904,567

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 7/25/2014 3:13:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling spam

Record for: 3472130595 - 347 213 0595
       Filed by dennis at 7/25/2014 3:12:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: scam call needing 9000.00 to get grandson out of jail after 3 calls I askedmfor grandsons dob and address and caller hung up and never called back. grandson called 1 hr later.

Record for: 4387639450 - 438 763 9450
       Filed by Angelo at 7/25/2014 3:11:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: From: zghewcmphtz@winningtxts.com You were victorious in our contest! Give us a call @786-605-0053. Jul 25, 5:10pm

Record for: 7866050053 - 786 605 0053
       Filed at 7/25/2014 3:09:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Daily I get a call from 312 no other numbers. I decline the call or just do not answer. Whomever it is does not leave a message. this is aggravating and I am on the No Call List

Record for: 3120000000 - 312 000 0000
       Filed by airwolfe14 at 7/25/2014 3:04:12 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: called a ex family member saying someone filed a legal complaint against me . dead silence for 20 minuets...? hung up after reading these posts thank you

Record for: 8554729050 - 855 472 9050
       Filed at 7/25/2014 3:01:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called 3x's and left no message

Record for: 5706520083 - 570 652 0083
       Filed at 7/25/2014 3:00:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This "company" has called us repeatedly. I finally talked to them today. The guy claimed to be from "Windows Technical Service". He claimed that our computer was sending junk mail to him, and if I would get on my computer he would "help" me stop it. I finally told him we didn't have a computer and he hung up on me.

Record for: 2067770999 - 206 777 0999
       Filed by KLM at 7/25/2014 2:57:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls my home and cell phone several times a day. Never leaves a message.

Record for: 8888060080 - 888 806 0080
       Filed by bob at 7/25/2014 2:56:32 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Cleaning Service
Phone Number Report: Cleaning Service scam, called the number back which had a Opt Out option.

Record for: 9143399694 - 914 339 9694
       Filed by Kat Rice at 7/25/2014 2:55:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I keep getting calls from this #. They never leave a message.

Record for: 2027650853 - 202 765 0853
       Filed by Shawn at 7/25/2014 2:55:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: CRang once with no chance to answer and no message left. Telemarketing scheme

Record for: 7203862991 - 720 386 2991
       Filed at 7/25/2014 2:51:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Offer of free grant money.

Record for: 2026669257 - 202 666 9257
       Filed by PJ at 7/25/2014 2:50:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls my cell phone once or twice EVERY DAY and never leaves a message.

Record for: 7015579264 - 701 557 9264
       Filed at 7/25/2014 2:50:29 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Offer of free grant money from the government.

Record for: 2142284484 - 214 228 4484
       Filed by Charlie at 7/25/2014 2:47:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Spoofed Robo scam. Called saying they are a Google Service Provider. Caller ID claims business name is TBD - a business that does not exist. DO NOT GIVE THESE PEOPLE ANY INFORMATION UNLESS YOU ARE LOOKING TO BE SCAMMED!

Record for: 4178002353 - 417 800 2353
       Filed by Al at 7/25/2014 2:42:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: same for me. keeps calling and no voice mail left.

Record for: 3192427366 - 319 242 7366
       Filed by Not scared with the scammer at 7/25/2014 2:41:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: He said his name is mr Parker and want to talk to me for a check fraud and that he is from the westchester county officer. Parker I will be waiting for a letter from the mail and will report to the police.

Record for: 8553287697 - 855 328 7697
       Filed at 7/25/2014 2:39:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called to say my electric bill was past due and were going to shut off my power in 40 minutes,scam!!!They just want you to give them your bank/credit card information!

Record for: 8882018125 - 888 201 8125
       Filed by Ted at 7/25/2014 2:38:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: wanted into compuiter

Record for: 2121212121 - 212 121 2121
       Filed by rms at 7/25/2014 2:37:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unfortunately no details are available as I did not pick up.

Record for: 2106543550 - 210 654 3550
       Filed by FRUSTRATED at 7/25/2014 2:37:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: THIS NUMBER HAS BEEN CALLING ME EVERYDAY 3 TO 4 TIMES A DAY. i WISH IT WOULD STOP.

Record for: 9253263627 - 925 326 3627
       Filed by Jackie at 7/25/2014 2:34:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: As per the advise from another blog comment; call 866-246-7196 and give the caller's phone number to verify it's on their list and the receiving phone number to add to the do not call list. After a couple of days, the calls will stop.

Record for: 7175475704 - 717 547 5704
       Filed by walt at 7/25/2014 2:33:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Craigslist scammer

Record for: 7839621224 - 783 962 1224
       Filed by Dee at 7/25/2014 2:33:45 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: constant calling for some type of auto insurance - i have repeatedly told them I am not interested - get about 3 to 4 calls a day

Record for: 2127773456 - 212 777 3456
       Filed by ,laura at 7/25/2014 2:31:26 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: medical alert sales
Phone Number Report: Called at 12:43 am scared the crap out of us....thought one of our kids was in trouble or hurt

Record for: 2126621295 - 212 662 1295
       Filed by anji at 7/25/2014 2:31:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: got calls from this number, no message and not get a message that this number is not valid

Record for: 8087252801 - 808 725 2801
       Filed at 7/25/2014 2:28:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: STOP calling me! :/

Record for: 4029524444 - 402 952 4444
       Filed by mb at 7/25/2014 2:23:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: a man called and asked for my 10 year old son. When I asked what they wanted he hung up. I phoned back several times and there wa no answer.

Record for: 2085497876 - 208 549 7876
       Filed by Carol at 7/25/2014 2:20:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They continue to call me and speak in Spanish. When will this stop?

Record for: 7862044358 - 786 204 4358
       Filed by Debbie at 7/25/2014 2:20:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 818-824-6063 called to notify me of security breach on my Microsoft. he knew the brand of my computer. when i told him that i couldnt talk right now and tgats he could email the info he quoted an email address from three years ago. the computer is only 20 months old. when i said that he had a very old email address he hung up on me.

Record for: 8188246063 - 818 824 6063
       Filed by COOL at 7/25/2014 2:19:23 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: HACKERS ! for phones and computers to steal people 's personal information and selling people' information ! is a scam Artists to threaten at people for money ! A guy he came to my business to asked me become his girlfriend he will tell 3 offices to stop to bothering me ! action like "thief " They had a BANKRUPT REPORT IN GEORGIA ! Scam companies are numbers : 41 COREY ST APT 689 CHARLESTOWN MA 02129 617-242-7089 617-242-1862 209-BEAR RIDGE RD DUNDALK MD 21222 443-242-7012 3020 FURMAN ALEXANDRIA VA 22306 703-310-7012 1414 102 ND BROOKLYN NY 11236 718- 531-2058 222 SOUTH RIVERSIDE PLAZA SUIT 2730 CHICAGO 60606 312-506-0920 MAIN NUMBER 312-506-0921 FAX 888-380-2721 FREE

Record for: 2103100307 - 210 310 0307
       Filed by FrustratedInMD at 7/25/2014 2:15:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller hangs up when I answer; their voice mail Box is full. A reverse white page search provides their name and address, so can be reported if problem persists.

Record for: 3018065747 - 301 806 5747
       Filed by Jack at 7/25/2014 2:08:45 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Fake name: Pac Heat & Air
Phone Number Report: Have requested several times to have my number removed. They continue to call multiple times daily throughout the week. When they call, it's a recording with an option to speak to someone to lower interest rates for credit cards. Then placed in hold to speak to a person. PAC HEAT SHOULD NOT BE BLAMED, they altered caller ID! Still have not stopped calling a month after 1st request to have number removed.

Record for: 9163880575 - 916 388 0575
       Filed by M at 7/25/2014 2:06:47 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: "Marcos" called, said my brother was in an auto accident with his cousin, he said my brother told him to call me, that I would help him out. Marcos and his cousin wanted 10K for the BMW repairs. He wouldn't describe my brother, said his cousin had a gun, but he calmed him down and just wanted money. He said don't call the police, his cousin is a fugitive. Obvious hoax after he wouldn't describe my brother, so be sure to ask early on!

Record for: 7742816673 - 774 281 6673
       Filed by pjw at 7/25/2014 2:01:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Just says "NEW YORK" on caller ID. I had another call yesterday from a similar # 212-662-5932 which said NEW YORK on caller ID. They did not leave a message on my answering machine either time.

Record for: 2126625375 - 212 662 5375
       Filed by Leet at 7/25/2014 1:58:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No one spoke when call was answered.

Record for: 2024003795 - 202 400 3795
       Filed by The Dax at 7/25/2014 1:55:39 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I just block my number and call them back repeatedly...They get very annoyed.....Ill show them how to waste time......

Record for: 5612573234 - 561 257 3234
       Filed by GldnGddss at 7/25/2014 1:54:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Getting between 5-15 calls every day. Some only a couple of minutes apart. No message left & silence when I've answered.

Record for: 7204563685 - 720 456 3685
       Filed by Nunu at 7/25/2014 1:54:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Law firm
Phone Number Report: Calling saying that I had a check returned and I owe 1100 dollars and I need to make monthly payment and if I don't I have to go to jail cause they will send papers to my house .. What y'all think?

Record for: 4049373661 - 404 937 3661
       Filed by Amy at 7/25/2014 1:52:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This caller is blowing up my phone and I have no clue who they are.. they need to stop please

Record for: 8008502792 - 800 850 2792