960,361

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 10/22/2014 5:34:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6193020619 - 619 302 0619
       Filed at 10/22/2014 5:34:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3526006440 - 352 600 6440
       Filed by Lark at 10/22/2014 5:34:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls several times per day. The caller ID says "Cell Phone IA". Usually dead air when I answer. Has called 3 times today, and one of those times a woman actually asked for my husband. When I told her he was at work and asked if I could take a message, she said she was with a political group in Iowa and would try back another time and hung up on me. Seems rather shady.

Record for: 5633703760 - 563 370 3760
       Filed at 10/22/2014 5:33:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5705852058 - 570 585 2058
       Filed at 10/22/2014 5:32:52 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2043045430 - 204 304 5430
       Filed at 10/22/2014 5:32:30 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Campaign for Liberty

Record for: 4054814189 - 405 481 4189
       Filed at 10/22/2014 5:32:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep calling

Record for: 7052300073 - 705 230 0073
       Filed by tom at 10/22/2014 5:30:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls about 5x's a day. Sick and tired of it!

Record for: 7278199536 - 727 819 9536
       Filed by nikki at 10/22/2014 5:29:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called rang twice then hung up

Record for: 3234845578 - 323 484 5578
       Filed by KC at 10/22/2014 5:29:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: "Steve Martin"
Phone Number Report: Horrible foreign accent. Says he's with US Dept of Treasury. Same as what people write below.....magistrate etc.. I blocked my caller ID (*67) and the MagicJack caller could not be available to answer.

Record for: 7076669651 - 707 666 9651
       Filed by tom at 10/22/2014 5:29:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls at least 5x's a day! very annoying !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Record for: 5057507657 - 505 750 7657
       Filed by Mike at 10/22/2014 5:29:02 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Caller identified herself as a Verizon salesperson with an offer from their Loyalty Program. After verifying with both Verizon and AT&T (my land line), I discovered the call was bogus and she was phishing. Beware of this number!

Record for: 8557705247 - 855 770 5247
       Filed by tom at 10/22/2014 5:27:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls me at least 10x's a day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Record for: 5053535504 - 505 353 5504
       Filed by stop at 10/22/2014 5:24:47 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: My parents received automated call from this number saying it was an important message from IRS and for them to call immediately.

Record for: 2403459271 - 240 345 9271
       Filed by B at 10/22/2014 5:24:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No message

Record for: 9012868524 - 901 286 8524
       Filed at 10/22/2014 5:24:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4083104944 - 408 310 4944
       Filed at 10/22/2014 5:20:55 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Keep calling every evening

Record for: 4165818705 - 416 581 8705
       Filed at 10/22/2014 5:20:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8328728411 - 832 872 8411
       Filed at 10/22/2014 5:18:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8035960321 - 803 596 0321
       Filed at 10/22/2014 5:18:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8765870104 - 876 587 0104
       Filed by Eric at 10/22/2014 5:13:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Was for male enhancement. Called me 4 times out of the blue.

Record for: 3472299426 - 347 229 9426
       Filed by Ellie at 10/22/2014 5:12:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep receiving calls from 1234567890 & 234567890 I don't answer and they don't leave a message. Tried to look it up on reverse lookup and it's not a valid number

Record for: 1234567890 - 123 456 7890
       Filed by trying to be nice at 10/22/2014 5:08:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The gentleman asked for someone in the household. I said he was unavailable. He said he would call back. I asked if it was a survey he said yes I asked him not to call back. He said the other party would have to tell him that. The other party is on oxygen !!! Since when does the person calling have more rights than the person paying the phone bill !!!!

Record for: 5134282354 - 513 428 2354
       Filed by harold at 10/22/2014 5:07:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: don't know anyone from that number scram

Record for: 8596213780 - 859 621 3780
       Filed at 10/22/2014 5:06:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my cell phone but did not leave a message.

Record for: 4024136594 - 402 413 6594
       Filed at 10/22/2014 5:06:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8102142227 - 810 214 2227
       Filed at 10/22/2014 5:05:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9142781935 - 914 278 1935
       Filed at 10/22/2014 5:05:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3232851769 - 323 285 1769
       Filed at 10/22/2014 5:04:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6467464367 - 646 746 4367
       Filed at 10/22/2014 5:02:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2818239306 - 281 823 9306
       Filed by Paul at 10/22/2014 4:59:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Asking about CC

Record for: 9499302782 - 949 930 2782
       Filed by bb at 10/22/2014 4:58:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: caller id said Verizon.

Record for: 4109100623 - 410 910 0623
       Filed by Danna at 10/22/2014 4:57:44 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This number calls me NUMEROUS times a day/night during the week/weekend.

Record for: 9493451411 - 949 345 1411
       Filed by Bridget at 10/22/2014 4:57:03 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: called threatening a civilsuit against me. Couldnt tell me by whom, just that I was being sued after I repeatedly told her I pay my bills, I dont have a debt to anyone. They keep calling me, I blocked the number however they keep leaving voicemails!

Record for: 5396647349 - 539 664 7349
       Filed at 10/22/2014 4:54:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Didn't say anything.

Record for: 9195354669 - 919 535 4669
       Filed by Melody at 10/22/2014 4:52:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I get calls every couple hours, have not answered it.

Record for: 8001113344 - 800 111 3344
       Filed by Jack at 10/22/2014 4:51:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Steven Johnson
Phone Number Report: There's a warrant for me

Record for: 5098964343 - 509 896 4343
       Filed at 10/22/2014 4:49:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Contacted Arbitron via their website. They have a request to be removed from their call list which I completed. Will see if this works or if the calls continue.

Record for: 4103128222 - 410 312 8222
       Filed by M at 10/22/2014 4:49:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call "offering" me factory warranty extension on my vehicle, for which no factory warranty is expiring to the best of my knowledge. They had my correct mailing address and make/model of vehicle, and claimed several notices had been sent to me, and that this was the final contact. When I said I had received no notices they asked me to confirm my mailing address - this is when I became suspicious. Hopefully just a scam and not something more dangerous. I have reported the call to both the Federal Trade Commission and the Washington State Attorney General's Consumer complaints department. Please, if you've experienced this too, report it there.

Record for: 5092558662 - 509 255 8662
       Filed by John at 10/22/2014 4:49:03 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: SCAM - NOT XCEL Tried to say my Xcel gas bill was overdue. Wanted a credit card number to pay off $800 phony debt! I am paid in full.

Record for: 8003102976 - 800 310 2976