1,003,867

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by josh at 12/17/2014 9:36:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hi,My phone rings at 8:10Am,no message,nothing.hit trace this 866-275-8502 tel.#.

Record for: 8662758502 - 866 275 8502
       Filed at 12/17/2014 9:16:48 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4694759884 - 469 475 9884
       Filed by Mad as hell at 12/17/2014 9:13:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Cell phone AZ

Record for: 5206681927 - 520 668 1927
       Filed by Mad as hell at 12/17/2014 9:05:31 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Have called at least 12-18 times. I have asked them to kindly to remove my name and number, however they continue to call!

Record for: 8558322753 - 855 832 2753
       Filed by Jen at 12/17/2014 9:05:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Over the last few days, I have received calls from this phone number several times each day. I refuse to answer because I know it's no one I know and it's irritating that the people from the number constantly call. I have had the same problem with at least 8 other phone numbers calling, along with "unknown" and 3-digit numbers.

Record for: 4074765659 - 407 476 5659
       Filed at 12/17/2014 8:59:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4066941963 - 406 694 1963
       Filed by Mad as hell at 12/17/2014 8:59:00 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Home security, we believe they are through Cox communications.

Record for: 7142332042 - 714 233 2042
       Filed at 12/17/2014 8:57:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5126865602 - 512 686 5602
       Filed by gin at 12/17/2014 8:57:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling my house while I am at work

Record for: 5042292996 - 504 229 2996
       Filed by Mad as hell at 12/17/2014 8:55:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Tucson window tinting!

Record for: 5297896217 - 529 789 6217
       Filed by Bobbie at 12/17/2014 8:47:29 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Ms. Louis
Phone Number Report: Same thing as all these other complaints. This call came from Ms. Louis and the number was 404-937-3542. Rude, rude, rude woman claiming I had an outstanding bad check for Winn-Dixie from 2004. Said I needed to pay immediately or it would be turned over to the DA. I knew this was not the case and eventually hung up on her when she would not let me get a word in at all. She actually called back and left a voice message stating she was glad I hung up on her because it makes her job easier, and when I'm standing in front of the judge I'll know then that it's not a scam. Again, I know it's not true, but I looked up Florida law on the state DA's site, and any business had only 2 years to file for any bad check under $150, and 3 years for amounts over $150. I actually hope she calls back to give her that nugget of information just to hear more of her BS.

Record for: 4049373661 - 404 937 3661
       Filed by l at 12/17/2014 8:40:58 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: "Senior Life Support"
Phone Number Report: They said someone had given them my number, either a friend or a family member, and as a senior citizen on medicare I was eligible for a free blah blah. I said no one would have recommended them nor given out my phone number. Then they said that I must have signed up for something and agreed to receive offers. I do not order things online, nor review products or anything that can be traced back to me. No social media--nothing, as I divorced a vindictive man and essentially I am hiding out. The only company that has this information is Walgreens and I suspect they are selling consumer information

Record for: 5162201234 - 516 220 1234
       Filed at 12/17/2014 8:38:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4068133099 - 406 813 3099
       Filed at 12/17/2014 8:36:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2814044361 - 281 404 4361
       Filed by Frank at 12/17/2014 8:36:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No one one line

Record for: 2073719865 - 207 371 9865
       Filed at 12/17/2014 8:35:04 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9706909886 - 970 690 9886
       Filed at 12/17/2014 8:34:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9189773246 - 918 977 3246
       Filed at 12/17/2014 8:32:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8144727662 - 814 472 7662
       Filed by Steve Pissed Off at 12/17/2014 8:29:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have been called 5 times tonight by spoofed number 484-891-5606

Record for: 4848915606 - 484 891 5606
       Filed by Pam at 12/17/2014 8:20:45 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calling several times a day on both our home and cell phone. Will not identify themselves when asked. May belong to Health and Well out of Cloverdale

Record for: 7078944985 - 707 894 4985
       Filed at 12/17/2014 8:18:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9512964668 - 951 296 4668
       Filed at 12/17/2014 8:17:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7142482867 - 714 248 2867
       Filed at 12/17/2014 8:16:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7147239801 - 714 723 9801
       Filed at 12/17/2014 8:15:26 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9492731049 - 949 273 1049
       Filed at 12/17/2014 8:14:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7783730447 - 778 373 0447
       Filed at 12/17/2014 8:07:17 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5203086192 - 520 308 6192
       Filed at 12/17/2014 8:05:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2313838064 - 231 383 8064
       Filed at 12/17/2014 8:02:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2068665706 - 206 866 5706
       Filed at 12/17/2014 8:02:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3607898528 - 360 789 8528
       Filed at 12/17/2014 8:00:18 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8313871726 - 831 387 1726
       Filed at 12/17/2014 7:58:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Info as below. Caller left number only. I

Record for: 2027381233 - 202 738 1233
       Filed at 12/17/2014 7:58:40 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9545876813 - 954 587 6813
       Filed by Mo at 12/17/2014 7:55:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Receiving calls with nobody on the other end!

Record for: 4184781751 - 418 478 1751
       Filed at 12/17/2014 7:53:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4084299840 - 408 429 9840
       Filed by Ralph at 12/17/2014 7:52:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unknown Caller 212-662-8642 which also violated the useless Do Not Call Law!

Record for: 2126628642 - 212 662 8642
       Filed by Ralph at 12/17/2014 7:46:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received three calls from this 731-689-0980 and they violated the Do Not Call Law as well. New FTC Complaint to follow!

Record for: 7316890980 - 731 689 0980
       Filed at 12/17/2014 7:43:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7155800295 - 715 580 0295
       Filed by Ralph at 12/17/2014 7:43:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 786-420-4568 was a hang up call from unknown caller.

Record for: 7864204568 - 786 420 4568
       Filed at 12/17/2014 7:41:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8314358534 - 831 435 8534
       Filed at 12/17/2014 7:38:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5186514246 - 518 651 4246