1,186,477

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 8/4/2015 8:49:23 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8664730948 - 866 473 0948
       Filed at 8/4/2015 8:48:53 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Van Ru Credit Corporation This is not a complaint, just info as to who the number belongs to. I did not speak to anyone, but did call the number back and it immediately stated the company name and that they were recording the call and that they are a debt collector. That is the proper way to do business and I actually applaud them for that.

Record for: 8178576928 - 817 857 6928
       Filed by Becky at 8/4/2015 8:48:04 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls everyday at least once or twice. Have seen others say its the Post Dispatch trying to get business.

Record for: 3142540012 - 314 254 0012
       Filed at 8/4/2015 8:47:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8133764672 - 813 376 4672
       Filed at 8/4/2015 8:46:29 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8448164677 - 844 816 4677
       Filed by Mike at 8/4/2015 8:43:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Says auto service on ID caller. Don't answer when they call and they don't leave msg. I will block them. Probably Tele Marketers scamming people.

Record for: 9494163136 - 949 416 3136
       Filed by Joseph at 8/4/2015 8:42:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: PLEASE FILE A COMPLAINT WITH THE FTC ON THIS NUMBER, save any voice mail and put your phone numbers on the national do not call registry! Very threatening calls from stolen information from an online payday loan company. If you filled out the information EVEN IF YOU DID NOT ACCEPT THE TERMS OF THE LOAN your information has been compromised!

Record for: 8442055740 - 844 205 5740
       Filed by Jim at 8/4/2015 8:41:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited Came at 10:30pm

Record for: 9856254516 - 985 625 4516
       Filed by Bent at 8/4/2015 8:40:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling when I answer there is no response. Then they hang up.

Record for: 7792018206 - 779 201 8206
       Filed at 8/4/2015 8:38:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8435279520 - 843 527 9520
       Filed by gomer at 8/4/2015 8:37:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls me on my cell phone at exact time of day 11:20am EDT approximately every 3 weeks.

Record for: 2676342192 - 267 634 2192
       Filed at 8/4/2015 8:37:09 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling every day but never leaves me a message. If I answer there is a long pause and I usually hang up before someone picks up.

Record for: 9292240705 - 929 224 0705
       Filed at 8/4/2015 8:34:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said I won money and wanted to get my personal information.

Record for: 8764288064 - 876 428 8064
       Filed by Mark at 8/4/2015 8:28:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling telling me this is the last chance to lower my credit interest rate. We have had the last chance a thousand times. Last time I told them to never call again and the girl laughed and hung up

Record for: 7548023924 - 754 802 3924
       Filed at 8/4/2015 8:28:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8009001380 - 800 900 1380
       Filed by JustAnotherOne at 8/4/2015 8:21:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Same as everyone else. Officer Decker calling to report that I owe back taxes and that they are going to take action against me if I don't call them immediately.

Record for: 2024079732 - 202 407 9732
       Filed by Astrid at 8/4/2015 8:20:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call and once we answer they don't say anything just hang up.

Record for: 8772973156 - 877 297 3156
       Filed by carolynn at 8/4/2015 8:19:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: A guy called and proceeded to talk so fast I couldn't get a word in otherwise. It was very rude cut me off and wouldn't give me a chance to answer any questions or give me any answers. Is give me a reference number and threaten me with legal action which makes no sense

Record for: 8887329641 - 888 732 9641
       Filed at 8/4/2015 8:19:22 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9802329942 - 980 232 9942
       Filed by GERALD GRENON at 8/4/2015 8:17:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I DIDN'T ANSWER, CAUSE I'M SICK OF UNKNOW CALL, BUT JUST TO LET KNOW THAT IT STILL ON

Record for: 2020000000 - 202 000 0000
       Filed by DKeffer at 8/4/2015 8:17:04 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Prerecorded solicitation

Record for: 2132044526 - 213 204 4526
       Filed by Stop Calling Me at 8/4/2015 8:16:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls frequently - no message.Call origination Memphis,TN. I don't answer and delete call from my call list.

Record for: 9012371519 - 901 237 1519
       Filed by Sue at 8/4/2015 8:16:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Didn't leave message

Record for: 4022201100 - 402 220 1100
       Filed by Nick at 8/4/2015 8:15:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 1st call - asked for me by name, I asked who it was, and he hung up

Record for: 3473843342 - 347 384 3342
       Filed at 8/4/2015 8:15:51 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7147820500 - 714 782 0500
       Filed by Jessie at 8/4/2015 8:14:48 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Troy
Phone Number Report: Called saying he needed to speak with the owner and that this was an important call regarding a change to our merchant account. When I tried to ask more specific questions, like what account this was for, who was he with, he just kept saying this was about merchant services. I did a quick internet search looking up the number he gave me and I found several people saying it's a scam.

Record for: 6028889447 - 602 888 9447
       Filed by JG at 8/4/2015 8:12:03 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They called and left no message. I called back several days later and got and automated voice that said, "Hi. My name is Joe and you are about to be introduced to the most revolutionary business model today." I then hung up.

Record for: 5162468127 - 516 246 8127
       Filed at 8/4/2015 8:08:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep getting phone calls from this number and others like it. On do not call list. They leave no message. They call every day.

Record for: 6098298134 - 609 829 8134
       Filed by Bill at 8/4/2015 8:08:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they called and no one answered.

Record for: 3055872062 - 305 587 2062
       Filed at 8/4/2015 8:08:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep getting phone calls from this number and others like it. On do not call list. They leave no message. They call every day.

Record for: 6098298911 - 609 829 8911
       Filed at 8/4/2015 8:08:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep getting phone calls from this number and others like it. On do not call list. They leave no message. They call every day.

Record for: 6098298114 - 609 829 8114
       Filed by Kent at 8/4/2015 8:01:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Automated call claim this is the irs filing a lawsuit against me

Record for: 2026843402 - 202 684 3402
       Filed by Fraud hacker at 8/4/2015 8:00:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: My mac was hacked through my hp printer fax, all the information was sent to this number!

Record for: 8884732963 - 888 473 2963
       Filed by Ciera at 8/4/2015 7:57:01 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: "Officer Dominic"
Phone Number Report: Very rude man told me there was a criminal lawsuit against me and if I did not call back I was in trouble. I called back and told him i could not understand his accent and he called me stupid and hung up.

Record for: 3474801394 - 347 480 1394
       Filed by cruiser at 8/4/2015 7:56:41 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Bahamas Cruise
Phone Number Report: Got my first weekly call 8/3/15 form "Congratulations" Last; got my second weekly call 7/23/15 from "Bahamas Cruise". Get three calls weekly from "Bahamas Cruise Congratulations" last call 7/14/15 and had calls a couple days before. High spam reported on White Pages and other reporting sites; has been going on for several months--- years? Some say they are asked for credit card information for "port fees" I will continue to report to FTC. I know the number because they call so often; I don't answer at all any more.

Record for: 2166305554 - 216 630 5554
       Filed by MeMe at 8/4/2015 7:54:57 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: This company goes under several names tried to sue us for a debt that wasnt ours and we won they did this under a different name and now they are using this name.

Record for: 4047194368 - 404 719 4368
       Filed by jo ro at 8/4/2015 7:54:38 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Had no reason to call me

Record for: 4342340092 - 434 234 0092
       Filed by Lynda at 8/4/2015 7:52:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The man said the he was from the IRS criminal investigation that several complaints were lodged against me and that I needed to call 202-580-8611 right away! The guy had an Indian-sounding accent also.

Record for: 2254068591 - 225 406 8591
       Filed by WK at 8/4/2015 7:48:52 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: once I told him we are very happy with the merchant service that we are having, he just hang up on me

Record for: 2092173580 - 209 217 3580
       Filed by Big Jon at 8/4/2015 7:48:44 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Gina Perez
Phone Number Report: Was called by a Locator named Natalie Martinez who left a number to call Gina Perez. I called the number provided and it said I reached the office of Gina Perez and to leave a message. They never gave me a "Case" or "Jacket" number so I'm pretty sure this is not a Legit operation and they are just some debt collector trying to get over

Record for: 8662147964 - 866 214 7964
Show More Recent Complaints