960,620

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by dea at 10/23/2014 7:24:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling and i dont answer....and they don't leave messages! Googled the number and found this! Hoping my complaint can help too!!! I always get so many scamming calls and it's my cell phone that's supposedly on the do not call register list!

Record for: 3478025831 - 347 802 5831
       Filed by ple at 10/23/2014 7:24:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Answered the call and nobody was there.This have happened several times from this number

Record for: 4184781751 - 418 478 1751
       Filed by Joan at 10/23/2014 7:20:58 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called in the morning i didn't answer and they don't leave a message on machine. id caller said ALA. I get the calls every day and i am on the do not call list.

Record for: 2027702262 - 202 770 2262
       Filed by unknown at 10/23/2014 7:19:03 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: so annoying wont piss off

Record for: 8885688211 - 888 568 8211
       Filed by Pissed-0ff at 10/23/2014 7:18:12 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Woke me at 7am after a night shift. Didn't bother to listen. Screw these people.

Record for: 8885551212 - 888 555 1212
       Filed at 10/23/2014 7:16:04 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4044184651 - 404 418 4651
       Filed at 10/23/2014 7:15:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unwanted calls. Calls 2 to 3 times a day

Record for: 3852357363 - 385 235 7363
       Filed by CB at 10/23/2014 7:14:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Receiving daily phone calls from this #. Phone immediately hangs up when answered.

Record for: 8778859814 - 877 885 9814
       Filed by Rebekah Bordwine at 10/23/2014 7:10:58 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Christine Collins
Phone Number Report: On 10/22/2014 A call was made to my cell phone and home phone the lady stating she was Christina Collins and calling about a wages that I had turned in last week. Being a work from home and submitting my work hours online to my home office I thought that I had made a mistake. I made a call to this "800-961-6856" Ext. 222 and ask to speak this Christina Collins and they do not know this person. I gave them my name and suppose Wage number, that was given to me over the phone by Christina. The woman would not give me her name. She proceeded to say, that I took out a online loan in 2012 and that if I did not pay it today that they were going to put a lien against my land or come and get my vehicle or anything that I had my name attached to it..I told her that they really had something confused that I do not take out online loans and that I will give my attorney this number for him to call. At that moment, I ended the phone conversation. You see, it went form supposedly a wage mistake to an online loan when I called...These people needs to be stopped. I have never taken out an online loan.

Record for: 8009616856 - 800 961 6856
       Filed by Tim at 10/23/2014 7:08:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I keep getting calls from this number. It has called my 3 plus times.

Record for: 5403009883 - 540 300 9883
       Filed at 10/23/2014 7:08:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3053289098 - 305 328 9098
       Filed at 10/23/2014 7:08:01 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4803853925 - 480 385 3925
       Filed at 10/23/2014 7:07:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7733219589 - 773 321 9589
       Filed by H.V. at 10/23/2014 7:03:15 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calls daily never leaves a message. Returned call and it was a recorded message for Lifeline Screening.

Record for: 8009094576 - 800 909 4576
       Filed by Jackie at 10/23/2014 7:01:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling me but not leaving any message. If they really needed to talk to me they would leave message.

Record for: 4582011662 - 458 201 1662
       Filed at 10/23/2014 7:00:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: stating I won $50,000.

Record for: 8555457319 - 855 545 7319
       Filed by db at 10/23/2014 7:00:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 6934

Record for: 3018365726 - 301 836 5726
       Filed by Plumbing Svcs at 10/23/2014 6:59:31 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Told us our truck drove by a local school and even named the school, but happened 2weeks and police report wrote speeding in a school zone. Not true! I looked up speed report and location and we were not even there!

Record for: 6465603180 - 646 560 3180
       Filed at 10/23/2014 6:55:52 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5025652151 - 502 565 2151
       Filed by PR at 10/23/2014 6:53:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I received a call Oct 22, 2014 picked up on my answer machine stating ((but no giving my name or where the person was calling from) "This is officer Adam Scott(?) calling and my number is 716-242-7989. Now don't try to disregard this message and do return the call. If you don't return the call or if I don't hear from your attorney either, the only thing I can do is wish you good luck

Record for: 7162427989 - 716 242 7989
       Filed by Annoyed in VA at 10/23/2014 6:53:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: CALLS EARLY MORNING!!!!! WE DO NOT ANSWER TO THESE UNWANTED CALLS!!!!! DOES NOT LEAVE US ALONE!!!!! SO TIRED OF THIS!!!!

Record for: 3055085486 - 305 508 5486
       Filed by Joe Kruper at 10/23/2014 6:53:22 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Mitch Becker
Phone Number Report: ----Original Message----- From: jkruper24@hotmail.com Sent: Mon, 15 Oct 2012 19:40:44 -0400 To: mitch.becker@inbox.com Subject: How do you get your Press Releases so high??? Mitch- You are amazing.. I googled Kruper today and that Press release you just wrote for me was all the way to the top of the search page. Ya the Man !! To Your Success!! Joe Kruper 703-898-5912

Record for: 5125025384 - 512 502 5384
       Filed by Terri Richards at 10/23/2014 6:50:06 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Mitch Becker
Phone Number Report: LOL ... placed an order with Mitch on Monday - delivered in full as that Monday PM - WOW .. great content and great marketing info for my shopping business!!

Record for: 5124652857 - 512 465 2857
       Filed at 10/23/2014 6:49:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5166068683 - 516 606 8683
       Filed at 10/23/2014 6:47:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9782066620 - 978 206 6620
       Filed by Marie at 10/23/2014 6:45:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls frequently and hangs up. Does not identify himself.

Record for: 8663734414 - 866 373 4414
       Filed at 10/23/2014 6:44:23 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7139603802 - 713 960 3802
       Filed at 10/23/2014 6:43:03 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called and hung up...called it back and got recorded message saying "you've been contacted for sales or marketing"...we're on a do not call list

Record for: 7193871137 - 719 387 1137
       Filed by MaxPower at 10/23/2014 6:39:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 1 ring and hang up

Record for: 2034332600 - 203 433 2600
       Filed at 10/23/2014 6:37:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Receive a call from this number at 7:08 and 9:02 on Oct. 23, 2014. No message left on my machine. Do not like to receive calls so early when I am a person of age.

Record for: 9789574446 - 978 957 4446
       Filed at 10/23/2014 6:37:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Career network needs to stop calling my number at 7176647634

Record for: 8447699880 - 844 769 9880
       Filed at 10/23/2014 6:36:22 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3057173513 - 305 717 3513
       Filed by unknown at 10/23/2014 6:36:22 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my house and did not leave a message. I have caller I.D. and it said tollfree caller. I will continue to ignore the call.

Record for: 8448720867 - 844 872 0867
       Filed by Ted at 10/23/2014 6:30:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Always Moving Miami, FL, 33179 305-650-9080 Our company prides itself on the fact that there are no hidden charges. This is a family owned business, and we’ve been serving the community for over 20 years! http://alwaysmovingfl.com/

Record for: 3056509080 - 305 650 9080
       Filed at 10/23/2014 6:24:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5026498423 - 502 649 8423
       Filed by Tired of these callers at 10/23/2014 6:24:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Another one of those automated scam calls all of us are tired of. Add to your call block list.

Record for: 6137041118 - 613 704 1118
       Filed by Gonzo at 10/23/2014 6:21:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Uses my # for outgoing calls only. I also have Direct Tv and wonder if I have the same issue as DooWop.

Record for: 8666858469 - 866 685 8469
       Filed at 10/23/2014 6:21:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8476275379 - 847 627 5379
       Filed by dlplmb at 10/23/2014 6:18:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has called several times a day for 4 weeks at work, and now at home

Record for: 6466473965 - 646 647 3965
       Filed by Tsheg at 10/23/2014 6:17:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: How to stop call from this number...always disturbing while at work

Record for: 8442820363 - 844 282 0363