1,280,268

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by tired of it at 2/8/2016 5:06:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: caller who speaks only spanish, this appears to be a recorded call. couldn't understand a word said. Has happened before, possible telemarketer.

Record for: 2136703962 - 213 670 3962
       Filed at 2/8/2016 5:05:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8006869901 - 800 686 9901
       Filed by Head at 2/8/2016 5:05:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: arbitron, inc
Phone Number Report: They won't stop calling,

Record for: 4103128222 - 410 312 8222
       Filed at 2/8/2016 5:04:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8667127753 - 866 712 7753
       Filed at 2/8/2016 5:03:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8003472683 - 800 347 2683
       Filed at 2/8/2016 5:03:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8006602626 - 800 660 2626
       Filed by Lisa at 2/8/2016 5:02:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Threatened my father that I was in trouble

Record for: 8884995520 - 888 499 5520
       Filed at 2/8/2016 5:02:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8774414747 - 877 441 4747
       Filed by iratrrecipient at 2/8/2016 5:02:22 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: please stop!

Record for: 8022277030 - 802 227 7030
       Filed at 2/8/2016 5:02:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8887622265 - 888 762 2265
       Filed by bill at 2/8/2016 5:01:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: if I pick up they hang up if I don't pick up they never leave a message so what's the point

Record for: 8553437888 - 855 343 7888
       Filed by evan at 2/8/2016 4:59:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: CALLS 10X A DAY TRYING TO SELL Extenze XL, MALE ENHANCEMENT.

Record for: 5169262307 - 516 926 2307
       Filed by bubba at 2/8/2016 4:56:29 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Vacation Tour & Travel, Little Rock, AR crappy sales calls

Record for: 5014082098 - 501 408 2098
       Filed by bob at 2/8/2016 4:56:03 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Criminals
Phone Number Report: SCAM ALERT: Received unsolicited call. Criminals looking for gullible victims.

Record for: 2012548826 - 201 254 8826
       Filed by hate these kinda of calls at 2/8/2016 4:55:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: don't know anyone in Lockhart, TX

Record for: 5123843919 - 512 384 3919
       Filed by H at 2/8/2016 4:53:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number showed that it is New Jersey number, no voicemail. This is unethical and must be dealt with.

Record for: 8482024130 - 848 202 4130
       Filed by Crazy mama at 2/8/2016 4:52:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Please stop calling my number.... Its an everyday thing i get a call from this number.. Put my number on the do not call list

Record for: 3365656636 - 336 565 6636
       Filed by Pjordan at 2/8/2016 4:49:21 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: These people are some kindND of ar iteration company that is a scam!!!

Record for: 8664876580 - 866 487 6580
       Filed at 2/8/2016 4:47:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I don't know who this number belongs to but they keep calling my phone and never leave a message which makes me believe it is an unwanted phone call

Record for: 9192753983 - 919 275 3983
       Filed by Stop calling at 2/8/2016 4:45:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repetitive calls daily, no one answers when addressed

Record for: 9722536101 - 972 253 6101
       Filed by Meg at 2/8/2016 4:45:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling my cell phone. They don't leave a message. They call me twice a day since 1/26/16. It is getting really annoying. I just blocked caller on my cell phone.

Record for: 2342170309 - 234 217 0309
       Filed by very irritated at 2/8/2016 4:43:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called again the morning to try to get the number of an individual who hasn't lived here for 8 years. very insistent, called back (referenced other phone call) on 3098070905

Record for: 3233793681 - 323 379 3681
       Filed at 2/8/2016 4:43:15 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calls and hangs up

Record for: 2286718091 - 228 671 8091
       Filed by Chris at 2/8/2016 4:42:37 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They also called my house today at 3:56 PM PST also did not say anything. Stop calling.

Record for: 3233660550 - 323 366 0550
       Filed by Chris at 2/8/2016 4:41:39 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They called again today at 4:37 PM PST. Did not answer. Stop calling.

Record for: 7141974250 - 714 197 4250
       Filed by Resident of Alberta at 2/8/2016 4:39:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Automated recording. Claimed to be from CRA. Threatened to initiate legal action unless I paid money to pay outstanding debt owed to the CRA. (I have no outstanding debt.) Totally bogus. Don't take the bait and call back!

Record for: 8442104999 - 844 210 4999
       Filed by very irritated at 2/8/2016 4:37:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at 5:30 AM last three days. Asked for the phone number of someone who no longer lives at this address (hasn't for the last 8 years). This morning I told them this is an IP phone and rings in Thailand (it does). I said I would not give them the number and the proceeded to threaten to call back every morning at 5:30 until I did and they hung up. These calls are coming from multiple numbers in multiple states.

Record for: 3098070905 - 309 807 0905
       Filed by P at 2/8/2016 4:33:44 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: 1-855-415-2112 calls several times a day from Rogers. What a nuisance!! I left Rogers already and they still call non stop.

Record for: 8554152112 - 855 415 2112
       Filed by Dj at 2/8/2016 4:32:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call several times a day.When I answer no one there !! I want it stopped!!

Record for: 7023590187 - 702 359 0187
       Filed by Zach at 2/8/2016 4:31:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me around 730pm, the line was dead, and they hung up. I called it back (because I'm stubborn), and got an automated message saying all agents were busy, and they would call me back. It also said if I recieved this call in error, to press a button for the DNC list...but since they didn't mention WHO or WHAT they are, or WHY they were calling...how can I know?

Record for: 6572711026 - 657 271 1026
       Filed by MKO at 2/8/2016 4:30:12 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They call almost daily even with my number being a registered do not call number and my message states that. Really horrible!

Record for: 3158491280 - 315 849 1280
       Filed by Th at 2/8/2016 4:29:28 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Listed truck in kijiji

Record for: 7756210009 - 775 621 0009
       Filed at 2/8/2016 4:27:26 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9122857485 - 912 285 7485
       Filed by user at 2/8/2016 4:25:47 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Appeared on my home phone in the morning as GW Financial, but didn't leave a message. I'm on the do not call list and did not answer. Received call from the same number in the afternoon on my cell phone. I blocked the number on my cell.

Record for: 4044103535 - 404 410 3535
       Filed by Terry at 2/8/2016 4:25:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called requesting I call them back to verify someone's whereabouts. Could not understand the name very rude on the voicemail sounded pre recorded.

Record for: 8775066711 - 877 506 6711
       Filed at 2/8/2016 4:21:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2702432291 - 270 243 2291
       Filed at 2/8/2016 4:18:02 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Says I won some trip.

Record for: 5103701873 - 510 370 1873
       Filed by Cheeks at 2/8/2016 4:17:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Dennis Gray
Phone Number Report: Told me to contact his office to avoid a hearing, jury trial, etc. Claims to help from the U S Treasury. Made it sound like I'm in trouble.

Record for: 9403240576 - 940 324 0576
       Filed at 2/8/2016 4:16:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8039834358 - 803 983 4358
       Filed by Dragan at 2/8/2016 4:13:39 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Children's Cancer Recovery Foundation
Phone Number Report: Unidentified Robocall from telemarketer for Children's Cancer Recovery Foundation.

Record for: 8772188360 - 877 218 8360
Show More Recent Complaints