986,219

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by greg at 11/24/2014 4:13:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: left message stating my credit card has been locked. wants me to call to unlock it. No id as to what credit card co. no details scum bag scammer some one should investigate and aresst them.

Record for: 7013540047 - 701 354 0047
       Filed by Lexi at 11/24/2014 4:12:43 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They called then hung up

Record for: 3212503469 - 321 250 3469
       Filed by BS at 11/24/2014 4:10:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID says FINAL NOTICE 720-307-4944 - I have no debt so I know it is calling.

Record for: 7203074944 - 720 307 4944
       Filed at 11/24/2014 4:10:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8184523695 - 818 452 3695
       Filed at 11/24/2014 4:06:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my number 5 times in a row and nobody contests when you say "HELLO" The call ends after you answer. STOP CALL MY NUMBER 1-(202)-684-3479!!!!!!!!!!!

Record for: 2026842132 - 202 684 2132
       Filed by Andy at 11/24/2014 4:06:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Alex Williams
Phone Number Report: Claimed to be from American Financial Network, and offered personal loan. However, they are NOT from American Financial Network.

Record for: 9096665581 - 909 666 5581
       Filed at 11/24/2014 4:05:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8134017950 - 813 401 7950
       Filed by Sue at 11/24/2014 4:04:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: received 3 calls today, and several more last week

Record for: 2024613468 - 202 461 3468
       Filed at 11/24/2014 4:02:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4055962288 - 405 596 2288
       Filed by bee at 11/24/2014 4:00:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: the phone ring no one answers. call every day for over a week. call back it is not a working number.

Record for: 4081258446 - 408 125 8446
       Filed at 11/24/2014 3:59:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6626816175 - 662 681 6175
       Filed at 11/24/2014 3:57:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3476662177 - 347 666 2177
       Filed at 11/24/2014 3:57:27 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2125056799 - 212 505 6799
       Filed at 11/24/2014 3:55:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls cell phone without reason several times

Record for: 8448310132 - 844 831 0132
       Filed at 11/24/2014 3:54:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2023679716 - 202 367 9716
       Filed at 11/24/2014 3:53:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: continue to call my phone and I have told them time after time to stop calling me.

Record for: 2068556759 - 206 855 6759
       Filed at 11/24/2014 3:53:34 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Life Alert
Phone Number Report: Claim to be Life Alert but cannot get an acould person on the line.

Record for: 2392578945 - 239 257 8945
       Filed by P at 11/24/2014 3:53:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Stop calling

Record for: 7035478680 - 703 547 8680
       Filed by --- at 11/24/2014 3:52:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: (704) 957-9334 - Rec'd call afternoon of 11/24/2014, picked up, time lag as ( scam artist & rip-off artist ) "customer svc. rep" came scrambling onto line, he said ( w/ heavy non-native accent ) "We are calling to confirm your tel. no. and mailing address to mail you your $500 Visa Debit Card for your loyal patronage..." - - - SCAM - RIP-OFF - SCAM - RIP-OFF. You have been warned.

Record for: 7049579334 - 704 957 9334
       Filed by TDCJRRLC at 11/24/2014 3:51:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got a call from 520-277-0420, Arizona. It had no other ID than the number calling and from where! I never answer calls that do not identify themselves. I figure if it is important, they will leave a message with name, number, and purpose. If not, then it's spam or another useless degenerate trying to scam with useless merchandise using made up story of lies. The world is full of criminal scam artists and felons who have usually increased their criminal expertise while being encarserated. Very few ever learn from their punishment and/or fines. I BLOCKED THIS PHONE NUMBER!

Record for: 5202770420 - 520 277 0420
       Filed at 11/24/2014 3:50:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9145801710 - 914 580 1710
       Filed by penny at 11/24/2014 3:50:19 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: they keep calling every day several times to clean my carpet,its a a recording ,i finally waited for someone to get on to ask to stop calling, and they hung up on me.

Record for: 3174896291 - 317 489 6291
       Filed at 11/24/2014 3:50:13 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8552103300 - 855 210 3300
       Filed by BEWARE at 11/24/2014 3:49:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Did not answer, but stumbled on this site for I had feared/heard about these guys. Check out youtube about this scam.

Record for: 9731929922 - 973 192 9922
       Filed by heywood at 11/24/2014 3:48:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls goes to answer machine never leaves message just hangs up when machine answers

Record for: 8602568036 - 860 256 8036
       Filed by Biella at 11/24/2014 3:47:20 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Silverleaf Resorts
Phone Number Report: They called me saying I have won a prizes. Car, Cash, Vacations etc. They told me I'll need to meet with them in Irving TX to claim my prize etc and there was an optional 90 minute video I had to watch. Did research and this company is scammish. You will not get any of the prizes they said you won without a price (your own money)

Record for: 8003510774 - 800 351 0774
       Filed by blue at 11/24/2014 3:46:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: call everyday

Record for: 9253505998 - 925 350 5998
       Filed by Jan at 11/24/2014 3:46:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The call said we have been trying to reach you. This is the final notice from the IRS Internal Revenue Service. We are filing a lawsuit about you. For more information refer to #06395369. I got this phone # from my caller ID as they left no phone number or contact person with the "IRS"! 0816

Record for: 8883228209 - 888 322 8209
       Filed by Portland at 11/24/2014 3:44:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call every day.

Record for: 7577697127 - 757 769 7127
       Filed by slman at 11/24/2014 3:43:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls cell phone once a week. When I answer no one talks.

Record for: 6192160430 - 619 216 0430
       Filed by jack at 11/24/2014 3:43:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller said he was delivering pac0kages for ups. Claims to have found my grand daughter lost on the street. Asked a bunch of odd questions to make sure their driver is returning her to the correct house. As I was having dinner with my grand daughter when they called I went along with it and told them to drop her off at police staipon and I would run right over to get her. Total scam artists.

Record for: 6073307984 - 607 330 7984
       Filed at 11/24/2014 3:43:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unwanted/nuisance phone call.

Record for: 2028005667 - 202 800 5667
       Filed at 11/24/2014 3:41:11 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2097042584 - 209 704 2584
       Filed at 11/24/2014 3:40:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5014638221 - 501 463 8221
       Filed by complaint at 11/24/2014 3:40:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: just calls. no message.

Record for: 9093518496 - 909 351 8496
       Filed by Juanita at 11/24/2014 3:39:50 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: We should not be called. We have a block on telemarketers. We are also on the DNC list.

Record for: 6466168810 - 646 616 8810
       Filed by dave at 11/24/2014 3:39:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: no answer

Record for: 8443306988 - 844 330 6988
       Filed at 11/24/2014 3:38:37 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3235104954 - 323 510 4954
       Filed by wetwookie at 11/24/2014 3:38:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called not 10 minutes ago and said I was eligible for a $9,000 grant from the government that I would not have to pay back. I told him no, then asked to speak to his manager or supervisor, he kept going on with his spiel. I told him no about 8 times, but he kept going on with it, so I cussed him out, called him an idiot, and he said they would call back.

Record for: 3053569999 - 305 356 9999
       Filed at 11/24/2014 3:36:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: James from American protection extended car warranty calling to sell warranty. It is a scam trying to get your card information. I asked how they got my number and he couldn't tell me and he ended the call.

Record for: 3129733831 - 312 973 3831