1,063,793

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 2/28/2015 6:52:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3047127315 - 304 712 7315
       Filed at 2/28/2015 6:49:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called twice to tell me I can get a better credit card rating. Ironically imhave zero credit cards so there's that

Record for: 2568010065 - 256 801 0065
       Filed at 2/28/2015 6:40:46 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8312631286 - 831 263 1286
       Filed at 2/28/2015 6:40:22 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5052891314 - 505 289 1314
       Filed at 2/28/2015 6:40:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6078210734 - 607 821 0734
       Filed at 2/28/2015 6:38:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5145750443 - 514 575 0443
       Filed at 2/28/2015 6:37:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Didn't ring, just left several blank voice-mail. Called 3 times in a row

Record for: 7183959477 - 718 395 9477
       Filed by Jeorme at 2/28/2015 6:36:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID Breas Cancer AM Called to confirm name and hung up ... 321-445-9141 calling to turn them in ...

Record for: 3214459141 - 321 445 9141
       Filed at 2/28/2015 6:29:17 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5743609533 - 574 360 9533
       Filed at 2/28/2015 6:26:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8282916898 - 828 291 6898
       Filed at 2/28/2015 6:15:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8325617376 - 832 561 7376
       Filed by Midwest man kc at 2/28/2015 6:06:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Some idiot that refuses to tell me who he is looking for and screams and hangs up

Record for: 2135045300 - 213 504 5300
       Filed at 2/28/2015 6:03:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6042408533 - 604 240 8533
       Filed by Brian at 2/28/2015 5:57:14 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: They called me about a debt that is with another agency, They have credit report information, but some is incorrect. Their threat is to send to the district attorney for fraud for indictment in 72 hours if not paid via credit or debit card immediately. They do not provide a name or address, although there is a person calling himself Mark Collins there that appears to be in charge.

Record for: 8556674197 - 855 667 4197
       Filed by GIOVANI at 2/28/2015 5:55:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: IT'S SCAM THIS PERSON RESPONDING TO CRAIGSLIST ADDS + HIS USING ANOTHER PHONE 908-798-6612 BE AWARE

Record for: 4155490038 - 415 549 0038
       Filed at 2/28/2015 5:55:12 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3345318773 - 334 531 8773
       Filed at 2/28/2015 5:55:05 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4438665267 - 443 866 5267
       Filed by bg at 2/28/2015 5:47:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited call Feb2015. Annoying!

Record for: 8006727920 - 800 672 7920
       Filed by scobred at 2/28/2015 5:38:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I don't know Richard Loveland and don't know why he is calling - could hear someone on the line.

Record for: 3155362101 - 315 536 2101
       Filed by Todd at 2/28/2015 5:35:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep calling and will not leave a message.

Record for: 4582067324 - 458 206 7324
       Filed by latino at 2/28/2015 5:26:24 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Advanis
Phone Number Report: It's a company called Advanis market research. They say they are conducting a search market research study or at least that's what they are saying on the auto answering machine they have set when you call the number, it also says you can contact them at 1 888 944 9212 and they give a mailing address located in Edmonton Alberta.http://www.advanis.ca I have no idea how they got my cell number and why they keep calling and never leave a message, it gets annoying.

Record for: 4033510200 - 403 351 0200
       Filed at 2/28/2015 5:25:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8474509744 - 847 450 9744
       Filed by cac at 2/28/2015 5:22:53 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Said he was from Becker group about a payday loan I have no clue about? He called himself Chris manacheski

Record for: 8445066289 - 844 506 6289
       Filed at 2/28/2015 5:19:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3319627124 - 331 962 7124
       Filed by Jim at 2/28/2015 5:13:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Women voice. Multiple calls

Record for: 8772418302 - 877 241 8302
       Filed by Ben Cohen at 2/28/2015 5:11:41 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Mitch Becker
Phone Number Report: Mitch did me right when I was with Ambit - the guy knows his stuff

Record for: 5125025384 - 512 502 5384
       Filed at 2/28/2015 5:09:06 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8507859004 - 850 785 9004
       Filed by Deborah at 2/28/2015 5:06:51 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: MRL Law Firm
Phone Number Report: Ken Brown called on 2/16/15, left very aggressive message advising I've been served and to call back before he served me at my home or place of employment. I called the number back and an automated system answered, unable to leave message and Ken Brown's name was not recognized in the company directory. Thanks to everyone who posted that this is a scam.

Record for: 8445540199 - 844 554 0199
       Filed at 2/28/2015 5:03:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I did not answer.

Record for: 7172946738 - 717 294 6738
       Filed at 2/28/2015 5:02:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5053396815 - 505 339 6815
       Filed at 2/28/2015 4:59:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2094701929 - 209 470 1929
       Filed at 2/28/2015 4:58:16 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2107711534 - 210 771 1534
       Filed at 2/28/2015 4:52:46 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5093980471 - 509 398 0471
       Filed at 2/28/2015 4:51:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8702251653 - 870 225 1653
       Filed by avon at 2/28/2015 4:43:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls everyday in the afternoon and sometimes twice a day

Record for: 9708403037 - 970 840 3037
       Filed at 2/28/2015 4:41:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3475248922 - 347 524 8922
       Filed at 2/28/2015 4:33:23 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5184924145 - 518 492 4145
       Filed at 2/28/2015 4:29:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8643458679 - 864 345 8679
       Filed by Complaintant at 2/28/2015 4:27:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number texted me about an item I was selling on Craigslist and asked for information about my PayPal account. The Craigslist listing stated "Cash only sale". I didn't respond to the text. Appears to be a number used for scams, I believe.

Record for: 4077062380 - 407 706 2380
       Filed by Special agent Nikki Johnson at 2/28/2015 4:20:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Same as everyone else. This was my second call from her. We let her talk to the answering machine. They were going to contact an attorney. Haha. Jokes on that idiot. This is a SCAM. The IRS must notify you in wringing by mail. No such info has been mailed to me

Record for: 5715260020 - 571 526 0020