943,827

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Nancy at 9/30/2014 2:50:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: received call from this number 09-29-2014 at 4:12 P.M. My Caller I.D. displayed the number and time but there was no name - only dashes below the phone number. Caller hung up when the answering machine came on.

Record for: 0000000000 - 000 000 0000
       Filed by jetmech at 9/30/2014 2:49:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called cell phone and didn't leave a message.

Record for: 6123513173 - 612 351 3173
       Filed by NH at 9/30/2014 2:45:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Someone with a thick accent called me 5 times today stating he was with the IRS. Said that if I don't call him back at 567-251-0039 that he will get the police involved. He said his name is David Jones

Record for: 5672510039 - 567 251 0039
       Filed by Joe 63 at 9/30/2014 2:45:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: sallie mae
Phone Number Report: Caller calls every day about 4pm. Caller ID says SallieMae and is asking for James. We do not answer. The call goes to answer machine. There is no James at this address.

Record for: 5137013244 - 513 701 3244
       Filed by Krish at 9/30/2014 2:44:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: got call twice. didnt pick up. dint left a voice mail..

Record for: 9999992112 - 999 999 2112
       Filed by sirenmichele at 9/30/2014 2:43:08 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: this is actually the number next to a fraudulent itunes charge on my debit account

Record for: 8667127753 - 866 712 7753
       Filed by Cathy at 9/30/2014 2:41:18 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called to say I could win $25000 if I answered questions. Called 3 times in a row.

Record for: 4153635695 - 415 363 5695
       Filed by PGar at 9/30/2014 2:41:16 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Since I have received this particular call a number of times, and have each time requested to NOT be called (by entering "5"), this time I took the call, and asked questions of the caller. He was in a call b=center in Miami, FL and said that the name of the company was Senior Life Systems out of Lowell MI. I thanked him for that, but when I told him that electronic calls were illegal in California, he hung up. Sick of this crap.

Record for: 5162201234 - 516 220 1234
       Filed by SA at 9/30/2014 2:40:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: received calls three times consecutively at 12:21 p.m. on 09/29/2014. My phone # is on "DO NOT CALL LIST." I don't know why I got calls from this #.

Record for: 5756137460 - 575 613 7460
       Filed by liz at 9/30/2014 2:39:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Have had several calls from this company and am getting tired of it

Record for: 2102490540 - 210 249 0540
       Filed by mvic at 9/30/2014 2:37:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I recently looked at some hotel rates in Orlando on line, A day or so later recd call from unknown party at this number who left no message.

Record for: 3214043158 - 321 404 3158
       Filed at 9/30/2014 2:37:03 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7024756145 - 702 475 6145
       Filed at 9/30/2014 2:36:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7345427758 - 734 542 7758
       Filed by hang up at 9/30/2014 2:36:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls and hangs up.

Record for: 4143770144 - 414 377 0144
       Filed at 9/30/2014 2:35:29 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7024183054 - 702 418 3054
       Filed at 9/30/2014 2:35:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2146469987 - 214 646 9987
       Filed by Carla at 9/30/2014 2:35:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: These calls appear on my phone before the telephone even begins ringing. I don't know who they are, but it sure does create a lot of stress.

Record for: 8134445626 - 813 444 5626
       Filed at 9/30/2014 2:34:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2146467848 - 214 646 7848
       Filed by Fred at 9/30/2014 2:34:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They called today and when I answered they hung up. Was expecting a call from United Health Group. I guess this is their way of claiming they called someone. When I called back the response was "This is a nonworking number. Please call the number on the back of your card".

Record for: 9523678300 - 952 367 8300
       Filed by Neil at 9/30/2014 2:32:43 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: JUST HUNG UP Keeps calling very rude

Record for: 2018456009 - 201 845 6009
       Filed by Confused at 9/30/2014 2:31:23 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Said she was from findtherightjob.com and asked me odd questions. she was going to email me info but never did.

Record for: 2092480016 - 209 248 0016
       Filed at 9/30/2014 2:31:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2146467643 - 214 646 7643
       Filed at 9/30/2014 2:30:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8282514301 - 828 251 4301
       Filed by tush at 9/30/2014 2:29:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls, silence, "goodbye"

Record for: 2132711644 - 213 271 1644
       Filed by Moky22 at 9/30/2014 2:28:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling every day and do not leave a message. When I have called the phone number back it says that phone number is not in service

Record for: 7085544334 - 708 554 4334
       Filed at 9/30/2014 2:27:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4107282999 - 410 728 2999
       Filed by Firerat at 9/30/2014 2:26:19 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calls unwanted.

Record for: 6213513173 - 621 351 3173
       Filed at 9/30/2014 2:25:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: telemarketer....don't know this person

Record for: 5123753941 - 512 375 3941
       Filed by Danny at 9/30/2014 2:23:18 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Fraud caller

Record for: 5012322265 - 501 232 2265
       Filed by AJ at 9/30/2014 2:23:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Number called but no message left. Probably a robo-dialer scam.

Record for: 9412349105 - 941 234 9105
       Filed at 9/30/2014 2:22:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7169239676 - 716 923 9676
       Filed by Grands at 9/30/2014 2:21:39 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Saying you have a grant waiting - total scam..want your personal information....Stay Away and Block their call

Record for: 2026572521 - 202 657 2521
       Filed at 9/30/2014 2:20:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7864670869 - 786 467 0869
       Filed at 9/30/2014 2:19:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9013521464 - 901 352 1464
       Filed by Lynn at 9/30/2014 2:19:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has called multiple times, never leaves a message. Iam on the do not call list.

Record for: 2622440589 - 262 244 0589
       Filed by Tamara at 9/30/2014 2:19:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number has been calling my cell phone and work phone for the past week now! The lady Maria had the nerve to leave a message on my work phone! I am very upset.

Record for: 8888033174 - 888 803 3174
       Filed by mb at 9/30/2014 2:19:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Continues to call for an unknown person. Says they are a person of interest in an important matter. Will not remove our number from list. Multiple robocalls daily. If you get a person they say that your number has been erased but they call again in a few hours.

Record for: 8448938106 - 844 893 8106
       Filed by Bobby at 9/30/2014 2:18:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Same stupid calls.

Record for: 3333333333 - 333 333 3333
       Filed by Wee-Lamm at 9/30/2014 2:17:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number usually hangs up during the third ring, which avoids my answering system, and returns to a dial tone if I do answer. To the poster that connected this to "terrorist activity", please provide proof or include a notation that this is according to your opinion?

Record for: 5023369432 - 502 336 9432
       Filed by Holly at 9/30/2014 2:16:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls repeatedly. I am frustrated with this.

Record for: 8669780525 - 866 978 0525