1,201,764

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 8/30/2015 7:26:29 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3144492817 - 314 449 2817
       Filed at 8/30/2015 7:25:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8083080832 - 808 308 0832
       Filed at 8/30/2015 7:20:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6165283099 - 616 528 3099
       Filed at 8/30/2015 7:16:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Mark sent a message saying he was wearing black stockings. Thought he was texting Tim. I told him I was a woman and then he wanted to send a pic of his penis.8/30/15

Record for: 8123414409 - 812 341 4409
       Filed by The ex-wife at 8/30/2015 7:05:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls all the time these days. 8:30pm on Sunday night is "ME" time. It asks for my ex-husband, to hang up if not him(which I've done over and over. Or to call them back. JUST STOP ROBO CALLS! Except for schools notifying teachers and parents, ROBO CALLS SHOULD BE ILLEGAL AND PUNISHABLE!

Record for: 8446959395 - 844 695 9395
       Filed at 8/30/2015 6:58:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2526480073 - 252 648 0073
       Filed at 8/30/2015 6:49:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8775855074 - 877 585 5074
       Filed at 8/30/2015 6:39:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2252501677 - 225 250 1677
       Filed at 8/30/2015 6:39:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8312698275 - 831 269 8275
       Filed by Rod J at 8/30/2015 6:23:32 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calls evening and later. No one on line when I answer.

Record for: 5862000162 - 586 200 0162
       Filed at 8/30/2015 6:11:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2604407841 - 260 440 7841
       Filed by Mel Hirtzel at 8/30/2015 6:02:05 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called 8/30 @3:27PM On a Sunday Afternoon... No one there... This number calls everyday 1 to 3 times a day...

Record for: 8772418360 - 877 241 8360
       Filed at 8/30/2015 5:59:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: phone rang 3 times and then they hung up.

Record for: 8663984634 - 866 398 4634
       Filed at 8/30/2015 5:51:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: rebate scam

Record for: 4025136621 - 402 513 6621
       Filed by beaushack at 8/30/2015 5:49:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: CopyCallVoiceM
Phone Number Report: SSI is a surveying company.

Record for: 3134963901 - 313 496 3901
       Filed at 8/30/2015 5:45:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3162538432 - 316 253 8432
       Filed at 8/30/2015 5:42:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8156039976 - 815 603 9976
       Filed at 8/30/2015 5:34:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9144570021 - 914 457 0021
       Filed by Daniel H at 8/30/2015 5:33:56 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Caller ID: "Opinion Poll"
Phone Number Report: These people will not stop calling even though we are on the do not call registry.

Record for: 2817519239 - 281 751 9239
       Filed at 8/30/2015 5:33:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6692311153 - 669 231 1153
       Filed by Adam at 8/30/2015 5:23:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Stop calling me!

Record for: 8555613603 - 855 561 3603
       Filed by anno at 8/30/2015 5:12:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called no message

Record for: 5132753023 - 513 275 3023
       Filed at 8/30/2015 5:00:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got a missed phone call with no message, but I know it's spam

Record for: 7603584378 - 760 358 4378
       Filed at 8/30/2015 4:55:41 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4697037585 - 469 703 7585
       Filed at 8/30/2015 4:49:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3108738763 - 310 873 8763
       Filed at 8/30/2015 4:46:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: what's that? keep getting some similar calls like this

Record for: 5874093005 - 587 409 3005
       Filed by frida at 8/30/2015 4:22:53 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: won't stop calling our number, trying to talk to our teenage daughter

Record for: 3013124351 - 301 312 4351
       Filed by Buddy at 8/30/2015 4:14:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: arbitron, inc
Phone Number Report: ARBITRON is what shows on the Caller-ID. They may be a survey company according to what I read online. I have not answered their call. Evidently being on the Do Not Call list does not affect survey takers, and of course it does nothing to stop those operating outside of the law. I hope they stop calling me.

Record for: 4103128222 - 410 312 8222
       Filed by JanP4 at 8/30/2015 4:12:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they don't leave a message.

Record for: 8555255104 - 855 525 5104
       Filed by Annoyed at 8/30/2015 4:04:58 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This number claims to be Backbone Community and they have called twice

Record for: 7183541385 - 718 354 1385
       Filed by Annoyed at 8/30/2015 4:03:03 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Said they were with Federal Funding and I was entitled to receive $7,000.

Record for: 7189325555 - 718 932 5555
       Filed by D.Forrest at 8/30/2015 4:01:06 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: ID as Microsoft support
Phone Number Report: caller wants me to log in to my PC to allow this so-called Microsoft support person access to my PC to 'correct a problem' my PC alerted them to. They are unable to give me my IP address. The sounds I hear resemble a call center and caller speaks with an oriental accent.

Record for: 2085565550 - 208 556 5550
       Filed by Annoyed at 8/30/2015 3:59:19 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I have been called 3 times I had this number blocked

Record for: 8018932656 - 801 893 2656
       Filed at 8/30/2015 3:58:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9137250840 - 913 725 0840
       Filed by jason at 8/30/2015 3:56:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called with no message

Record for: 7027490532 - 702 749 0532
       Filed at 8/30/2015 3:55:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9012834373 - 901 283 4373
       Filed by Annoyed at 8/30/2015 3:54:47 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I have been called 5 times by this number

Record for: 2532163443 - 253 216 3443
       Filed at 8/30/2015 3:54:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7147258924 - 714 725 8924
       Filed at 8/30/2015 3:40:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: not the right person

Record for: 8009001381 - 800 900 1381
       Filed by Smith at 8/30/2015 3:32:48 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Survey taker. Called twice on a Sunday evening after I specifically asked the caller not to and to remove my number from future calls. When I received another call 60 minutes later, I told the caller that she just called me. She replied that someone might have called but it wasn't her.

Record for: 8008884555 - 800 888 4555
Show More Recent Complaints