923,438

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 8/29/2014 9:16:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2532313067 - 253 231 3067
       Filed at 8/29/2014 9:14:44 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3197746048 - 319 774 6048
       Filed by No handle. at 8/29/2014 9:13:58 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls numerous times on a daily basis.Never leaves a message.

Record for: 8777682265 - 877 768 2265
       Filed by Mindy at 8/29/2014 9:13:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: My caller ID shows "NOT IN USE" for this number from Minnesota.

Record for: 6123513173 - 612 351 3173
       Filed by dc at 8/29/2014 9:11:37 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Blocked that number! Don't know who they are.

Record for: 7777777777 - 777 777 7777
       Filed by elbee at 8/29/2014 9:11:22 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Don't know why they are calling. They never leave a message. They call the same time everyday. I have blocked this number

Record for: 6265445520 - 626 544 5520
       Filed by Greg at 8/29/2014 9:09:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Multiple calls over last few days. All left voicemails, foreign accents claiming to be from the IRS, will sue and get arrested if I don't call back immediately.

Record for: 2022411489 - 202 241 1489
       Filed at 8/29/2014 9:09:16 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2134076426 - 213 407 6426
       Filed at 8/29/2014 9:09:13 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3862596095 - 386 259 6095
       Filed at 8/29/2014 9:08:39 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3237233678 - 323 723 3678
       Filed by jd at 8/29/2014 9:08:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: said my acct was used and need authorization as for now it is on hold.. i called number back and it was a recording from barclay bank securities and i was suppose to put my acct number in. I dont have a barclay card and I couldnt talk to a person to ask a question so i got online and found this page.. I figured it was a scam..

Record for: 8559491120 - 855 949 1120
       Filed by Annoyed at 8/29/2014 9:07:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID: TN

Record for: 6154905988 - 615 490 5988
       Filed at 8/29/2014 9:06:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they called me 4 times. Last time they told me I was going to be picked up in 45 minutes because of back taxes. I don't owe back taxes. I told them I was caling the police, they said the police cant help me. She said her mane was MAry beth Steele, I told her she didn't sound like a Marybeth steele.The accent sounded like an indian accent.I believe this is a scam.

Record for: 9176528604 - 917 652 8604
       Filed at 8/29/2014 9:04:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5863309376 - 586 330 9376
       Filed by JB at 8/29/2014 9:03:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Another unwanted call, hung up before I had a chance to answer and did not leave a message.

Record for: 2126622913 - 212 662 2913
       Filed by Kay at 8/29/2014 9:01:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have received a call from this person about four times now and will not call back, the information has been the same as listed below. I received other calls like this, I owe noone (but at one time I did do payday loans and I thnk that is where they got my number) I did call the Sheriff and they said that they are a scam and to report them and do not respond

Record for: 8442936669 - 844 293 6669
       Filed by Kelly at 8/29/2014 8:58:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Julie Smith
Phone Number Report: Says she is from the IRS and I must call her back immediately or they will take action against me. I called both numbers give 202/506-8465 rings twice and then busy sound, and 202/506-8682 says the mailbox is full. I called both several times and I realize that this is fraud.

Record for: 2025068682 - 202 506 8682
       Filed by gene at 8/29/2014 8:58:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: want to fix my cp problems,I hang up

Record for: 5129653287 - 512 965 3287
       Filed by lynn at 8/29/2014 8:58:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: COMPLAINT 0256. if u don't stop filing claim with attorney general sick of this crap Barclay called about Faust I have no frigging Barclay's card hope you resolve this

Record for: 5184918247 - 518 491 8247
       Filed by Daredevil at 8/29/2014 8:56:22 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They just call then hang up. Very annoying.

Record for: 4166305150 - 416 630 5150
       Filed by MHM at 8/29/2014 8:53:43 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling - on cell phone - I'm on all the "No Call" list

Record for: 6173562953 - 617 356 2953
       Filed at 8/29/2014 8:53:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4233211815 - 423 321 1815
       Filed by Ramesh at 8/29/2014 8:53:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Getting 2 calls everyday morning, no message, when answering the call they are disconnecting and don't want to speak..while answering the call they are communicating in Spanish..if they don't want to speak why they are calling in the early morning including week ends and disturbing..

Record for: 8009456596 - 800 945 6596
       Filed by MB at 8/29/2014 8:53:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I get calls once a day from this number but they do not leave a message.

Record for: 9493442564 - 949 344 2564
       Filed at 8/29/2014 8:52:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They called at 4 am .......

Record for: 6504256803 - 650 425 6803
       Filed by mlaster at 8/29/2014 8:51:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Did not answer call Have had calls from this number before very annoying

Record for: 9012324702 - 901 232 4702
       Filed by Mike at 8/29/2014 8:50:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Constantly call asking for someone that does not live or exist at this number. After letting them know, they continue to call back.

Record for: 8656841990 - 865 684 1990
       Filed at 8/29/2014 8:48:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I didn't say anything; neither did the caller. Caller disconnected after about 5 seconds.

Record for: 2024115235 - 202 411 5235
       Filed at 8/29/2014 8:47:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5753091664 - 575 309 1664
       Filed by RonY at 8/29/2014 8:46:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: voices in background, then deep low voice says "got a new computer - don't know who I am calling. I said I don't know who you are either and he said in a deep voice "if I were you I'd just hang up". HUNG UP AND PUT NUMBER ON CALL BLOCK.

Record for: 3143805026 - 314 380 5026
       Filed by Carol Berry at 8/29/2014 8:42:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call me about once a day at 8:30 at night. I accidently answered and it hung up.

Record for: 7204563698 - 720 456 3698
       Filed by herstory at 8/29/2014 8:41:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicted intrusive calls that will be reported to state Attorney General.

Record for: 3174896291 - 317 489 6291
       Filed by Dz at 8/29/2014 8:39:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hung up

Record for: 4042688970 - 404 268 8970
       Filed by herstory at 8/29/2014 8:38:19 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited intrusive calls will be reported to state attorney general.

Record for: 9163654441 - 916 365 4441
       Filed at 8/29/2014 8:37:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4122123431 - 412 212 3431
       Filed by Stephanie at 8/29/2014 8:34:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called several days in a row, never leave voicemail.

Record for: 6124441786 - 612 444 1786
       Filed by LML at 8/29/2014 8:33:05 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: "Senior Life Support"
Phone Number Report: These scam artists have been spoofing local phone numbers and calling my DNC listed phone number, hoping to prey on unsuspecting elderly people. They've called repeatedly, using various spoofed local numbers.

Record for: 5162201234 - 516 220 1234
       Filed by Martha at 8/29/2014 8:30:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I want them to quick call my phone

Record for: 3034951136 - 303 495 1136
       Filed by TJ at 8/29/2014 8:25:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: caller calling and I am on the do not call list

Record for: 5042109814 - 504 210 9814
       Filed by Sw33tie12 at 8/29/2014 8:25:27 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: 8738898926
Phone Number Report: I received a call from this number three consecutive times on my cell phone.

Record for: 8738898926 - 873 889 8926