1,170,200

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 7/7/2015 11:02:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5709334298 - 570 933 4298
       Filed by TEX at 7/7/2015 10:45:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: CALLED @ 9:34PM, JULY 7, 2015. LEFT NO MESSAGE OR VOICEMAIL.

Record for: 4802252975 - 480 225 2975
       Filed at 7/7/2015 10:38:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5049392529 - 504 939 2529
       Filed at 7/7/2015 10:34:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2766203175 - 276 620 3175
       Filed by ??? at 7/7/2015 10:14:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I don't know this number, but I get 3 calls in one say I'm going to investigate the number.... come to find out it was a BS number, unexpected!!!!

Record for: 9731929922 - 973 192 9922
       Filed at 7/7/2015 10:07:57 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9035220768 - 903 522 0768
       Filed at 7/7/2015 10:01:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9418962231 - 941 896 2231
       Filed by Lisa at 7/7/2015 9:58:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I don't answer

Record for: 2134570581 - 213 457 0581
       Filed at 7/7/2015 9:57:03 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9257193404 - 925 719 3404
       Filed by Lisa S at 7/7/2015 9:54:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I didn't answer but found out this is a spoofed number. Thank you!

Record for: 4804983496 - 480 498 3496
       Filed at 7/7/2015 9:52:28 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7074997029 - 707 499 7029
       Filed at 7/7/2015 9:50:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4066230040 - 406 623 0040
       Filed at 7/7/2015 9:48:05 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: This number calls several times a day and telling me I've been notified when a legit debt collector identifies who they are and they don't even say who and where they're calling from.

Record for: 3125099303 - 312 509 9303
       Filed by June at 7/7/2015 9:42:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me 10 times today.called back all circuits busy try later. They annoyed me so much, I blocked the number!

Record for: 2026666182 - 202 666 6182
       Filed by Kc at 7/7/2015 9:40:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They have called me hundreds of times tonight. As soon as I hang up, they call right back.

Record for: 4806621844 - 480 662 1844
       Filed at 7/7/2015 9:37:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They have called me hundreds of times tonight. It's driving me crazy. As soon as I hang up, they call right back.

Record for: 4802661844 - 480 266 1844
       Filed at 7/7/2015 9:36:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6086203199 - 608 620 3199
       Filed at 7/7/2015 9:19:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4143826084 - 414 382 6084
       Filed by Nacrecio at 7/7/2015 9:16:16 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Supposedly from Chase Freedom. They asked a ton of questions like DOB, mother's maiden name and social security number. I had recently applied for a Credit Card with them so I thought it was legit, but they asked so many questions that I had to stop them and tell them I'd call back. I then looked up Chase CC number online and called and they said they had not called. Seems like phishing to me.

Record for: 8009359935 - 800 935 9935
       Filed at 7/7/2015 9:16:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5168067686 - 516 806 7686
       Filed at 7/7/2015 9:15:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6462471237 - 646 247 1237
       Filed at 7/7/2015 9:10:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3608651826 - 360 865 1826
       Filed by Bobby at 7/7/2015 9:09:03 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: SOLAR USA
Phone Number Report: They call once a day or so and I have asked them to stop calling and to put me on the DNC list they just hang up or try to tell me it is not a sales call.

Record for: 2033189282 - 203 318 9282
       Filed at 7/7/2015 9:07:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7034542025 - 703 454 2025
       Filed by suagarbear at 7/7/2015 9:07:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Automated... dogs barking in background of the automated call... at first he ask me to hold on and then he started asking questions and talking to my answering machine...

Record for: 7573473135 - 757 347 3135
       Filed at 7/7/2015 9:01:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7736783850 - 773 678 3850
       Filed at 7/7/2015 8:53:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2512327702 - 251 232 7702
       Filed at 7/7/2015 8:50:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8189687027 - 818 968 7027
       Filed by aka the punisher at 7/7/2015 8:49:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Tell them that you are threating women and children on the internet and phone Mitch. you want to talk about me tell them I am the punisher I want to talk to them to tell them that you are scum.

Record for: 5125025384 - 512 502 5384
       Filed at 7/7/2015 8:48:50 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7278518319 - 727 851 8319
       Filed by AS at 7/7/2015 8:44:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep on calling

Record for: 2312242038 - 231 224 2038
       Filed at 7/7/2015 8:43:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Don't know this number

Record for: 8559011310 - 855 901 1310
       Filed by Margot at 7/7/2015 8:43:21 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Calls and says he is a debt collector and I should call this number and ask for Mike. I have no debt

Record for: 8778083010 - 877 808 3010
       Filed at 7/7/2015 8:41:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8102504560 - 810 250 4560
       Filed by MAARIAH at 7/7/2015 8:33:03 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: MANY CALLS, KEEPS ASKING TO GET ON MY COMPUTER BECAUSE SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH IT

Record for: 5478631452 - 547 863 1452
       Filed at 7/7/2015 8:30:28 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8482313582 - 848 231 3582
       Filed at 7/7/2015 8:18:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6073485979 - 607 348 5979
       Filed at 7/7/2015 8:17:59 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4143220103 - 414 322 0103
       Filed by Bessie at 7/7/2015 8:07:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call display said CIBC 1 604 661-2470. Katrina 1 800 256-8580 This number called with a lady asking for my husband. I saw on call display it said CIBC. I asked if there was a problem and could I help the caller. The lady said she, couldn't talk to anyone but my husband but I sa1 604 661-2470.id excuse me, I am his wife. She was pushy and said that she couldnt talk to me but wanted my husband's cell number and I said no, he didn't take his cell with him. She asked HOW long he was going to be out and I explained "our lives" don't work like that. He will be home, when he gets here. I asked her name and all she would say was Katrina. I asked her what her last name was and she said NO .... It doesn't work like that and that she didn't have to tell me. I said OH .... oh really ...... OK. She then said well are you going to take my phone number and I said WELL yes I am waiting for you to give it to me - She gave me the number - 1 800 256-8580 but the call display said CIBC @ 1 604 661-2470. She then asked me what my name was and she asked me are you XXXXXXXxxx xxxxxx? I said OH no ..... if you can't give me your full name .... I can't give you mine either .... and I hung up. She was pretty RUDE. The odd thing is we recently just refinanced our mortgage with CIBC and our local branch has been good with us. I said that to Katrinia - we are dealing locally with the CIBC loans manager, so we'll just call her tomorrow. She said NO, you husband needs to call and talk with me tonight. Sorry pushy girl - Not going to happen, not dealing with pushy rudeness!

Record for: 8002568580 - 800 256 8580
       Filed by JHa at 7/7/2015 8:07:43 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Sounded super unprofessional when they finally said something. The caller ID said SSI...that was the only reason why I picked up...not like I know what it stands for. The caller called maybe 5 times within the 3 hours I was home. He said he was doing a "policy survey." What the heck is a policy survey? They couldn't even say their company name.

Record for: 9516021862 - 951 602 1862
Show More Recent Complaints