1,005,647

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 12/20/2014 8:26:57 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7045537146 - 704 553 7146
       Filed at 12/20/2014 8:24:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8174410090 - 817 441 0090
       Filed by d at 12/20/2014 8:23:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They told me they are the irs to call them back about my taxes

Record for: 4152349647 - 415 234 9647
       Filed by jerzee at 12/20/2014 8:21:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls all the time leaves no message.I dont know this person

Record for: 9082642289 - 908 264 2289
       Filed by Yvan at 12/20/2014 8:21:00 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received an unsolicited call on my cell. This is very disruptive. This should be stopped.

Record for: 8555613603 - 855 561 3603
       Filed by Catherine at 12/20/2014 8:18:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at 8:18am on a Saturday !!

Record for: 9052379210 - 905 237 9210
       Filed by th at 12/20/2014 8:17:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called and left no msg.

Record for: 8327274840 - 832 727 4840
       Filed at 12/20/2014 8:15:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Persistent caller. No response when I answer.

Record for: 8552843980 - 855 284 3980
       Filed by angry at 12/20/2014 8:14:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Since September repeated batch calls on any given day. Calls nearly daily. Rings 3 times. Leaves no message.

Record for: 2036808438 - 203 680 8438
       Filed at 12/20/2014 8:12:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6029038395 - 602 903 8395
       Filed at 12/20/2014 8:09:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2165542937 - 216 554 2937
       Filed by teddy1 at 12/20/2014 8:08:14 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: SPOOF! This is my Mom's number, but it is being spoofed by someone else. She is not making these calls. So I called the FCC and they said report to them. Please let the FCC know about ID spoofers by calling 1-888-CALL-FCC or going to fcc.gov/complaints. http://www.fcc.gov/blog/caller-id-spoofing-whos-really-line With enough data, they may be able to track the real callers.

Record for: 3133931579 - 313 393 1579
       Filed by H Campbell at 12/20/2014 8:07:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has called multiple times, left no message

Record for: 8557779607 - 855 777 9607
       Filed by Reggie at 12/20/2014 8:07:36 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: "Senior Life Support"
Phone Number Report: "William" with Senior life support refused to give me any information about this company when I asked. This company has called me dozens of times within the last two months. Their representatives have cursed me, profusely when I asked them to stop calling my cell phone and my business phone.

Record for: 5162201234 - 516 220 1234
       Filed by Jimmy at 12/20/2014 8:06:37 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: 4043410924
Phone Number Report: This number calls to state that they are receiving notification of errors from your computer and they are from Microsoft. Heavy accent with this person, so I chose to see what he was trying to do. He verifies your computer ID and then tells you to open the event viewer on the computer for you to see errors (which happens all the time in applications). Then he states he needs to fix this because it is a corrupted application. He asked you to see if you can delete it (which you won't be able to), then proceeds to say he will help. He then asks you to run to www.teamviewer.com, which is a remote computer access program that will allow them to control your computer. That is when I told him that if he was from Microsoft, then why not use Microsoft remote desktop? He proceeds to tell me, don't worry, this works better. I told him to go scam someone else! These people must think we are stupid.

Record for: 4043410924 - 404 341 0924
       Filed at 12/20/2014 8:04:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Won'at stop calling! have now blocked the number

Record for: 2027548107 - 202 754 8107
       Filed at 12/20/2014 8:04:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8554348077 - 855 434 8077
       Filed at 12/20/2014 7:55:37 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received several calls from this number; No response on their end

Record for: 9204711622 - 920 471 1622
       Filed by Debi at 12/20/2014 7:54:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No answer when I answered. Called again left no message

Record for: 9412022315 - 941 202 2315
       Filed at 12/20/2014 7:51:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2766644998 - 276 664 4998
       Filed by Gyp at 12/20/2014 7:45:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called 6:54am then hung up after I answered the phone. I have caller ID so I tried to call them back only to get automated message saying the party you are trying to reach is unavailable, please call back another time. I tried to call them thee time each time getting the same automated message. A split second after another failed attempt to reach them my phone rang. It was an automated voice that said "Hi, this is Lisa from Card Services. You may be eligible for a lower interest rate on your current account. Press 8 to be removed from our call list or press 2 to speak with a customer service rep. I pressed 2 and was promptly disconnected. These people are out of control. They call us at ungodly hours and then have to nerve to try to sell you something even after you've begged them to stop calling you. They have no scrupulous. Is there anything we can do stop these calls? The do not call directory mantra doesn't work with these snakes.

Record for: 2103196024 - 210 319 6024
       Filed at 12/20/2014 7:42:48 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5158682951 - 515 868 2951
       Filed by Tim at 12/20/2014 7:34:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: caller from spoofed number did not know who I am and did not identify himself.

Record for: 2020874549 - 202 087 4549
       Filed at 12/20/2014 7:33:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: ID says read more. They've called here before. They call about every 3 months

Record for: 3309152727 - 330 915 2727
       Filed at 12/20/2014 7:32:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9097173767 - 909 717 3767
       Filed by Philly at 12/20/2014 7:31:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number called my cell phone every few minutes, I have 6 calls and when I called it back it was a fax line,

Record for: 3022523218 - 302 252 3218
       Filed by Kate at 12/20/2014 7:28:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls, no msg left. I didn't pick up.

Record for: 6468474918 - 646 847 4918
       Filed by Jessara at 12/20/2014 7:18:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 407-630-3569 called at 1015 on a Saturday; did not leave a message.

Record for: 4076303569 - 407 630 3569
       Filed by wes at 12/20/2014 7:14:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Bryan Davis
Phone Number Report: he took me for $ 150 said my loan would be there after i send him the 150 but after that tried to get 400 more out of me. he is still trying to call me

Record for: 8036673393 - 803 667 3393
       Filed by marie at 12/20/2014 7:12:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps calling me very annoying!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Record for: 9143716649 - 914 371 6649
       Filed at 12/20/2014 7:09:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4025416269 - 402 541 6269
       Filed by peter at 12/20/2014 7:09:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called numerous times. No message left

Record for: 5192379210 - 519 237 9210
       Filed by Cindy at 12/20/2014 7:08:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number has been calling me numerous times a day starting at 8:25am. I have asked them to take my number off their list. They will call sometimes 10 times a day. What can be done about this?

Record for: 8772136163 - 877 213 6163
       Filed at 12/20/2014 7:07:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4243549565 - 424 354 9565
       Filed by tch51 at 12/20/2014 7:07:09 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has called several times in last two months.

Record for: 7607058888 - 760 705 8888
       Filed by tch51 at 12/20/2014 7:04:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unknown caller; calls several times a month.

Record for: 8887452315 - 888 745 2315
       Filed by tch51 at 12/20/2014 7:02:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unknown solicitation caller.

Record for: 5618078515 - 561 807 8515
       Filed by Bob at 12/20/2014 7:01:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has called eight or more times in last 40 days at various times. I learned that this is a "spoofed" number, so telemarketers can't be traced. I blocked the number on my phone.

Record for: 8443366283 - 844 336 6283
       Filed by Mike at 12/20/2014 7:00:37 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at 6am pst. Did not answer and they did not leave a message.

Record for: 8557143234 - 855 714 3234
       Filed at 12/20/2014 6:54:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7548160000 - 754 816 0000