962,328

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 10/25/2014 3:59:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7862497016 - 786 249 7016
       Filed by ckmiller66 at 10/25/2014 3:53:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I received a call from this number at 6AM my time, from Texas. Have no idea who this is from but I doubt it was for me.

Record for: 9723721723 - 972 372 1723
       Filed at 10/25/2014 3:43:02 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6024137975 - 602 413 7975
       Filed at 10/25/2014 3:19:58 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4143972110 - 414 397 2110
       Filed at 10/25/2014 2:56:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8645252054 - 864 525 2054
       Filed by Price at 10/25/2014 2:46:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller didn't speak so I put receiver down. Tried to ring 1471 but phone was not disconnected until several minutes later.

Record for: 0012345678 - 001 234 5678
       Filed at 10/25/2014 1:56:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3156594370 - 315 659 4370
       Filed at 10/25/2014 1:55:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6315276532 - 631 527 6532
       Filed at 10/25/2014 1:53:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7607306013 - 760 730 6013
       Filed at 10/25/2014 1:52:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8482484676 - 848 248 4676
       Filed at 10/25/2014 1:52:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3105996020 - 310 599 6020
       Filed at 10/25/2014 1:51:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9178180265 - 917 818 0265
       Filed at 10/25/2014 1:49:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9082791984 - 908 279 1984
       Filed at 10/25/2014 1:48:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8669032424 - 866 903 2424
       Filed by Mani at 10/25/2014 1:44:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: "Call the National Enrollment Center@ 888-250-5064 to complete your enrollment in the Dental Program if you've already enrolled disregard this notice

Record for: 8882505064 - 888 250 5064
       Filed by Claire at 10/25/2014 1:33:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls 5 times per day. Starting at 9am!

Record for: 0015187929 - 001 518 7929
       Filed by Smarter at 10/25/2014 1:33:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: SPOOFED NUMBER. Hang up calls, mostly. Likely overseas PHISHING SCAM, possibly looking to hack into Smart Phones for BANKING/ID info.

Record for: 8669480585 - 866 948 0585
       Filed at 10/25/2014 1:01:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7143667254 - 714 366 7254
       Filed by M at 10/25/2014 12:47:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got a call, was quiet for a long time then sounded like someone trying to cuss me out. I hung up.

Record for: 2532484994 - 253 248 4994
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:40:51 AM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9036243196 - 903 624 3196
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:32:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8452399775 - 845 239 9775
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:27:42 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2544130509 - 254 413 0509
       Filed at 10/25/2014 12:26:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9138656696 - 913 865 6696
       Filed by Ronnie at 10/25/2014 12:25:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Auto warranty, and he got very rude when I said I would report them to the FTC

Record for: 4781642215 - 478 164 2215
       Filed at 10/24/2014 11:53:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8503266448 - 850 326 6448
       Filed at 10/24/2014 11:49:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2035432945 - 203 543 2945
       Filed by Renee at 10/24/2014 11:27:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called, left no message, hung up. Telemarketing call.

Record for: 9093402124 - 909 340 2124
       Filed at 10/24/2014 11:24:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6503841879 - 650 384 1879
       Filed by dj at 10/24/2014 11:13:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: why are they calling me

Record for: 8557353531 - 855 735 3531
       Filed by sc at 10/24/2014 11:01:25 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: they have my personal info and leaving it on the phone message my social and dob and ex last name. this is unprofessional and they are threatening me that I am facing fraud charges

Record for: 8443630716 - 844 363 0716
       Filed at 10/24/2014 10:57:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4436809440 - 443 680 9440
       Filed at 10/24/2014 10:48:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3177271606 - 317 727 1606
       Filed at 10/24/2014 10:45:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5172958547 - 517 295 8547
       Filed by philly at 10/24/2014 10:43:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Possibly my friend calling - he was moved to Camp Hill, but I got a call from Plano, TX when he was @ Graterford, idk, maybe same #. Whoever it was tried to collect call my cell phone. Good luck with that! Google search results for 972-535-3499 only include "who called" & "caller complaint" websites - no company website or published listing so I'm not about to give credit or debit info to callers from shady #s. The message says to call 877-293-9764 to add funds & I got same kind of search results.

Record for: 9725353499 - 972 535 3499
       Filed by J at 10/24/2014 10:33:49 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Call being sent from 503-497-1197via call forwarding. Some people are funny.

Record for: 7162427989 - 716 242 7989
       Filed by Cheryl at 10/24/2014 10:32:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am on the no call list and received a call from them

Record for: 8183389691 - 818 338 9691
       Filed at 10/24/2014 10:26:19 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3044403289 - 304 440 3289
       Filed at 10/24/2014 10:24:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3175047068 - 317 504 7068
       Filed by Argie at 10/24/2014 10:16:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Same story as below: A charge of $14.97 showed up on my credit card statement listing this number as the merchant. When I called them, a recording asked for the last six digits of my card number. But it's a really bad idea to provide any credit card data to an unknown party, so I'm having my credit card bank charge this back to "merchant." This is clearly a scam.

Record for: 8774118357 - 877 411 8357
       Filed at 10/24/2014 10:12:09 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8169773891 - 816 977 3891