1,316,691

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to alert others. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 5/30/2016 6:35:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8452631230 - 845 263 1230
       Filed by TUTU at 5/30/2016 6:16:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call came in on my cell, called back on blocked landline> Recording indicated a Survey

Record for: 8587077358 - 858 707 7358
       Filed by TUTU at 5/30/2016 6:07:04 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Spoofed Number

Record for: 2096993182 - 209 699 3182
       Filed at 5/30/2016 5:33:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4062248392 - 406 224 8392
       Filed at 5/30/2016 4:12:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited nuisance call, most likely a pharmacy scam

Record for: 5779214782 - 577 921 4782
       Filed by LEE at 5/30/2016 3:58:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unknown Caller may be spammer.

Record for: 9492043121 - 949 204 3121
       Filed at 5/30/2016 3:47:21 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4049960299 - 404 996 0299
       Filed at 5/30/2016 2:50:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4173486335 - 417 348 6335
       Filed at 5/30/2016 2:22:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Patricia Norte is the caller and she hung up without the message

Record for: 6104383542 - 610 438 3542
       Filed at 5/30/2016 1:49:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8445567757 - 844 556 7757
       Filed by Nita at 5/30/2016 1:23:08 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Fake IRS call. Male voice, vaguely accented, name given but muddled. Investigation/suit underway. Call back to discuss case. The normal stuff.

Record for: 6465890698 - 646 589 0698
       Filed at 5/30/2016 1:14:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2139736461 - 213 973 6461
       Filed at 5/30/2016 1:12:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8664100458 - 866 410 0458
       Filed at 5/30/2016 12:58:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8326606472 - 832 660 6472
       Filed by Bruce Nakashima at 5/30/2016 12:42:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: He claimed to be an agent for the IRS and that I was being sued, unless I called this number. This is the IRS scam, So I deleted it and will not be calling it. IRS will send me a registered letter first, if there is a problem with my filing. Experience.

Record for: 3474785055 - 347 478 5055
       Filed by Shawn at 5/30/2016 12:36:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: know I'm getting these annoying calls on my cell phone.

Record for: 8573017539 - 857 301 7539
       Filed by Shawn at 5/30/2016 12:33:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: getting werid number saying from Boston,Ma on cell phone

Record for: 6179821252 - 617 982 1252
       Filed at 5/30/2016 12:30:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2069220193 - 206 922 0193
       Filed by DM at 5/30/2016 12:14:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No one there

Record for: 8609559183 - 860 955 9183
       Filed by Dave at 5/30/2016 11:58:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called on Memorial Day. I didn't get to the phone in time we were having a BBQ on this HOLIDAY. I figure they must not be in the U.S. and are ingnorant of such holidays. I figure Spammers.

Record for: 8776389256 - 877 638 9256
       Filed by Blade at 5/30/2016 11:31:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Continue to get calls from this number. 1-2 times per week

Record for: 6465881773 - 646 588 1773
       Filed at 5/30/2016 11:30:04 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9564455160 - 956 445 5160
       Filed by JanetAB at 5/30/2016 11:20:57 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Caller calls, I answered and he or machine says goodbye and hangs up. Caller ID say Hilton Garden

Record for: 9162832342 - 916 283 2342
       Filed by Fed Up at 5/30/2016 11:13:55 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Call came in on my cell phone. No message left. Have received many spam calls from this area code and exchange.

Record for: 2012471319 - 201 247 1319
       Filed at 5/30/2016 11:10:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8478331860 - 847 833 1860
       Filed by Shirley Tyler at 5/30/2016 11:03:09 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Apparently a telemarketer thinks I live in Atlanta. I get the spoof calls frequently and it's always a different number. I am not sure how to "fight" this but it's a waste of time and fills up my phone log. If you need other numbers, I have them and lots of them. They never leave a message. Thanks for your help! My email address is shirleypix@gmail.com.

Record for: 4049732571 - 404 973 2571
       Filed by bem at 5/30/2016 11:02:37 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID shows name unavailable. Don't answer those kind of calls.

Record for: 2305063000 - 230 506 3000
       Filed at 5/30/2016 10:27:40 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7203438027 - 720 343 8027
       Filed at 5/30/2016 10:27:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8453021756 - 845 302 1756
       Filed by Tom at 5/30/2016 10:08:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID Unknown Name, no message. Callback got recorded message that the number was disconnected or no longer in service.

Record for: 6362820887 - 636 282 0887
       Filed at 5/30/2016 9:55:57 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8175923435 - 817 592 3435
       Filed at 5/30/2016 9:46:14 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9133641157 - 913 364 1157
       Filed at 5/30/2016 9:29:54 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2045567459 - 204 556 7459
       Filed at 5/30/2016 9:27:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2085767507 - 208 576 7507
       Filed at 5/30/2016 9:21:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3239631350 - 323 963 1350
       Filed at 5/30/2016 9:12:37 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2143369544 - 214 336 9544
       Filed at 5/30/2016 9:12:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9404416119 - 940 441 6119
       Filed by K at 5/30/2016 9:07:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me. Didn't leave a message.

Record for: 2162780501 - 216 278 0501
       Filed at 5/30/2016 8:52:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7187136547 - 718 713 6547
       Filed at 5/30/2016 8:51:54 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3055096526 - 305 509 6526
Show More Recent Complaints