1,064,214

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 3/2/2015 2:58:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2814953689 - 281 495 3689
       Filed at 3/2/2015 2:55:46 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4793015265 - 479 301 5265
       Filed at 3/2/2015 2:37:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4804530260 - 480 453 0260
       Filed by Michael at 3/2/2015 2:15:32 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Northern lights Pharmacy
Phone Number Report: I been receiving calls from this stupid northern lights Pharmacy again and again despite tell g them several times to stop calling.

Record for: 6077329064 - 607 732 9064
       Filed by irritated at 3/2/2015 1:46:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have received numerous calls from this number on my cell phone the only thing displayed on my caller I.D. is 116

Record for: 1160000000 - 116 000 0000
       Filed by irritated at 3/2/2015 1:45:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have received numerous calls from this number on my cell phone the only thing displayed on my caller I.D. is 125

Record for: 1250000000 - 125 000 0000
       Filed by irritated at 3/2/2015 1:44:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have received numerous calls from this number on my cell phone the only thing displayed on my caller I.D. is 201

Record for: 2010000000 - 201 000 0000
       Filed at 3/2/2015 1:42:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5012760861 - 501 276 0861
       Filed by irritated at 3/2/2015 1:42:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have received numerous calls from this number at all hours of the day and night

Record for: 9122857485 - 912 285 7485
       Filed by irritated at 3/2/2015 1:40:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I keep receiving unsolicited calls from this number, including two voice mail messages from a female who doesn't identify herself instructing me to call back

Record for: 2132893757 - 213 289 3757
       Filed at 3/2/2015 1:40:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2148619297 - 214 861 9297
       Filed by Irritated at 3/2/2015 1:35:39 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I keep getting calls on my cell phone from 415-363-9604. I get these calls all hours of the day and night.

Record for: 4153639604 - 415 363 9604
       Filed by Irritated at 3/2/2015 1:32:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I keep getting calls on my cell phone from 224. That's all it says, I get these calls all hours of the day and night.

Record for: 2240000000 - 224 000 0000
       Filed by Irritated at 3/2/2015 1:31:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I keep getting calls on my cell phone from 218. That's all it says, I get these calls all hours of the day and night.

Record for: 2180000000 - 218 000 0000
       Filed by Irritated at 3/2/2015 1:29:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I keep getting calls on my cell phone from 412. That's all it says, I get these calls all hours of the day and night.

Record for: 4120000000 - 412 000 0000
       Filed at 3/2/2015 1:28:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9038756091 - 903 875 6091
       Filed at 3/2/2015 1:02:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8643649299 - 864 364 9299
       Filed at 3/2/2015 12:52:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8435309884 - 843 530 9884
       Filed at 3/2/2015 12:50:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3082189442 - 308 218 9442
       Filed by Marina at 3/2/2015 12:43:53 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Say's I'm not cooperating with an ongoing investigation and I must call 844-245-6004 promptly and that I will be reported to proper authority.

Record for: 8442456004 - 844 245 6004
       Filed at 3/2/2015 12:42:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9729469313 - 972 946 9313
       Filed at 3/2/2015 12:40:21 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9225072856 - 922 507 2856
       Filed at 3/2/2015 12:39:53 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4234305948 - 423 430 5948
       Filed at 3/2/2015 12:19:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3479730827 - 347 973 0827
       Filed at 3/2/2015 12:15:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7571992731 - 757 199 2731
       Filed at 3/1/2015 11:55:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5623269963 - 562 326 9963
       Filed at 3/1/2015 11:52:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4255182370 - 425 518 2370
       Filed at 3/1/2015 11:42:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2143826346 - 214 382 6346
       Filed at 3/1/2015 11:25:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4242601120 - 424 260 1120
       Filed at 3/1/2015 10:59:40 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4784848588 - 478 484 8588
       Filed at 3/1/2015 10:57:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8765030551 - 876 503 0551
       Filed by DASH at 3/1/2015 10:54:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls me DAILY but I have no idea as to why or who it is. I have NO credit issues nor any unpaid bills....so WHY call me repeatedly?!?!?! Only wish I could file a formal complaint AND get results!

Record for: 7192423654 - 719 242 3654
       Filed by Gary at 3/1/2015 10:53:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number called at 3:39PM on 2/26/15; no message left, I did not answer, no message left. We are listed on no call list on all our phones

Record for: 4015834565 - 401 583 4565
       Filed at 3/1/2015 10:28:15 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4782791121 - 478 279 1121
       Filed at 3/1/2015 10:24:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8173178079 - 817 317 8079
       Filed at 3/1/2015 10:22:05 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6786222918 - 678 622 2918
       Filed by Skeeter at 3/1/2015 10:13:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: BEWARE!!! This guy claimed to be Jaime Martin, then Jamie Martin met on Match.com, which he dropped immediately after messaging me there. He spoke with a British accent, not sure if it was real or not, and moved real fast to being uber personal, lots of romantic stuff, love betrothal and finally a story about his mother needing surgery in New Brunswick Canada, and needing some money from me to ensure her recovery was successful. Found today that his number had these complaints. An email he is using is limestonez@outlook.com and gets you to link up with him on Yahoo Messenger. His emails led down the road to wanting a relationship in less than a month, but he slipped up by changing his name. Then came a story about his trust fund not yet being available to him and needing a loan for a week from me... I was expecting that was where it would end up, and it did. He apparently goes for Males and Females with his romantic shtick... he claimed to live in San Francisco however his Match.com published income would never support that. Used a vague story about his former male partner hurting him so badly and was looking for a guy who he could sacrifice all for everyday. He clearly uses dating site profiles to pick out his victims, and becomes what someone is looking for. He has found a way to spoof this number so it will show up as him calling if you have it in your contacts. He slips up often enough that unless you are a complete idiot you will smell a rat. Contradicts himself between email, text messages and occasional phone calls.

Record for: 2143074007 - 214 307 4007
       Filed at 3/1/2015 10:12:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9255503929 - 925 550 3929
       Filed at 3/1/2015 10:06:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4079682951 - 407 968 2951
       Filed at 3/1/2015 10:04:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2818048693 - 281 804 8693