1,117,758

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 4/24/2015 9:05:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4438429922 - 443 842 9922
       Filed at 4/24/2015 9:04:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8558502525 - 855 850 2525
       Filed at 4/24/2015 9:03:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6465026605 - 646 502 6605
       Filed at 4/24/2015 9:02:43 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2522308105 - 252 230 8105
       Filed by yonian at 4/24/2015 9:02:13 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: "You have subscribed to cat facts. You will receive a call with an interesting cat fact each day. To discontinue your subscription say discontinue. Did you know that cats like to cover their feces..." Saying "DISCONTINUE!" didn't do anything, the recording continued to play until I hung up.

Record for: 4026882898 - 402 688 2898
       Filed at 4/24/2015 9:01:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8019913877 - 801 991 3877
       Filed by MH at 4/24/2015 8:56:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps calling but they don't leave a message.

Record for: 9287859085 - 928 785 9085
       Filed at 4/24/2015 8:52:34 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6193151011 - 619 315 1011
       Filed at 4/24/2015 8:49:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5026551599 - 502 655 1599
       Filed at 4/24/2015 8:49:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3304006692 - 330 400 6692
       Filed by steve at 4/24/2015 8:48:14 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: that there is a complaint about me i need to get intouch with them

Record for: 8668309454 - 866 830 9454
       Filed by Tired of calls at 4/24/2015 8:36:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps calling but they never leave a message.

Record for: 9797163252 - 979 716 3252
       Filed at 4/24/2015 8:30:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5806343104 - 580 634 3104
       Filed by Love at 4/24/2015 8:28:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Within the last few days I've been getting calls from this number. I'm at work at the time of the call.. so I'm not able to answer. No voice-mail messages are left. I've been doing some research and apparently that number is supposedly from "T-Mobile" talking about your past due balance with them. I already receive emails & text messages from them..so I doubt that this number is legitimately T-Mobile.

Record for: 8009378942 - 800 937 8942
       Filed at 4/24/2015 8:27:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2167123223 - 216 712 3223
       Filed by James at 4/24/2015 8:20:11 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Caller named "Jayson" attempted to extort money from me via Craigslist. Wanted $2500.00 or threatened to forward emails to my work.

Record for: 4122593047 - 412 259 3047
       Filed by nono at 4/24/2015 8:16:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I'd unkown

Record for: 8437109764 - 843 710 9764
       Filed at 4/24/2015 8:15:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9895755266 - 989 575 5266
       Filed at 4/24/2015 8:13:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9856354267 - 985 635 4267
       Filed by Lily at 4/24/2015 8:12:51 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Texted me saying they were getting on their cam in a few and said to text back. Guessing it was a telemarketer, but could as well have been a prank. I didn't respond hoping they would leave me alone. They texted me April 24th at 10:03 PM. Don't answer the texts or calls if you get this number.

Record for: 6513335907 - 651 333 5907
       Filed at 4/24/2015 8:07:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2137931010 - 213 793 1010
       Filed by don't b fooled at 4/24/2015 8:03:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: MGM First, calling about dept of treasury, need me to call right away. Got 3 calls in one day.

Record for: 5622970509 - 562 297 0509
       Filed at 4/24/2015 8:03:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7027728178 - 702 772 8178
       Filed at 4/24/2015 8:03:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9402630376 - 940 263 0376
       Filed by Joanna at 4/24/2015 8:02:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: We NEVER answer calls from unknown or blocked numbers. So we let this one go to voicemail as usual, but no message it ever left. Our number is unlisted, and we have been on the Canadian DNC list for years, with periodical renewal. The scabs still keep calling, and we are sick of it. If they are a legit business, they should be forced to have their real business name listed in the caller ID. And that DNC list is as useful as a tit on a bull!

Record for: 8442301117 - 844 230 1117
       Filed at 4/24/2015 8:01:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3475080793 - 347 508 0793
       Filed at 4/24/2015 7:58:21 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4806693723 - 480 669 3723
       Filed by Jack at 4/24/2015 7:56:39 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called over 10+ times and will not stop

Record for: 8505024021 - 850 502 4021
       Filed at 4/24/2015 7:56:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6692373665 - 669 237 3665
       Filed at 4/24/2015 7:55:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4694581227 - 469 458 1227
       Filed at 4/24/2015 7:50:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Rang once before hanging up.

Record for: 4056957002 - 405 695 7002
       Filed at 4/24/2015 7:49:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7026239724 - 702 623 9724
       Filed at 4/24/2015 7:48:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2172645702 - 217 264 5702
       Filed at 4/24/2015 7:46:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: mulitple called

Record for: 6237775766 - 623 777 5766
       Filed by Chris at 4/24/2015 7:38:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call

Record for: 3212401623 - 321 240 1623
       Filed by ticked at 4/24/2015 7:36:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They indicate that they are from the division of pre-trial processing and that you are being actively pursued at your place of business and residence and cite a bogus case number. This is an illegal practice and any court would send you certified mail and does not come to your place of employment. ROFLMA

Record for: 4159931127 - 415 993 1127
       Filed by Deige at 4/24/2015 7:33:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me. No message was left. Caller ID Said it was Sugar Land, TX.

Record for: 2814916990 - 281 491 6990
       Filed by Sandy at 4/24/2015 7:31:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called twice in within hours. I want them to stop, i don't know the number

Record for: 3127751228 - 312 775 1228
       Filed at 4/24/2015 7:24:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7312679203 - 731 267 9203
       Filed at 4/24/2015 7:22:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2532587251 - 253 258 7251
Show More Recent Complaints