957,860

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 10/20/2014 10:54:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3024148740 - 302 414 8740
       Filed by Right on at 10/20/2014 10:54:14 AM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Call from spoof number 779-201-8115. GOP surveyer.

Record for: 7033888029 - 703 388 8029
       Filed by oldesalt at 10/20/2014 10:53:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: non stop calling for a week even though my number is listed in the do not call registry

Record for: 4346581210 - 434 658 1210
       Filed at 10/20/2014 10:53:30 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5106806062 - 510 680 6062
       Filed by private american at 10/20/2014 10:53:15 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: do not disturb

Record for: 6142830289 - 614 283 0289
       Filed at 10/20/2014 10:51:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9074122400 - 907 412 2400
       Filed at 10/20/2014 10:51:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9546756142 - 954 675 6142
       Filed by IdiotBlocker at 10/20/2014 10:50:59 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Blocked…using the Dastalk Call Reject machine. The best call blocker in the Universe!

Record for: 8004239397 - 800 423 9397
       Filed by R at 10/20/2014 10:50:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Do not answer unknown numbers, there has been a spate of such calls, nothing for some time then there is a batch of calls. Just tired of the distraction

Record for: 9299991816 - 929 999 1816
       Filed at 10/20/2014 10:49:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7739455674 - 773 945 5674
       Filed by C at 10/20/2014 10:49:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number called me and I answered and said "Hello" several times. They hung up. I called back and they said they were "Centrylink". I said, "why did you call me?" They said, "what is the number you have on file?" I told them "I have a few different accounts", I gave them my Google Voice number to throw them off to see if its a scammer. They said, "*stuttering* we have a different number on file but we have an account issue we want to discuss with you." I said, "what state is this issue regarding?" They gave me a bogus answer for a state I did not have an account in. I abruptly ended the call by stating , "I feel that you are attempting to breach the security of my accounts, I'm calling the official Centurylink number to continue my inquiry into the validity of your query!"

Record for: 8778181823 - 877 818 1823
       Filed by JustDosh at 10/20/2014 10:49:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has called my cell twice today. I didn't answer because it's a brand new phone with brand new number, so no one has the number that I would do any type of business with. These scam artist need to be stopped. I'm filing my complaint!

Record for: 8005317209 - 800 531 7209
       Filed by Aggravated at 10/20/2014 10:48:44 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: AT&T
Phone Number Report: Calls 10x a day despite being told, repeatedly, that we are not interested and to remove us from their call list. It is truly obnoxious and I am considering dropping my cell service with AT&T as a result.

Record for: 8773004497 - 877 300 4497
       Filed at 10/20/2014 10:46:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller told me he was calling from Call Referral and I was on a "recorded line" and then asked if I wanted to further my education. I answered NO and asked how he got my telephone number. Caller said someone filled out form online. I told him I did not fill out any form. Caller said if I didn't fill out form, someone else must have and again asked I wanted to further my education. I said NO and before I could tell him to remove me from their list, the caller abruptly hung up.

Record for: 3178537906 - 317 853 7906
       Filed by id at 10/20/2014 10:44:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Blocked…using the Dastalk Call Reject machine. The best call blocker in the Universe!

Record for: 5047773879 - 504 777 3879
       Filed by gaby at 10/20/2014 10:44:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: aussie accent, barely audiable message - something about an attorney's office - did not say much of anything else -

Record for: 8507252813 - 850 725 2813
       Filed by William at 10/20/2014 10:43:32 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: they asked for my account info. they said they were going to garnish my wages and place a lien on my home.

Record for: 0000000000 - 000 000 0000
       Filed by John at 10/20/2014 10:42:37 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Call forwarded from another number 760-201-8115. Phone freak???

Record for: 7792018115 - 779 201 8115
       Filed at 10/20/2014 10:42:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Same voice message as the complaints filed below. Be cautious.

Record for: 8663843346 - 866 384 3346
       Filed at 10/20/2014 10:42:09 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Been calling once a week. Callers do not leave a message.

Record for: 9165857338 - 916 585 7338
       Filed by Rod at 10/20/2014 10:40:31 AM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Call from 779-201-8115. GOP survey.

Record for: 7862044348 - 786 204 4348
       Filed at 10/20/2014 10:40:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3048734020 - 304 873 4020
       Filed at 10/20/2014 10:39:34 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6193309072 - 619 330 9072
       Filed at 10/20/2014 10:37:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8557353531 - 855 735 3531
       Filed by Rando at 10/20/2014 10:35:34 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They keep calling even when i tell him to stop! called 6 times in 20 minutes.

Record for: 8778869298 - 877 886 9298
       Filed at 10/20/2014 10:34:23 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8559746088 - 855 974 6088
       Filed by lisa lisa at 10/20/2014 10:33:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I got a call from this number but no one said anything. They just hung up the phone.

Record for: 8032955976 - 803 295 5976
       Filed at 10/20/2014 10:32:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7655137782 - 765 513 7782
       Filed by thephonewiz at 10/20/2014 10:31:50 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: EBAY/PAYPAL COLLECTIONS
Phone Number Report: This is a ebay/paypal collection number. They will call at all hours and try to tell you that u are in collections for a account u do not own.

Record for: 8665593229 - 866 559 3229
       Filed by PattyB at 10/20/2014 10:31:07 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called our cell phone. A live man stated that although everything was OK with our credit card, he could lower our interest. My husband hung up on him. We are on the DNC registry for the cell phone too so I'm not sure why this can happen.

Record for: 8302507412 - 830 250 7412
       Filed at 10/20/2014 10:29:42 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8702182243 - 870 218 2243
       Filed at 10/20/2014 10:29:09 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9042404310 - 904 240 4310
       Filed at 10/20/2014 10:28:42 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7807164625 - 780 716 4625
       Filed at 10/20/2014 10:28:06 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: credit card bs

Record for: 2122538732 - 212 253 8732
       Filed by James B. at 10/20/2014 10:24:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I did not answer, they did not leave a message.

Record for: 7204526468 - 720 452 6468
       Filed by h at 10/20/2014 10:23:54 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I have received 2 hang up calls a day for months. When I do pick up, they give me a different energy company every time. I've had the National Renewable Energy Center, The Coalition for Renewable Energy, etc. They are argumentative and even when told I am on a do not call list, continue calling. I am unlisted and do not have caller ID because it cost extra if you are unlisted. I can not even block numbers because I do not have this. I have never been so violated before and there should be a law against verbal abuse and abuse of one's phone laws!

Record for: 7072074276 - 707 207 4276
       Filed at 10/20/2014 10:22:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7735150719 - 773 515 0719
       Filed by Annoyed at 10/20/2014 10:21:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps calling me I have no clue to whom it is but it is becoming very ANNOYING!!!!!!

Record for: 8189286514 - 818 928 6514
       Filed by Mike at 10/20/2014 10:20:59 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Support Dept.
Phone Number Report: SUPPORTDEP is what comes up on caller-id. Spoke to a woman named Rebecca. I immediately instructed her to put us on her Do-Not-Call list and she acted as if she wanted to argue with me. When I told her the same once again, she said "No Problem". We shall see if they comply with Federal Law or not...

Record for: 9492565338 - 949 256 5338
       Filed at 10/20/2014 10:20:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Numerous nuisance calls

Record for: 4079335314 - 407 933 5314