1,282,207

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 2/11/2016 9:25:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5057380495 - 505 738 0495
       Filed by Rjw at 2/11/2016 8:55:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Summit Receivables
Phone Number Report: Said I had a conversation with one of their representatives which casts me in a negative light...and she was reviewing my file, that I needed to call as soon as possible as there wasn't much time before she makes her final recommendations. That it was too collect a debt...how is that when I have never talked to anyone. Not calling back. Scammers.. And it was on my cell phine

Record for: 8444986545 - 844 498 6545
       Filed at 2/11/2016 8:48:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5617229599 - 561 722 9599
       Filed at 2/11/2016 8:37:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9108798247 - 910 879 8247
       Filed at 2/11/2016 8:34:41 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: very annoying

Record for: 7206085606 - 720 608 5606
       Filed at 2/11/2016 8:32:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7013533612 - 701 353 3612
       Filed by Tired at 2/11/2016 8:31:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Quit calling!!!!!!!!

Record for: 6199558605 - 619 955 8605
       Filed at 2/11/2016 8:11:16 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9292266882 - 929 226 6882
       Filed by Adam60z at 2/11/2016 8:09:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me after 10PM, no message.

Record for: 7577697127 - 757 769 7127
       Filed by Skyhawkgrl410 at 2/11/2016 8:04:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got a phone call at 9pm, no vm. Called back and a very strange sounding voice said 'thank you for calling comcast, my name is albert, how may i help you'. I hung up. The cadence was really strange and comcast usually does an automatic thing where they ask for your account phone number first. blocked the number.

Record for: 8008634785 - 800 863 4785
       Filed by Nan at 2/11/2016 7:53:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls several times a day, very annoying

Record for: 2027702489 - 202 770 2489
       Filed by sd at 2/11/2016 7:47:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls multiple times all house day and night, five, six and more times a day. Never a message. I don't answer numbers I don't know.this is more than aggravating.

Record for: 8005317209 - 800 531 7209
       Filed by laura at 2/11/2016 7:46:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 9 calls in 9 days since jan.28. no messages are left. my number is unlisted and blocked. stop calling me!! who is this???

Record for: 8778561735 - 877 856 1735
       Filed by mary at 2/11/2016 7:43:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Heavy breathing !

Record for: 4081050068 - 408 105 0068
       Filed at 2/11/2016 7:42:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2292936284 - 229 293 6284
       Filed by Right to Privecy at 2/11/2016 7:27:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Left message Honda Recall. Honda Customer Service 1-800-999-1009 would not confirm!

Record for: 6362592861 - 636 259 2861
       Filed by Right to Privacy at 2/11/2016 7:23:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Message left claimed Honda Recall...We do not hesitate wn Honda. Honda Customer Service 1-800-999-1009 would not confirm call!

Record for: 8447589245 - 844 758 9245
       Filed by irene at 2/11/2016 7:21:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calling me a lot of times, saying that its a final call from IRS, and a case was filed against me.

Record for: 2028174524 - 202 817 4524
       Filed by Kelly at 2/11/2016 7:11:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number called and then didn't leave a message.

Record for: 6467571552 - 646 757 1552
       Filed at 2/11/2016 7:06:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Never leaves a message

Record for: 4054210331 - 405 421 0331
       Filed by Fred at 2/11/2016 7:01:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Asked for me by name and when told they were speaking to that person was hung up on.

Record for: 4694400201 - 469 440 0201
       Filed by STL at 2/11/2016 6:52:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: no message we did not answer

Record for: 8558365802 - 855 836 5802
       Filed by MOTORDADDY at 2/11/2016 6:44:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call my son's cell phone and ask for me by name but refuse to identify themselves and will not give a call back number. I will block the number on my phone and tell him to do likewise.

Record for: 8009277046 - 800 927 7046
       Filed by Preacher at 2/11/2016 6:34:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called twice, no message. Annoying

Record for: 3022689161 - 302 268 9161
       Filed by anon555 at 2/11/2016 6:34:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call and hang up. They call the same time every night. They stay on the line for maybe two seconds and say nothing each time.

Record for: 8445018764 - 844 501 8764
       Filed at 2/11/2016 6:31:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2045143765 - 204 514 3765
       Filed by Dee at 2/11/2016 6:28:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Saya they are IRS that there is a law suit against me and to call them back.

Record for: 4044937910 - 404 493 7910
       Filed by Mama707 at 2/11/2016 6:20:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number is always calling at all times of the day. No response when answered. Don't answer! Just add to your block list.

Record for: 6465178171 - 646 517 8171
       Filed by wuwi3 at 2/11/2016 6:18:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: supposedly from the IRS filing a lawsuit

Record for: 3475589509 - 347 558 9509
       Filed at 2/11/2016 6:15:36 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8324760437 - 832 476 0437
       Filed at 2/11/2016 6:14:06 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: rude, offensive, said he didn't have to talk to me because he asked for a lady. have asked this number four times now to not call.

Record for: 9518241321 - 951 824 1321
       Filed by Li at 2/11/2016 6:12:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Whoever called, never left a message

Record for: 5139884014 - 513 988 4014
       Filed by Gene at 2/11/2016 6:10:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This is not a safe number. Do not call them back or give them information. Scamer trying to glean personal information.

Record for: 6122947896 - 612 294 7896
       Filed by Stephanie at 2/11/2016 6:10:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They called and when I tried calling back it wouldn't let me

Record for: 2108019629 - 210 801 9629
       Filed at 2/11/2016 6:09:35 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: If its these solar people they have called me ten times. I have told them repeatedly that I don't want the product.....don't want it, don't need it. Please stop calling me.

Record for: 7048423066 - 704 842 3066
       Filed at 2/11/2016 6:05:43 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5103701873 - 510 370 1873
       Filed by Mike at 2/11/2016 6:03:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called twice today and did not leave any message.First at 4:16 pm and 5:49 pm i don't answer the phone when i do not know the number

Record for: 5637230493 - 563 723 0493
       Filed at 2/11/2016 6:00:08 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7184888902 - 718 488 8902
       Filed by Alabama Senior at 2/11/2016 5:48:42 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited telemarketer text message: "We give y0u a memorable year as we usher the webs top technique thats easy to duplicate. Cl1ck now htt[://bit/ly/1oOPEjt"

Record for: 5306526182 - 530 652 6182
       Filed at 2/11/2016 5:46:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9084095992 - 908 409 5992
Show More Recent Complaints