1,201,208

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Steve Matton at 8/28/2015 5:12:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called after 6:00 PM on several occasions Feel like an idiot answering into dead space

Record for: 4503332112 - 450 333 2112
       Filed at 8/28/2015 5:11:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9192752783 - 919 275 2783
       Filed at 8/28/2015 5:09:53 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2223093988 - 222 309 3988
       Filed by Justin Kenning at 8/28/2015 5:07:22 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Women claimed I owe for a $500 fast cash online loan, which I know nothing about. When I ask them for a written validation Notice, the women accused me of being a child molester, and stated that she was going to post online my social secrety number, my phone number and my address, because I refuse to pay them. Went to my local police department, and filed a complaint.

Record for: 8007213545 - 800 721 3545
       Filed by Sue at 8/28/2015 5:06:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called twice today. Left no message.

Record for: 7602904468 - 760 290 4468
       Filed at 8/28/2015 5:01:41 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Supposedly cdc survey saying they will pay you $ 10 to take a survey. won't leave a message, very rude people, won't remove my number from their call list

Record for: 3125299717 - 312 529 9717
       Filed by Blue at 8/28/2015 5:00:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: What me to look into someone who I do not know about their personal past

Record for: 3312154221 - 331 215 4221
       Filed by N.Martin at 8/28/2015 4:57:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said they were calling from IRS and were filing a law suit. I should call 682-777-2847.

Record for: 6827772847 - 682 777 2847
       Filed by connor at 8/28/2015 4:57:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received a call but didnt answer it. They left a 1 second voice mail

Record for: 5612315715 - 561 231 5715
       Filed at 8/28/2015 4:54:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls multiple times a day but does not leave a voicemail ever. I am on do not call list. I have never answered it since I don't recognize the number.

Record for: 2482388959 - 248 238 8959
       Filed at 8/28/2015 4:54:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Asked for Debra about a 2012 Chrysler

Record for: 8152558390 - 815 255 8390
       Filed by RTFR666 at 8/28/2015 4:51:27 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Some type of Security Services company, was robocall recording asking for me by name

Record for: 7854143689 - 785 414 3689
       Filed by Delta at 8/28/2015 4:47:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 614-715-4190 is a SCAM, they tell you your computer has many problems then try to sell you a subscription to their service. If you don't subscribe they leave your computer in worse condition than when they started. Hang up, they will call back a few times, hang up every time till they give up. Or if your like me play along till they get tired of trying to get you to do anything. I just play stupid and don't do anything they ask me to do and the will eventually they will hang up on you. These guys are SCAM ARTISTS!

Record for: 6147154190 - 614 715 4190
       Filed at 8/28/2015 4:47:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9124815052 - 912 481 5052
       Filed at 8/28/2015 4:46:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6618346184 - 661 834 6184
       Filed by Kathie at 8/28/2015 4:42:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Took control of my son's computer. No telling what is on our network now.

Record for: 5134269758 - 513 426 9758
       Filed by CaptKen at 8/28/2015 4:41:58 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Misrepresented as a" medical" firm that would me to try something for a "condition" that I do have. I asked if they were a telemarketer and he hung up.

Record for: 5188888344 - 518 888 8344
       Filed at 8/28/2015 4:41:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7732405832 - 773 240 5832
       Filed at 8/28/2015 4:40:48 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2108888240 - 210 888 8240
       Filed by stubby at 8/28/2015 4:40:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls repeatedly and never leaves a message

Record for: 8558149441 - 855 814 9441
       Filed by LaRocque at 8/28/2015 4:37:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls me every day for the last week usually between 9am to 4pm. Never leaves a message and I can't find any info except for 1 site indicating it is a spoofed number.

Record for: 6027264998 - 602 726 4998
       Filed at 8/28/2015 4:35:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6514890065 - 651 489 0065
       Filed at 8/28/2015 4:32:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4807971759 - 480 797 1759
       Filed by Carol at 8/28/2015 4:27:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: In my caller ID: Je Robert Campa, don't know this person and they left no message.

Record for: 2126596474 - 212 659 6474
       Filed at 8/28/2015 4:25:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I was just browsing on the internet and I received a popup that "locked" my computer. Said they were a certified technician. They took my debit card info to take off the hack that they hit me with. SCAM!! do not fall for it like I did.

Record for: 8448793977 - 844 879 3977
       Filed at 8/28/2015 4:22:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2156802415 - 215 680 2415
       Filed by Ran at 8/28/2015 4:21:30 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Midland Credit Management, Inc.
Phone Number Report: Midland Credit Management is another low life company that concentrates on old/Statute barred debt collection. Using semi-extortion/semi-legal tactics they try to get 10 to 20 cents on the dollar on the debt they bought off the 2nd or 3rd hand-me-down original debt holder. Of course any payment will renew the debt clock to day one, and then they’ll use the courts to come after the rest of the money. Just add they’re number the blocked list. Also may try reporting them to your state authorities – don’t waste time with federal agencies, they won’t do anything for you.

Record for: 8557898625 - 855 789 8625
       Filed by 95020 at 8/28/2015 4:20:24 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: the Windows Security scam. I told him I worked for Windows too, and he hung-up.

Record for: 3862150000 - 386 215 0000
       Filed at 8/28/2015 4:19:50 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5097744661 - 509 774 4661
       Filed at 8/28/2015 4:15:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8327278289 - 832 727 8289
       Filed at 8/28/2015 4:14:37 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7632966911 - 763 296 6911
       Filed at 8/28/2015 4:12:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8325193090 - 832 519 3090
       Filed by Lh at 8/28/2015 4:04:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Heavy accent wanting to know computer info said something about microsoft

Record for: 8777645405 - 877 764 5405
       Filed at 8/28/2015 4:04:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This bugs me everyday every afternoon

Record for: 4034562023 - 403 456 2023
       Filed at 8/28/2015 4:04:20 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4042104635 - 404 210 4635
       Filed at 8/28/2015 4:03:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called, didn't leave message. Didn't call back.

Record for: 4078017550 - 407 801 7550
       Filed by Die Spammers at 8/28/2015 4:02:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Claimed to be part of IRS Crime Division. Had call center background noise, but he had a lot of pauses, like he was losing his nerve to go through with whatever scam he had up his sleeve. I eventually just hung up on him.

Record for: 7038797047 - 703 879 7047
       Filed at 8/28/2015 3:57:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2095595759 - 209 559 5759
       Filed by Tom Emrick at 8/28/2015 3:57:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I was called at 4:19 am and 3:43 pm on 8/28/15. Why ? I have (blocked) this number He said "I can't talk now, I'm going through customs.

Record for: 2609190140 - 260 919 0140
       Filed by Mike at 8/28/2015 3:56:51 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Just a shady call wanting my bank info to claim a gift

Record for: 6466637916 - 646 663 7916
Show More Recent Complaints