1,143,101

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Eric at 5/28/2015 2:53:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: tyler gift recovery department, he left a message. spoke with Jessica with Highlands Resorts. Said I have won (2) round trip tickets to anywhere in USA

Record for: 8445399192 - 844 539 9192
       Filed by Christine at 5/28/2015 2:53:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Didn't say anything ended up hanging up on them.

Record for: 3472683924 - 347 268 3924
       Filed by FedUP at 5/28/2015 2:52:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: We been having numerous phone call from this numbers and not leaving any message. SO, STOP CALLING

Record for: 8004779205 - 800 477 9205
       Filed by Kim at 5/28/2015 2:52:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls me many times in one day. Never leaves a message. Stop calling!

Record for: 8004371986 - 800 437 1986
       Filed by Bill at 5/28/2015 2:51:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeat Calls. Robo call I guess.

Record for: 5164305211 - 516 430 5211
       Filed at 5/28/2015 2:50:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I didn't answer the call

Record for: 8322329580 - 832 232 9580
       Filed by k at 5/28/2015 2:50:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling me everyday eirher in the morning or evening. Wont leave message and put my number on do not call list several times already

Record for: 6315276530 - 631 527 6530
       Filed by luke at 5/28/2015 2:49:44 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Owner: Obama students loan forgiveness
Phone Number Report: Called 2 or 3 times a day all hours.

Record for: 8552627563 - 855 262 7563
       Filed by S naranjo at 5/28/2015 2:48:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This is crap

Record for: 3133070065 - 313 307 0065
       Filed by Whoiscalling at 5/28/2015 2:48:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls multiple times per day.

Record for: 7028943269 - 702 894 3269
       Filed by arb04 at 5/28/2015 2:46:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling me and then hanging up

Record for: 7869898787 - 786 989 8787
       Filed by mark r. at 5/28/2015 2:46:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: constantcalls + no one on the line

Record for: 7079315712 - 707 931 5712
       Filed at 5/28/2015 2:44:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7875493505 - 787 549 3505
       Filed at 5/28/2015 2:42:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4129659412 - 412 965 9412
       Filed at 5/28/2015 2:42:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9044912365 - 904 491 2365
       Filed at 5/28/2015 2:40:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Scam: says IRS is filing suit. SCAM!

Record for: 2064625330 - 206 462 5330
       Filed at 5/28/2015 2:39:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8184862054 - 818 486 2054
       Filed at 5/28/2015 2:34:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6622982487 - 662 298 2487
       Filed at 5/28/2015 2:34:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This phone number has been calling up to 3 times a day and never leaves a message. If they don't leave a message then it must be a spam call!

Record for: 4173129101 - 417 312 9101
       Filed by JP at 5/28/2015 2:32:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This caller calls daily, leaves no message, and cannot be called back as the calls are dropped. Something ought to be done about this caller and others who do the same thing. It's an annoyance.

Record for: 3054401025 - 305 440 1025
       Filed by Sally at 5/28/2015 2:31:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 269-605-4187 It's an unsolicited call-no message left- 4time caller

Record for: 2696054187 - 269 605 4187
       Filed by I'm not stupid Dave!! at 5/28/2015 2:30:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Dave" with a very thick Indian accent calls at least 3 times a day. My husband finally answered and told him we don't have a computer. "Dave" went off on him telling my husband he would report him to the FBI. My husband said go ahead & give them your name too. He asked to talk to his supervisor, "Dave" put him on hold & then "Dave" from the FBI (same Indian accent) came on the phone saying , "this is Dave from the FBI department is this Sara?" Of course my husband said do I sound like Sara?!! I cleaned that up on all parts by the way. Can we not stop this somehow or get him at least for impersonating an officer?

Record for: 9759642877 - 975 964 2877
       Filed by mary fennell at 5/28/2015 2:28:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keep getting unwanted calls from this number

Record for: 8447328396 - 844 732 8396
       Filed by ms at 5/28/2015 2:26:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called 4 times today and started 3 days ago.... enough already

Record for: 2172366061 - 217 236 6061
       Filed at 5/28/2015 2:25:22 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2108920824 - 210 892 0824
       Filed by Tom at 5/28/2015 2:23:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Nomessage

Record for: 7274519616 - 727 451 9616
       Filed at 5/28/2015 2:23:32 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2152444200 - 215 244 4200
       Filed by Jeannie at 5/28/2015 2:22:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Tired of getting these calls on my cell phone.

Record for: 7867011996 - 786 701 1996
       Filed by Rania at 5/28/2015 2:22:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has called twice in one day

Record for: 5595002134 - 559 500 2134
       Filed by va at 5/28/2015 2:18:05 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: unknown telemarketer, called back 3 times in 7 days

Record for: 7206856330 - 720 685 6330
       Filed at 5/28/2015 2:17:42 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2068553317 - 206 855 3317
       Filed at 5/28/2015 2:13:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7755576195 - 775 557 6195
       Filed at 5/28/2015 2:13:44 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8324607355 - 832 460 7355
       Filed at 5/28/2015 2:13:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got a voicemail saying a complaint was filed against me in an automated message telling me to call back and that I was officially notified.

Record for: 4056735800 - 405 673 5800
       Filed at 5/28/2015 2:10:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7185771401 - 718 577 1401
       Filed by Christopher Demorest at 5/28/2015 2:10:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: WS LIVE LLC
Phone Number Report: They said they were from my bank, And asked if I used a certain atm.

Record for: 5159547706 - 515 954 7706
       Filed by Crystal at 5/28/2015 2:09:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller texted "I loove you, you know. text back. Teneale-W

Record for: 8639491646 - 863 949 1646
       Filed by unknown at 5/28/2015 2:09:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Number called but they did not respond. I called the number back and it said number no longer in service

Record for: 2692573859 - 269 257 3859
       Filed by Michael at 5/28/2015 2:07:49 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Great Lakes Educational Loans
Phone Number Report: If you are getting calls from them, please go to the site and register a formal complaint. They are obviously a telemarketer for some loan group. When I called that number back, I got a rep, and when I kept asking what this was regarding, she kept saying to "update student records". When I asked what kind of students, she kept repeating what she said before. REPORT! https://complaints.donotcall.gov/complaint/complaintcheck.aspx

Record for: 8665364276 - 866 536 4276
       Filed by Dave at 5/28/2015 2:05:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: got 2 calls today and when I answered there was static and after a bit there was clicking and the line went dead.

Record for: 2134566756 - 213 456 6756
Show More Recent Complaints