1,113,697

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by val at 4/21/2015 11:55:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am on a do not call list, I don't know who this is but I am not calling

Record for: 2185954572 - 218 595 4572
       Filed by tom at 4/21/2015 11:55:13 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: same just happened to me. don't bother picking up.

Record for: 9122395174 - 912 239 5174
       Filed by Lauren at 4/21/2015 11:55:02 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Card Services
Phone Number Report: unsolicited. won't take me off their list

Record for: 2703695465 - 270 369 5465
       Filed by DEL at 4/21/2015 11:54:50 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Some scumbag telemarketer calls then hangs up, this snake should crawl back under his rock

Record for: 7867011994 - 786 701 1994
       Filed at 4/21/2015 11:52:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7607338703 - 760 733 8703
       Filed at 4/21/2015 11:52:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4806966078 - 480 696 6078
       Filed at 4/21/2015 11:51:59 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called cell phone. On do not call list

Record for: 2038425659 - 203 842 5659
       Filed by Jessica at 4/21/2015 11:51:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called by business line and pushed cool pens. They took my email and never got information on tracking or anything else. Scam. I cancelled charge with bank

Record for: 4806331447 - 480 633 1447
       Filed by Ann at 4/21/2015 11:51:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Dead air

Record for: 2076139708 - 207 613 9708
       Filed at 4/21/2015 11:51:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9093437363 - 909 343 7363
       Filed by annoyed at 4/21/2015 11:50:23 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Number called did not leave a message. Number was 8558777995

Record for: 8558777995 - 855 877 7995
       Filed by Ted at 4/21/2015 11:50:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They left a VM saying they were IRS & that they would have me arrested for nonpayment of taxes. They also said to call 202-621-0599 about this.

Record for: 7255946514 - 725 594 6514
       Filed at 4/21/2015 11:49:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling. Clearly fake.

Record for: 3125787015 - 312 578 7015
       Filed at 4/21/2015 11:49:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7708542678 - 770 854 2678
       Filed by bob at 4/21/2015 11:49:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received a call on 4/21/15. Blocked by my cell's spam filter, so I looked it up and was led to this website. Frustrating because all our phones are on the 'do not call'list.

Record for: 2065196589 - 206 519 6589
       Filed by Lauren at 4/21/2015 11:48:58 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller continues to call me on a daily basis and hangs up as soon as I answer. Please have them stopped!

Record for: 2192067805 - 219 206 7805
       Filed by Joanne at 4/21/2015 11:47:26 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Said they were national grid and i oew them money

Record for: 9147401896 - 914 740 1896
       Filed by Carole at 4/21/2015 11:46:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received call on my land line. Caller ID shows it as 360-861-4117 from Elma, WA. I did not answer. Message was left on my voice mail advising me my name, account, etc. was involved in IRS fraud of some sort. Left the name Officer Tammy (s) White & to call her immediately. IRS does not contact anyone by phone. Snail Mail, only. I will not be returning the call & have bloced the number on my phone. Do NOT fall for any IRS phone scams. This is the season they will try to catch people off guard hoping they will call back & give out vital information, etc. Don't do it!

Record for: 3608614117 - 360 861 4117
       Filed by Dianna at 4/21/2015 11:45:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This phone number keeps calling my phone and not leaving a message..... It happens almost daily. I'm really tired of it.

Record for: 7735367554 - 773 536 7554
       Filed at 4/21/2015 11:45:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3166614698 - 316 661 4698
       Filed at 4/21/2015 11:43:26 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5149043190 - 514 904 3190
       Filed by Mari at 4/21/2015 11:43:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Picked up call from this number and a silence ensued. Hanged up and googled it, and here I am.

Record for: 3475410256 - 347 541 0256
       Filed by Mike Gaensslen at 4/21/2015 11:43:01 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: BEWARE!!! DO NOT fill out their on line forms at all! I did that but did NOT submit the form and exited the website. Promptly I got a call from them. I hung up. Then I called back 505-903-5361 and complained about this. They insisted that I "submitted" the form; which I did not! At this point I called them a bunch of choice names and hung up. BEWARE!!!

Record for: 5059035361 - 505 903 5361
       Filed by Jennifer at 4/21/2015 11:42:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I was called and the man asked for me by name and said someone applied for a loan for $3000. When I told him I wanted to speak to a supervisor he hung up on me. I called back and he hung up on me again. He has an Indian accent.

Record for: 8502905411 - 850 290 5411
       Filed by ARA at 4/21/2015 11:41:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called multiple times

Record for: 4254069170 - 425 406 9170
       Filed at 4/21/2015 11:41:19 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3072716340 - 307 271 6340
       Filed at 4/21/2015 11:40:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6102032923 - 610 203 2923
       Filed at 4/21/2015 11:39:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2673381727 - 267 338 1727
       Filed at 4/21/2015 11:37:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8607706398 - 860 770 6398
       Filed by Robert at 4/21/2015 11:37:31 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Started out as a different number that I labeled as scam in my phone contacts. Tried calling me for 2-3 weeks. All times of the day. Then that number stopped and now this number started calling me all times of the day. Im not picking up so your wasting your time who ever you are. LOL.

Record for: 6502784402 - 650 278 4402
       Filed by K at 4/21/2015 11:37:23 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Caller solicited for solar installation. I requested to be removed from their call list but they insisted on continuing the sales pitch.

Record for: 8166757154 - 816 675 7154
       Filed by Charlie Kilo at 4/21/2015 11:37:03 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: When they called, I didn't recognize the number so I didn't answer. The message they left was a recording that stated, "This is a return call that you requested" for some back-brace off of a television commercial. Funny that I saw a commercial on a television that can't connect to any station, only used for DVD's. All of these telemarketing companies are nothing but just a bunch o' half-wit douche bags.

Record for: 4343634558 - 434 363 4558
       Filed by Staudt at 4/21/2015 11:36:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called and said they were from my HOA. Told me I was going to get a fine for smoking in front of my house. I don't even live in a house that has an HOA. When I told her this she became very rude. I was rude in return and told her I wasn't fall for her crap (edited).

Record for: 7204038884 - 720 403 8884
       Filed by CJ at 4/21/2015 11:36:48 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got a call from this number on a 'Do not Call' registered number. No answer/hung up.

Record for: 6124003366 - 612 400 3366
       Filed at 4/21/2015 11:36:39 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8666470881 - 866 647 0881
       Filed at 4/21/2015 11:36:03 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5856218921 - 585 621 8921
       Filed at 4/21/2015 11:34:46 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2093710990 - 209 371 0990
       Filed by annoyed at 4/21/2015 11:34:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this number keeps calling me 3 times a day. When I answer it it I can hear a person on the other end breathing then they hang up. This needs to stop!!!

Record for: 3072004010 - 307 200 4010
       Filed by chris at 4/21/2015 11:33:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called and hanged up..

Record for: 3855296745 - 385 529 6745
       Filed by Sarah at 4/21/2015 11:33:06 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Voicemail from 323-483-6116 - caller Robin Smith stated she was with the Department of Vehicle Affairs and stated this is a verbal notice that "law enforcement action is being taken in your name." To get with a lawyer and call her back urgently.

Record for: 3234836116 - 323 483 6116
Show More Recent Complaints