1,142,591

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 5/28/2015 6:48:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3048872627 - 304 887 2627
       Filed by Carl Geiger Jr at 5/28/2015 6:48:20 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: I owe nothing to no one. Definitely NOT the bank of America whom they claimed to represent

Record for: 5754041136 - 575 404 1136
       Filed at 5/28/2015 6:47:04 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5633202504 - 563 320 2504
       Filed by dado at 5/28/2015 6:46:30 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: false info regarding a credit card I do not have.

Record for: 7149026491 - 714 902 6491
       Filed at 5/28/2015 6:41:18 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2394914708 - 239 491 4708
       Filed at 5/28/2015 6:38:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5305231855 - 530 523 1855
       Filed by tanya at 5/28/2015 6:36:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps calling try calling back says this number is no longer in service

Record for: 3156675432 - 315 667 5432
       Filed at 5/28/2015 6:35:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8799796974 - 879 979 6974
       Filed by Dennis at 5/28/2015 6:35:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep calling only to hang up when I answer.

Record for: 8889983930 - 888 998 3930
       Filed by molly at 5/28/2015 6:35:37 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 855-434-8077 this number keeps calling me. I blocked it but some how they keep calling. My phone company said it is a scam.

Record for: 8554348077 - 855 434 8077
       Filed by Niki at 5/28/2015 6:35:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Spokane Valley WA 99216 (509) 220-6341 We are accurate in our pricing, We offer free quick estimate's and always do the highest level of work. We may not always be able to beat the lowest prices, however when you choose Color Time Painting LLC we make sure you will get a quality finish and professional job. If your looking for a professional Higher end painting company you can trust to get the job done right, we are at your service. Painter, Painting Contractor, Painting Company, Commercial Painting, Residential Painting http://colortimepainters.com/ Residential Painter Interior Painting Local Painting Company Local Painting Contractor Exterior Painter

Record for: 5092206341 - 509 220 6341
       Filed at 5/28/2015 6:34:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4269382337 - 426 938 2337
       Filed by Katie at 5/28/2015 6:32:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: LANGARA INVSTMT
Phone Number Report: Windows Tech Support stating Hackers have installed malware on my pc. Tech Support needs to get on to clean it. Indian/Pakistani accent.

Record for: 4163641111 - 416 364 1111
       Filed by Annoyed Customer at 5/28/2015 6:30:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls continually to an office. Calls multiple times at once! Disrupts office environment!!!

Record for: 5735391048 - 573 539 1048
       Filed at 5/28/2015 6:26:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6177216226 - 617 721 6226
       Filed at 5/28/2015 6:24:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5015550106 - 501 555 0106
       Filed by Niki at 5/28/2015 6:24:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Accident Attorney Midway City 14802 Park Ln Midway City, CA 92655 (714) 584-3850 We are experienced group of lawyers helping seriously injured people win their accident claims. Personal Injury, Personal Injury Lawyer, Accident Lawyer, Accident Attorney, Personal Injury Attorney

Record for: 7145843850 - 714 584 3850
       Filed at 5/28/2015 6:23:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7867631913 - 786 763 1913
       Filed by Kristen at 5/28/2015 6:17:42 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They keep calling me everyday to lower my interest rates, you can press 3 to be removed but it has not worked...very annoying!

Record for: 9852003858 - 985 200 3858
       Filed by Paul at 5/28/2015 6:16:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Accident Attorney Laguna Beach Laguna Beach, CA 92651 949-284-6035 Accident Attorney Laguna Beach is experienced Personal Injury Attorney representing seriously injured people in Laguna Beach, CA. Personal Injury, Personal Injury Lawyer, Accident Lawyer, Accident Attorney, Personal Injury Attorney

Record for: 9492846035 - 949 284 6035
       Filed at 5/28/2015 6:15:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5195621300 - 519 562 1300
       Filed at 5/28/2015 6:15:04 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3523891617 - 352 389 1617
       Filed by beatle156 at 5/28/2015 6:12:05 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called that I applied for "payday loan" which I did not. Phone called from not even in service!

Record for: 2817864015 - 281 786 4015
       Filed at 5/28/2015 6:12:00 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9552991661 - 955 299 1661
       Filed by Angie at 5/28/2015 6:10:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 888-218-4298 Will call and when I pick up the phone they hang up.

Record for: 8882184298 - 888 218 4298
       Filed by Senior at 5/28/2015 6:04:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller rang ca. four times -- I didn't pick up; such an annoyance! Please stop these callers.

Record for: 9547412566 - 954 741 2566
       Filed by chemogirl at 5/28/2015 6:02:44 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: did not recognize the number and looked odd, so did not answer....they did not leave a message... I will add to call block list...i get constant scam calls.

Record for: 8448806289 - 844 880 6289
       Filed at 5/28/2015 6:00:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4057590266 - 405 759 0266
       Filed at 5/28/2015 5:58:17 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7175724154 - 717 572 4154
       Filed by As at 5/28/2015 5:54:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I don't know what you think of me, but I hope it's x-rated. Text back Tydfill-F

Record for: 6513148874 - 651 314 8874
       Filed by Regina at 5/28/2015 5:53:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Weird text message;

Record for: 7637421883 - 763 742 1883
       Filed by Steve at 5/28/2015 5:49:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling. I reported to FCC for federal violation on do not call list. Call again and then will proceed to file law suite

Record for: 9035938790 - 903 593 8790
       Filed at 5/28/2015 5:44:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8326755868 - 832 675 5868
       Filed by Niki at 5/28/2015 5:43:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Accident Attorney in Hawaiian Gardens Hawaiian Gardens CA 90716 (562) 888-5672 We are the most exprienced personal injury law company in the area surrounding Hawaiian Gardens, CA. Personal Injury, Personal Injury Lawyer, Accident Lawyer, Accident Attorney, Personal Injury Attorney http://accidentattorneyhawaiiangardensca.info

Record for: 5628885672 - 562 888 5672
       Filed at 5/28/2015 5:42:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2107213500 - 210 721 3500
       Filed at 5/28/2015 5:36:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9105083853 - 910 508 3853
       Filed by Unknown at 5/28/2015 5:33:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me multiple times, I did not pick up though.

Record for: 8442449958 - 844 244 9958
       Filed by Karen at 5/28/2015 5:31:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number was not in my caller list so I did not answer the call. Caller let it go to voice mail but did not leave one.

Record for: 2566255739 - 256 625 5739
       Filed by Tom at 5/28/2015 5:29:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID said Pennsylvania. They didn't leave a message. We don't know anybody in Pennsylvania.

Record for: 5709986985 - 570 998 6985
       Filed at 5/28/2015 5:20:03 AM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6508870260 - 650 887 0260
Show More Recent Complaints