1,166,841

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 7/1/2015 10:12:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6197910337 - 619 791 0337
       Filed at 7/1/2015 10:07:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9288908517 - 928 890 8517
       Filed at 7/1/2015 10:01:01 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3476105163 - 347 610 5163
       Filed at 7/1/2015 9:46:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9713011919 - 971 301 1919
       Filed at 7/1/2015 9:38:38 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5133932551 - 513 393 2551
       Filed at 7/1/2015 9:35:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5704606051 - 570 460 6051
       Filed at 7/1/2015 9:29:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4132386389 - 413 238 6389
       Filed by mg at 7/1/2015 9:28:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said was Nikki Johnson from the IRS. To call and to not disregard. Call before a reaction. Thank you and take care. Big IRS Scam

Record for: 2098908972 - 209 890 8972
       Filed at 7/1/2015 9:23:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call unwanted In future will be contacted by law firm

Record for: 5616096604 - 561 609 6604
       Filed at 7/1/2015 9:23:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8552037594 - 855 203 7594
       Filed at 7/1/2015 9:17:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8883990126 - 888 399 0126
       Filed at 7/1/2015 9:13:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8185347010 - 818 534 7010
       Filed by Ake the punisher at 7/1/2015 9:12:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Mitch I don't take money from people I know that you are that person trying to be teresa you don't fool me mitch.mitch your getting really stupid is your brain getting smaller mitch.I feel sorry for your wife mitch I really do what does she see in you.mitch your the guy that loves to take 700$ from people mitch your the thief.

Record for: 5125025384 - 512 502 5384
       Filed by Norman at 7/1/2015 9:10:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I received a call from this number at 10:30 P.M. on July 1st.. The voice on the other end was of India decent and I couldn't understand a word they said. I asked him what the hell was he calling for at this time of the night and then I just told him to never call here again and I hung up. On our caller I.D. it showed up with the name Michigan Call and this phone number.

Record for: 9896416089 - 989 641 6089
       Filed at 7/1/2015 9:07:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2184151585 - 218 415 1585
       Filed at 7/1/2015 9:05:33 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3162265345 - 316 226 5345
       Filed by Jackie at 7/1/2015 9:04:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They have called several times EVEN after I told the lady I was on the National Do Not call list, then she hung up on me. NOW they call me at 1030pm at night. It's a scam, something about a computer problem..

Record for: 7192423654 - 719 242 3654
       Filed at 7/1/2015 9:01:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7045502697 - 704 550 2697
       Filed at 7/1/2015 9:00:09 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2813858643 - 281 385 8643
       Filed at 7/1/2015 8:58:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2054998686 - 205 499 8686
       Filed at 7/1/2015 8:54:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7312980104 - 731 298 0104
       Filed at 7/1/2015 8:50:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: YThis number is callinhg my daughter line she is 8

Record for: 9492848172 - 949 284 8172
       Filed at 7/1/2015 8:44:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6622408003 - 662 240 8003
       Filed by Ken at 7/1/2015 8:44:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Message left on my recorder about calling the IRS regarding money owed.

Record for: 2062012400 - 206 201 2400
       Filed at 7/1/2015 8:37:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3044159036 - 304 415 9036
       Filed by Gettysburg at 7/1/2015 8:37:14 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Electric Utility phone scam
Phone Number Report: Nicole Buchans and others have been calling saying it is urgent that the owner of our business call back regarding our MetEd bills. Our bills are paid on time each month. I have not returned the calls

Record for: 8002109011 - 800 210 9011
       Filed by dave at 7/1/2015 8:35:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 30 calls per day. I hate this. I am on the do not call list ..

Record for: 4254122540 - 425 412 2540
       Filed at 7/1/2015 8:32:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2543961740 - 254 396 1740
       Filed by Lynne at 7/1/2015 8:27:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Get calls from this number. When I answer they don't say anything. Caller ID says UNAVAILABLE.

Record for: 2172786929 - 217 278 6929
       Filed at 7/1/2015 8:25:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: unsolicited calls

Record for: 4022351845 - 402 235 1845
       Filed at 7/1/2015 8:24:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8035850251 - 803 585 0251
       Filed by Ron at 7/1/2015 8:23:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have received over 45 call since 6/15/2015 from: 888-336-3476. Fortunately, I blocked this number but I still see the number listed as a missed call.

Record for: 8883363476 - 888 336 3476
       Filed at 7/1/2015 8:19:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3143697645 - 314 369 7645
       Filed at 7/1/2015 8:13:00 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8056636795 - 805 663 6795
       Filed by MRB at 7/1/2015 8:10:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: KEEPS CALLING AND HANGING UP WHEN SOMEONE ANSWERS

Record for: 4243944094 - 424 394 4094
       Filed at 7/1/2015 8:07:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2064450769 - 206 445 0769
       Filed at 7/1/2015 8:00:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2015911500 - 201 591 1500
       Filed at 7/1/2015 7:58:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7074109061 - 707 410 9061
       Filed at 7/1/2015 7:56:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7728014331 - 772 801 4331
       Filed by Steven Tory at 7/1/2015 7:50:21 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: CONSUMER SERVICES
Phone Number Report: Same old credit card scam, new number. it's just another crooked outfit trying to get credit card numbers so they can pay for their yachts and luxury cars with your cash.

Record for: 6192029602 - 619 202 9602
Show More Recent Complaints