922,412

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Denise at 8/27/2014 8:06:31 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Another hang up from this company or person. I have solar to begin with and getting tired of these idiots calling me a liar when I tell them I already have it. Time to report this one to the FCC.

Record for: 9517362147 - 951 736 2147
       Filed at 8/27/2014 8:03:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: securus.net
Phone Number Report: Call me 6015691267

Record for: 8667184777 - 866 718 4777
       Filed at 8/27/2014 7:49:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call at 20:47 didn,t answer because I had no idea who or why they called. I OBJECT BEING CALLED AT THIS LATE!!! ALL VERY ANNOYING!!!

Record for: 2142831316 - 214 283 1316
       Filed by rebranger at 8/27/2014 7:47:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: report 'em!

Record for: 3312561086 - 331 256 1086
       Filed by rebranger at 8/27/2014 7:45:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: report em

Record for: 8009421970 - 800 942 1970
       Filed by rebranger at 8/27/2014 7:45:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: report 'em

Record for: 2105637177 - 210 563 7177
       Filed by rebranger at 8/27/2014 7:44:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: ??? dont answer. report 'em to FTC

Record for: 8184204298 - 818 420 4298
       Filed by rebranger at 8/27/2014 7:40:26 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: trying to collect non exsistant ATT debt from many years back

Record for: 8883171655 - 888 317 1655
       Filed at 8/27/2014 7:39:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3122393682 - 312 239 3682
       Filed at 8/27/2014 7:39:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: We receive this call frequently; very annoying!

Record for: 2105266628 - 210 526 6628
       Filed at 8/27/2014 7:38:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got a voice mail message stating "a temp hold has been placed on my acct" and to call. no other specifics given

Record for: 3022558888 - 302 255 8888
       Filed at 8/27/2014 7:38:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4122266066 - 412 226 6066
       Filed at 8/27/2014 7:36:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6466026013 - 646 602 6013
       Filed by Jack at 8/27/2014 7:36:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call on my cell at 7:29 p.m. local time. Did not answer and no message left. Same modus operandi as the last few nights. I do not answer calls from unknown area codes or when the number is "restricted" or unavailable.

Record for: 4357504933 - 435 750 4933
       Filed at 8/27/2014 7:36:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got a voice mail message stating "a temp hold has been placed on my acct". asked to call this number or "if calling from out of the country call 302-255-8888".

Record for: 8559275524 - 855 927 5524
       Filed by Pyper at 8/27/2014 7:36:16 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: 877-224-6529

Record for: 8772246529 - 877 224 6529
       Filed at 8/27/2014 7:35:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6604929707 - 660 492 9707
       Filed by Mary at 8/27/2014 7:34:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have no outstanding debts and these folks say I owe Time Warner money. They asked for my social security number which I did not give. SCAM

Record for: 8666642512 - 866 664 2512
       Filed by kp at 8/27/2014 7:29:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I never answer, but this number calls continually and I'm on the donot call list too. I finally called back and it rings 2x and goes to busy singnal, call back right away and it says this person has chosen not to accept incoming calls.

Record for: 9492011229 - 949 201 1229
       Filed by dan at 8/27/2014 7:27:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling several times a week. I am on the DNC List. Very annoying. Please help make them stop.

Record for: 6026383677 - 602 638 3677
       Filed by Fed Up Too at 8/27/2014 7:25:30 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Look up their BBB file and read all the complaints! How is it even legal for them to run a business like this?

Record for: 2532313067 - 253 231 3067
       Filed at 8/27/2014 7:18:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They said they are offering home owners energy savings plans/product and will send consultant over to talk to me. When I said I am not available on the day they indicated, they simply said they will hang up and call back on a later time when the consultnts are in the area. It's just suspicious. I am worried because they just found out when I will not be home.

Record for: 4803634926 - 480 363 4926
       Filed at 8/27/2014 7:14:43 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This number calls daily. I have no way to talk to a person and tell them to stop the calls.

Record for: 2132213703 - 213 221 3703
       Filed by pat at 8/27/2014 7:14:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called twice this afternoon. I don't answer unknown calls

Record for: 8009220211 - 800 922 0211
       Filed by Gil at 8/27/2014 7:13:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at 10:13pm; one ring and then they hung up.

Record for: 2512254907 - 251 225 4907
       Filed at 8/27/2014 7:07:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8123908973 - 812 390 8973
       Filed at 8/27/2014 7:01:43 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2132157413 - 213 215 7413
       Filed at 8/27/2014 7:00:59 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: keeps on calling no answers

Record for: 4848915510 - 484 891 5510
       Filed at 8/27/2014 7:00:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7074718965 - 707 471 8965
       Filed by SteveO at 8/27/2014 7:00:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Two rings at 10:00 pm EDT, then stopped.

Record for: 4076362837 - 407 636 2837
       Filed at 8/27/2014 7:00:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8122433687 - 812 243 3687
       Filed by cliff at 8/27/2014 6:59:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: caller on cell phone from unknown area code. Did not answer due to knowledge that phone calls from unknown area codes are junk calles. Time stamp = 1:41 PM , Aug 19. CDT.

Record for: 3053897839 - 305 389 7839
       Filed at 8/27/2014 6:58:43 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2106935052 - 210 693 5052
       Filed by dee dee at 8/27/2014 6:58:42 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: said my computer was about to crash and they would fix it....from Mt Vernon NY

Record for: 6465603180 - 646 560 3180
       Filed at 8/27/2014 6:58:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called, no message.

Record for: 3023143014 - 302 314 3014
       Filed at 8/27/2014 6:57:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7873747131 - 787 374 7131
       Filed at 8/27/2014 6:55:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4806484953 - 480 648 4953
       Filed at 8/27/2014 6:52:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9517772112 - 951 777 2112
       Filed by BT at 8/27/2014 6:48:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: telemarketer

Record for: 8442833610 - 844 283 3610
       Filed by PM Hog at 8/27/2014 6:48:09 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: University of Arkansas
Phone Number Report: Annual Alumni fundraising drive... Seriously though 8:45 pm on a weeknight?... Not getting a donation from me like that! Most of us are not in college and have to get ready to go to work early in the morning!

Record for: 4792512829 - 479 251 2829