966,479

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by 302-724-1268 at 10/30/2014 9:38:39 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: auto finiance network starting calling me from this number, 2x daily for the last week.....HELP ME PLEASE

Record for: 8206548921 - 820 654 8921
       Filed at 10/30/2014 9:38:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling regarding arrest for an IRS debt. Calling home as early at 6:15 am.

Record for: 2022418402 - 202 241 8402
       Filed by Kim at 10/30/2014 9:36:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls constantly but doesn't respond when I answer

Record for: 9142943470 - 914 294 3470
       Filed at 10/30/2014 9:32:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3152289844 - 315 228 9844
       Filed by Tom at 10/30/2014 9:31:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling and hangs up

Record for: 3213280324 - 321 328 0324
       Filed by Lynn at 10/30/2014 9:30:52 AM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Owner: Wis Republican Party
Phone Number Report: Calling for Governor Walker.

Record for: 6082578029 - 608 257 8029
       Filed by Anonymous at 10/30/2014 9:29:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: American Chamber of Commerce
Phone Number Report: Male voice called my office phone and wanted to verify contact names and info of employees. I asked where he was calling from; he said American Chamber of Commerce. Sounded like a call center so I asked what the information would be used for. After going in circles with me saying he was calling to confirm info for their database and me repeatedly asking what they used the info for, he hung up. He completely avoided answering my question but he was polite.

Record for: 6465604497 - 646 560 4497
       Filed by MIKE at 10/30/2014 9:29:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: FAKE CREDIT CARD

Record for: 2392344397 - 239 234 4397
       Filed by cruiser at 10/30/2014 9:28:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: hang up before I answered

Record for: 3053687770 - 305 368 7770
       Filed by Schenectady Resident at 10/30/2014 9:28:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They have called twice already this morning and not on the line when the phone is answered.

Record for: 4346581210 - 434 658 1210
       Filed by Geoffrey at 10/30/2014 9:28:06 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Many calls to our number issuing threats of "complaints" against someone named "Brandon Moore." Never heard of him. Very aggressive.

Record for: 3235103727 - 323 510 3727
       Filed by Shasmia at 10/30/2014 9:27:39 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called to lower my interest rate. Too funny because I don't have a credit card

Record for: 4194516235 - 419 451 6235
       Filed by jazzbreaux at 10/30/2014 9:27:02 AM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Called me just now, caller ID came up just now as "Telemarketer." Who in their right mind would answer it? Per voice mail message left, it was a political ad for a local candidate for the upcoming election. Go away.

Record for: 8664968261 - 866 496 8261
       Filed by scream at 10/30/2014 9:26:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls and asks if (my last name) is there, then hangs up. Has called 5 times in the past week.

Record for: 4803860403 - 480 386 0403
       Filed at 10/30/2014 9:26:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2086238754 - 208 623 8754
       Filed by Jess at 10/30/2014 9:25:23 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 480 359-4321 don't know this #

Record for: 4803594321 - 480 359 4321
       Filed at 10/30/2014 9:23:12 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8302000422 - 830 200 0422
       Filed at 10/30/2014 9:22:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Rang this number and it was out of service. Another low life, bottom feeder, idiotic, slime ball telemarketer

Record for: 9057933926 - 905 793 3926
       Filed by Hyatt Windward Pointe at 10/30/2014 9:21:53 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: 720-452-6468
Phone Number Report: This number calls this business constantly. If you press 2 to be removed it will light up your switchboard within minutes. Press 1 to ask them to stop calling and they hang up, but still continue to call

Record for: 7204526468 - 720 452 6468
       Filed by montanaartist at 10/30/2014 9:20:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeat caller. Spam

Record for: 8017665442 - 801 766 5442
       Filed at 10/30/2014 9:20:09 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6744493593 - 674 449 3593
       Filed by chuck at 10/30/2014 9:19:22 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I do not know anyone at Dana IL

Record for: 2176661635 - 217 666 1635
       Filed at 10/30/2014 9:19:08 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4441622438 - 444 162 2438
       Filed at 10/30/2014 9:19:04 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5125000000 - 512 500 0000
       Filed by JD at 10/30/2014 9:18:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps calling no message

Record for: 8004248660 - 800 424 8660
       Filed by chuck at 10/30/2014 9:18:17 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: 1-408-618-5075 spoof number

Record for: 4088618507 - 408 861 8507
       Filed at 10/30/2014 9:18:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4049655400 - 404 965 5400
       Filed at 10/30/2014 9:17:50 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7867527064 - 786 752 7064
       Filed at 10/30/2014 9:17:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9105183233 - 910 518 3233
       Filed at 10/30/2014 9:17:09 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2392054843 - 239 205 4843
       Filed by Carl at 10/30/2014 9:16:31 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I do not know anyone cell phone FL

Record for: 8507767019 - 850 776 7019
       Filed at 10/30/2014 9:16:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6142125164 - 614 212 5164
       Filed by Jan at 10/30/2014 9:16:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls every day and doesn't leave a message, just a real pain in the behind.

Record for: 8665804780 - 866 580 4780
       Filed at 10/30/2014 9:15:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I do not know this number nor do I know anyone in Arizona

Record for: 9284334070 - 928 433 4070
       Filed by carl at 10/30/2014 9:15:15 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I am so tired of these pests calling at all times and not leaving messages. Does anyone have any suggestions?

Record for: 9727825001 - 972 782 5001
       Filed by v at 10/30/2014 9:14:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling and I do not know who they are. Stop calling please.

Record for: 9105351196 - 910 535 1196
       Filed at 10/30/2014 9:12:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps calling me, when my phone goes to voicemail, they leave no message but it sounds like a call centre. From research online it could be Capital One

Record for: 0115993830 - 011 599 3830
       Filed at 10/30/2014 9:09:55 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I have repeatedly requested they remove my phone no. from their calling list, to NO avail.

Record for: 2014856880 - 201 485 6880
       Filed by Trina at 10/30/2014 9:07:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Ask me find I need a job , then I sent him money for the application fee for 179.00 then he ask for more more . After a while I new it was a scam told him I new it was a scam then he said that he was going to report me ,

Record for: 2064523615 - 206 452 3615
       Filed by chris at 10/30/2014 9:05:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Card Services
Phone Number Report: THIS IS A SCAM. I work for a company that investigates these calls, and they just called my cell. I asked the woman multiple questions about their company and she gave me a run around. I asked her, if they were calling from my credit card servicer, why then didn't they have my info on file. She gave me some BS answer. I asked if she was going to ask for my credit card number. She said that yes, she would need the number to lock in my lower interest rate. I told her she was a scam and hung up immediately. DO NOT BE FOOLED.

Record for: 2344005234 - 234 400 5234