943,242

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by PeeZ at 9/30/2014 4:47:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 4:28 am. Woke me but I did not answer. Msg says to press 1 to activate your credit card.

Record for: 3172155328 - 317 215 5328
       Filed by Breeze at 9/30/2014 4:35:03 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls and asks if I am there by name. I have gotten this call many times and I think it is a recording asking because it sounds exactly the same every time.Very annoying.

Record for: 9802655597 - 980 265 5597
       Filed at 9/30/2014 4:33:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3198834895 - 319 883 4895
       Filed by Mickael at 9/30/2014 4:24:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: General Disposals 340 Socrates Dr, Dunedin, FL, 34698 (727) 999-5865 Dumpsters, Construction Site Cleanup, Cleanup, House & Land Clearing Cleaning, Demolition Contractor, Junk Removal, Bobcat Services, Backhoe Services, Gravel Rock & Sand http://generaldisposals.com/

Record for: 7279995865 - 727 999 5865
       Filed by Willie melsonjr at 9/30/2014 4:23:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: the party that is trying to get in contact with me has a restraining order against me so I need this on record that she is straight valuation the restraining order to try to get in contact with me

Record for: 7726720559 - 772 672 0559
       Filed at 9/30/2014 4:20:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7734454603 - 773 445 4603
       Filed at 9/30/2014 4:18:04 AM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3214363751 - 321 436 3751
       Filed at 9/30/2014 4:16:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3122196368 - 312 219 6368
       Filed by Rod at 9/30/2014 4:02:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Xtra Hands Cleaning 406 Culross Lane, Draper, UT, 84020 (801) 859-7500 Extra Hands Cleaning Company offers residential, commercial, and office cleaning services to the Park City and Salt Lake City, UT areas, as well as all surrounding towns.. Licensed and insured, we are an independent cleaning company that provides very detailed, personal and professional service. With over 10 years of experience, we offer one time, weekly, bi-weekly, and monthly cleaning services with all chemicals and equipment supplied. http://xtra-handscleaning.com/

Record for: 8018597500 - 801 859 7500
       Filed at 9/30/2014 3:58:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6305181754 - 630 518 1754
       Filed at 9/30/2014 3:51:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6302519999 - 630 251 9999
       Filed by Sparky at 9/30/2014 3:47:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: IRS scam. Why do companies provide spoofed numbers? This should be illegal...Man called and said with an Indian accent he was "Steve Martin"...the comedian?

Record for: 9096668077 - 909 666 8077
       Filed by LHH at 9/30/2014 3:37:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: don't know this number

Record for: 4796667263 - 479 666 7263
       Filed by Tosh at 9/30/2014 2:59:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I got a miss call on this number, when i tried to return the call it was unanswered, which company is this

Record for: 0115280623 - 011 528 0623
       Filed at 9/30/2014 2:47:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Eric White said a complaint had been filed this morning against my mother and that a summons for my mother had been issued, this was the one opportunity that she had and that she had been notified and to call back with case number. However, different from the other complaints - 10 minutes later a note was posted on my door stating that she needed to call the number with case number for summons

Record for: 8448079733 - 844 807 9733
       Filed by Annoyed at 9/30/2014 2:44:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my cell phone 2 times within an hour. Left no message and it rang only once each time.

Record for: 2106234822 - 210 623 4822
       Filed by kat at 9/30/2014 2:34:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Old Bill from 2006 they claimed. I told the " statue" of limitation and he said " no problem, I'll make note of that". They're a 3rd party collector. Scavengers. Don't give them money or info.

Record for: 8772365791 - 877 236 5791
       Filed at 9/30/2014 2:26:03 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8162299572 - 816 229 9572
       Filed at 9/30/2014 2:24:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2026979006 - 202 697 9006
       Filed at 9/30/2014 2:20:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3176196189 - 317 619 6189
       Filed at 9/30/2014 2:19:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3172054052 - 317 205 4052
       Filed by Sharma at 9/30/2014 2:17:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I got a call form 0124-710-8282, after receiving the call no one spoke. it was on hold for 5 min

Record for: 1247108282 - 124 710 8282
       Filed at 9/30/2014 2:09:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8608567606 - 860 856 7606
       Filed at 9/30/2014 2:04:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3179703714 - 317 970 3714
       Filed at 9/30/2014 1:51:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3175514288 - 317 551 4288
       Filed by kesh at 9/30/2014 1:33:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: +911409340405

Record for: 9114093346 - 911 409 3346
       Filed at 9/30/2014 1:19:36 AM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8328917466 - 832 891 7466
       Filed at 9/30/2014 1:16:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3179559117 - 317 955 9117
       Filed at 9/30/2014 1:14:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3177217306 - 317 721 7306
       Filed at 9/30/2014 1:03:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3172011419 - 317 201 1419
       Filed at 9/30/2014 1:02:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5128432574 - 512 843 2574
       Filed at 9/30/2014 12:42:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6613705744 - 661 370 5744
       Filed by Dead Tired at 9/30/2014 12:32:42 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Called after midnight wanting to chitchat. Have no idea who he was.

Record for: 5419410059 - 541 941 0059
       Filed at 9/30/2014 12:01:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8329168783 - 832 916 8783
       Filed by Denise at 9/29/2014 11:59:06 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Call came in at 3:22pm and I let the recorder get it. I could tell it was a telemarketer call due to the background noise. Caller just said Hello...Hello and then hung up. Caller id showed DIR

Record for: 9518786129 - 951 878 6129
       Filed at 9/29/2014 11:55:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2523758528 - 252 375 8528
       Filed by Denise at 9/29/2014 11:55:39 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Marketing Horizons
Phone Number Report: Caller id showed Market Probe. This name has been showing up a lot on my caller id so I answered it....they use various different phone numbers since this one didn't match any of the previous ones. They asked for someone who never gives out MY phone number so I don't know how they knew she lived here. I asked who was calling and was told they were doing a survey for AARP. I told them they have the wrong number and hung up. This call came in at 1:48pm. If they continue to call I will file a complaint with the FCC.

Record for: 3148428321 - 314 842 8321
       Filed at 9/29/2014 11:51:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3176691215 - 317 669 1215
       Filed at 9/29/2014 11:50:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3179348616 - 317 934 8616
       Filed at 9/29/2014 11:49:32 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9488805349 - 948 880 5349