923,559

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 8/29/2014 11:15:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: hung up when answered

Record for: 3123405608 - 312 340 5608
       Filed at 8/29/2014 11:14:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7792018115 - 779 201 8115
       Filed by NMcC at 8/29/2014 11:11:56 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This is the third call from this outfit I've received in two days. They claim that they have a loan application from me that was approved, and I've been approved for a $5,000 loan. I've never filled out a loan application to a loan company. I keep asking them to remove my number. They simply keep calling, using different phone numbers. Possibly, they're using a false phone number generating program.

Record for: 9414456564 - 941 445 6564
       Filed at 8/29/2014 11:11:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4056158033 - 405 615 8033
       Filed by Matt at 8/29/2014 11:10:37 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Mary
Phone Number Report: Two calls last night back to back on my cell, one this afternoon when I get a voicemail message: "Hello, this is Mary, how are you today" and then they hang up. Sounds like a computer generated message though.

Record for: 6123513173 - 612 351 3173
       Filed at 8/29/2014 11:09:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5805600676 - 580 560 0676
       Filed at 8/29/2014 11:09:52 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8558737534 - 855 873 7534
       Filed by Anita Hermann at 8/29/2014 11:08:31 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: CLAIMS TO WORK WITH THE TAX AUDIT DEPARTMENT OF THE IRS

Record for: 8883987206 - 888 398 7206
       Filed by Dexter Morgan at 8/29/2014 11:06:44 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: keeps calling my number over and over and over. stop or Ill become a real Dexter Morgan!

Record for: 9492011229 - 949 201 1229
       Filed at 8/29/2014 11:04:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9415482556 - 941 548 2556
       Filed by F at 8/29/2014 11:04:18 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Indian sounding person calling to tell me I have been awarded 2000 in grant money. Told them to take me off list. They keep calling back.

Record for: 4438531086 - 443 853 1086
       Filed at 8/29/2014 11:04:09 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2604331133 - 260 433 1133
       Filed at 8/29/2014 11:03:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3474580145 - 347 458 0145
       Filed by Annoyed at 8/29/2014 11:02:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call several times a day, hang up when I answer, and don't leave a message when I don't answer

Record for: 2165390107 - 216 539 0107
       Filed by Leed at 8/29/2014 11:00:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: States he is from U.S. Treasury. Talks with a thick accent. Threatens criminal charges. I did not call back.

Record for: 2134012952 - 213 401 2952
       Filed by Ktara at 8/29/2014 10:59:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got a call today, no one there when I answered, called back and they wanted my social security number to check to see what bill I owned. I hung up and it I knew then it was a scam.

Record for: 4343633314 - 434 363 3314
       Filed at 8/29/2014 10:58:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2144477104 - 214 447 7104
       Filed at 8/29/2014 10:57:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8652795109 - 865 279 5109
       Filed by Sharon at 8/29/2014 10:57:25 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Called saying they were from the Federal Govt offering a grant from them in amount of $7000. When I told them about them using diff number because they had scammed my daughter who was vulnerable and took her for $1100 to get the money they trf me to a supvsr who said would help get it back for $200

Record for: 5713923716 - 571 392 3716
       Filed by Peter at 8/29/2014 10:57:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: IRS scam using this number to scam people

Record for: 2022390337 - 202 239 0337
       Filed by Magnolia at 8/29/2014 10:56:45 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I wAnt something done with this idiot from this number. He was rude.

Record for: 2022412999 - 202 241 2999
       Filed by dev at 8/29/2014 10:56:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls several times a day and never leaves a msg or identifies themselves. I want this to stop please.

Record for: 2089913915 - 208 991 3915
       Filed at 8/29/2014 10:55:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: telemarketer

Record for: 8446331740 - 844 633 1740
       Filed at 8/29/2014 10:52:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6168215628 - 616 821 5628
       Filed at 8/29/2014 10:51:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8553631742 - 855 363 1742
       Filed at 8/29/2014 10:50:22 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7733124989 - 773 312 4989
       Filed by John at 8/29/2014 10:49:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls our company 5-10 times a day and as soon as we answer they hang up. I have called the number back and talked to a person and given them our number to take off there list and yet they still keep calling.

Record for: 9724285200 - 972 428 5200
       Filed by DMcBride at 8/29/2014 10:49:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling from this # 312-585-4992 unknown caller is displayed. very annoying. calling day and night

Record for: 3125854992 - 312 585 4992
       Filed by Missbaysdaddy at 8/29/2014 10:46:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I received an unwanted call from 469-932-0061 at 12:40 p.m. on 8 29 2014.

Record for: 4699320061 - 469 932 0061
       Filed at 8/29/2014 10:46:14 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: NRG Heating & AC
Phone Number Report: Continues to call despite being told I am on the Do Not Call registry.

Record for: 8189437542 - 818 943 7542
       Filed by Red at 8/29/2014 10:44:03 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Was called by "private caller" and told I was to receive a $7,000 federal grant. I was tole to call 206-973-7948 and give the grant certification grant number RB 113. Online info said the call was from Electric Light Wave - WA. Seattle WA. When I called the number they want to know how old I was and I said over 21. I said this was the only legal question they could ask about my age. He responded with "You are a liar". I figured it was a scam and hung up. Complaint # 4295

Record for: 2069737948 - 206 973 7948
       Filed at 8/29/2014 10:43:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9105269599 - 910 526 9599
       Filed by Jerry at 8/29/2014 10:43:05 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Owner: 844-241-7999
Phone Number Report: A person by the name of Ted Mosely, with a heavy accent from India, or that region of the world, called pretending to be the IRS. He said that there was a lawsuit for tax fraud against me and I was to call this number. He also warned me "do not attempt to ignore this call". This call certainly seem like someone is trying to get further information from me.

Record for: 8442417999 - 844 241 7999
       Filed at 8/29/2014 10:42:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7042201722 - 704 220 1722
       Filed by Ray at 8/29/2014 10:42:17 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: CBE Group
Phone Number Report: They are looking for a person that dont live here

Record for: 8772246529 - 877 224 6529
       Filed by TJ at 8/29/2014 10:39:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Company called telling me I could lower my interest rate with my credit card I have with them. I only have a Macys credit card so I knew something was up. Asked for a supervisor cause this idiot couldn't help me and he hung up. When you call back it does work. Unbelievable.

Record for: 5624368496 - 562 436 8496
       Filed by SG at 8/29/2014 10:39:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called, left no message. ID says National.

Record for: 6362558351 - 636 255 8351
       Filed by P3pattyo at 8/29/2014 10:38:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Stupid scammers!!! It's so tiring, they call and leave threatening message about taking me to court and I need to call immediately or face being arrested!! Of course it's a scam but there are some people who get scared and give them personal banking info and get robbed!! Do not EVER give out private info!!! Beware of these scum bags!!!

Record for: 7852699580 - 785 269 9580
       Filed by Pinetta at 8/29/2014 10:37:11 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This number calls all the time

Record for: 8048233839 - 804 823 3839
       Filed by Terri at 8/29/2014 10:36:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Answered got beep and I hung up.

Record for: 7862044348 - 786 204 4348