1,119,167

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Matthew at 4/27/2015 1:36:40 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Free trip to the Bahamas,...yeah right. For those of you getting repeats if it is on a Mobile number I highly recommend getting a blacklist/firewall app. Mine works amazing. "Calls Blacklist"

Record for: 2817533916 - 281 753 3916
       Filed by Jason at 4/27/2015 1:36:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called and hung up 2 times back-to-back.

Record for: 4433338096 - 443 333 8096
       Filed by JK at 4/27/2015 1:35:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: We have received multiple calls from 646-502-6605. There is a recorded message with a computer voice telling us a lawsuit is filed agains us and please contact them before they call our County courthouse.

Record for: 6465026605 - 646 502 6605
       Filed by Chris at 4/27/2015 1:35:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called numerous times by this number...no person on the other end. Multiple calles

Record for: 7018050030 - 701 805 0030
       Filed by Bill at 4/27/2015 1:35:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has called me several times and hung up after I answer the phone.

Record for: 6517788387 - 651 778 8387
       Filed at 4/27/2015 1:34:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2396458687 - 239 645 8687
       Filed by AnnoyedAsFcuk at 4/27/2015 1:32:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls every other day. Called back, voicemail full.

Record for: 8473849954 - 847 384 9954
       Filed by John at 4/27/2015 1:30:57 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They claim they saw an ad on Craigslist and want help sell the time and will not take you off their list. I had to block the number from calling me.

Record for: 8187387585 - 818 738 7585
       Filed at 4/27/2015 1:30:35 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4692080436 - 469 208 0436
       Filed by meme at 4/27/2015 1:30:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls then hangs up. Tried to call back and get "the welcome center?" Have no idea who this is.

Record for: 5127106577 - 512 710 6577
       Filed at 4/27/2015 1:29:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling all day and night for weeks.

Record for: 9759642877 - 975 964 2877
       Filed at 4/27/2015 1:29:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2105383456 - 210 538 3456
       Filed at 4/27/2015 1:28:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6176005906 - 617 600 5906
       Filed by ranger at 4/27/2015 1:26:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Nothing

Record for: 8605928086 - 860 592 8086
       Filed at 4/27/2015 1:26:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5136291800 - 513 629 1800
       Filed at 4/27/2015 1:24:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6172918176 - 617 291 8176
       Filed by J at 4/27/2015 1:23:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps calling me.

Record for: 8006267531 - 800 626 7531
       Filed by Bob at 4/27/2015 1:22:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: These people put me on some autodialer and have contacted me 17 times in one day, this is highly illegal. They need to stop immediately.

Record for: 6156451893 - 615 645 1893
       Filed at 4/27/2015 1:22:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8779571762 - 877 957 1762
       Filed by Mike at 4/27/2015 1:18:22 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: "Card services" called me about expiring eligibility but there is no way to opt out.

Record for: 3855296745 - 385 529 6745
       Filed by unsoli at 4/27/2015 1:17:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: saw it was a bad number

Record for: 3172378147 - 317 237 8147
       Filed by bob321 at 4/27/2015 1:17:17 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Owner: n/a
Phone Number Report: This is so creepy and im scared??

Record for: 5555555555 - 555 555 5555
       Filed at 4/27/2015 1:17:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5125087629 - 512 508 7629
       Filed by Rob at 4/27/2015 1:16:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller calling from 651-304-6196

Record for: 2012434141 - 201 243 4141
       Filed by chris at 4/27/2015 1:16:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: unsolicited call

Record for: 4096833175 - 409 683 3175
       Filed by Unknown at 4/27/2015 1:14:49 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: 855-666-8847 Wide Area ?? couldn't understand, said I purchased their service for $99.99 in January. My bank account was hacked for this amount, called bank and $$ refunded. What a SCAM

Record for: 8556668847 - 855 666 8847
       Filed at 4/27/2015 1:14:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2012495717 - 201 249 5717
       Filed at 4/27/2015 1:14:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8007577187 - 800 757 7187
       Filed by Annoyed at 4/27/2015 1:13:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has been calling my business number every 20-30 minutes for the past 5 hours. When I answered, they hung up.

Record for: 7863733044 - 786 373 3044
       Filed by Steph at 4/27/2015 1:11:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me and nobody said anything on the other end!

Record for: 5415286864 - 541 528 6864
       Filed by 800 Service at 4/27/2015 1:11:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Third or fourth time they called today, no one on the line. Quit wasting my time!

Record for: 8887370590 - 888 737 0590
       Filed by Sonoma at 4/27/2015 1:10:57 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called asking for my husband's deceased wife (she died 21 years ago). I asked that we be removed from calling list and she refused saying she would call again tomorrow

Record for: 4152266868 - 415 226 6868
       Filed by Caxi Condor at 4/27/2015 1:10:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep calling my number at all times. Please, somebody do something!

Record for: 5182872046 - 518 287 2046
       Filed by Ladybug at 4/27/2015 1:09:38 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: There was an generic automated caller. I called the number back after reading this board. A black woman answers, she give a different name and places me on hold. I hang, call back and states her name is Lopez. She was trying to be very aggressive and intimidating. Prior to ending the conversation, I notified her that if she does not stop calling this business, I would contact an attorney.

Record for: 8669619021 - 866 961 9021
       Filed by Mike at 4/27/2015 1:06:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Although I have put myself on the no call list they continue to call me.

Record for: 5419814400 - 541 981 4400
       Filed by pissed at 4/27/2015 1:06:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Electric Utility phone scam
Phone Number Report: 1-800-210-9011 APG claiming to have a rebate check for me, Persistent moron with recognizable accent - called three times and left the name Cara at ext. 5512

Record for: 8002109011 - 800 210 9011
       Filed by Momma at 4/27/2015 1:05:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Continental Finance
Phone Number Report: They don't look before they call to see that you have already set up a recurring payment

Record for: 8003940368 - 800 394 0368
       Filed by Unknown at 4/27/2015 1:05:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I got this same phone number calling me today. i did not answer but when i went to call that number back it said that it was disconnected . . . kinda freaked out though . . . Does anyone have any idea on who this is?

Record for: 9374124287 - 937 412 4287
       Filed by Mike at 4/27/2015 1:04:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Although I have put myself on the no call list they continue to call me.

Record for: 7199820000 - 719 982 0000
       Filed at 4/27/2015 1:04:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3137076119 - 313 707 6119
Show More Recent Complaints