857,497

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by mankoba at 4/23/2014 8:20:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call at my cell phone and my work place I don't know them their scam try to scare me with legal issues

Record for: 7734538604 - 773 453 8604
       Filed by what even at 4/23/2014 8:16:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called about a master card. Never had one. Or any other credit card. 10 pm.

Record for: 8554912793 - 855 491 2793
       Filed by Couger at 4/23/2014 8:05:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has called with no message three times this week.

Record for: 6265445520 - 626 544 5520
       Filed by susan at 4/23/2014 7:56:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: i am not sure if this is a scam from a dating on lone site? It seems strange that l have received this call?

Record for: 2102490540 - 210 249 0540
       Filed by pearl at 4/23/2014 7:54:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Claimed to be IRS officer Heather calling about a very sensitive issue

Record for: 2025069044 - 202 506 9044
       Filed by Kendra at 4/23/2014 7:46:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called about serving a summons. What a crock! These people have no reason to be calling me. PLUS,I'm on the 'Do Not Call' list.

Record for: 8448287808 - 844 828 7808
       Filed by jfd at 4/23/2014 7:44:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: That call continues everyday and won't. Stop. So so stubborn.

Record for: 8883541579 - 888 354 1579
       Filed by Liz at 4/23/2014 7:42:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called and hung up and left no message. I read it's a scam that racks up your phone bill.

Record for: 7862044358 - 786 204 4358
       Filed by Barbara at 4/23/2014 7:41:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Do not want unknown calls, rings then hangs up

Record for: 8584017263 - 858 401 7263
       Filed by Kris at 4/23/2014 7:40:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Number has called every day for the last week at 8:30 pm. When I answer they just hang up. Getting pretty tired of this crap!!!

Record for: 4062724170 - 406 272 4170
       Filed by derrtaysouth95 at 4/23/2014 7:37:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Dan, there is nothing the dnc list can do. These are scam robo callers. These scum will keep producing fake phishing calls.

Record for: 5184179314 - 518 417 9314
       Filed by Mad at 4/23/2014 7:37:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Scam and spam to try and get personal information.

Record for: 8597400817 - 859 740 0817
       Filed by susan at 4/23/2014 7:34:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls late at night and leaves no message

Record for: 6027539835 - 602 753 9835
       Filed by G-ms at 4/23/2014 7:31:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my house phone at 10:18 PM AT NIGHT. We did not answer it. They kept calling over and over. I hit the talk button and then hung up immediately. Then I call blocked the number.

Record for: 8008374966 - 800 837 4966
       Filed at 4/23/2014 7:22:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling every day making threats about me being a defendant

Record for: 8885114248 - 888 511 4248
       Filed by smc at 4/23/2014 7:22:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: every evening I get 2 or 3 calls from this #. PLEASE STOP

Record for: 6193774914 - 619 377 4914
       Filed at 4/23/2014 7:18:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called several times in one day.

Record for: 6192025437 - 619 202 5437
       Filed by Halbert at 4/23/2014 7:16:57 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Children's Cancer Recovery Foundation
Phone Number Report: I have asked these people several times not to call me. Today they called me 6 different times but I have him set up on call block. Please help.

Record for: 8772188360 - 877 218 8360
       Filed by mAISEYy/Sand at 4/23/2014 7:14:19 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Caller Type: Unknown Phone Number Report:I've gotten 3 calls from this number then the person who calls is a female she waits then she starts laughing. This person who I have in mind use to be a telemarketer and use to live in Florida.

Record for: 7866077448 - 786 607 7448
       Filed by Annie at 4/23/2014 7:14:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called - no message. Added number to block call feature from Cox.

Record for: 5864730001 - 586 473 0001
       Filed at 4/23/2014 7:14:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: ID caller said ALERT!.. left it for the messager and then left none. hate these calls.

Record for: 4582012432 - 458 201 2432
       Filed by vancouver canada at 4/23/2014 7:08:37 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: report this number to authorities please....

Record for: 8664310660 - 866 431 0660
       Filed by Charlie at 4/23/2014 7:06:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Why is COX calling me if I'm on the DO NOT CALL list ??!!!

Record for: 9492733701 - 949 273 3701
       Filed by Don at 4/23/2014 7:05:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps calling but when I answer, there is never anyone there. This is pissing me off How can I block this number.

Record for: 8002515850 - 800 251 5850
       Filed by sharon at 4/23/2014 7:00:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: STOP CALLING!!!!!!!!!!!!

Record for: 2034934953 - 203 493 4953
       Filed by kotey at 4/23/2014 7:00:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Getting repeatly calls... 6 or more times a day.. No answer when I call back. Number does not exist.. Do not know who this is ? leave's no messege.

Record for: 8772370512 - 877 237 0512
       Filed by doug at 4/23/2014 6:58:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: did not give name they said i would be arrested at my work place or at my home then he said to call 714-509-5835then they were saying something about an attorney dont know what it is about

Record for: 7175095835 - 717 509 5835
       Filed by martin at 4/23/2014 6:55:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called didn't leave any message

Record for: 7786551700 - 778 655 1700
       Filed by Alice at 4/23/2014 6:53:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Getting calls on my cell phone. I don't answer calls I don't know who is from, and they won't leave message. I'm on the "Do Not Call" registry and wants them to stop calling.

Record for: 7042474057 - 704 247 4057
       Filed by Waldo at 4/23/2014 6:51:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No message, no beep. My caller ID showed: SSI

Record for: 5416393720 - 541 639 3720
       Filed by mrmad at 4/23/2014 6:50:27 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: again even after pressing 1 to be removed. wait 72 hrs is a joke has been 4 days and still calling.

Record for: 3603226708 - 360 322 6708
       Filed by Nate at 4/23/2014 6:50:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called us 10 times; twice in last 2 minutes. I will not answer, but want to file a complaint.

Record for: 4048002021 - 404 800 2021
       Filed by rr at 4/23/2014 6:46:44 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Computer scam impersonating Microsoft Tech Support

Record for: 2013517760 - 201 351 7760
       Filed by bray at 4/23/2014 6:45:46 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: TRS recovery service

Record for: 7135670499 - 713 567 0499
       Filed by Charlie at 4/23/2014 6:45:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I'm on the do not call list but I keep getting calls from 619-309-1895 !!!

Record for: 6193091895 - 619 309 1895
       Filed by Christine at 4/23/2014 6:44:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 3 calls a day - EVERY DAY - to my cell phone. Spam.

Record for: 2064295519 - 206 429 5519
       Filed by ss/pc at 4/23/2014 6:43:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: repeated calls to my cell phone

Record for: 8882348749 - 888 234 8749
       Filed by JEY at 4/23/2014 6:42:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller called at 9:32 PM on 23-apr-14. By the time I got the phone open (IP) they were gone.

Record for: 8552357872 - 855 235 7872
       Filed by doug at 4/23/2014 6:39:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: attorney
Phone Number Report: called and said i was going to be arrested at my work place or at my home and then he said something about an attorney office

Record for: 7145095835 - 714 509 5835
       Filed by sls at 4/23/2014 6:37:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: A foreign accent male leaves about a 2 minute message, but can't understand a word he is saying. I had my friends listen to it, they couldn't understand either. Very suspicious, indeed. Do I need to call Homeland Security or just ignore.

Record for: 0000000000 - 000 000 0000