1,280,918

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Richard at 2/10/2016 2:13:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Loma Linda Accident Lawyer 24950 Starr St Loma Linda, CA 92354 (909)-979-3720 We are experienced Personal Injury Attorney representing seriously injured people in Loma Linda, CA. http://lomalindaaccidentlawyer.com/

Record for: 9099793720 - 909 979 3720
       Filed by Jewell Hooser at 2/10/2016 2:06:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: G & G Professional Drywall Repair Cherry Hill 609 Deer Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ, 08034 Greentree Cherry Hill, NJ (856) 200-8893 Hiring a qualified drywall contractor is key to the success of your project. Drywall Contractor, Drywall Repair, Drywall Service, Drywall Finishing, Drywall Installation Painting Contractor, Exterior Painting, General Contracting, Residential Drywall Contractor, Local Drywall Contractor http://gngdrywallrepair.com

Record for: 8562008893 - 856 200 8893
       Filed by Hector at 2/10/2016 1:35:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Herman And Alma Construction Inc Winston Salem, NC, 27107 (336) 608-6006 we've been building for century Drywall Installation, Drywall Painting Service, Drywall Remodeling, Stucco Contractor, Drywall Insulation Contractor, Drywall Repair, Drywall, Drywall Repair & Installation, Drywall Maintenance, Drywall Maintenance Service, Stucco www.hermanandalmaconstr.com

Record for: 3366086006 - 336 608 6006
       Filed by Greg at 2/10/2016 1:20:58 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Bill's Plumbing Jacksonville, AL, 36265 (256) 310-9749 Bill's Plumbing is licensed and insured company providing plumber service in Jacksonville, AL. Also we are providing residential and commercial plumbing services in Spring Garden, Piedmont, Choccolocco, Anniston, Alexandria. Call us for more information. Local Plumber, Residential Plumbing, Commercial Plumbing, Plumbing Company, Residential Plumber Plumber, Plumbing Service, Plumbing, Plumbing Contractor, Leak detection http://billsplumbingal.com/

Record for: 2563109749 - 256 310 9749
       Filed by Barry at 2/10/2016 12:58:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Amazing Home Cleaning LLC Springfield, MO, 65803 (417) 813-4524 Amazing Home Cleaning LLC is the company you can rely for cleaning services. We offer move in / move out cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing, and all kinds of home and house cleaning. window cleaning, pressure washing, window cleaning service, pressure washing service, pressure cleaning Woodland Heights Springfield, MO & Government Plaza Springfield, MO & Midtown Springfield, MO www.amazinghomecleaningllc.com

Record for: 4178134524 - 417 813 4524
       Filed at 2/10/2016 12:50:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9149321352 - 914 932 1352
       Filed at 2/10/2016 12:48:46 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5103701873 - 510 370 1873
       Filed by cb at 2/10/2016 12:48:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: credit card problem

Record for: 8884940586 - 888 494 0586
       Filed at 2/10/2016 12:28:34 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Berkley Automotive Mobile Mechanic Services 1825 N Silver Pond Cir #1, Wasilla, AK, 99654 (907) 315-7453 http://berkleyautomechanic.com/

Record for: 9073157453 - 907 315 7453
       Filed by Ted at 2/10/2016 12:13:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: RW Grah Construction Company Inc 2429 Titus Road, Titus, AL, 36080 (334) 657-3487 R. W. Grah Construction Company, Inc. proudly serves the Central Alabama, Lake Martin, and Lake Jordan areas. We represent what you expect in a construction business: Professionalism, Quality Workmanship, Timely, and Affordable. We give attention to detail. Are you looking to build a home? Whether it is your first home or not, it is our job to make your dreams come true no matter what the project. Let us help you increase the value of your property. Your ideas + our experience = increased home value and enjoyment of your home for years to come. Remodeling, Additions, New Homes,Decks & Piers, Local Construction www.rwgrahconstruction.com

Record for: 3346573487 - 334 657 3487
       Filed at 2/9/2016 10:55:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8666222657 - 866 622 2657
       Filed at 2/9/2016 10:50:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8002430000 - 800 243 0000
       Filed by MARIO at 2/9/2016 9:43:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: THIS COMPANY IS FAKE THEY CHEAT YOU OUT OF MONEY AND THEY DON'T PROVIDE SERVICE. DO NOT PAY THEM UPFRONT. IT IS A TOTAL SCAM!!!!!

Record for: 8557000855 - 855 700 0855
       Filed at 2/9/2016 9:15:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6462174663 - 646 217 4663
       Filed at 2/9/2016 9:12:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6308749969 - 630 874 9969
       Filed at 2/9/2016 9:09:40 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Sanders is a known promoter of communism. He took his honeymoon in communist Russia. We need to stop Sanders from turning USA into communism.

Record for: 8775776647 - 877 577 6647
       Filed at 2/9/2016 9:03:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8185322005 - 818 532 2005
       Filed by Homeowner at 2/9/2016 8:54:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Numerous calls to my landline. Starts 7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m. no messages left. No one answers when I pick up phone.

Record for: 6194892403 - 619 489 2403
       Filed at 2/9/2016 8:53:07 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7048423066 - 704 842 3066
       Filed by james at 2/9/2016 8:49:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Get calls from this number does not answer. Calls almost two or three times a day.

Record for: 5104555820 - 510 455 5820
       Filed at 2/9/2016 8:44:22 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3038720669 - 303 872 0669
       Filed by A.M. at 2/9/2016 8:37:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller left no voice mail, obviously not a friend or legitimate call.

Record for: 3133074197 - 313 307 4197
       Filed by Joe at 2/9/2016 8:12:52 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called, did not lvmsg, Caller ID = Dlocal Towns

Record for: 3477043798 - 347 704 3798
       Filed at 2/9/2016 8:03:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8178325524 - 817 832 5524
       Filed at 2/9/2016 7:57:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8667165569 - 866 716 5569
       Filed by Annoyed at 2/9/2016 7:51:54 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Heavy breathing behind a no taking calls screen. Block!

Record for: 9529554181 - 952 955 4181
       Filed at 2/9/2016 7:44:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Complete scam fake checks illegal stuff

Record for: 6468933289 - 646 893 3289
       Filed by Dawn at 2/9/2016 7:41:14 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called and hung up. Am on the DO NOT CALL registry.

Record for: 6467571552 - 646 757 1552
       Filed by Annoyed!!! at 2/9/2016 7:23:32 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: A Robo message was left on my voice mail.

Record for: 7722108012 - 772 210 8012
       Filed by Beverly Szeszycki at 2/9/2016 7:15:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: These people have been calling me for the last 7 months sometimes two or three times a day and even late at night. They want to give me some kind of compensation. For what I don't know. 9626

Record for: 7023596296 - 702 359 6296
       Filed by Joe at 2/9/2016 7:14:46 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Claimed they were from National Grid...tried to switch me to Eligo Energy

Record for: 9173989352 - 917 398 9352
       Filed at 2/9/2016 7:14:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2129467173 - 212 946 7173
       Filed by Lorraine Parham at 2/9/2016 7:12:50 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I don't take donation requests on the telephone. I only donate to organizations of my choice. Need to have calls cease.

Record for: 2085141660 - 208 514 1660
       Filed by cal at 2/9/2016 7:11:05 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Guy propositioning other men

Record for: 2199920125 - 219 992 0125
       Filed by jmp at 2/9/2016 7:04:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller claims to represent Federal Treasury; failure to return call will be considered an attempt to avoid appearance before a magistrate, grand jury, etc. "Call & help us to help you."

Record for: 2405815881 - 240 581 5881
       Filed by bbbb at 2/9/2016 6:54:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called my cell phone on 2/9 @ 7:00pm -no name - left no message.

Record for: 8602158001 - 860 215 8001
       Filed by Cathy at 2/9/2016 6:41:34 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Got a phone call that my mom owes back taxes even though she's a stay at home mom and doesn't have an income. Said his name was Jeff Miller and even made up a bogus ID to give me.

Record for: 2064519510 - 206 451 9510
       Filed at 2/9/2016 6:41:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have never had any dealing with this business - Ally Financial. Told them that they had wrong number - never would say who they were calling.... wanted my SS#. Calls came from several different numbers.

Record for: 8558707128 - 855 870 7128
       Filed at 2/9/2016 6:34:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called five times today, most of which were during my day job hours & only 1-2 hours between each call.

Record for: 6464030577 - 646 403 0577
       Filed by fred at 2/9/2016 6:29:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Scumbag scam caller. Now blocked.

Record for: 2067771088 - 206 777 1088
Show More Recent Complaints