853,878

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by pop at 4/17/2014 5:35:45 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: waste of time and they call even though you are on the do not call list

Record for: 5934287179 - 593 428 7179
       Filed by Sherry at 4/17/2014 5:35:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call every hour and begin the recording when my answering machine gets the call. After about 10 seconds they hang up. I am tired of the calls! I want it to stop.

Record for: 8555457150 - 855 545 7150
       Filed by Michael at 4/17/2014 5:34:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: unsolicited call on do not call list

Record for: 5612353899 - 561 235 3899
       Filed by PD at 4/17/2014 5:32:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Constantly getting calls on home and cell phone from this number. We are on the Do Not Call List. I finally blocked this number.

Record for: 8773145231 - 877 314 5231
       Filed by Lola C at 4/17/2014 5:32:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my cell but I did not answer and they did not leave a message.

Record for: 4178002707 - 417 800 2707
       Filed by hector at 4/17/2014 5:30:59 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I was searching the company after our transaction and I cant believe the comments they where persistent when it came to contacting me but when my bank loan fell through they came to my rescue with no failed promises thank you syngery!

Record for: 6464994472 - 646 499 4472
       Filed by Ann at 4/17/2014 5:29:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received many calls from this number anytime even at 3 in the morning, no one on the other side when I picked up.

Record for: 6468636538 - 646 863 6538
       Filed by Matt at 4/17/2014 5:27:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call me every night at the same time 8:22 pm.

Record for: 8882349939 - 888 234 9939
       Filed by Bill at 4/17/2014 5:27:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I keep getting these calls and I refuse to answer them. Calls all day long. never leaves a message'

Record for: 8553610800 - 855 361 0800
       Filed by christina at 4/17/2014 5:26:57 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Guy told me I have an outstanding loan (which is true) but I have never received anything in the mail from them and said if I dont pay right away they will procede with legal action and locating services and left all thiscon a voicemail message and after that he said good luck very rudely after the message I called back and was on hold for over an hour and didnt get to speak to anyone

Record for: 8779708652 - 877 970 8652
       Filed at 4/17/2014 5:24:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: i have submitted my phone numbers to a do not call list, I am reporting this number as such a call.

Record for: 8647220371 - 864 722 0371
       Filed at 4/17/2014 5:24:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: quit calling period

Record for: 6123513173 - 612 351 3173
       Filed by ziggy at 4/17/2014 5:22:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: has called several times. left no message.

Record for: 6509665314 - 650 966 5314
       Filed by clara at 4/17/2014 5:20:59 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: claims to be from a police department

Record for: 5169860747 - 516 986 0747
       Filed by Ginger at 4/17/2014 5:20:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got call late last night. Told me it was a free survey, Threatened this person for calling me after nine. She hung up.

Record for: 9712089936 - 971 208 9936
       Filed by KB at 4/17/2014 5:19:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called in the evening two nights in a row. I don't answer 800 or 888 numbers. Alredy called twice tonight. Agree with other posters - it's my cell phone so they must have purchased or hacked numbers from somewhere.

Record for: 8882348749 - 888 234 8749
       Filed by Cher at 4/17/2014 5:18:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling despite being asked to stop.

Record for: 7865229606 - 786 522 9606
       Filed at 4/17/2014 5:16:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller has a recorded message and disconnects when I try to answer to tell him to quit calling.

Record for: 7197275548 - 719 727 5548
       Filed by Cincinnati Dude at 4/17/2014 5:16:53 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They are getting your number through PNC bank! I recently returned to the country and the only number I gave out was to PNC for a new bank account. No one else knows that I am here or would have any access to this number. File a complaint with your bank ASAP. Do not give them any information. They called me none stop several times and fortunately my 97 year old grandfather just hangs up on them. They give you no details about who they are if you simply tell them that you are not available. Hopefully, they will not call a second day in a row.

Record for: 4029524444 - 402 952 4444
       Filed by Xpyie at 4/17/2014 5:13:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I was being called by this number several times everytime I tried to call back it was a recording never to give a company name they also contacted my bf and stated that there was going to be legal actions and they were trying to help me out it's a huge scam

Record for: 4699195220 - 469 919 5220
       Filed by MK at 4/17/2014 5:10:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls a couple times every day. Never leaves a message. Very annoying.

Record for: 2812473080 - 281 247 3080
       Filed by furious at 4/17/2014 5:08:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: annoying calls; doesn't stop' irritating

Record for: 4152518361 - 415 251 8361
       Filed by sue at 4/17/2014 5:07:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps calling over and over. won;t identify who they are

Record for: 2403454134 - 240 345 4134
       Filed by LK at 4/17/2014 5:05:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me saying the the crime rate is increased in my neighborhood and offered free home security system. I pressed one and talked to the rep. When I insisted on their source of my phone number the rep hung up on me. tried calling them back but this number does not work.

Record for: 2144464411 - 214 446 4411
       Filed by Frustrated at 4/17/2014 5:03:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Comes through caller id as Bellevue, Wa. We never pick up. The frequency of calls has increased over the last couple days. They will call hourly for 4 to 5 hours. Getting ridiculous.

Record for: 4254403243 - 425 440 3243
       Filed by scammed b not at 4/17/2014 5:02:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called said to call steve sebastion I found out that the he is full of crap and is not from the us department of treasury its a bunch of bull

Record for: 2133750953 - 213 375 0953
       Filed by Jorel at 4/17/2014 4:59:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they called me and said im the winner of a $25,000 jack pot and wanted me to do a survey on the phone

Record for: 4153635695 - 415 363 5695
       Filed by rkb at 4/17/2014 4:58:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls every night at the same time. Nobody there when it's picked up.

Record for: 3472690052 - 347 269 0052
       Filed at 4/17/2014 4:55:10 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: many calls over and over for no reason

Record for: 3363028069 - 336 302 8069
       Filed by Caleb at 4/17/2014 4:54:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have received three calls from this number in the past three days, with no message being left. I tried to answer it on the third day, but no one was there when I picked up. Tried to call the number back, but it rings twice and then doesn't ring anymore.

Record for: 5138134179 - 513 813 4179
       Filed by hock at 4/17/2014 4:52:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: When I answered no one said anything. Caller ID said Wireless Number.

Record for: 2673096203 - 267 309 6203
       Filed by Duncan McCaul at 4/17/2014 4:51:58 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called my cellphone, but I didn't pick it up, because NOBODY has my number.

Record for: 4388000478 - 438 800 0478
       Filed at 4/17/2014 4:49:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls, no one says anything

Record for: 6069810160 - 606 981 0160
       Filed by ABlackOrchid at 4/17/2014 4:49:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: False call to say that my debit card was suspended.

Record for: 3172155328 - 317 215 5328
       Filed by Jackie at 4/17/2014 4:48:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Peter is the name
Phone Number Report: Claiming that my gmail email account has major errors on it.

Record for: 8778217144 - 877 821 7144
       Filed by minnie at 4/17/2014 4:47:45 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Caller ID says "Service". Calls several times a day. No one speaks.

Record for: 9092590266 - 909 259 0266
       Filed by jack tucker at 4/17/2014 4:45:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called several time, no one there , tried calling back no answer.

Record for: 7278199536 - 727 819 9536
       Filed by AshelyKay at 4/17/2014 4:43:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls almost everyday. Looking for rent to own now they won't quit calling.

Record for: 8885861892 - 888 586 1892
       Filed by Nikki at 4/17/2014 4:39:18 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They keep calling our business line saying they need to update our Google Listing, sometimes twice a day. It is an automated phone call from "JOHN." When I press "1" to speak to an agent, I get the agent named MICHAEL and ask that I be removed from the call list. MICHAEL hangs up everytime after saying "Don't waste your breath." I have reported them to the FCC and suggest that anyone else receiving these calls do the same. THEY NEED TO BE SHUT DOWN IMMEDIATELY!!! I am asking that anyone who received calls from these guys...REPORT THEM! We'll see who is "wasting their breath" when you lose your pathetic job, Michael.

Record for: 9253185614 - 925 318 5614
       Filed by Henry at 4/17/2014 4:38:50 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling and calling and calling! Please make it stop!

Record for: 2152496100 - 215 249 6100