1,201,785

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 8/30/2015 9:38:48 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7013211774 - 701 321 1774
       Filed at 8/30/2015 9:38:08 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5096434411 - 509 643 4411
       Filed at 8/30/2015 9:36:10 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7864706228 - 786 470 6228
       Filed at 8/30/2015 9:34:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8163940315 - 816 394 0315
       Filed at 8/30/2015 9:31:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4023173538 - 402 317 3538
       Filed at 8/30/2015 9:18:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8089568797 - 808 956 8797
       Filed at 8/30/2015 9:14:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9257520660 - 925 752 0660
       Filed by ken at 8/30/2015 9:07:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they told me they were my debit card issuer and said my debit card was compromised. They then ask for my debit card number.

Record for: 4068123148 - 406 812 3148
       Filed at 8/30/2015 9:01:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8152006151 - 815 200 6151
       Filed at 8/30/2015 8:56:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2103726944 - 210 372 6944
       Filed at 8/30/2015 8:52:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9163891823 - 916 389 1823
       Filed by 307 200-0815 at 8/30/2015 8:39:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: SCAM-

Record for: 3072000815 - 307 200 0815
       Filed at 8/30/2015 8:33:20 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7406454996 - 740 645 4996
       Filed by do it at 8/30/2015 8:05:27 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: am on the "do not call" list ,,, not much good that does ,,,

Record for: 7027490530 - 702 749 0530
       Filed by Tim at 8/30/2015 8:04:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received a text from this person, who asked for my personal Paypal information for an item I am selling on Craigslist. They said they would add extra money so I could pay their shipper in cash. I saw on several Google searches that the person who owns this phone number is a scammer. I told them to send me a Moneygram without response. Who would buy something from me in Tucson Arizona when they live in Georgia? LMAO Yeah right...just a freekin scammer. Watch out people!!!!

Record for: 6787340417 - 678 734 0417
       Filed by sschultz at 8/30/2015 8:02:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 312-529-9717 called my house Friday night nearly 9pm. I answered the phone by yelling "DO YOU KNOW WHAT TIME IT IS"? When the woman with an accent said "uuuhm, it's almost 9pm", I said "IT IS TOO LATE TO CALL HERE, DONT EVER CALL HERE AGAIN"!!!!!! then I hung up... I don't know what they wanted but it was funny and I laughed about it all weekend..... havent heard back from them yet....

Record for: 3125299717 - 312 529 9717
       Filed at 8/30/2015 8:00:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4029221616 - 402 922 1616
       Filed at 8/30/2015 8:00:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5704943720 - 570 494 3720
       Filed by Liz at 8/30/2015 7:56:04 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Tmobile Customer Surveys
Phone Number Report: Have called me several times a day for the last 4 days without leaving a message. I am on the Do Not Call National Registry Lis so they are technically breaking the law.

Record for: 2065827945 - 206 582 7945
       Filed by cj at 8/30/2015 7:54:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: wont answer my call back to them,foucking butwipes!!!!!!

Record for: 9162381123 - 916 238 1123
       Filed by angry at 8/30/2015 7:54:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This is a scam artist. He offers you a job and then sends you a check when you go to cash it FRAUD!your lucky if they dont call the cops!

Record for: 2027920942 - 202 792 0942
       Filed at 8/30/2015 7:53:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited telemarketing. Probably scam.

Record for: 9132010217 - 913 201 0217
       Filed at 8/30/2015 7:50:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9039808961 - 903 980 8961
       Filed at 8/30/2015 7:26:29 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3144492817 - 314 449 2817
       Filed at 8/30/2015 7:25:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8083080832 - 808 308 0832
       Filed at 8/30/2015 7:20:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6165283099 - 616 528 3099
       Filed at 8/30/2015 7:16:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Mark sent a message saying he was wearing black stockings. Thought he was texting Tim. I told him I was a woman and then he wanted to send a pic of his penis.8/30/15

Record for: 8123414409 - 812 341 4409
       Filed by The ex-wife at 8/30/2015 7:05:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls all the time these days. 8:30pm on Sunday night is "ME" time. It asks for my ex-husband, to hang up if not him(which I've done over and over. Or to call them back. JUST STOP ROBO CALLS! Except for schools notifying teachers and parents, ROBO CALLS SHOULD BE ILLEGAL AND PUNISHABLE!

Record for: 8446959395 - 844 695 9395
       Filed at 8/30/2015 6:58:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2526480073 - 252 648 0073
       Filed at 8/30/2015 6:49:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8775855074 - 877 585 5074
       Filed at 8/30/2015 6:39:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2252501677 - 225 250 1677
       Filed at 8/30/2015 6:39:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8312698275 - 831 269 8275
       Filed by Rod J at 8/30/2015 6:23:32 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calls evening and later. No one on line when I answer.

Record for: 5862000162 - 586 200 0162
       Filed at 8/30/2015 6:11:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2604407841 - 260 440 7841
       Filed by Mel Hirtzel at 8/30/2015 6:02:05 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called 8/30 @3:27PM On a Sunday Afternoon... No one there... This number calls everyday 1 to 3 times a day...

Record for: 8772418360 - 877 241 8360
       Filed at 8/30/2015 5:59:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: phone rang 3 times and then they hung up.

Record for: 8663984634 - 866 398 4634
       Filed at 8/30/2015 5:51:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: rebate scam

Record for: 4025136621 - 402 513 6621
       Filed by beaushack at 8/30/2015 5:49:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: CopyCallVoiceM
Phone Number Report: SSI is a surveying company.

Record for: 3134963901 - 313 496 3901
       Filed at 8/30/2015 5:45:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3162538432 - 316 253 8432
       Filed at 8/30/2015 5:42:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8156039976 - 815 603 9976
Show More Recent Complaints