - 904 460 7845
       Filed by LYNN at 11/22/2014 3:19:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Same here said he was from Microsoft, I never had any problems till this happened. It happened right before I got their call. I say they put the virus in there then they want $299.00 to fix it. I said I don't have that kind of money to throw it on a computer. I have Norton never had a problem with Norton Virus Protection. These people are out for QUICK MONEY. They keep mcalling and calling.

Record for: 7032724699 - 703 272 4699
       Filed at 11/22/2014 3:17:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2024642506 - 202 464 2506
       Filed by clyde at 11/22/2014 3:16:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: call and hangup

Record for: 9512989975 - 951 298 9975
       Filed at 11/22/2014 3:15:34 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8036965062 - 803 696 5062
       Filed at 11/22/2014 3:12:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4792086056 - 479 208 6056
       Filed by customer at 11/22/2014 3:12:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 888-221-7690 is a AT&T customer satisfaction survey. delay of 10 seconds before automated voice begins. they will continue to call until you order and pay for call block. what a shi tty way to make more money from customers.

Record for: 8882217690 - 888 221 7690
       Filed at 11/22/2014 3:12:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7709002628 - 770 900 2628
       Filed by Amit at 11/22/2014 3:09:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: got call 3 times from 7737969746 and used bad words on the phone, someone should teach them a lesson.

Record for: 7737969746 - 773 796 9746
       Filed at 11/22/2014 3:08:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4107988057 - 410 798 8057
       Filed by bac at 11/22/2014 3:06:03 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: American Express
Phone Number Report: Amex Alliance - why do these people keep calling at all hours of the day?? I wish to report #855-897-3041 as nuance caller

Record for: 8883104157 - 888 310 4157
       Filed at 11/22/2014 3:02:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7064072066 - 706 407 2066
       Filed by Kbeck at 11/22/2014 3:01:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Ipsis Corp
Phone Number Report: I have asked to be removed as this is a business line. They are calling numerous times in a day.

Record for: 5149043190 - 514 904 3190
       Filed at 11/22/2014 3:00:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have filed a complaint and they keep calling.

Record for: 6465586728 - 646 558 6728
       Filed at 11/22/2014 2:56:45 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8884978986 - 888 497 8986
       Filed by STOP CALLING! at 11/22/2014 2:55:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID shows Unknown Name. No message. SOLICITOR!!!

Record for: 2064456381 - 206 445 6381
       Filed at 11/22/2014 2:55:17 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3053569999 - 305 356 9999
       Filed by jar at 11/22/2014 2:53:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: did not speak english,called 3 times within 3 hours

Record for: 8562551080 - 856 255 1080
       Filed by STOP CALLING! at 11/22/2014 2:53:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID shows EXCHANGESTUDENT. No message. SOLICITOR!!!

Record for: 7863589554 - 786 358 9554
       Filed at 11/22/2014 2:51:58 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2063454777 - 206 345 4777
       Filed at 11/22/2014 2:48:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They are definitely a systematic scam asking to buy money card to transfer money to them or they will shut off your electricity

Record for: 7576900756 - 757 690 0756
       Filed by J at 11/22/2014 2:47:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls frequently to cell. Never leaves messages. My search states call is from Nationstar. I have no Mortgage or dealings with this company.

Record for: 8888115279 - 888 811 5279
       Filed by Jerry Swanson at 11/22/2014 2:46:20 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Nov 21, 2014 Received call from 855 206 7187 American Legacy Pact, called about donation. I have Do Not Call registered for cell phone. 612 750 1288 Jerry Swanson jerry@swansonphoto.com 2896

Record for: 8552067187 - 855 206 7187
       Filed at 11/22/2014 2:44:13 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6469375767 - 646 937 5767
       Filed at 11/22/2014 2:43:38 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6785979458 - 678 597 9458
       Filed at 11/22/2014 2:37:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3045635519 - 304 563 5519
       Filed by Complaint at 11/22/2014 2:36:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps calling several times a day

Record for: 7185771276 - 718 577 1276
       Filed at 11/22/2014 2:35:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6209609400 - 620 960 9400
       Filed by DMB at 11/22/2014 2:25:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Foreign loan offers

Record for: 7881440904 - 788 144 0904
       Filed at 11/22/2014 2:22:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4155087864 - 415 508 7864
       Filed at 11/22/2014 2:22:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2053001021 - 205 300 1021
       Filed by As at 11/22/2014 2:15:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls me at all hours of the day and night. Sometimes leave a blank 5 min voicemail. No one ever answers when I say hello. So annoying!!!!!!!!!

Record for: 4148775571 - 414 877 5571
       Filed by Virginia person at 11/22/2014 2:14:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: unsolicited call to cell phone

Record for: 3045150898 - 304 515 0898
       Filed by Theresa at 11/22/2014 2:10:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: why do we even bother. I added 888 616 5368 WHICH IS AFFLIATED with 222 321 1289 and as soon as I left a message to stop their calls they called with the 222 number and hung up. Their recording says' they are busy with other customers and they will call you back. ANNOYING SOB'S Also called at 2:40a.m.

Record for: 2223211289 - 222 321 1289
       Filed at 11/22/2014 2:04:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3609821002 - 360 982 1002
       Filed at 11/22/2014 2:04:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4126376628 - 412 637 6628
       Filed by leave me alone at 11/22/2014 2:01:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: told this caller to remove my number. he said "no" I saked why he was calling, he said to bother me. I hung up

Record for: 9877788999 - 987 778 8999
       Filed by kathy at 11/22/2014 2:00:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls all the time

Record for: 6035709016 - 603 570 9016
       Filed by Ticked Off at 11/22/2014 1:59:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has called several times, no message, I'm ready to block this number which shows up as Anonymous but they'll just call again using different numbers. Would love to get hold of the imbecile that actually makes the calls.

Record for: 8662111876 - 866 211 1876
       Filed by Annonymous at 11/22/2014 1:59:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received two calls from this number within 2 1/2 hrs. Shows it was from Washington. I did not answer, as I always ignore calls from numbers that I do not know.

Record for: 2065827945 - 206 582 7945