1,143,824

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by KJudson9 at 5/29/2015 12:56:51 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Medical scammer. Keeps calling, refuses to remove from call listing despite being asked multiple times.

Record for: 7867011996 - 786 701 1996
       Filed by David P at 5/29/2015 12:56:30 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: On candian pharmacy
Phone Number Report: Keep getting calls from them unsolicited. About 8 weekly. Never done business with them.

Record for: 2018446399 - 201 844 6399
       Filed by nov at 5/29/2015 12:55:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Too many calls and have no idea who they are.

Record for: 7045757110 - 704 575 7110
       Filed by Jeremie at 5/29/2015 12:55:08 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: It's my 3rd call received in a week, I don't know what they want, it hangs up when I accept the call.

Record for: 8442812273 - 844 281 2273
       Filed by Robin at 5/29/2015 12:54:48 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Have received 2 calls from this number 1st saying I won a free cruise, 2nd saying I stayed at one of there resorts and offering a free stay in Florida. Asked them to remove my number and the caller was rude and would not listen.

Record for: 3033583642 - 303 358 3642
       Filed by RICK at 5/29/2015 12:54:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: no one there

Record for: 8143148128 - 814 314 8128
       Filed by nov at 5/29/2015 12:54:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling and have NO IDEA who they are. Please have this stopped immediately

Record for: 7869898787 - 786 989 8787
       Filed by RICK at 5/29/2015 12:53:12 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Want to sell me auto repair insurance for a vehicle I no longer have. Called two times.

Record for: 4254128553 - 425 412 8553
       Filed at 5/29/2015 12:51:34 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Scarborough RSR
Phone Number Report: WANTED ME TO TAKE A SURVEY, VERY RUDE GUY WOULD NOT TAKE NO FOR AN ANSWER

Record for: 9413791954 - 941 379 1954
       Filed by Mia at 5/29/2015 12:51:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I just got this call and no idea who it is.

Record for: 7657615769 - 765 761 5769
       Filed at 5/29/2015 12:51:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called my daughter looking for me and said their was a complaint filed against me gave her the 888-358-6192 phone number and claim #

Record for: 8443586192 - 844 358 6192
       Filed by Diane at 5/29/2015 12:51:00 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I am on the do not call list and they continue to call. When I spoke to an actual person and asked them what "Previous business relationship" I had with them they hung up.

Record for: 2313838060 - 231 383 8060
       Filed at 5/29/2015 12:50:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5187915207 - 518 791 5207
       Filed by KAREN at 5/29/2015 12:49:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Tried to call the number back but got busy signal. No message left on my voicemail.

Record for: 7199413769 - 719 941 3769
       Filed by Viktor at 5/29/2015 12:47:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited call

Record for: 7145922704 - 714 592 2704
       Filed at 5/29/2015 12:46:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7023595643 - 702 359 5643
       Filed by RICK at 5/29/2015 12:45:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: no one there

Record for: 2092480975 - 209 248 0975
       Filed at 5/29/2015 12:44:05 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7324559704 - 732 455 9704
       Filed at 5/29/2015 12:39:51 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Owner: scam from india
Phone Number Report: pests just called again. I will never answer

Record for: 9759642877 - 975 964 2877
       Filed by Denise at 5/29/2015 12:39:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hang up ... now blocked.

Record for: 8564416888 - 856 441 6888
       Filed by vrsink at 5/29/2015 12:39:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: continues to call on my cell phone and I don't know anyone with that number

Record for: 8668748380 - 866 874 8380
       Filed at 5/29/2015 12:39:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6572207610 - 657 220 7610
       Filed by SreedRoxX at 5/29/2015 12:38:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keep calling and leaving blank / non-voice mails

Record for: 3175595543 - 317 559 5543
       Filed at 5/29/2015 12:37:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Third time called today! Please stop them! This is getting annoying

Record for: 8448864605 - 844 886 4605
       Filed at 5/29/2015 12:37:03 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8142300926 - 814 230 0926
       Filed at 5/29/2015 12:35:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8122264116 - 812 226 4116
       Filed at 5/29/2015 12:35:12 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: CALLS EVERY WEEK WILL NOT REMOVE ME FROM CALL LIST

Record for: 8776505508 - 877 650 5508
       Filed by Joe at 5/29/2015 12:33:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited call. Caller tried to get me to give personal information, trolling for information about myself and my family. Watch out!

Record for: 7078369630 - 707 836 9630
       Filed by Matt at 5/29/2015 12:32:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Voice mail left a minute long with someone shuffling the phone around. No names or numbers left.

Record for: 6029072109 - 602 907 2109
       Filed at 5/29/2015 12:32:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7073014096 - 707 301 4096
       Filed by Gin at 5/29/2015 12:30:23 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Ms. Brown
Phone Number Report: The message Tony put on 5/12/2015 is exactly what happened to me today.

Record for: 4043345961 - 404 334 5961
       Filed by JL at 5/29/2015 12:30:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called, no answer. I could her someone on the other end of the phone...

Record for: 6124003366 - 612 400 3366
       Filed at 5/29/2015 12:28:47 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2676342192 - 267 634 2192
       Filed at 5/29/2015 12:28:38 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4029524444 - 402 952 4444
       Filed by robert at 5/29/2015 12:27:23 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: says I owe money to my bank, but does not know my name or my bank's name

Record for: 8035971073 - 803 597 1073
       Filed at 5/29/2015 12:26:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2148818685 - 214 881 8685
       Filed by m at 5/29/2015 12:24:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps phoning

Record for: 9057690893 - 905 769 0893
       Filed by IQ at 5/29/2015 12:23:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called 3 times in 20 minutes.I tried to call back to know who called but the line is always busy. I have to blocked it.

Record for: 4159465710 - 415 946 5710
       Filed by I never answer unknown number at 5/29/2015 12:23:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Stop waisting your time by calling my phone; I never answer a call from an unknown caller.

Record for: 7342556007 - 734 255 6007
       Filed by JC at 5/29/2015 12:23:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Someone called my cell, but I didn't answer because I didn't recognize the number. Annoying, because I was driving and had to pull over!!

Record for: 6142721985 - 614 272 1985
Show More Recent Complaints