905,560

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Sarah at 7/29/2014 5:39:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number continues to call me.

Record for: 6072035541 - 607 203 5541
       Filed by Carlos at 7/29/2014 5:19:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this people need to stop calling my cell.. it is not professional when they been calling me from 7am to 11pm... this is wrong...stoooppppp

Record for: 5168998999 - 516 899 8999
       Filed by Pat at 7/29/2014 4:56:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have been called everyday by this number, very frustrating!!

Record for: 0808099674 - 080 809 9674
       Filed by pb at 7/29/2014 3:44:30 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: received call from +1 number in UK. PPI 'refund'..

Record for: 2102490540 - 210 249 0540
       Filed by Joy at 7/29/2014 2:57:09 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called to warn me about errors & warnings on my computer. Windows Server or so he claimed. I told him I have a Mac but he insited on me turning on my computer. I told him NO & do not call again

Record for: 8003130000 - 800 313 0000
       Filed by Dean at 7/29/2014 1:56:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Tom's Tree Service Inc Carnation, WA, 98014 (425) 333-6755 Tom's Tree Service Inc offer the best in tree service, demolition and excavating service in the Carnation, WA area. Tree Service, Tree Removal, Demolition Contractor, Excavating Contractor, Stump Services http://tomstreeserviceinc.com

Record for: 4253336755 - 425 333 6755
       Filed by VidyaSagar at 7/29/2014 1:52:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got call from this number and inform like from ICICI Card protector.. and asking Card numbers.

Record for: 1246690300 - 124 669 0300
       Filed by Job seeker at 7/29/2014 1:08:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Jessica zarate
Phone Number Report: He told me his name was Mohammad Uber from Datamatics.com and was offering me a job in my home time and tried to still my identity. I was already one step before more. Her name is Jessica Zarate the phone is listed in her name.

Record for: 9412493407 - 941 249 3407
       Filed by Andy at 7/29/2014 12:50:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Junk Dude Fort Collins, CO, 80526 (970) 215-2942 We provide garbage collection service for the area of Fort Collins, CO since 2010. Garbage Removal Service, Junk, Junk Service, Junk Collection Service, Garbage Collection Service http://junkdudeco.com

Record for: 9702152942 - 970 215 2942
       Filed by MP at 7/29/2014 12:25:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: dept of legal services
Phone Number Report: Scam

Record for: 8556146758 - 855 614 6758
       Filed by alex00dutch at 7/29/2014 12:24:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: my mom in the netherlands keeps receiving calls from them, he says he is from microsoft, after asking how he got my number he hang up. Indian guy.

Record for: 3105109156 - 310 510 9156
       Filed by Please stop at 7/29/2014 12:10:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Does anyone know how to make it stop??

Record for: 6005000015 - 600 500 0015
       Filed by John at 7/29/2014 12:01:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I got frequently call from this no & no one is responding when call being received.

Record for: 1247108282 - 124 710 8282
       Filed by Joe at 7/28/2014 11:32:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Ask me about having some kind of surgery .. Could not understand the accent

Record for: 5126875791 - 512 687 5791
       Filed by tinks at 7/28/2014 11:10:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps phoning... no one there or they hang up!

Record for: 8885688211 - 888 568 8211
       Filed at 7/28/2014 10:21:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Receive 3 or 4 phone calls a day from this number. Answer and no one responds on the other end. I see it is a spoof number, so you can block it. I answered the last call with a warning I am contacting the FCC to file a complaint so I can get some monies from them.

Record for: 9532676390 - 953 267 6390
       Filed by Denise at 7/28/2014 10:09:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Pretty sure this is the same people trying to sell a life time alert for people who have fallen and can't get up. They are just working from another phone number now. Call came in at 7:45 pm and caller id said ALERT

Record for: 4582010544 - 458 201 0544
       Filed by all at 7/28/2014 9:36:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls different times a day several different days. does not leave message. my number on do not call list but they call anyway

Record for: 3312561080 - 331 256 1080
       Filed at 7/28/2014 9:33:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Eric Wright
Phone Number Report: Sexual.predator

Record for: 8178919838 - 817 891 9838
       Filed by all at 7/28/2014 9:32:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls several different times a day even weekends. does not leave a message. my number is on the do not call list but get calls anyway

Record for: 3204031114 - 320 403 1114
       Filed at 7/28/2014 9:30:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Jeff Story
Phone Number Report: Spoofing females. Dont be his victim to emotional and sexul abuse

Record for: 8063160534 - 806 316 0534
       Filed by KP at 7/28/2014 9:25:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Number called then text me asking who I am.

Record for: 6062605653 - 606 260 5653
       Filed by terry at 7/28/2014 9:24:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Robot said my visa card was suspended. I don't have a visa card. Please don't fall for this and give them personal info.

Record for: 2199929828 - 219 992 9828
       Filed by Roger at 7/28/2014 8:49:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Telemarketer lower your credit score

Record for: 2075183315 - 207 518 3315
       Filed by perrie at 7/28/2014 8:48:57 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: 170 w. election rd,suite 125,draper,utah. i get at least 3 calls a day for someone i have never heard of. when i pick up and a real person clicks on all i hear is hello and then disconnect. please make them stop!!!

Record for: 8664199370 - 866 419 9370
       Filed by perrie at 7/28/2014 8:44:47 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: G E Money
Phone Number Report: At least 3 callps per day for some name I have never heard of when I pick up they say hello and hang up. they say sankity bank. 8664199370 draper utah 170 west election rd suite 125, they ask for someone i have never heard of before.lease make them stop!!!

Record for: 9375342092 - 937 534 2092
       Filed by Jack at 7/28/2014 8:39:23 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Children's Cancer
Phone Number Report: Called every few weeks - wanted to talk to both my wife and I. Women stated we are harder to get ahold of than a pickles in a pickle jar.

Record for: 9806134480 - 980 613 4480
       Filed by Nick at 7/28/2014 8:36:15 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Go Green Initiative
Phone Number Report: I have been contacted by this number almost 10 times. Each time i ask to be taken off the call list, they just hang up.

Record for: 4806211781 - 480 621 1781
       Filed by Irritated at 7/28/2014 8:23:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 941-467-2739 called tonight pretending to be Verizon. We have reported this to our phone carrier as well as reported this to the FTC and will follow up with reporting this to our local FBI office.

Record for: 9414672739 - 941 467 2739
       Filed by Squirrel at 7/28/2014 8:00:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number showed up on my phone for some unknown reason, there was no message left and I did not bother calling it because the area code is based in Canada.

Record for: 4165550128 - 416 555 0128
       Filed by Tired at 7/28/2014 7:58:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called 4 times in one day. Sick of it.

Record for: 9092546842 - 909 254 6842
       Filed by Squirrel at 7/28/2014 7:56:55 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: This number showed up on my phone recently after several months free from debt collectors calls. It left a message asking me to forward their info onto the past owner's location. I don't trust it and won't do their work for them, it sounds like a scam.

Record for: 8884151287 - 888 415 1287
       Filed by Judie B. at 7/28/2014 7:55:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number called every half hour for four hours on more than a couple of evenings each week.

Record for: 8772136163 - 877 213 6163
       Filed by coffee1993 at 7/28/2014 7:54:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: said they where with check systems, I never took out a pay day loan, they treated to call the police on me, and I was being served by the constable in a few days. They where very slick and I was stupid to give them my debit card I stoke to my attorney and they need to provide me with evertyhing in writting

Record for: 8448230321 - 844 823 0321
       Filed by finder at 7/28/2014 7:54:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: caled several times but does not leave message

Record for: 5156196391 - 515 619 6391
       Filed by Blackl bird at 7/28/2014 7:52:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls continuously wont stop n I wont answer the phone n am not going to.

Record for: 8458421177 - 845 842 1177
       Filed by Mad in Denver at 7/28/2014 7:47:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls but never leaves a message.

Record for: 7203760968 - 720 376 0968
       Filed by Robin at 7/28/2014 7:38:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The call came from 321 404 3193. The caller was a woman who said something in Spanish. I just hung up the phone.

Record for: 3214045238 - 321 404 5238
       Filed by Jimmy at 7/28/2014 7:30:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls numerous times,...

Record for: 3124486189 - 312 448 6189
       Filed by concerned at 7/28/2014 7:28:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number called me on July 3rd, 2014, I do not know who they are and I have no outstanding debts. This is VERY annoying, when will the CRTC and other Canadian agencies get off their high horse and do something about it, I am sure that people have had enough of these scammers. It's been how many years since they have been doing this?

Record for: 2897891141 - 289 789 1141