944,863

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Robin at 10/1/2014 5:18:00 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They call 2 and 3 times a day. Will not provide a p#. I've pressed the #5 to get the calls to stop and have asked the "live" operator to remove me We are already on the DNC list. This has been going on for several weeks !!!!

Record for: 5162201234 - 516 220 1234
       Filed by Bruce at 10/1/2014 5:17:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Constant calls

Record for: 2482283915 - 248 228 3915
       Filed by wayne at 10/1/2014 5:14:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this number has been calling for over a week and the id comes up research center. i'm getting sick of the 2-3 calls per day from this number

Record for: 5862000162 - 586 200 0162
       Filed at 10/1/2014 5:10:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7164440051 - 716 444 0051
       Filed by GIN at 10/1/2014 5:09:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hangs up when answering machine picks up

Record for: 3048734020 - 304 873 4020
       Filed by j at 10/1/2014 5:09:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Multiple calls

Record for: 5202903741 - 520 290 3741
       Filed by Dawn Loves Life at 10/1/2014 5:06:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Center for Disease Control Survey(USA GOV)UChicago
Phone Number Report: This number 312-578-7015 (the type - said unknown because legal survey is not on the list - not a complaint) is the Center for Disease Control (CDC) Survey. University of Chicago is doing this study as a research program for CDC. UNDERSTAND You Do Not have to do the Survey......or if you choose to do so, You Do Not Have to Answer Specific Questions that you prefer not to answer. They verify everything by repeating your answer to be sure it is what you are saying before they input it. I had an unknown number call. I just do not waste my time normally with unknowns any more. If I get an unknown, often I will look the number up like I did and found this page. I then research more. With this one, I returned the call and they explained who they were, what they were doing. They mentioned that the call may be recorded and that the phone numbers are randomly selected. The representative I talked to was very professional and polite in every way. It is a beneficial study for them to determine the need especially for small children up to age 4 years old even or less and their immunizations needs: Specifically by the survey questions the influenza immunizations; how many in a particular time period they have received, and which one(s) they received, injection or inhaled one. They do ask if there are others 18 or older and how many in household. They ask where the child received the immunizations.(doctor, health department, pharmacy, etc) They speak about WIC and if anyone is receiving it in the home. They ask your Birthday and you can give month and day or month, day, and year. They ask an estimate of the annual income. They ask for you zip code (which to me if you choose to do the survey is very important-for privacy only give the first 5 digits [the last 4 tells your home's full address]) They ask how many cell phones are used and how many are used of those with persons 18 years and older. They ask ethnicity and which particular one(s) you would prefer if there is one of mixed ethnic background. The also would like for you to give your physicians' name(s). At the end they will give you the site to check out about the ongoing survey and more information (Note: I had already researched and found the website and information of this survey before I returned the call when I searched the phone number) The website is www.cdc.gov/nis They will ask you after you take down the website if they could have permission to contact you after you have viewed the website. If you say no, that is it. If you say yes, they will try to verify the best time to call you back which is usually about a week later or sooner if you give them a time and day. UNDERSTAND the person they call does not get paid by what i understand since nothing of such was mentioned. They are trying to do this to see what areas need more areas providing the needs of the children in regards to the immunizations especially for the younger children. They are trying to help to prevent more preventable illnesses and fatalities especially in young children. Prayers for all God Bless PS Just in case you ask....I do not work for CDC or the University of Chicago. I am just one of those random USA citizens that prayerfully will make a difference for the positive lives of our USA citizens as a whole. Don't forget to Vote. :)

Record for: 3125787015 - 312 578 7015
       Filed at 10/1/2014 5:03:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling my cel

Record for: 4153639629 - 415 363 9629
       Filed by Tinga at 10/1/2014 5:02:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called several times its becoming bothersome

Record for: 6123513173 - 612 351 3173
       Filed by Saundra at 10/1/2014 5:01:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep getting these calls and am on "no call" list - stop calls please!

Record for: 7862044358 - 786 204 4358
       Filed at 10/1/2014 5:01:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4176950663 - 417 695 0663
       Filed at 10/1/2014 5:01:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7732846245 - 773 284 6245
       Filed by SCAM at 10/1/2014 4:59:29 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Robo call offers to lower your credit card rate. Appears to be a scam spoofing the 502 336 9432 call-back number. tried to get a person on the line via the prompts and it hung up on me. Internet search reveals this could be a scam to steal cc numbers.

Record for: 5023369432 - 502 336 9432
       Filed at 10/1/2014 4:59:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Answer phone and there is no one there.

Record for: 5702187546 - 570 218 7546
       Filed at 10/1/2014 4:57:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9725219207 - 972 521 9207
       Filed by pissed off at 10/1/2014 4:54:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: dont know but tired of getting all these bogus calls!!!

Record for: 8442322775 - 844 232 2775
       Filed by JPDawg at 10/1/2014 4:52:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: unsolicited call. Didn't answer. No return calls or attempts.

Record for: 2694772264 - 269 477 2264
       Filed by Jonezy at 10/1/2014 4:52:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No one on other end..scammer's dialer computer failed.

Record for: 8018233446 - 801 823 3446
       Filed by Jim at 10/1/2014 4:52:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Online University
Phone Number Report: Jeremy; 612-977-5000 I've asked repeatedly to be removed.

Record for: 6129775000 - 612 977 5000
       Filed by kmail at 10/1/2014 4:50:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called 20 times in a half hour. After finally answering, they said they were from my insurance company an needed to verify info. When I asked which company, they of course, replied with one I don't have. I told them I would report them and they hung up.

Record for: 6465246575 - 646 524 6575
       Filed by lg at 10/1/2014 4:49:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls at various hours. No one speaks. Very annoying since we are on the No Call registry!

Record for: 9569102299 - 956 910 2299
       Filed by Bradd at 10/1/2014 4:49:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Says it's from cd called me 7 times today each time no and answers and they hang up when I answer whether I say anything or not

Record for: 2026572521 - 202 657 2521
       Filed by Concerned at 10/1/2014 4:46:19 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: No message left but has called 4 times in the last day.

Record for: 6479302093 - 647 930 2093
       Filed by Volenti38 at 10/1/2014 4:43:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I don't answer nuisance calls (I.e., don't leave a message on my answering machine). Would love for the government/phone company to make it possible to block these calls once and for all.

Record for: 8883718838 - 888 371 8838
       Filed at 10/1/2014 4:40:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3234878245 - 323 487 8245
       Filed at 10/1/2014 4:40:15 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: call every day Credence Resource Management

Record for: 8558754065 - 855 875 4065
       Filed at 10/1/2014 4:36:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3613846537 - 361 384 6537
       Filed at 10/1/2014 4:36:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4844438389 - 484 443 8389
       Filed by Mb at 10/1/2014 4:33:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Matt Donnellan
Phone Number Report: Has called multiple times but does not leave a message

Record for: 7036460635 - 703 646 0635
       Filed by Perk at 10/1/2014 4:30:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep calling!!! Needs to stop

Record for: 9154404367 - 915 440 4367
       Filed by Cari at 10/1/2014 4:24:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received call three times. Insurance scam call. Robocall. Reporting to the FTC.

Record for: 5042082383 - 504 208 2383
       Filed at 10/1/2014 4:24:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8773170948 - 877 317 0948
       Filed by Tara at 10/1/2014 4:24:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This # has called me 6 times today. Never left a message.

Record for: 3526006440 - 352 600 6440
       Filed by Linux at 10/1/2014 4:24:05 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Just received the call from this number and thought it was funny. How long have you stayed on a phone line waiting for Tech services to finally pick up. So the idea that a India sounding voice calls you to let you know that over the past week someone was using your computer to scam others and he wants to help. He stated that he was technical support windows. I asked if he could tell me that IP address or MAC address of the computer he is talking about and he did not have that info. He ask that I turn on my computer so he could show me. I just said window yes, then called him a dumb a**, and said I have all Linux systems. I wish I had more time to F-with him. I could have linked him in to the honey pot and F- his computer instead. I just want them all to DIE.

Record for: 2102808487 - 210 280 8487
       Filed by chris at 10/1/2014 4:22:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: continues calls that are automated and end up with the request of me pressing a button which I have not done as I had this happen once before and I was duped and pressed the button and my phone went dead and I soon received hundreds of calls from people saying I called there number and there just returning my call. some kind of scam and telus corrected my bill as they duplicated my # and made hundreds of calls and my bill was 100x the normal amount. so weather this is scam or not I am not going through that again.

Record for: 8554563102 - 855 456 3102
       Filed at 10/1/2014 4:20:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: call for no reasons.

Record for: 9188587000 - 918 858 7000
       Filed by ncf at 10/1/2014 4:19:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called about winning some money from an airline.

Record for: 3212096393 - 321 209 6393
       Filed by Nick at 10/1/2014 4:19:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 2nd time called me that IRS filed case against me and they are doing investigation. Have to report to them immediately. He asked me to call back 202-241-0403. The first time on Monday was machine recorded and asked to call back 202-241-8348.

Record for: 2022410403 - 202 241 0403
       Filed by Lee at 10/1/2014 4:18:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Never leaves a message. Call's come at odd times

Record for: 9062846521 - 906 284 6521
       Filed by moi at 10/1/2014 4:17:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I answered to dead air, no one responed to me.

Record for: 8885383518 - 888 538 3518