987,278

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by ken at 11/25/2014 6:41:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: i do not want call from this compaany

Record for: 5149043190 - 514 904 3190
       Filed by Cam at 11/25/2014 6:39:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Do not know this number

Record for: 3212703493 - 321 270 3493
       Filed by stopcallingme at 11/25/2014 6:39:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: i receive a call from this number twice a day at 8:15 and again at 8:30pm. this has been happening for four days

Record for: 3127751288 - 312 775 1288
       Filed by Campbell at 11/25/2014 6:37:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling for someone who doesn't live at residence. Left voice mail.

Record for: 8663809730 - 866 380 9730
       Filed at 11/25/2014 6:35:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8295851460 - 829 585 1460
       Filed by Jim at 11/25/2014 6:32:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling and hanging up

Record for: 8664526442 - 866 452 6442
       Filed by JAJ at 11/25/2014 6:32:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller said I had grant money. I asked where did you get my information. He seemed to had trouble answering me. He wasn't an American. When he stammered and stuttered I hung up on him and he called me continually off and on up to almost 11 pm that evening. They are spammers and yes if you ask them not to call you again and they do write it down and keep track. You can then go after them. Howtosuetelemarketers.com Not sure if that is the right address. You might want to research for the proper address.

Record for: 3233150033 - 323 315 0033
       Filed by Steve at 11/25/2014 6:31:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They never leave a message after calling.

Record for: 3852293007 - 385 229 3007
       Filed at 11/25/2014 6:29:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6262783016 - 626 278 3016
       Filed by CKnox at 11/25/2014 6:23:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Will call me multiple times a day, once when I answered there was no one on the line, the other time the person on the line just kept saying "hello". I then hung up.

Record for: 8442812273 - 844 281 2273
       Filed at 11/25/2014 6:22:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number continues to calls but no one on the line.

Record for: 2253313613 - 225 331 3613
       Filed at 11/25/2014 6:22:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6692366008 - 669 236 6008
       Filed by Pammy Wilson at 11/25/2014 6:22:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They called me while I was a patient on the cardiac ward of a reputable health south hospital. Claiming they needed to go over my health benefits right now at 9:10 pm it was important because I missed an early call from them while I was getting my MRI. They wanted to charge me for a service I don't have and offer me a new plan to cover these proceders I am having down now. Since my provider did not cover these test at 100%. Total scam and who at this hospital gave out my information? This is a new Verizon land

Record for: 7865401802 - 786 540 1802
       Filed by State College at 11/25/2014 6:21:30 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Asked for person responsible for electric bill. Offering a fixed rate plan for my electric bill. I did not agree and asked for any offer to be sent by mail.

Record for: 8142463284 - 814 246 3284
       Filed at 11/25/2014 6:20:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4242746844 - 424 274 6844
       Filed by Jay Olsen at 11/25/2014 6:20:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have yet to answer the phone on this, my phone screen shows 702-815-2394 Los Vegas, Nevada. I called this number and got Precision Opinion polling company. I don't know if this is really who is calling but this happens about 3 times in the evening about 10 minutes apart. Very annoying, I wish it would stop.

Record for: 7028152394 - 702 815 2394
       Filed at 11/25/2014 6:20:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited call to personal cell phone

Record for: 2148561935 - 214 856 1935
       Filed at 11/25/2014 6:20:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Recd.calls from this number everyday, few times a day... No messages and hangs up every time for the past fifteen days..

Record for: 8313161072 - 831 316 1072
       Filed by chuck at 11/25/2014 6:18:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: unwanted call to cell phone

Record for: 8552123031 - 855 212 3031
       Filed by km at 11/25/2014 6:18:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called after 9:15pm and when I answered, they hung up.

Record for: 7168732096 - 716 873 2096
       Filed at 11/25/2014 6:17:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8436157665 - 843 615 7665
       Filed at 11/25/2014 6:14:21 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5624722005 - 562 472 2005
       Filed at 11/25/2014 6:13:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8774371811 - 877 437 1811
       Filed at 11/25/2014 6:10:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3192299743 - 319 229 9743
       Filed at 11/25/2014 6:08:28 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7209790200 - 720 979 0200
       Filed at 11/25/2014 6:08:16 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7576637884 - 757 663 7884
       Filed by Danica at 11/25/2014 6:05:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have recieved a number of calls from this number after 8 p.m.

Record for: 8555613603 - 855 561 3603
       Filed by John at 11/25/2014 6:03:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call and hang up 9pm7896

Record for: 9083255419 - 908 325 5419
       Filed at 11/25/2014 6:00:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4104143828 - 410 414 3828
       Filed at 11/25/2014 5:55:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7203862479 - 720 386 2479
       Filed at 11/25/2014 5:54:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2569555561 - 256 955 5561
       Filed by Mehra at 11/25/2014 5:51:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They called but did not answer. It has happened a lot lately.

Record for: 8442776920 - 844 277 6920
       Filed at 11/25/2014 5:51:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9254786221 - 925 478 6221
       Filed by me at 11/25/2014 5:42:41 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: keeps calling me 3 times a day, and every day for at least a month. How do I stop this?

Record for: 9052975260 - 905 297 5260
       Filed by Suz at 11/25/2014 5:41:10 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Caller left message saying it was the final attempt to notify us that the IRS was filing a Law Suit against us. BULL Don't bother calling. SCAM! Other people have also rec'd same call. http://800notes.com/Phone.aspx/1-206-905-1542

Record for: 2069051542 - 206 905 1542
       Filed by Ann at 11/25/2014 5:38:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Let phone ring two or three times and when I answered there was nobody there.

Record for: 5022763480 - 502 276 3480
       Filed at 11/25/2014 5:37:21 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: They keep calling and we don't know why. We have no outstanding debts. They are scammers.

Record for: 8663520478 - 866 352 0478
       Filed at 11/25/2014 5:35:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 7130

Record for: 5612863372 - 561 286 3372
       Filed at 11/25/2014 5:34:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6039696233 - 603 969 6233
       Filed by krystal at 11/25/2014 5:33:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Just received a call from this number, comes up UNAVAILABLE so I did not answer. It is so old to be on the DNC list and there are exception to it!! If I sign up on the DNC list, it means....DO NOT CALL!!!!

Record for: 3174911854 - 317 491 1854