962,333

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 10/25/2014 5:12:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7402445051 - 740 244 5051
       Filed by Jones at 10/25/2014 4:58:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they texted me... this is tge correct numbe... and it s under rogers ... but says bell.. werid

Record for: 6133919431 - 613 391 9431
       Filed by adnileam at 10/25/2014 4:33:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me at 10:11 pm. I didn't answer. they left no message. i tried to call back but got a message that said the phone number was not in service.

Record for: 3074290754 - 307 429 0754
       Filed by JT at 10/25/2014 4:15:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Several calls. Do not know. On DNC list.

Record for: 4254069556 - 425 406 9556
       Filed at 10/25/2014 4:13:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Our new Panasonic cordless phone sys KX-TG465 w/link to cell can block 250 spammers including a rage of numbers like 888. Only $99 at the BJ's wholesale club, cheaper than buying batteries for our old phones! OK chimney guy, medic alert guy, survey guy, home security guy and every other B A S T A R D that rings phones at meal time and when you are asleep we are ready for you. It even has the ability to silence the first ring before the caller info is displayed. P:S: Let it charge up before attempting the bluetooth connection.

Record for: 2132711644 - 213 271 1644
       Filed at 10/25/2014 3:59:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7862497016 - 786 249 7016
       Filed by ckmiller66 at 10/25/2014 3:53:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I received a call from this number at 6AM my time, from Texas. Have no idea who this is from but I doubt it was for me.

Record for: 9723721723 - 972 372 1723
       Filed at 10/25/2014 3:43:02 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6024137975 - 602 413 7975
       Filed at 10/25/2014 3:19:58 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4143972110 - 414 397 2110
       Filed at 10/25/2014 2:56:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8645252054 - 864 525 2054
       Filed by Price at 10/25/2014 2:46:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller didn't speak so I put receiver down. Tried to ring 1471 but phone was not disconnected until several minutes later.

Record for: 0012345678 - 001 234 5678
       Filed at 10/25/2014 1:56:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3156594370 - 315 659 4370
       Filed at 10/25/2014 1:55:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6315276532 - 631 527 6532
       Filed at 10/25/2014 1:53:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7607306013 - 760 730 6013
       Filed at 10/25/2014 1:52:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8482484676 - 848 248 4676
       Filed at 10/25/2014 1:52:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3105996020 - 310 599 6020
       Filed at 10/25/2014 1:51:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9178180265 - 917 818 0265
       Filed at 10/25/2014 1:49:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9082791984 - 908 279 1984
       Filed at 10/25/2014 1:48:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8669032424 - 866 903 2424
       Filed by Mani at 10/25/2014 1:44:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: "Call the National Enrollment Center@ 888-250-5064 to complete your enrollment in the Dental Program if you've already enrolled disregard this notice

Record for: 8882505064 - 888 250 5064
       Filed by Claire at 10/25/2014 1:33:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls 5 times per day. Starting at 9am!

Record for: 0015187929 - 001 518 7929
       Filed by Smarter at 10/25/2014 1:33:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: SPOOFED NUMBER. Hang up calls, mostly. Likely overseas PHISHING SCAM, possibly looking to hack into Smart Phones for BANKING/ID info.

Record for: 8669480585 - 866 948 0585
       Filed at 10/25/2014 1:01:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7143667254 - 714 366 7254
       Filed by M at 10/25/2014 12:47:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got a call, was quiet for a long time then sounded like someone trying to cuss me out. I hung up.

Record for: 2532484994 - 253 248 4994
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:40:51 AM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9036243196 - 903 624 3196
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:32:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8452399775 - 845 239 9775
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:27:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2544130509 - 254 413 0509
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:26:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9138656696 - 913 865 6696
       Filed by Ronnie at 10/25/2014 12:25:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Auto warranty, and he got very rude when I said I would report them to the FTC

Record for: 4781642215 - 478 164 2215
       Filed at 10/24/2014 11:53:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8503266448 - 850 326 6448
       Filed at 10/24/2014 11:49:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2035432945 - 203 543 2945
       Filed by Renee at 10/24/2014 11:27:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called, left no message, hung up. Telemarketing call.

Record for: 9093402124 - 909 340 2124
       Filed at 10/24/2014 11:24:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6503841879 - 650 384 1879
       Filed by dj at 10/24/2014 11:13:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: why are they calling me

Record for: 8557353531 - 855 735 3531
       Filed by sc at 10/24/2014 11:01:25 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: they have my personal info and leaving it on the phone message my social and dob and ex last name. this is unprofessional and they are threatening me that I am facing fraud charges

Record for: 8443630716 - 844 363 0716
       Filed at 10/24/2014 10:57:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4436809440 - 443 680 9440
       Filed at 10/24/2014 10:48:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3177271606 - 317 727 1606
       Filed at 10/24/2014 10:45:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5172958547 - 517 295 8547
       Filed by philly at 10/24/2014 10:43:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Possibly my friend calling - he was moved to Camp Hill, but I got a call from Plano, TX when he was @ Graterford, idk, maybe same #. Whoever it was tried to collect call my cell phone. Good luck with that! Google search results for 972-535-3499 only include "who called" & "caller complaint" websites - no company website or published listing so I'm not about to give credit or debit info to callers from shady #s. The message says to call 877-293-9764 to add funds & I got same kind of search results.

Record for: 9725353499 - 972 535 3499
       Filed by J at 10/24/2014 10:33:49 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Call being sent from 503-497-1197via call forwarding. Some people are funny.

Record for: 7162427989 - 716 242 7989