1,090,256

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 3/26/2015 6:53:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2816474152 - 281 647 4152
       Filed by Steve at 3/26/2015 6:53:15 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: card holder services
Phone Number Report: Its a robo caller, this one for "medical alert system". Want to help stop these people!?? Engage them! Use a good credit card (NO DEBIT) and place the order. Then as soon as you receive the unit, KEEP IT, BUT DO NOT ACTIVATE IT! Then simply call your credit card company and dispute the charge and have them remove it. You do this LEGALLY! The credit card companies already know about this and immediately remove the charge. Make note of the number (it will be fake, a spoofed number, which is also illegal) the date and time and make note of the robo call message. This one usually promises $1K in grocery coupons. The you can email "norobocallz@yahoo.com" or look up No-Robo Call on FB. We have started a page there to help put an end to this constant bs! The only way to win is to fight them..and here you can LEGALLY take their product and make them LOSE MONEY! You can get a lot more info from the FB page.

Record for: 3042635785 - 304 263 5785
       Filed by Lisa at 3/26/2015 6:52:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: left several messages that package undeliverable - no name or who the package is for ... call back number 561-327-9160

Record for: 3054282879 - 305 428 2879
       Filed at 3/26/2015 6:52:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6093722175 - 609 372 2175
       Filed by jim at 3/26/2015 6:51:14 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: said they were windows needed to get in my computer that my computer was sending error messages to them.they called at 9:45 pm when I confronted them they hung up

Record for: 2178458321 - 217 845 8321
       Filed by J at 3/26/2015 6:47:46 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Solar Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calls 7 times a day, after insisting no interest and requesting calls to stop, they keep calling! It's driving our family insane

Record for: 7147060552 - 714 706 0552
       Filed at 3/26/2015 6:45:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls to say they are conducting a survey for health plans. Has me wait as the "system loads" asks for zip code, again I wait while he "locates" the zip code. Then says, that is all fir the survey. And hangs up. Freaked out now. Gave the wrong zip code at least!

Record for: 8552123031 - 855 212 3031
       Filed at 3/26/2015 6:42:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2534656314 - 253 465 6314
       Filed by Bob at 3/26/2015 6:42:54 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This is a foreign scam artist. From India or Pakistan possibly. Told him to take me off the list and never call again. How the F did he get my unlisted cell?!?

Record for: 3615343322 - 361 534 3322
       Filed by Dave at 3/26/2015 6:42:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: uncilicited call from 561-229-1428 indicating via text this is the number to call to claim your prize.

Record for: 5612291425 - 561 229 1425
       Filed by Bennett at 3/26/2015 6:37:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Lots of calls to my "do not call" number.

Record for: 2393215915 - 239 321 5915
       Filed by fed up at 3/26/2015 6:36:26 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called 4 times today. Answered it once. Telemarketing for wireless security systems

Record for: 5412571573 - 541 257 1573
       Filed at 3/26/2015 6:35:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Many calls, no answer,cannot call back - Number Disconnected

Record for: 4807520100 - 480 752 0100
       Filed by duhhhh at 3/26/2015 6:34:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls and hangs up

Record for: 9704574028 - 970 457 4028
       Filed by Art at 3/26/2015 6:33:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Many calls, no answer, number disconnected

Record for: 3144293331 - 314 429 3331
       Filed by Beanicj at 3/26/2015 6:33:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Urgent message from Nicki Johnson agent of the IRS with threatening message. Has called back several times.

Record for: 5186444320 - 518 644 4320
       Filed by BJ at 3/26/2015 6:33:27 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Owner: Universal Survey
Phone Number Report: Universal survey-new York city. Have called my cell 3 times today from this number. But the same company has also called me from a 212-391-9546 an additional 5 times today. I finally answered the most recent call a few mental ago. I attempted to tell the female 3 times, not to call me anymore. She kept talking over me and finally started laughing at me. I then hung up and had both numbers blocked. UNIVERSAL SURVEY is in my opinion, an extremely UNPROFESSIONAL company with thug tactics. Again, I have been forced to have both of their numbers blocked by the the phone c

Record for: 6466163393 - 646 616 3393
       Filed by Jane at 3/26/2015 6:32:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Receiving one to two calls a day from this number. No one is there

Record for: 5138982070 - 513 898 2070
       Filed at 3/26/2015 6:28:58 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4044907109 - 404 490 7109
       Filed by Ann at 3/26/2015 6:24:37 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited call from MRSI twice in the last 2 days. Have not answered the call.

Record for: 5135621300 - 513 562 1300
       Filed by lily at 3/26/2015 6:24:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: started calling at nine will not stop calling. I *67 number back a dog barked and a lady said hello then quickly hung up. I am disabled and cant deal with calls at this time of night.

Record for: 7867011995 - 786 701 1995
       Filed at 3/26/2015 6:21:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6605280408 - 660 528 0408
       Filed by KM at 3/26/2015 6:20:46 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: this number has been calling after 9pm and usually they hang up when I answer. tonight this guy said he wants to do a radio survey. I told him several times to never call again

Record for: 4103128222 - 410 312 8222
       Filed by Edmond ok at 3/26/2015 6:17:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I'm on the Do Not Call List; therefore, do not call me!!!

Record for: 6232952427 - 623 295 2427
       Filed at 3/26/2015 6:15:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8284687432 - 828 468 7432
       Filed at 3/26/2015 6:14:50 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9787691293 - 978 769 1293
       Filed at 3/26/2015 6:12:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8565330995 - 856 533 0995
       Filed by Vince at 3/26/2015 6:12:35 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: started talking about my credit card account being in compliance without telling me which credit card? or which bank the person represented? So I hung up.

Record for: 2027065642 - 202 706 5642
       Filed by kitten at 3/26/2015 6:12:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they keep calling my cell and I wont answer it. I know its some one selling something.

Record for: 9163134201 - 916 313 4201
       Filed at 3/26/2015 6:11:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8703763001 - 870 376 3001
       Filed by Stephanie at 3/26/2015 6:10:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They've been calling 2-4 times a day... I'm getting sick of it.

Record for: 2145309055 - 214 530 9055
       Filed by buds at 3/26/2015 6:09:35 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received a call from 608-371-6644 stating that if I or my legal representative did not return the call telling me to call 844-899-0704 to respond, then I would forfeit my rights to defend myself against pending legal actions. The call was directed to my daughters first name, but wrong last name.

Record for: 8448990704 - 844 899 0704
       Filed at 3/26/2015 6:08:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my cell phone. I didn't answer. Caller didn't leave message.

Record for: 2097299339 - 209 729 9339
       Filed at 3/26/2015 6:07:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6418710575 - 641 871 0575
       Filed at 3/26/2015 6:06:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2105648400 - 210 564 8400
       Filed by Izzy at 3/26/2015 6:05:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: It says they're from Michigan, asking for the youngest adult o To answer questions to a survey about our national US system, and the states, if what we think about how things are being handled.

Record for: 5862000162 - 586 200 0162
       Filed by pissed at 3/26/2015 6:04:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep receiving calls told them they have the wrong number they keep calling back. I'm starting to get pissed stop calling my number

Record for: 6206645496 - 620 664 5496
       Filed by dan at 3/26/2015 6:04:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling (twice today), then hang-up everyday. I am on the DNC List. Very disturbing. Please help make them stop.

Record for: 8005529841 - 800 552 9841
       Filed by Linda at 3/26/2015 6:04:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeated unwanted calls to our number listed on the do not call registry. I don't pick up calls from unknown individuals and no one ever leaves a message. We're averaging a minimum of 2 calls per day.

Record for: 8556954284 - 855 695 4284
       Filed by V at 3/26/2015 5:59:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call multiple times a day. I try to answer, but I get no response on the line. However, they keep calling. If they were official, they would leave a message or talk when I answer. Block them.

Record for: 8446913872 - 844 691 3872