987,536

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 11/26/2014 8:00:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5155759173 - 515 575 9173
       Filed by concerned citizen at 11/26/2014 8:00:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Same complaint as others - random call from guy with indian accent on 24nov2014. He claimed to be "officer matthew mason (sp?)" With a supposed "legalization notification" against my name and to call 517.507.5697 before my name goes to fed and I get arrested!! Complete bs!

Record for: 5713358639 - 571 335 8639
       Filed at 11/26/2014 7:59:51 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2313372177 - 231 337 2177
       Filed at 11/26/2014 7:59:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8099813907 - 809 981 3907
       Filed by vknow at 11/26/2014 7:58:45 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: early morning calls

Record for: 9057663314 - 905 766 3314
       Filed at 11/26/2014 7:58:22 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6084235019 - 608 423 5019
       Filed at 11/26/2014 7:57:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7035845073 - 703 584 5073
       Filed at 11/26/2014 7:56:09 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5122159358 - 512 215 9358
       Filed at 11/26/2014 7:55:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8147967447 - 814 796 7447
       Filed at 11/26/2014 7:55:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5412571407 - 541 257 1407
       Filed by Stop calling! at 11/26/2014 7:54:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls everyday

Record for: 6097848026 - 609 784 8026
       Filed at 11/26/2014 7:54:09 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5122406496 - 512 240 6496
       Filed by Luis at 11/26/2014 7:48:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Jonathan Knight
Phone Number Report: He reported to be investigating a fraud in behalf of the Federal Investigations of the IRS, but he is not such. He even provided a badge #46719

Record for: 2028883095 - 202 888 3095
       Filed by angelina at 11/26/2014 7:48:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Mr. White
Phone Number Report: I recevied a prerecorded message from Mr. White stating I had not responded to paper work they sent out and they would be filing with the state. Asked that I call back and if he was not available I could talk to another fraud investigator. I called the number back and no answer. The number is now blocked on my phone.

Record for: 8882612173 - 888 261 2173
       Filed by Anon555 at 11/26/2014 7:46:40 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Card holder services saying they wanted to lower interest rates. Had an atttitude when I asked what credit card. He said visa and master card. I said yea but what credit card. He got mad and hung up. Sounded black.

Record for: 4232178956 - 423 217 8956
       Filed by jb at 11/26/2014 7:46:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called cell phone. I chose not to answer, did not call back, but clearly a spoofed number based upon other remarks.

Record for: 3104704334 - 310 470 4334
       Filed at 11/26/2014 7:45:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4156204276 - 415 620 4276
       Filed at 11/26/2014 7:45:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls everyday. no ones talking

Record for: 6306131151 - 630 613 1151
       Filed at 11/26/2014 7:44:32 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Credit card scam. Will ask for personal info.

Record for: 3045150898 - 304 515 0898
       Filed by granny at 11/26/2014 7:42:58 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: they keep calling me, I told them do not call me especially before 9am it is illegal. so next time I will keep calling them over and over. I did this once and the man never call me again he told me to please stop calling him. That fixed them.

Record for: 7865401802 - 786 540 1802
       Filed by Joe at 11/26/2014 7:42:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling several times a day, sometimes within an hour of the previous call. When I answer, I can hear someone in the background, but they hangup without speaking.

Record for: 8555222466 - 855 522 2466
       Filed by cruiser at 11/26/2014 7:41:55 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Call from California, don't know anyone in San Carlos, CA so I hung up rather than waste minutes talking to someone, hearing-Click-Click or listening to a talking machine. Since spammers often change numbers; next call from this number will be reported to FTC.

Record for: 6503397544 - 650 339 7544
       Filed at 11/26/2014 7:41:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calling my cellphone. Number is on do not call list

Record for: 6183268958 - 618 326 8958
       Filed at 11/26/2014 7:41:21 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2392439059 - 239 243 9059
       Filed at 11/26/2014 7:41:05 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4044186855 - 404 418 6855
       Filed by Bob at 11/26/2014 7:39:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited long distance call to my cell call but caller left no VM.

Record for: 8303281341 - 830 328 1341
       Filed at 11/26/2014 7:39:37 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4044966033 - 404 496 6033
       Filed by rex at 11/26/2014 7:38:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: locked computer with invalid norton website

Record for: 8552268311 - 855 226 8311
       Filed by Sue at 11/26/2014 7:36:44 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Person with foreign accent calls - called two times stating his name was James and he was calling on behalf of Verizon. I told him to stop calling me and that I am on the national do not call list, he stated that this was his first time calling. I told him he was a liar and to stop calling me.

Record for: 7187773456 - 718 777 3456
       Filed by CJ at 11/26/2014 7:36:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number called me twice and didn't leave a message

Record for: 8136448794 - 813 644 8794
       Filed by MJ at 11/26/2014 7:35:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: We are on no call list the spoofing of a number is illegal but no one really cares I guess. A helluva fine would help here, it has to be significant to work though

Record for: 6603241385 - 660 324 1385
       Filed by Neb at 11/26/2014 7:33:28 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Kyle called and said he was from medical records. I have repeatedly told them to put us on their do not call list. They don't listen.

Record for: 9176366008 - 917 636 6008
       Filed by Nss at 11/26/2014 7:32:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me 3 days in a row

Record for: 7866647971 - 786 664 7971
       Filed at 11/26/2014 7:32:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2703314658 - 270 331 4658
       Filed at 11/26/2014 7:30:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2704451717 - 270 445 1717
       Filed at 11/26/2014 7:30:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: TELEMARKETER

Record for: 3017065459 - 301 706 5459
       Filed at 11/26/2014 7:29:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9109772413 - 910 977 2413
       Filed at 11/26/2014 7:29:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4077604710 - 407 760 4710
       Filed at 11/26/2014 7:29:08 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: scam artists

Record for: 9254056122 - 925 405 6122
       Filed at 11/26/2014 7:29:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls and hangs up

Record for: 9724285200 - 972 428 5200