854,240

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by jon f. at 4/18/2014 11:10:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps calling over and over every day

Record for: 8772785106 - 877 278 5106
       Filed by Me at 4/18/2014 11:10:44 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Scam call claiming something is amiss with my computer - jail these dopes!

Record for: 5168000000 - 516 800 0000
       Filed by Bea at 4/18/2014 11:10:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This call number stored in voice mail with out msg. I believe it came with the call from Haiti. I do not know how it got into voice mail because only one call came thru the ringing.

Record for: 8056377243 - 805 637 7243
       Filed by Receptionist at 4/18/2014 11:08:58 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Construction Equipment Magazine
Phone Number Report: This company is Construction Equipment Magazine. Sometime they call it "Construction and Demolition Magazine" or "Construction Recycling Magazine." They call FREQUENTLY to renew a free subscription for any and all employees they can get names for. They are, more often than not exasperated when I decline. I have asked them to remove our company, but they say they can only do it for the specific person they are calling for. But even still, they continue to call. They call so often, I saved the 701-557-9264 number in my phone and just send it straight to voicemail.

Record for: 7015579264 - 701 557 9264
       Filed by Sophia at 4/18/2014 11:07:29 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: mci metro, ats, inc
Phone Number Report: Was trying to get better rates from 6 to 8 insurance agents in my area....When I told him I am not interested, because I did not call him....He said I was wasting his time and I responded he was wasting my time...He commented....F_ck you, you son of B_itch.....If I could of reached through the phone I would of grabbed him by his neck....

Record for: 2103010307 - 210 301 0307
       Filed by Jimmy at 4/18/2014 11:06:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I get many calls from them and they never say anything. I've blocked the number with OOMA, but they call back later with another number with the same caller ID name.

Record for: 6192024481 - 619 202 4481
       Filed by Bea at 4/18/2014 11:05:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Blank line when I answered with "Hello". Show the location from Haiti on phone.

Record for: 5094659557 - 509 465 9557
       Filed by JMH at 4/18/2014 11:02:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Possible scam call.

Record for: 4388000478 - 438 800 0478
       Filed by 209er at 4/18/2014 11:01:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: barely understood this man he was asking about my med history and asked if I had a vaginal mesh he also knew my first and last name very rude

Record for: 3613451818 - 361 345 1818
       Filed at 4/18/2014 11:01:03 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls everyday at different times, will not leave a message , hangs up if answered.

Record for: 8668748380 - 866 874 8380
       Filed by Jim w at 4/18/2014 11:00:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call twice a day! Can't they get the message when we don't answer.

Record for: 8773361489 - 877 336 1489
       Filed by Anita at 4/18/2014 11:00:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Asked for me by name so I thought I knew the person. She was trying to sell me a walk-in bath. I told her I like my shower and I'm not interested and hung up. I agree with the 'Unknown Caller' below: why doesn't somebody do something about these idiots? Why are we bothering to complain?

Record for: 7866064800 - 786 606 4800
       Filed by d at 4/18/2014 11:00:23 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: bill collector for mercy health /st marys hospital
Phone Number Report: they call multiple times a day

Record for: 8772237154 - 877 223 7154
       Filed at 4/18/2014 11:00:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: left no message

Record for: 9093905302 - 909 390 5302
       Filed by TI at 4/18/2014 10:58:57 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Man with heavy accent called identifying himself as Officer David Bark with the IRS stating I owed money and if it was not paid I would go to jail. Knowing this was a hoax after reading the other complaints I returned the call from a different number so he took my call and scolded me for not returning his calls. He told me I owed over $15,000 for 2010-2012 taxes and If I didn't make payment arrangements today I would go to jail and my property would be seized. So playing along I agreed to speak with the payment person and I asked why this didn't included my husband he quickly hung up on me. When I called back the phone is conveniently busy. Clearly as scam!!!!!!

Record for: 2025069060 - 202 506 9060
       Filed by Terri at 4/18/2014 10:58:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called, didn't leave a message. I have been receiving calls from people with a language barrier problem trying to sell me "Safe" security so others can not steal my ID. What a scam!

Record for: 5678888909 - 567 888 8909
       Filed by Not Stupid at 4/18/2014 10:56:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: A weird Indian guy calls my home and asks me about my medical history, he knew my first and last name, he was very testy..I could not understand him, he said something about a vaginal mesh implant? Oh my no!

Record for: 5613451818 - 561 345 1818
       Filed by jen at 4/18/2014 10:55:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: saying her name was Julie daniels to give her company a call asap called from Dalton group

Record for: 8559353677 - 855 935 3677
       Filed by 2252286515 at 4/18/2014 10:53:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unknown number, did not leave message.

Record for: 2252286515 - 225 228 6515
       Filed by MP at 4/18/2014 10:51:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called@4pm AZ time...Did not answer & no voicemail...I refuse to answer ANY call with no ID so if a telemarketer, etc. they can call all they want with NO ANSWER...I'm also on the Do Not Call registry...(Good thing THAT works!)

Record for: 4178002707 - 417 800 2707
       Filed by Mickey at 4/18/2014 10:50:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: There's enough complaints here to serve notice that everyone should be cautious when getting these types of calls. All types of scams involving this #. If it's someone I know - they should contact me through the mail.

Record for: 8668471251 - 866 847 1251
       Filed by Mehar at 4/18/2014 10:49:18 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: This company is fraud. Called to harras people. They look for different people. They do not give any address. Everytime you call different people answer the phone.

Record for: 8559477266 - 855 947 7266
       Filed by RICARDO at 4/18/2014 10:48:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: THIS NUMBER HAS BEEN CALLING BUT THEY LEAVE NO MESSAGES AND WHEN I ANSWER IT GOES BEEP,BEEP AND HANGS UP.

Record for: 9897857009 - 989 785 7009
       Filed by Thomas at 4/18/2014 10:48:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 6 calls in the past few days. No message. Have added to reject list on my phone. Maybe they will get the hint.

Record for: 8009354631 - 800 935 4631
       Filed at 4/18/2014 10:46:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls at least four times a week. Asks for the business owner. When told unavailable, they hang up.

Record for: 6464994472 - 646 499 4472
       Filed by F at 4/18/2014 10:46:23 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Got a call from "MIKE" who could barely speak English. He told me I had 3 warrants. Fed & IRS. I knew it was a scam, as my relative had received these calls a while back. I laughed and I told him I worked for the gov. so he could go Fu#% himself. He told me to Fu#% myself and then he hung up on me. I laughed, but I feel bad for those people who feel it is real and end up losing money. some people in the world have no shame.

Record for: 9542788417 - 954 278 8417
       Filed by Denise at 4/18/2014 10:45:22 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls 10 times a day. doesn't leave message

Record for: 8664084070 - 866 408 4070
       Filed by Starbaby at 4/18/2014 10:43:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called and asked for someone who doesn't live here then started swearing obscenities at me!

Record for: 7672754300 - 767 275 4300
       Filed by Drillnow at 4/18/2014 10:39:55 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Credit Card Services
Phone Number Report: Same "POOP" different smell !!! All these creeps use a SPOOF numbers, not there real number! We are wasting out time posting on this forum!!!!!!!! Nothing will happen just like listing your number on the Do-Not-Call list, N-O-T-H-I-N-G happens!!! Who knows what their real number is as they are usually calling from a fake (SPOOF) number.... I get calls all the time from new numbers as the old ones I block on my phone. Just hang up or when the want your credit card number tell then to hold on while you get it, sure. My view... How to file with the FTC.... http://www.fcc.gov/complaints Here is how they do it, Just Google search "How to SPOOF a caller I.D. number" How is this legal???? Go to this link, you may have to copy and paste: http://www.creditcards.com/credit-card-news/FTC-cracks-down-on-robocall_scams-1282.php

Record for: 2027512455 - 202 751 2455
       Filed by dirtdigger at 4/18/2014 10:37:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called but no message and when I called it same as the others rang twice then stopped

Record for: 5138134179 - 513 813 4179
       Filed by Eve at 4/18/2014 10:35:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call all the time and now they don't say anything. It's got to stop

Record for: 8052196028 - 805 219 6028
       Filed by Dave at 4/18/2014 10:34:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling not saying a word

Record for: 9123737924 - 912 373 7924
       Filed by g wallace at 4/18/2014 10:34:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Didnt answer

Record for: 8663601448 - 866 360 1448
       Filed by Dawn at 4/18/2014 10:33:55 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: John York
Phone Number Report: Called and left message to attempt to collect a "debt" but I keep very good track and have none that would go to a debt collector! Scam.

Record for: 8009645689 - 800 964 5689
       Filed by doesnt Matter at 4/18/2014 10:32:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Don't call me its annoying

Record for: 6147174395 - 614 717 4395
       Filed by snowflake at 4/18/2014 10:31:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: has called me 10 times in the last hour

Record for: 4153639604 - 415 363 9604
       Filed by Tessa at 4/18/2014 10:31:03 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They call all day

Record for: 8134445680 - 813 444 5680
       Filed by mm at 4/18/2014 10:30:23 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: calls never stop. got called 2 times in 20 minutes... i've never answered but have gotten messages from other numbers by the same people. MAKE IT STOP!

Record for: 9375342092 - 937 534 2092
       Filed by Celebrindal at 4/18/2014 10:29:55 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Caller just hung up after a few seconds

Record for: 2673096203 - 267 309 6203
       Filed by John at 4/18/2014 10:29:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called 2 to 3 time per day for 4 days, then stopped.

Record for: 9297778989 - 929 777 8989