967,015

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Kiana at 10/30/2014 4:48:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They called me.

Record for: 2076146040 - 207 614 6040
       Filed at 10/30/2014 4:48:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7142159019 - 714 215 9019
       Filed by sharon at 10/30/2014 4:47:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls and hangs up

Record for: 5595560008 - 559 556 0008
       Filed by annoyed at 10/30/2014 4:46:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this number calls daily and no one on the other end.

Record for: 8442776919 - 844 277 6919
       Filed by porky at 10/30/2014 4:46:44 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: "John"
Phone Number Report: They call about 5 or 6 times a day

Record for: 2012344702 - 201 234 4702
       Filed by LEO at 10/30/2014 4:46:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 3 calls from this same#..? no messege is left and number appears to be someone conducting buisness thru telemarketing tactic.. i will not respond. (Followed up and filed this complaint)

Record for: 7839621224 - 783 962 1224
       Filed by porky at 10/30/2014 4:44:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they call at all times of the day and night

Record for: 5122629638 - 512 262 9638
       Filed by mhss at 10/30/2014 4:41:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: said she was from the gov. off. I.R.S. - call twice today as soon i toll her off she hang the phone. her voice sound from the caribbean Island.

Record for: 2222222245 - 222 222 2245
       Filed at 10/30/2014 4:40:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5597337550 - 559 733 7550
       Filed by Annoyed in VA at 10/30/2014 4:40:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: SUCH A NUISANCE!!!! HUNG UP ON THIS UNWANTED CALL!!!! RELENTLESS!!!! NEVER ENDS!!!! WE DO NOT ANSWER TO THESE JERKS!!!!

Record for: 8669480585 - 866 948 0585
       Filed at 10/30/2014 4:39:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7653045634 - 765 304 5634
       Filed by Kali Baer at 10/30/2014 4:38:33 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: The guy called about extending the warranty on my Dodge vehicle and when I asked him not to call again, used an expletive and hung up.

Record for: 4044588181 - 404 458 8181
       Filed by errick at 10/30/2014 4:38:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls me all the time. Some times up to 10 times a day. Tryed to call it back but no answer. When i answer after about 6 seconds it just hangs up. Would like to know how to stop these calls from comeing in.

Record for: 9142943470 - 914 294 3470
       Filed by Annoyed in VA at 10/30/2014 4:38:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: ANOTHER NUISANCE CALL!!!! ONE NUISANCE AFTER ANOTHER!!!! HUNG UP ON JERK!!!! WE DO NOT ANSWER TO THESE JERKS!!!!

Record for: 5164536886 - 516 453 6886
       Filed by mhss at 10/30/2014 4:38:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: call came on my cell phone she say they can lower my credit card rate. even that i say @#$% don't call me again last night she did it again.

Record for: 8302507412 - 830 250 7412
       Filed by Skeptic in PA at 10/30/2014 4:35:13 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Karly called and said somebody entered and won a new 2015 ca...(slight pause in the message as if about to say car but thn corrects and says vehicle.) or 25k dollars. Not bothered to call the number most likely some scam or sales pitch.

Record for: 8663843346 - 866 384 3346
       Filed by damann at 10/30/2014 4:32:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: claim irs is taking action recording fake

Record for: 6185299140 - 618 529 9140
       Filed at 10/30/2014 4:29:30 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2409497507 - 240 949 7507
       Filed at 10/30/2014 4:29:19 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7163324669 - 716 332 4669
       Filed at 10/30/2014 4:29:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9285301336 - 928 530 1336
       Filed by Ann at 10/30/2014 4:29:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: DO NOT CALL ME ANYMORE, TAKE MY NUMBER OFF YOUR LIST

Record for: 4078547180 - 407 854 7180
       Filed at 10/30/2014 4:25:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9543619262 - 954 361 9262
       Filed at 10/30/2014 4:25:33 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8773361489 - 877 336 1489
       Filed at 10/30/2014 4:20:34 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2053630356 - 205 363 0356
       Filed by Jodi at 10/30/2014 4:19:22 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Millionaire Minds
Phone Number Report: I get several calls a week from this number, sometimes two or three a day. The caller ID reads "Medallion Lands." It usually hangs up before I can answer, but I finally caught them and asked to be put on their "Do Not Call" list. The guy continued to tell me about free tickets to the "Millionaire Minds" conference. I asked again, he kept talking, and I HUNG UP.

Record for: 4083104227 - 408 310 4227
       Filed by Mia at 10/30/2014 4:19:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Supra Design 1201 E Ball Rd #T, Anaheim, CA, 92805 (714) 553-0901 Thank you for your interest in Bella Stones. Our company specializes in the fabrication and installation of stone materials such as granite, marble, travertine, Cambria, Caesarstone, Silestone, Zodiaq, and tile. We are licensed, fully insured (workers compensation and liability), and bonded. Bella Stones Inc is a family owned business and we have been in the stone industry for over 20 years. All of the fabrication is done in our 6000 sq ft. shop which is located in Santa Ana. Our installation crews are knowledgeable and experienced, therefore your project will be done with the upmost care and high quality. Our services include: picking up material, demolitions, taking templates, doing template layouts, fabricating, and installing. We mostly do kitchen and bathroom countertops. The turnaround time for completing kitchen countertops is 7 to 10 working days depending on the size of the job. Bella Stones prides itself in customer service, high quality work, and competitive pricing. Our Goals Our business is to enhance the beauty of any home, office or project through natural stones. The inspiration and goal of this site is to effectively serve all your stone needs. It is designed to eliminate time and distance, and allow us to interact with you instantly. We are dedicated to the quality of our job and we hope to be able to have a long-term business relationship with you. We look forward to working with you! Cabinet Design, Countertop Dealer & Installer, Home Design Service, Interior Decorating Service, Interior Design Consultant http://supra-designs.com/

Record for: 7145530901 - 714 553 0901
       Filed by Em Ojeda at 10/30/2014 4:18:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me almost every day and nobody is at the end of the line.

Record for: 8775032115 - 877 503 2115
       Filed by Bob Edwards at 10/30/2014 4:16:22 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: 813-234-2000
Phone Number Report: Annoying, & persistent. Believe they are 'spoofing' the number through the Internet. Do Not Answer.

Record for: 8132342000 - 813 234 2000
       Filed by Jim at 10/30/2014 4:15:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Never left a voicemail and called 3 times in 3 hrs!

Record for: 2054611540 - 205 461 1540
       Filed by G at 10/30/2014 4:14:37 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: CALLS MY CELLPHONE DESPITE BEING ASKED TO REMOVE ME FROM CALLING LIST

Record for: 5126428650 - 512 642 8650
       Filed by Rene at 10/30/2014 4:14:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have received several calls from this number. Don't pick up; they leave no message.

Record for: 2946122634 - 294 612 2634
       Filed at 10/30/2014 4:14:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7327193020 - 732 719 3020
       Filed by Janny at 10/30/2014 4:14:09 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: These people call me everyday and no matter how many time I ask them not to!

Record for: 2065827945 - 206 582 7945
       Filed by Paul at 10/30/2014 4:13:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Christie Annie
Phone Number Report: Said they will deliver documents from the clerk to my house. Very rude, said they are the RM Litigation Corporation. Could not find their website. Said they are in Texas. Likely a scam, don't provide information.

Record for: 8442158840 - 844 215 8840
       Filed at 10/30/2014 4:12:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4199618683 - 419 961 8683
       Filed by you know at 10/30/2014 4:12:39 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Direct Source Dallas, TX
Phone Number Report: Direct Source Funding 41051 Mission Blvd. Fremont, CA 94539 Toll Free: (877) 463-8637

Record for: 9729960638 - 972 996 0638
       Filed at 10/30/2014 4:11:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2394002949 - 239 400 2949
       Filed by Lee Marts at 10/30/2014 4:10:51 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Mitch Becker
Phone Number Report: ----Original Message----- From: lm33@gmx.com Sent: Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:18:11 -0500 To: mitch.becker@inbox.com Subject: Thanks .... Got a big furniture store to commit to an order for 50 memberships to use in their marketing campaigns for November as a "test run" ... Thanks for the tip on the bb leads - GREAT stuff !! Lee

Record for: 5124652857 - 512 465 2857
       Filed at 10/30/2014 4:10:46 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2697682653 - 269 768 2653
       Filed at 10/30/2014 4:10:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5613144539 - 561 314 4539