854,891

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Don at 4/20/2014 1:50:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I get this text about once a month. Why?

Record for: 1111301000 - 111 130 1000
       Filed at 4/20/2014 1:48:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 1800 313 0000 keeps calling

Record for: 8003130000 - 800 313 0000
       Filed by Maria at 4/20/2014 1:36:02 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Said I had a mastercard that was overdrawn. Dont have a mastercard!

Record for: 0000000000 - 000 000 0000
       Filed by Dee at 4/20/2014 1:26:01 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: A guy with an Indian accent called my job over 20 times within an hour. This is place of business, we need to take internal calls from the courts. Hei s very rude and said that he would continue to call. He was told by our team leader to stop. calling and he continued. There should be something done to people whoo harras you for no reson, he also said that he would get me fired for not talking to him. We reported the calls to our Human Resource Dept

Record for: 3478506395 - 347 850 6395
       Filed by Val at 4/20/2014 1:05:33 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: At least 3 times each day I receive an automated call " This is about your credit card. There is no problem but .....Press # to find more about it. Have done this several times - answered by accent from "India"? - When I ask to be removed, he hangs up. Once the response said, "of course. I will remove your name". Immediately received 3 calls within the next 20 minutes. Now I bang the phone down. How do I stop this?

Record for: 4070002828 - 407 000 2828
       Filed by Not A Happy Camper at 4/20/2014 12:56:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 407 476 9504 leaving text messages to claim my vacation tickets. I did not reply.

Record for: 4074769504 - 407 476 9504
       Filed by kasha at 4/20/2014 12:49:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number was threatening to say that the house that I am currently residing in will be sold or bought off because he is claiming to be from the IRS. He also left a message on the machine stating such.

Record for: 5713082451 - 571 308 2451
       Filed by Klamb at 4/20/2014 12:45:34 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: These jerks call me constantly. I aways hang up immediately but sure wish they would leave me alone.

Record for: 7176087443 - 717 608 7443
       Filed by Karlee at 4/20/2014 12:23:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID "showed" this number (which is AT&T customer service). Called twice at 1AM, didn't answer. No message. I called AT&T who said it's been a problem for a while and FCC is working on it...advised to notify AT&T abuse dept. Bottom line is, can't trust any number showing up on caller ID. Creepy part is, like so many others, we had contacted AT&T to discuss our rates just the day before.

Record for: 8003310500 - 800 331 0500
       Filed at 4/20/2014 12:18:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Same as other comments. A sumwhat darkskin person sent a pic from swaggerxxxo@text.me. Then a text msg hey sexy lady. I re: who is ths? Answer: its Melvin. I have my # on craigslist for rmate and job ads. So im used to it but sumthing nds to done. I looked up the #on FB and a girl from Africa came up.

Record for: 8174057610 - 817 405 7610
       Filed by Dee at 4/20/2014 12:11:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 646 568 1960 keep calling our cell phones. Talmer bank they say.

Record for: 6465687529 - 646 568 7529
       Filed by Smiley at 4/20/2014 12:09:59 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Nspire OUtreach
Phone Number Report: E A S T E R S U N D A Y!!! Have asked them to remove my number from their ROBO calling system! I don't know whatelse to do!

Record for: 7048316450 - 704 831 6450
       Filed by barbara at 4/20/2014 12:08:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls daily

Record for: 2079372337 - 207 937 2337
       Filed by Suparn at 4/20/2014 12:06:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am receving calls again and again from this number: 1206734500

Record for: 1206734500 - 120 673 4500
       Filed by Muttcorn at 4/20/2014 12:05:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This is the 2nd time they've called...leaves some kind of message that mimics screaming...attempted to call back...the phone rang but no one never answered.

Record for: 8006179693 - 800 617 9693
       Filed by noscam at 4/20/2014 11:56:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called 11 times in early Sunday morning. NO message left, just kept calling.

Record for: 2392344377 - 239 234 4377
       Filed by Karen at 4/20/2014 10:49:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Just received a call and they asked for my son who hasn't lived here in 8 years. I said he wasn't here and they hung up.

Record for: 8006449064 - 800 644 9064
       Filed by sonu at 4/20/2014 10:46:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This person use very rough language ......and its incresing their rough language.....while i am saying stop it but he cant here me he speak speak speak and incresing rough language

Record for: 8108714153 - 810 871 4153
       Filed by sam mirabile at 4/20/2014 10:36:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: mark t. tracy
Phone Number Report: THIS ROTTEN S.O.B. IS NOTHING BUT A THIEF, A LIER, AND A HORRIBLE PERSON...A FRAUD AND A SCAMMER...HE WILL STEAL ANYTHING FROM ANYBODY ESPECIALLY OFFERING ITEMS ON EBAY, CRAIGSLIST AND ALL AND ANY OTHERS THAT HE DOESN'T HAVE TO SELL....HE STOLE $850.00 FROM ME IN A SCAM ON EBAY ON THE SALE OF AN HP ENVY LAPTOP THAT HE LATER ADMITTED HE NEVER HAD TO SELL...HE IS A ROTTEN SCAMMER, A FRAUD, A VERY BAD PERSON....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVERYONE BEWARE OF MARK T. TRACY OF PHOENIX, AZ OR HE NOW SAYS HE LIVES IN UTAH...!!!! BEWARE...BEWARE...BEWARE!!!!!!!!

Record for: 4803325759 - 480 332 5759
       Filed at 4/20/2014 10:35:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Credit card scam automated voice

Record for: 2126199999 - 212 619 9999
       Filed by liviu at 4/20/2014 10:25:04 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I receive call almost daily from this number. Nobody answers either, and there is no message.

Record for: 8004838314 - 800 483 8314
       Filed by SamBird at 4/20/2014 8:28:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This call came on 4/19 at 1pm. No sounds at all, no one there.

Record for: 2392148595 - 239 214 8595
       Filed by SamBird at 4/20/2014 8:25:31 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called us, but would not talk to us, no sounds at all on the phone.

Record for: 9049006430 - 904 900 6430
       Filed by Callee at 4/20/2014 8:17:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: none

Record for: 9712089936 - 971 208 9936
       Filed by DAVE BROWN at 4/20/2014 8:08:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: THEY CALL ME 10 TIMES THIS WEEK.

Record for: 2162820372 - 216 282 0372
       Filed by Unknown at 4/20/2014 8:02:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: ON THE CALLER ID IT SAYS R&B CORPORATION, BUT THEY TRY TO GET INFO ABOUT YOU AND YOUR FINANCES TOO.

Record for: 7578733332 - 757 873 3332
       Filed by Gosh at 4/20/2014 7:39:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Same as others - brother is in a car accident, needed to send money. I do have a brother, so it was a little bit of a jolt, but when I asked him to "tell me one thing about what my brother looks like," he hung up.

Record for: 4135397356 - 413 539 7356
       Filed by rangan at 4/20/2014 6:01:28 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: request card no. date of birth expirydate ccvno.and pin no.

Record for: 9111455705 - 911 145 5705
       Filed by MS at 4/20/2014 5:55:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: SPOOF NUMBER.

Record for: 1111111111 - 111 111 1111
       Filed by jack at 4/20/2014 12:16:58 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: daily calling from unknown caller

Record for: 7739451697 - 773 945 1697
       Filed by Dan at 4/19/2014 11:59:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling me saying their an agent but has called me with 3 different numbers. Pretty sure its pre recorded

Record for: 8182167189 - 818 216 7189
       Filed by Mule Skinner at 4/19/2014 11:42:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: continually calls, very annoying to me, @ random times day and night

Record for: 2025061967 - 202 506 1967
       Filed by Doo-Wop at 4/19/2014 10:58:53 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: DirecTV
Phone Number Report: DirecTV was using our phone line, which was connected to the Genie they supplied for Caller ID purposes, to dial "out" and report our viewing habits. I tried repeatedly to get them to disable this feature in their Genie, and logged on to our account to change our privacy settings (informing them that our user info was not be tracked), but the routine calls continued, so I disconnected the phone line and stopped it myself. I was able to get them to stop reporting our PPV info (which was non-existent since we don't watch PPV shows, but was still reported on another toll free number), but they seem completely unwilling to cease tracking of our viewing habits. I hope my complaint helps in some small way, but I seriously doubt it will.

Record for: 8666858469 - 866 685 8469
       Filed by Chloe at 4/19/2014 10:35:07 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Calls repeatedly talking about satin or devils, verbally abusive

Record for: 5673314060 - 567 331 4060
       Filed by Concerned at 4/19/2014 9:38:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number seems to call a lot! With Caller ID, you can filter it, but it needs to be stopped!

Record for: 7039886387 - 703 988 6387
       Filed by Kat at 4/19/2014 9:03:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They texted me for twelve hours straight asking me personal questions and sending random pictures

Record for: 9085140219 - 908 514 0219
       Filed by Gail at 4/19/2014 9:02:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: CID said "URGENT". I didn't answer, and they didn't leave a message.

Record for: 4254069299 - 425 406 9299
       Filed by madwon at 4/19/2014 8:56:18 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Trevor poole prank caller, megans law individual

Record for: 4055650938 - 405 565 0938
       Filed by dino at 4/19/2014 8:49:35 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: These are human filth who have nothing better to do than call random numbers all day long to try and extort money to feed their crack addictions and leave their babies to their psychopathic boyfriends to watch.

Record for: 7862044358 - 786 204 4358
       Filed by Dan at 4/19/2014 8:21:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Day after day keep getting calls from this unknown number.

Record for: 2673096203 - 267 309 6203