905,003

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by joe tucker at 7/27/2014 8:51:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Left no message

Record for: 8325474267 - 832 547 4267
       Filed by izzy at 7/27/2014 8:28:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: +8888954354 Hydroxatone Celtrixa?

Record for: 8888954354 - 888 895 4354
       Filed by arrowsputnik at 7/27/2014 8:18:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called twice in a row back to back without leaving a message

Record for: 5798838924 - 579 883 8924
       Filed by LB at 7/27/2014 7:42:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at 8:00 pm on a Sunday evening. No message left but sounded like a machine clicking sound on the voice mail.

Record for: 6143354981 - 614 335 4981
       Filed by LMA at 7/27/2014 7:25:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID indicated NJ number. Call received on my cell phone.

Record for: 9739996093 - 973 999 6093
       Filed by FY at 7/27/2014 7:18:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Russian Reshipping Scam Tinker Logistics 140 Broadway, New York, NY 10005 Fake Job. Fake company

Record for: 6468018994 - 646 801 8994
       Filed by ki at 7/27/2014 7:00:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called once

Record for: 6012021340 - 601 202 1340
       Filed by Rus at 7/27/2014 6:50:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: unknown number keeps calling and I am onm the do not call list

Record for: 4078011580 - 407 801 1580
       Filed at 7/27/2014 6:35:45 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Sex spam text

Record for: 6193638610 - 619 363 8610
       Filed by E at 7/27/2014 6:20:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unknown caller at 8:19 on a Sunday night? I am not answering that and no one else should, either.

Record for: 7152043332 - 715 204 3332
       Filed by Mary at 7/27/2014 6:10:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Don't know this! I want this stopped immediately!?,!

Record for: 7862044358 - 786 204 4358
       Filed by Pete at 7/27/2014 5:53:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call 3 to 5 times a day. the caller is never on the line and the line will go dead after I answer their call. How do I get this to stop.

Record for: 2312242033 - 231 224 2033
       Filed at 7/27/2014 5:45:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: SSI called twice today. I wasn't home to take the call. Left voice mail messages asking for me and then saying hello, is anyone there? Supposedly a survey. Probably a scam.

Record for: 4234050141 - 423 405 0141
       Filed at 7/27/2014 5:43:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID shows SSI. Received two more SSI calls, with different number. Id showed a local number. I wasn't home. The voicemail picked up and the caller was asking for me by name. Then saying hello, hello is anyone there? Real genius.

Record for: 3852077102 - 385 207 7102
       Filed by Mrs M at 7/27/2014 5:33:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I looked up the number and it supposedly comes from the Children's cancer fund of America which is under investigation in the state of NY. I don't answer the phone because I have better things to do, like relax for the first time in a day... they call my "do not call" line about every 15-20 minutes at night between 7 and 9 p.m. Tired of it!

Record for: 8772188370 - 877 218 8370
       Filed by Laura at 7/27/2014 5:30:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I received a message with this number, 844-854-5592 From a guy named Charlie King. He said that he works for the IRS and wanted me to contact him ASAP before they issue a warrant out for my arrest. I have made contact with my local police department and was informed that this was a fraud call and to ignore the call. This same guy has also called me from a different number, 218-670-7466 saying the same thing. I am sending this information to you, so that the person named, Charlie can be found and arrested. The phone calls are getting to be out of hand and stressful!

Record for: 8448585592 - 844 858 5592
       Filed by Mdavis at 7/27/2014 5:20:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling everyday, twice a day right after one another. I miss these calls they do not leave a message, and they call at night.

Record for: 2483835805 - 248 383 5805
       Filed by JRS at 7/27/2014 4:48:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Wanted to ask political questions. Wanted to offer a cruise to the Bahamas. scam

Record for: 3477539208 - 347 753 9208
       Filed by JR at 7/27/2014 4:43:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called but left no message.

Record for: 8452750402 - 845 275 0402
       Filed by Tim at 7/27/2014 4:39:52 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: They are stating they are getting error messages from my computer. They call 3 times a day nearly every day

Record for: 8003130000 - 800 313 0000
       Filed at 7/27/2014 4:17:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: don't know the number and they call at 1:37AM

Record for: 5143155739 - 514 315 5739
       Filed by paul at 7/27/2014 4:12:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: caller tried contacting me on my direct office phone number - call is unwanted

Record for: 4103128222 - 410 312 8222
       Filed by Bar at 7/27/2014 4:09:00 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: EBSCO TELESERVICES
Phone Number Report: Just started calling on Sunday.. really ignorant... Sunday !! They called 3 times right after another. I did not pick up. I am attempting to block their number ... hope it works

Record for: 3034922913 - 303 492 2913
       Filed by jd at 7/27/2014 4:02:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called on Sun. evening. I did not answer & there was n message left. 0307

Record for: 3174911854 - 317 491 1854
       Filed by NANB at 7/27/2014 3:54:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call every day and this is so annoying! How do I get them to stop?

Record for: 8601111111 - 860 111 1111
       Filed by tm at 7/27/2014 3:44:08 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I'm reporting your number so you will stop call my cellphone

Record for: 2068553319 - 206 855 3319
       Filed by X at 7/27/2014 3:30:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling no message

Record for: 8553786696 - 855 378 6696
       Filed by prince at 7/27/2014 3:23:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The person wants people to believe that she is Stephanie Marrone of Miami, FL. She's been scamming people to transfer funds to her.

Record for: 7868017372 - 786 801 7372
       Filed by SCAM at 7/27/2014 3:21:02 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Officer Denise Clark
Phone Number Report: Tells you that a warrant will be issued unless you pay an amount that you owe. Are told that you are being accused of fraud and that you will be arrested unless you pay $1220 by a certain time. I.e. like an hour from that present time. Report this! This is a scam!

Record for: 3363383200 - 336 338 3200
       Filed by Daniella at 7/27/2014 3:03:42 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: "Research Center"
Phone Number Report: We have received numerous calls from this number. We would like our number removed.

Record for: 6265445520 - 626 544 5520
       Filed by WILLIAM BUCK at 7/27/2014 3:01:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling all day long on the hour. When I call back, I get a recording saying no. not valaid. This is becoming very annoying. I want these people to stop calling my ******* no.

Record for: 9107952584 - 910 795 2584
       Filed by Kitt at 7/27/2014 2:53:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number continues to call and when I answer they hang up. I've called the number back and a strange recording says the number can't be reached. CAN'T BE REACHED??? Who called whom first??? I wish it would stop or just leave a message referring to what you want. Sheesh!

Record for: 3053902287 - 305 390 2287
       Filed by Leo at 7/27/2014 2:45:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my cell an dont know the number. Never called me before

Record for: 7052300073 - 705 230 0073
       Filed at 7/27/2014 2:32:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Nonstop calls

Record for: 2027477384 - 202 747 7384
       Filed by Sharon at 7/27/2014 2:31:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This phone number keeps calling me (20+ times now) and they disconnect whenever I answer!

Record for: 5084554446 - 508 455 4446
       Filed by Kathy at 7/27/2014 2:30:57 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: The number that calls is, 1 855 802 1516. they started calling once or twice a day, now t hey call 4or 5 times a day7 days a week. I have been on the DO NOT CALL list since it's inception. I am a very recent widow and this is driving me nuts. PLEASE SOMBODY HELP.

Record for: 8558021516 - 855 802 1516
       Filed by bj at 7/27/2014 2:23:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 25 voice mail hang ups in one week

Record for: 8668059214 - 866 805 9214
       Filed by Laurie at 7/27/2014 2:20:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Continually calling. I wont answer as it is unrecognizable. Actually only comes up as "312"

Record for: 3120000000 - 312 000 0000
       Filed by Sam at 7/27/2014 2:15:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number has called me several times.

Record for: 7203600500 - 720 360 0500
       Filed by Abbey at 7/27/2014 2:10:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called multiple times and i can't block the number

Record for: 2892756942 - 289 275 6942