854,842

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by jeanD at 4/19/2014 5:35:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Je déteste recevoir ce type d'appel... qui prend 1 minute à te niaiser, pour enfin the citer: Congratulations, you win ...!

Record for: 4388000478 - 438 800 0478
       Filed by PhilSer at 4/19/2014 5:19:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Don't know who this is. ID said Florida and they only spoke in Spanish

Record for: 7862044358 - 786 204 4358
       Filed by George jacquillard at 4/19/2014 5:17:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I'm getting three to four phone calls from this no.I'm not aloud to receive phone calls at work,but these people keep calling me all the time. I answered one of the calls and told them not to call my number again. They waited about a week and started to call me again.

Record for: 8668718411 - 866 871 8411
       Filed by IMS at 4/19/2014 5:14:36 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: left voice message about IRS tax fraud and evasion. he say himself benjamin franklin.

Record for: 8888872003 - 888 887 2003
       Filed by betty kirshner at 4/19/2014 4:59:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: repeated calls with no message and no one on the other end. Rush to phone unnecessary.

Record for: 3472867194 - 347 286 7194
       Filed by Buddha at 4/19/2014 4:30:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This lady Marie Perez called me multiple times. Then she threatened to come to my house or place of employment.

Record for: 8663966078 - 866 396 6078
       Filed by jasbi at 4/19/2014 4:30:17 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Red Cross

Record for: 9712701513 - 971 270 1513
       Filed by 9299 at 4/19/2014 4:30:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Continually call and when you answer they hang up.Idon't who this is, but the call is coming from 714-829-1810...enough already..

Record for: 7147291810 - 714 729 1810
       Filed by Tonia at 4/19/2014 4:29:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They are asking me to get into my computer because there was a virus and they wanted information from my computer

Record for: 5755240996 - 575 524 0996
       Filed by sr at 4/19/2014 4:24:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called my cell phone, but no one there. I have to pay for minutes.

Record for: 4063180384 - 406 318 0384
       Filed by Bob at 4/19/2014 4:18:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: What I do if I have time is to pretend to buy giving all the wrong info. Like a visa card number ...... I would go with numbers until they stopped me saying that's too many numbers and I'd go again until they realized I was just playing with them ..... I pretty much get off lists pretty quickly.

Record for: 3368330898 - 336 833 0898
       Filed by Connor at 4/19/2014 4:09:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Microsoft
Phone Number Report: A person called my mother from this phone number claiming to be from microsoft saying that her computer was sending critical errors to them and he needed her to run something to detect it. My mom knows better and called me instantly to ask me if this was legit. A quick internet search showed that what he was telling her to do "run eventvwr" is a way to scare people into thinking their computer is ruined so he can charge them to fix it. She told him to %#@% off and never call back, or she would report them to the police. Be warned, it's a scam artist trying to get your credit card info to charge you vast amounts of money!

Record for: 6617480240 - 661 748 0240
       Filed by Paula at 4/19/2014 3:55:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 3 calls within 2 hours, asked for my husband told them he was not home, then they hung up

Record for: 7704397989 - 770 439 7989
       Filed by Chris at 4/19/2014 3:54:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They have called a couple times, but I won't answer a number that is unknown to me. If this is a spoofed number, I don't believe it will do any good to block it, since it is bogus. Any thoughts?

Record for: 7518469669 - 751 846 9669
       Filed at 4/19/2014 3:39:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: dammed

Record for: 8888148493 - 888 814 8493
       Filed by Patti at 4/19/2014 3:27:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call all the time never a message

Record for: 2152496100 - 215 249 6100
       Filed by Robin at 4/19/2014 3:22:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep calling but no message.

Record for: 8773359581 - 877 335 9581
       Filed at 4/19/2014 3:14:41 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Owner: John Mike
Phone Number Report: This is the man who keeps texting me off of the 540-328-0372 and who basically took $700 from me and did not really pay the $300 for the phone that was sent to Nigeria. This man owes me and I will get him arrested

Record for: 5632255555 - 563 225 5555
       Filed by peggy at 4/19/2014 3:02:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call often but will not leave a voice ma

Record for: 9377023734 - 937 702 3734
       Filed at 4/19/2014 3:02:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: well well well,another phone sender to Nigeria to the pastors son. man, this pastors son must really like phones and cases, that he just needs to have 5 or 6 of them and all of the cases. again this person also tried to pay my paypal account and keeps texting me. silly gooses. im not stupid enough to fall for it 2, even 3 times... GET A LIFE

Record for: 9092337722 - 909 233 7722
       Filed at 4/19/2014 3:01:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Dial *67 then their number. Your number will be blocked. Waste as much of their time as possible. Plus they have to pay for the 800 number. Tell them "my friend" told you to call.

Record for: 8502701112 - 850 270 1112
       Filed at 4/19/2014 2:59:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this person also claimed to be sending a phone to a "pastors son in Nigeria" tried to pay my paypal but I will not accept the money because ive already dealt with fraud this week with the same problem. funny how so many people want to send a phone or phones to the "pastors son in Nigeria from the US"

Record for: 6153070784 - 615 307 0784
       Filed at 4/19/2014 2:56:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This person texted me about a phone and wanted me to send it to Nigeria to a "pastors son" and ended up taking $700 from me.

Record for: 5403280372 - 540 328 0372
       Filed by Drm at 4/19/2014 2:55:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my cell did not leave a message.

Record for: 2675810012 - 267 581 0012
       Filed by Troy at 4/19/2014 2:51:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Fake Microsoft rep saying that there is a problem with my computer. It's a scam! I told them I was reporting them and they hung up. I then called the police and filed a report.

Record for: 9038394561 - 903 839 4561
       Filed by VJ at 4/19/2014 2:44:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: hung up when I answered

Record for: 7028152394 - 702 815 2394
       Filed by Josie at 4/19/2014 2:39:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Card Services
Phone Number Report: These people had my name and social security number and offered to get my interest rates lowered on my credit cards. I thought they were legitimate because they did conference calls with my creditors directly. Now someone has tried to open 2 credit cards in my name. They are not simple nuisances, they are criminals!!! Beware! I had to change everything, including call the police and file a police report.

Record for: 3603226668 - 360 322 6668
       Filed by S at 4/19/2014 2:34:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called often & I don't answer unknown calls. No name on caller id! Called after 9:00 pm!!

Record for: 2164521059 - 216 452 1059
       Filed by Jim at 4/19/2014 2:32:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I'm tired of getting calls from them, especially on the weekends. I am on the do not call,and I would like it to stop.

Record for: 5164536809 - 516 453 6809
       Filed by Larry at 4/19/2014 2:28:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me twice on 4/19/2014. Did not respond when I answered. Apparently some type of nuisance or scam.

Record for: 8882348749 - 888 234 8749
       Filed by The Todd at 4/19/2014 2:24:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Normal phone users don't have any way of making a call say "Urgent", which should be a tip off. This robocall may be simply trolling for live answer numbers in bulk, which it will then sell to a downstream marketer.

Record for: 4254069299 - 425 406 9299
       Filed at 4/19/2014 2:24:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: number keeps calling but never talks when I answer tired of them calling

Record for: 3192427349 - 319 242 7349
       Filed at 4/19/2014 2:22:52 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: extreme pressure for police donations. Calls through the day and evening.

Record for: 4074765594 - 407 476 5594
       Filed by Sewlok at 4/19/2014 2:13:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller hung up when I answered

Record for: 3232041487 - 323 204 1487
       Filed at 4/19/2014 2:10:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Just hangs up when it goes to voicemail. No messages left.

Record for: 8005317209 - 800 531 7209
       Filed by Jerry at 4/19/2014 2:02:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am getting tried of these call if anyone can this this miss please do so.

Record for: 0000000000 - 000 000 0000
       Filed by nanb at 4/19/2014 1:56:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Left noo message. Shows on "complaints" telemarketer

Record for: 5412571371 - 541 257 1371
       Filed by Bubba at 4/19/2014 1:54:34 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Direct buy. From what I've read on line.... Annoying. Calling several times a week... If not a few times a day!!

Record for: 7804448971 - 780 444 8971
       Filed by redehead at 4/19/2014 1:49:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: several calls, no one there. Annoyance!

Record for: 7866077448 - 786 607 7448
       Filed by redhead at 4/19/2014 1:46:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Four calls in two days, not anyone there if you answer. Nuisance!

Record for: 4123512888 - 412 351 2888