1,280,742

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Homeguy50 at 2/9/2016 2:17:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited call.

Record for: 8009001382 - 800 900 1382
       Filed by Irritated at 2/9/2016 2:14:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call rang but hung up prior to seeing who it was.

Record for: 6467571552 - 646 757 1552
       Filed by Mit at 2/9/2016 2:12:53 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: phony IRS lawsuit scam

Record for: 2064519510 - 206 451 9510
       Filed by beep at 2/9/2016 2:10:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: told caller not to call again. told her i will report her because i am on the do not call list

Record for: 3527342261 - 352 734 2261
       Filed at 2/9/2016 2:10:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: My wife's computer got slammed with adware. One was a Microsoft scam and the other was a chat, phone, email window that attached itself to her start menu. It was named one thing and actually another one in the start menu. I unchecked it, rebooted and uninstalled it. To day this number calls. I am pretty sure it is a Software scam as they have done it before.

Record for: 5164536886 - 516 453 6886
       Filed by harley25 at 2/9/2016 2:09:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: dont call me

Record for: 8882713853 - 888 271 3853
       Filed by vagabond at 2/9/2016 2:09:10 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Name is 'OIL TANKER'.

Record for: 2812477362 - 281 247 7362
       Filed by Perchull at 2/9/2016 2:08:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called no message

Record for: 5025549106 - 502 554 9106
       Filed by office at 2/9/2016 2:08:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: there office # is 858-333-7079

Record for: 6198770987 - 619 877 0987
       Filed at 2/9/2016 2:07:54 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Caller says he's from IRS and is collecting on money owed to IRS, the IRS does not call. The person has an accent from India and when questioned he laughs and hangs up.

Record for: 6465788488 - 646 578 8488
       Filed by Ms. at 2/9/2016 2:06:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They called me 7 times in less than 12 hours. They called me after I gave my number to Sun Life Financial. It is very annoying as they leave no message and it seems to be a scam.

Record for: 6479302854 - 647 930 2854
       Filed at 2/9/2016 2:06:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8884694520 - 888 469 4520
       Filed at 2/9/2016 2:01:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Texting to have car sex at the Sun Valley Campground in Stafford Springs, CT.

Record for: 4138134014 - 413 813 4014
       Filed at 2/9/2016 1:58:19 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: credit card services

Record for: 2093279452 - 209 327 9452
       Filed by Scam Cracker at 2/9/2016 1:55:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Indian guy claiming he is steve telling there is a problem with my computer. Plain dumb scammer. Blocked their number. Please be careful with these low life'rs as they are using dell's name and number to look genuine but they are not.

Record for: 8002543692 - 800 254 3692
       Filed at 2/9/2016 1:53:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: SCOTT MINCHEW
Phone Number Report: Caller is very condescending and arrogant when calling our office. He insist to know who our General manager is by calling numerous times attempting to reach someone who won’t screen the call. Meanwhile, he refuses to provide the background of his call.

Record for: 3058583360 - 305 858 3360
       Filed by Molly ferguson at 2/9/2016 1:53:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This person, who sounded like they were from India called and asked for molly Ferguson , I said who's calling please and he said he was calling for molly Ferguson and twice more I asked who's calling then he said MCM, I told him not to call this number again. He had a rude tone and if it was important he should have identified himself at the onset of his call. This is approximately the tenth call I have received!

Record for: 8665804780 - 866 580 4780
       Filed at 2/9/2016 1:53:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5058658798 - 505 865 8798
       Filed by Tiffany Griffith at 2/9/2016 1:53:40 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Allsize Dumpster Rental, Dump Trailers, Junk Remov
Phone Number Report: Allsize Dumpster Rental, Dump Trailers, Junk Removal & Demolition Services Toledo Toledo, OH, 43605 (419) 214-3867 We provide dumpster rentals for contractors, homeowners and businesses throughout Michigan. Call us for more information. Junk Removal, Dumpster Rental, Dump Trailer, Trash Removal Service, Dump Truck Service Garbage Dump Service, Trash Pick Up Service, Garbage Removal, Scrap Metal Machinery, Clean Up Service http://www.dumpsterrentalsinc.com

Record for: 4192143867 - 419 214 3867
       Filed at 2/9/2016 1:53:10 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3192561499 - 319 256 1499
       Filed at 2/9/2016 1:52:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2545553688 - 254 555 3688
       Filed at 2/9/2016 1:51:53 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5152782077 - 515 278 2077
       Filed by Makco at 2/9/2016 1:50:38 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Called auto message saying they were debt collector and to call back

Record for: 8552677451 - 855 267 7451
       Filed by Alex at 2/9/2016 1:50:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Cindy
Phone Number Report: Spam. Received several phone calls recently regarding winning a 2016 SUV from an unknown source (store, restaurant, website entry, etc). Instructed me to call 844-653-6232 x797. Spam!

Record for: 8446536232 - 844 653 6232
       Filed at 2/9/2016 1:50:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7122561499 - 712 256 1499
       Filed by Shirley at 2/9/2016 1:49:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Please stop these people

Record for: 6156762154 - 615 676 2154
       Filed at 2/9/2016 1:48:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7022282882 - 702 228 2882
       Filed at 2/9/2016 1:45:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8776349494 - 877 634 9494
       Filed at 2/9/2016 1:45:02 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5022349101 - 502 234 9101
       Filed by Concerned at 2/9/2016 1:44:09 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Says they are with Rogers. Keeps calling my cell. I hung up on him.

Record for: 8442776919 - 844 277 6919
       Filed by cj at 2/9/2016 1:43:24 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Bahamas cruise

Record for: 2162421247 - 216 242 1247
       Filed by Wont Take it at 2/9/2016 1:43:08 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Medical Revenue Service
Phone Number Report: Told me to have a relative pay the bill. Rude and called me names.Demanded personal information. Called me a liar and demanded credit info. Told me to not pay other bills, just theirs. I said take me to court and hung up. Will hang up on all future calls. Am documenting date and time of calls and will sue if it doesn't stop.

Record for: 8666314680 - 866 631 4680
       Filed by bem at 2/9/2016 1:41:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Did not answer. Left no message.

Record for: 4802114152 - 480 211 4152
       Filed by Concerned at 2/9/2016 1:40:42 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: They wouldn't disclose who they were or what the debt was until I gave them personal information. I hung up on them.

Record for: 8665637673 - 866 563 7673
       Filed by missyc at 2/9/2016 1:38:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this was a hang up caller

Record for: 2403194195 - 240 319 4195
       Filed at 2/9/2016 1:36:19 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: duct cleaning
Phone Number Report: Get this caller pretty much every other day and they call when i am not home to opt out. 732.201.5023

Record for: 7322015023 - 732 201 5023
       Filed at 2/9/2016 1:35:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2068225056 - 206 822 5056
       Filed by Scott at 2/9/2016 1:34:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received a partial answering machine recording saying " the lawsuit which has been filed on your name. So before we go with legal matter and send this case to the local county courthouse kindly call us back on our number which is 646-760-5419 I repeat it 646-760-5419 thank you and good bye." Caller ID says " Unavailable 646-760-5419 2:13 PM Feb 9

Record for: 6467605419 - 646 760 5419
       Filed by Elena Savosko at 2/9/2016 1:34:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Business identity theft, he calls himself as David Florkow, if he contacts you you must report him to police.

Record for: 6474943312 - 647 494 3312
       Filed at 2/9/2016 1:32:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Sounds like a pre-recorded message. Says "US Treasury. This is Officer John something. Call back 202-864-1866 as this is a matter of urgency. I look forward to speaking." Scam!

Record for: 2028641866 - 202 864 1866
Show More Recent Complaints