1,168,592

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by GD at 7/6/2015 4:19:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Someone is repeatably calling my sister, who has cancer, and blasting funeral music

Record for: 3052121999 - 305 212 1999
       Filed by Jennifer L. Blalock at 7/6/2015 4:10:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Johnny Concrete Forms And Floors Ashaway, RI, 02804 401-757-6379 Fully Licensed and Insured Concrete Contractor with more than 15 years of Experience in Business.Forms floors,foundations,concrete subcontractor. Concrete Contractor, Concrete, Concrete Service, Concrete Company, Concrete Repair Floors , Flooring , Flooring Contractor , Concrete Foundation , Flooring Company We serve in Bethel. http://johnnyconcreteforms.com

Record for: 4017576379 - 401 757 6379
       Filed by Timy at 7/6/2015 4:06:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Global Contractors, LLC Miamisburg, OH, 45342 (937) 581-6066 GLOBAL Contractors, LLC is a locally owned and operated construction company who serves the Greater Dayton and Cincinnati areas. We ensure our client's expectations are met by being a caring and committed team who applies our intelligence, imagination, experience and determination to every project, great and small. We also treat all of our project partners with dignity and respect. That's why we've been trusted to build, remodel and repair homes and businesses in the Miami Valley since 2002. Home Design;Home Remodeling; Kitchen Remodeler; Home Contractors; Home Maintenance; Remodeler; Remodeling Company; Residential Remodeling; Home Remodeler; Home Inspection Bathroom Remodeler, Commercial Remodeling Service, Home Remodeling Service, Remodeling Service, Commercial Remodeling http://theglobalcontractors.com/

Record for: 9375816066 - 937 581 6066
       Filed by Victor J. Peluso at 7/6/2015 4:02:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: AC Triangle Cary, NC, 27513 919-272-1475 If you are looking for a contractor to fill all of your HVAC needs for your business or home then you have come to the right place. AC Triangle provides free estimates for your projects, large or small. We work with you to schedule a service call that's as quick and convenient as possible. Once your service call is scheduled, we'll be at your front door on time and ready to work. HVAC Contractor, Commercial HVAC, HVAC Services, HVAC Repair Services, Air Conditioning & Heating Air Conditioning Service, Air Conditioning, Air Conditioning Repair Service, Heating Contractor, Pine Ridge Apartments, Oakwood Heights http://actriangleaz.com

Record for: 9192721475 - 919 272 1475
       Filed at 7/6/2015 3:57:03 AM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6784991073 - 678 499 1073
       Filed by Margaret R. Davis at 7/6/2015 3:53:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Green Carpet Clean Chattanooga, TN 37403 423-278-5584 Quality and affordable carpet cleaning services. With over 5 years of experience there is not a spot we can't clean. Got a question? Give us a call! Carpet Cleaning, Residential Carpet Cleaning, local carpet cleaner, carpet and rug care, area rug cleaning, commercial carpet cleaning, tile cleaning, carpet cleaning service, carpet cleaning contractor, upholstery cleaner, http://greencarpetcleantn.com

Record for: 4232785584 - 423 278 5584
       Filed by Matt at 7/6/2015 3:49:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls Constantly citi bank bill is paid

Record for: 8774371981 - 877 437 1981
       Filed at 7/6/2015 3:31:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5132953419 - 513 295 3419
       Filed at 7/6/2015 3:29:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3178796468 - 317 879 6468
       Filed at 7/6/2015 3:26:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3174343784 - 317 434 3784
       Filed at 7/6/2015 3:01:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3122416374 - 312 241 6374
       Filed by John M. Love at 7/6/2015 2:59:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Bonafide Builders LLC Washington, UT, 84780 435-709-3008 For 11 years, we at Bonafide Builders LLC, stand proudly behind our work. Always doing our very best and striving to improve, we provide the residents of Washington, UT with the best construction work for their money. Give us a call, and we will prove, we are the contractor you need! Construction, Construction Company, Construction Contractor, Construction Service, Home Construction Home Construction Company; Home Builder; Deck Builder; Building Contractor; Residential Construction; Commercial Construction; http://bonafidebuildersllc.com

Record for: 4357093008 - 435 709 3008
       Filed at 7/6/2015 2:58:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9033359810 - 903 335 9810
       Filed at 7/6/2015 2:56:08 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7313528614 - 731 352 8614
       Filed by Tobias at 7/6/2015 2:18:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Bridger Law Firm 600 Whitehead St Suite 202, Key West, FL, 33040 (305) 587-2019 Licensed and Insured Attorney with 24/7 Emergency Service Available and Competitive & Affordable Pricing General Practice Attorney , Attorney Firm , Insurance Attorney , Divorce Attorney , Lawyer Criminal Attorney, Property Management Lawyer, Criminal Defense Lawyer, DUI Lawyer, Misdemeanor Attorney http://bridgerlawfirmfl.com/

Record for: 3055872019 - 305 587 2019
       Filed by Elizabeth C. Moncrief at 7/6/2015 2:17:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Universal Refrigeration of Sugar Land Sugar Land, TX 77478 281-710-9115 Universal Refrigeration offers best refrigerator repair service in Sugar Land and surrounding areas. We have over 5 years of experience. Refrigerator Repair, Commercial Refrigeration, Commercial Refrigeration Repair, Commercial Refrigerator Repairs, Refrigeration Refrigerator Repair Service; Refrigerator Repair Company; Restaurant Refrigerator Service; Restaurant Refrigerator; Commercial Refrigerator Repair; Refrigerator Service; Ice Machines Repair; Ice Machine Repair Service; Commercial Ice Machine Repair; Refrigerators http://universalrefrigerationtx.com

Record for: 2817109115 - 281 710 9115
       Filed at 7/6/2015 1:37:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9513796777 - 951 379 6777
       Filed at 7/6/2015 1:31:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7407940333 - 740 794 0333
       Filed by Kathy at 7/6/2015 1:24:06 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I'm guessing they're criminals because I didn't invite them to contact me.

Record for: 2313838060 - 231 383 8060
       Filed by LeiaSolo at 7/6/2015 12:49:30 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This person on Caller ID is Rajiv Rakesh. He has called 3 times on 3 separate days to say that he was a Norton Internet Security Tech Support person calling me to state that my computer had a virus in it and that there were errors from Microsoft stating that my computer needed to be fixed. I told him that I don't deal with calls that are from telemarketers and scammers and hung up. That was the 3rd time and the other 2 times he had called claiming that my Norton Security was bad and had to be replaced. After the 3rd time, I called Norton and Microsoft and reported this to them so that they could report it to the authorities. If you get a call from this guy, please DO NOT give out your personal info and call Norton and/or Microsoft to ask them if they do this, by placing cold calls. Both Norton and Microsoft told me that they don't call people unless they get hung up or disconnected when they do remote access on fixing your computer or something like that. This guy is a scammer and should be stopped.

Record for: 8452623296 - 845 262 3296
       Filed at 7/6/2015 12:46:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2256245471 - 225 624 5471
       Filed by Daniel Garcia at 7/6/2015 12:35:47 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Mitch Becker
Phone Number Report: Folks ... I go by the handle of the "Punisher" and my name is Daniel Garcia .. I will admit to my long string of legal problems, drug usage and sex with boys ... I turned to Becker for marketing help and was turned down 6 times and in turn caused me to do things like death threats in which I am paying for via the law enforcement ... I am a drug user and my action show that online

Record for: 5125025384 - 512 502 5384
       Filed at 7/6/2015 12:20:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5154419124 - 515 441 9124
       Filed at 7/5/2015 11:54:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9495665267 - 949 566 5267
       Filed at 7/5/2015 11:46:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6084515076 - 608 451 5076
       Filed at 7/5/2015 11:40:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5037411415 - 503 741 1415
       Filed at 7/5/2015 11:24:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4029091935 - 402 909 1935
       Filed at 7/5/2015 11:21:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9044292364 - 904 429 2364
       Filed at 7/5/2015 11:20:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9189275067 - 918 927 5067
       Filed at 7/5/2015 11:16:22 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9282088804 - 928 208 8804
       Filed at 7/5/2015 11:15:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5167788848 - 516 778 8848
       Filed at 7/5/2015 11:00:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3605911639 - 360 591 1639
       Filed at 7/5/2015 10:44:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3852428406 - 385 242 8406
       Filed at 7/5/2015 10:23:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2084045630 - 208 404 5630
       Filed at 7/5/2015 10:15:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7064573104 - 706 457 3104
       Filed at 7/5/2015 10:08:25 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2175778412 - 217 577 8412
       Filed at 7/5/2015 9:53:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3373531413 - 337 353 1413
       Filed at 7/5/2015 9:43:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3067001659 - 306 700 1659
       Filed by Sue at 7/5/2015 9:39:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Mike Linderman spoofing me using a debt collection.

Record for: 8885697149 - 888 569 7149
       Filed at 7/5/2015 9:23:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6202554755 - 620 255 4755
Show More Recent Complaints