1,200,992

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by kan at 8/28/2015 12:08:16 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: XM SCAM
Phone Number Report: They called 8/26/15 1:15 PM and I told them I was not interested. They called again 8/27/15 1:49PM. Told not to call me again. Called 8/28/15 1:34 no message. Clling my cell phone.

Record for: 8009672346 - 800 967 2346
       Filed by Rita at 8/28/2015 12:07:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls constantly.No one on the line..

Record for: 4162312893 - 416 231 2893
       Filed by moli at 8/28/2015 12:07:31 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Pretended to be the police department.. They call all the time 3-4 times a day...Feds should arrest them. Their call comes across as RIGHT CHOICE... Beware of these frauds

Record for: 9093402029 - 909 340 2029
       Filed by ac at 8/28/2015 12:06:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Harrasing call all day long

Record for: 8554796992 - 855 479 6992
       Filed at 8/28/2015 12:06:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2184077383 - 218 407 7383
       Filed at 8/28/2015 12:05:30 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7058681690 - 705 868 1690
       Filed by bem at 8/28/2015 12:05:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller Id showed Charleston, SC. answered phone and recording told me they were calling to lower my interest rate on my credit cards. They have called repeatedly saying that this would be the final call to participate.

Record for: 8434084339 - 843 408 4339
       Filed by cruiser at 8/28/2015 12:01:03 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called on my back-up cell phone still with the "Bahamas Cruise" with the alleged "port fee" hook. The FTC supposedly took action against "Bahamas Cruise Scammers" https://www.ftc.gov/news-events/press-release ... Will report this call to FTC.

Record for: 2166305554 - 216 630 5554
       Filed at 8/28/2015 11:59:42 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: fake solar company

Record for: 8189270746 - 818 927 0746
       Filed by Molly at 8/28/2015 11:58:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: A few missed calls later I finally answer - (poor English and bad line quatily connection) ... Proceeds to advise me my computer has a problem and that Microsoft (where he says he is from) wants to walk me through the repair. I suggest I take it somewhere... And that the computers are not accessible to me at the moment which frustrates him to simply hanging up on me. Scam Hacker

Record for: 7866647971 - 786 664 7971
       Filed at 8/28/2015 11:54:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6014679545 - 601 467 9545
       Filed at 8/28/2015 11:52:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received a call from this number, does not leave a message - I won't answer it as I don't recognize this number as anyone that I know and won't leave a message so won't pick up!!!!!!

Record for: 7169385935 - 716 938 5935
       Filed at 8/28/2015 11:50:42 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7273046692 - 727 304 6692
       Filed by Catlover at 8/28/2015 11:50:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I get frequent calls from this number. I do not pick up and they never leave a message.

Record for: 7175856977 - 717 585 6977
       Filed by Arlene at 8/28/2015 11:46:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller called for our daughter and made a threat against her. She is not living with us.

Record for: 8556775357 - 855 677 5357
       Filed by MiMi at 8/28/2015 11:45:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls cell @lest 1xa day leaves no message . I'm on do not call register

Record for: 2567815504 - 256 781 5504
       Filed at 8/28/2015 11:43:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The caller made threats about government legal actions if there was no response to this number

Record for: 7576940275 - 757 694 0275
       Filed at 8/28/2015 11:42:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7738163403 - 773 816 3403
       Filed at 8/28/2015 11:41:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8168442906 - 816 844 2906
       Filed by Brenda Hicks at 8/28/2015 11:41:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number needs to be taken out of commission. It's not funny when these people wake you up at 3am. please do something. thanks.

Record for: 4128880537 - 412 888 0537
       Filed by iren at 8/28/2015 11:41:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Claimed that I was being sued by the IRS and to call tehm back.

Record for: 6827772847 - 682 777 2847
       Filed by JRW at 8/28/2015 11:41:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my office, asked for me (I don't take calls from 800 type numbers) and I told them "she's not here can I take a message". The lady said no message thank you. Hangs up.

Record for: 8662029279 - 866 202 9279
       Filed by jeff at 8/28/2015 11:38:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Rang once and disconnected

Record for: 7048970775 - 704 897 0775
       Filed by Guest at 8/28/2015 11:37:55 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: We are on a no-call list, however this number called with a recorded message for free emergency notification and free discount card for prescription drugs.

Record for: 9202676379 - 920 267 6379
       Filed at 8/28/2015 11:33:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6788536667 - 678 853 6667
       Filed by Laurie at 8/28/2015 11:29:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Just called and let the phone ring and ring! Did not answer!

Record for: 9157108581 - 915 710 8581
       Filed by Anonymous at 8/28/2015 11:29:37 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They called at 11:25 AM PDT. I will report them to FCC.

Record for: 3235558855 - 323 555 8855
       Filed by pb at 8/28/2015 11:27:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: call from Red Oak Texas - left no message

Record for: 2146179608 - 214 617 9608
       Filed by EdD at 8/28/2015 11:25:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Thick Indian accent says he's from the IRS and I am being investigated by the IRS.

Record for: 2143066063 - 214 306 6063
       Filed by Complaint at 8/28/2015 11:24:14 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: The number 9139486757 calls for the wrong person. I call this 866 they say to call if you have a wrong number and the guy had nerve to get an attitude. Asking me questions like he has the right. Then told me to tell the guy who they were calling for to stop giving my number out as if I knew him. Rude customer service. Remove the number and find the person your looking for. Some people should not be in customer service

Record for: 8667513158 - 866 751 3158
       Filed by pb at 8/28/2015 11:21:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: call from California - left no message

Record for: 5304887032 - 530 488 7032
       Filed at 8/28/2015 11:20:44 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2155550107 - 215 555 0107
       Filed by PB at 8/28/2015 11:18:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called left no message - 2 calls

Record for: 5058713538 - 505 871 3538
       Filed by Louie at 8/28/2015 11:17:20 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: They call every day no one is on the line & they dont leave a msg. Have they nothing better to do???!!!

Record for: 2013585200 - 201 358 5200
       Filed at 8/28/2015 11:17:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8765761599 - 876 576 1599
       Filed by Sally at 8/28/2015 11:13:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls multiple times every day all hours. Leaves no message.

Record for: 8772973156 - 877 297 3156
       Filed at 8/28/2015 11:12:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7078896928 - 707 889 6928
       Filed by Katie at 8/28/2015 11:12:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said it was a legal matter. Gave my ex's last name, my first. Note my name.

Record for: 9109000011 - 910 900 0011
       Filed by catb at 8/28/2015 11:11:59 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I did not ask to call me. unsolicited.

Record for: 6162151082 - 616 215 1082
       Filed by JENNIFER EDWARDS at 8/28/2015 11:11:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: CONTINOUS CALLS FROM ABOVE NUMBER. REPEATEDLY BUT WOULD NOT LEAVE A MESSAGE. DISTURBING... AND SCARY!

Record for: 8665264923 - 866 526 4923
Show More Recent Complaints