905,673

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by TG at 7/29/2014 9:45:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This ID came through with the name of someone I know as the caller ID

Record for: 8448720867 - 844 872 0867
       Filed by magen at 7/29/2014 9:44:37 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 510-964-3869 called me. Never seen this number. I dont answer out of state numbers that i dont know. (not sure how to make them stop)

Record for: 5109643869 - 510 964 3869
       Filed by gran at 7/29/2014 9:43:46 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Advance America
Phone Number Report: I have received 52 calls since May 16 2014

Record for: 8886869577 - 888 686 9577
       Filed by Rey90 at 7/29/2014 9:43:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Wont stop calling my number

Record for: 9376688011 - 937 668 8011
       Filed by Ms. Flowers at 7/29/2014 9:42:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: don't want your unidentified calls

Record for: 3472057710 - 347 205 7710
       Filed by OLPOOPYSHOE at 7/29/2014 9:42:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Man with thick Middle Eastern or West Indies (?) accent said he was calling from the government, said I had been selected to receive several thousands of dollars. I watch Dr. Phil frequently and I remember him confronting scam artists on the phone. The caller's voice sounded like of those manipulative creeps. I immediately told him no sir don't call this number again and he screamed repeatedly, "I will call you, I will call you, I will call you!" CREEPY MANIPULATIVE SCAM ARTIST. DON'T BUY THIS B.S.

Record for: 8001113344 - 800 111 3344
       Filed by Vicky at 7/29/2014 9:39:02 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They used my son's contact picture and name so at a glance it looks like he's calling. Said they are with a medical services dept or they tell me I have been awards grant money

Record for: 5612573234 - 561 257 3234
       Filed by Jules at 7/29/2014 9:38:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called several times without leaving a message

Record for: 7042494433 - 704 249 4433
       Filed by Carol at 7/29/2014 9:37:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: has called 3 times in a row

Record for: 9012324702 - 901 232 4702
       Filed by Rocky at 7/29/2014 9:34:25 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Police Impostors Scam
Phone Number Report: This is a SCAM using a POLICE benefit to take you in. sCUMBAGS

Record for: 4085185090 - 408 518 5090
       Filed by TPT at 7/29/2014 9:34:23 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This phone number has been call our company for months now and when we pick up they hang up.

Record for: 6317759109 - 631 775 9109
       Filed by Northern Canadian at 7/29/2014 9:33:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps calling. I have not answered, and there is not a voice mail message left. I'm sure it's a scam.

Record for: 8187387585 - 818 738 7585
       Filed by Dan at 7/29/2014 9:31:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No message or ID. Called the number back, it rang once and an automated voice said "goodbye" and hung up.

Record for: 4049025569 - 404 902 5569
       Filed by tm at 7/29/2014 9:26:38 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Reporting your number so you won't call my cellphone anymore.

Record for: 2068553319 - 206 855 3319
       Filed by terry at 7/29/2014 9:25:01 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Rudely asking for a family member in a rude tone

Record for: 5152247552 - 515 224 7552
       Filed by J at 7/29/2014 9:22:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls and never leaves a message...

Record for: 9133709459 - 913 370 9459
       Filed by kat at 7/29/2014 9:21:18 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: annoying calling

Record for: 4178002353 - 417 800 2353
       Filed by Ms. Diandria at 7/29/2014 9:19:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: caller calls every day; however, they never answer when I say hello. Are they using my number for their personal calls?

Record for: 8007150395 - 800 715 0395
       Filed by jerry reed at 7/29/2014 9:19:28 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: this company has called me at 8:45 AM after 9:00 PM and on Sunday with calls several times a day. They were notified that I had filed for bankruptcy yet, they continue to call several times a day

Record for: 6236432547 - 623 643 2547
       Filed by Marty at 7/29/2014 9:18:09 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Caller said the call a court litgation to pay an 8 year old debt

Record for: 8557384533 - 855 738 4533
       Filed by Kris at 7/29/2014 9:14:44 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Ironbeam
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited sales calls. I do not want to buy their products.

Record for: 3127657215 - 312 765 7215
       Filed by weaver at 7/29/2014 9:14:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Multiple calls in short time period. Caller blocked but they still call. Sonething about academic advising.

Record for: 9107952584 - 910 795 2584
       Filed by Pete at 7/29/2014 9:13:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called didn't leave message 2nd time

Record for: 8557118912 - 855 711 8912
       Filed by Jk at 7/29/2014 9:08:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hung up when answered

Record for: 8883193496 - 888 319 3496
       Filed at 7/29/2014 9:08:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Been getting a bunch of junk calls after doing the publishers clearing house sweepstakes entry. So frustrating!

Record for: 5309619004 - 530 961 9004
       Filed by Rich Kuhn at 7/29/2014 9:05:14 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Mitch Becker
Phone Number Report: Have used for years - simply does great work with excellent rates

Record for: 5124652857 - 512 465 2857
       Filed by Nana at 7/29/2014 9:04:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They called said they have a case against me with a claim number.. Called my landlord and family .

Record for: 8773737598 - 877 373 7598
       Filed by Pam at 7/29/2014 9:04:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: hang up call

Record for: 2133302791 - 213 330 2791
       Filed at 7/29/2014 9:03:19 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Caller calls.around 7 times.a.day about career institute. These calls are populated off of job sites...smh cant even look.for a job without you personal information been leaked

Record for: 6072035541 - 607 203 5541
       Filed by Pete at 7/29/2014 9:02:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called left no message.

Record for: 3197302688 - 319 730 2688
       Filed by Air-Knocker at 7/29/2014 9:00:03 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller does not leave message. I Call the number and the message is the person is not avilable - unable to leave a message. I work roatating shift - this a unwanted wake-up call

Record for: 9547348506 - 954 734 8506
       Filed by MAO at 7/29/2014 8:56:44 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am receiving several calls each day from this number, 727-819-9536. The call actually comes to my Fax and I walk by my printer and here is yet another printout. Of course the message is 'NO FAX' I have tried several times to call the number and get the message Nunber out of service or a busy signal. My home and fax numbers are on the NO CALL List and have been for a long time. I even renewed the information on NO CALL just to be sure and it has been over 30 days. I would be so happy to be able to tell the unknown person to REMOVE both of my house numbers and my cell phone number. I would like to inform all such callers that I think it is CRIMINAL invasion of my home and wish that a law could be put into effect so that innocent people could file charges.

Record for: 7278199536 - 727 819 9536
       Filed by Lon at 7/29/2014 8:54:30 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: 10 calls from this number in a couple of days, even though I asked to be taken off call list. They offer a 10k loan. So annoying. I put my number on the Do Not Call List. What else can we do?

Record for: 7733124951 - 773 312 4951
       Filed by rdekid at 7/29/2014 8:53:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Numerous calls in the past couple of days. I won't answer and they don't leave a message.

Record for: 2134076426 - 213 407 6426
       Filed at 7/29/2014 8:52:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: TOTAL SCAM_____ They will break into your PC And DESTROY everything. They will also STEAL all the info you have on the PC and use it. EXAMPLE: If you did any shopping they will steal the credit card numbers that are stored there. ____ NO Microsoft or ANY TECHIE Department will call YOU about your PC. THEY KNOW NOTHING. NOW think on this___ Does the plumber know that you are having a problem with your toilet? Does he call you when you DO have a problem? NO of course not.... DON'T GIVE THEM ACCESS TO YOUR PC. EVER!!!!! You will be out MUCH MONEY!

Record for: 3094740863 - 309 474 0863
       Filed at 7/29/2014 8:50:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got a call today from 619.207.4122 on my cell phone (a number I have had for 8 years), asking for Jose. (I don't know any one named Jose.) I asked for information about who the company is -- and the person I spoke to "Eli" said that the company name is "Gatestone". I had to specifically ask "what does your company do" -- and I was told that federal law does not require them to elaborate, but that I can search the internet for Gatestone & Co International for more information. They refused to clarify what they did -- and just directed me to search the Internet. I asked to have my cell phone removed from the list -- since I don't know a Jose.

Record for: 8666486165 - 866 648 6165
       Filed by Bill at 7/29/2014 8:45:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received 12 calls in 3 days. heavy Indian accent. I have asked each time to have my number removed from their list. Once the person became very rude, shouting at me with vulgar language

Record for: 6627984095 - 662 798 4095
       Filed by bob at 7/29/2014 8:41:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: These MORONS call at least 3 times a day and I keep telling them to STOP CALLING! The IDIOTS never listen!!!!!!!!

Record for: 6465246575 - 646 524 6575
       Filed by DoNotCall at 7/29/2014 8:40:58 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: call me at 9:26 "AM" I was sleep, and try to ask me about my Bank History with BofA and Chase. I end it the call...

Record for: 8666573784 - 866 657 3784
       Filed by Sick of it at 7/29/2014 8:40:41 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Beth Lee Ltd.
Phone Number Report: This company calls women at their workplaces to try to get them to come to a women's clothing store. They don't care if your number is on the Do Not Call list. They can call up to several times a day and leave cryptic messages from a person (usually fake names). I wish someone would crack down on these buzzards. I think we turn the tables on them. Contact their president and complain: Gloria J. Klein, 21398 Prescott Court, Kildeer, IL 60047. Her phone number is (847) 438-9448.

Record for: 8479131750 - 847 913 1750