1,167,530

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Ticked Off at 7/3/2015 12:50:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Survey company
Phone Number Report: Getting 2-3 calls PER NIGHT from this number. Have never done a survey nor requested to do one. Thank goodness for call blocking apps.

Record for: 3127751288 - 312 775 1288
       Filed by Not on a PC at 7/3/2015 12:44:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Computer tech fraudster claiming to be named Jordan Stone (but had a very strong accent, maybe East Indian?) called me at 9 pm to tell my my computer was sending malware warnings and I needed to let them log into my computer so they could fix it. Told me to call 813-990-0917 to verify. Insisted that I let him have remote access so he could fix it. I strung him along and he finally put his "supervisor" on the phone. I told the supervisor I?d believe him if he could tell me my name. He got my name wrong. Bella - they get your number by calling 111-1111, 111-1112, 111-1113 and so on all the way through 999-9999. I briefly worked for a telephone solicitation company, so I learned how to do that. Took me an hour to figure out they were a scam, and I split.

Record for: 8139900917 - 813 990 0917
       Filed at 7/3/2015 12:10:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5403970934 - 540 397 0934
       Filed at 7/3/2015 12:06:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4254078694 - 425 407 8694
       Filed at 7/2/2015 11:56:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4849551110 - 484 955 1110
       Filed at 7/2/2015 11:55:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6465832732 - 646 583 2732
       Filed by Lilly at 7/2/2015 11:27:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This afternoon I was contacted by a man with an accent claiming to be from the IRS. He indicated that I owed the IRS over $2700 in back owed taxes. I attempted to get information from him and he continued to pressure me. He indicated that if I did not pay the bill right now they would alert the King County Sherriff and a bench warrant would be issued. Bottom line as many of you know this is a scam. It is prevalent and the King County Sherriff is well aware. If you receive a call like this please do not give any information to this group. This is not how the IRS works! The number this group called from is 206.855.6759. And yes, I did get caught up in the moment as it was terrifying the things that they said. But know that this is not how the IRS works.

Record for: 2068556759 - 206 855 6759
       Filed at 7/2/2015 11:14:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7176984739 - 717 698 4739
       Filed at 7/2/2015 11:05:44 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3139784791 - 313 978 4791
       Filed at 7/2/2015 10:59:42 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5127462061 - 512 746 2061
       Filed at 7/2/2015 10:54:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2705596714 - 270 559 6714
       Filed at 7/2/2015 10:38:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7145922704 - 714 592 2704
       Filed at 7/2/2015 10:37:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2064246885 - 206 424 6885
       Filed at 7/2/2015 10:25:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7343351942 - 734 335 1942
       Filed at 7/2/2015 10:19:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9086524672 - 908 652 4672
       Filed at 7/2/2015 10:12:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5622916085 - 562 291 6085
       Filed at 7/2/2015 10:12:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7027121185 - 702 712 1185
       Filed by Joe Doe at 7/2/2015 10:12:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said that he was calling from the courthouse. He said that I have unpaid parking tickets. BEWRE SCAM!

Record for: 9315363005 - 931 536 3005
       Filed at 7/2/2015 10:10:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2133168156 - 213 316 8156
       Filed at 7/2/2015 10:09:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4053346887 - 405 334 6887
       Filed at 7/2/2015 10:09:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4282016121 - 428 201 6121
       Filed at 7/2/2015 10:08:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9802721274 - 980 272 1274
       Filed at 7/2/2015 10:08:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3037293035 - 303 729 3035
       Filed at 7/2/2015 10:01:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3104841699 - 310 484 1699
       Filed at 7/2/2015 9:39:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6614589348 - 661 458 9348
       Filed at 7/2/2015 9:32:37 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8325485263 - 832 548 5263
       Filed at 7/2/2015 9:24:12 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2133433936 - 213 343 3936
       Filed at 7/2/2015 9:22:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8325604025 - 832 560 4025
       Filed by Mg at 7/2/2015 9:22:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling and leaving a message(fraudulent Charges that are going to be filed against my ssi number and they don't say way,they left a call back number and I called and a lady wanted my ssi number I hung up,but they calls come all the time when will this stop!!

Record for: 4056735800 - 405 673 5800
       Filed at 7/2/2015 9:19:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2483213238 - 248 321 3238
       Filed at 7/2/2015 9:16:22 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6367444909 - 636 744 4909
       Filed at 7/2/2015 9:10:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9562032418 - 956 203 2418
       Filed by aka the punisher at 7/2/2015 9:08:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Did you ever tell the police that you con people and you like threating people on emails and phones calls mitch you call the police when your little feeling are hurt but you down understand when you hurt peoples feeling on emails Mitch you call people racist slurs all the thim mitch your a coward and a liar people like you belong in jail.

Record for: 5125025384 - 512 502 5384
       Filed at 7/2/2015 9:06:21 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Tried to bet me to let him take over my computer to "Fix" the malware and virus problems.

Record for: 7022015225 - 702 201 5225
       Filed at 7/2/2015 9:05:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8166562831 - 816 656 2831
       Filed by kapt at 7/2/2015 9:03:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unknown text Use this number to open an account with Facebook

Record for: 4076079940 - 407 607 9940
       Filed at 7/2/2015 8:55:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4056183813 - 405 618 3813
       Filed at 7/2/2015 8:55:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3107041585 - 310 704 1585
       Filed at 7/2/2015 8:54:32 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9795513972 - 979 551 3972
       Filed at 7/2/2015 8:52:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8329731155 - 832 973 1155
Show More Recent Complaints