1,167,925

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Doctor Aquarium at 7/3/2015 4:29:30 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: This number called our home and cell phone on the same day. The Foreign People Overseas that work for different Countries have full departments that are purchasing Bulk cell phone numbers in the United States to use to steal money from United States Citizens. The FBI, IRS, FTC have advised me that this is being used by many countries. The fact that Microsoft will never call your home under no circumstances. They are trying to get you to install something on your computer te first time that you will have to pay them 3 to 4 times to get it off. Claim to be Microsoft

Record for: 9723842582 - 972 384 2582
       Filed by Sing Song at 7/3/2015 4:26:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls my cell but no one answers when I pick up.

Record for: 8778559812 - 877 855 9812
       Filed by Elena at 7/3/2015 4:25:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called 3x in a span of a few hours. Really annoyed

Record for: 8574448126 - 857 444 8126
       Filed by Bergmann at 7/3/2015 4:25:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called, didn't leave voice-mail. Could not call back.

Record for: 5756662884 - 575 666 2884
       Filed by Nancy at 7/3/2015 4:21:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Had my new phone 1 hour and got a call from this number. Ridiculous

Record for: 8772246529 - 877 224 6529
       Filed by Ahmed at 7/3/2015 4:19:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: g6jkwlQB
Phone Number Report: My wife was alled by Karen Morgan they had a client who wtnead to buy a timeshare the client would pay the fees etc no cost to us. She would phone back laterI did a search of reverse phone calls to trace 08712311241 and was directed to your site.Karen phoned back and I aksed her who she worked for Excalibur Sales and Marketing I then told her that I knew all about the company and that you are all con merchants who will be asking for transfer fees etc How did you know the name of our company she asked with a rather aggrieved voice Ah you might well ask I replied.She rang off!

Record for: 7187490052 - 718 749 0052
       Filed at 7/3/2015 4:13:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4157998484 - 415 799 8484
       Filed by Akm at 7/3/2015 4:07:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called several times

Record for: 8555737353 - 855 573 7353
       Filed at 7/3/2015 4:06:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6149288595 - 614 928 8595
       Filed at 7/3/2015 4:06:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8166460839 - 816 646 0839
       Filed at 7/3/2015 4:03:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6266064697 - 626 606 4697
       Filed at 7/3/2015 4:01:37 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9737519531 - 973 751 9531
       Filed by RK at 7/3/2015 4:01:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited

Record for: 2253302970 - 225 330 2970
       Filed at 7/3/2015 4:01:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7866600423 - 786 660 0423
       Filed at 7/3/2015 3:59:18 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7209071422 - 720 907 1422
       Filed by Pramod at 7/3/2015 3:57:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hi, I noticed in the cold clerlas list for September, a company called Madrigal but no information relating to it. Has anyone else been contacted by them? We have had a series of phone calls telling us that we are guaranteed our money back as reclaim have gone into liquidation! Just when you thought you had heard it all, now, apparantly we should have an NIF number which will allow us to be paid out! This information is supposed to be contained in the terms and conditions on the reverse of the voucher. Can't understand this as the same terms and conditions state that any disputes will be governed by gibralter law.Anyone else been called by them and if so what happened?ThanksMaggie

Record for: 2012444546 - 201 244 4546
       Filed at 7/3/2015 3:57:19 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8564733197 - 856 473 3197
       Filed by gary at 7/3/2015 3:52:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: no one talks when fone answered

Record for: 8008430000 - 800 843 0000
       Filed at 7/3/2015 3:50:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3232104602 - 323 210 4602
       Filed by pete at 7/3/2015 3:50:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls all the time no message nothing. I don't answer unknown

Record for: 8003940368 - 800 394 0368
       Filed by Why? at 7/3/2015 3:46:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Rang twice and hung up. Why would anyone do this?

Record for: 6466637916 - 646 663 7916
       Filed by Sarah at 7/3/2015 3:45:05 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I requested my name and number to be removed. The lady told me. "I don't care what you do, your name will NOT be removed!" Number called fron Nashville TN 615-234-5566

Record for: 5866931044 - 586 693 1044
       Filed by grizzly at 7/3/2015 3:44:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: texted me about ac installation wanted to know if i accepted credit cards

Record for: 3479562055 - 347 956 2055
       Filed by jc at 7/3/2015 3:44:31 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Guy with heavy accent claiming to be from Microsoft needing to fix the infection on my computer. He said he works for Cretex. Microsoft website has a warning about Cretex being an exploit program. I said this and he hung up.

Record for: 2345678900 - 234 567 8900
       Filed at 7/3/2015 3:44:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called and asked for me by name. When I asked how I could help her, she hung up on me.

Record for: 8152558390 - 815 255 8390
       Filed by Kirsten at 7/3/2015 3:41:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: UBrOkTnaAGT
Phone Number Report: Elderly neighbour cold-called 02/11/2012 by Susan Watts of TRINITY, Apartado de Correos 11001, 07010 Mallorca, ofnfrieg a35,000 for her 1 week timeshare in Spain, and asking for a3907.50 advance payment by international transfer to an account in Palma for administration fees . Letter was received from Trinity with details of account to which advance payment is to be transferred (IBAN: ES67 0061 0180 6101 0605 0119, SWIFT: BMARES2M), but no description of service to be supplied or Terms and Conditions. Neighbour has been target of multiple Timeshare scams in the past, including one by KPK Marketing, Kensington High Street, London. Interesting to note the UK contact number for Trinity is identical to the one used by KPK Marketing: 0845 303 2794. Trinity is obviously operating a Timeshare resale scam specifically designed and targeted at the elderly. Makes me feel sick!

Record for: 4242572010 - 424 257 2010
       Filed at 7/3/2015 3:36:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9189360534 - 918 936 0534
       Filed by fedup@63 at 7/3/2015 3:34:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: anyone that does this type of calling I consider to be the dregs of the earth.

Record for: 4582011736 - 458 201 1736
       Filed at 7/3/2015 3:34:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 3 calls per day , 2 days in a row. They left a message for someone I've never heard of stating they were pursuing legal action and to call back referencing a case number. Appeared on caller ID as "unknown" but stated the phone number in the message. No company or caller name in the message.

Record for: 8777882880 - 877 788 2880
       Filed by Goldiesox at 7/3/2015 3:32:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: whoever this number belongs to just doesn't give up.

Record for: 4247448769 - 424 744 8769
       Filed at 7/3/2015 3:31:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6204173645 - 620 417 3645
       Filed by BigT at 7/3/2015 3:29:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Half a ring then hang up.

Record for: 7027818337 - 702 781 8337
       Filed by AngryJaded at 7/3/2015 3:28:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Corey Ray Lopez
Phone Number Report: This the number of an ex girlfriend of a con man by the name of Corey LeJohn Ray Lopez. Corey Ray Lopez has scammed lots of women out of money and she is trying to stop others from being his victim.

Record for: 4698930094 - 469 893 0094
       Filed at 7/3/2015 3:23:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6202531287 - 620 253 1287
       Filed by Annoyed at 7/3/2015 3:22:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hang up when I answer.

Record for: 7077350030 - 707 735 0030
       Filed by Annoyed at 7/3/2015 3:18:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: When I answer, you can hear people talking loudly in the background. I just hung up.

Record for: 3105983901 - 310 598 3901
       Filed by Greg at 7/3/2015 3:17:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Sick of these telemarketers calling and never leaving a message , Always calling for the last 10 years , asking if we want our ducks cleaned , I tell them they are swimming in the pool , they hang up and keep calling ever day ! Sick of this , when is Bell going to do something about this ????????

Record for: 9057938299 - 905 793 8299
       Filed at 7/3/2015 3:17:03 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9724357280 - 972 435 7280
       Filed at 7/3/2015 3:14:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9419320959 - 941 932 0959
       Filed at 7/3/2015 3:12:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9045081513 - 904 508 1513
Show More Recent Complaints