1,063,725

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Shenendoah at 2/28/2015 2:58:13 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: American Cancer Research
Phone Number Report: General theme of claimants is that phone rings, you answer, and then they hang-up. could possibly be a computer making calls to mark the times of day you are home and available, then selling this information to other telemarketers. Just a thought.

Record for: 8552844823 - 855 284 4823
       Filed by Irritated at 2/28/2015 2:57:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: A VM was left on my cellphone for Charles Corn from Central Department Legal Services. Charles Corn was to call Madison Clark at 8445468623, with file number CAN 125423-CR to avoid further legal issues. There is NO Charles Corn at my number or address, furthermore, I do not know a Charles Corn.

Record for: 8445469623 - 844 546 9623
       Filed at 2/28/2015 2:56:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6169514895 - 616 951 4895
       Filed by Cris at 2/28/2015 2:55:34 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: The prerecorded message calls saying "I have good credit and qualify for a credit card". This message (same voice) has called previously using other phone numbers. Report it to the FCC.gov if it happens to you.

Record for: 8136025875 - 813 602 5875
       Filed by Terri at 2/28/2015 2:54:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I answered - they said nothing - when I started saying that they did the calling they hung up

Record for: 9163470717 - 916 347 0717
       Filed by Jeff at 2/28/2015 2:53:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: repetitive calls with no one there

Record for: 7204039683 - 720 403 9683
       Filed by Irritated at 2/28/2015 2:51:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called for Charles Corn saying legal documents were being rejected and to call 8445499623 with file number CAN 125423-CR. There is no Charles Corn at the number called.

Record for: 8445499623 - 844 549 9623
       Filed at 2/28/2015 2:50:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8434055055 - 843 405 5055
       Filed by Harper at 2/28/2015 2:48:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 6828 caller wanted info abt an unused computer said message was sent from same. no,info given we hung up

Record for: 3156365087 - 315 636 5087
       Filed at 2/28/2015 2:44:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9197299530 - 919 729 9530
       Filed at 2/28/2015 2:42:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8168263257 - 816 826 3257
       Filed at 2/28/2015 2:40:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3144980100 - 314 498 0100
       Filed at 2/28/2015 2:39:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7733125363 - 773 312 5363
       Filed at 2/28/2015 2:38:32 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3314251377 - 331 425 1377
       Filed by SBE at 2/28/2015 2:36:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called 2 times. Leaves no message. I do not answer calls I don't recognize. If you want to talk to me, leave a message.

Record for: 9082642388 - 908 264 2388
       Filed at 2/28/2015 2:36:45 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7012072507 - 701 207 2507
       Filed by TexasGal at 2/28/2015 2:36:20 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Keep calling in Spanish about being telephone company. They won't stop.

Record for: 2544685382 - 254 468 5382
       Filed by Lily at 2/28/2015 2:36:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I received two calls daily from this number 318-746-1250 with a voice mail says city tele coin.

Record for: 3187461250 - 318 746 1250
       Filed at 2/28/2015 2:35:51 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2109312175 - 210 931 2175
       Filed by TexasGal at 2/28/2015 2:35:38 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: These people keep calling about being "compania de telephonos". They speak in Spanish and keep calling. I wish they would stop.

Record for: 7704048844 - 770 404 8844
       Filed by rj at 2/28/2015 2:34:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: constant calls no ID just numbera

Record for: 6362037123 - 636 203 7123
       Filed by Travis at 2/28/2015 2:32:49 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Jose
Phone Number Report: Received a call 5 times in the last 3 days. This time it was Jose and he was verbally abusive and threatening (2.28.15- 4:30PM CST)

Record for: 9543171847 - 954 317 1847
       Filed by lizzielizgomez at 2/28/2015 2:32:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received miss call and my husband called back... They started asking for a debit or credit card to charge a small fee for shipping and handling so they could send a $100 gift card... He gave me the phone and spoke to Alex Lopez... When I questioned her she said dat i would not be charged until I was approved and would let me speak to her supervisor... I kept asking questions and she told me why couldn't I give them one percent of my trust??? Well hello?!?!? It's a scam. Oh and to top it off when she tried to refer to my husband she was calling him by his username that he has on his social media sites.

Record for: 2109603978 - 210 960 3978
       Filed by Susie at 2/28/2015 2:31:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I'm sure this was a telemarketer or scam. My answering machine picked up. I could hear a few words, but it was conversation, not their "message" before they hung up. I'm on the DNC register, but that doesn't help!

Record for: 9030146995 - 903 014 6995
       Filed by dse at 2/28/2015 2:28:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Does not leave message...number not active

Record for: 4705136889 - 470 513 6889
       Filed at 2/28/2015 2:27:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this number called my cell i did not answer. called the number back and got a recording that its not a working number.

Record for: 8437109764 - 843 710 9764
       Filed by Rani at 2/28/2015 2:25:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling my cell phone

Record for: 3312561086 - 331 256 1086
       Filed by ron at 2/28/2015 2:24:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 3 calls today

Record for: 3236738315 - 323 673 8315
       Filed by cel24 at 2/28/2015 2:23:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Annoying. period

Record for: 9362255603 - 936 225 5603
       Filed by cel24 at 2/28/2015 2:22:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called several times, no message.

Record for: 9362255666 - 936 225 5666
       Filed at 2/28/2015 2:21:49 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Used fowl language when I refused interest in their auto financing and continues to call.

Record for: 3473778012 - 347 377 8012
       Filed by Preston at 2/28/2015 2:21:37 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: I believe this is a scam. The caller spoke in a monotone voice (probably text to voice program). Said I have been selected to receive $9,000 from some government grant.

Record for: 2023112565 - 202 311 2565
       Filed at 2/28/2015 2:20:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8135028850 - 813 502 8850
       Filed at 2/28/2015 2:19:29 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2069220193 - 206 922 0193
       Filed at 2/28/2015 2:17:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8137705692 - 813 770 5692
       Filed at 2/28/2015 2:14:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call came in early this morning. Do not know these folks and they are violating the "Do Not Call" restrictions. Want it stopped.

Record for: 8772143507 - 877 214 3507
       Filed by terroid at 2/28/2015 2:12:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this number calls constantly I signed up for the no caller list but obviously not working

Record for: 6092490456 - 609 249 0456
       Filed at 2/28/2015 2:12:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6012580141 - 601 258 0141
       Filed by dmw at 2/28/2015 2:11:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: unknown caller

Record for: 3155362101 - 315 536 2101
       Filed by Dot at 2/28/2015 2:10:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 888-273-9953 calls at least 10x a week, sometimes 3x a day, despite my rejecting calls - no messages left

Record for: 8882739953 - 888 273 9953